Skip to main content
FREE shipping on orders over $59!
Main Content

Nuts.com Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 501-600 of 311988.

Spicy Lime Plantain Chips:
Soooo good! I can’t stop eating them! Spicy!
, Melbourne, FL
July 6, 2021
Organic Ashwagandha Root Powder:
Getting used to the addition of this to my morning "healthy drink"!
, Gales Ferry, CT
July 6, 2021
Southern Heat Mix:
I love everything in this mix!!!! Love the heat!
, Melbourne, FL
July 6, 2021
Baobab Fruit Powder:
it's driving me crazy that I can't figure out what the taste reminds me of!!!
, Gales Ferry, CT
July 6, 2021
Spearmint Leaves:
My Dad love All of the soft candy because it almost gone.
, Sylvester, GA
July 6, 2021
Buffalo Peanuts:
Very unique! Love that they aren’t too spicy!
, Melbourne, FL
July 6, 2021
Assorted Toffees:
They don't make these any more I love them.
, Sylvester, GA
July 6, 2021
Tootsie Roll Pops:
I love it
, Sylvester, GA
July 6, 2021
Blow Pops:
I love it
, Sylvester, GA
July 6, 2021
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Very fresh and flavorful.
, Chapel Hill, NC
July 6, 2021
Cashew Butter (Oil Roasted, Smooth):
Love, love, love this!
, Gales Ferry, CT
July 6, 2021
Bubble Gum Pop Rocks:
I remember them when I was growing up
, Sylvester, GA
July 6, 2021
Organic Trail Mix:
I CAN'T KEEP THEM IN A SERVING DISH ANY MORE, I'M GOING BROKE
, SUNRISE, FL
July 6, 2021
Peanut Butter (Roasted, Smooth):
I kinda miss the saltiness of regular PB, but it really is tasty!
, Gales Ferry, CT
July 6, 2021
Orange Slices:
My Dad love it
, Sylvester, GA
July 6, 2021
Rainbow Circus Peanuts:
My Dad love them
, Sylvester, GA
July 6, 2021
Sesame Sticks:
Fresh, and tasty, but I prefer the honey coated.
, Villa Rica, GA
July 6, 2021
Greeting Card: Thank You:
great option!
, Kingston, PA
July 6, 2021
Single Serve Sampler:
I don't think there was anything that I didn't ENJOY!!
, Orlando, FL
July 6, 2021
Trail Mix Variety Pack:
Perfect amount
, Orlando, FL
July 6, 2021
Giant Gourmet Gift Basket:
I sent this as a "sorry we could not go through with a pretty big project" that was a nice commission for them- instead of them upset about the loss they were raving about the nuts !!
, Kingston, PA
July 6, 2021
Tropical Fruit Salad:
Great taste
, Tooele, UT
July 6, 2021
Custom Trail Mix:
Absolutely love the Martin's Mix.
, Tooele, UT
July 6, 2021
Organic Single Serve Variety Pack:
Great to take to the gym
, Orlando, FL
July 6, 2021
Bitty Bar Variety Pack:
Perfect pick me up
, Orlando, FL
July 6, 2021
Pineapple Habanero Sesame Sticks:
Love. Just enough spice
, Orlando, FL
July 6, 2021
Dark Chocolate-Covered Almonds:
Love the nuts , love the company, couldn’t be happier!!
, New Berlin, WI
July 6, 2021
Guacamole Bites:
Omg better than I thought they could be!!!
, Orlando, FL
July 6, 2021
Roasted Brazil Nuts (Salted):
Excellent quality product!!
, Mountain Home, ID
July 6, 2021
Organic Turkish Figs:
I love them.
, East Brunswick, NJ
July 6, 2021
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
I love them.
, East Brunswick, NJ
July 6, 2021
Pitted Dates:
I love them.
, East Brunswick, NJ
July 6, 2021
Whole Dried Cranberries:
Plump and delicious!!
, Mountain Home, ID
July 6, 2021
Sesame Sticks:
Good as always.
, Redwood City, CA
July 6, 2021
Dark Chocolate Chips (Sugar Free):
High quality goodness!!
, Mountain Home, ID
July 6, 2021
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
These are amazing
, New Haven, IN
July 6, 2021
Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola:
Too sweet! Save the forest granola is a much better choice.
, Great Neck, NY
July 6, 2021
Lemon Drops:
This is my third order - getting different things each time. Everything I’ve gotten has been amazing! I’ll definitely continue to order!
, Draper, UT
July 6, 2021
Asian Snack Mix:
The Asian snack mix was %80 dried peas. That’s it. Barely anything else. Very disappointed. Would like to send it back. Not good.
, Redwood City, CA
July 6, 2021
Chocolate Nonpareils:
Young and old love these! I have a hard time keeping them stocked in my shop!
, Livermore Falls, ME
July 6, 2021
Mini Dark Chocolate Nonpareils (Rainbow):
These are always a hit, so much fun to snack on!
, Livermore Falls, ME
July 6, 2021
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
Super excellent
, Loganville, GA
July 6, 2021
King Salmon Teriyaki Jerky:
Very tasty...may order this again.
, Chicago, IL
July 6, 2021
Bourbon Pecans:
You need to offer a 1 pound bag!
, Chicago, IL
July 6, 2021
Asian Citrus Grass Fed Beef Jerky:
Wonderful flavor, a few pieces were a bit chewy and I literally had to spit them out, however, I would buy again, because it is very tasty.
, Lake Worth, FL
July 6, 2021
Caramel Coated Popcorn:
Fresh and tasty!
, Lake Worth, FL
July 6, 2021
Hunkey Dorey Popcorn Mix:
The taste was great, however, NO NUTS!!! I was lucky to get two nuts in the entire bag. I also bought just the Caramel, so I basically paid $1.00 more for the Hunkey Dorey for no good reason. Sprinkled with nuts is in the description, that's an understatement.
, Lake Worth, FL
July 6, 2021
Pickling Spice:
Great mix of pickling spices. Love all the products I have ever gotten from you. Always affordable and excellent quality ❤️
, Jensen Beach, FL
July 6, 2021
Fruit Pectin Mix:
Absolutely the best pectin I have ever used. I recommend to everyone and will never use another pectin!!! Thank you for great products at affordable prices. Makes me very happy!!!
, Jensen Beach, FL
July 6, 2021
White Chocolate Toffee Cashews:
These are a family favorite! I've ordered them several times and have never been disappointed. Whole cashews with a nice ratio of toffee & white chocolate coating. Nuts.com has really great tasting white chocolate (the white chocolate coconut almonds are another favorite). I can see why this item is featured on the commercials as a favorite/highly rated product.
, Orchard Park, NY
July 6, 2021
Chocolate Sea Salt Cashews:
Contrary to the item description, these are NOT whole cashews. Over half of the bag were cashew halves and pieces...with way too much chocolate and very little nut. Overall, they were okay, but I won't order these again.
, Orchard Park, NY
July 6, 2021
Organic Dried Mango:
Really good
, Albuquerque, NM
July 6, 2021
Organic Dried Mango:
I could eat the whole bag in one sitting but i try not to…
, Lockport, NY
July 6, 2021
Goji Berries:
Not quite sure about this yet
, Lockport, NY
July 6, 2021
Roasted Pepitas (Salted, No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
Love these
, Lockport, NY
July 6, 2021
Organic Coffee Bean Granola Bark:
Omg so yummy
, Lockport, NY
July 6, 2021
New Orleans Coffee:
Not as strong as I thought it would be
, Lockport, NY
July 6, 2021
Dried Chestnuts:
Had these in Switzerland several years ago and NUTS.com is the only place I can consistently find them. They are delicious. Great snack.
, Dunstable, MA
July 6, 2021
Dark Chocolate Covered Peanuts:
These are the bomb. My husband eats these by the handfuls. The price is the best here and the quality is superb.
, Dunstable, MA
July 6, 2021
Organic Sun Dried Tomatoes:
Love the convenience of these and the taste is a nice salty and sweet addition to my dishes.
, Dunstable, MA
July 6, 2021
Yeast:
Smells delicious and works awesome. Been making delicious foccacia every few days. The rise is excellent on this and the quantity and price are super.
, Dunstable, MA
July 6, 2021
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
Super fast delivery!!!
, WARWICK, NY
July 6, 2021
Kenya AA Coffee:
mellow
, Oscoda, MI
July 6, 2021
Spanish Peanuts:
fresh and tasty
, Oscoda, MI
July 6, 2021
Organic Pistachios (Raw, No Shell):
Yumbo - organic deliciousness without messing with the shells!
, Milltown, NJ
July 6, 2021
Organic Macadamia Nuts (Raw):
I can't stop eating these! They are that good.
, Milltown, NJ
July 6, 2021
Organic Cashews (Raw):
Nuts.com products are always fresh and delicious!
, Milltown, NJ
July 6, 2021
Diced Apricots:
Love these with homemade variety of nuts and dried fruits.
, Keller, TX
July 6, 2021
Dried Mango (Diced):
Love these with homemade variety of nuts and dried fruits.
, Keller, TX
July 6, 2021
Diced Pineapple (Unsulphured):
Love that these are unsulphured; easier on the digestive track.
, Keller, TX
July 6, 2021
Jumbo Golden Raisins:
Big, plump and juicy - perfect to go with homemade variety of nuts and dried fruit. My hubby loves the extra big plump raisins!
, Keller, TX
July 6, 2021
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
I love your products so much that I am your best "mouth to mouth" testimonial. The peanuts are always very good and the service is as perfect as any one can expect. Thank you so much for showing your customers what product and service quality and care are all about.
, Rickman, TN
July 6, 2021
Mission Figs:
Soft, chewy, yummy goodness.
, Hobart, NY
July 6, 2021
Chocolate Macadamia Nuts (Sugar Free):
Heaven in your mouth. This was a splurge purchase the last time I ordered them but I loved them so much that they were at the top of my list this order.
, Hobart, NY
July 6, 2021
Dark Chocolate Covered Almonds (Sugar Free):
These are so good it's hard to believe they are sugar free. I have to take out 4 or 5 from the bag and close it back up to be sure I don't go hog wild with them!!
, Hobart, NY
July 6, 2021
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
I got this treat for the grandkids and they loved it!
, Hobart, NY
July 6, 2021
Extreme Trail Mix:
Too many dried fruits. Need more nuts.
, Amherst, MA
July 5, 2021
Pina Colada Crunch Trail Mix:
Elle the combination of flavors. Favorite of granddaughter.
, Amherst, MA
July 5, 2021
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
Too good!
, Novato, CA
July 5, 2021
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
Big and salty
, Cambridge, MA
July 5, 2021
Freeze-Dried Raspberries:
its freeze dried raspberries, tart and good for baking
, Cambridge, MA
July 5, 2021
Sweet & Salty Bitty Bars:
Oh yeah, bitty bars. Two bites of tasty
, Cambridge, MA
July 5, 2021
Chex Mix ®:
It’s Chex mix
, Cambridge, MA
July 5, 2021
Organic Dried Mango:
What I want in a dried mango with no extra sugar added
, Cambridge, MA
July 5, 2021
Dark Chocolate Covered Orange Peel:
Tasty
, Cambridge, MA
July 5, 2021
Goetze's Mini Cow Tales:
You can't buy these anywhere. There just the right size for a snack
, Middleboro, MA
July 5, 2021
Yogurt Raisins:
Not what I expected
, Lancaster, PA
July 5, 2021
Malted Milk Balls (Low Sugar):
My husband is diabetic & loved these malt balls. He was glad they had a low sugar content.
, Hutto, TX
July 5, 2021
Chocolate Pecan Fudge:
Yummy!!!!!
, Hutto, TX
July 5, 2021
Maple Walnut Fudge:
This fudge is delicious!!!
, Hutto, TX
July 5, 2021
Caramel Pecan Fudge:
Very good!!
, Hutto, TX
July 5, 2021
Natural Pineapple:
Always good
, Annapolis, MD
July 5, 2021
Chocolate Pretzel Grahams:
delicious
, Annapolis, MD
July 5, 2021
Coconut Stacks:
Great
, Kennewick, WA
July 5, 2021
Banana Split Trail Mix:
Super delicious - my favorite trail mix!
, Salem, CT
July 5, 2021
All Star Snack Box - Gold Edition:
Perfect size for a snack without opening a larger bag!
, Salem, CT
July 5, 2021
Toasted Corn:
I absolutely love these!
, Zillah, WA
July 5, 2021
Dark Chocolate Covered Peanuts:
See the info under my review of the almondolas. Both products were together. So were the Charleston Chews but were ok because they are individually wrapped.
, Zillah, WA
July 5, 2021
Organic Apple Raisin Granola:
Mixed those two granolas together and you can't get any better.. we are having this with yoghurt for an afternoon snack.. And it's the perfect summer breakfast...
, Alexandria, VA
July 5, 2021
Dark Chocolate-Covered Cashews:
What a super treat.. delicious and so easy to serve.
, Alexandria, VA
July 5, 2021