800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Sesame Sticks Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 1385.

Sesame Sticks:
Great tasting. Great alternative to chips.
, Magee, MS
December 9, 2017
Sesame Sticks:
These are impossible to find in stores. I was excited to find them at all but I didn't expect these to be the best I've ever had. Will order again!
, Binghamton, NY
December 9, 2017
Honey Sesame Sticks:
very tasty and fresh
, Deer Lodge, TN
December 9, 2017
Cheddar Sesame Sticks:
Who wouldn't love a good cheesy snack?!
, Mount Pleasant, SC
December 9, 2017
Jalapeno Cheddar Sticks:
Tasty and a little zippy.
, Vernon Rockville, CT
December 7, 2017
Honey Sesame Sticks:
Love it
, Columbus, OH
December 4, 2017
Sesame Sticks:
Very good
, Fenton, MI
December 1, 2017
Sesame Sticks:
Love these also.
, Wellsville, MO
November 30, 2017
Cheddar Sesame Sticks:
Another 'old favorite'
, Wellsville, MO
November 30, 2017
Honey Sesame Sticks:
These are sometimes hard to find where I'm at but now they get delivered right to my door! They taste amazing!
, Pickerington, OH
November 24, 2017
Cheddar Sesame Sticks:
Decent flavor but 3 times as salty as they need to be.
, Clinton Township, MI
November 24, 2017
Sesame Sticks:
Great, fresh, and good for you!!! Can't ask for more.
, Palm Harbor, FL
November 21, 2017
Oat Bran Sesame Sticks:
Great flavor, fresh and so good for you.
, Palm Harbor, FL
November 21, 2017
Salted Corn Chips with Flax Seed:
You have made my week!! These are my FAVORITE CHIPS!!!
, Lancaster, CA
November 21, 2017
Garlic Sesame Sticks:
These were good quality just not as much to my personal preferences as the honey mustard and onion sesame sticks. I ended up using them in soups, salads and sandwiches instead of eating them as a straight snack, they were quite good like that though.
, Chicago, IL
November 19, 2017
Honey Mustard and Onion Sesame Sticks:
God these things are crack, this was my second order and i already have 2 more pounds sitting in my cart to get in a few days. My favorite thing I've had so far on the site.
, Chicago, IL
November 19, 2017
Chia Chips :
These are so delicious! We get them every year.
, Fayetteville, NC
November 15, 2017
Honey Sesame Sticks:
So fresh and tasty.
, Blue Springs, MO
November 14, 2017
Garlic Sesame Sticks:
DELICIOUS
, Milwaukee, WI
November 10, 2017
Chia Chips :
Replaced the corn chips with these. Fast becoming a huge favorite at our house.
, Show Low, AZ
November 10, 2017
Cheddar Sesame Sticks:
These are so cheesy!
, Easton, PA
November 3, 2017
Sesame Sticks:
Great taste. Brings back old memories of having these as a snack back in the '60s.
, Leola, PA
October 26, 2017
Garlic Sesame Sticks:
Love it - love it but it needs a little more garlic - I'm a nut for garlic - great product
, elmont, NY
October 25, 2017
Honey Sesame Sticks:
just what i was looking for
, Endicott, NY
October 25, 2017
Honey Sesame Sticks:
I can’t get enough of these!
, Mahwah, NJ
October 18, 2017
Sesame Sticks:
Yummy Will try something I bit spicier next order
, Valley, WA
October 16, 2017
Oat Bran Sesame Sticks:
A delicious and nutritious treat.
, MONROE, CT
October 13, 2017
Oat Bran Sesame Sticks:
love the packaging love the product!
, Nevada, OH
October 11, 2017
Oat Bran Sesame Sticks:
Great!
, Roland, AR
October 10, 2017
Roasted Pepper Sesame Sticks:
I have ordered these for years. I have tried nearly every flavor, but red pepper is the deal-breaker.
, Garland, TX
October 7, 2017
Chia Chips :
This is absolutely the best way I know to get the benefits of chia, in a crunchy munchy snack cracker.
, Garland, TX
October 7, 2017
Cheddar Sesame Sticks:
I always order these. My whole office loves them.
, Massapequa Park, NY
October 5, 2017
Jalapeno Cheddar Sticks:
Everything wonderful
, Chandler, AZ
October 2, 2017
Salsa Corn Triangles:
The packet is doubly sealed. Does not open even after applying a lot of force. Had to cut it with a scissor.
, New York, NY
September 26, 2017
Cheddar Sesame Sticks:
So light and crispy...great cheddar flavor!
, Tuscaloosa, AL
September 23, 2017
Sesame Sticks:
Great food! Fast delivery!
, Greenback, TN
September 20, 2017
Honey Sesame Sticks:
Delicious
, Saint Augustine, FL
September 20, 2017
Honey Sesame Sticks:
these are very good
, Fenton, MO
September 18, 2017
Honey Mustard and Onion Sesame Sticks:
I just love the texture and flavor of these sticks - these are great.
, Fenton, MO
September 18, 2017
Honey Sesame Sticks:
Love these--very tasty!
, Seattle, WA
September 13, 2017
Cheddar Sesame Sticks:
Love the flavor, nice and crispy, too.
, Castalia, OH
September 13, 2017
Sesame Sticks:
Only thing wrong is they need to be bigger!
, Carencro, LA
September 7, 2017
Cheddar Sesame Sticks:
Good Cheddar taste
, Hopewell Junction, NY
September 7, 2017
Sesame Sticks:
great as always. Good snack when nothing else will do.
, Cumming, GA
September 5, 2017
Cajun Sesame Sticks:
Great change from the regular Sesame Sticks. Just right for a snack with a slight punch.
, Cumming, GA
September 5, 2017
Sesame Sticks:
A Must!
, Hialeah, FL
September 2, 2017
Sesame Sticks:
Very good, Kind of salty.
, Los Angeles, CA
September 1, 2017
Sesame Sticks:
great price
, Clairton, PA
August 31, 2017
Jalapeno Cheddar Sticks:
NOWHERE NEAR ENOUGH STARS!!! AWESOME!!!
, Caldwell, ID
August 30, 2017
Everything Sesame Sticks:
very tasty
, Disputanta, VA
August 29, 2017
Cajun Corn Sticks:
so hot
, Disputanta, VA
August 26, 2017
Cheddar Sesame Sticks:
very good--could be a bit cheesier
, Disputanta, VA
August 26, 2017
Honey Sesame Sticks:
Thank you. I've ordered before and I will continue to order. Do you do specials for birthdays? Like 1/2 off your next purchase? My birthday is September 17th and I could place another order for my birthday. Lol.
, Portsmouth, NH
August 24, 2017
Chia Chips :
First time for this item. Extremely pleased. May replace the old reliable corn chips with these.
, Show Low, AZ
August 24, 2017
Honey Mustard and Onion Sesame Sticks:
Very good as always thanks
, Philadelphia, PA
August 22, 2017
Salted Corn Chips with Flax Seed:
Addictive; opened the bag tonight ready to order my next bag tomorrow!
, Hermitage, TN
August 17, 2017
Honey Mustard and Onion Sesame Sticks:
Enjoyed these as a quick snack or added to lunch box.
, Staunton, IL
August 16, 2017
Honey Sesame Sticks:
love these quick delicious snacks
, Butler, PA
August 12, 2017
Oat Bran Sesame Sticks:
I LOVE it!
, New York, NY
August 12, 2017
Chia Chips :
Yummy
, Greenbelt, MD
August 11, 2017
Black Bean Sticks :
New for me and delicious.
, Murphy, NC
August 10, 2017
Garlic Sesame Sticks:
Yum!
, Pineville, LA
August 8, 2017
Cheddar Sesame Sticks:
Yum!
, Pineville, LA
August 8, 2017
Sesame Sticks:
a little bit saltier than what I was used to, but nice and fresh!
, Philadelphia, PA
August 2, 2017
Honey Sesame Sticks:
Very nice! Roasted toasted sesame is the best!!!
, Burns, OR
August 1, 2017
Garlic Sesame Sticks:
We all love these as a snack.
, Puyallup, WA
July 28, 2017
Honey Sesame Sticks:
My mother's favorite.!!!
, Egg Harbor City, NJ
July 27, 2017
Sesame Salad Bits:
Just exactly what I wanted and could not find in any store. Taste great! I will be ordering again when I run out. Thanks!
, Madison, WI
July 26, 2017
Sesame Sticks:
Great price, better product! We have been struggling to buy sesame sticks from the major retailers for years and nothing comes close to the quality and value at NUTS.COM.
, Whitman, MA
July 25, 2017
Sesame Sticks:
I love, love it
, Miami, FL
July 24, 2017
Honey Sesame Sticks:
Fresh and delicious
, Miami, FL
July 24, 2017
Guacamole Bites:
It's okay
, Miami, FL
July 24, 2017
Honey Sesame Sticks:
Love love these
, Long Beach, MS
July 23, 2017
Cheddar Sesame Sticks:
I Love Love these. I eat them by them selves or sometimes mix them with cheese pretzels. I sometime sprinkle them on top of my salad instead of using croutons.
, Buffalo, NY
July 22, 2017
Sesame Sticks:
They are Delicious.
, Brooklyn, NY
July 20, 2017
Sesame Sticks:
Very yummy!!
, Fort Myers, FL
July 17, 2017
Guacamole Bites:
These are interesting and tasty, tho to be honest I was worried when I opened the bag and they smelled like old garbage. They do NOT taste like they smell! They're really nice guacamole flavored corn chips. I can definitely taste the spinach in them, and maybe that's what I was smelling, but I don't mind it. They taste more like guacamole than any other guac-flavored snacks I've had.
, Chatham, NJ
July 15, 2017
Sesame Sticks:
Perfect!
, Union City, NJ
July 14, 2017
Sesame Sticks:
I love crunchy and boy these fit the bill. Wonderful flavor.
, Brunswick, GA
July 10, 2017
Sesame Sticks:
Awesome! We love it as always. Also enjoy & appreciate the free sample of dried apricots. Keep up the good job. Always quick to deliver our orders from time to time. Love doing business with you.
, Midland, MI
July 8, 2017
Cheddar Sesame Sticks:
I love these. They are a brilliant healthy snack.
, Trevor, WI
July 7, 2017
Sesame Sticks:
Could not be any fresher. You now have a lifetime customer! The service was very fast A+
, Los Angeles, CA
July 3, 2017
Guacamole Bites:
These little corn chips are DELICIOUS. A wonderful, vibrant guacamole taste. A little bit softer than commercial corn chips, but the flavor makes up for it tenfold!
, Gagetown, MI
July 2, 2017
Honey Sesame Sticks:
Again.....delicious!
, Mahwah, NJ
July 1, 2017
Cheddar Sesame Sticks:
I am never disappointed with your products, They are always the best. And your service is great. Thank you so much.
, Lockport, IL
July 1, 2017
Chia Chips :
Almost sesame cracker tasting, a tiny bit dry but flavorful and crisp!
, Plainville, MA
June 29, 2017
Salsa Corn Triangles:
I thought it was chips, but it's crackers. That's okay, but they're too spicy for me. Not your fault; I just didn't realize. They're great and fresh. I'll just choose something else next time. :)
, South Dartmouth, MA
June 28, 2017
Garlic Sesame Sticks:
Good flavor
, Andover, MA
June 27, 2017
Honey Sesame Sticks:
A nice tasting snack
, Traverse City, MI
June 27, 2017
Cheddar Sesame Sticks:
lil light on the cheddar
, Hackensack, NJ
June 27, 2017
Sesame Sticks:
The best
, Mount Olive, AL
June 24, 2017
Guacamole Bites:
Surprised at the large bag of them. Have had a few and think I am going to like them
, Bronx, NY
June 24, 2017
Sesame Sticks:
excellent
, Las Vegas, NV
June 23, 2017
Garlic Sesame Sticks:
A bit large for a snack mix, but very tasty
, Roy, WA
June 23, 2017
Sesame Sticks:
These are an old favorite for me, still great.
, High Point, NC
June 22, 2017
Oat Bran Sesame Sticks:
Trying to stay away from sweet snacks, this works for me.
, High Point, NC
June 22, 2017
Salsa Corn Sticks:
this was the was the first time I tried these, wonderful new treat. Loved the unique taste.
, High Point, NC
June 22, 2017
Honey Mustard and Onion Sesame Sticks:
I personally did not receive these items but the person I sent them to loved them.
, Whittier, CA
June 21, 2017
Sesame Sticks:
Yum
, Puyallup, WA
June 20, 2017
Garlic Sesame Sticks:
Oh these are amazing.
, Puyallup, WA
June 20, 2017

« Back to Sesame Sticks