800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Nuts.com Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 501-600 of 171207.

Tahini:
This tahini is delicious. I used to buy tahini from the supermarket only to be disappointed in the taste and texture — usually bitter, flat without much depth, and craggy. Then and, I tried a high end brand of tahini which was very good but too pricey. So on a whim I thought why not try Soom from Nuts.com. I never seen the brand elsewhere but know that this website sells quality products. Oh My. It is very very good tahini and such good price! Low bitterness, a lot of depth and flavor, and not craggy! It’s quite smooth and blends very well, makes gorgeous hummus and baba ganoush. Haven’t used it in baking yet but postive it’ll be beautiful. Highly recommend it.
, Brooklyn, NY
January 9, 2018
Raw Pistachios (No shell):
They are great. Thank you.
, Clearwater, FL
January 9, 2018
Dry Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
We L O V E THE DRY ROASTED MACADAMIA NUTS ARE PROTIEN. ITS VERY BEST BENEFICATION AND VERY HEALTH IN BODY EVERYTHING. MY BROTHER ADAM AND I WERE THE LITTLE KIDS. WE HAD ON VACATION IN PUERTO RICO. MY MOM SUGGESTED US TO GET SOME MACADAMIA NUTS, WE FALL IN LOVE HA HA HA. SINCE TO NOW. HARD TO FIND. FINALLY WE SAW ONLINE YOUR NUTS.COM. WEVARE VERY EXTREME HAPPPPY. WE WANT TO SAYING THANK YOU VERY VERY MUCH. TODAY PACKAGE GREAT!!! Have a nice day, We will keep contact when order again
, Bayville, NJ
January 9, 2018
Cherry Almond Granola:
perfect balance in this mix
, San Francisco, CA
January 9, 2018
Mini Sea Salt Caramels:
The only word I can say, is “Delicious!”
, Los Angeles, CA
January 9, 2018
Pretzel Mix:
Hooked!!!!!!
, Los Angeles, CA
January 9, 2018
Organic Ground Cinnamon:
Someone came to my Kitchen and stole one pound, not even sure if they knew what they were stealing. I have never used Organic Cinnamon, I tried it in my lemon tea it made it thick. I am looking forward to using it in my baking products.
, San Diego, CA
January 8, 2018
Butternut Peanuts:
Wont do these again
, Houston, TX
January 8, 2018
Chili Lemon Pistachios:
Nothing to brag about, really don't have much flavor
, Houston, TX
January 8, 2018
Bubblegum Candy Sticks:
These were great to put with Christmas packages, everyone loves them. I kept a few for rainy days.
, San Diego, CA
January 8, 2018
Butterscotch Candy Sticks:
Great
, San Diego, CA
January 8, 2018
Honey in the Rough:
Very Good.
, San Diego, CA
January 8, 2018
Beet Powder:
I like it but my friends did not., will last a while.
, San Diego, CA
January 8, 2018
Turmeric:
Have not used as yet.
, San Diego, CA
January 8, 2018
Assorted Fruit Leather:
Very Good I pigged out on these.
, San Diego, CA
January 8, 2018
Buffalo Peanuts:
Sweet and Warm at the same time.
, Houston, TX
January 8, 2018
Garlic Onion Pistachios:
They are clearly garlic, onion pistachios. Fresh and tasty.
, Houston, TX
January 8, 2018
Organic Cashews (Raw):
Cashews are my favorite! I make Cashew Sauce, Cashew Pizza Crust, sometimes, I just eat the nut as a snack. So fresh & full of flavor! I am allergic to all grains (Lectins, not Glutins). Without NUTS.COM I could not find enough organic protines.
, Newport News, VA
January 8, 2018
Organic Almonds (Raw, No Shell):
Biggest Almonds I have ever had. I make Almond Butter, I use the flour (natural) in all my baking. There is no dry taste as the Coconut flour has. Great in salads.
, Newport News, VA
January 8, 2018
Peanut Butter-Filled Pretzels:
It arrived in time for breakfast! Much healthier way to start my morning, than the fat soaked bread, they call toast. Can't wait to dive into the rest of my goodies!!!
, Minneapolis, MN
January 8, 2018
Dried Pineapple (Chunks):
The Pineapple chunks are an all time favorite!!
, Minneapolis, MN
January 8, 2018
Organic Almond Butter (Lightly Toasted, Smooth):
ALL PERFECT, SAFEST PACKING E V E R !!! Thank you :)
, new york, NY
January 8, 2018
Glazed Mixed Peel:
It's almost impossible to find mixed glazed fruit. It's really good that you have it! Thanks, Steve
, Carlinville, IL
January 8, 2018
Creme Drops:
Many thanks for clearing up my mistake on an order. We love the creme drops and have been looking for them for a couple of years now. You are on our radar now.
, Powell, OH
January 8, 2018
Dried Strawberries:
Huge, sweet, moist strawberries. What a treat!
, Denver, CO
January 8, 2018
Aloha Granola:
Hands down, the best granola I've ever tasted. Will be ordering again for sure!
, Denver, CO
January 8, 2018
Milk Chocolate Mini Peanut Butter Cups (Sugar-Free):
♥️
, Hollister, CA
January 8, 2018
Roasted Almonds (Salted):
Fresh and delicious. Also NUTTY!
, schofield, WI
January 8, 2018
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Yummy and thanks!
, schofield, WI
January 8, 2018
Turkish Figs:
Awesome as always.
, Colchester, CT
January 8, 2018
Organic Pistachios (Raw, In shell):
Top notch pistachio.
, Colchester, CT
January 8, 2018
Organic Dark Chocolate Cherries :
Outstanding and super taste.
, Colchester, CT
January 8, 2018
Pink Himalayan Sea Salt:
Read the health benefits will right another review. Can't wait to try it out.
, Colchester, CT
January 8, 2018
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
6th time ordering . Thanks so much really,really fast delivery.
, Redding, CA
January 8, 2018
Death By Jerky:
If you love "heat" with flavor, this is the jerky you should try! somehow, it is hotter that the Habenero jerky; more tender, too
, Honolulu, HI
January 8, 2018
Malted Milk Balls:
Oh my gosh, the best malted milk balls ever!
, Midland, MI
January 8, 2018
Roasted Cashews (50% Less Salt):
Fabulous! The greatest gift ever for my husband...we both love these cashews!!
, Midland, MI
January 8, 2018
Brazil Nuts (In Shell):
Thanks.. Just what I wanted
, Rocky Mount, NC
January 8, 2018
English Walnuts (In Shell):
Love them.. Thanks
, Rocky Mount, NC
January 8, 2018
Chocolate Cheesecake Fudge:
Little sweet for me. Still very good for fudge that isn't homemade
, Medical Lake, WA
January 7, 2018
Rosemary Garlic Pistachios & Almonds:
Very good. A little salty.
, Medical Lake, WA
January 7, 2018
Sesame Teriyaki Almonds & Cashews:
Good could be a tiny bit less salty. Still very tasty.
, Medical Lake, WA
January 7, 2018
Dark Chocolate Ginger Slices:
I wish the ginger ratio was a bit higher. Love the chocolate but want a little more of the ginger bite
, Medical Lake, WA
January 7, 2018
Organic Crystallized Ginger:
Thank You, yes I love it.
, Oregon, OH
January 7, 2018
Organic Pistachios (Raw, No Shell):
Absolutely delicious (but expensive for a person on social security)!
, Staten Island, NY
January 7, 2018
Organic Dry Roasted Peanuts (Unsalted, No Shell):
Absolutely delicious
, Staten Island, NY
January 7, 2018
Organic Dried Mango:
Delicious!
, Harsens Island, MI
January 7, 2018
Whole Dried Cranberries:
Had before, big hit. Good to snack, in oatmeal & salads.
, Norfolk, VA
January 7, 2018
Dark Chocolate Covered Almonds (Sugar Free):
I ordered both the sugar free and regular Supreme Dark Chocolate almonds. The sugar free almonds had a much more distinct chocolate taste whereas the regular had more of a dominant vanilla flavor. The nuts in both were very dark, appearing over roasted although they did not taste that way. As always, Nuts.com offers a great value, fast shipping and what a variety of goods! Very pleased.
, Marietta, GA
January 7, 2018
Organic Dried Mango:
Oh boy, these are great!
, Medical Lake, WA
January 7, 2018
Paper-Shell Pecans:
They don’t seem to be paper shell and fresh either. I will let someone else try them to get there opinion also, could just be my taste buds.
, Fayetteville, NC
January 6, 2018
Turkish Figs:
nice
, Albuquerque, NM
January 6, 2018
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (Unsalted, In Shell):
samples some of these... I have a hard time looking for low/no salt sunflowers roasted. Not as roasty a flavor, but still tastes good (better than raw)
, Albuquerque, NM
January 6, 2018
Lemon Drops:
PLease cancel future orders as I have an abundance of drops left. I will contact you when needed agin! Thank you! adeline@mcclatchie.com
, Orinda, CA
January 6, 2018
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow):
Very delicious! Texture is a bit odd, and without reading the side info one might not expect little pieces, seeing as the photo is extremely close up to the advertised item. Other than that, great product!
, Phoenix, AZ
January 6, 2018
Milk Chocolate Dipped Oranges:
I love the Milk Chocolate Dipped Oranges. I wish they were laid out flat in thin box. Because in a bag they can stick together and it is hard to get just 1 out of the bag when you want just 1. But I love the taste of the candied orange with the milk chocolate dip. They were fresh and chewy & very good. I will buy them again for sure. We all love them.
, Silver Spring, MD
January 6, 2018
Raw Almonds (No Shell):
nice size, good taste.
, Ames, IA
January 6, 2018
Cajun Peanuts:
Just a little different I will certainly enjoy them
, Carson City, NV
January 6, 2018
Raw Sunflower Seeds (In Shell):
Usually don't write reviews but yall earned it! Bought a bag for my winter white on the 2nd as a nice treat. They were expected to be here by the 9th but i got them on the 5th. It was extremely fast and in a super cute box. You gained a customer that will be back for her nutty needs
, Youngsville, LA
January 6, 2018
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (Salted, In Shell) :
Wonderful as always
, Destin, FL
January 6, 2018
Half Popped Popcorn:
Got this for the first time. Very good
, Destin, FL
January 6, 2018
Oriental Mix:
Great, as always. Good snack food
, Destin, FL
January 6, 2018
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Awesome as always
, Destin, FL
January 6, 2018
Dried Chestnuts:
Tried these for the first time. They have a wonderful flavor. They are not too soft, nor too hard.
, Destin, FL
January 6, 2018
Dried Mango:
very sweet
, Albuquerque, NM
January 6, 2018
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
this bag didn't last long... everyone loves it... just watch for the occasional shell
, Albuquerque, NM
January 6, 2018
Dragon Mix:
not overwelming like some of the hot mixes... good flavor
, Albuquerque, NM
January 6, 2018
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt):
mmmmmmmmm
, Albuquerque, NM
January 6, 2018
Pine Nuts (Pignolias):
good flavor... plan to make lots of pesto with this
, Albuquerque, NM
January 6, 2018
Anise Drops:
Gift to my cousin
, Columbus, OH
January 6, 2018
Assorted Whole Wheat Fruit Bars:
So legit!
, North Charleston, SC
January 6, 2018
Whole Wheat Fig Bars:
Better than you can Imagine. Moist sweet and delicious treat
, North Charleston, SC
January 6, 2018
Organic Spirulina:
Fantastic product. Took about 10 days to get my order but it was worth the wait. Very pleased with it!
, Midway, GA
January 6, 2018
Baobab Fruit Powder:
This added just enough yummy flavor to my green super smoothie! I use this, wheatgrass powder and spirulina powder and with the consistency and taste... I just can’t get enough!
, Midway, GA
January 6, 2018
Organic Wheatgrass Powder:
The health benefits of this along with my spirulina powder are too great to deny. I mix it in my smoothies and it’s just delicious
, Midway, GA
January 6, 2018
Coconut Water Powder:
Haven’t tried it yet but judging from the other healthy ones I ordered, this will definitely be 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ lol
, Midway, GA
January 6, 2018
Milk Chocolate Gummy Bears:
These are my favorite from Koppers. Love love love them! Thank you for carrying the original swedish chocolate covered gummy bears!!
, Sonoma, CA
January 6, 2018
Brazil Nuts (In Shell):
Absolutely delicious and very fresh! Your packaging is fantastic and the box is soooo adorable!! We will be ordering from you again and again. Thank you for taking such pride in your family business! Happy New Year! Kathleen and Irwin
, Ho Ho Kus, NJ
January 6, 2018
Organic Dried Mango:
Yum love these
, Willits, CA
January 6, 2018
Roasted Cashews (50% Less Salt):
The cashews were great. Even though they had 50% less salt. The were fresh and delicious !!! They were great tasting roasted just right. Thanks !
, Silver Spring, MD
January 6, 2018
Black Walnuts:
Fresh and yummy!
, Missouri City, TX
January 6, 2018
Wheat Bran:
Perfect for my meal worm culture at a great price.
, Moselle, MS
January 6, 2018
Spearmint Leaves:
great buy
, Tulsa, OK
January 6, 2018
Macadamia Nuts (In Shell):
PERFECT - EASY ORDERING - DELIVERED ON TIME - GOOD QUALITY ALL FOR MY HYACINTH MACCAW!
, ANACORTES, WA
January 6, 2018
Nori Maki Arare Rice Crackers:
OMG, where have you been all my life. I love my rice crackers and seaweed, you have just become my favorite Nut company
, Sherman, TX
January 6, 2018
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
These are awesome. They are just like the ones my Italian grandma use to make.
, Olivehurst, CA
January 6, 2018
Mixed Nuts (In Shell):
Fresh! Love them
, Olivehurst, CA
January 6, 2018
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, No Shell):
Tasty, fresh and perfect. The order arrived THE NEXT DAY... excellent service, guys. You have a new, regular customer.
, New York, NY
January 6, 2018
Raw Almonds (In Shell):
The squirrels love them too!
, Nesconset, NY
January 6, 2018
Supreme Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Jumbo and very fresh. Wonderful customer service. Love the free sample with each order. Will definitely order again !
, New York, NY
January 6, 2018
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
most excellent!
, Arnold, MD
January 6, 2018
Organic Macadamia Nuts (Raw):
Fresh and wonderful. Yum!
, Long Beach, IN
January 6, 2018
Organic Brazil Nuts (Raw, No Shell):
Really fresh and good!
, Long Beach, IN
January 6, 2018
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
So Happy!! It was delivered early. Which means it came on my Birthday!! They taste better than Brachs!!! So yummy!
, Peoria, AZ
January 6, 2018
Licorice Bites:
AWESOME!! So fresh!!! Love them!!! You guys are the bestest!!!
, Peoria, AZ
January 6, 2018
Creme Drops:
Fresh and delicious.
, White House, TN
January 6, 2018
Maple Nut Goodies:
Wonderful flavor and not hard.
, White House, TN
January 6, 2018
Coconut Bon Bons:
One of my favorites. Love these. Fresh with lots of flavor. Yum
, White House, TN
January 6, 2018
Chocolate & Caramel Coconut Haystack Bon Bons:
So good. I'm going to share with my family.
, White House, TN
January 6, 2018
Organic Crystallized Ginger:
I really Loved this Ginger Crystal Candy. I’m Glad I Decided to try Them. Thank You Very Much.
, Bakersfield, CA
January 6, 2018