800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Brazil Nuts Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 2129.

Raw Brazil Nuts (No Shell):
Always comes the way I like. Thanks!
, San Jose, CA
December 13, 2017
Brazil Nuts (In Shell):
Ugh. I just cracked open a rotten nut. then a 2nd one. That was gross.
, Medfield, MA
December 13, 2017
Roasted Brazil Nuts (Salted):
My husband loves these! Taste fresh, not too much salt and good size! Will order again, thanks!
, Asheboro, NC
December 13, 2017
Organic Brazil Nuts (Raw, No Shell):
Wondering when my gift order is being delivered. Mine are tasty. LOVE your box
, Memphis, TN
December 13, 2017
Brazil Nut Pieces:
all the products had a plastic taste to them, I think from the bag.
, Brentwood, CA
December 13, 2017
Brazil Nuts (In Shell):
good
, Rockmart, GA
December 12, 2017
Roasted Brazil Nuts (Salted):
Too good to be true. Thank You
, Louisville, KY
December 10, 2017
Brazil Nut Pieces:
They are very tasty, don't think my package will last very long!
, New Albany, MS
December 10, 2017
Brazil Nuts (In Shell):
You guys are NUTS, in the nicest way. great Brazil Nuts. Thank you.
, Bridgeville, DE
December 9, 2017
Brazil Nuts (In Shell):
I was not expecting them for three or four more days. Of course to my pleasant surprise I opened my front door and they were laying at my feet. I immediately opened them and broke into my first nut. Delicious!! I thought I would experiment and see for myself if they really do help my thyroid gland. I am super excited to find out but the hard part is going to be in limiting myself to just one or two nuts a day.
, Stockbridge, GA
December 9, 2017
Roasted Brazil Nuts (Unsalted):
They're so fresh and taste so good!
, Arvada, CO
December 9, 2017
Organic Brazil Nuts (Raw, No Shell):
Top notch, tasty product. It took me a while before I opened the bag because I had a different brand (Woodstock - organic) to finish. The nuts.com brazil nuts are very tasty with no trace of bitterness. Worth the price.
, Clinton Twp, MI
December 9, 2017
Milk Chocolate Covered Brazil Nuts:
Milk Chocolate and Brazil Nuts together...awesome!
, Arvada, CO
December 9, 2017
Brazil Nuts (In Shell):
these have been hard to find in stores. Nuts.com is my new go-to source!
, Santa Clarita, CA
December 8, 2017
Brazil Nuts (In Shell):
Here were like 7 or 8 rotten Brazil nuts in our first bag for the price we paid we were very disappointed
, Eldon, MO
December 8, 2017
Roasted Brazil Nuts (Unsalted):
I am so glad I found this site. I haven’t been able to find Brazil nuts in any store and was thrilled when I found you on line. I was even happier for the fast service and the freshness of the nuts. I will definitely be ordering from here again. Thank you for you efficiency.
, Everett, MA
December 8, 2017
Milk Chocolate Covered Brazil Nuts:
I'm a succer for brazil nuts and the chocolate is a bonus.
, Winter Springs, FL
December 8, 2017
Raw Brazil Nuts (No Shell):
Love these nuts. Great tasting! You will now be my nut provider Next day delivery IS GREAT! Sincerely, Tom Gaston
, Springfield, IL
December 7, 2017
Brazil Nuts (In Shell):
This is all about health. Give yourself a helping of heart healthy oils from these. Astonishing taste that you will never ever forget.
, Orlando, FL
December 7, 2017
Organic Brazil Nuts (Raw, No Shell):
These are delicious!!!
, Eugene, OR
December 6, 2017
Roasted Brazil Nuts (Salted):
Simply the best!!
, Port Orchard, WA
December 4, 2017
Organic Brazil Nuts (Raw, No Shell):
. . . "Good" !
, Spring, TX
December 4, 2017
Brazil Nuts (In Shell):
10 On a 1-10 scale or A+ on the alphabet scale.
, Charleston, SC
December 3, 2017
Brazil Nuts (In Shell):
These are wonderful ! None of the local markets here are carrying them this year so it was great to find these online. Brazil nuts freeze well, also. Take them out of he freezer just as the oven come up to temperature and put them in frozen. Allow maybe 5 mins or so more cooking time.
, Spring Hill, FL
December 3, 2017
Roasted Brazil Nuts (Unsalted):
Fresh, excellent, tasty, and I will definitely order again.
, Nashville, TN
December 3, 2017
Raw Brazil Nuts (No Shell):
super
, Collierville, TN
December 2, 2017
Brazil Nuts (In Shell):
So good! Takes me back to those nuts I had right off the tree near Puerto Maldonado, Peru. Glad I bought 2 pounds.
, Centerville, UT
December 1, 2017
Roasted Brazil Nuts (Salted):
This was a one stop shopping trip to purchase 13 items. no running around to 10 different stores to collect all the things i needed, saving time and gas and aggravation. great service, great quality and great convenience. Thanks to all
, North Haven, CT
December 1, 2017
Organic Brazil Nuts (Raw, No Shell):
Have 3 every morning to boost my iron.
, Milton, VT
December 1, 2017
Raw Brazil Nuts (No Shell):
very fresh
, Plainfield, IN
November 30, 2017
Brazil Nuts (In Shell):
very good.
, Belvidere, NJ
November 30, 2017
Brazil Nuts (In Shell):
Found them to be old shrunk in middle and two very dark in center
, Massapequa, NY
November 30, 2017
Roasted Brazil Nuts (Unsalted):
The nuts are fresh and tasty
, Union City, CA
November 30, 2017
Organic Brazil Nuts (Raw, No Shell):
All of your products are great quality and delicious. Thanks for the surprise.
, Venice, FL
November 30, 2017
Dark Chocolate-Covered Brazil Nuts:
Been looking for these for a long time. Great stuff, I love it.
, Sumter, SC
November 29, 2017
Organic Brazil Nuts (Raw, No Shell):
These are the best, freshest Brazil nuts I have ever bought!
, Lutherville Timonium, MD
November 29, 2017
Organic Brazil Nuts (Raw, No Shell):
Good stuff! Arrived five days before expected. Yummy. Thanks.
, Cloquet, MN
November 29, 2017
Raw Brazil Nuts (No Shell):
and we love the box too! you're the best thanks a latte
, Oak Lawn, IL
November 28, 2017
Brazil Nuts (In Shell):
Love the packaging! Got here the next day, can't complain.
, Cortland, NY
November 28, 2017
Brazil Nuts (In Shell):
Very fresh!
, Stoutsville, OH
November 28, 2017
Roasted Brazil Nuts (Salted):
My favorite nut, but can never find them alone and there’s only a few in mixed nuts so this I’d a treat for me
, Utica, NY
November 28, 2017
Roasted Brazil Nuts (Salted):
They are the best ever, thank you
, Sun Lakes, AZ
November 28, 2017
Roasted Brazil Nuts (Unsalted):
Lov the apricots. So fresh and delicious. Most crtainly Will order again. The. Roasted Brazil nuts are awesome. Can’t stop eating them. Thank you!! Eleanor Hammond
, Haymarket, VA
November 28, 2017
Brazil Nuts (In Shell):
ready to be frozen
, Deland, FL
November 27, 2017
Brazil Nuts (In Shell):
Entire ordering process, delivery & product are excellent!!
, Hendersonville, NC
November 27, 2017
Brazil Nut Pieces:
TASTY. I EAT THREE A DAY. WALNUTS IRRITATE MY BLADDER.
, Weatherford, TX
November 26, 2017
Raw Brazil Nuts (No Shell):
Fresh, fresh, fresh.
, Palmer, TX
November 25, 2017
Brazil Nuts (In Shell):
just what mom wanted...a christmas gift for her.thanks so much!!!
, Georgetown, DE
November 25, 2017
Dark Chocolate-Covered Brazil Nuts:
Very tasty and extremely fresh. Love them very much.
, Rickman, TN
November 24, 2017
Organic Brazil Nuts (Raw, No Shell):
very good...best i've had in a long time!!!
, New Canaan, CT
November 24, 2017
Organic Brazil Nuts (Raw, No Shell):
Love Brazil nuts. The extra little treat was a nice surprise!
, Natchez, MS
November 24, 2017
Roasted Brazil Nuts (Salted):
Absolutely lovely Brazil nuts. Thanks so much for this quality product! You will have here a loyal customer!
, Goleta, CA
November 23, 2017
Raw Brazil Nuts (No Shell):
Yes we LOVE THEM NUTS that is why we get NUTTY here see you again Happy Thanksgiving
, Demotte, IN
November 22, 2017
Raw Brazil Nuts (No Shell):
always great in my fruitcake
, Alden, NY
November 22, 2017
Brazil Nuts (In Shell):
They look wonderful, but won't eat until Christmas and after I roast them. You will hear one way or another how I rated them at the table. Thank you - ncomella@comcast.net
, Tucson, AZ
November 21, 2017
Roasted Brazil Nuts (Salted):
delicious and perfect
, Sandia Park, NM
November 21, 2017
Organic Brazil Nuts (Raw, No Shell):
great
, Renton, WA
November 21, 2017
Brazil Nuts (In Shell):
Arrived on time. The quality of the Brazil nuts is very good. Will definitely buy from nuts.com again.
, Spring Hill, FL
November 20, 2017
Roasted Brazil Nuts (Salted):
Delicious
, Albany, OR
November 20, 2017
Organic Brazil Nuts (Raw, No Shell):
Love it !
, Redlands, CA
November 20, 2017
Organic Brazil Nuts (Raw, No Shell):
Outstanding quality and taste
, Fairfield, CT
November 19, 2017
Brazil Nut Pieces:
Very good, I do find that I like the whole ones with salt better!
, Reedsport, OR
November 19, 2017
Roasted Brazil Nuts (Salted):
Fantastic! The new favorite!
, Birmingham, AL
November 18, 2017
Roasted Brazil Nuts (Salted):
I love that I can get these by the pound! I'm allergic to most other nuts. Having a full pound of these is great! One time, I counted how many Brazil nuts are in a can of mixed nuts.....the average is 4-5!!! That's just pitiful! Thanks for selling them by the pound, what an indulgence!
, Leesburg, FL
November 18, 2017
Organic Brazil Nuts (Raw, No Shell):
Yummy and Fresh !!!!
, Nash, TX
November 18, 2017
Roasted Brazil Nuts (Salted):
excellent tasting brazil's , it beats cracking them yourself.
, Jackson, MN
November 17, 2017
Roasted Brazil Nuts (Unsalted):
Incredible!! I'm dipping them in chocolate to give as gifts at christmas.
, Merrimack, NH
November 17, 2017
Brazil Nuts (In Shell):
Fresh and very tasty!
, Las Cruces, NM
November 16, 2017
Milk Chocolate Covered Brazil Nuts:
Love these. You cannot eat just one.
, Milledgeville, GA
November 16, 2017
Roasted Brazil Nuts (Unsalted):
Done with picking the Brazils out of the Deluxe Nuts I was buying, like I was panning for gold. Now just get them in the mail. Big, roasted and delicious. And arrived early.
, Alexandria, MN
November 15, 2017
Roasted Brazil Nuts (Unsalted):
A snack is a snack until you try one of these then it becomes a pleasure.
, Orlando, FL
November 15, 2017
Roasted Brazil Nuts (Unsalted):
Outstanding - very fresh and delicious.
, Kissimmee, FL
November 15, 2017
Dark Chocolate-Covered Brazil Nuts:
Chocolate covered brazil nuts are habit forming. Time to be careful when you open a bag of these because the freshness isn't found anywhere else.
, Orlando, FL
November 15, 2017
Dark Chocolate-Covered Brazil Nuts:
Perfect and addictive
, Kissimmee, FL
November 15, 2017
Raw Brazil Nuts (No Shell):
Delicious!
, Tucson, AZ
November 14, 2017
Organic Brazil Nuts (Raw, No Shell):
They’re big and I only need a few to be full.
, Hollis, NY
November 14, 2017
Brazil Nuts (In Shell):
Fastest delivery and freshest Brazil nuts I've ever had. Thank you!
, Oak Bluffs, MA
November 13, 2017
Organic Brazil Nuts (Raw, No Shell):
Delicious and loaded with magnesium.
, San Diego, CA
November 13, 2017
Milk Chocolate Covered Brazil Nuts:
Delicious.
, Eufaula, AL
November 13, 2017
Brazil Nuts (In Shell):
Very fresh and delicious. The holidays just aren’t the holidays without a big bowl of nuts in the shell, and my five favorites ALL have to be there. My local stores had no bags of Brazil nuts or pecans but I found them at nuts.com.
, Morgan Hill, CA
November 10, 2017
Organic Brazil Nuts (Raw, No Shell):
Fastest delivery ever.
, canyon lake, CA
November 10, 2017
Roasted Brazil Nuts (Salted):
So happy to finally find these nuts. We love them. Will reorder again and again.
, Washington, UT
November 9, 2017
Organic Brazil Nuts (Raw, No Shell):
Tasty and fresh!
, Saint Paul, MN
November 9, 2017
Roasted Brazil Nuts (Unsalted):
Wow. What a grrreat package. So impressed. I can't wait to send some nuts so they can have as much fun as I did opening the box. Then the i side ziplock bag. Sooo clever. Bery Tasty & fresh. Thank You. I will definitly remember your company name.
, West Palm Beach, FL
November 8, 2017
Organic Brazil Nuts (Raw, No Shell):
Best brazil nuts ever. I use to buy them at the supermarket which discontinued carrying them. Your brazil nuts were fresh tasting. Did not realize how old the supermarket ones tasted until I got your organic nuts. I will continue to buy from you when I my supply runs out. Thanks for a great product. Sincerely Fran
, Garwood, NJ
November 6, 2017
Organic Brazil Nuts (Raw, No Shell):
These are the best Brazil nuts, ever.
, Idlewild, MI
November 6, 2017
Raw Brazil Nuts (No Shell):
The raw brazil nuts are some of the best I've ever had. I try to limit myself to 5-7 a day for the medicinal aspects. You know what the really, really good thing is... I don't have to crack and peel them!
, Minden, LA
November 5, 2017
Roasted Brazil Nuts (Salted):
Fresh taste and generous size.
, Douglasville, GA
November 5, 2017
Raw Brazil Nuts (No Shell):
yummy as always
, Auburn, ME
November 4, 2017
Roasted Brazil Nuts (Salted):
Fresh and tasty. What more could I ask for?
, Pevely, MO
November 4, 2017
Roasted Brazil Nuts (Salted):
Yummmmmmmm
, Kingston, GA
November 4, 2017
Dark Chocolate-Covered Brazil Nuts:
very yummy
, Auburn, ME
November 4, 2017
Roasted Brazil Nuts (Salted):
Hi guys, Love the Brazil nuts. They are so fresh and yummy. Loved the box with all the sayings on it, too. You are definitely a fun place to do business with. Thanks. Linda
, Endicott, NY
November 3, 2017
Roasted Brazil Nuts (Salted):
Very good quality and very quality taste really good to no 5 stars because nothing perfect but close
, Beckley, WV
November 3, 2017
Raw Brazil Nuts (No Shell):
These are some delicious Brazil nuts! Fresh and sweet. Sweet because they're so fresh. Two a day keeps the selenium deficiency away! Thank you, Nuts.com.
, Eugene, OR
November 2, 2017
Milk Chocolate Covered Brazil Nuts:
These are some of the best we have purchased in a long time.
, Murfreesboro, TN
November 2, 2017
Organic Brazil Nuts (Raw, No Shell):
Awesome taste!!!
, Granada Hills, CA
November 1, 2017
Roasted Brazil Nuts (Salted):
Great!
, Sparks, NV
October 31, 2017
Organic Brazil Nuts (Raw, No Shell):
Think the raw has a better taste, just ordered them
, Highland, CA
October 30, 2017
Roasted Brazil Nuts (Salted):
great taste
, Enon Valley, PA
October 28, 2017

« Back to Brazil Nuts