800-558-6887
Skip to main content
FREE shipping on orders over $59!
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. Delivery date will be estimated at checkout. See Full Details
Main Content

Nuts.com Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 501-600 of 207393.

Cherry Almond Granola:
I eat this in the morning with Greek yogurt.
, Johnstown, PA
December 3, 2018
Cranberry Quinoa Bitty Bars:
I keep this in my purse for a quick go to snack.
, Johnstown, PA
December 3, 2018
Organic Pistachios (Raw, No Shell):
so delicious & healthy!
, Saint Petersburg, FL
December 3, 2018
Detox Mix:
Great mix, I eat it with milk, yogurt or plain. It’s delicious and healthy.
, Johnstown, PA
December 3, 2018
Organic Cacao Cashew Clusters:
Delicious, it’s like eating candy.
, Johnstown, PA
December 3, 2018
Raw Almonds (In Shell):
my birds love them! they always seem fresh, very little left out of shell at the bottom of the bag.
, Elmhurst, NY
December 3, 2018
Roasted Cashews (50% Less Salt):
This is my husband’s treat. He loves them.
, Johnstown, PA
December 3, 2018
English Walnuts (In Shell):
my birds love these! walnuts have become so difficult to find in local supermarkets, but i can always find them here; it's such a life saver!
, Elmhurst, NY
December 3, 2018
Organic Cacao Nibs (Raw):
It’s great on cereal, yogurt, ice cream etc.
, Johnstown, PA
December 3, 2018
Raw Cashews:
my birds love them! one of their absolute favorite. I like them too, but i think the bag gives them a funky flavor at first.
, Elmhurst, NY
December 3, 2018
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
Great!!!
, West Babylon, NY
December 3, 2018
Ginger Balls:
Great
, West Babylon, NY
December 3, 2018
Black Australian Licorice:
Love it best licorice ever!!!
, West Babylon, NY
December 3, 2018
Organic Pecan Date Rolls:
The organic pecan date rolls taste great.
, Gastonia, NC
December 3, 2018
Organic Almonds (Raw, No Shell):
The organic almonds are fresh, not broken, and not rancid. They taste so goodl
, Gastonia, NC
December 3, 2018
Organic Pistachios (Raw, No Shell):
The organic pistachios are not like anything you can purchase in a grocery store. They are not broken, not rancid, and taste perfect without needing any salt.
, Gastonia, NC
December 3, 2018
Organic Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
The organic walnuts are perfect. They are a pleasure to eat. There is no comparison between these walnuts and any walnuts you can purchase in a grocery store. The walnuts from a grocery store are always rancid and are uneatable.
, Gastonia, NC
December 3, 2018
Oriental Mix:
the best products I have ever found
, Huntington, NY
December 3, 2018
Deluxe House Mix:
the best products I have ever found
, Huntington, NY
December 3, 2018
Dried Apricots:
the best products I have ever found
, Huntington, NY
December 3, 2018
Monkey Munch:
Best munch ever!! Just the right blend of everything! Can't get enough...
, Carmel, IN
December 3, 2018
Lemon Cookies:
If you love lemon this cookie is for you. The cookie is crunchy and lemony, but not too lemony--perfection!
, Carmel, IN
December 3, 2018
Monkey Munch:
AWESOME!!
, Carmel, IN
December 3, 2018
Natural Crystallized Ginger (Diced):
These are fresh and taste exactly like they should! I'm using them in recipes but so far, I've taken a few as a tasty snack!
, Jacksons Gap, AL
December 3, 2018
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
GREAT 5 STAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
, Jupiter, FL
December 3, 2018
Gluten-Free Sweet White Sorghum Flour:
Good thank you
, Hazelwood, MO
December 3, 2018
Organic Tapioca Flour:
Good thank you
, Hazelwood, MO
December 3, 2018
Milk Chocolate Almond Clusters:
I love the milk chocolate almond clusters. I bought a bag as a gift and one for me. They are delicious!
, Bismarck, ND
December 3, 2018
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
Good quality nuts. Excellent pricing. Will continue to buy this product
, Dunkirk, MD
December 3, 2018
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow):
Amazing Ice cream topping
, Carson, CA
December 3, 2018
Natural Color Wasabi Peas:
These are too addicting
, Carson, CA
December 3, 2018
Fried Green Peas:
My kids are making a mess!
, Carson, CA
December 3, 2018
Roasted Fava Beans (Salted):
Amazing as always
, Carson, CA
December 3, 2018
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
Very yummy
, Bonifay, FL
December 3, 2018
Raw Cashews:
Always fresh and crunchy. I love them as much as my birds.
, Hickory, NC
December 3, 2018
Chocolate Nonpareils:
Great price for a delicious product!
, Waretown, NJ
December 3, 2018
Dill Seed:
Dill seed has been very difficult for me to find. Haven't used it yet, but it looks good!
, Waretown, NJ
December 3, 2018
Organic Banana Chips:
Not to sweet and super crunchy.
, Marble Falls, TX
December 3, 2018
Ultimate Malted Milk Balls:
Totally addictive.
, Marble Falls, TX
December 3, 2018
Diced Medjool Dates:
These were perfect for my fruitcake cookies. Just the right size.
, Marble Falls, TX
December 3, 2018
Diced Pineapple (Unsulphured):
Great product, not overly sweet. Great for baking.
, Marble Falls, TX
December 3, 2018
Glazed Diced Citron:
Superior flavor. Used for stollen and fruitcake cookies. Will definitely purchase again.
, Marble Falls, TX
December 3, 2018
Glazed Lemon Peel (Diced):
Perfect for my baking needs.
, Marble Falls, TX
December 3, 2018
Glazed Orange Peel (Diced):
Great product.
, Marble Falls, TX
December 3, 2018
Dry Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
Perfection!
, Orange Park, FL
December 3, 2018
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
They are the biggest I've ever seen.
, Choteau, MT
December 3, 2018
Dark Chocolate Covered Macadamia Nuts:
My wife and I love them.
, Choteau, MT
December 3, 2018
Dark Chocolate Almond Bark:
I love this stuff
, Choteau, MT
December 3, 2018
White Coating Chocolate Wafers:
Loved the white white color!
, Byron Center, MI
December 3, 2018
Green Coating Chocolate Wafers:
Great color. We added mint and they are terrific.
, Byron Center, MI
December 3, 2018
Wintergreen Lozenges:
The mints were the freshest we have bought in a long time, was buying local stores, and they discontinued product. Very pleased!!
, Billings, MT
December 3, 2018
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
My husband loves these, we also share them with our parrot Peanut"
, Long Beach, CA
December 3, 2018
English Walnuts (In Shell):
Love to eat them while watching tv
, Long Beach, CA
December 3, 2018
Butter Toffee Almonds:
soggy and didn't seem as fresh as usual
, Sault Sainte Marie, MI
December 2, 2018
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
Lacking flavor and salt
, Fargo, ND
December 2, 2018
Creme Drops:
Bite size pieces
, Fargo, ND
December 2, 2018
Caramels:
They are hard to unwrap.
, Bedford, NH
December 2, 2018
Supreme Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Faint roasted taste
, Woodbridge, VA
December 2, 2018
Pepperoni Salamini:
over priced not enough
, Franklin, TN
December 2, 2018
Everything Sesame Sticks:
good but a little over done
, Franklin, TN
December 2, 2018
Sourdough Pretzel Nuggets:
Very fresh and crunchy, tho bland flavor and too little salt for our taste.
, San Jose, CA
December 2, 2018
Butter Toffee Almonds:
The toffee was a bit softer than I expected.
, Sacramento, CA
December 2, 2018
Ginger Snaps:
Not as thin and crisp as I'd hoped. Flavor is just ok, nothing special. Won't re-order.
, Brighton, MA
December 2, 2018
Puttanesca Dried Sauce Mix:
This dried mix is only a shadow of what a real puttanesca sauce should be. Drying all these ingredients loses most of the flavor. I had to add anchovy sauce (Asian markets), hot cayenne pepper, fresh garlic, olives and wine vinegar just to get the basic flavours in there. At that point, I may as well make the whole thing from scratch.
, Brighton, MA
December 2, 2018
Organic Chlorella Powder:
Fabulous price! The taste is a little stronger and more organic than from my previous supplier. I am not certain I like the flavor of this Chlorella. I will possibly need some time to get used to it.
, Wildomar, CA
December 2, 2018
Diced Medjool Dates:
Not what I expected but still good in the cookie recipe I needed them for
, Fremont, CA
December 2, 2018
Spice Drops:
They were not as fresh as I had expected but they were still yummy.
, Alton, IL
December 2, 2018
Chocolate Toffee-Covered Pretzels:
This wasn't what I expected plus the toffee flavor didn't taste like toffee; didn't care for the chocolate taste either. I was OK with trying them once but probably won't order these a second time.
, Hawthorne, CA
December 2, 2018
Mint Cookies Malted Milk Balls:
should be smaller balls
, Lebanon, NJ
December 2, 2018
Single Serve Sampler:
Fun and intresting
, Fargo, ND
December 2, 2018
Dry Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
More salt
, Fargo, ND
December 2, 2018
Orange Slices:
Just like a remember from gramma
, Phoenix, AZ
December 2, 2018
Chocolate Orange Jelly Sticks:
Not quite as soft as the raspberry rings, but taste OK.
, Evans City, PA
December 2, 2018
Butter Toffee Mixed Nuts:
Add some to the mixed nuts that way you add a treat with too much sugar
, Woodstock, MD
December 2, 2018
Whole Wheat Blueberry Bars:
Delicious and bigger than I expected. I take a couple to work in a snack bag for a mid-afternoon pick-me-up. For my taste, I'd prefer more blueberry jam and less fig in the filling. But they are very good, nevertheless.
, Brighton, MA
December 2, 2018
Wasabi Peas:
I mixed these into a container of Asian-style rice crackers and they really add much needed flavor and zest. Almost too hot on their own but perfect mixed with other snack items.
, Brighton, MA
December 2, 2018
Organic Dried Mango:
Great mango taste without added sugar. Very chewy, not recommended as quick finger food. But much better taste than the sweetened varieties.
, Brighton, MA
December 2, 2018
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
Fresher dates than we typically find in the store. More liquid in flesh. Price only fair but not a bargain.
, Wildomar, CA
December 2, 2018
Circus Peanuts:
good but not as fresh as I had hoped.
, Tenants Harbor, ME
December 2, 2018
Mixed Nut Crunch:
loved the crunch and the taste
, Decatur, MI
December 2, 2018
Hunkey Dorey Popcorn Mix:
taste like carmel corn. mmmm good
, Decatur, MI
December 2, 2018
Oh My! Pecan Pie:
Tasted good but was all sticky on the bottom of the pan.
, Council Bluffs, IA
December 2, 2018
Organic Dried Papaya:
We liked the papaya and gave it Four stars only because it was a little more work to chew. Yet we enjoyed it and will buy again.
, Wilcox, NE
December 2, 2018
Freeze-Dried Strawberries:
Awesome product. Will definitely be purchasing again.
, West Haven, CT
December 2, 2018
Malted Milk Balls (Low Sugar):
These taste great! So much for my diet! Will definitely be ordering these again.
, West Haven, CT
December 2, 2018
Berry Mix:
Awesome product. Would definitely recommend.
, West Haven, CT
December 2, 2018
Cinnamon Pecans:
Bought these as a Christmas gift. Had purchased them previously. They taste absolutely amazing.
, West Haven, CT
December 2, 2018
Organic Siberian Chaga Mushroom Powder:
I add it to my morning coffee. Won't do without! Love Nuts.com organic Siberian Chaga Mushroom powder. A repeat customer.
, Rego Park, NY
December 2, 2018
Organic Maca Powder:
A quality product - I add a teaspoon-full to my morning smoothie for its reported health benefits and nutritional punch. A repeat customer!
, Rego Park, NY
December 2, 2018
Organic Noni Powder:
I'm a Noni Powder fan. I add it to my morning smoothies for its real health benefits. Nuts.com offers the quality I seek in health foods.
, Rego Park, NY
December 2, 2018
Healthy Trail Mix:
I was amazed at all the variety and how big all the nuts were.
, Norwood, CO
December 2, 2018
Popcorn Kernels:
Big, fluffy light, yum.
, Norwood, CO
December 2, 2018
Roasted Pecans (Unsalted):
Large size, great flavor.
, Boone, CO
December 2, 2018
Malted Milk Balls:
awesome
, Sault Sainte Marie, MI
December 2, 2018
NY Espresso Mix:
This was a gift but I received word how good it was.
, Lillian, AL
December 2, 2018
Chocolate Covered Sunflower Seeds (All Natural):
This also was a gift but was also informed how good it was.
, Lillian, AL
December 2, 2018
Chocolate Toffee-Covered Pretzels:
This was a gift but I guess the best one. So glad I ordered 2 bags for my daughter. She was very excited as were her grandchildren.
, Lillian, AL
December 2, 2018
Orange Seville Coffee:
wonderful balance of flavor
, Burke, VA
December 2, 2018
Supreme Roasted Cashews (Salted):
The best!!
, Toms River, NJ
December 2, 2018
French Burnt Peanuts:
Best ever.
, Farmington, AR
December 2, 2018