800-558-6887
Skip to main content
1/1
FREE shipping on orders over $59!
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. Delivery date will be estimated at checkout. See Full Details
Main Content

Baseball Snacks Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 153.

Organic Dried Mango:
Second time I've had these and they are yummy
, Jerseyville, IL
November 11, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
Superb!
, Walnut Creek, CA
November 9, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
I love this snack. Nuts.com an excellent job with dehydrating fresh fruit. It’s hard to keep in the house.
, Clover, SC
October 30, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
I do not like this at all.
, Bridgeport, CT
October 22, 2019
Nuts.com Hat:
Got this for my 23 yr old son, looks great. Love the nut in the side and the coloring
, Monroe, WA
October 21, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
pretty tasty
, Mount Prospect, IL
October 7, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
As good as always!
, Cambridge, MA
October 6, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
Rather a mediocre product....being organic without any sugar added, I had expected it to be mucher tastier than it turned out to be.
, Somerset, NJ
October 6, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
will buy these again. very fresh tasting.
, Niles, IL
October 2, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
Wonderful flavor! Really do love it!
, Dayton, OH
October 2, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
I think I must have gotten these earlier with better mangoes. I still like them but not as much.
, Montgomery Village, MD
September 26, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
Tried, and found yummy!
, Madison, OH
September 23, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
First time ordered and really like these
, Los Angeles, CA
September 23, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
Reminds of apricots, which is an acquired taste. I enjoy the uniqueness.
, Muscatine, IA
September 23, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
Great taste. Another re-order.
, Harrisburg, PA
September 23, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
Thank you
, Meeker, CO
September 23, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
My sister adores these. Thanks for the free sample.
, Pottsville, PA
September 22, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
I absolutely am a in love withe these! They are delicious. They are not rubbery like some other brands. They are a healthy snack that helps your sweetness craving how can you go wrong?
, Mastic, NY
September 22, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
my wife likes these and when she is happy we are both happy. i think they have the consistency of leather
, Queensbury, NY
September 22, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
Love it
, Duke, OK
September 22, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
Not a big fan. Very leathery and hard to chew. Very strong aftertaste.
, Jonesville, SC
September 21, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
Almost gone - Yum!
, Leawood, KS
September 21, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
I wasn't sure if I would like this. But it's very good! I wonder if the same thing can be done with sweet potato
, Martinsville, IN
September 20, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
At first taste seems kind of strange but the more you chew the tastier they become.
, Granville, NY
September 20, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
I am not a mango fan but these are great!
, Oakland, NJ
September 19, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
OK, these didn't last long because they were so delicious!
, North Branch, MN
September 19, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
It was a bit to tough for me but, the flavor is good
, Boerne, TX
September 19, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
Oh my gosh! As usual everything is FRESH and FAST. These Organic Mango slices are UNBELIEVABLE!!!
, Vero Beach, FL
September 19, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
Great go to snack
, White Plains, NY
September 18, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
Excellent mango!!!
, Emmaus, PA
September 18, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
I love the taste, no added sugar coating. The true taste of mango
, Saint Helens, OR
September 18, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
Yummy!
, Westminster, CO
September 17, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
Great taste! So sweet it can replace dessert.
, West Roxbury, MA
September 17, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
Good little snack in the afternoon
, Jerseyville, IL
September 17, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
service men loved them sent to Afghanistan to nephew
, Green Bay, WI
September 17, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
Very good, like eating fresh fruit leather.
, Albertville, AL
September 17, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
It's like eating sunshine.
, Gulfport, MS
September 17, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
Great flavor!!
, Amherst, NH
September 17, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
Always great texture and flavor. Love the lack of sugar; it's just not needed!
, Tacoma, WA
September 16, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
A happy bright flavor.
, Chicago, IL
September 16, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
I figured I would give them a try and I'm glad I did . Now they are on my reorder list. Delicious.
, Bloomingburg, NY
September 16, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
Thanks. We live where there are mangoes.
, Frederiksted, VI
September 16, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
amazing! They soft and dry. The name is correct - they're the best dried mango ever!!
, New Fairfield, CT
September 16, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
Sweet and chewy, I love these.
, Colonia, NJ
September 16, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
Delious!
, Lake Alfred, FL
September 16, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
Yummy!!!! As a Truck Driver, I can't keep fresh fruit on the truck. So with dried (yum) mangos and other leathers, I can eat better!
, Salina, KS
September 16, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
The entire pack was gone in the twinkling of an eye. "POOF"! Gone.
, Farmington Hills, MI
September 16, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
you cannot beat the flavor of nice ripe dried mango... chewy and sweet without added sugars.
, Hudson, NH
September 16, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
So sweet and tasty!!
, Liberty, MO
September 16, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
Love them. Thanks fo the gift!
, San Antonio, TX
September 16, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
Yummmmm yummmmm So good for you! God Bless : )
, Platina, CA
September 16, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
Sweet, chewy, and tangy with lots of healthy nutrients. Always pleased with my order.
, Hampton, SC
September 16, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
Way good
, Tucson, AZ
September 16, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
Love this fruit and how it is organic and unsweetened. Bonus yum.
, Alpena, MI
September 16, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
This was delish!
, ANNANDALE, VA
September 15, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
Sorta like the beef jerky of fruit. Tough initially but very flavorful. I like them as a late night snack.
, Brown Deer, WI
September 15, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
just okay. would not order it. glad it was for free!
, Egg Harbor Township, NJ
September 15, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
This stuff is addictive! Absolutely delicious!
, Nellysford, VA
September 15, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
Delicious
, Whiting, NJ
September 15, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
Not crazy about the texture of it
, Reading, PA
September 15, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
never had this before but wow is it yummy!
, Loveland, CO
September 15, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
Raves! I am a big dried Mango fan. This is the Best hold-in-the-hand while enjoying, and reading or TV binge-ing, that I have ever experienced. They are such Thin slices; so Easily peeled apart; So Bright and Fresh tasting; Wonderful! Thank you for your continued excellent quality, Nutsdotcom.
, Hampstead, NC
September 14, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
It was too hard to chew. Can you make it like your 1/2 dried apricots?
, Taylors, SC
September 14, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
Thank you for the dried mangos. You sent them after I received my order and I really appreciate that!! You guys are super! I'm spreading the word about nuts.com.
, Weimar, TX
September 14, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
not a big mango fan
, Woodstock, IL
September 14, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
Wonderful, tangy, and sweet. This was a bonus with my order and I plan to order this in the future, many times.
, Corona, NY
September 13, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
good taste
, Whitestone, NY
September 12, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
This is crack
, Jamaica Plain, MA
September 12, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
I JUST FELL I LOVE WITH THESE TREATS AND WILL BE GETTING MORE!!
, West Decatur, PA
September 12, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
Harder then I expected....had to microwave to chew them.
, Manahawkin, NJ
September 12, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
Best organic mango slices I've had.
, Rochester, MN
September 12, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
they are delicious!
, Perkasie, PA
September 12, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
one of my faves.
, Seaford, DE
September 12, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
Delicious.
, Rochester, IL
September 12, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
Great snack for kids!
, Potsdam, NY
September 11, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
Tastes good, a bit hard to chew
, Buffalo, NY
September 11, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
If you want dried mango that actually tastes like mango, this is it! The best out there.
, Hampton, VA
September 11, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
Delicious!!
, Waterloo, ON, CA
September 11, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
Perfect for a sweet snack!!
, Starkville, MS
September 10, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
Tasty, sweet, odd tho.
, Avon, IN
September 10, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
Best dried mango I have ever eaten and I love the fact that it is organic.
, Weatherford, TX
September 10, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
Bag never lasts very long it’s so good
, Putnam, CT
September 10, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
I love mango--fresh or dry--so am grateful that Nuts.com introduced this new organic product. Thanks and keep them coming!
, Catonsville, MD
September 10, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
Wow delicious & organic.
, Rock Hill, SC
September 10, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
It's a gift.
, Pasadena, CA
September 10, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
Great sweet, chewy pieces of mango! I love these and will be buying them again. I highly recommend them!
, Haverhill, MA
September 10, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
Delicious as always.
, Fairfield, CT
September 9, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
Fresh, soft, and wonderful
, Mansfield Center, CT
September 9, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
Good texture. Thanks.
, Cranbury, NJ
September 9, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
will order again!
, Gwynn Oak, MD
September 9, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
Sometimes, shipments of your Mangoes are in small clumps - and stuck together. Most recent one is fine.
, Mount Sinai, NY
September 9, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
Great for snacks or cut up to go into trail mix.
, Lancaster, MA
September 9, 2019
Nuts.com Hat:
This hat is AWESOME! Lol NUTS! Love it
, Clovis, CA
July 22, 2018
Organic Dried Mango:
OK
, Lakeland, FL
December 9, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
I am so grateful for your email offering a free sample of this mango! They use my favorite mango on the planet Ataulfo mango's for this amazing dried mango!
, Broomfield, CO
October 6, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
Great delivery!!
, Norfolk, VA
September 15, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
Our fave when it comes to dried fruit. Enjoy cutting some up to mix in salad. Or just enjoy directly from the bag. Yummy snack with peanut butter smeared on top.
, Lacey, WA
August 26, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
Basically very good, nice big slices, prefer my mangos frozen I guess.
, Brockport, NY
August 25, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
Great freebie
, San Antonio, TX
August 21, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
Super super dried mangoes!!!!!!!
, Hoffman Estates, IL
August 18, 2017

« Back to Baseball Snacks