A family business since 1929

Read our story

Salad Toppings Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 1243.

am hooked on the bings but ordered blue berry as an exp...wow...if one takes a small handful of berry and casually rolls them about with tongue...within a few moments one is struck by the exotic taste and aroma of what could be a rare wine...or a one of a kind cordial ! not sure if I could operate heavy equipment if large handful is imbibed !??? :)
, old tappan, nj
November 9, 2014
These are so ridiculously delicious that we put them on everything except ice cream (although that day may come). They're nothing like the fried onions you get at the supermarket. These have aroma, these have flavour, these have crunch. Limited ingredients (that's a good thing) and low in sodium. Did I mention that they're delicious? Don't let the bilious yellow colour in the photo put you off (it almost put me off) -- they are an appealing brown, like onions you fry yourself. I see the beginning of an addiction here ...
, Oconee, SC
November 3, 2014
I place my order on line late Wed night and it arrived Friday around 4 pm - WOW - Now I can start baking - my banana bread and Nuts.com walnuts are a pair everyone loves. The ginger snap chocolate covered cookies are awesome. Thanks
, Wake Forest, NC
October 17, 2014
Received my order today and I was very happy. Fast shipping! I am so happy with the chopped figs, as they will save me a lot of work. I will be busy making Fig Newtons.
, Gap, Pa
October 10, 2014
I received my 2lb. Bag of freeze dried strawberries today! Yum - they are delicious! I eat them as a snack, put them in salads and in oatmeal & pancakes! You don't have to worry about spoilage! The shipping box is so cute!
, Rockwall, TX
September 19, 2014
I ordered several of your Almond items and have got a rave review for you! I guess I got used to eating an Almond Joy candy bar and thinking that was what Almonds taste like.......THESE Almonds are so far out of that class it's actually funny. They taste fantastic and are Sooooooooooo fresh! I love the Lemon covered Almonds. OMG those are to die for!!!! Just getting ready to order the sliced and maybe the silvered Almonds. I also love every order gets a little something extra. I've always wondered about one type of nut and you sent it to me in my last order. LOL it wasn't my cup of tea, but my neighbor LOVED IT!
, Eaton, Ohio
September 16, 2014
I got my package with in days, very fast. Great packaging, easy to open. I ordered pepitas and have tasted the almonds. great natural flavor. I was very satisfied with my order and have recommended you to others. Thank you.
, West Frankfort, Ill
September 14, 2014
These fresh sliced natural almonds are a staple in our home now. Love them or slivered almonds on my old fashioned oatmeal for flavor and crunch. Also trout almondine and other recipes.
, Beaufort, NC
September 4, 2014
The diced coconut is so addicting! I also love the wonderful customer service. Thank you!
, Orlando, FL
August 25, 2014
I just received 5 lbs. of raw pepitas from nuts.com. It took about 3 days which is fantastic. I will be using these seeds at my commercial bakery for pumpkin muffins, pumpkin bread and pumpkin scones. I must admit I kept a pound for home use and have already roasted them for snacks. The people San Luis Obispo, CA will soon be very happy at their local coffee shops. Thanks you nut jobs!
, Cayucos, CA
August 23, 2014
I have been ordering from Nuts.com for about two years now. It's the only place I can order Brazil nuts without a mixture of other nuts I don't care for, and, it takes no time for delivery either. Love it!
, Fredericksburg, VA
July 31, 2014
great product, fresh and timely delivery.
, sun city center, fl
July 22, 2014
As usual, you guys totally rock. The organic dried cranberries, raisins, apples and papaya are super yummy. You make it easy to eat mostly organic and healthy. BEST of all, you also sell your organics at a price that we can afford. Doctors tell patients to 'eat healthy, eat organic' and that is all good and fine for someone on a doctor's salary! But when you are a single income family with a very limited grocery budget, finding organics at a reasonable price like you have here at nuts.com is a blessing - thank you!
, North Versailles, PA
July 16, 2014
Got my nutty order this morning! love your packaging approach. just tried the almond (thank you) and raisin they are great! will let you how the rest go? Perhaps I should think about offering these healthy snack to my customers. Lan VCafe
, New York, NY
July 11, 2014
Got my package of English walnuts, butternut peanuts, dried whole cranberries, and Jamaican rum coffee today. My parents and daughter were present when my lovely box arrived.....so I had to be nice and share. The nuts and cranberries are AMAZING! So tasty and FRESH! OMG!!! I'm sure the coffee will be just as amazing in a little while. My parents are now contemplating an order for themselves! You guys ROCK!!!
, Robeline, La
July 10, 2014
Amazing! Your black sesame seeds are wonderful! Thank you for the sample of chia seeds. They are the best I've ever had! I will definitely return. You have great prices and excellent product.
, Frontenac, Kansas
July 3, 2014
I ordered 5 lbs. of the diced coconut. It was wonderful and I have shared with other members of my family and they love it as well. Its only been a week and I'm almost out, I will be reordering soon. We may try other products along with more coconut.
, Lenoir City, Tn
July 3, 2014
They are serious about the shipping. My package arrived faster than anything I have ever ordered, even on Amazon Prime. I ordered my box Monday and it was there by 10 am, maybe earlier, on Wednesday. Amazing!!! Everything I ordered was awesome!! I am a late night snacker, so the dried fruits I ordered have helped me snack healthier. The zip bags everything comes in are sturdy and open and close easily. The papaya, pineapple, strawberries, diced coconut, glazed orange rind are so delicious. I have a weakness for gummy raspberries and they are so much cheaper by the pound here than buying them at the store, presuming one can find them. I will definitely be ordering more from nuts.com in the future.
, Bowman, SC
July 2, 2014
The best nuts I have tasted in a long time. Received cashews, almonds, brazilian nuts and dried cranberries. Can't stop eating them. They are beyond delicious. Will order more as soon as my bags get close to being empty. Shipping is super, super FAST. Placed order on a Saturday afternoon, received Monday by noon. Would highly recommend this company.
, Bowie, MD
June 30, 2014
I started with a 1 pound bag of these and quickly came back for a 5 pound sack! I get these and the Organic Roasted Pepitas, love them both. Super fresh and super yummy!
, Montgomery, Alabama
June 21, 2014
I have to say that you guys are unbelievably efficient! I received the order that I place just yesterday, less than 24 hours after I placed it. The cashews I know will be excellent, and I am drinking the coffee now, and IT is also very, very good. I am so thankful that my sister turned me on to your website. I will NOT be buying nuts anywhere else. Oh, and the cashew butter, pumpkin seeds, and sample raw almonds I got last time were also awesome!! Thank you very much and please keep up the good work.
, Hopewell, New Jersey
June 18, 2014
AFTER I SAMPLED SOME OF MY FIRST ORDER I COULDN'T WAIT TO GET ON LINE AND ORDER MORE. THIS SECOND ORDER IS FANTASTIC. i USED THE ALMOND FLOUR TO BREAD SOME TENDERLOIN STEAKS AND THEY WERE DELICIOUS. THE PINE NUTS WERE VERY GOOD IN MY STIR FRY. NOW I'M ANXIOUS TO BAKE AND USE THE PINE NUTS AND CRANBERRIES. THANKS NUTS.COM
, Caldwell, OHIO
June 18, 2014
Oh my gosh! Just received my first order from nuts.com, it came really quickly. The natural papaya is to die for! I wanted pumpkin seeds and couldn't find them anywhere that weren't roasted & salted. Nuts.com has them and they're wonderful! I use them in my smoothies, and also use the cacao nibs and goji berries. I will definitely order again! I love this site!
, Strathmore, CA
June 15, 2014
Everything arrived here today intact, so far I have tried the organic Goji berries, and Organic Cacao Nibs , the Organic energy bites all of the various ones I ordered ( I ordered 4 different ones ) they are fantastic, I made a batch of the Organic Red Quinoa for dinner it was wonderful, Had some of the Organic pumpkin seeds and Organic Hemp seeds in an afternoon smoothie it is all wonderful! Thank you! I have lots more too try , and I am sure it will be wonderful too.
, Florida, FL
June 12, 2014
I wanted to make some biscotti and the recipe called for craisins and pistachios, but where to find shelled, unsalted, raw pistachios? Not around here, so I searched online and found nuts.com! I was looking for a company that seemed to put quality first, but you never know until you receive the product. I received my pistachios today and OMG! Fresh and flavorful! They smell and taste wonderful! I am very, very pleased. They are well packaged in a reclosable pouch and the box they came in contained biodegradable foam peanuts for cushioning (appreciated by this environmentalist!) This company seems very customer-oriented and friendly. All in all, a great shopping experience!
, Olympia, WA
June 3, 2014
Received my papaya today! It is so so good ! So glad I found you on the net and this will not be my last order. Thanks for the fast delivery to ! My Thanks to All !
, Brooksville, Fl.
June 3, 2014
the black walnuts reminded me of home the flavor was as i expected. the pumpkin seeds tasted as if i shelled them myself fresh everything was fresh. delivery was next day of ordering items. thank you nuts.com, will be glued to your family.
, brooklyn, n.y.
May 31, 2014
I rarely write reviews, but I have been impressed enough times by Nuts.com to add my thanks. First off thank you for shipping to Canada!!! Secondly, the packaging and extra gift makes me smile every time. Lastly, everything I have ordered has been of the highest quality. Choosing a favourite is hard, but I think the freeze dried strawberries and chocolate covered sunflower seeds are the current winners. I am and definitely will continue to be a repeat customer. Thank you for making it a pleasure :)
, Toronto, ON
May 21, 2014
These bing cherries are second best only to the fresh ones which are not available all year long. It's nice to know we can enjoy this luscious fruit even when they are not in season. Best tasting. Best quality.
, Monroe, CT
May 18, 2014
Love your organic pumpkin seeds. Delicious and affordable vegan staple! As always the customer service is first rate.
, Bethesda, MD
May 13, 2014
really good. I have never eaten hemp seed till now, it is wonderful, I will be eating it for a long time. Never had veggie chips before either, they are way better than I expected. No joke, I will keep buying from nuts.com. Thank you.
, chickasha, ok
May 8, 2014
I ordered several varieties of the pecans. Sooo Fresh. I am absolutely delighted. Can't wait to try other products. Also, I love that they sent a sample of their whole cashews. Will absolutely order them next time. Shipping was amazingly fast. Very Happy Customer!
, Montauk, NY
May 7, 2014
This is one of the best companies I've ever dealt with. I rarely write reviews but because they went well and beyond my expectations, I think they really really deserve some good words! Their chocolate-covered coffee beans are my favorite. I brought some of those to my company and my co-workers went nut for them. We fought over those little balls like a whole bunch of kids! I also ordered some different stuff to try out. Definitely try their golden jumbo raisins and chocolate covered coffee bean if you're new to the site. Finally, thank you to the whole team of Nuts.com. I'm so happy I found your company!
, TAMPA, FL
May 1, 2014
I ordered on Monday and delivery showed up on Wednesday! SO AWESOME! LOVED the cute little box my items were delivered in! I LOVE the packaging of each item! I tried the raw pistachios and spicy fava beans - - THE BEST EVER! So fresh and good! Cannot wait to try the popcorn! Thank you for the complimentary organic quinoa! You guys ROCK!
, Streetsboro, Ohio
May 1, 2014
You are nuts, I am nuts. Love these pepitas.
, Dahlonega, GA
May 1, 2014
I just ordered seeds for the tops of my rolls and I can't even believe how tasty they are. The sesame seeds have an amazing flavor. I am so glad I went with unhulled and organic. Good job nuts.com!
, Windsor, PA
April 29, 2014
For a couple years now we've been buying quantities of Nuts.com Pine nuts that we divide up and use all late summer/fall for Pesto. Everyone tells us we ought to be selling it, but it's all we can do to keep up with the high demand from friends and family.
, Shingle Springs, CA
April 28, 2014
I ordered the Diced Coconut, chocolate covered sunflower seeds, dried bananas, dried mixed berry and dark chocolate covered pineapples and everything is GREAT. This is the first time I have ordered from Nuts.com and it won't be the last!!
, Ruskin, Florida
April 27, 2014
yummy! the milk thistle seeds are most wonderful! thanks for the little bag of salted roasted cashews - really yummy, and unexpected. And I am sooooo happy to get my shipment of China Black tea. I tried several other kinds of black tea when I ran out, but nothing tastes even close. Such a wonderful tea, so mellow and smooth.
, aurora, colorado
April 14, 2014
These cherries rock! I added them to my 'trail mix' and it was an instant upgrade. I hate raisins and cranberries after a while, These cherries are a welcomed relief! So glad I found this company. I'm stocking up for a month long JMT trek this summer...I'm going to be eating like a king thanks to these guys!
, Hollywood, CA
April 13, 2014
VERY impressed with this entire package. Everything is delicious and adorably presented and shipped. I'm a total fan! and thank you for the chia seeds gift too. the salad booster is just one of the greatest things ever and the cashews are off the charts. I just LOVE everything I have bought. i will be back! promise! :)
, Saugerties, NY
April 12, 2014
This is the first time ordered from Nuts.com & I'm very happy with all the orders. I ordered organic raw cashews, almonds, Pepitas & Chia seeds. Thank you for free sample of organic Cacao nibs! I've already told my friends to try your products.
, WYCKOFF, New Jersey
March 31, 2014
My package arrived and I ate my first Pine nuts. Loved them as I do all nuts. I look forward to eating them raw and cooking with them. Thank you for such quick service.
, Portland, OR
March 31, 2014
Thank you so much for the Happy Box full of goodies I received today! I LOVE your products--your Brazil nuts are awesome, as well as Goji berries, hemp seeds, chia seeds, chlorella, cacao nibs, etc.! I'm having so much fun perusing your website and finding so many new things to try. I love your informative nutrition descriptions of each product as well. Keep up the great work! And thank you so much for the chia seeds!
, Central Point, OR
March 28, 2014
Mom absolutely loves the pecans. It is roasted and lightly salted to her liking. As for me, I am "nuts" over the raw pistachios. I ordered a 1 lb bag. After a few days of receiving the shipment, the bag of pistachios is almost gone. What more can I say? I will order from Nuts.com again.
, San Francisco, CA
March 27, 2014
THESE NUTS ARE FABULOUS!!! I LOVE THE RAW PISTACHIOS! THANKS FOR THE ORGANIC QUINOA!
, BAKERSFIELD, CA
March 27, 2014
I just wanted to say that I was so surprised that I would get my raw nuts the next day! I ordered them on Friday late in the afternoon and by Saturday afternoon they were sitting on my doorstep!!! but the best part as that they are DELICIOUS!!!! and I will let people know about your products!!!! thanks for the great product and the fast delivery!!!! gail
, Chicopee, Ma
March 16, 2014
I was hesitating to write this review, because it may let my favorite products out of stock. Just kidding. I purchased 10 lbs of black sesame seeds and 5 lbs English walnuts in shell. All arrived in nice package within 3 days. Compared with similar products from other stores, Nuts.com provided better quality at reasonable price. These products look fresh and stored in good environment. No degradation at all. Our experience is to heat and stir the seeds in a pot at moderate temperature until a few seeds just start to explode, then immediately turn off range stove. You can feel the good smell in whole kitchen. As soon as my wife and I put a few seeds in mouth, we can feel very delicious smell. Definitely we are going to buy more.
, Warrenton, Virginia
March 14, 2014
I just received my first order from you. Oh...my...goodness!!! I was truly impressed. Such great packaging. Everything was just as I wanted, not one bit disappointed at all. You are really a wonderful company that offers foods exactly like I would expect. Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful! I am so glad I found your company!
, Clemmons, NC
March 10, 2014
I am so thrilled to have pistachios that are naked without their shells. I will be ordering some more after I finish these.
, Ypsilanti, Michigan
March 8, 2014
My natural organic sesame seeds came looking good and tasted fresh. I saved around $3.50/lb. Delivery time was decent. I appreciate the company's business and hope it will be here for my next order
, AKRON, Ohio
March 8, 2014
We love the coconut! Yummy! Thank you and we will be ordering more when we finish this one!!! thanks again!
, San Lorenzo, CA
March 5, 2014
As always, my order arrived quickly, what I ordered was in good shape and delicious (freeze dried strawberries, freeze dried blueberries, dried shitake mushrooms for snacking, powdered cheese). You also tucked in some dried veggie chips! What a nice surprise! They were delicious! I am ordering more of the mushrooms! I found family who liked them so much that I gave them the rest of mine.
, Henrico, VA
March 5, 2014
I'm a huge fan of your organic raisins, and your delivery time is so fast it's crazy. I've ordered twice from you guys now and will be a frequent customer from here on out.
, Cambridge, MA
March 2, 2014
I was very impressed with the quality of the organic spirulina and organic pumpkin seeds. I tasted the spirulina and it tasted good! The pumpkins seeds were very tasty. My package arrived on time and in perfect order. And very cute packages. I will most certainly order for this company again. They have become one of my favorites. Great prices and great products!!!
, DUNSMUIR, CA
February 28, 2014
Since I first started buying products from Nuts.com I have been very impressed with the products and service. The free samples that are included with my orders is a great touch. I love Quinoa, it has a great taste and can be used in so many dishes. The Chia and hemp seeds are awesome too.
, Dixon, IL
February 28, 2014
Yahoo! Just received my first nuts.com box from Mr. UPS man -- just placed my order yesterday! Wow! That was fast! LOVE the fun box - and all the fun colored bags inside. Just kind of brightens up a cold winter day, ya know? So far, I've only tasted the sour dried cherries - they are perfection. Can't wait to dive into all the other goodies. Keep up the good work -- and the fun family atmosphere -- it shows! Lastly, I plan to "create" some upcoming birthday gifts with your products - what fun. :)
, Silver Spring, MD
February 26, 2014
I'm very happy with everything you sent me. Thanks for the extra Berry Mix (so glad no bananas!!). Like the Candied Walnuts and Mini Sea Salt Caramels!! Will order my nuts, etc. from you in the future!! Jeannette
, arlington, VA
February 25, 2014
LOVE everything about my first purchase at Nuts.com!! The box that it comes in is fantastic, then the packaging inside that the products come in is by far the best! The pricing is right, the selection is incredible, the shipping is quick. The products themselves are above the rest! I will never purchase sunflower kernels from the store ever again. Yours are big, beautiful and delicious~ Well done Nuts.com, well done!
, Bethel, Maine
February 22, 2014
Thank you for your prompt delivery service. I am enjoying the delicious strawberries and will be ordering more soon.
, Winston-Salem, NC
February 20, 2014
First class company! From the order takers, to the shipping (which is always very quick), to the product. All of the products that I have tried, which includes their organic goji berries, organic pumpkin seeds, organic red maca, and organic mixed nuts have been fabulous! I would highly, highly recommend Nuts.com to anyone and everyone!
, Granada Hills, ca
February 18, 2014
It would be great to know where the nuts are sourced, but everything I've ordered (raw, unsalted nuts, dried bing cherries, dried figs) is fresh and delicious. Thank you! I love making trail mix for snacks and the prices and fast delivery have won me over. Just tell us where you source all your nuts, please!
, Boston, MA
February 14, 2014
I love the Brazil nuts! I am so happy with them! Delicious! Thank you! I'm nuts for the nuts.
, Brooklyn, NY
February 14, 2014
These brazil nuts taste so fresh! So nice to not have to worry about the shell. Nuts.com has gone above and beyond with their quality!
, Wakefield, RI
February 14, 2014
Oh. My. Gosh. This is simply the best snack food site for college students or anyone who gets hungry but is on a budget. I've ordered everything from wasabi peas and Indian snacks to freeze-dried strawberries and caramel creams. Everything is fresh, delicious, and perfect, the service is excellent, the shipping is lightning-quick, and even the packaging is adorable! I'm in love!!
, Jacksonville, Florida
February 13, 2014
So I ordered a few different items this go round, as it was my second order. The dried whole cranberries....OMG... literally to die for. Had to put the bag away before I ate it all! The dried pineapple was a little sweeter than I expected (never tried it before), but still delicious in small doses. And of course my favorite, the roasted pumpkin seeds! Delicious as always. Way to go Nuts.com with another satisfied customer! Can't wait to see what order number 3 brings to my door!
, Southaven, MS
February 11, 2014
Wow...these are some delicious nuts. My husband loved the cashews and I devoured the walnuts. Packages nicely reseal for freshness and the portion to price is extremely fair. Thank you!
, Amelia, OH
February 7, 2014
Diced coconut is great. Thanks for the gift. The box it was all delivered in was a riot ! I will be ordering again soon
, Columbia, SC
February 6, 2014
Customer service was excellent and the peanuts got here so quickly! I will definitely be ordering from Nuts.com again.
, Durham, NC
February 5, 2014
Just got my package!!! After i quit laughing and admiring the cutest packaging ive ever seen, i tasted the pretzels and coconut chunks.. They are delicious!!! And thank you for the little free package... nuts.com is awesome i shared a pic on my facebook page and will reorder asap. <3
, Albany, Oregon
February 4, 2014
I have received my package and I love the freeze dried strawberries. And of course I definitely love the black walnuts. Looking forward to my next order.
, North Little Rock, Arkansas
February 4, 2014
Your delivery was speedy, the raisins look great. I'll be ordering from you again !
, Fort Myers, FL
January 31, 2014
Amazingly fast delivery!! This was my first order, but it won't be my last. We love the packaging and the taste of the pepitas, dried cranberries, raisins are amazing! Once you go Nuts.com, you can't go back! Thank you!
, Fair Lawn, NJ
January 30, 2014
I was so excited to receive these products. After my 49TH birthday this month I made a conscious choice to start a healthier eating lifestyle..I love the packaging and I IMMEDIATELY started using my products.. Thank you ;)
, ST.CLOUD, FLORIDA
January 29, 2014
I'm about to place my third order for the 30 lb bulk bag of raisins. I eat them by the handful as a snack and use them in my cooking, and they are always juicy and fresh - much tastier and considerably cheaper than organic raisins in the store.
, Bowie, MD
January 28, 2014
Yes, I just got 3 bags of walnut pieces. I put walnuts in yogurt, and I use them a lot in cooking, so I like the pieces because I don't have to do any chopping. Even with shipping charges, they are cheaper than what I get at my local grocery store.
, Bellaire, TX
January 22, 2014
Wow! I ordered on a Thurs around noon and it was here before noon the next day! A day early even! Munching on my raw almond free sample right now...yummy! I will be trying my Steel Cut Oats for breakfast in the a.m., with my walnut pieces..also enjoying a cup of your green tea...I have made a mix of your Hemp seeds and flax seeds ( I grind them up in my coffee grinder) and eat them on my oatmeal with a tsp of Chia seeds every a.m. Boy this eating healthy is great!
, Lisbon Falls, Maine
January 17, 2014
Hi, nice people at Nuts.com. Received my second order today, and the pumpkin seeds (pepitas) and candied walnuts are top quality! Plan to use them in salads and as snacks. Thanks for the quick delivery. I am already planning for my next order!
, Rochester, NY
January 15, 2014
I received my first order and all I can say is "WOW!". The sour cherries and dried whole cranberries are so flavorful. And the watermelon slices-Mmmm. I am so glad I found you.
, Honolulu, Hawaii
January 13, 2014
I've ordered from Nuts.com before, but this is my first big order. I have already opened a few things … Like my organic Turkish figs, the organic pepitas, and the organic sweet apricot kernels …. THEY ARE ALL FANTASTIC! I love the resealable bags. I can't wait to taste my organic chamomile tea tonight before bedtime!
, Paxton, IL
January 9, 2014
I am so excited! I have been trying to replicate the Za'atar recipe from our favorite Lebanese restaurant. I came close, but it just wasn't right. Started looking for it online and lo and behold, I found it right here at this wacky Nuts.com place where fun nutty people work. Tried it out and discovered where they probably by their mix. I was doubly blessed to find the diced coconut my sister has been searching for since our Farmer's Market stopped carrying it. Love you nutty people at this nutty place! I'll be back!
, Clarkston, GA
January 9, 2014
Love Love Love it all... Purchased the mulberries, coconut chunks and lots more - great taste and Great Products Thank You...I'll be back....
, Girard, Pa
January 7, 2014
I have been meaning to tell you that all your foods are really great and fresh, but right now I am absolutely loving your whole dried cranberries, they are wonderful and I could sit down and just devour them, but I don't :) They are really scrumptious and I don't buy the ones in the store anymore!!! I wholeheartedly recommend them :)
, Santa Cruz, CAlifornia
January 7, 2014
Wow! Awesome Bing cherries quickly delivered! Thanks!
January 6, 2014
I just received an order of dates, raisins and coconut shreds and I'm in love. The raisins and dates are extremely fresh and moist. I will definitely order again. Thank you!
December 27, 2013
Raisins are just what I wanted Thanks....
, Grants Pass, Ore.
December 24, 2013
Received my second order from Nuts.com, and once again love it. I think we are addicted to their diced coconut! Just a week before Christmas, and the order was packed and shipped in under 24 hours, and on my door step in 3 days. The sample surprises are treat and a half also! I will certainly be ordering some of the Berry mix in my next order. I mostly order nuts for my birds, and have been spreading word to my fellow feather friend owners when they are seeking a good place with good prices. I have yet to find anyone that compares to Nuts.com on selection and pricing. You guys are simply amazing.
, Howell, Michigan
December 17, 2013
OMG They came the next day just like you said and they are great! Started on my Christmas peanut brittle within minutes of getting them. My husband couldn't wait opened the bag to grab a handful. Can't wait to order other nuts.
, Still River, Ma.
December 17, 2013
Got my nuts. Great service! ! Loved the packaging. Would certainly order again. Thanks & Merry Christmas, Have to go make peanut brittle!!!!!!!
, Levant, Maine
December 17, 2013
I really like everything that I have bought from you. I especially like my apricots and candied orange peel. Great for snacking.
, Corpus Christi, Tx
December 16, 2013
Wow, I can't believe that the order I placed on December 12th was delivered on December 14th! I was happy with the December 17th ship date I was given when I placed my order but it was an awesome surprise when FedEx showed up with my package today! We loved the packaging too! Very creative! You saved my Christmas Peanut Brittle because raw peanuts have been impossible to find in local stores.
, West Newton, PA
December 14, 2013
Wow is all I can say! I was looking for blanched peanuts for my peanut brittle... I went on line last night - ordered my 2 pounds of peanuts and they ARRIVED this morning - SERIOUSLY? The order said they might arrive by Tuesday... but overnight!!!! WHAT A GREAT COMPANY... the packaging is creative - now on to making my peanut brittle thanks NUTS.com...
, Ellicott City, MD
December 14, 2013
When I want to make gifts for my neighbors that requires nuts.. I don't go shopping. Nuts.com has never ever let me down.. delivery is quick and oh so fresh. I am so glad you are there ! Best Wishes to all of you
, Nancy, Kentucky
December 12, 2013
I could not find raw shelled peanuts any where. I starting to think this will be the first year I could not make peanut brittle for the holidays. My husband found your site my order arrived on time and in good fashion. Thanks for providing a high quality product. And I love the packaging!
, Ashburn, Va
December 12, 2013
This is my first order placed with Nuts.com. I ordered pine nuts as a gift for an elderly neighbor. I shopped around, and nuts.com offered the best price. I was amazed at the extremely prompt delivery and cordial response to my email message. Great customer service.
, Milford, New Jersey
December 11, 2013
My husband and I love these organic raisins. They are the best, moist and tasty. Fast delivery too.
, Aliquippa, PA
December 11, 2013
YUM! Our nuts made it and are totally delish! Your pistachios are to die for, and we get the pound bags of sesame seeds to coat our fresh caught tuna and make our own Ahi Tuna. Thanks for your consistently GREAT STUFF!!
, cudjoe key, florida
December 10, 2013
My blueberries and Turkish figs arrived right on time yesterday. They're always a treat ... my very favorite! I appreciate how quickly you nutty folks send my packages, and the flavors never disappoint. I'll be back!
, Fairfax, VA
December 10, 2013
Really fresh. Highly recommended
, Nashville, TN
December 8, 2013
The nuts arrived in "tip top" shape. My wife made peanut brittle today - sooo good. Thank you nutty people.
, Centennial, CO
December 7, 2013

« Back to Salad Toppings