800-558-6887
Skip to main content
FREE shipping on orders over $59!
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. Delivery date will be estimated at checkout. See Full Details
Main Content

Nuts.com Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 501-600 of 196469.

Sesame Gruyère Cheese Crisps:
Love these too!
, Tavares, FL
September 10, 2018
Root Beer Barrels (Sugar-Free):
Just some good ole fashion candy and it's Sugar Free :)
, Trumansburg, NY
September 10, 2018
Turkish Figs:
They are the most delicious figs that I've bought before and I know I will buy again♥
, Trumansburg, NY
September 10, 2018
Dried Pineapple (Chunks):
Fabulous, I love anything Pineapple.
, Trumansburg, NY
September 10, 2018
Dried Pineapple:
When I need more than a chunk I'll grab one of these, Thumbs Up!!!
, Trumansburg, NY
September 10, 2018
Raw Hazelnuts / Filberts (No Shell):
Fresh, Great in my cookie recipe and in my hazelnut liquer balls, yummy.
, Trumansburg, NY
September 10, 2018
Raw Mixed Nuts (No Shell):
I'm saving these in the fridge to serve on Thanksgiving. I'm sure they'll be a hit like everything else I purchase from Nuts.com.
, Trumansburg, NY
September 10, 2018
Red Licorice Wheels:
I had a nice memory eating these, there is a certain way you have to eat it to really appreciate it. It brought me back to being a kid. lol :D
, Trumansburg, NY
September 10, 2018
Roasted Cashews (50% Less Salt):
Super Delicious
, Merrillville, IN
September 10, 2018
Supreme Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Delicious
, Merrillville, IN
September 10, 2018
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Taste good and fresh. Enjoy them with the pitted dstes.
, West Chester, OH
September 10, 2018
Pitted Dates:
Nice and fresh, enjoy them with the walnuts.
, West Chester, OH
September 10, 2018
Plums (No Pit) - Pitted Prunes:
Nice and plump. My husband really likes them.
, West Chester, OH
September 10, 2018
Peach Butter:
Very very good. Love the rich flavor of the peach.
, Merryville, LA
September 10, 2018
Apple Butter (With Sugar & Spice):
Absolutely love this apple butter. Have searched for an old fashioned apple butter. Very Delicious!!
, Merryville, LA
September 10, 2018
Organic Hazelnuts (Raw, No Shell):
great snack
, Albrightsville, PA
September 10, 2018
Raw Sunflower Seeds (No Shell):
great in salads
, Albrightsville, PA
September 10, 2018
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
Pecans go in a food processor for a gluten free bread crumbs for my meatloaf.
, Albrightsville, PA
September 10, 2018
Organic Cashews (Raw):
we love them on salads
, Albrightsville, PA
September 10, 2018
Organic Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
fresh as always !
, Albrightsville, PA
September 10, 2018
Raw Almonds (No Shell):
Very good!
, Ewing, NJ
September 10, 2018
Organic Agave Inulin Powder:
Great product, great price, great company! Thank you
, Harrisonville, MO
September 10, 2018
Organic Sunflower Seeds (Raw, No Shell):
I actually feed these to the birds (wildlife) and have had no complaints. The squirrels love them too.
, Redwood City, CA
September 10, 2018
Diced Coconut:
Not too sweet so you get to taste the coconut!
, Ridgecrest, CA
September 10, 2018
Dried Apples:
So soft and chewy. Yum Yum
, Phillipsburg, NJ
September 10, 2018
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
Fresh, soft and delicious.
, Phillipsburg, NJ
September 10, 2018
Raw Cashews:
I can eat too many at one time. Very fresh.
, Phillipsburg, NJ
September 10, 2018
Mixed Nuts (In Shell):
large, fresh nuts of every kind. whats not to love?
, SAN DIEGO, CA
September 10, 2018
Dried Mango:
These mangoes are fantastic!
, Seffner, FL
September 10, 2018
Raw Almonds (In Shell):
Awesome as always! Super quick shipping! Almonds are great, the family and 3 squirrels love them! Sending our thanks!
, Bellevue, WA
September 10, 2018
Ginger Snaps:
I love it
, Milwaukee, WI
September 10, 2018
Jumbo Roasted Peanuts (In Shell):
About 1/3 of the peanuts were roasted to the point that they were burned and inedible. The ones I could eat were perfect and delicious.
, Buffalo, NY
September 9, 2018
Organic Siberian Chaga Mushroom Powder:
I don't if it's adulterated product like the acerola cherry below.
, West Valley City, UT
September 9, 2018
Mini Psychedelic Jawbreakers:
Nice packaging, tasty product!
, Dayton, OH
September 9, 2018
Organic Bilberries:
I needed bilberries for a special power drink - - - had never tasted them before, but decided Nuts.com would be the best source. Was not disappointed.
, Scottsdale, AZ
September 9, 2018
Malt Ball Centers:
Unique....use as a candy and in baking also.....
, Chicago, IL
September 9, 2018
GORP:
Great
, Forest Grove, OR
September 9, 2018
Mini Dark Chocolate Nonpareils (White):
Super
, Wood Dale, IL
September 9, 2018
Cherry Cordials:
Cant beat it
, Wood Dale, IL
September 9, 2018
Nutty Best Sellers Variety Pack:
I keep these on hand for massage clients and everyone loves them for the drive home! They look for them on the way out! Lol (I keep the pistachios for myself).
, Christiansted, VI
September 9, 2018
Organic Sesame Seeds (Natural, Unhulled):
This is the same type of sesame seed that I have been using, and I like them.
, Alhambra, CA
September 9, 2018
Organic Pistachios (Raw, No Shell):
And love your packaging too!
, Grants Pass, OR
September 9, 2018
Root Beer Barrels (Sugar-Free):
These are better than other root beer flavored sugar free candy.
, Greendale, IN
September 9, 2018
Freeze-Dried Raspberries:
My kids favorite
, Lafayette, CO
September 9, 2018
00 Flour:
Love this flour for tajarin egg noodles. Made my first batch and they turned out perfect!
, Fair Oaks, CA
September 9, 2018
Large Psychedelic Jawbreakers:
I enjoy these a lot. Smash them with a hammer into smaller bits, makes them a lot easier to eat
, Dayton, OH
September 9, 2018
Passion Fruit Powder Tea Mix:
Great taste, great prices.
, Woodland Hills, CA
September 9, 2018
Mango Powder Tea Mix:
Great taste, great prices.
, Woodland Hills, CA
September 9, 2018
Thai Tea Powder Mix:
Great taste, great prices.
, Woodland Hills, CA
September 9, 2018
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow):
Delicious!
, Bell Gardens, CA
September 9, 2018
Veggie Chips:
These are perfectly salty and crunchy
, Bell Gardens, CA
September 9, 2018
Astronaut Ice Cream Sandwiches:
After trying these and the Neapolitan bars I’d say these are my favorite
, Bell Gardens, CA
September 9, 2018
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
These are really fun/tasty to snack on
, Bell Gardens, CA
September 9, 2018
Garlic Plantain Chips:
The right amount of garlic and the bananas are sliced nice and thin. 12/10 product
, Bell Gardens, CA
September 9, 2018
Milk Chocolate Cashew Clusters (Sugar-Free):
I love them
, Chicago, IL
September 9, 2018
Malted Milk Powder:
great product.
, White Bird, ID
September 9, 2018
Organic Tapioca Flour:
Love it!
, Shasta Lake, CA
September 9, 2018
Organic Arrowroot Powder:
Love it too.
, Shasta Lake, CA
September 9, 2018
Good & Plenty:
Fabulous
, Chicago, IL
September 9, 2018
Dried Pineapple (Diced):
pretty standard for these bits, nice sweetness to them, chewy....only thing I could say negative was you could smell the sulfur when you open the bag, no surprise if you didn't order the sulfur-free ones but, there was no noticeable taste from it. I'd recommend them. I did have to chuckle when I got my order because I had never seen a 5-pound bag of dried fruit before...thanks for the grubb.
, Chester, PA
September 8, 2018
Honey Sesame Sticks:
Pretty standard and consistent, if you like honey sesame sticks, you can't go wrong with these.
, Chester, PA
September 8, 2018
Black Jack Taffy:
If you love the taste of anise, you will like these! Wish they were a bit softer.
, Wilmington, DE
September 8, 2018
Bit-O-Honey:
Very fresh! Nice and chewy!
, Wilmington, DE
September 8, 2018
Lemoncello Almonds®:
Love the flavor!
, Wilmington, DE
September 8, 2018
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
So fresh and delicious!
, Wilmington, DE
September 8, 2018
Roasted Brazil Nuts (Salted):
The best Brazil nut I ever had!
, Wilmington, DE
September 8, 2018
Roasted Walnuts (Salted):
Very fresh!
, Wilmington, DE
September 8, 2018
High Octane Energy Mix:
Love all the flavors in this mix!
, Wilmington, DE
September 8, 2018
Asiago & Cheddar Cheese Crisps:
Great
, Rochester, NY
September 8, 2018
Chocolate Monkey Trail Mix:
Banana chips, and chocolate covered banana chips, are a little hard, could be softer (fresher?)
, Hewlett, NY
September 7, 2018
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
salty, tasty, crispy
, Hewlett, NY
September 7, 2018
Organic Cashew Butter (Roasted, Smooth):
Smooth and delicious
, Hewlett, NY
September 7, 2018
Strawberry Jam (No Sugar Added):
You won't miss the added sugar.
, Hewlett, NY
September 7, 2018
Dried Strawberries:
Very sweet, like candy.
, Hewlett, NY
September 7, 2018
Natural Dried Bananas:
chewy and delicious
, Hewlett, NY
September 7, 2018
Banana Crisps:
crispy, tasty
, Hewlett, NY
September 7, 2018
Nuts.com Water Bottle:
Very cool looking and stylish.
, Hewlett, NY
September 7, 2018
Cherry Acerola Powder:
I like it. First time using.
, Garden Grove, CA
September 7, 2018
Lemon Crystals:
Love for an extra lemon/sweet taste.
, Brownsville, CA
September 7, 2018
Godiva 72 % Dark Chocolate Bar:
Melt in your mouth, smooth and delicious
, Hewlett, NY
September 7, 2018
Membrillo (Quince Paste):
Delicious on crackers with Spanish cheeses. YUM!!
, Hewlett, NY
September 7, 2018
Chia Seeds:
Been using these for several years. A good and easy health food
, O Fallon, IL
September 7, 2018
Diced Kiwi:
Love Kiwi. This is much easier to use than try to slice fresh Kiwi. Makes a good mix with freeze dried strawberries in scones. Add chia seeds, ginger chips, and pecan pieces for a very delicious treat.
, O Fallon, IL
September 7, 2018
Freeze-Dried Strawberries:
My second favorite fruit. So many ways to use them and you don't have to worry about spoilage.
, O Fallon, IL
September 7, 2018
Freeze-Dried Blueberries:
Very good in scones and cereal. Fruit is fragile so be careful when mixing in any dough.
, O Fallon, IL
September 7, 2018
Freeze-Dried Cherries:
My favorite fruit. Good so many ways.
, O Fallon, IL
September 7, 2018
White Chia Seeds:
I use the chia seeds to help regulate my blood sugar and keep bio build up. This is a great place to get a product that hasn't been sitting on a shelf for over a year.
, Garden Grove, CA
September 7, 2018
Ground Ginger:
I love it.
, Garden Grove, CA
September 7, 2018
Beet Powder:
I love it. I blend with ginger, tumeric, carrot powder and a few others to make a great drink to start off my day. I may miss my coffee but never my Nuts.com smoothie.
, Garden Grove, CA
September 7, 2018
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Unsalted):
These are always fresh and yummy.
, Alexandria, VA
September 7, 2018
Ultimate Malted Milk Balls:
These are a wonderful mouthful of sweet chocolate and crunch.
, Alexandria, VA
September 7, 2018
Plums (No Pit) - Pitted Prunes:
So juicy. Not hard and dry like other prunes.
, Alexandria, VA
September 7, 2018
Roasted Cashews (50% Less Salt):
Your cashews are crisp and fresh. Love them.
, Alexandria, VA
September 7, 2018
Sun Mix Asian Rice Crackers:
These don't stay around long. Next time we'll have to double the order. Nice & fresh.
, Alexandria, VA
September 7, 2018
Matcha Green Tea Powder Mix:
Great flavor and just the right amount of sweet.
, Alexandria, VA
September 7, 2018
Dried Apricots:
Nice & fresh.
, Alexandria, VA
September 7, 2018
Black Australian Licorice:
These are so delicious. A good mouthful so only need a few to satisfy a sweet tooth.
, Alexandria, VA
September 7, 2018
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Unsalted):
These are so good. They don't stay around long.
, Alexandria, VA
September 7, 2018
Nuts.com Water Bottle:
I was surprised. Keeps my water just the right temp.
, Alexandria, VA
September 7, 2018
Dried Peaches:
Bright, fresh, and tasty!
, Greenfield, TN
September 7, 2018