A family business since 1929

Read our story

Baseball Peanuts Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 495.

The best jumbo unsalted peanuts I ever ate. I am reluctantly writing this because then everyone will buy the peanuts and the company run out of them. I, also, got a little gift of dried strawberries, which will be on my next order. BTW - save some peanuts for me.
, Gardena, CA
June 2, 2015
Roasted @350deg. for 16min. Came out perfect. Great nuts great service.
January 26, 2015
I have been buying peanut in shell for couple of years now, but I never got peanut in shell like this ones. I bought from many places during 4 years and let me tell you that you will never find better peanut in shell anywhere else over the internet. Don't even try to lose your time and money because you will never find better quality products out there. This peanut in shell are so big , clean and fresh. I love Nut.com very much. I bought sneaks and other products and everything is so wonderful, unbelievable. If I could I would give them 10 stars instead of 5 stars. Love this company and this people. You can feel they put their hearts in everything they do. I personally trust and believe every single word they say about their company. Also the packaging is so neat and clean and the shipping boxes has their hand writhing all over. Shipping is very fast. SO NICE! Beautiful Job! LOVE YOU, LOVE YOU Nut.com. Camelusa
, Evanston, I'll
January 26, 2015
It was impossible to find raw peanuts that people can eat as well as birds and squirrels without buying 25 pound bags of moth infested peanuts anywhere even in a big city like Los Angeles! So finding Nuts.com has been a blessing! Of course, I've moved beyond just raw peanuts to delicious treats.
, Chatsworth, CA
November 2, 2014
Those jumbo peanuts boiled up great what freshness, size and flavor, going to buy some more today!!!:)
, Owasso, OK
October 26, 2014
fast shipment, definitely jumbo peanuts, great quality... and thanks for the gift of the flax seed.
, New Market, TN
October 23, 2014
Nuts arrived on Saturday, just as promised. Loved the box LOL. You cant get boiled peanuts in this part of the world, people in Seattle area never even heard of 'em. I got hooked on them in Florida 10 years ago. So they arrived at noon on Saturday and Its now breakfast time Sunday, and were eating BOILED PEANUTS and waiting for the Seahawks/Rams game to start. WooHoo!
, Everett, WA
October 19, 2014
Received my raw peanuts today, simple excellence from packaging to nuts. I have some soaking to boil, to take to the USC Football Game on Saturday and I cannot wait. I am a customer for life.
, Fullerton, Ca
October 17, 2014
I grew up in the South, a peanut farmer's daughter (put me through college for sure!). Since moving I'd not been able to find green or raw peanuts. I just ordered these jumbo peanuts. --- Soaked to rehydrate for 24 hrs. --- Then I boiled them off/on for 8 hours (takes a LOT of salt). ---DELISH & we've been eating them over a week. --- I HIGHLY recommend these! --- I WILL be ordering them again as long as they are in season.
October 16, 2014
Very impressed with the size of the jumbos. I use a vintage 1911 barrel roaster and they roasted very nice. Also super fast shipping. I will buy again. Thanks
, nottingham, pa
October 4, 2014
This is my third 25lb.order. I boil them five pounds at a time after a good soaking for a full day. Delicious and huge. Wife takes them into work sometimes and they all say the same thing."Where did you get these...they are huge!" Of course we tell them, "Nuts.com...where else." I also roast these...they are delicious.
, Tallahassee, Florida
October 2, 2014
The Roasted Virginia Peanuts are delicious. Not too salty. Large and great texture. Received them a day earlier than expected. Thinking about sending Nuts as 2014 Christmas gifts. They are attractively packaged.
, Mount Pleasant, PA
September 23, 2014
I ordered a five pound bag of these peanuts for my husband, since he is trying to choose healthier snacks for after-dinner movie watching. :) Our whole family loves them! They have a rich peanut flavor and are seasoned with just the right amount of salt, unlike the badly over-salted peanuts my husband used to pick up at the grocery store. We have found our new bulk peanut source!
, Centennial, CO
August 27, 2014
Loved the peanuts! Boiled them for my son's 18th birthday gathering and everyone commented on them. Great quality. I ordered coffee as well and it is terrific. Loved the box and marketing theme you all have very cute. I will order more products for sure!!!!!!!!
, Tallahassee, FL
August 22, 2014
These goober peas are perfectly roasted and salted just right. While the nuts are not uniform in size, I have not encountered even one bitter nut after a half-dozen hands-full. My wife swears that these taste better than the national top hat and monocle brand.
, Faribault, MN
August 16, 2014
This is one of the very few times I have received exactly what I wanted and ordered. The items were promised to be here by August 5, 2014, and they arrived at 11:30am today August 5, 2014, which was important to me personally. The raw peanuts are awesome. Everything we asked for was properly packaged. We are a very loyal family and now will be loyal customers to Nuts.com. If you want it done right the very first time this Nuts.con is the place. They under promised and over delivered.
, Manassas, VA
August 5, 2014
Ordered 25 pound bag of raw in the shell peanuts on Friday. Received the order on Saturday! Just finished boiling a batch this morning. YUM!!! Thank you for providing excellent customer service and quick-as-lightening delivery service at a very reasonable shipping rate. Thank you a Million Trillion for always having delicious high quality peanuts. I love you and your nuts!
, Lake Placid, New York
August 3, 2014
I absolutely love these jumbo roasted peanuts. They are so delicious! Thank you guys very much, I really appreciate it!
, Sugar Land, Texas
July 24, 2014
I got my Jumbo Raw Peanuts the next day. What a nice surprise after a long, hard day at work. Got them on right now. Wow...I've never seen peanuts this size. They are Humongous. I can't wait till they are done. I'm ordering more cause these won't last long...Thank you.
, Union, South Carolina
July 19, 2014
...i have just received my 1st order of jumbo raw peanuts...wow i havent seen a peanut this size....my order was delivered before expected...after looking at all the products nuts.com offer i will surely reorder in the future...very satisfied with my order thank you to all at nuts.com
, york, pa
July 17, 2014
I was delighted with the packaging and the product. Our peanuts were delicious. My husband if from Louisiana and wanted to boil some peanuts so I looked online for some raw peanuts. The stores in New Mexico do not carry them. I found NUTS.COM and I am thrilled with the order. We ordered some pecans also and cannot get enough of them. We will be ordering from this company from here on out. Love you guys and love the box they came in.
, Los Lunas, NM
July 12, 2014
Again, you folks know how to grow, sell and ship raw peanuts! The order was received exactly on the day you said, it was in perfect condition, and I had plans to soak the first batch before boiling ASAP. They're on the stove now. The nuts are HUGE and beautiful. Thanks so much for the apogee of quality, processing and service. Your website is also streamlined and tremendously helpful. Blessings to you folks!
, Lancaster, Ohio
July 9, 2014
I'm NUTS about your NUTS! Thanks. Good eating to you all. Janice
, Lyman, SC
July 7, 2014
Received yummy roasted peanuts in the shell thank you!!!!!!!!!!
, Columbus, OH
July 5, 2014
Jumbo roasted unsalted peanuts are absolutely, awesomely delicious. Met and exceeded our expectations. Largest peanuts we have ever had. We will order more peanuts soon, and we will be ordering ALL of our seasonal nuts from you. I am sure they will make awesome holiday treats.
, Lakewood, Calif.
July 3, 2014
I love these jumbo raw peanuts. I cook them myself so they're not as brown as the store bought kind, plus I don't like salt on my peanuts. They are jumbo too! I love the Nutty Family talk :)
, ST Albans, Vermont
June 11, 2014
Ive been searching everywhere for jumbo green peanuts in NJ. Being from the south one of summers traditions is boiled peanuts and raw green peanuts are required. Ive found sparse nuts at farmers markets here and there but they were always very small and limited in quantity. My first order from Nuts.com was nothing short of phenomenal. The order shipped same day on Friday and were delivered Monday. The peanuts are very large, perfect for boiling, and packaged first rate. Made some of the best boiled peanuts I have ever had. Thanks for being such a great company and stocking my favorites!
, Kenall Park, NJ
June 9, 2014
Thank you received roasted peanuts and ginger snaps delicious and yummy.
, Columbus, OH
June 4, 2014
This is the absolute best nut company, I've been a satisfied customer for over 50 yrs from Newark Mulberry St to Cranford, NJ you can't buy better nuts, anywhere. big thumbs up to the nut Jeff, Ken, Sandy, and Dave. Keep it up family.
, Irvington, nJ
May 27, 2014
So glad I found your site. I had called the first company that came up and no one answered even though it was during work hours. Didn't feel like leaving a message. Then saw your site and called and spoke with a live person who was so nice and helpful. I called back while I was out of town to place my order and the person I spoke with again was so helpful. The peanuts arrived not only on time for the party but a day or so earlier than anticipated. They are wonderful and everyone at the party enjoyed them. I especially love your sense of humor ie. the shipping box and the message on the receipt. A very positive experience. Would definitely call you first in the future. Thanx . . . .love your responsiveness and sense of humor.
May 26, 2014
Thanks so much. It is super hard out here to find green and raw peanuts. I am from the south and love boiled peanuts! You have certainly made my day, week! I will certainly be ordering from you all again!
, phoenix, az
May 9, 2014
Received my 4th order! More Cheddar Cheese Sticks ~ sooo tasty! Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted) and Roasted Virginia Peanuts (Salted, no shell)! Best ever! And... gift of Veggie Chips! THANKS! You loveable nuts are just the Best! From your website to the F A S T delivery! Milly
, Charleston, SC
May 9, 2014
We appreciate your very prompt delivery. Some companies have taken weeks to deliver. The raw peanuts are wonderful, very large. We have had them before and they were great then also. The only wish I have is that the shipping was less.
, Jasper, Ga
May 8, 2014
I have been purchasing two 25 pound boxes of roasted in shell peanuts at regular intervals for some time. I find the quality of the nuts exceed any that you would find in local store. The shells are sturdy, the nuts are fresh and the taste is excellent. I would recommend Nuts.com to anyone. I would also suggest ordering bulk (25 pounds, or more) to save money
, Woodbridge, Virginia
April 29, 2014
I've ordered 20lbs of peanuts from nuts.com so far, every one has been a delight!
, Boston, MA
April 22, 2014
I received the 5-lbs bag of unsalted roasted peanuts within 24 hours of my order, what a nice surprise! The peanuts are the freshest, best smelling peanuts I have ever seen. I will definitely order more, and will order other nuts for sure from your nice little (or no so little) company, because it is a pleasure do deal with you. Best regards, Daniele
April 7, 2014
Received delicious apricots, ginger snaps and roasted peanuts yummy.Thank you
, Columbus, OH
April 3, 2014
I ordered 25 lbs of raw peanuts. Nuts.com confirmed and shipped the product in record time. They arrived on schedule in beautiful condition in a crazy funny decorated cardboard box. I loved it. The peanuts are very large. A batch is boiling as I type. I could wait no longer so tested one. Delicious. Thank you. I will definitely recommend nuts.com to others and order again.
, Arpin, Wisconsin
March 19, 2014
I recently purchased the 25 lb bags of these peanuts for the squirrels and Bluejays. The order arrived in a large box with cute and clever pictures and wording on the box. Without opening the box I knew I liked this company. They took the time to make me smile. Once opened I saw the size of each peanut. WOW! Now every critter who can climb a tree or get into my homemade feeders watch me as I distribute them. By the time I have circled the acre yard w/ 20 + feeders! the nuts are gone. I have the fattest squirrels you have ever seen. From now on this is my NUT company of choice, as long as prices don't go up. Thank you Nuts.com
, Katy, Texas
March 15, 2014
Ginger snaps and roasted peanuts are delicious.
, Columbus, OH
March 14, 2014
Just received 10lbs of unsalted jumbo peanuts. Everthing as described. Excellent. Thanks will be a repeat customer
, Downers Grove, Illinois
March 13, 2014
I heard about Nuts.com from a friend earlier this week and I immediately ordered some salted pistachios, salted cashews, and honey roasted peanuts. I couldn't believe how fast they were delivered, barely over 24 hours from payment to arrival! The nuts are amazingly fresh and better than anything I've ever bought from a store. I guess you can say I'm nuts for nuts.com!
, Oswego, NY
March 7, 2014
Thank you for delicious ginger snaps and roasted peanuts yum yum.
, Columbus, OH
March 5, 2014
The Roasted peanuts in shell are fresh and wonderful! Will be back for other item soon!! Thank You!!
, Alexandria, Va
February 13, 2014
Enjoying the delicious ginger snaps and roasted peanuts. Thank you
, Columbus, OH
February 13, 2014
My nuts arrived in record time and I can't wait to cook them! I've been craving boiled peanuts for months but have been unable to find raw or green in this area. I'm glad I found Nuts.com!
, Peoria, IL
February 11, 2014
Remarkable, I placed my order on a Wednesday evening and the following afternoon it was at my door. So far I only opened the raw jumbo peanuts which didn't disappoint! Will definitely order from here again.
, Little Neck, ny
January 31, 2014
This website is the best! I order a 2-week supply of snacks at a time for my husband and me. The order is always correct, the product is always fresh and we love the sense of humor! We will continue to order from here because we are never disappointed. My absolute favorite is the Chili Lemon Pistachios...yum!! My husband loves how fresh the Jumbo Roasted Peanuts are. I've even started ordering my baking supplies here because of the quality and bulk pricing. Keep up the great work!
, Cedar Rapids, IA
January 29, 2014
I did receive my order. Your peanuts are wonderful. I would recommend them to everyone. Thank you for a great product.
, Hettinger, ND
January 24, 2014
I absolutely love these guys! The peanuts that I ordered were of great quality. I cooked them and started eating them on the same day...yum! I can't believe how fast the delivery was too. The customer service is AMAZING :) I feel like I know the family. Thank you SO much. You guys are brilliant!
, Watertown, MA
January 21, 2014
Thank you for the prompt shipment. Arrived when you said. Peanuts taste great! Loved the notes all over the boxes; the kind of thing I do when sending items to my grandsons. They love it; and I do, too. Always enjoy your products--peanuts and sunflower seeds. Great job!!
, Macon, GA
January 14, 2014
Very happy with our purchase of Jumbo raw peanuts (5# bags). Good product at a reasonable price. Cooked up into terrific boiled peanuts.
, Ringwood, NJ
January 13, 2014
Every year we order 25 -50 lbs of jumbo raw peanuts for boiling from Nuts.com, and every year we have our shipment within two or three days. The quality of the nuts has never disappointed us. They are always delicious and we will continue our yearly purchase as long as Nuts.com continues to sell the quality of products that my family has grown to love.
, Townville, Pa
January 8, 2014
I owned a vitamix and wanted to make fresh peanut butter for my smoothies. After finding your website and reading all those positive reviews, I decided to try your products. Peanuts are very fresh and the delivery time was exceptional. I highly recommend this site to anyone who is looking for any type of nuts. You now have a lifetime customer
January 8, 2014
FRESH! FRESH! FRESH! Thank you!!! I've tried to find a source of very fresh unsalted peanuts for years, just like I enjoyed as a kid. Even the peanuts at the 'health food' stores are either bland or stale or both. The oils in peanuts quickly oxidize if not processed properly. The second I opened the bag and smelled the peanuts I knew I had finally found a source for truly fresh peanuts. The packaging is impressive and obviously keeps them fresh. Yummy! These are fresh, unoxided, and have that perfect peanutty flavor. Just like the good old days. Nice to have a source for nuts that knows about freshness. Thanks again! The sunflower seeds and pepitas were equally good.
, Los Angeles, CA
January 5, 2014
I received my order and immediately opened it and start eating those delicious peanuts. they are very fresh, tasty and everything was as promised. I'm a very satisfied customer and I'll be back. Thank you.
, frisco, tx
January 5, 2014
Box came today (when you said it would be delivered) full of nutty goodness! My husband was really pleased with the 5lbs of roasted peanuts and can't wait to open the bag. All items arrived in excellent condition. Thank you for your easy web site, ordering process, and delivery!! I will be ordering again!!
, Evington, Virginia
January 4, 2014
I was very pleased with my purchase. The raw peanuts were large and delicious (we boiled them) and were packaged very nicely. We received them quickly and were also given a complementary bag of almonds. I will definitely purchase from Nuts.com again.
, Newton, MA
January 2, 2014
These "nutty" guys are great! Expect more business from me In the future!!
, Phoenix, AZ
December 28, 2013
Delicious honey roasted nuts and Boston baked beans! This is our first order and we will be ordering more! The order was packed within 30 minutes (!) and shipped the next morning. I received an email when the shipment was delivered- nice touch!
, Kansas City, MO
December 25, 2013
I ordered on a Sunday and by Tuesday my order was here! Incredibly fast shipping. I ordered salted peanuts and salted in the shell peanuts as well. Both were very fresh and superb in taste. I will be ordering more. They also sent a little sample of the finest cashews I have ever tasted!
, Wilmington, DE
December 11, 2013
Your honey roasted peanuts were a huge hit up here! Very fresh and honey flavor that had my friends and family unable to stop eating them. I enjoyed the dark chocolate haystacks to, a nice rich crunch to them. The roasted cashews sample was confiscated by my room mate who snook off to gobble them up :-) Everything was wonderful, but I've over looked the name sake (for the most part) for too long, as amazingly delicious as the chocolates are the nuts incomparable to any I've had anywhere. And I very much look forward to buying the roasted mixed nuts and the Thai pineapple trail mix on my next purchase!!
, Dartmouth, NS
November 28, 2013
Wow- arrived already. Shipped so quickly. The best buy on peanuts I could find. Thanks. Will definitely return.
, Howland, ME
November 22, 2013
Your raw peanuts arrived in record time, in great condition, and were just what we needed to make a huge batch of boiled peanuts, just in time for a snowy day to sit and watch the fire. Thanks for a great product and impeccable service
, Conifer, CO
November 16, 2013
My nuts just arrived I'm so excited. I first opened the honey roasted peanuts and they are the best I have ever tasted. I have only had the popular store brands. No more!! Wow!! Thank you for the free sample of salted cashews, my partner loved them. "They are superb!!!" Finally the 50% salted pumpkins seeds, they are huge and fresh. I love the taste. I"m a fan I will be buying again and again....Thank again Nuts.com
, Lubbock, Texas
October 24, 2013
This order was just awesome and hope to reorder soon. Love the jumbo size ! Peanuts. thanks and you'll be hearing from me soon I hope.
, Wichita Falls, Texas
October 13, 2013
Great service, fast delivery!!! I placed an order late Wednesday afternoon to be shipped to my parents house. Less than 24 hours later I got a call from my dad thanking me for the great tasting peanuts. That's outstanding service.
, green lane, pa
September 19, 2013
Great Raw Peanuts. Large..... These were the best raw peanuts I've ever had. I just eat them raw as is.... I love them. I can't get raw peanuts up here and was so glad to find this web site. Thank you
, Martins Ferry, Ohio
September 14, 2013
I really like your honey roasted peanuts. I will be reordering when this bag gets low. Thanks, Gary
, Mt Pleasant, Tn
September 14, 2013
Love the packaging, can't wait to do my first batch of Boiled Peanuts this weekend, ate a few of them out of the bag, yummy.
, Huntington Beach, CA
September 12, 2013
Wonderful! I am a happy customer. Peanuts in shell are the favorite snack of my office and I just could not keep up with the demand. I was getting little bags here and there, but wondered if there was a way to buy in bulk, I went online and found Nuts.com! I received my box of peanuts and I am so happy, they are tasty and fresh! Thank you for your wonderful service, I will be back for more!
, Jersey City, NJ
September 4, 2013
These are the best tasting nuts I've had in a long time. And the delivery was super fast. I'll be a return customer soon (after I get through the first 25 lbs)
, Jersey City, NJ
September 3, 2013
The unsalted peanuts are simply delicious. Can't wait to jump into the other package of Cashews! It is so difficult to find nuts without salt. With my blood pressure out of whack these nuts are the perfect remedy! Thanks Nuts.com Theresa
, Sun City West, Arizona
August 30, 2013
As promised, the delivery was received in just a few days even though I live all the way across the country! I will be making boiled peanuts this weekend for our Labor Day BBQ. Thank you for a great online shopping experience from beginning to end!
, Carlsbad, CA
August 29, 2013
Bought these to feed the Stellar Jays. I get 50 lbs at a time. Biggest and best peanuts I have ever bought.
, Cloudcroft, NM
August 23, 2013
FAST FAST FAST!! They are in the pot boiling as I write this. The nuts are a nice size and the ones that I already sampled taste awesome. I love their flowery fragrance and can't wait till I can sit down with a whole bowl. I will be buying from you again. Excellent product, fast service and inexpensive. Thank you!
, Chambersburg, PA
August 20, 2013
The nuts were really fresh. Delivery was very fast. Excellent Service. Thank you.
, Sault Ste Marie, Mi
August 19, 2013
OMG! So fresh and delicious! I will order again! Thank you!
, Grand Prairie, Texas
August 15, 2013
Best sunflower seeds you can buy. Far better than those from the company that seems to have a corner on the market in my area. I have also had their peanuts and pecans. Both are also excellent. Shipping amazingly fast Bottom line is this is the place to buy nuts.
, cheverly, MD
August 14, 2013
I received my delivery less than 24 hours ago and already I'm in "boiled peanuts" heaven! I'm soooo happy to acquainted with this company. I look forward to buying MORE. Until next time.
, Bronx, NY
August 5, 2013
TY so much for my order of your raw peanuts....I lived in Alabama for 10 years and fell in love with boiled peanuts....salted and cajun style....thinking of starting my own business selling boiled peanuts here in the Buffalo NY area......have my own recipes for both!! Wish me luck!!!
, Tonawanda, NY
July 26, 2013
I received my nuts today and they are in the pot boiling as we speak.Only ten pounds at a time. They look great, thank you. PS:love the box!
, King William, Va.
July 25, 2013
Thank you for the prompt delivery of the raw peanuts. We were visiting family that loves boiled peanuts, but can't get any here. You have solved our dilemma. Cooking a batch of Cajun right now, and look forward to the meaty deliciousness in a few hours.
, Westfield, WI
July 20, 2013
Great raw peanuts. Can't find these in Ohio....must be a southern thing. Glad I found you.
, martins ferry, ohio
July 19, 2013
The ginger snaps and the peanuts are delicious. Thank you very much. I received the package today from FedEx.
, Columbus, OH
July 12, 2013
As promised...The boiled peanuts were super!! Thanks a million and will be ordering more soon!! These New England Northerners have no idea what they have been missing!!
, Framingham, Massachusetts
July 7, 2013
My raw peanuts arrived a week ago while I was out of town. I boiled up a pot of them all day today, and had a feast this evening! Yum, yum, yummiest! I may be stuck living up north for now, but can still have my fave snack.
July 6, 2013
I think it is awesome that the two boxes of peanuts that I ordered were delivered so quickly. Thank you for the excellent service!
, Sault Ste Marue, Ontario
July 6, 2013
Great....I love boiled peanuts and I'm going to start right know. Thanks for the easy way for me to get peanuts.
, Knoxville, AR
July 6, 2013
I am a southern gal living in the great NE of New York State. I am looking forward to boiling your raw peanuts for a family reunion.
, Schroon Lake, NY
July 3, 2013
Order arrived exactly as promised-fresh and tasty. Will reorder and recommend .
, wilson, nc
June 29, 2013
I'm having a blast boiling these raw peanuts. I had to order a second case of jumbo raw peanuts:-P
June 26, 2013
We are from SC and my husband made a comment a week or two before father's day that he would love some boiled peanuts! Not so easy to find in NY!! So I got on line, found ya'll ordered, two days later peanuts were here! I soaked them overnight, boiled away and OMG!!! Delish! My husband was in heaven! I will be using ya'll for holidays to come! Thank you Mb
, Liverpool, NY
June 14, 2013
Received my first order today. Fantastic taste, and even better customer service. Will absolutely order again.
, Champaign, IL
June 12, 2013
This is the second time I have ordered peanuts to feed my squirrels. The squirrels like them and I find I enjoy eating some of them too. They taste good. The are delivered promptly and I can order what I and the squirrels want--peanuts that are roasted , in shell, unsalted. I have heard that you should not feed raw peanuts to squirrels. Thank you.
, Palo Alto, CA
June 7, 2013
Wowie Kazowie! I ordered 25 lbs. of raw peanuts. They arrived securely packaged the next day. I boiled a batch in the crockpot this morning. The peanuts are of high quality and they are delicious. Thank you a million trillion!
, Lake Placid, New York
June 5, 2013
Yes, they just arrived! Been waiting for the Fed Ex guy all day! They are currently soaking in water, and will soon be boiled with lots of salt the way I loved them when I lived in Florida! Thank you!
, Blue Grass, IA
May 30, 2013
Thank you ! Ordered yesterday, here this morning. I only order from the Internet company that starts with A. However, I did a little researching and found you. Your prices are by far the lowest even after adding shipping. And now I know the fastest shipping ever! These peanuts are for the wildlife in my backyard, bluejays!
, Galloway, Nj
May 25, 2013
Awesome! Fantastic! Tremendously fast! Great nuts.
, havertown, pa
May 21, 2013
Great website! Easy to navigate and speedy service!
, Jackson, WI
May 17, 2013

« Back to Baseball Peanuts