FREE shipping on orders over $59!
800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59!
Skip to main content
FREE shipping on orders over $59!
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. Delivery date will be estimated at checkout. See Full Details
Main Content

Nuts.com Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 501-600 of 217368.

Chicory:
great taste. I mix with a little whole milk and a little cream.
, Upper Marlboro, MD
April 11, 2019
Cheddar Sesame Sticks:
Cheesy and delicious
, Atlantic Beach, NY
April 11, 2019
Turkish Figs:
The best gigs, large and soft.
, Atlantic Beach, NY
April 11, 2019
Praline Pecans:
wonderful, wonderful
, La Habra, CA
April 11, 2019
Roasted Squash Seeds (In Shell, 50% less salt):
I've reordered these several times.. Can't get enough of them!!
, Jewett City, CT
April 11, 2019
Large Psychedelic Jawbreakers:
They last a very long time!!!
, Jewett City, CT
April 11, 2019
Veggie Chips:
Great snack to munch on! Very fresh and full of flavor!
, Algona, IA
April 11, 2019
Marcona Almonds:
Love them! Love the fact that they are roasted in Olive Oil!!
, Stillwater, MN
April 11, 2019
Organic Dried Strawberries:
Very sweet delicious strawberries....would recommend to anyone!
, Barnesville, OH
April 11, 2019
Red Pistachios:
Sweet for a pistachio....
, Barnesville, OH
April 11, 2019
Dark Chocolate Peanut Butter Cups:
Best I ever had Dark Chocolate Rules!!
, Mastic Beach, NY
April 11, 2019
Buffalo Peanuts:
AMAZING but could do with more Buffalo
, Mastic Beach, NY
April 11, 2019
Organic Sunflower Seeds (Raw, No Shell):
Fresh Tastes great!
, Houston, TX
April 11, 2019
Honey Roasted Cashews:
These are awesome, the best honey roasted cashews I have ever had. They are highly addictive.
, Alvarado, TX
April 11, 2019
Organic Walnut Pieces (Raw):
Great for her banana bread!
, Breckenridge, CO
April 11, 2019
Honey Sesame Sticks:
Great
, Salisbury, MD
April 11, 2019
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Really good
, Salisbury, MD
April 11, 2019
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
Love them.
, Salisbury, MD
April 11, 2019
White Coating Wafers:
Great flavor
, Paw Paw, MI
April 11, 2019
Pink Coating Wafers:
Great flavor
, Paw Paw, MI
April 11, 2019
Turkish Figs:
They are delicious. Yummy. . .
, Altadena, CA
April 11, 2019
Organic Raisins:
Plump and sweet.Delightful.
, Alpena, MI
April 11, 2019
Roasted Fava Beans (Salted):
A new favorite of ours. A little salty, crunchy and yummy.
, Alpena, MI
April 11, 2019
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters (Sugar-Free):
Love love love
, Virginia Beach, VA
April 11, 2019
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Love love love
, Virginia Beach, VA
April 11, 2019
Supreme Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Tasty!
, Eau Claire, WI
April 11, 2019
Hunkey Dorey Popcorn Mix:
Great love it
, Forest Grove, OR
April 11, 2019
Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
Great, fresh, excellent!
, Lander, WY
April 11, 2019
Butter Toffee Cashews:
Yum. Especially mixed with the Dark Chocolate Turbinado Sea Salt Almonds. OMG.
, Deer Harbor, WA
April 11, 2019
Gluten-Free All Purpose Baking Flour:
I use this flour in place of wheat flour in my recipes and it comes out just as good. It is great to thicken stews and soups and makes tasty choc chip cookies. yum
, Riverbank, CA
April 11, 2019
Root Beer Floats (Sugar-Free):
These were wonderful, just like RB float and sugar free with no funny aftertaste
, Steelville, MO
April 11, 2019
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Wonderful
, Steelville, MO
April 11, 2019
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
My fave snack at 3 pm at work.
, Acushnet, MA
April 11, 2019
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
Amazing, almost like the ones I could get in San Diego.
, Maryville, MO
April 11, 2019
Chocolate-Covered Almonds (Sugar-Free):
Big and delicious
, Gilbert, AZ
April 11, 2019
Chick-O-Stick Bites (Sugar-Free):
Like the real deal
, Gilbert, AZ
April 11, 2019
Milk Chocolate Cashews (No Sugar Added):
Yummy like clusters
, Gilbert, AZ
April 11, 2019
Roasted Cashews (50% Less Salt):
Fresh flavor with just enough salt for extra flavor.
, Mechanicsburg, PA
April 11, 2019
Mission Figs:
These figs melt in your mouth.
, Mechanicsburg, PA
April 11, 2019
St. John's Bread:
Brought back a lot of memories from when my Lebanese grandfather used to give these to us as treats.
, Mechanicsburg, PA
April 11, 2019
Milk Chocolate Almond Bark:
Needs more almonds
, New York, NY
April 10, 2019
Deluxe House Coffee - Single-Serve Cups:
I was disappointed only in the fact that they will not work in my keurig , the flavor is great after cutting open the pods and putting into the manual cup. Customer service was great in giving a credit for the product
, Thornton, CA
April 10, 2019
Habanero Infused Peanuts:
Too spicy to eat, so I made into peanut butter mixing with unsalted regular peanuts. It turned out great!
, Independence, CA
April 10, 2019
Dried Pineapple:
A bit too sweet and not enough pineapple taste will try baking with it
, Greenwood, AR
April 10, 2019
Organic Coconut Sugar:
I'm still getting used to the taste.
, Frederiksted, VI
April 10, 2019
Roasted Virginia Peanuts (Salted, No Shell):
Way to salty.
, Montgomery, AL
April 10, 2019
Berry Mix:
some had too many seeds in it
, Slidell, LA
April 10, 2019
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
Fresh, meaty and delicious. Only complaint is way too many almonds.
, Lusby, MD
April 10, 2019
Organic Mini 70% Dark Chocolate Chips:
Wish you had these in bigger chips
, South Lee, MA
April 10, 2019
Supreme Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Large fresh cashews could use more salt but like them very much
, Greenwood, AR
April 10, 2019
Roasted Hazelnuts / Filberts (Salted):
Might be a little too salty for me, but otherwise delicious.
, Chicago, IL
April 10, 2019
Roasted Peanuts (Salted, In Shell):
could of been bigger nuts..these were on the small side but were good.
, Palm Coast, FL
April 10, 2019
Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans:
Just the right mix of chocolate and espresso flavors.
, Asheville, NC
April 10, 2019
High Octane Energy Mix:
Great mix of fruit and nuts. All taste fresh and love the add of chocolate.
, Asheville, NC
April 10, 2019
Organic Pistachios (Raw, In shell):
Outstanding Taste! Nice Raw Texture!
, West Baldwin, ME
April 10, 2019
Southern Heat Mix:
I loved the Southern Heat Mix, but I wish there was a version without the corn. The rest was awesome! I've already ordered more!
, Conover, NC
April 10, 2019
Organic Cacao Nibs (Raw):
The best! Yummy and delicious!
, Manahawkin, NJ
April 10, 2019
Organic Chili Lime Mango:
My new favorite item on the nuts.com site. These are absolutely fantastic!
, Manahawkin, NJ
April 10, 2019
Organic Papaya Chunks:
Delicious and leaves my tummy feeling full and good! Great for digestive health!
, Manahawkin, NJ
April 10, 2019
Mixed Nuts (In Shell):
I enjoyed the quick delivery. The nuts were very fresh.
, Scotch Plains, NJ
April 10, 2019
Black Australian Licorice:
I’ve reordered this item twice because they are sooooo good
, Charlotte, NC
April 10, 2019
Organic Hemp Protein Powder:
The taste is wonderful
, Goodlettsville, TN
April 10, 2019
Black Australian Licorice:
Perfect - soft and tasty
, Pacific Palisades, CA
April 10, 2019
Dark Chocolate Covered Marzipan:
Absolutely the best. Really good Marzipan and semi-sweet chocolate.
, Pacific Palisades, CA
April 10, 2019
Custom Trail Mix:
Great quality and love the fact I can choose what is in my trail mix.
, Lincolnton, NC
April 10, 2019
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, No Shell):
These are the only pistachios I buy!!!
, Seattle, WA
April 10, 2019
Diced Pineapple (Unsulphured):
Love the sweetness of these pineapple chunks. Cures a sweet tooth in only a few bites! I will only purchase an unsulfured product, and this fit the bill for a great price.
, Norman, OK
April 10, 2019
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Big, meaty, nice and salty but not too salty. Hard to keep my hand out of the bag!
, Monroe Township, NJ
April 10, 2019
Chocolate Walnut Fudge:
Very yummy treat
, Thornton, CA
April 10, 2019
Gluten Free Tagliatelle Pasta:
Always a favorite at our house, this is the best GF pasta we've tried.
, Arcata, CA
April 10, 2019
Chocolate PB & Berry Mix:
Warning: Dangerously addictive and so handy on a road trip.
, Arcata, CA
April 10, 2019
Hemp & Greens Superfood Cereal:
Way too tasty - almost addictive. Plus, it's good for you!
, Buffalo, WY
April 10, 2019
Chopped Pecans:
These chopped pecans are great for baking! Excellent quality, and chopped to the perfect size!
, Buffalo, WY
April 10, 2019
Organic Tapioca Flour:
Great Flour Great price!
, Oakhurst, CA
April 10, 2019
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
Very high quality. Large, soft, moist, and deliciously sweet.
, Blairstown, NJ
April 10, 2019
Seven Bean Soup Mix:
this was a wonderful combination of beens I turned it into a vegetable beef bean soup
, Greenwood, AR
April 10, 2019
Berry Mix:
My favorite tv snack
, North Babylon, NY
April 10, 2019
Halawi Dates:
My favorite dates..go thru bags and bags of them. Love them and addicting!
, North Babylon, NY
April 10, 2019
Almond Flour:
Makes baked goods even more delicious!
, Frederiksted, VI
April 10, 2019
Unsweetened Coconut Chips:
Excellent!
, Frederiksted, VI
April 10, 2019
Raw Cashews:
Excellent!
, Frederiksted, VI
April 10, 2019
Nutty Chocolate Cherry Trail Mix:
LOVE LOVE LOVE
, Charlotte, NC
April 10, 2019
Dark Chocolate Turbinado Sea Salt Almonds:
These have just the right amount of chocolate and salt. They didn't last long in our cupboard.
, Blacksburg, VA
April 10, 2019
Paper-Shell Pecans:
I love love the paper shell pecans. Communication is fast and convenient. The Customer service is awesome.
, Charlotte, NC
April 10, 2019
Organic Moringa Powder:
Purest Maringa in the Market amongst others.
, Clifton, NJ
April 10, 2019
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
BEST PRODUCT in our opinion, couldn't get any better
, Kingston, NY
April 10, 2019
Hemp Seeds:
Fast delivery and such creative packaging...it was a delight in receiving my order!
, Newburgh, NY
April 10, 2019
Sour (Tart) Cherries:
This will be an item I keep stocked in my kitchen
, Blacksburg, VA
April 10, 2019
Roasted Brazil Nuts (Salted):
My husband and I we really liked them, roasted a little salt, delicious! Definitely I will buy more and some other things soon, fast shipping!
, Mountain Center, CA
April 10, 2019
Mocha Beans:
One of my favorites from Nuts.com. My grandmother used to buy these for me before she passed away. I missed them until I found them here. Very rich, truly a mocha chocolate.
, Flippin, AR
April 10, 2019
Dark Chocolate Turbinado Sea Salt Almonds:
Sweet, salty, crunchy, and dark chocolate. What more can you ask for in a treat? Just a couple are enough to satisfy a craving for sweets.
, Flippin, AR
April 10, 2019
Black Walnuts:
Best quality for the most reasonable/competitive prices. Shipping/service beyond compare!
, Carson, CA
April 10, 2019
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
They really are huge.
, Austin, TX
April 10, 2019
Raw Sunflower Seeds (No Shell):
Very good
, New Bedford, MA
April 9, 2019
Chocolate PB & Berry Mix:
Not a fan of the jelly nuggets, but the rest is great.
, Fort Collins, CO
April 9, 2019
Chopped Hazelnuts:
I was expecting the hazelnuts to be more crunchy. But I still like them.
, Manhattan Beach, CA
April 9, 2019
Dark Chocolate Turbinado Sea Salt Almonds:
Ok, too much covering the almond.
, Bronx, NY
April 9, 2019
Roasted Pumpkin Seeds (Unsalted, In Shell):
Better with a little salt
, Waxhaw, NC
April 9, 2019
Roasted Walnuts (Salted):
very good and very good for you!!
, Hewlett, NY
April 9, 2019
Roasted Cashews (50% Less Salt):
tasty, soft and fresh
, Hewlett, NY
April 9, 2019