A family business since 1929

Read our story

Cooking & Baking Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 13151.

This company is AWESOME. I will be a customer for life because of ONE product they have: MALT BALL CENTERS! Like Whoppers but without the chocolate....where have these been all my life?! I just tried their MUSHROOM CHIPS for the first time....and WOW! They are AMAZING!!! What a great tasting, unique and healthy snack! My other favorites are their green bean chips, veggie chips, and their malted milk powder is way better than what is available at the market. I buy it to put in my coffee...YUM! Everything I've tried from this company is SUPERIOR quality and very tasty. Keep up the good work Nuts.com! I can't wait to try some of your other products!
, Grass Valley, CA
July 28, 2015
my Moringa Leaf Powder arrived one day before I expected. I have been consuming fresh Moringa leaves, so I will be able to compare the effectiveness of the powder. Thanks for the fast(er) service!
, mercedes, Texas
May 22, 2015
I ordered 5 lbs of organic pecans last Nov because the pecans I bought locally were tasteless and probably old. Your nuts are fresh and sweet as they should be! I will not buy nuts from anyone else - your product is the best!
, Vancouver, WA
May 5, 2015
Mushroom chips are hands down the best snack ever! I completely fell in love with them. I'm a much better person now that ive met my match <3 I love you Nuts.com and your mushroom chips
, miami, fl
April 28, 2015
I have been purchasing my cinnamon sticks from the local health food store and did not realize how good cinnamon was until i bought from nuts.com. I have never seen" sticks" so thick and sweet smelling. Really exceptional. Bob D'Amato
, Morris, NY
March 24, 2015
Just want to share that I was THRILLED to be able to find the Triticale berries! I had been given quite a bit from my parents' farm in ND but ran out. I grind these to add to the homemade bread that I've made for 50+ years. I will continue to order from you.
, lone tree, co
March 18, 2015
I've been using Nuts.com for the past 6 months now. They have great products, at great prices and reliable shipping. What else can someone ask for?
, Montréal, Quebec
March 4, 2015
High quality product that I purchase. Order turn around time is very fast. Love Nuts.com Thank you from Chicago Pretzels & Baking Co.
, Pensacola, Fl
February 24, 2015
I eat macadamia nuts every day, because I like nuts, but I want them to have a balance of Omega 3 and Omega 6 essential fatty acids. Only macadamia nuts have that balance. And, there's this excellent advantage too: they're delicious. I've been ordering raw macadamia nuts from Nuts.com for at least a year. Their product is always tasty; their service prompt.
, St. Louis, MO
February 23, 2015
I can not have Chocolate or caffeine for health reasons I sometimes feel deprived. This white chocolate cocoa is the BEST! I LOVE IT! I even made it with heavy cream recently . OH MY GOD !! Wonderful!! !Rich and creamy mmmmm!
, Hamburg, New York
February 20, 2015
I had tried many of your products at mt sister's house, but was fortunate enough to receive a $100 gift card...and I went wild! i can't talk about everything, but I want to praise the White Truffle Oil. It's outrageous! I drizzle it in soups, on roasted veggies, or pour some on a plate with a little cracked pepper and dip pita bread into it. Great product!
, Howard Beach, NY
February 6, 2015
SO happy with Nuts.com! Ordered the green tea matcha and it is beyond amazing. I even received a yummy bar from them too! Package arrived a day before delivery date and shipping label as created same day ! Definitely coming back!
, Kellogg, ID
February 6, 2015
i am so impressed. I just received my freeze dried corn and a complimentary pack of cranberries. Fantastic stuff! Pricey but well worth it. I'll be coming back. Many thanks.
, Ottawa, Ontario
January 27, 2015
This is my third recent order. I absolutely love the cereal, the org. Chia energy squares, and the org. lemon pop energy squares. Also, the walnuts and almonds are so fresh and delicious. I've just placed another order because I can't find things as fresh, tasty, and healthy as what you offer in the stores. Please keep up the great work. A grateful customer. P.S. Thanks for the scrumptious samples!
, Cornville, Arizona
January 26, 2015
Can not say enough Wonderful things about this company. Nuts is the absolutely Best in dried fruits!! Have been buying from the Grocery stores and Special brands stores before I found Nuts, and nothing compares to the quality and selection of Nuts brands. The wide range of options is almost unbelievable. I am the biggest fan of the dried fruits tho, and your company has mastered the art! The best in all the world! I am so Glad I found you guys or I would still be eating that crap in the grocery stores. Its almost nuts how Wonderful your products are! lol (pun intended)Thank you again for your wonderful foods and selections. I cant get enough!! You are my new Heroes!! Love it!!
, Waynesboro, PA
January 26, 2015
My Maqui arrived and I will try it tomorrow.Thanks a bunch. Ursula
, napa, California
January 22, 2015
Wow! Service is awesome I ordered at 9pm and i still got my plums and I got it the next day. I was pleasantly surprised! love my nuts.com
, West Haven, CT
January 21, 2015
WOW! Incredible pricing on the dried dill, and incredible speed of delivery. I'll recommend you in a heartbeat. And thanks for being nuts!! Makes it more fun!
, Manlius, NY
January 15, 2015
Best products, prices, and quality all on one website. I searched high and low for other companies that would sell spirulina and chlorella in bulk and organic and these guys were one of the few with the best price. I won't shop anywhere else!
, phoenix, arizona
January 11, 2015
I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart for making my tummy very, very happy over the years. I have learned some lessons the hard way. I will never order 1 lb bags of Bhakarwadi; I will never make that mistake again. I have to have, at the very least, a 5 lb bag. A few every month should suffice. My last bag wasn't even around for 24 hours; I munched and munched and oh boy, your Bhakarwadi is, as my family from Nova Scotia would say, right some good! Thanks again. I will be appearing monthly for my fix. Janice McKay
, Port Colborne, Ontario, Canada
January 11, 2015
The goodies arrived safe & sound. I looked for glazed lemons and glazed orange all over town. I was thrilled to find you web site. I can't wait to make my favorite ginger fruit bread. I'll keep your web site on file
, Chatsworth, Ca
January 2, 2015
I tried Chakri for the first time and I fell in love. I have to watch my consumption though after barreling through the Bhakarwadi like no tomorrow and I felt like a real glutton. I do have some Chakri left, but not many. They are a real treat and I have been walking around with turmeric breath for days now! If it weren't for you, I would never have experienced these spiral treats.
, Port Colborne, Ontario
December 23, 2014
I was so happy when my last package arrived as I was eager to try the Bhakarwadi. It delivered in spades! A hint of sweet, a blast of mouth-watering spices that left my mouth tingling and a craving for more. My hand was in that bag for goodness knows how long; I just could not stop eating them. Needless to say, that bag did not last me a week. Thank goodness another "fix" is on its way!
, Port Colborne, Ontario
December 23, 2014
Wow! That was fast! I didn't think I would be able to bake my favorite Christmas cookies this year. I couldn't find diced citron anywhere! I'm sure happy I found your company online!
, Glendora, CA
December 3, 2014
this is the second time I have ordered the Chickpeas; I make home made Hummus with them and couldn't be more happy with the results. Way better than store bought and a lot cheaper to make. I will keep coming back to Nuts.com for more.
, Marion, IN
December 1, 2014
We love everything you ship to us! We have been playing with fun spices since the prices are SOOO good and everything is really fresh and full of flavor. If you haven't tried the smoked paprika don't wait! It adds so much depth to everything we've tried so far (chili, pot roast, egg salad). You'll find it next to the sage on the web site. It's amazing!
, Hebron, MD
November 24, 2014
Thank you for a quick delivery and gift.... Your organic cashews are delicious... have not tried the pecan pie... it looks delicious... I am saving it for my son's visit next week.... I am happy that I have found you.... :)
, Ottawa, Ontario
November 16, 2014
Makes the best peanut brittle
, Rogers, Ark
November 14, 2014
am hooked on the bings but ordered blue berry as an exp...wow...if one takes a small handful of berry and casually rolls them about with tongue...within a few moments one is struck by the exotic taste and aroma of what could be a rare wine...or a one of a kind cordial ! not sure if I could operate heavy equipment if large handful is imbibed !??? :)
, old tappan, nj
November 9, 2014
We got our Tapioca Large Pearls today, you goofy bunch! Thanks for a speedy delivery and your great sense of humor! The Wallis Family!
, Visalia, California
November 5, 2014
I just purchased my 2nd 7 lb. can to make my traditional Dutch pastry, Banket. The two batches made from my first order got rave reviews! The flavor and freshness is excellent and the price is much better than my local grocer.
, Grand Rapids, MI
November 4, 2014
Your Quinoa is tastier than any I've found. Now that I have tried your Kaniwa, I am cooking them together in equal proportions for a pilaf. Both flavors come through and the texture is pleasant. I'm thinking the nutritional benefit of this blend must be quite high though I'm primarily doing it for the excellent taste.
, OP, KS
November 4, 2014
These are so ridiculously delicious that we put them on everything except ice cream (although that day may come). They're nothing like the fried onions you get at the supermarket. These have aroma, these have flavour, these have crunch. Limited ingredients (that's a good thing) and low in sodium. Did I mention that they're delicious? Don't let the bilious yellow colour in the photo put you off (it almost put me off) -- they are an appealing brown, like onions you fry yourself. I see the beginning of an addiction here ...
, Oconee, SC
November 3, 2014
Thanks so much for the wonderful, fast service. My sorghum arrived before it was promised and I made some already. Finally, I'm able to try it and it is delicious.
, Union City, CA
November 2, 2014
I ordered a sample size of goji berries just to check it out. I tried it in my oatmeal together with the free sample of chia seeds and it's delicious & healthy. Will order a full bag next time.
, Virginia Beach, VA
November 2, 2014
My package arrived yesterday. I found everything packed nicely and better then I expected. Enjoyed your sense of humor and the mailing box was cute - I am saving it to show friends. Donita
, Big Pine Key, Fl
October 31, 2014
One super purchase..........These nuts are as good as if I had personally picked them out myself. Very fresh
, MARIETTA, Georgia
October 31, 2014
When I first got the product I decided to try it right out of the bag since they said some people do that on the website..... ok so even though I did that I was STILL willing to use the product :P The information out about hemp and it as a complete food source and all the benefits were just too much for me to pass up. After trying it with milk I switched to Soy Vanilla. That made a difference but I knew exactly what the flavor needed (no one really had a decent hemp protein recipe!) all it needed was dark chocolate and peanut. I found a whey protein at GNC that is made using quality ingredients and natural dark chocolate (also helps the blood sugar which helps regulate energy and so much more) I put those two together and Sweet Sally we got a winner! It tastes like an old school fudge sickle, the kind you wished you could live off of..... well guess what, you can with this! I have eaten primarily that combination for weeks now. I also eat about 6-8 eggs a day, some tomato soup, avocados, and snack on greens and fruits. I also kayak 5 times a week and train for at least an hour every day after work (I kayak during lunch at a lake near my job *I know super awesome and lucky!*) And let me tell you! I am becoming more and more well sculpted. Not swollen or giant but extremely well defined features that are starting to borderline chiseled. I grew up an outcast and odd ball so to have this figure and this feeling of complete health is rocking. I highly recommend this product.
, Baton Rouge, LA
October 31, 2014
These flowers are fantastic! It takes very few to make nice strong tea. My toddler has a cold, so I brewed her some with a little honey. What a great way to get her some extra Vitamin C. Was also pleasantly surprised that a pound is a LOT of flowers.
, Clarksburg, MD
October 30, 2014
My black walnuts arrived today....they are delicious! Cannot say enough about the customer service. Also, I received the most wonderful e-mail announcing the delivery. It made my day! What GREAT customer service.
, Lake Worth, FL
October 29, 2014
I really like the wafers. The last time I purchased them, I found the 5 lb package. For some reason I could not find it this time, I did order 5 1 lb bags and received them today.
, belleville, Illinois
October 29, 2014
The beans are very nice quality and make for a delicious warm soup, and they arrived very quickly!!
, Albuquerque, New Mexico
October 29, 2014
Delicious!
, New Taipei City, Taiwan
October 28, 2014
I use the pectin with 8 0zGrape Juice very day, helps my arthritis, and basic aches and pains.
, san diego, ca
October 27, 2014
Received a sample size with my order. I finally cooked them. They are absolutely delicious! I cooked them in my rice cooker; the texture was perfect. I will be including these in my next order!
, Glen Mills, PA
October 27, 2014
Received my order within 4 days and in good shape. Enjoyed black walnuts in steel cut oatmeal. Gifting some to family and a friend. Will continue to order as needed.
, san diego, ca
October 25, 2014
Hi there I just received my order and am amazed at the quality of your products for their more than reasonable prices. That and how quickly I received the order and the lovely product packaging. I'm the chef and like nuts.com work at a family owned and operated business. I look forward to cooking with the items especially the green tea powder which I use to make green tea rice pudding and green tea Creme brulee. This was my first time ordering with you but definitely will not be the last!
, Chicago, IL
October 23, 2014
Placed my order on Monday afternoon, and received my order on Thursday morning. I ordered 2 bags of the caramel popcorn and 2 bags of the mini sea salt chocolate caramels. Best thing ever made. I have been ordering from Nuts.com for some time. Good products, fast service
, Friendsville, TN
October 23, 2014
Just made the Organic Harmony Soup for the first time and I'm so glad I did! Excellent flavors and so handy. Thanks for a great product.
, Bernville, PA
October 22, 2014
I am one of the dwindling number of people who make fruitcakes in the fall -- this requires MANY POUNDS of dried fruits and nuts, which can get expensive. I always shop around, but have found that NUTS.COM is consistently low price and high quality -- and you even have hard-to-find items like candied citron! Thank you.
, Leverett, MA
October 21, 2014
I live in Canada, this is my first time order, I love the quality and service. Thank you so much!
, Calgary, Canada
October 18, 2014
Ordered Ceci & Fava - they remind me of when I was a child and my grandfather had them in our grocery store They are delicious - can't stop eating them glad I bought several bags. The apricots are large & plump - delicious
, Endwell, ny
October 18, 2014
Ive been making Bisquick pancakes for as long as I can remember. I have always prided myself with my own ideas in making cakes but I got a bag of the 7 grain pancake flour and the very first time I made them I look at my box of Bisquick and said now what. 7 grain has taken over and it only took me 30yrs. Love it!
, Edwardsville, Kansas
October 17, 2014
I decided to try making nut milks at home to replace dairy, so shopping at nuts.com was a no brainier when it came to sourcing inexpensive organic ingredients. The shredded organic coconut is a real winner! One cup of coconut with two cups of warm water blended for a few minutes and strained through a nut bag equals a rich creamy milk that is SO much more delicious than any store bought non-dairy milk I've ever tried! Perfect in cereal, coffee, or my favorite- chai tea!
, Kathmandu, Nepal
October 17, 2014
WOW what a great company!!! Discovered this wonderful site about 2 years ago and we adore your products!!! This time around we got candied peels (can't start baking too soon for Xmas) as well as organic Dried Dragon fruit (super yummy) and hoorah for organic Milk Thistle seeds. What a terrific healthful addition to so many baked and cooked items!!!! Always 100%+++++!!! We're just NUTS for you guys!!!!
, conway, nh
October 17, 2014
I place my order on line late Wed night and it arrived Friday around 4 pm - WOW - Now I can start baking - my banana bread and Nuts.com walnuts are a pair everyone loves. The ginger snap chocolate covered cookies are awesome. Thanks
, Wake Forest, NC
October 17, 2014
We've tried the rest... this is the best! Being a fan of plain 'ol almonds, we've tried a LOTS of different brands, ordered from all sorts of places. Nuts.com is hands down the best. We keep buying bigger and bigger quantities with each order. We can't get enough of them!
, San Antonio, TX
October 17, 2014
Oh my goodness...I just placed an order to these guys Wednesday morning and got it Friday morning. You guys have super fast shipping. I will buy from you once every two weeks..
, Benton, Ms
October 17, 2014
I have lived in Lancaster County all of my life and never heard of honey butter until within the past year. (My 70th birthday is hammering at my door ;-) I see on you container that you are based in Manheim. The supermarket where I shop has stopped carrying it and I am not a happy little camper!! I LOVE IT!!! I love to drizzle a teaspoon of it over my oatmeal each morning. It is SO GOOD!!
, Willow Stteet, PA
October 15, 2014
I love these! Great product and service.
, Charlotte, NC
October 15, 2014
You are amazing. I just ordered this morning and already it has shipped. I can always depend on great service. It is a real pleasure doing business with someone who cares. Thank you so much! Sandy Kaufmann
, Phoenix, AZ
October 14, 2014
Eat your heart out Quaker! This Scottish oatmeal puts all the big name brands to shame!
, Zephyrhills, FL
October 11, 2014
Bought a 1lb bag and wow, that's a lot of turmeric. Very fresh, nice and pungent.
, Quincy, IL
October 11, 2014
Wonderful! I ordered it on a Monday and it came on a Thursday! Super fast shipping. I put mine in a smoothie and I love it. I can not wait too see what else I can add it to.
, Traverse City, MI
October 10, 2014
Received my order today and I was very happy. Fast shipping! I am so happy with the chopped figs, as they will save me a lot of work. I will be busy making Fig Newtons.
, Gap, Pa
October 10, 2014
My pecans arrived quickly! They taste great! I really appreciate the sample of organic raw almonds. This is my first time ordering from here. I definitely want to order from here again. Thanks for great customer service
, Paw Paw, MI
October 9, 2014
this is my third time for this product , very tasty and quick to make , usual very fast service two days , ive ordered quite a few things from you guys over the years and never been disappointed. thanks steve
, canton, mich.
October 8, 2014
As always, extremely fast service. I have yet to receive anything I wasn't 100% happy with. Once again, this pink salt was superb. Thank you so much for keeping your prices reasonable and offering such outstanding service and high quality items. It's very hard to find all 3 in today's times!
, Greensboro, NC
October 8, 2014
Ordered the Black Milk tea powder and it arrived in less than 5 days. Unbelievable, being that I live in Guam USA. Fast shipping and excellent product!
, Barrigada, Gu
October 6, 2014
I love Nuts.com! My favorites in my last box were midnight blue popcorn (small but tender popcorn) and Ethiopian Harrar coffee. What a surprise to find a free sample of goji berries. Thank you!
, Paramount, CA
October 6, 2014
Just got my latest nuts.com order and I have to tell you how happy happy our family is! One of my kids loves your BBQ sunflower seeds, I love the Israeli no salt sunflower seeds and the matcha powder. I drink green tea daily and match is wonderful iced. My husband loves your pistachios and our kids love love the cheddar cheese powder. I make it into mac and cheese. This was my second order of the orange goodness as I did not want to run out. Looking forward to trying the green pea powder to make a quick winter soup. Only problem is it is too hot to try it. Anyway, can't wait to order again! What should I get next? Thanks again! Sara
, Palos Verdes, CA
October 6, 2014
So sweet, so delicious. I am so happy to have a source that is not only reasonable, but wonderful to do business with! Nuts.com you guys are the best!
, phila, pa
October 5, 2014
First time ordering, arrived when I was told they would so I didn't have to spend time tracking my purchase. Dates are fresh and yummy! I will definitely be ordering again.
, Hollywood, SC
October 5, 2014
Oh my word! I just fixed my first batch of Gluten Free Homemade Bread Mix and it is better than just about any bread, gluten or gluten-free, that I've ever had! I made mine with my bread machine. I did not mix the yeast into the wet ingredients as listed on your directions because that just didn't sound right. I mixed the wet stuff together, then put them in machine, added the bread mix and yeast and it came out perfectly. Even my husband, who isn't crazy about gluten-free stuff usually raved about this bread :)
, Central, OH
October 4, 2014
I've been buying your products for over a year now and I love them! My favorite is the raw organic cashews! I have celiac disease so eat a strict gluten free diet. Thank you for offering certified gluten free products I can feel safe eating! I make all kinds of things with the cashews like vegan cashew creme cheese and vegan cashew vanilla frosting. I also have multiple food allergies and don't eat dairy so nuts are a,must in making alternative things. During holidays I make all kinds of treats using the cashews and all my family and friends love it! Look forward to seeing more certified gluten free products! :)
, Orlando, FL
October 4, 2014
I purchased the one-pound package of marshmallow bits for cocoa and mocha. I could only speculate what one pound looks like, but really had no clue, so I'll tell you. The little mini bits are packaged in a resealable, extremely plump (approx.) 9x12" bag with the unique Nuts.com presentation. Great, fresh product in a fun, quirky bag. All smiles in this house!
, EL PASO, Texas
October 4, 2014
All I can say is, "Delish!". I didn't notice that the instructions called for more mix than the 1 pound bag. I made my loaf in my bread machine using all the amounts listed in the recipe and the 1 pound mix. It is just wonderful. Full of little wholes and full of taste! I'll make the same way next time, and there will be a next time! Thanks!!
, Central, OHIO
October 3, 2014
So good and very fresh! I am a fan. It feels good to get my omega 3s in a tasty organic crunchy fresh excellent walnut. So glad that I found this company!
, Flower Mound, TX
October 3, 2014
Arrived fast enough to satisfy my craving. Plan on using these in hot chocolate. Tastes exactly the same as the marshmallows from the cereal we all know and love. Will definitely do business again!
, Mineola, NY
October 1, 2014
I grew up in Boston's North End and I have been eating a pound or two every year since I was a teenager and I'm now sixty five. I take them hunting and eat them while watching TV. My brother sent me a pound of your dried chestnuts and the bag is gone, you have a new customer. Thank you for a fresh product. I eat them raw and still have all of my teeth.
, Leesburg, Florida
September 30, 2014
Your chia seeds are the best I have eaten! I am ordering more! Thank you!
, Brookhaven, MS
September 28, 2014
grew up on it loved it muchly
, denver, co
September 27, 2014
Your Gluten Free Hot Cereal is one of my most favorite things that you offer. It is amazing on a cool morning to warm me up. I usually go the more savory route when I eat it and do a type of deconstructed pesto. I use chicken broth or water as the liquid and then add fresh garlic and onion from our garden, pepper and sea salt before cooking. After it is done, I throw in some toasted pine nuts, dried basil from our garden or fresh depending on the time of year and a little bit of parm cheese. I have at times if I have on hand chop up some fresh tomatoes and sprinkle over the top after cooking or before cooking throw in some chopped up broccoli. Can you say... YUMMY?? Thank you so much for your assortment of all kinds of wonderful things and fast shipping. I am a repeat customer who has been shopping with you for years and am a fan for life.
, Alum Bank, PA
September 26, 2014
I just received an order of dried chestnuts from nuts.com. OMGosh It came the next day....I just ordered yesterday! The chestnuts are sweet and smokey, the way they are supposed to be. I have tried buying chestnuts forever and all the ones that I have tried, from numerous vendors, are grown in the USA. Those were not rich and sweet and didn't have a ripe naturally smokey aroma. These are the kind I remember from italy. The aroma and taste are incredible. I have not had nuts like this for 6 yrs, ever since my other supplier dropped them. I have bought and had to throw away many pounds of chestnuts before finding these. Tonight we make a wonderful chestnut loaf for our main course at dinner. Thanks to nuts.com.
, wht mtns, NH
September 24, 2014
First time eating mochi. Yum!
, Central, IN
September 23, 2014
I have had so many sleepless and interrupted night that I would be tired, stressed out and depressed at work. I work for NYPD and I have to be alert all the times. All the sleep meds I took will not totally wear out when I begin my day but I heard about pumpkin seed power on Dr Oz and this is the only site or store I found it at and Omg I rest through out the night and when I get up in the morning I feel refreshed and great all day. It's my miracle product. I use it at night before I go to bed as a tea with some milk and little sugar and it taste really really good.. I will recommend this to anyone who can't sleep. It good for you great tasting cheap natural and most importantly it work and serves its purpose.......
, richmond hill, new york
September 23, 2014
The cinnamon chips were amazing. They are our favorite addition to pancakes & waffles.
, Olympia, Wa
September 22, 2014
Thanks for your great service and amazing packaging of the cacao butter. the complimentary cacao nibs was sweet of you guys, thanks.
, brooklyn, New York
September 22, 2014
Just received this coconut oil. and...OH MY!! it is amazing! i have bought an organic coconut oil before at the local organic store, but this is so much more flavorful, and aromatic! I use coconut oil for eczema on my face- just apply daily on my skin (really, it is good not only for face) and no more dry patches! Also, it is also great for cooking. definitely suggest it to anyone!
, philadelphia, Pennsylvania
September 20, 2014
I just put a heaping teaspoon in a cup of fresh brewed coffee, and yummy! Try it, you'll like it.
, Strongsville, Ohio
September 20, 2014
Fastest delivery ever!!! Never tasted cashews this great before!! I will be a return customer...Love the box <3 <3
, Plaainfield, NJ
September 19, 2014
So so delish! And so reasonable compared to the freeze dried peas from Whole Foods. Amazing, fast delivery, and just a pleasure overall. Thank you!
, Phila, Pa
September 19, 2014
I received my 2lb. Bag of freeze dried strawberries today! Yum - they are delicious! I eat them as a snack, put them in salads and in oatmeal & pancakes! You don't have to worry about spoilage! The shipping box is so cute!
, Rockwall, TX
September 19, 2014
Always a pleasure to buy from. Very fresh products, good prices , very fast service and shipping and fun reading the boxes. The dried porcini mushrooms are really the best I have found. All in all, a paradise for nutty nut/fruit/mushroom lovers.
, The Villages, Florida
September 19, 2014
Tonite I cooked Freekeh with cubed steak and homemade gravy with sides of lemon garlic broccoli and roasted butternut squash...we'll let me tell you the Freekeh stole the show!!! Delicious with the added Chicken Bouillon my husband Loved it not to mention the nutritional components as well.
, Durham, NC
September 17, 2014
I ordered several of your Almond items and have got a rave review for you! I guess I got used to eating an Almond Joy candy bar and thinking that was what Almonds taste like.......THESE Almonds are so far out of that class it's actually funny. They taste fantastic and are Sooooooooooo fresh! I love the Lemon covered Almonds. OMG those are to die for!!!! Just getting ready to order the sliced and maybe the silvered Almonds. I also love every order gets a little something extra. I've always wondered about one type of nut and you sent it to me in my last order. LOL it wasn't my cup of tea, but my neighbor LOVED IT!
, Eaton, Ohio
September 16, 2014
I am nuts about nuts.com. I received the wheatgrass powder so quickly. I thought that I would have to bribe my family into using it because I thought it would be bitter. Imagine my surprise and delight when I discovered it has no bitter taste. We love really enjoy it, and the fact that it is good for us is a plus. I put it in all my smoothies and juice drinks. Thank you for a great product.
, Los Angeles, CA
September 14, 2014
I got my package with in days, very fast. Great packaging, easy to open. I ordered pepitas and have tasted the almonds. great natural flavor. I was very satisfied with my order and have recommended you to others. Thank you.
, West Frankfort, Ill
September 14, 2014
I've had this originally with a friend of mine on one of their holidays, though I don't remember which one now. I was a little apprehensive about it because every time I go looking for the Indian food I remember, I end up disappointed. This was a wonderful surprise, with the right amount of crunch and a flavor very close to what I remember.
, El Cerrito, CA
September 13, 2014
Since I am making fruitcakes this year, I opened my bags of dried and candied fruit immediately and started cutting and measuring. And tasting. One of the cakes I make is traditional, with diced, candied peel, etc. I have never tasted candied orange or lemon peel that is as good as yours. Both have a very, strong citrus taste, rather than the disgusting syrupy, sugary taste of most commercially-made peels. Delicious! But the real surprise was the citron. I don't like any citron that I've ever used in the past. I only use it because most traditional fruitcake recipes call for it. Yours is wonderful, really tasty and citrony The best! The other cake is a chocolate fruitcake, with lots of Grand Marnier and cognac and almost no flour. For those cakes I use dried fruit - apricots, peaches, prunes, dates, etc. Needless to say (but I'll say it anyway) your dried fruits were delicious, tender (easy to cut up) and I can't wait to try the cake. Alas, that won't be for several months, until all the liquor is soaked in. Anyway, thanks so much for such wonderful products.
, Vermillion, SD
September 12, 2014

« Back to Cooking & Baking