Skip to main content
FREE shipping on orders over $59!
Main Content

Nuts.com Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 2501-2600 of 413597.

Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix:
Love it
, Dublin, OH
May 16, 2022
Dark Chocolate Gummy Bears:
I'm addicted. This is the1st time I've had them in dark chocolate. I am so hooked on them. I shared with a friend and she just ordered some for herself
, Yonkers, NY
May 16, 2022
Milk Chocolate Hazelnuts:
Love it
, Dublin, OH
May 16, 2022
Gourmet Chocolate Pretzel Gift Box:
I ordered for my mom and she seems to love them.
, Long Beach, CA
May 16, 2022
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, No Shell):
Fresh anddelish
, Hamilton, MS
May 16, 2022
Rum Cordials:
Best chocolate that I have ever had.
, Columbus, OH
May 16, 2022
Chocolate Walnut Fudge:
Creamy delicious! My 3rd order of fudge and the roasted salted walnuts are the snack king! Thank you
, Summerville, SC
May 16, 2022
Cracker Meal (Fine):
I have made my meatballs from my late mother in laws recipe with cracker meal for over 62 years very difficult to fine this product and so expensive for me at 84 years old (for the shipping) as I only use a pound at a time
, Latham, NY
May 16, 2022
Black Cherry Fruit Slices:
Super
, Ocean Shores, WA
May 16, 2022
Fruit Slices:
Enjoy so much
, Ocean Shores, WA
May 16, 2022
Crystallized Ginger:
Cured my heartburn
, Ocean Shores, WA
May 16, 2022
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
I've order before from Nuts.com and I was satisfied then and now.
, Jacksonville, FL
May 16, 2022
Rainier Cherries:
Delicious taste, textire, and fragrance.
, Kennett Square, PA
May 16, 2022
Dark Chocolate Strawberries:
My husband’s favorite!
, Black Mountain, NC
May 16, 2022
Pine Nuts (Pignolias):
Very good
, Saxton, PA
May 16, 2022
Organic Pine Nuts (Raw, No Shell):
Very hood
, Saxton, PA
May 16, 2022
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Our favorite nut in baked goods
, Simi Valley, CA
May 16, 2022
Dark Chocolate-Dipped Oranges:
My wife's favorite
, Simi Valley, CA
May 16, 2022
Dark Chocolate-Covered Walnuts:
My favorite next to DCC Pecans
, Simi Valley, CA
May 16, 2022
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
As usual, all is WELL.
, Lincoln, NE
May 16, 2022
Carob Spirulina Energy Squares:
I was surprised that I like them, but I do
, Salisbury, NH
May 16, 2022
Tootsie Roll Pops:
standard, we like them
, Salisbury, NH
May 16, 2022
Lemon Drops:
standard, we like them
, Salisbury, NH
May 16, 2022
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
great
, Salisbury, NH
May 16, 2022
Jumbo Roasted Peanuts (In Shell):
As always the nuts are high quality and I will continue my reoccurring orders.
, Kansas City, MO
May 16, 2022
Roasted Almonds (50% Less Salt):
Like these but need more salt, gonna try full salted.
, Fresno, CA
May 16, 2022
The World's Finest Mixed Nuts (2 lbs.):
This was sent to a friend as a gift! He was more than happy with the quality/freshness of the nuts. Thanks for always doing a good job!
, Garland, TX
May 16, 2022
Roasted Virginia Peanuts (50% Less Salt):
I love the red skin Spanish peanuts but hate the messy skins, these are just as good without the mess!
, Fresno, CA
May 16, 2022
Roasted Cashews (50% Less Salt):
These are now my favorite snack
, Fresno, CA
May 16, 2022
Honey Butter:
It has a taste that takes a little time to get used to. I found it quite enjoyable on a biscuit though.
, Springfield, VA
May 16, 2022
Asiago & Cheddar Cheese Crisps:
These are my all time favorites and I order them once a month in bulk.
, Springfield, VA
May 16, 2022
Jelly Belly 49 Flavors:
I love having the variety of different fruity flavors.
, Cambria Heights, NY
May 16, 2022
Dried Organic Pineapple:
Best Dried Pineapple we ever had!!!!!!!!
, Ocala, FL
May 16, 2022
Vanilla Rum Cashews:
I love this product, they are always fresh, sweet and delicious
, Cambria Heights, NY
May 16, 2022
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
These dates are just the right consistency! I love them
, Springfield, VA
May 16, 2022
Mint Lentils:
I have had these before and I am never disappointed
, Cambria Heights, NY
May 16, 2022
Supreme Roasted Cashews (Salted):
They were "Supreme" compared to your standard roasted cashews (salted). I will purchase these in the future. They seemed crisper and more flavorful.
, Minneapolis, MN
May 16, 2022
Organic Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
I add to my breakfast
, Willow Grove, PA
May 16, 2022
Organic Pepitas (No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
Love in my salads
, Willow Grove, PA
May 16, 2022
Organic Dried Cranberries:
Love in my salads
, Willow Grove, PA
May 16, 2022
Organic Turkish Apricots:
Love as a healthy snack
, Willow Grove, PA
May 16, 2022
Organic Cashews (Raw):
I have repeatedly ordered the cashews
, Willow Grove, PA
May 16, 2022
Chocolate Pecan Fudge:
very creamy,,, love it
, Lansing, MI
May 16, 2022
Circus Peanuts:
another long time fav
, Lansing, MI
May 16, 2022
Milk Chocolate Almond Bark:
best ever,,,gone in about 23 hours..
, Lansing, MI
May 16, 2022
Bit-O-Honey:
a fav for most of my life!!
, Lansing, MI
May 16, 2022
Raw Almonds (No Shell):
always good
, Horseheads, NY
May 16, 2022
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
This shipment wasn't as tastier as the previous one. I would purchase again
, Horseheads, NY
May 16, 2022
BBQ Toasted Corn:
Great!
, Rockledge, FL
May 16, 2022
Dark Chocolate Covered Almonds (Sugar Free):
Need more than 5 stars. Habit forming!
, Rockledge, FL
May 16, 2022
Roasted Virginia Peanuts (50% Less Salt):
Delicious!
, Rockledge, FL
May 16, 2022
Gourmet Chocolate Pretzel Gift Box:
I don’t know. Haven’t opened it
, Harrison township, MI
May 16, 2022
Dark Chocolate Coconut Macaroon Almonds:
Oh baby . . . . . my delicious treat !
, Aumsville, OR
May 16, 2022
Dark Chocolate-Covered Walnuts:
My delicious addiction !
, Aumsville, OR
May 16, 2022
Chocolate Peanuts:
My husbands delicious addiction !
, Aumsville, OR
May 16, 2022
Banana Chips:
Classic
, Wethersfield, CT
May 16, 2022
Ginger Snaps:
A classic with a slight bite and the end
, Wethersfield, CT
May 16, 2022
Cinnamon Honey Pretzel Grahams:
Delicious grahams
, Wethersfield, CT
May 16, 2022
Mini Yogurt Graham Crackers:
Melt in your mouth goodness
, Wethersfield, CT
May 16, 2022
Rainbow Circus Peanuts:
fresh very good
, Springfield, OH
May 16, 2022
Organic Muesli:
This is delish and nutrish. I eat it every day.
, Madison, NC
May 15, 2022
Chocolate Raisins:
These chocolate covered raisins are the best. All their products are great.
, Palm Coast, FL
May 15, 2022
Yogurt Raisins - Single Serve:
There are perfectly portioned out. They are tasty little bites of yogurt covered raisins.
, Palm Coast, FL
May 15, 2022
Dark Chocolate Covered Pretzels:
Dark chocolate covered pretzels. Delish!
, Palm Coast, FL
May 15, 2022
Chocolate Peanuts:
My personal favorite here. I love love love these chocolate covered peanuts.
, Palm Coast, FL
May 15, 2022
Honey Sesame Sticks - Single Serve:
Touch of sweet and savory!
, Palm Coast, FL
May 15, 2022
Honey Roasted Peanuts:
Absolutely loved them! The crunchiness plus the sweetness was so delicious!
, Southgate, CA
May 15, 2022
Cajun Peanuts:
OMG! The taste was amazing! If I could give you guys 10 stars I would definitely do so.
, Southgate, CA
May 15, 2022
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, No Shell):
soooo good
, Olympia, WA
May 15, 2022
Banana Chips:
The sweet banana chips are great. The unsweetened banana chips suck
, Saranac, NY
May 15, 2022
Gourmet Chocolate Pretzel Gift Box:
Tasty!
, Santaquin, UT
May 15, 2022
Organic Acai Powder:
Delicious in a smoothie!
, Santaquin, UT
May 15, 2022
Organic Sunflower Seeds (Raw, No Shell):
Good flavor
, Santaquin, UT
May 15, 2022
Organic Hazelnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Best organic hazelnuts!
, Santaquin, UT
May 15, 2022
Mini Licorice Allsorts:
Delightful mini licorice!
, Santaquin, UT
May 15, 2022
Raw Almonds (No Shell):
Excellent flavor
, Santaquin, UT
May 15, 2022
Caramel Creams:
I've always loved these things.
, Milton, WV
May 15, 2022
Mixed Fruit:
Great mixture of fruits.
, Milton, WV
May 15, 2022
Pastel Milk Chocolate Blueberries:
OMG is addiction possible?
, Vancouver, WA
May 15, 2022
Supreme Dark Chocolate Covered Blueberries:
A treat for dk chocolate lovers.
, Vancouver, WA
May 15, 2022
Dried Blueberries:
Best I've tried yet.
, Vancouver, WA
May 15, 2022
Indulgent Sweets Variety Pack:
Really love the dark chocolate covered almonds.
, Boise, ID
May 15, 2022
Single Serve Sampler:
Great variety and value. Everything tasted very good.
, Boise, ID
May 15, 2022
Dried Kiwi:
Good
, Gladstone, OR
May 15, 2022
Almond Paste:
I wish the can still had a lid!
, West Babylon, NE
May 15, 2022
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Love the gluten free nuts
, Hillsboro, OR
May 15, 2022
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Chocolate and Pecans you can't go wrong
, Fresno, CA
May 15, 2022
Roasted Cashews (50% Less Salt):
Cashews are always so good
, Fresno, CA
May 15, 2022
Peanut Brittle:
Awesome haven't had peanut brittle in years
, Fresno, CA
May 15, 2022
Honey Roasted Peanuts:
Always one of my favorites
, Fresno, CA
May 15, 2022
Toasted Coconut:
There are simply no words for how crunchy, fresh, and delicious this toasted coconut is. We sprinkled it over vanilla ice cream with chocolate sauce tonight and couldn’t believe how good it was. We have some experience toasting coconut and it is hard to get it perfect like this. Thank you!
, Avondale Estates, GA
May 15, 2022
Cinnamon Bears:
All my friends love these. They are absolutely wonderful. Thank you for carrying these.
, Incline Village, NV
May 15, 2022
Black Australian Licorice:
Perfect. This is my new favorite.
, Incline Village, NV
May 15, 2022
Half Popped Popcorn Variety Pack:
I love the variety of flavors and the individual single servings..... perfect for work
, Portland, OR
May 15, 2022
Lemon Poppy Malt Balls:
absolutely delicious. Taste just like lemon poppy muffins
, Elkins Park, PA
May 15, 2022
Mini Chocolate Pretzels:
I thought the pretzels were a little bit bigger. They still taste good
, Elkins Park, PA
May 15, 2022
Chocolate Covered Pretzel Collection:
It was a gift for my mother. She loved them!
, Quartzsite, AZ
May 15, 2022
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Very good.
, Salem, AR, AR
May 15, 2022
Organic Peanut Chocolate Chip Energy Squares:
Excellent snack when you're on the run. Not too sweet which is nice. Small bites pack a flavorful punch.
, El Cajon, CA
May 15, 2022
Dark Chocolate Malted Milk Balls:
Heavenly malt balls. Good ratio of chocolate coating to the interior crunch.
, El Cajon, CA
May 15, 2022