Skip to main content
FREE shipping on orders over $59!
Main Content

Nuts.com Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1801-1900 of 360092.

Dark Chocolate Covered Pistachios:
Great taste!
, Jamaica, NY
January 19, 2022
Organic Dried Mango:
Loved it
, Jamaica, NY
January 19, 2022
Cinnamon Bun Crunch Trail Mix:
Tasty,crunchy, portable snack
, Hazlet, NJ
January 19, 2022
Rise and Grind Superfood Trail Mix:
, Oklahoma City, OK
January 19, 2022
Roasted Walnuts (Salted):
These are my favorite of all but I'll still order all of them again!!!
, Longmont, CO
January 19, 2022
Roasted Brazil Nuts (Salted):
Wonderful!!!
, Longmont, CO
January 19, 2022
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
Love them!!!
, Longmont, CO
January 19, 2022
Lemonheads:
So gooooood
, Santa Monica, CA
January 19, 2022
Mini Dark Chocolate Nonpareils (White):
one of my favorites when I was a kid and still is!!!
, Winter Garden, FL
January 19, 2022
Dark Chocolate Malted Milk Balls:
Yummy!
, Winter Garden, FL
January 19, 2022
Organic Dried Mango:
good healthy quick snack
, Winter Garden, FL
January 19, 2022
Whole Wheat Strawberry Bars:
one of my favorite snacks
, Winter Garden, FL
January 19, 2022
Chocolate Pretzel Grahams:
YUM!
, Winter Garden, FL
January 19, 2022
Dark Chocolate Graham Crackers:
OMG Ridiculously good!
, Winter Garden, FL
January 19, 2022
Cinnamon Honey Pretzel Grahams:
Yum!
, Winter Garden, FL
January 19, 2022
Fruit Slices:
Delicious fresh tasting
, Eastman, GA
January 19, 2022
Tootsie Roll Minis (Flavored):
Very addictive hard to stop eating them
, Alvin, TX
January 19, 2022
Cherry Cordials:
Always a chocolate gem
, Eastman, GA
January 19, 2022
Organic Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Always great! And the delivery was unbelievable. I ordered early Sunday afternoon and it was delivered early Monday afternoon!!
, Delray Beach, FL
January 19, 2022
Chocolate Orange Jelly Sticks:
Always great quality. No issues.
, Alvin, TX
January 19, 2022
Liquorice Allsorts:
It was a gift for my next door neighbors..they loved it
, Port Washington, NY
January 19, 2022
Healthy Trail Mix:
I bought one for my sister too and she said very healthy.
, Sioux City, IA
January 19, 2022
Dried Pineapple (Chunks):
Love them
, Port Washington, NY
January 19, 2022
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (Unsalted, No Shell):
I have been ordering these on a regular basis for over a year now. Nuts.com is great - they always get my order to me within a few days.
, Falls Church, VA
January 19, 2022
Organic Dried Mango:
I've been buying these mangos for a few years.....they're the best and I'll continue to order and enjoy!
, Rockledge, FL
January 19, 2022
Supreme Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Excellent....my husband loves them too.
, Rockledge, FL
January 19, 2022
Organic California Figs:
Another winner from The Nut Family! Wonderful taste and a healthy snack.
, Rockledge, FL
January 19, 2022
Almond M&M's®:
TY again I looked high blow for chocolate stars
, Seymour, CT
January 19, 2022
Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
I had one Brazilian nut in the whole 1 lb bag. Its mostly almonds. Your product is delicious but needs less almonds more of everything else!
, Paris, KY
January 19, 2022
Jumbo Cashews Gift Tin (2 lbs.):
Excellent love the packaging too
, Sandy, OR
January 19, 2022
Single Serve Sampler:
Excellent product
, Paterson, NJ
January 19, 2022
Diced Figs:
Just tried this and now have it in my oatmeal every morning!
, Aiken, SC
January 19, 2022
Natural Papaya:
My favorite daily snack!
, Aiken, SC
January 19, 2022
Dried Papaya (Chunks):
A yummy full of flavor pick me up
, Roslyn Heights, NY
January 19, 2022
Unsweetened Coconut Chips:
I add this to my oatmeal every morning. I toast it in the microwave!
, Aiken, SC
January 19, 2022
Dried Mango:
Love these. I keep them in a baggie in my pocketbook. They are a perfectly delicious remedy for a bout of low blood sugar
, Roslyn Heights, NY
January 19, 2022
Butter Braided Pretzels:
Very good…crisp simple snack. They could use a little more taste.
, Roslyn Heights, NY
January 19, 2022
Crystallized Ginger:
Always perfect. I se them to sweeten tea, to make cocktails or just a spicy snack
, Roslyn Heights, NY
January 19, 2022
Rainier Cherries:
Just a perfect mix of sweet and tart..love them
, Roslyn Heights, NY
January 19, 2022
Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix:
So good!!!
, Casper, WY
January 19, 2022
Ultimate Bridge Mix (No Sugar Added):
Husband grabs a handful of these for a snack... So tasty you'd never know they were sugarfree
, Jacksonville, FL
January 19, 2022
Dried Apricots:
One of my favorite dried fruits. I've diced them and used them in cookies and in my plain oatmeal... Also delicious to just pop one in my mouth
, Jacksonville, FL
January 19, 2022
Dried Pineapple (Chunks):
Never tried these before but they are delicious
, Jacksonville, FL
January 19, 2022
Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
Always loved these. . Huge nuts.. My husband makes Chex mix supreme and uses these nuts. Always a hit
, Jacksonville, FL
January 19, 2022
Bourbon Pecans:
These are the best, crunchy and flavorful. I'm going to chop some and put them in bourbon cookies
, Jacksonville, FL
January 19, 2022
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
These are huge and delicious, have pits but easy to remove
, Jacksonville, FL
January 19, 2022
Organic Sunflower Seeds (Raw, No Shell):
Awesome product and insanely fast delivery. Nuts.com rocks.
, Sussex, NJ
January 19, 2022
Sesame Sticks:
Actually my first time trying sesame sticks but not the last! Very moreish snack hard to stop eating these addictive goodies.
, Nesconset, NY
January 19, 2022
Dark Chocolate Malted Milk Balls:
Yummy ,cannot get enough of these ,i need restraining order as it’s hard to stop at 2 or 3! Love the quality of dark chocolate ,makes it a not so sweet mouthful with great crunch!
, Nesconset, NY
January 19, 2022
Tropical Fruit Salad:
Excellent selection of fruits ,hubby loves the kiwi and star fruit ,while I am partial to pineapple . I mix his with some nuts as a snack for his work lunch box. Haven’t seen this mix anywhere else so definitely on my regular order list.
, Nesconset, NY
January 19, 2022
Jalapeno Parmesan Crisps:
The color varies on these little bites of goodness each time i get then but the flavor is spot on. Delicious!
, Pierre, SD
January 19, 2022
Pina Colada Crunch Trail Mix:
My NEW snack favorite. Kudos to the person who came up with this PERFECT blend. LOVE IT
, Pierre, SD
January 19, 2022
Walnut Pieces:
Been a fan of these for years. Perfect on cereal and yogurt.
, Pierre, SD
January 19, 2022
Assorted Rock Candy Sticks (Wrapped):
Granddaughter loves these and I like them because they are individually wrapped.
, Montgomery City, MO
January 19, 2022
Sesame Sticks:
They are always fresh.
, Montgomery City, MO
January 19, 2022
Dried Pineapple (Diced):
Im addicted! The pinapple is so delicious!
, Conyers, GA
January 19, 2022
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
Totally THE best for the money Waaaay better then store bought ones
, Des Moines, IA
January 18, 2022
Organic Dried Mango:
I am hooked on these
, Des Moines, IA
January 18, 2022
Maple Walnut Fudge:
How sweet it is , just fantastic, just that Maple flavor ,so smooth,& comfort food to best a craveing. Will reorder again.
, Clearlake, CA
January 18, 2022
Dried Apricots:
Dry ,? Not dry ,so full of juice & flavor you wont think thies are a dried Fruit, at all, ! Healthy option,for adding to breakfast ,or snacks ! Definitely recomend ,this one.
, Clearlake, CA
January 18, 2022
Black Australian Licorice:
The best Licorice you will ever taste,hands down, & not a hard- dry candy ,but a real treat ,as this was a second order ,3 bags ! You wont be disappointed -on top of the order was fast on arival ,ahead of schedule !
, Clearlake, CA
January 18, 2022
Caramel Coated Popcorn:
Caramel Covered Popcorn is so delicious I can't eat just one. Lol
, Valatie, NY
January 18, 2022
Chocolate Pretzels (Sugar-Free):
My family love the chocolate covered pretzels.
, Valatie, NY
January 18, 2022
Chocolate Covered Sunflower Seeds:
The items ordered are a lot of my favorite things. Happy they were all in stock.
, Mazomanie, WI
January 18, 2022
Dried Kiwi:
healthy treat
, Chardon, OH
January 18, 2022
Cinnamon Pecans:
great but wont order again will try oranges ones hext
, Chardon, OH
January 18, 2022
Strawberry Jam (No Sugar Added):
Excellent. Not too sweet.
, East Hanover, NJ
January 18, 2022
Berry Mix:
always fresh and must have with every order
, Chardon, OH
January 18, 2022
Jelly Belly 49 Flavors:
a must have
, Chardon, OH
January 18, 2022
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Unsalted):
These are the best mixed nuts I've ever eaten. A+!
, Winston Salem, NC
January 18, 2022
Bing Cherries:
Absolutely perfect. If you're a cherry lover, these will put a big smile on your face. Sweet but not too much. I love them!
, Winston Salem, NC
January 18, 2022
Malted Milk Balls:
These were a replacement for an order we sent and she loved them.
, Tulsa, OK
January 18, 2022
Medium Custom Tray:
Gave it to a coworker for a belated Christmas gift. She loves the dates!
, Shakopee, MN
January 18, 2022
Dark Chocolate Almond Bark:
Always a winner! Makes a great after dinner treat as one square makes a very satisfying pudd!
, San Diego, CA
January 18, 2022
Dark Chocolate Covered Peanuts:
Love the thick dark chocolate coating completely surrounding the peanut. So glad I purchased these and will so again as they are going quickly!
, San Diego, CA
January 18, 2022
Cocoa Blizzard Trail Mix:
delicious
, Kent, WA
January 18, 2022
Original Meat Sticks:
Delicious
, Kent, WA
January 18, 2022
Chocolate Peppermint Bark:
super delicious. Will be rerdering in the future and ordering for future gifts
, Kent, WA
January 18, 2022
Organic Antioxidant Mix:
Even better than I had anticipated. Will definitely be ordering again, as well as sending as a future gift.
, Kent, WA
January 18, 2022
Cracked Pepper Turkey Sticks:
Love it and plan to order again in the near future.
, Kent, WA
January 18, 2022
The World's Finest Mixed Nuts (1.5 lbs.):
Outstandingly fresh and full of flavor. I will definitely be re-ordering for myself and send as a gift. So glad I found this company.
, Kent, WA
January 18, 2022
Organic Strawberry Granola Bark:
Love it.
, Lebanon, MO
January 18, 2022
Dried Peaches:
Yummy. Love them.
, Lebanon, MO
January 18, 2022
Hunkey Dorey Popcorn Mix:
They were good.
, Lebanon, MO
January 18, 2022
Dried Apricots:
Yummy
, Lebanon, MO
January 18, 2022
Malted Milk Balls:
Love them.
, Lebanon, MO
January 18, 2022
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Love the size of them. Awesome. Love them.
, Lebanon, MO
January 18, 2022
Pineapple Fruit Slices:
Everything is always great
, Taylorsville, KY
January 18, 2022
Milk Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
Very fresh and so tasty. I've always loved chocolate covered orange peel and this is a good source for purchase.
, Hortonville, WI
January 18, 2022
Mini Dark Chocolate Nonpareils (Rainbow):
My little bit of sin. Dark chocolate is good for you right?
, Hutchinson, MN
January 18, 2022
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
These are so good and very moist. The price is great. Nuts is my source for dates.
, Hortonville, WI
January 18, 2022
Animal Crackers:
Another comfort food for my stomach when I want a little sweeter treat. Great in yougert.
, Hutchinson, MN
January 18, 2022
Chocolate Raisins:
Very good. The chocolate covering is smooth and delicious. This is a reorder.
, Hortonville, WI
January 18, 2022
Black Cherry Fruit Slices:
I expected a more intense black cherry flavor. I'm am enjoying them.. The soft texture is good.
, Hortonville, WI
January 18, 2022
Spice Drops:
The spice flavors are full bodied and delightful.
, Hutchinson, MN
January 18, 2022
Orange Slices:
Pernnial favorite. Fresh
, Hutchinson, MN
January 18, 2022
Good & Plenty:
Fresh, soft as always. Best way to enjoy them-in bulk
, Hutchinson, MN
January 18, 2022
Dark Chocolate Covered Peanuts:
satisfies my seet tooth
, Milwaukee, WI
January 18, 2022
Boston Baked Beans:
Fresh and delish, thanks!
, Tucson, AZ
January 18, 2022
Aloha Granola:
This is the best Granola we have ever had
, Tucson, AZ
January 18, 2022