Skip to main content
FREE shipping on orders over $59!
Main Content

Nuts.com Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 2201-2300 of 413386.

Trail Mix Variety Pack:
I have diabetes and this trial mix is great to eat, when I am out shopping or going to the doctors appointments.
, Baldwin Park, CA
May 16, 2022
Peanut Butter Malted Milk Balls:
love peanut butter and malt balls together good snack
, Jefferson, OH
May 16, 2022
Sesame Sticks:
nice to go on salads or late night snack
, Jefferson, OH
May 16, 2022
Boiled Peanuts:
i love my green boiled peanuts.
, Jefferson, OH
May 16, 2022
Chocolate Sesame Butter:
Just yumm! You have to stir it but it's worth it!
, Sheridan, CA
May 16, 2022
Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans:
Another gift for our niece. She says that these are the best she’s ever had.
, Auburn, CA
May 16, 2022
Mom's Favorites Gift Tray:
Our niece loved this!! She says it is all delicious!
, Auburn, CA
May 16, 2022
Natural Dried Blueberries:
not bad but not much flavor-they are ok but probably won't order them again
, Lutherville Timonium, MD
May 16, 2022
Kettle Corn Half Popped Popcorn:
Absolutely addictive.
, Santa Rosa Beach, FL
May 16, 2022
Dried Cantaloupe:
Very sweet but an amazing treat.
, Santa Rosa Beach, FL
May 16, 2022
Raw Cashews:
great for cooking-
, Lutherville Timonium, MD
May 16, 2022
Dried Mango:
these are the best! they are like eating candy-delish!!
, Lutherville Timonium, MD
May 16, 2022
Dried Apples:
moist and fresh. a good substitute for something naughty
, Rindge, NH
May 16, 2022
Jericho Party Mix:
interesting combination of flavors and textures with a little spice thrown in.
, Rindge, NH
May 16, 2022
Fried Onion:
a versatile and fun addition to rice dishes, Indian dishes and just to eat out of the bag. Lo carb and lo sodium.
, Rindge, NH
May 16, 2022
Candied Walnuts:
Delicious!!
, Ransomville, NY
May 16, 2022
Butter Toffee Pecans:
Delicious!!
, Ransomville, NY
May 16, 2022
Chocolate-Covered Walnuts:
Yummy
, Georgetown, TX
May 16, 2022
Milk Chocolate Mini Peanut Butter Cups (Sugar-Free):
Too small
, Georgetown, TX
May 16, 2022
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters (Sugar-Free):
Very good
, Georgetown, TX
May 16, 2022
Orange Fruit Slices:
I could easily spend my last dime on these Lucious delights.
, Hiram, GA
May 16, 2022
Key Lime Fruit Slices:
All the flavors are great, cannot say enough good things.
, Hiram, GA
May 16, 2022
Lemon Fruit Slices:
Fantastic, so happy I came across your site.
, Hiram, GA
May 16, 2022
Black Cherry Fruit Slices:
Super, like when I was a kid.
, Hiram, GA
May 16, 2022
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
Fresh and perfect amount of salt.
, Whittier, CA
May 16, 2022
Fruit Jelly Beans:
Very good.
, Garland, TX
May 16, 2022
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
Very good
, Garland, TX
May 16, 2022
Jordan Almonds (Assorted):
FRESH!
, Whittier, CA
May 16, 2022
Honey Roasted Peanuts:
Very good.
, Garland, TX
May 16, 2022
Chex Mix ®:
Best I have found
, Garland, TX
May 16, 2022
Organic Dried Mango:
Perfect! Not too sweet.
, Whittier, CA
May 16, 2022
Chocolate Pretzels (Sugar-Free):
You would not know they are sugar free!! Addictive
, Lakewood Ranch, FL
May 16, 2022
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
Great variety
, Lakewood Ranch, FL
May 16, 2022
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Fresh and delicious
, Lakewood Ranch, FL
May 16, 2022
Bourbon Pecans:
Addictive and delicious
, Lakewood Ranch, FL
May 16, 2022
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, No Shell):
Always fresh
, Lakewood Ranch, FL
May 16, 2022
Custom Trail Mix:
Too many yogurt chips and not enough pineapple or cashews.
, Westfield, MA
May 16, 2022
Sesame Sticks:
Love all the flavors but plain is still my fav. Great snack
, Denton, MD
May 16, 2022
Blueberry Yogurt Pretzels:
Love the blueberry.
, Eugene, OR
May 16, 2022
Diced Kiwi:
This are easier to eat but just as tasty as the whole kiwi Love them and they are always on my order
, Keeseville, NY
May 16, 2022
Raspberry Yogurt Pretzels:
Love the raspberry.
, Eugene, OR
May 16, 2022
Dried Kiwi:
first item on my first order and it is still continues to be the first thing I order..
, Keeseville, NY
May 16, 2022
Roasted Marcona Almonds (Unsalted):
Love these a lot!
, Fruitland Park, FL
May 16, 2022
On The Rocks™ Barrel-Aged Bourbon Cordials:
Delicious
, New Port Richey, FL
May 16, 2022
Marcona Almonds:
I was pleasantly surprised at how delicious these are, love them!
, Fruitland Park, FL
May 16, 2022
Dark Chocolate Almond Bark:
My favorite treat!!
, Fruitland Park, FL
May 16, 2022
Banana Split Trail Mix:
Very delicious
, New Port Richey, FL
May 16, 2022
Vamos A La Playa Mix:
Very tasty
, New Port Richey, FL
May 16, 2022
Sundae Coco Slices:
I LOVE ! These are the closest ones I've found, to the ones my mother use to get at woolworths, candy counter back in the 50s..in the little white bags.. delicious moist chewy and just like I like them..
, Jones, OK
May 16, 2022
Dark Chocolate Ginger Slices:
my Fav.! ordered before & love them!
, Breaux Bridge, LA
May 16, 2022
Organic Chia Seeds:
Chia seeds are great in a morning smoothie. They add that sustaining factor--even just one spoonful! In case you've never tried it, adding a milk substitute to a scoop of seeds in a bowl is the start of a great pudding. When blended it's smoothie heaven. Chia seeds are one of the ways I make sure I have enough protein and calcium.
, Middletown, CA
May 16, 2022
Organic Goji Berries:
When I need dried goji, this is as good a go-to as any. I have to be careful not to binge on them! a handful in the morning smoothie is a nice touch. Lots of health benefits.
, Middletown, CA
May 16, 2022
Organic Dried Papaya:
I use this to plump up my morning smoothie. Papaya helps digestion, and it also has a consistency when blended that perfectly complements bananas. Besides my rotating greens, I also like to add a spoonful of chia seeds, sprinkle of cinnamon, and scoop of protein powder. Note: I plump them up in water in advance. If I were hiking, I'd definitely take these along for something to chew that has lots of fruit goodness.
, Middletown, CA
May 16, 2022
Organic Dried Mango:
These are a favorite of mine, and this bag was particularly sweet and just-right chewy. Nothing packaged in the grocery even compares (including the cubed "fresh" mango).
, Middletown, CA
May 16, 2022
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
Fresh, fresh, fresh. Shipped beautifully even with the Florida heat.
, Hilliard, FL
May 16, 2022
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
I have never seen and tasted Cashews that were this fresh and delicious. Bravo!
, Hilliard, FL
May 16, 2022
Ginger Snaps:
Not enough ginger
, Smithtown, NY
May 16, 2022
Jumbo Flame Raisins:
Very large and meaty
, Smithtown, NY
May 16, 2022
Roasted Mixed Nuts (Unsalted):
Delicious
, Smithtown, NY
May 16, 2022
Raw Almonds (In Shell):
Always in stock and fresh, fast shipping
, Splendora, TX
May 16, 2022
English Walnuts (In Shell):
Always fresh and in stock, fast shipping
, Splendora, TX
May 16, 2022
Raw Sunflower Seeds (In Shell):
Always fresh and in stock, fast shipping
, Splendora, TX
May 16, 2022
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
Always fresh and in stock
, Splendora, TX
May 16, 2022
Turkish Pistachios (Antep):
Always fresh and in stock
, Splendora, TX
May 16, 2022
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
The peanuts are terrific. And the trail mix, is great.
, Philadelphia, PA
May 16, 2022
Probiotic Trail Mix:
We loved it
, Philadelphia, PA
May 16, 2022
Cinnamon Bears:
My husband and I both love cinnamon bears, and these are some of the best we've ever had. The second batch of them that I got had a few bears in them that were extra hot (that's not a complaint).
, Roswell, NM
May 16, 2022
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (Unsalted, No Shell):
I love these sunflower seeds. They are perfect for me, not having any salt or shells. The roasted flavor really comes through. I would recommend to everyone.
, Roswell, NM
May 16, 2022
Bourbon Pecans:
Everything was great. Thanks.
, Albany, NH
May 16, 2022
Malted Milk Balls:
The chocolate overpowers the malt so it’s like eating a chocolate ball.
, Bloomfield, NJ
May 16, 2022
Roasted Cashews (50% Less Salt):
These are great! Just the right amount of salt!
, Bloomfield, NJ
May 16, 2022
Pinto Beans:
great service
, East Wenatchee, WA
May 16, 2022
Jelly Belly Jewel Cream Soda:
Bring back great memories of childhood!!!
, Woodinville, WA
May 16, 2022
French Roast Coffee:
The best! So happy it’s back in stock!!
, Brooklyn, NY
May 16, 2022
Milk Chocolate Mini Peanut Butter Cups (Sugar-Free):
As a diabetic, these are the perfect sweet snack.
, Minetto, NY
May 16, 2022
Roasted Walnuts (Salted):
One of my best go to snacks. I even put them in my salad.
, Minetto, NY
May 16, 2022
Gummy-Filled Bears:
Love them
, Flower Mound, TX
May 16, 2022
Roasted Brazil Nuts (Salted):
So glad I ordered these. They are So fresh and delicious.
, Minetto, NY
May 16, 2022
Organic Sucanat:
I became familiar with Sucanat sugar after visiting Costa Rica. I had been using"raw" sugar in my coffee for years until I was served sugar in its authentic raw-est form while visiting that country.I did some research on which type of sugar to order in the states and found sucanat in my local grocery store. They stopped getting it so I had to search elsewhere. While googling it online, Nuts.com popped up. They have been my go to ever since! The quality and taste are just what I expect to make my morning coffee more enjoyable.
, Cumming, IA
May 16, 2022
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
They are so tasty, I know they won't last long.
, Minetto, NY
May 16, 2022
Dried Peaches:
THE DRIED PEACHES WERE EXCELLENT! I WILL ORDER THEM AGAIN, AND AGAIN!
, Louisville, KY
May 16, 2022
Probiotic Trail Mix:
Very fresh!
, Plymouth, MI
May 16, 2022
Roasted Brazil Nuts (Salted):
The best
, Miami, FL
May 16, 2022
Dry Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Great
, Miami, FL
May 16, 2022
Twizzlers (Chocolate):
Awesome
, Miami, FL
May 16, 2022
Twizzlers (Strawberry):
Awesome
, Miami, FL
May 16, 2022
Tootsie Roll Pops:
Just like I remember them from when I was a kid
, Corinth, NY
May 16, 2022
Milk Chocolate Hazelnuts:
What's there to say, other than YUMMMMMMM!
, OLYMPIA, WA
May 16, 2022
Roasted Hazelnuts / Filberts (Salted):
Nice to be able to get these without searching through the mixed nuts.
, OLYMPIA, WA
May 16, 2022
Raw Hazelnuts / Filberts (No Shell):
So much easier than trying to crack the shells!
, OLYMPIA, WA
May 16, 2022
Cajun Roasted Peanuts (Salted, in Shell):
Delicious
, New Paltz, NY
May 16, 2022
Probiotic Trail Mix:
Super good
, Dublin, OH
May 16, 2022
Espresso Malted Milk Balls:
Very good
, Dublin, OH
May 16, 2022
Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix:
Love it
, Dublin, OH
May 16, 2022
Dark Chocolate Gummy Bears:
I'm addicted. This is the1st time I've had them in dark chocolate. I am so hooked on them. I shared with a friend and she just ordered some for herself
, Yonkers, NY
May 16, 2022
Milk Chocolate Hazelnuts:
Love it
, Dublin, OH
May 16, 2022
Gourmet Chocolate Pretzel Gift Box:
I ordered for my mom and she seems to love them.
, Long Beach, CA
May 16, 2022
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, No Shell):
Fresh anddelish
, Hamilton, MS
May 16, 2022
Rum Cordials:
Best chocolate that I have ever had.
, Columbus, OH
May 16, 2022
Chocolate Walnut Fudge:
Creamy delicious! My 3rd order of fudge and the roasted salted walnuts are the snack king! Thank you
, Summerville, SC
May 16, 2022