A family business since 1929

Read our story

Brazil Nuts Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 538.

What a wonderful surprise when my order arrived. I used to buy a can of mixed nuts to pick out the Brazil nuts. My order contained a lb of the freshest brazil nuts I have eating. The chocolate covered one are wonderful. The company has a sense of humor which I appreciate. I will only order from this company in the future.
, Titusville, Florida
February 21, 2015
Yum! My nuts, Roasted Brazil, Roasted Macadamia and Roasted Cashews came efficiently packaged and delivery was speedy! The nuts are quality and delicious. I'm in love with the Dark chocolate covered almonds and next time will buy a larger size. I am always delighted with the the quality and service each time I order. This is my nut zone!
, Southfield, MI - Michigan
November 6, 2014
I am tickled at the speed with which we received our orders, less than 24 hours at a very reasonable cost. Awesome!!!! My family and I are addicted to the Raw Cocao Brazil Nuts and Mulberries. It is our go-to snack. I add the Chia seeds to Organic Peanut butter and dip in my fruits or vegetables. All the products we've tried are of top-notch quality. I intend to try some new recipes on your website and experiment as well. I love, love Nuts.com for its never-ending ability to deliver as promised. My hat goes off to you.
, Hamden, CT
September 10, 2014
First time ordering the raw, shelled Brazil nuts, and very pleased with both the taste, and the appearance of the product. The organic, pitted dates are delicious and just the thing to satisfy the craving of the 'sweet tooth'. Thanks!
, Lithia Spgs, Ga
September 6, 2014
This was my first order from your company! I am very impressed!! Prices were good and shipping costs were fair and fast! I quit using my other company due to shipping costs being outrageous! Amazed at the freshness of the Brazil nuts!!! They are awesome!!! Will definitely be a repeat customer!!!
, Irwin, PA
August 9, 2014
I have been ordering from Nuts.com for about two years now. It's the only place I can order Brazil nuts without a mixture of other nuts I don't care for, and, it takes no time for delivery either. Love it!
, Fredericksburg, VA
July 31, 2014
Received my order in the heat of summer and it wasn't melted!! Ordered chocolate covered brazil nuts. WOW!! I don't normally write reviews unless it is really bad or really good. These are really really good!! Buy now!! You will see how right I am! Sorry, I must go and munch some more now!! YUM!
, Toronto, Ohio
July 23, 2014
we're nuts over your nuts, best brazil nuts i've ever had
, Jamestown, NY
July 23, 2014
Wow, I had only known brazil nuts as part of a mix of greasy roasted nuts. Who knew they were so good? I wish I had ordered more! This was my second order from nuts.com and I am very happy with this company! Fresh product, great prices and fast delivery, I highly recommend nuts.com.
, Benton Cty, MS
July 10, 2014
The best nuts I have tasted in a long time. Received cashews, almonds, brazilian nuts and dried cranberries. Can't stop eating them. They are beyond delicious. Will order more as soon as my bags get close to being empty. Shipping is super, super FAST. Placed order on a Saturday afternoon, received Monday by noon. Would highly recommend this company.
, Bowie, MD
June 30, 2014
I have lost count of how many times I have ordered but I can tell you, I have never been disappointed. Your sample packs are great for test tasting and deciding whether or not to order the larger size on the next order. I must admit that my favorite product is not the healthiest! I always order a bag (or two ) of chocolate covered Brazil nuts and also just the plain ones! Your almonds and pecans are great too! You may be nuts, but I am happy you are!
, Columbus, Ohio
June 25, 2014
We just got our first shipment, and wow are we impressed! We have already torn Into the banana chips and the Brazil nuts ( they were delivered about 30 min ago :) ), and my daughter loves the packaging and the surprise cashews ( her favorite ). We will definitely we ordering often. Thanks for making our weekend yummy!!
June 21, 2014
I love the fast service and the delicious products I get from you. I can't stop ordering the organic Brazil nuts and trying more and more things. The cocoa is soooo good we ordered more. The stevia is the best I have ever used. I just sent my granddaughter a package of chocolate samples to savour after having a minor surgery. Thanks
, Douglasville, Ga
June 4, 2014
Excellent fresh and crunchy roasted Brazil Nuts!! Thank you so much for the super speedy 1-day delivery also! I am now officially your fan!
, Staten Island, NY
June 4, 2014
Ordered brazil nuts yesterday morning, came at 11Am this morning, fast. They are for my Blue& Gold Macaws. They are large and the birds love them. Thanks for the free gift. Look forward to doing business with you again. Customer service was very helpful.
, Emerson, NJ
June 3, 2014
Have been reading about the incredible health benefits of brazil nuts. I purchased a 5 lb bag from Nuts.com. They are absolutely delicious. As all the prior reviews to mine, they arrived quickly, the packing has a zip top which i love. Can keep the bag out so i can grab a handful here and there throughout the day. Not only will they curb my appetite and keep me from eating something unhealthy, these have the added benefits of being one of THE most healthy foods on the planet.
, springville, ca
May 30, 2014
Got my first order today. Chocolate covered brazil nuts- they are fabulous. So fresh. Nuts.com is now my "go to" nut place!. :)
Daly City, CA
May 21, 2014
Amazingly fast service and I know those Chocolate Brazils are GOOOOD ! Thank you
, Atlanta, GA
May 7, 2014
Brazil nuts - excellent product; tasty and fresh.
, upstate, ny
April 28, 2014
I opened up the bag and ate my two Brazil nuts. Very fresh. I have to say, I use to live in Jersey, go back frequently, back in the day we would get nuts down on Mulberry St on fridays, I'm so happy that I found you. Next time I will order and stop in to pick it up. Thank you so much.
, Queensbury, NY
April 25, 2014
Just found this site and LOVE it and the company. I was in search of brazil nuts but could only find them within the mixed nut containers. Now I have them organic, roasted and covered in dark chocolate. Definitely a go to site. Awesome customer service, quick replies and light speed delivery!
, State College, PA
April 24, 2014
I have ordered Brazil nuts from another vendor before. They arrived unceremoniously in a plastic bag. They were OK. But today my Brazil nuts came in the most awesome box, bagged in a super cute zip lock bag, and when I ate some they were uber delicious! Roasted perfectly and salted the way but lovers like! Not light, not heavy, perfect! I will be ordering from David, Kenny, Uncle Sandy and Cousin David at Nuts com forever and ever!
, Pinellas Park, FL
April 21, 2014
The roasted salted brazil nuts were very very delicious. I ordered 2 bags and will be ordering again real soon. Thanks nuts.com. I have always loved brazil nuts, and the only time I could get them was with the mixed nuts. Now I have a new place to get them.
, Sumter, SC
April 16, 2014
Checked local markets and, outside of mixed salted nuts, there were no Brazil nuts on the shelves. Since I'm interested in boosting my intake of selenium I ordered from you. Excellent delivery time. Nuts are good and the bonus will go to my son in the military.
, Erie, PA
April 4, 2014
I received my order quickly. The nuts were perfect and such a great buy. I will always order from your store. I am so thrilled I found you. Thanks for such a good product at a great price!
, Spring Hill, FL
April 3, 2014
Yum!! The choc. covered brazil nuts are delicious. And thank you for the sample of cashews.
, Madison, WI
April 3, 2014
Thank you so much for the Happy Box full of goodies I received today! I LOVE your products--your Brazil nuts are awesome, as well as Goji berries, hemp seeds, chia seeds, chlorella, cacao nibs, etc.! I'm having so much fun perusing your website and finding so many new things to try. I love your informative nutrition descriptions of each product as well. Keep up the great work! And thank you so much for the chia seeds!
, Central Point, OR
March 28, 2014
The Brazil nuts that we ordered were shipped fast, the packaging was wonderful, and the nuts are delicious! So happy with our purchase.
, Bristol, VA
March 27, 2014
Just got my shipment, exactly two days after ordering (great turnaround time!) and have tried a few items from my order. The cacao nibs are superior in quality to what I have had in the past from other sources, and the salted brazil nuts are addictive! Can't wait to try the rest. Thank you! I will definitely order again!
, Ithaca, NY
March 18, 2014
I enjoy cocktail nuts, in particular Brazil Nuts. I purchase mixed nuts and they are expensive but only have a few Brazil Nuts. Now I have found a place to purchase the nut I like the most, and I'm glad you guys are there. Thank You!
, Killeen, TX
March 7, 2014
Got my order today...Yippee. Everything arrived in perfect condition. The Brazil nuts are delicious and fresh. The cashews are huge. I can't wait for my husband to taste them. Thank you for your quick service. I will definitely order again.
, Coal Center, PA
March 5, 2014
Love Nuts.com! When I was stationed overseas I enjoyed ordering from them, and now that I'm in the States I enjoy the ridiculously fast delivery! I was pleasantly surprised to receive a sample in my last order too. Those dark chocolate covered almonds are delicious! Although the dark chocolate covered brazil nuts are still my favorites.
, Jay, NY
March 5, 2014
Got Brazil nuts and roasted cashews. Good flavor and good quality nuts. And UPS even got it here a day earlier than scheduled in spite of the snow.
, Stillwater, Ok
March 5, 2014
The best Brazil Nuts I've ever had, and these guys ship fast! I wouldn't think of buying from anyone else.
, Atlanta, GA
March 4, 2014
WOW!!!!! Thanks for shipping my order so quickly, and the added surprise cacao nibs. I can't thank you enough. The brazil nuts are great. I will order from nuts.com again
, Memphis, Tn
March 4, 2014
LOVE the nuts! I ordered brazil nuts to get some selenium in my diet. They are absolutely delicious... and the chocolate covered brazil nuts are even better! They arrived quick. I will definitely order more!
, pittston, pa
March 1, 2014
Thank You for your Speedy Delivery & GREAT NUTS . I ordered Brazil Nuts which are difficult to find ! Love Them !!!!!!!!!!
, Windsor, CT
February 25, 2014
OMG! What a phenomenal product! My wife loves the milk chocolate covered Brazilian nuts I ordered for her! Thank you for offering such a superior product!
, Merced, CA
February 23, 2014
I received my order earlier than expected thank you so very much. I ordered the brazil nuts as my dad loves them but after Christmas there hard to find, I got on the internet and found your site, he was so pleased, he never seen brazil nuts so big, they were clean and very fresh, he is enjoying them as I type. Thank you much for making him smile. I will recommend your site to all who are nuts:). Look forward to ordering many more. Thank you, lisa
, Dewitt, va
February 20, 2014
Just received my order from Nuts.com! It was shipped very quickly. Couldn't believe how fast we got it. Everything comes in really cool happy packaging. We loved everything we bought from the Brazil nuts and chocolate covered pretzels to the butter salt and saffron. We will be ordering again!
, Kent Island, MD
February 15, 2014
I love the Brazil nuts! I am so happy with them! Delicious! Thank you! I'm nuts for the nuts.
, Brooklyn, NY
February 14, 2014
These brazil nuts taste so fresh! So nice to not have to worry about the shell. Nuts.com has gone above and beyond with their quality!
, Wakefield, RI
February 14, 2014
No better Brazil nuts!
, Alexandria, Louisiana
February 13, 2014
Fast shipping! Fresh and delicious Raw Organic Brazil nuts & Mixed Raw Organic Nuts - Thank you for the Raw Almond sample! Will order again soon.
, NW, Indiana
February 8, 2014
I am a chef but I also love to share these delectable Brazil nuts and macadamias to our collection of parrots. Your products and super service. Is what I look for in a vendor.
, New York, NY
January 28, 2014
Fast delivery! Nuts are great! Especially the dark chocolate covered Brazil nuts!
, Tunnel Hill, GA.
January 21, 2014
Opened the Brazil nuts first and maybe for the first time discovered what fresh roasted Brazils are supposed to taste and crunch like. The wife and I then tore into the others. Wow. Way to go. We are now Nuts nuts.
, Georgetown, TX
January 18, 2014
I am eating them now, they are great. Consider me a happy customer. Don
, Georgetown, Texas
January 16, 2014
Nuts.com has amazing high-quality products! I have been ordering for the last year with no problems or complaints. Thank You and keep up the great work.
, Jacksonville, FL
January 13, 2014
First of all, thank you for the EXCELLENT customer service! Our VP of Contracts was running around with your Orange bags and let me sample your Brazil Nuts and WOW!! I have been ordering ever since. Especially after I read an article about Brazil Nuts on WebMD and how they help certain problems in men. I have recently lost 160 pounds and your nuts are an important component in my diet. THANKS GUYS!!!
, Washington, DC
January 10, 2014
Just received my "care" package. Ohhhh my...the brazil and hazelnuts are amazing...just the right amount of salt and they taste amazing. Love the samples I picked out (veggie chips, various dried fruits) and am enjoying the antioxidant mix that you sent for free. I am in heaven! I will definitely be ordering more from you! (In fact, I have another order from you that will come to me tomorrow!)
, Jackson, Michigan
January 9, 2014
I received my box of nuts and I absolutely love the packaging. I already see that one of the best decisions I have made in 2014 is becoming one of your customers. The organic nuts taste delicious and they are key to my healthy lifestyle. Thanks so much for such great service!
, Springfield, OH
January 9, 2014
I was impressed with the quick response, follower up and on time delivery. The Brazil nuts are so good. Thank you.
, Columbia, SC
January 4, 2014
Bettye called me while she was enjoying the Brazilian nuts. She was just chomping away as she tried to talk between bites. I believe this was the best gift I could have given her. Thank you so much for making our friendship so meaningful. You now have a dedicated customer.
, Lake Park, Fl
December 26, 2013
I can't believe how fast I got my shipment!!! This was my first order with your company, and it won't be the last. I was primarily looking for Brazil Nuts which I used to be able to get in the markets here, but for the last 2 years have not been able to find them. I opened that bag first and Hubby and I dove right in and tried several. They are delicious! The sizes of the Brazil Nuts are much bigger than I used to get in the market too. Next to suffer the nutcracker fate were the Filberts; also excellent. The Chestnuts will be eaten next week, but I'm sure they will be just as good. Also, thank you for the bag of figs. We just love them and have 3 huge fig trees in our yard; 2 different varieties. I will have those with some cheese tomorrow. Yummy!! I would give your products 10 Stars if I could, and another 10 for great customer service. Thank you!
, Hazel Green, AL
December 18, 2013
Made the traditional Christmas Brazil nut fruit cake with your shelled Brazil nut meats... cut the time down to 1/4 and the taste is primo.
, Lander, WY
December 16, 2013
Thanks nuts.com! I LOVE Brazil nuts but they're SO tough to get out of the shell, so I ordered 3lbs of shelled brazil nuts from you. They came within a couple days (the day before they were scheduled) and I opened them immediately to try them. In the 2 days I've had them I've eaten just about half a bag lol...they're very addictive. I'll have to slow down before I get fat. Thanks again, I will definitely order from here again :)
, Concord, New Hampshire
December 15, 2013
Got my order in a timely manner. Love the messages all over the package. Cute! Enjoyed the brazil nuts, especially the chocolate covered ones. Will do busy with you again. Thanks.
, Suffolk, VA
December 12, 2013
Thank you so much for the quick delivery. Receiving my package was so much fun! From ordering, to delivery to the follow up Y'all were awesome! And so were my brazil nuts! Oh, and thanks for the sample bag of macadamia nuts. DELISH!!!
, houston, Texas
December 9, 2013
Good job. Nuts arrived early. Kids going crazy. Told them we didn't have a nut cracker. Relented and we are enjoying Brazils and English walnuts. thx
, sierra vista, az
December 7, 2013
I love the white hot chocolate. The Brazil nuts were awesome. Getting ready to make another order already.
, Warrenton, NC
December 1, 2013
Have been looking for Brazil Nuts everywhere on-island and couldn't find them...then found nuts.com! Great nuts & quick delivery. Will be back to re-order!
, Kapaa, HI
November 26, 2013
We just received our brazil nuts today and i am impressed! each pound is in a really great waterproof resealable bag. they are the best quality of Brazil nuts that I have ever had. and it all came to our doors within a matter of a couple of days. Thank you for being honest and doing everything that you promised. WHAT A GREAT AMERICAN PRODUCT FROM A GREAT AMERICAN FAMILY
, gallatin, Tennessee
November 22, 2013
Within five minutes of delivery, our order was opened and enjoyed! Salted Brazil nuts are hard to come by. They are awesome!
, Brewster, New York
November 22, 2013
November 11, 2013
I wasted no time taste testing the products in my order. As it is difficult to find fresh brazil nuts in the shell , I was pleasantly surprised to found yours to be both fresh and delicious. In fact, all the products I've opened so far have surpassed my expectations. Thanks for living up to your promises---a rare occurrence these days.
, West Palm Beach, Florida
November 8, 2013
Yay! I am eating my Brazil nuts as I type and I L O V E them. I will definitely be ordering more nuts from your company!!!!
, Columbia, SC
October 31, 2013
I LOVE THIS SITE! Have ordered three separate orders now...some for my wedding in December and haven't been disappointed with anything so far. I have my favorite items now and have found that I keep re-ordering those things the most. My favorite things are the roasted and salted brazil nuts and blueberry malted milk balls. My fiance loves them!
, White Hall, AR
October 29, 2013
I ordered the nuts on Saturday afternoon and they arrived on Monday afternoon. You can't beat that. I've tasted the unsalted roasted Brazil nuts (the best I've ever had), the unsalted roasted cashews (wonderfully crisp and fresh), and the English walnuts, also excellent. The sample of the Turkish figs was a real treat; they are delicious. Thanks to all the nutty people at Nuts.com for such great treatment.
, Queens, New York
October 28, 2013
Dear Jeffrey and the Nuts.com Family, I'm going NUTS here over the freshness of the nuts I just received! I recently bought a bag of mixed nuts from a large chain supermarket and ended up throwing them all away because they were stale, rotten, and some had bugs. I was very disappointed and angry at the waste of money. Not so with YOUR Brazil nuts and paper shell pecans! They are delicious- just what I expect in a nut! Thanks for making my fall a tasty one (and for the organic buckwheat groats- how did you know I'm going organic?! :). I'll be sure to order more in the future!
, Warwick, RI
October 26, 2013
Just received my walnuts and Brazil nuts today. Adorable and funny packaging. :) Made me smile. Got here VERY quickly! AND best of alll they taste fresh and wonderful! I will definitely order again from Nuts.com! Thanks
, horn lake, ms
October 16, 2013
Every one of my raw Brazil nuts tastes as if it were just out of its shell. The nuts are totally fresh with no hint of rancidity. Thank you for such a delicious and healthy treat.
, Philadelphia, PA
October 15, 2013
Just received the Brazilian nuts. Love them. Thx. Jeanette
, Elmhurst, New York
October 11, 2013
Really fast delivery. this is my 3rd order and I'm more than pleased with Nuts.Com's service and products.
, Kalispell, MT
October 3, 2013
Dark chocolate Brazil nuts are my absolute fav! I'll get them every time I order! I opened up my package and went straight for the diced coconut, one word YUM!! It's all so delicious. I am one happy customer, and I will be back! (:
, New Holstein, Wi
October 2, 2013
Incredibly fast shipping! And fresh, delicious organic nuts! And thank you so much for the gift of organic almonds! I'll definitely be ordering from you again.
, Portland, CT
September 25, 2013
Very quick shipment! I received my nuts yesterday afternoon and immediately opened the organic Brazil nuts. Wow! Great flavor and so crunchy. Today, I tried the Georgia pecans, so sweet, crunchy, and fresh. Thanks for the free sample of organic almonds. I will start on them soon also.
, Kingsport, TN
September 24, 2013
Best delivery time EVER. Ordered Thursday afternoon and am eating dark chocolate covered Brazil nuts at 10:15 am Saturday morning. Will surely order again and again.
, North Little Rock, AR
September 21, 2013
Super Fast delivery. Brazil nuts are great. Love doing business with you.
, Long Island, NY
September 18, 2013
Crazy fast shipping and the Brazil nuts are great!!!!
, Cedar Lake, IN
September 18, 2013
Received the organic cranberries and the organic Brazil nuts yesterday and as always they taste great. Thanks for the great service Steve
, Hereford, Arizona
September 13, 2013
Got my Brazil nuts super fast and they're fresh and crunchy! Thx a bunch!!
, Ny, Ny
September 12, 2013
I came for the nuts, but am staying for the service. I but a zillion things online and I'm just super impressed with you guys--not to mention the great selection and pricing. I don't know where else I can get brazil nuts and turkish pistachios to my door for a reasonable price. Thanks!!
, Hermosa Beach, CA
September 9, 2013
I don't usually do reviews, but I have to tell you that these are the freshest Brazil Nuts I've EVER had. Thanks for a great product.
, New Bern, NC
September 7, 2013
Unexpectedly amazing! All products have been consistently excellent over the period of the years I've been a customer, but these are really outstanding!
, Philadelphia, PA - Pennsylvania
September 5, 2013
I have had knee replacement surgery and I thought I had stocked up on enough treats (one being French Burnt Peanuts) to hold me for the duration, not so! The closest place to purchase these little gems is a 1 hr. drive, not going to happen. So I went on-line and located nuts.com and in doing so I have made friends for life!!!! The French Roasted Peanuts have the most incredible flavor I have ever tasted in my life and that's a long time. I also purchase dark chocolate covered Brazil nuts and dried Turkish figs and they are also of the highest flavor and quality, not to mention next day delivery. In my opinion you would be "Nuts" to do busy elsewhere "I will return". GS from Watkins Glen, NY
, Watkins Glen, NY
August 31, 2013
Brazil nuts retain their crispness even when used in cooking and baked goods. The problem is breaking them down into pieces and I was delighted in finding that Nuts.com carries pieces making my job much easier. Thanks Nuts.com
, Vancouver, WA
August 29, 2013
Simply delicious!
, VA
August 28, 2013
Awesome! Best Brazil nuts I ever tasted! I will definitely order again, thanks!
, Tampa, FL
August 25, 2013
okay, guys, we got it this afternoon. i am now a total believer. my brother-in-law suggested for years that i order from you. i finally did. we have NEVER had fresher nuts. NEVER!!! the turkish pistachios are so much more delicious than the ones we buy at Sam's club, which are american, I think, and I thought were the best available to us when we got to a town that has Sam's club. the brazil nuts are beyond belief. I have never had such great brazil nuts. fresh, fresh, fresh!!!! my husband hasn't tasted the peanuts yet so i can't say about that. i am only sorry that i didn't order the figs which my brother-in-law says are awesome. i will be doing that next time. thank you guys so much!!!!!! wonderful, fresh, buttery tasting pistachios, fresh brazil nuts. what more could a girl ask for! this was our first order and it will not be the last. thank you guys. also the box is so fun.
, santa clara, nm
August 22, 2013
Delivered? When? Oh, those tasty lil things I am chomping on? Oh, OK then. Love em.
, Colorado Springs, CO
August 16, 2013
I'm allergic to most tree nuts!! but because this is the seed part of the fruit I have no problem!!! I have loved brazil nuts since I was very young, and there is almost nowhere I can find JUST brazil nuts!! (do you know how many are in a "cocktail nut mixed can???....approx 4-5!!) anyway, I've been ordering for several years and keep recommending y'all to my friends and anyone who wants nuts, dried fruits, snacks and especially gluten free. since y'all have the best variety and stock. thanks so much!
, leesburg, fl
August 15, 2013
Amazing, my order was delivered today at 2:00 pm - I was expecting delivery Tues 8/13 - What a wonderful surprise - I love my Brazil nuts - delicious:)
, Staten Island, New York
August 10, 2013
The service at Nuts.com is fast and easy, especially since they allow customers to use PayPal. I have purchased The Raw Cacao Brazil Nuts with Mulberries, and The Raw Cacao Almonds with Raisins and they taste great. I have also purchased the powdered kelp, spirulina, & chlorella and use them in my smoothies. It is wonderful to have the options for healthy foods provided by Nuts.com!
, Brookeville, MD
August 10, 2013
Another fast delivery of delicious Brazil Nuts. Thanks for the service and the extra.
, Atlanta, Ga
August 1, 2013
I think you must have a shipping center in Oregon. My order arrived so quickly. Amazing. I'll be back
, Seaside, OR
July 29, 2013
I love this company! I have ordered from you guys before, but this was a BIG order because I have a friend who wanted stuff too. I have no self control - as soon as I got home and found that the package had arrived I opened the kale chips, the brazil nuts, the himalayan sea salt AND the mochi!! There is no doubt I will now be a regular customer. Thanks thanks thanks!!!
, Denver, Colorado
July 20, 2013
you're right, WOW is an appropriate word. not only did you have impossible.to.find Brazil nuts in stock but sent along fresh, attractive ones that were delivered the very next day (no extra charge). i'm delighted! thank you....may you go far !
, lakeville, ct
July 20, 2013
I have NEVER received a shipment so quick! You guys are awesome! I ordered Brazil Nuts in the shell, Almonds in the shell and Walnuts in the shell. My Macaws are so happy! They would not touch the grocery store nuts & believe me they know the difference! I can not thank you enough for the most fresh, natural nuts on the market!
, Smyrna, TN
July 19, 2013
My order of nuts has indeed been delivered, and now tasted. I cannot believe how delicious these nuts are; my taste buds are in a state of rapture! You will be my nut-source in perpetuity.
, Gloucester, MA
July 16, 2013

« Back to Brazil Nuts