A family business since 1929

Read our story

Pretzels Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 368.

Love these pretzels! Fresh and delicious. Thank you for the excellent service.
, Marble, NC
October 28, 2014
take these peanut butter filled pretzels dip these in chocolate. I did it today. Amazing taste.
, Russellville, AR
October 28, 2014
Again, super fast shipping. The pumpkin spice yogurt pretzels were a gigantic hit and so were the pumpkin malted milk balls. I always look forward to ordering from nuts.com and will be again, soon!
, Fremont, CA
October 12, 2014
I gave a bag as a gift (already had some of my own). The recipient took the bag to work and I'm told she and her coworkers are now addicted!
, Pittsburgh, PA
October 9, 2014
Never left a comment before on here and have enjoyed many of your products but the Pumpkin Spice Yogurt Pretzels are fantastic!
, Bethlehem, PA
October 8, 2014
Super quick shipping and these are the BEST!!! Back to order more!!!
, Amherst, OH
October 3, 2014
These are the best pretzels I have ever had. I love the pumpkin flavor. You are the BEST. Thank you!!!
, petaluma, California
September 13, 2014
Order will be under my husband's name but he doesn't do reviews....so when able..I do review for him. And Nuts.com certainly deserves a positive review. Pretzels were ordered on 9/12...arrived 9/13. Due to the incredible care taken with packing....pretzels are intact/look great. Highly recommend. Thank you kindly!
, Worcester, Massachusetts
September 13, 2014
Another yummy treat from Nuts.com. Love the peanut butter covered pretzels. The peanut butter is smooth and creamy yet you get the crunch from the pretzel. Can't wait to order more.
, Midlothian, VA
July 20, 2014
Love Love LOVE the items we purchased. The English walnuts were as fresh as if they were right out of the hull. and The pretzels are a hit with all of our grandchildren... Superb quality and freshness, very reasonably priced and just plain fun!! Thank you!! We will share and tell everyone we know!
, Monett, Mo
July 4, 2014
I accidentally ordered from another company recently and I knew as soon as I received my order that I had made a mistake and ordered from the wrong company. I immediately ordered from Nuts.com, your dry roasted cashews and chocolate covered pretzels are the best! I am one very happy returning customer.
, Waldorf, MD
June 27, 2014
We absolutely all love the dark chocolate pretzels & almonds! Our orders are always delivered on time and in perfect condition.
June 16, 2014
This is the first time I order the Dark Chocolate Covered Pretzels. They were fresh and are delicious. Thank you for your quality and great products.
, Fall River, Massachusetts
June 12, 2014
Yes, I got my package and have gone NUTS! All joking aside, my chocolate covered pretzels arrived in perfect condition and I couldn't be more pleased with your service to the product. Thanks for a great job!
, Lakeside, CA
May 21, 2014
I just wanted to thank you folks at Nuts.com for providing quality products, great shipping and a sense of humor in your marketing. Every few weeks, I send a surprise package to my favorite aunt who is now in her mid 80.s. While she appreciates everything I send, she is always so excited to get a package from Nuts.com. She is especially fond of the Columbian coffee, figs, and those wonderful dark chocolate peanut butter cups,... and oh yeah, those chocolate pretzels. You folks make it so easy to bring smiles to loved ones who live far away. You guys earned my business, and I truly appreciate the total quality you continue to provide. Thanks again... Jim Fields
, barboursville, wv
May 19, 2014
The dark chocolate covered cherries and prezels are so good, chia seeds are quite tasty as well.
, San Antonio, Texas
May 18, 2014
Great place. I ordered the yogurt pretzels and the white chocolate wafers, and yogurt covered raisins . All delicious. Order was fast and packaging very nice . Best of all the prices!!
, San Antonio, TX
May 13, 2014
Dark chocolate dipped pretzels are delicious. I may have to get a bigger bag when I order some more. The 1lb bag isn't going to last long around here. Colleen
, Bauxite, AR
May 3, 2014
Thank You so much, they yogurt pretzels were delivered one day early and they came in perfectly. No melting. I love this place, can't wait for the candy table I'm making for my daughter. You guys rock!
, SANTEE, California
April 25, 2014
this is the second time I have ordered the dark chocolate pretzels and they are wonderful! I love the adorable box that they arrive in, very clever of the Nut Family!~
, Indiana, Evansville
April 23, 2014
Greek yogurt pretzels yummy snack, will be ordering more soon
, Hartford, WI
April 9, 2014
I bought your big dark and milk chocolate pretzels at a Tuesday Morning store and HAD to have more! We received two bags of the smaller dark chocolate pretzels today. Deeee-licious!! Love the packaging,too! Thank you!
, Barrington, IL.
April 2, 2014
I LOVE this company!! I love the products, and the customer service is beyond wonderful....fun AND professional. And they've ruined me.....I was out and about today running errands and grabbed a bag of Flipz chocolate-covered pretzels and tossed them after eating only 2 of them. Compared to my nuts.com pretzels, they tasted so stale and bland. Love nuts.com!
, Natalia, TX
March 12, 2014
I just received my FIRST order from you, and let me tell you....... THEY ARE GREAT!!!!!!! I ordered just a LB. bag of the dark, milk, and yogurt covered pretzels, so the bride and groom could sample them before their wedding. Needless to say, I WILL be ordering more for the reception in May. Thank you for the prompt shipping and a truly great product!
, Bainbridge, Georgia
March 6, 2014
I just received my blueberry yogurt covered pretzels, Eric and found a lovely surprise. Thank you very much for the malted milk balls. My mom is very fond of them so it was a great treat for her to get them and the choc covered pecans. The pretzels are so good; my local specialty grocer stopped carrying the and I have been having withdrawal symptoms. no more! Yours are wonderful! Thanks so much!
, Delmont, Pa
March 1, 2014
I thought that the Pumpkin spice pretzels were the bees knees, but these are right up there when it comes to taste. Lovely, lemony yogurt coated pretzels. Who would have thought such a combination could work so well? Bravo!
, Port Colborne, Ontario
February 20, 2014
ADDICTIVE! The best :-)
, Country Club Hills, IL
February 18, 2014
Just received my order from Nuts.com! It was shipped very quickly. Couldn't believe how fast we got it. Everything comes in really cool happy packaging. We loved everything we bought from the Brazil nuts and chocolate covered pretzels to the butter salt and saffron. We will be ordering again!
, Kent Island, MD
February 15, 2014
A Valentine delivery to a couple of adorable little boys of chocolate and peanut butter pretzels are making them and their chocolate loving parents very happy!
, Branford, CT
February 13, 2014
Hi you Nutty Family, I don't know if it was knowing my order was sitting in an UPS warehouse 7 miles from me since Fri night (due to a winter storm)or if you guys are SPECIAL. My order included: rice crackers, dark chocolate pretzels, yogurt covered pretzels,spiced chai tea and a freebie of chocolate covered pretzels. This order was excellent. There are more items to taste in my box tomorrow. Thank you, thank you, Maxi
, Morton, IL
February 10, 2014
Just got my package!!! After i quit laughing and admiring the cutest packaging ive ever seen, i tasted the pretzels and coconut chunks.. They are delicious!!! And thank you for the little free package... nuts.com is awesome i shared a pic on my facebook page and will reorder asap. <3
, Albany, Oregon
February 4, 2014
I'm pretty sure I will be ordering these Chocolate Toffee Covered Pretzels with every order. I was a little disappointed when they were gone lol
, Denton, TX
January 24, 2014
Oh. My. Goodness. Fastest service EVER! The box is clever, the packaging is darling - and EVERYTHING is fresh and delicious. This was my first order but WILL NOT be my last!!! The Blueberry Yogurt covered pretzels are so good - - as are the Raspberry ones. Sixlets in bulk?? - who knew...please don't tell my scales! LOL! Will be ordering dried fruit and other assorted goodies next order. ~Until then....munching in Cleveland 'burbs
, Cleveland 'burbs, Ohio
January 23, 2014
Nuts.com has been a very pleasant buying experience. The chocolate covered pretzels are delicious. I bought some unsweetened coconut chips to try as I read about them some-where. I think I'll even get used to those! Thanks for your friendly, great service
, Gobles, Michigan
January 16, 2014
Raspberry yogurt pretzels have a great flavor! You can definitely taste the raspberry, but it's not overpowering. Be sure to keep the zipper bag sealed, because they can go stale. We bought these for a candy buffet, and they by far took up the most space. 1 lb. of these were equivalent to 2 lbs. of any of the denser candy we bought. We didn't mind having leftovers, but thought others might like to know :)
, Chicago, IL
January 16, 2014
As usual, nuts.com com has yet to not impress me with there products. Items arrived fresh and in one piece. Nuts.com has once again produced excellent quality product with high quality ingredients, The Monkey Munch is my all time favorite, then yogurt covered pretzels, then chocolate covered raisins. Nuts.com you rock!!!! Keep up the excellent work with continuing to always produce great quality products.
, Greensboro, North Carolina
January 14, 2014
i love your chocolate covered pretzels.. can i come work for you???
, Washington, DC
January 6, 2014
Super Fast Delivery and my delicious dried mulberries and lemon yogurt pretzels and thank you nuts.com for the complimentary figs
, Charlotte, NC
January 4, 2014
nuts.com is our new favorite food store. We just received our second box of goodies which came the same day it was shipped. Everything is fresh and wonderful! Thanks again.
, Lehighton, PA
December 23, 2013
Can I be adopted into your Nuts.com family? LOL! My son loved the Greek yogurt covered pretzels. Shipping was fast as usual! Keep up the great work!
, Hackettstown, NJ
December 10, 2013
3rd and biggest order in & I'm happy happy happy!!! I got all sorts of goodies - pretzels, coffee, dried berries & organic gummy bears. Thanks for making my Xmas/Kwanzaa shopping sooo much easier & tastier too! Thanks also for the antioxidant sampler.
, LA, CA
December 9, 2013
I placed my order on Monday afternoon and had it the next day. I couldn't believe the pound of delicious chocolate covered pretzels I received for the price. I will shop again here for future gifts.
, Coatesville, Pennsylvania
November 20, 2013
I always order products online and this company is beyond awesome! Their packaging is great, their Ultimate Maltballs, Jelly Slices and Peanut Butter Pretzels even better! I will purchase from them again and again. Their communications with their customers is also great! Will recommend to others!
, Perris, California
November 19, 2013
I ordered lemon yogurt pretzels and chia seeds. They came right away and the packaging was so adorable. It made my day! Also, they taste amazing! I will definitely keep ordering from Nuts.com
, Manhattan, New York
November 14, 2013
Lightning-fast shipping! Fresh and delicious! I was introduced to your products last weekend, (as in 3 days ago!) and I've already placed my first order, and I'm sure many more to come. Thank you!
, Cookeville, TN
November 13, 2013
I received my order in only two days and I didn't have to pay any extra than normal shipping yall were just that fast! My order was shipped with such care and the candy and pretzels tasted amazing!! Prices were the best I found and I have just recommend many more people that plan on ordering soon!!
, mcqueeney, tx
November 10, 2013
I received my package today!!!! I love the cinnamon yogurt pretzels and the dried fruit. This was a cross-country delivery and everything I ordered was fresh. Looking forward to the holidays to order the fudge.
, Puyallup, WA
October 26, 2013
Oh my goodness!! Each time I have ordered from your company, I get so excited waiting for the box to arrive...which is never a long wait. However, the bad thing is, once I start sampling the new products, I want to turn right around and place another order!! My taste buds start sending me thank you notes. :-) My new product favorites from this order are the everything sesame sticks (the flavors all dance together on my tongue), the pumpkin spice yogurt covered pretzels (and now that makes me realize I NEED pumpkin spice malt balls), and the mini salted caramels (I don't think I'll have enough to bake with since my hand keeps dipping into the bag) As always, fantastic job ya'll!
, Lawton, OK
October 19, 2013
While working so far away from home, it is the small pleasures that keep things going. Nuts.com does this by providing the most fresh, tasty snacks available on-line. I just received my order of pumpkin spice yogurt covered pretzels, and loved them. So much that I just ordered another shipment to be sent out. They are that good. Thanks Nuts.com, for the quick and professional service.
, Herat, Afghanistan
October 17, 2013
Delicious chocolate and yogurt covered pretzels were a big hit at my daughter's wedding. Thank you for the speedy delivery.
, Lewisburg, Pennsylvania
October 17, 2013
These pumpkin spice yogurt pretzels are very, very addictive. So much so, that one night I woke up to find my face all sticky and my mouth full of pretzels. (Not to mention yogurt drool all over my pillow and in my hair!) I had been eating them in my sleep! Serves me right for keeping them by my bed! I haven't eaten in my sleep for years; that speaks volumes about how truly wonderful they are. The coolness of the yogurt combined with the wonderful spice flavour was such a yummy taste sensation; combine that with the saltiness and the crunchiness of the pretzels and you have a winning combination. I will not be buying them by the pound next time because 1 pound was nearly not enough! You have to try these!!
, Port Colborne, Ontario, Canada
October 6, 2013
Wow....I literally received my DELICIOUS order within 15 hrs from order to doorstep delivery!!!!thank you, Thank you! I definitely will order again!
, Wilkes-barre, Pennsylvania
September 28, 2013
This is like crack. I'm glad I bought 2 pounds because they will not last long.
, Hillsborough, New Jersey
September 23, 2013
I ordered 3 types of pretzels and 1 bag of sixlets to go with the colors of my wedding . The product was excellent ! and it shipped on time and gave me plenty of time to make the favors for my wedding which were bags of white , chocolate, plain mini pretzels with orange sixlets thrown in . I was extremely pleased with the service people i dealt with and would definitely do business again as i am diabetic and they have a great supply of sugar free items as well . I look forward to continuing to do business with you in the future . THANKS NUTS.com for making my wedding favors a huge success !!
, Cranston, RI
August 29, 2013
Great product! You guys rock! We ordering second time around alway splurging, lol. Kids love chocolate covered raisins and yogurt pretzels! Thank you for giving us yummy almonds as free sample. I'm still baking with my gluten free aka nuts flower from first order, it's awesome!
, Galveston, Tx
August 22, 2013
I just received my order today. This is the third order I have placed and I am so pleased with the products you provide. Everything I have tried, so far, has been amazingly tasty. And THANK YOU for the yummy samples! I will definitely be a long time customer.
, Red Deer, Alberta
August 22, 2013
Great looking candy and got here super fast. I ordered for a baby shower so I haven't tasted yet, but I'm sure it's all great. Thank you and i'll definitely order again.
, Camarillo, California
August 16, 2013
I just received my shipment today and WOW, am I impressed. The chickpeas are delightful as are the wasabi peas, and my husband absolutely loves the chocolate covered pretzels. Thanks for the free sample of veggie chips. The only problem is that I LIKE them...and now I'm going to have to order them next time. (not that this is really an issue :P)
, Aurora, Colorado
August 16, 2013
Yum, yum! Loved the lemon drops and yogurt pretzels for my daughter's bridal shower with a lemon theme!! A timely delivery and fun package with surprise inside. Just mentioned my nuts.com order to my friend and future mother of the groom Marian from Edison and she says "HI!" to old friends! Thanks for the order-exactly what we wanted.
, Clifton, NJ
August 15, 2013
I ordered the blueberry pretzels; toffee pretzels; chocolate caramel popcorn; espresso beans and chocolate covered almonds for a staff meeting with my co- workers. They loved them; all of them said it was a great change from the usual donuts and fruit. Thanks so much for the speedy delivery!
, russell springs, ky
July 26, 2013
Today we received a crazy wonderful box from UPS! To all of our surprise it was our favorite peanut butter pretzels. I've been searching for these since my move from California. They come in the most beautiful packaging and taste fantastic! Thank you Nuts. Com!!! We're overjoyed with our snack and will definitely order again.
, Tyler, Texas
July 23, 2013
Quick delivery esp to Hawaii!!! Husband loves the naked Malt Balls and the pretzels are going to be a great gift (item was packed very well in an insulated bag :)) The sample fruits were good, I may order it the next time!
, Kahului, hi
July 23, 2013
Don't want to sound like I'm going overboard on this, but I am very, very, VERY pleased(!!!) with my orders! I received the Toffee-covered Pretzels, Cheese Pretzels, Chocolate-covered Pretzels, and the Butter Straw Pretzels - and ALL of them are delicious! VERY pleased. No trace of any "stale" flavor to the pretzels - everything was crisp, fresh, and terrific. The packaging is fun - the shipping, fast. I will be a return customer, for certain. Cannot recommend them highly enough.
, Rockville, MD
July 18, 2013
I do quite a bit of shopping online. But only if I like the site and the products. In this happy instance I love both. Your collection of supplies for all occasions along with every day items that people love is amazing. I look forward to planning my nieces wedding and doing some more shopping on your site. Thank you so much.
, Melrose, Massachusetts
July 16, 2013
I absolutely adore nuts.com. I have been buying tasty treats from you for a year or so now and I am continually recommending this amazing website to friends and family. Everything is extremely fresh, nicely packaged, and delicious, and there is such a wide variety of products. The dried strawberries, habanero beef jerky, and chocolate covered pretzels are some of my favorites. I am certainly a lifetime customer.
, Phoenix, AZ
July 11, 2013
Thank you so much! I just got the candy that I order from your company and the outside box was very cute but when I opened it up, how you packed everything so nice. I will recommend this company 100% Job well done with customer service and look forward using you for my future needs. Thank you again
June 26, 2013
This is the second time I bought from you guys. i got yogurt pretzels the first time and this time I got your Neapolitan pretzels , all I want to say ,is ya got me for life!!!!!! Cause these pretzels are YUM ,with 3 M's !!!. . Thank you.
, Houghton, NY
June 5, 2013
Loved the chocolate covered grahams and pretzels. My fiancee loved the dried mango and strawberry. We will definitely order again.
June 5, 2013
I'm newly in love with Nuts.com!!! Receiving my order has MADE MY DAY! Thank you!
, Boston, MA
May 24, 2013
I am (almost) speechless with how impressed I was- so easy to order, a great selection of candy colors (including colors I have not seen anywhere else), shipping was a breeze, the packaging and cute marketing- all made a 100% great product and unheard of customer service experience. Did I mention tasty? :) Thank you from a much less stressed bride-to-be!
, South Coast, MA
May 19, 2013
Hi There. May 14, 201 well, I haven't tried the orange yogurt pretzels as yet but let me tell you this. My daughter, Lisa Meadows from VA. ordered 5 pounds of the yogurt and chocolate pretzels for me for Mothers day. wow!!!!!!!! how special is that! they are out of this world. We have just about finished the strawberry flavor and that leaves the chocolate, blueberry and raspberry yet to be eaten. My daughter found you by mistake and what a great mistake it was. We will be in touch with an order from time to time. There is just my husband and myself so it till take a spell to go through an item. We senior citizens are a bit slow these days. Lisa also said that your customer service is so awesome and she just felt like she actually was one of your family by the time the call ended. I will mention you to everyone I know. They will be so impressed. Keep up the great job. We appreciate you. sincerely, joy PS Lisa hasn't tried the yougurt pretzels yet so I am sending her a sample of what she had sent to me.
, canton, oh
May 14, 2013
Just received my first order of dark chocolate covered cashews and pretzels. They are great. Arrived super quick as well and loved the box. Will definitely not be my last order.
, Lebanon, pa
May 11, 2013
Our first experience with nuts.com was at our nephew's wedding where they had the Jordan almonds in their colors. The nuts were so fresh and good, that we decided to order some other products for ourselves. We tried the greek yogurt pretzels, dark chocolate covered almonds and coconut. They are all so good that when we finish with them, we are looking forward to ordering some different items. Plus the shipping was super fast!
, Delaware
May 9, 2013
By far you have the best tasting chocolate pretzels I have ever tasted. The sweet chocolate taste with just the right amount of salt has you coming back for more and more and more. They're addicting.
, waxhaw, NC
May 9, 2013
The sugar free goodies are awesome (Chocolate covered pretzels, peanut butter cups, and GUMMY BEARS). I ate too many though. way, way too many...
, Dayton, OH
May 8, 2013
I have tried other online candy shops, but Nuts.com is by far the best quality of candy that I ever had. The product was delivered fast, and it arrived very fresh and nicely packaged. Thank you so much.
, Bridgeport, CT
May 8, 2013
I was very happy with my candy. The candy was fresh and delicious. Thanks for the free sample. I will definitely order from you in the future. The candy is for a candy buffet at our graduation party.
, Corona, Ca
April 27, 2013
Very happy with everything from start to finish. Nuts.com has great communication with their customers from the time you place your order until it is delivered to your doorstep. (And their shipping boxes are pretty cool too) I will be a Nuts.com customer from now on :-) Stephen S. Johnson
, Swanton, Ohio
April 12, 2013
I ordered cinnamon yogurt pretzels, strawberry yogurt pretzels, and yellow and green sixlets on Tuesday and I received them on Wednesday!! The candy if for my sister in laws baby shower and they are fresh and look very tasty! The cinnamon yogurt pretzels are for my boyfriend and they taste like cinnamon buns!! I will order from your company again and again!
April 11, 2013
, Chatfield, MN
April 9, 2013
Everything was on time!! Fresh & organized!! I'm actually so happy and in shock never made business with a company this good!!! All the candy is for my wedding and is the first thing that didn't give me any stress!! Thank you!!!
, Providence, RI
April 7, 2013
Thank you for the cute note and the extra goodie of cashews in the box! I LOVE the box-decor! I love the packaging and the goodies! I will be ordering again, we have a party coming on May. I have been impressed with you all from the start! Once again, thank you for the thoughtfulness and the timely response! Keep up the great work and may all be well with each one of you!
, elkton, virginia
April 5, 2013
There is only one word, DELICIOUS!! My office went wild over the packaging before even tasting the Chocolate and yougurt covered prezels. I don't eat prezels but I tell ya those were delicious. My only regret is that I had them sent to my office thinking I would not eat any. Fast delivery also. Keep up the delicious work. I will be ordering again.
April 5, 2013
Nuts.com is wonderful!! I ordered yogurt covered pretzels and they came in unbelievably quickly and the packaging was extremely cute and comical! I will use Nuts.com again!
, Memphis, TN
April 3, 2013
I would like to say how thankful I am to have received my shipment so quickly and considering I am on deployment right now. I love you all so much and the taste of everything is OUT OF THIS WORLD. God bless you all and I will be ordering more in the future.
, Norfolk, VA
April 2, 2013
I searched a long time for chocolate graham pretzels and yours were better than the original ones I tried! The dried fruit was yummy as well. Very quick delivery. I have already recommended you. I am so glad I gave your snacks a try.
, Pensacola, fl
March 31, 2013
wow! super fast service!love the packaging!! my first order and very impressed with all the choices of products, oh so tasty .thank you for such great products!!
, waunakee, wi
March 29, 2013
Fast shipping, I love the package and bags with the message.
, Charleston, SC
March 28, 2013
The UPS guy when he brought it commented on how unique the box was with all the writing! I couldn't wait to try the honey sesame sticks and cheddar! They were out of this world. The lemon yogurt pretzels were fabulous. I will be ordering from nuts.com for a VERY long time! Cute bags!! A+
, Bourbonnais, IL
March 26, 2013
We received our package so fast! The packaging was humorous, the service was excellent, and the products are 100% the best we have ever tasted. We were shocked at how big the sizes were on the products too - a very nice surprise indeed! This site is user-friendly, price-perfect, and customer-centric. Definitely buy from Nuts.com :)
, Farmington, MO
March 20, 2013
Nuts.com is one of the best companies I have ordered from. I am an event planner so I frequent different warehouse companies a lot, and I can honestly say that the customer service from Nuts.com is by far the best. I received my packages within two days and I was very pleased with the packaging and the way everything was situated so as not to break any of the candy. By far my favorite company and I will definitely be ordering more in the near future!!
, phila, pa
March 20, 2013
OMG! we got blueberry yogurt covered pretzels and neopolitan pretzels. TOO YUMMY! Especially the BLUEBERRY! We will be ordering for my mom & dad's 70th wedding anniversary. Their guests will LOVE IT! THANKS SO MUCH!
, Buena Vista, CO
March 19, 2013
YUM!! Bought 15 lbs of these for my wedding favors and I couldn't be happier. They came within a reasonable ammount of time and tasted fresh and salty. Honestly--they are better than flipz!! Super excited to give these out as favors :)
, Seattle, WA
March 16, 2013
This was my first time ordering from your company, but it certainly won't be my last! You have a great variety of products that are all high quality! I was giving most of my order as gifts, but I did get a chance to try the orange yogurt pretzels, and wow, we're they good!!! I will be ordering again from you and recommending you to my friends and family! Thank you! P.S. my kids and I got a kick out of the shipping box; lots of fun!
, Colorado Springs, CO
March 15, 2013
The products arrived less then 36 hours after I shipped them, this was my FIRST pleasant experience with this order. The second was how DELICIOUS ALL of the the items I ordered were. I ordered all sugar free products, which do not taste one bit sugar free. I will no longer over pay at the local grocery store for my goodies. I will get them from your online store. Thank you for truly providing a quality product!
, Nj
February 28, 2013
Better then I imagined the yogurt covered pretzels (cinnamon and blueberry) were outstanding so fresh not to sweet just right!! The entire order was so fresh I would highly recommend your company to all. Thanks for such high quality and pride
, Morris, Illinois
February 25, 2013
I'M IMPRESSED!!! In less than 24 hours, my order was placed, processed, shipped and received!!! In addition to your super fast service, the quality of your products is superior! The chocolate pretzel shaped graham crackers are the perfect mid-afternoon snack. I'm sure the rest of my order will be sampled before day's end. I look forward to my next order...
, Pine Beach, NJ
February 23, 2013
I was super excited to have received my order in only a couple of days! It was great to have a site that had everything I was looking for & at the best prices out there. I will definitely be a repeat customer - can't wait to order again! Thanks again!
, Pace, Florida
February 21, 2013
Those dark chocolate covered pretzels are the best! Have to keep the bag under lock and key. Love your box too. Such enthusiasm!
, Madisonville, Louisiana
February 20, 2013
I was very pleased with my order, in fact it exceeded my expectations. My order arrived on time and the candy was well packaged and it tasted great... Great Job!!
, Butler, Al
February 15, 2013

« Back to Pretzels