800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Bagel Chips Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 200.

Sea Salt Bagel Chips:
Exactly what i hoped for!
, Damascus, OR
August 17, 2017
Rye Bagel Chips:
Soooo good! These bagel chips are perfect for when you crave something salty!
, Cape Elizabeth, ME
August 15, 2017
Garlic Bagel Chips:
My "chips" are more like "tiny pieces". About half of the bag [which is huge] is just fragments; may have happened in shipping. They do taste good; may just make bread crumbs out of them!
, Petersburg, MI
August 13, 2017
Garlic Bagel Chips:
Yummy!
, Frederick, CO
August 8, 2017
Rye Bagel Chips:
Yummy!
, Frederick, CO
August 8, 2017
Rye Bagel Chips:
Love these! Have purchased several times.
, Ringgold, GA
August 4, 2017
Rye Bagel Chips:
LOVE these! Can eat the whole bag, but will take it slow
, Fort Walton Beach, FL
August 3, 2017
Rye Bagel Chips:
Awesome just like everything else I have ordered!
, Lincoln, IL
July 27, 2017
Garlic Bagel Chips:
I like the garlic flavor
, Lebanon, NJ
July 13, 2017
Garlic Bagel Chips:
as expected, they're fine
, Hackensack, NJ
June 27, 2017
Sea Salt Bagel Chips:
Awesome reminds me of the old days when I used to buy them from a bakery, the garlic chips are my favorite but my breath stinks of garlic all day, I still eat them that good.
, Drakes Branch, VA
June 26, 2017
Garlic Bagel Chips:
Garlic bagel chips are awesome have not tried the other items yet except for the invisible peanuts they had tooo much invisible salt :))
, Drakes Branch, VA
June 23, 2017
Garlic Bagel Chips:
The best!!!
, Rutland, VT
June 8, 2017
Rye Bagel Chips:
Delicious and way cheaper than the little bags from the convenience store
, Southbury, CT
May 31, 2017
Rye Bagel Chips:
These are incredibly addictive!!! Small size is perfect too!!
, Cornwall Bridge, CT
May 31, 2017
Garlic Bagel Chips:
Could't wait to open. Delicious!!!!
, Chicago, IL
May 18, 2017
Garlic Bagel Chips:
GREAT.
, Grand Rapids, MI
May 11, 2017
Rye Bagel Chips:
These are becoming a must to have on hand in our home. My daughter and I prefer these to other name brands, they are so much better. They are great added to other snacks for a mix, but we love them all by themselves best of all.
, Mesick, MI
April 28, 2017
Rye Bagel Chips:
Yummy!
, Pembroke Pines, FL
April 26, 2017
Rye Bagel Chips:
Delicious! Will consider ordering again.
, Erie, PA
April 20, 2017
Sea Salt Bagel Chips:
The flavor is ok not what I expected - very little salt. Tasted like plain chips not sea salt. The condition of the chips were to be desired. They were so broken up into little bits of crumbled chips - very few slices. Looked like someone stepped on the bags to break them up to put into soup/chili. The only good thing I can say is the delivery time was fantastic
, Fenton, MO
April 19, 2017
Rye Bagel Chips:
The flavor of these rye bagel chips is exceptional!
, Canton, GA
April 5, 2017
Garlic Bagel Chips:
these bagel chips are absolutely divine and I love the fact that they are bite size ! I hope you never stop carrying them !
, College Park, MD
April 4, 2017
Sea Salt Bagel Chips:
Very yummy
, Teaneck, NJ
April 4, 2017
Sea Salt Bagel Chips:
The first snack opened!!! Great with bits of cheddar cheese!!!
, Jackson, MI
March 28, 2017
Garlic Bagel Chips:
perfect for dips and cheeses
, Wantagh, NY
March 21, 2017
Rye Bagel Chips:
Delicious! Very favorable snack.
, Saint Louis, MO
March 9, 2017
Sea Salt Bagel Chips:
Just the perfect amount of sea salt. The bagel chips are crunchy and have a great flavor.
, Merritt Island, FL
February 24, 2017
Sea Salt Bagel Chips:
very good, i will enjoy them....
, Amsterdam, NY
February 7, 2017
Sea Salt Bagel Chips:
Wow, just as good as ever!
, Indianapolis, IN
February 2, 2017
Garlic Bagel Chips:
These Garlic Bagel Chips are fantastic. It's been a while since I've ordered from Nuts.com so I didn't know the Bagel and Bits Mix was discontinued :( so I ordered the Garlic Bagel chips as a replacement. Very happy with these bagel chips, not too garlicky or overly salty. But please bring back the Bagel and Bits Mix. I like to add these to my custom trail mix! Thank you Nuts.com!!
, Brooklyn, NY
January 31, 2017
Rye Bagel Chips:
These are very good.
, San Carlos, CA
January 27, 2017
Garlic Bagel Chips:
Simply AWESOME!!!! Real garlic taste. love it
, Chino Valley, AZ
January 16, 2017
Rye Bagel Chips:
OMG. These things are amazing alone or in chex mix.
, Centerville, IN
January 15, 2017
Garlic Bagel Chips:
Bold flavor, these would be great for dipping. Very crunchy & fresh.
, Houston, TX
December 18, 2016
Rye Bagel Chips:
Perfectly seasoned and crunchy. Very fresh
, Houston, TX
December 18, 2016
Garlic Bagel Chips:
Very good
, Collierville, TN
December 12, 2016
Sea Salt Bagel Chips:
Christmas presents I am proud to gift.
, Chino, CA
December 11, 2016
Garlic Bagel Chips:
The last batch I purchased did not have the great garlic flavor of previous orders. I'm hoping that this order is back to your great quality.
, Lancaster, PA
December 10, 2016
Rye Bagel Chips:
These were sent to my son and daughter in law as well as my grandchildren. They are in love!!!
, Atlanta, GA
December 8, 2016
Rye Bagel Chips:
These are delicious! I've not tried them before, but I'm sure I'll be ordering them again in the near future!
, Oklahoma City, OK
December 1, 2016
Rye Bagel Chips:
Another first time trying this product. Both me and my husband love them. Hard to stop eating them
, Fort Walton Beach, FL
November 24, 2016
Rye Bagel Chips:
Vary tasty. I luv these
, Winchester, VA
November 22, 2016
Rye Bagel Chips:
Excellent as always. Good flavour with just the right amount of salt.
, Seattle, WA
November 21, 2016
Rye Bagel Chips:
Super fresh, could use more salt but that's just my taste (i.e. 4 stars). Very tasty.
, Houston, TX
November 17, 2016
Rye Bagel Chips:
Great for a snack for card game night
, Southington, CT
November 15, 2016
Rye Bagel Chips:
These are so yummy.
, Westerville, OH
November 12, 2016
Garlic Bagel Chips:
Crunchy and flavorful. Great plain or with dips.
, Douglasville, GA
November 3, 2016
Garlic Bagel Chips:
Man, these were way too SALTY. I can't taste any of the garlic. Much prefer the rye chips over these.
, Seattle, WA
October 31, 2016
Rye Bagel Chips:
10/5 if I had the chance. Nice and crispy, but not too salty. I'm looking forward to getting myself another bag.
, Seattle, WA
October 22, 2016
Garlic Bagel Chips:
Crunchy & satisfying
, West Berlin, NJ
October 1, 2016
Garlic Bagel Chips:
Perfect amount of crisp!
, Clarksville, TN
August 4, 2016
Rye Bagel Chips:
love, but too salty
, Oakridge, OR
July 29, 2016
Rye Bagel Chips:
I've purchased these several times. I think I'm addicted to them. Yum.
, San Marcos, CA
July 27, 2016
Garlic Bagel Chips:
The crunch, the flavor, the fun...it's all here! I won't place an order without including at least one bag of my Garlic Bagel Chips. They are best as a Midnight snack mixed with about a half dozen Dark Chocolate Covered Almonds. No kidding - you gotta try it!
, Dunmore, PA
July 22, 2016
Rye Bagel Chips:
Very flavorful and you don't have to hunt around in the Chex Mix to find them. A whole bag of just the rye bagel clips is like finding the pot at the end of the rainbow!!
, Terre Haute, IN
June 24, 2016
Garlic Bagel Chips:
These chips are awesome, perfect combination.
, Bethlehem, PA
June 23, 2016
Rye Bagel Chips:
Love the crunch these have. fresh tasting
, Southington, CT
June 23, 2016
Rye Bagel Chips:
I can't stop buying these! I buy them for myself, my friend, and my sister. We just love these things, and it's nice not to have to eat around the Chex Mix for them!
, Southaven, MS
June 9, 2016
Sea Salt Bagel Chips:
I absolutely love these! I thought the rye ones were to die for. These are almost there!
, Southaven, MS
June 9, 2016
Garlic Bagel Chips:
great value
, Minneola, FL
June 7, 2016
Rye Bagel Chips:
These are the bomb. Buy them now. Seriously, just do it. They are the perfect late evening snack to pair with your favorite adult beverage and Netflix binge.
, Lexington, KY
May 20, 2016
Garlic Bagel Chips:
Love these
, Sturgis, SD
May 18, 2016
Rye Bagel Chips:
love these
, Sturgis, SD
May 18, 2016
Rye Bagel Chips:
Love, love, love these! All the crunchy goodness you'd ever want. Light, crisp and sooo flavorful! It's a must keep in the house item.
, Everett, MA
May 17, 2016
Rye Bagel Chips:
These are the best rye bagel chips I have ever had.
, Alanson, MI
May 11, 2016
Rye Bagel Chips:
I bought 3 bags of these this time! One for me, one for a coworker, and one for my sister. We love the fact you make just these bagel chips. It keeps us from having to pick through the Chex Mix for our favorite part! I'm converting others to being Nuts.com customers. :)
, Southaven, MS
May 11, 2016
Garlic Bagel Chips:
These are totally addicting....almost couldn't stop eating them for breakfast....want to go nuts and put them on and in everything I eat, but may stop at putting them in my smoothies...:-)
, Big Horn, WY
May 2, 2016
Rye Bagel Chips:
These I just absolutely love! I bought a bag for myself and one for my sister. We love the fact you don't have to pick through the Chex Mix for them. :)
, Southaven, MS
April 28, 2016
Rye Bagel Chips:
Taste delicious, but chips are a bit on the small side for dipping. The bagel shop in my neighborhood cuts the chips lengthwise.
, Astoria, NY
April 26, 2016
Sea Salt Bagel Chips:
Such a yummy snack.
, Goldsboro, NC
April 21, 2016
Rye Bagel Chips:
I have to portion these out or I'd eat the whole bag in one sitting. Great with some of the other snacks, too!
, Mesick, MI
April 18, 2016
Rye Bagel Chips:
I don't even like the flavor of rye bread, and I absolutely LOVE these. So crunchy, so satisfying! Not overly salty. Just YUM!
, Nooksack, WA
April 13, 2016
Rye Bagel Chips:
Excellent!
, Mason City, IA
April 10, 2016
Garlic Bagel Chips:
Amazing, can't stop myself from popping these savory treats in my mouth. They were fresh, crisp, and flavorful I only wish their was a wider variety of flavor choices. I will most definitely purchase these again.
, Jacksonville, FL
April 4, 2016
Rye Bagel Chips:
Divine!
, Ormond Beach, FL
March 22, 2016
Sea Salt Bagel Chips:
Did not realize these wold be the size of a quarter, but they are perfect with cheese when you want a bit of a crisp cracker but not a large cracker.
, Cornwall Bridge, CT
March 22, 2016
Garlic Bagel Chips:
Yummy, yummy.
, Hayward, CA
March 15, 2016
Rye Bagel Chips:
New favorite! Yum!
, Stockton, CA
March 12, 2016
Garlic Bagel Chips:
Best bagel chips ever!!! A wonderful snack!
, Grants Pass, OR
March 8, 2016
Garlic Bagel Chips:
Garlic Bagel Chips are SOOOO hit and miss - THESE WERE A HIT! Yes!!!! I've bought so many different brands of these over the years and some of them are really salty, some of them have hardly no garlic flavor to them, some are overdone - but this bag was extremely good! Placed an order for another bag - so keeping fingers crossed that this bag coming is just as good!!
, Fernandina Beach, FL
February 25, 2016
Rye Bagel Chips:
These are so crispy and tasty.
, Hoople, ND
February 19, 2016
Garlic Bagel Chips:
These are the best bagel chips I've ever had!
, Blackwood, NJ
February 12, 2016
Rye Bagel Chips:
Love
, Landenberg, PA
February 8, 2016
Garlic Bagel Chips:
Yummy
, Winston Salem, NC
January 13, 2016
Sea Salt Bagel Chips:
great by themselves or with hummus, cheese, ham or your favorite topping
, Richmond, VA
January 13, 2016
Garlic Bagel Chips:
Everything arrived quickly and in perfect condition.
, West Chester, PA
December 15, 2015
Garlic Bagel Chips:
Great with everything as well as in soup.
, Manassas, VA
December 15, 2015
Garlic Pita Chips:
Love garlic pita chips! Yummy!
, Loveland, CO
December 15, 2015
Garlic Bagel Chips:
very garlicy tasting ....good with cheese dip
, Rutland, VT
December 10, 2015
Garlic Bagel Chips:
exactly what my original recipe Chex Mix needed! I will order again. They are delicious! and just the right amount of crispy. and garlic-y. Exactly what I was hoping for. Love them.
, Litchfield Park, AZ
December 8, 2015
Rye Bagel Chips:
exactly what my original recipe Chex Mix needed! I will order again. They are delicious and perfectly crispy.
, Litchfield Park, AZ
December 8, 2015
Garlic Bagel Chips:
My new favorite bagel chip.
, Schenectady, NY
November 30, 2015
Sea Salt Bagel Chips:
You all carry the best bagel chips. Very pleased.
, Schenectady, NY
November 30, 2015
Rye Bagel Chips:
GREAT
, Summerville, SC
November 27, 2015
Sea Salt Bagel Chips:
A new favorite snack. With or without toppings, they are fantastic.
, Richmond, VA
November 25, 2015
Sea Salt Bagel Chips:
Another favorite of my son. His birthday is soon and these two products are for him. He tells me the bagel chips are the best. Keep up the good work!!
, Woodstock, CT
November 20, 2015
Garlic Bagel Chips:
Yummy!!!
, Tracy, CA
November 11, 2015
Garlic Bagel Chips:
WONDERFUL WITH CHEESE DIPS!!!
, INDIANAPOLIS, IN
November 10, 2015
Rye Bagel Chips:
OF ALL THE BAGEL CHIPS, THESE SEEM TO HAVE BEEN THE FAVORITE. KEEP OFFERING THEM.
, INDIANAPOLIS, IN
November 10, 2015

« Back to Bagel Chips