A family business since 1929

Read our story

Dried Fruit for Salads Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 581.

am hooked on the bings but ordered blue berry as an exp...wow...if one takes a small handful of berry and casually rolls them about with tongue...within a few moments one is struck by the exotic taste and aroma of what could be a rare wine...or a one of a kind cordial ! not sure if I could operate heavy equipment if large handful is imbibed !??? :)
, old tappan, nj
November 9, 2014
Received my order today and I was very happy. Fast shipping! I am so happy with the chopped figs, as they will save me a lot of work. I will be busy making Fig Newtons.
, Gap, Pa
October 10, 2014
I received my 2lb. Bag of freeze dried strawberries today! Yum - they are delicious! I eat them as a snack, put them in salads and in oatmeal & pancakes! You don't have to worry about spoilage! The shipping box is so cute!
, Rockwall, TX
September 19, 2014
The diced coconut is so addicting! I also love the wonderful customer service. Thank you!
, Orlando, FL
August 25, 2014
As usual, you guys totally rock. The organic dried cranberries, raisins, apples and papaya are super yummy. You make it easy to eat mostly organic and healthy. BEST of all, you also sell your organics at a price that we can afford. Doctors tell patients to 'eat healthy, eat organic' and that is all good and fine for someone on a doctor's salary! But when you are a single income family with a very limited grocery budget, finding organics at a reasonable price like you have here at nuts.com is a blessing - thank you!
, North Versailles, PA
July 16, 2014
Got my nutty order this morning! love your packaging approach. just tried the almond (thank you) and raisin they are great! will let you how the rest go? Perhaps I should think about offering these healthy snack to my customers. Lan VCafe
, New York, NY
July 11, 2014
Got my package of English walnuts, butternut peanuts, dried whole cranberries, and Jamaican rum coffee today. My parents and daughter were present when my lovely box arrived.....so I had to be nice and share. The nuts and cranberries are AMAZING! So tasty and FRESH! OMG!!! I'm sure the coffee will be just as amazing in a little while. My parents are now contemplating an order for themselves! You guys ROCK!!!
, Robeline, La
July 10, 2014
I ordered 5 lbs. of the diced coconut. It was wonderful and I have shared with other members of my family and they love it as well. Its only been a week and I'm almost out, I will be reordering soon. We may try other products along with more coconut.
, Lenoir City, Tn
July 3, 2014
They are serious about the shipping. My package arrived faster than anything I have ever ordered, even on Amazon Prime. I ordered my box Monday and it was there by 10 am, maybe earlier, on Wednesday. Amazing!!! Everything I ordered was awesome!! I am a late night snacker, so the dried fruits I ordered have helped me snack healthier. The zip bags everything comes in are sturdy and open and close easily. The papaya, pineapple, strawberries, diced coconut, glazed orange rind are so delicious. I have a weakness for gummy raspberries and they are so much cheaper by the pound here than buying them at the store, presuming one can find them. I will definitely be ordering more from nuts.com in the future.
, Bowman, SC
July 2, 2014
The best nuts I have tasted in a long time. Received cashews, almonds, brazilian nuts and dried cranberries. Can't stop eating them. They are beyond delicious. Will order more as soon as my bags get close to being empty. Shipping is super, super FAST. Placed order on a Saturday afternoon, received Monday by noon. Would highly recommend this company.
, Bowie, MD
June 30, 2014
Received my papaya today! It is so so good ! So glad I found you on the net and this will not be my last order. Thanks for the fast delivery to ! My Thanks to All !
, Brooksville, Fl.
June 3, 2014
I rarely write reviews, but I have been impressed enough times by Nuts.com to add my thanks. First off thank you for shipping to Canada!!! Secondly, the packaging and extra gift makes me smile every time. Lastly, everything I have ordered has been of the highest quality. Choosing a favourite is hard, but I think the freeze dried strawberries and chocolate covered sunflower seeds are the current winners. I am and definitely will continue to be a repeat customer. Thank you for making it a pleasure :)
, Toronto, ON
May 21, 2014
These bing cherries are second best only to the fresh ones which are not available all year long. It's nice to know we can enjoy this luscious fruit even when they are not in season. Best tasting. Best quality.
, Monroe, CT
May 18, 2014
This is one of the best companies I've ever dealt with. I rarely write reviews but because they went well and beyond my expectations, I think they really really deserve some good words! Their chocolate-covered coffee beans are my favorite. I brought some of those to my company and my co-workers went nut for them. We fought over those little balls like a whole bunch of kids! I also ordered some different stuff to try out. Definitely try their golden jumbo raisins and chocolate covered coffee bean if you're new to the site. Finally, thank you to the whole team of Nuts.com. I'm so happy I found your company!
, TAMPA, FL
May 1, 2014
I ordered the Diced Coconut, chocolate covered sunflower seeds, dried bananas, dried mixed berry and dark chocolate covered pineapples and everything is GREAT. This is the first time I have ordered from Nuts.com and it won't be the last!!
, Ruskin, Florida
April 27, 2014
These cherries rock! I added them to my 'trail mix' and it was an instant upgrade. I hate raisins and cranberries after a while, These cherries are a welcomed relief! So glad I found this company. I'm stocking up for a month long JMT trek this summer...I'm going to be eating like a king thanks to these guys!
, Hollywood, CA
April 13, 2014
I just received my first order from you. Oh...my...goodness!!! I was truly impressed. Such great packaging. Everything was just as I wanted, not one bit disappointed at all. You are really a wonderful company that offers foods exactly like I would expect. Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful! I am so glad I found your company!
, Clemmons, NC
March 10, 2014
We love the coconut! Yummy! Thank you and we will be ordering more when we finish this one!!! thanks again!
, San Lorenzo, CA
March 5, 2014
As always, my order arrived quickly, what I ordered was in good shape and delicious (freeze dried strawberries, freeze dried blueberries, dried shitake mushrooms for snacking, powdered cheese). You also tucked in some dried veggie chips! What a nice surprise! They were delicious! I am ordering more of the mushrooms! I found family who liked them so much that I gave them the rest of mine.
, Henrico, VA
March 5, 2014
I'm a huge fan of your organic raisins, and your delivery time is so fast it's crazy. I've ordered twice from you guys now and will be a frequent customer from here on out.
, Cambridge, MA
March 2, 2014
Yahoo! Just received my first nuts.com box from Mr. UPS man -- just placed my order yesterday! Wow! That was fast! LOVE the fun box - and all the fun colored bags inside. Just kind of brightens up a cold winter day, ya know? So far, I've only tasted the sour dried cherries - they are perfection. Can't wait to dive into all the other goodies. Keep up the good work -- and the fun family atmosphere -- it shows! Lastly, I plan to "create" some upcoming birthday gifts with your products - what fun. :)
, Silver Spring, MD
February 26, 2014
Thank you for your prompt delivery service. I am enjoying the delicious strawberries and will be ordering more soon.
, Winston-Salem, NC
February 20, 2014
It would be great to know where the nuts are sourced, but everything I've ordered (raw, unsalted nuts, dried bing cherries, dried figs) is fresh and delicious. Thank you! I love making trail mix for snacks and the prices and fast delivery have won me over. Just tell us where you source all your nuts, please!
, Boston, MA
February 14, 2014
Oh. My. Gosh. This is simply the best snack food site for college students or anyone who gets hungry but is on a budget. I've ordered everything from wasabi peas and Indian snacks to freeze-dried strawberries and caramel creams. Everything is fresh, delicious, and perfect, the service is excellent, the shipping is lightning-quick, and even the packaging is adorable! I'm in love!!
, Jacksonville, Florida
February 13, 2014
So I ordered a few different items this go round, as it was my second order. The dried whole cranberries....OMG... literally to die for. Had to put the bag away before I ate it all! The dried pineapple was a little sweeter than I expected (never tried it before), but still delicious in small doses. And of course my favorite, the roasted pumpkin seeds! Delicious as always. Way to go Nuts.com with another satisfied customer! Can't wait to see what order number 3 brings to my door!
, Southaven, MS
February 11, 2014
Diced coconut is great. Thanks for the gift. The box it was all delivered in was a riot ! I will be ordering again soon
, Columbia, SC
February 6, 2014
Just got my package!!! After i quit laughing and admiring the cutest packaging ive ever seen, i tasted the pretzels and coconut chunks.. They are delicious!!! And thank you for the little free package... nuts.com is awesome i shared a pic on my facebook page and will reorder asap. <3
, Albany, Oregon
February 4, 2014
I have received my package and I love the freeze dried strawberries. And of course I definitely love the black walnuts. Looking forward to my next order.
, North Little Rock, Arkansas
February 4, 2014
Your delivery was speedy, the raisins look great. I'll be ordering from you again !
, Fort Myers, FL
January 31, 2014
Amazingly fast delivery!! This was my first order, but it won't be my last. We love the packaging and the taste of the pepitas, dried cranberries, raisins are amazing! Once you go Nuts.com, you can't go back! Thank you!
, Fair Lawn, NJ
January 30, 2014
I'm about to place my third order for the 30 lb bulk bag of raisins. I eat them by the handful as a snack and use them in my cooking, and they are always juicy and fresh - much tastier and considerably cheaper than organic raisins in the store.
, Bowie, MD
January 28, 2014
I received my first order and all I can say is "WOW!". The sour cherries and dried whole cranberries are so flavorful. And the watermelon slices-Mmmm. I am so glad I found you.
, Honolulu, Hawaii
January 13, 2014
I am so excited! I have been trying to replicate the Za'atar recipe from our favorite Lebanese restaurant. I came close, but it just wasn't right. Started looking for it online and lo and behold, I found it right here at this wacky Nuts.com place where fun nutty people work. Tried it out and discovered where they probably by their mix. I was doubly blessed to find the diced coconut my sister has been searching for since our Farmer's Market stopped carrying it. Love you nutty people at this nutty place! I'll be back!
, Clarkston, GA
January 9, 2014
Love Love Love it all... Purchased the mulberries, coconut chunks and lots more - great taste and Great Products Thank You...I'll be back....
, Girard, Pa
January 7, 2014
I have been meaning to tell you that all your foods are really great and fresh, but right now I am absolutely loving your whole dried cranberries, they are wonderful and I could sit down and just devour them, but I don't :) They are really scrumptious and I don't buy the ones in the store anymore!!! I wholeheartedly recommend them :)
, Santa Cruz, CAlifornia
January 7, 2014
Wow! Awesome Bing cherries quickly delivered! Thanks!
January 6, 2014
I just received an order of dates, raisins and coconut shreds and I'm in love. The raisins and dates are extremely fresh and moist. I will definitely order again. Thank you!
December 27, 2013
Raisins are just what I wanted Thanks....
, Grants Pass, Ore.
December 24, 2013
Received my second order from Nuts.com, and once again love it. I think we are addicted to their diced coconut! Just a week before Christmas, and the order was packed and shipped in under 24 hours, and on my door step in 3 days. The sample surprises are treat and a half also! I will certainly be ordering some of the Berry mix in my next order. I mostly order nuts for my birds, and have been spreading word to my fellow feather friend owners when they are seeking a good place with good prices. I have yet to find anyone that compares to Nuts.com on selection and pricing. You guys are simply amazing.
, Howell, Michigan
December 17, 2013
I really like everything that I have bought from you. I especially like my apricots and candied orange peel. Great for snacking.
, Corpus Christi, Tx
December 16, 2013
My husband and I love these organic raisins. They are the best, moist and tasty. Fast delivery too.
, Aliquippa, PA
December 11, 2013
My blueberries and Turkish figs arrived right on time yesterday. They're always a treat ... my very favorite! I appreciate how quickly you nutty folks send my packages, and the flavors never disappoint. I'll be back!
, Fairfax, VA
December 10, 2013
Wow - you guys are amazing! I ordered yesterday morning and my order arrived this morning! I am now in diced coconut heaven. Thanks :-)
, Long Island, NY
December 4, 2013
The shipment arrived on time and in good condition. The Hibiscus tea is pure Hibiscus, not a mixture of 5 teas I received from another supplier. The dried cranberries are delicious, and my wife and I appreciate the thoughtful gift of dried apricots that was included. Many thanks - a very satisfactory purchase.
, Tallahassee, FL
November 22, 2013
I ordered the diced coconut and the Nutzittle crunch after never having tried either product from Nuts.com before. When the box arrived, I thought UPS or someone had vandalized the box but it wasn't vandalized at all. I loved the illustrations on the packaging. Now, the diced coconut was delicious. It's not too sweet, not too dry, just perfect. The Nutzittle Crunch was absolutely AMAZING. I'm trying not to share but I can't help raving about it and, of course, people want to sample. Thank you for a wonderful purchasing experience. As long as you're in business, you've got a customer in me!!
, HOMESTEAD, FL - Florida
November 20, 2013
I don't know where to start, so I'll start at the end ~ I LOVE YOU GUYS! It was synchronicity that I found your website. It is next to impossible to find the Citron that I use for baking old family recipes and when I do, its never fresh. I can feel the freshness of yours through the bag! Your ease of ordering, selections, prices and delivery are excellent. Your sense of humor is much appreciated! You packaging is fun and lastly, my husband was thrilled with the gift of cashew nuts enclosed. You did make me feel like family, you have a customer for life (and be sure I will share your site with everyone I know). PS The freeze dried strawberries are delish, they never give you enough in the packaged cereal.
, litchfield, CT
November 19, 2013
Got the box today. It exceeded my expectations. Love the packaging and the quality of the products - cherries, blueberries, pistachios, quinoa, gluten free flour. Very happy I found y'all!
, Murfreesboro, TN
November 19, 2013
Thanks for my latest order that was shipped the next day. The dried blueberries are delicious, I may have to order another batch soon. Also thanks for the free gift, I do appreciate that.
, New York City, NY
November 15, 2013
I'm so thrilled and pleased. My order arrived quicker than I thought. The bag of coconut chunks was bigger than I expected. The taste is fabulous. I'm very pleased and will definitely order again. Thank you so much!!
, Savannah, Ga
November 14, 2013
The dried blueberries were the best ever!! They make a great and nutritious gift.
, West Newbury, MA
November 12, 2013
I just picked up my order from my US address. Thank you! The dried sour cherries are delicious! I tried a little of everything I ordered except the almond flour, all delicious! I will be ordering again! Rosemarie.
, Thunder Bay, Ontario
November 8, 2013
Fast delivery, and the packaging was too cute! As soon as my daughter got home from school she opened the freeze dried strawberries and loved them!!
, Crandall, In
November 6, 2013
The blueberries are great! You did send some great tasting fudge! :)
, Joaquin, TX
November 1, 2013
Just got my first order. Blistered peanuts were crunchy and my kids loved them. The dried sour cherries and the pepitas are also high quality and delicious. The packaging is too cute and also a big hit with the family. I'll be ordering again soon.
, Manalapan, NJ
October 30, 2013
I am so happy with the coconut chunks I ordered. It is so good and a great price too. I was hoping the shredded coconut would be large pieces, but still very excellent. Thank you for such wonderful products!
, Loveland, Co
October 18, 2013
I've ordered from you three times now and every single time the fruit is perfect and delicious, thank you x
, ormond beach, florida
October 17, 2013
The tart cherries are GREAT! Packaging is excellent and the flavor is out of this world! Delivery was a head of schedule and I am one satisfied Santa!
, Owosso, MI
October 10, 2013
Once again you have delivered ecstasy. My daughter came home from school and grabbed the baby dried strawberries. I had already gotten into the dried cranberries which are best in the world bar none. Keep up the great work.
, Dugway, Ut
October 9, 2013
I ordered bing cherries and they were shipped right away. They taste great!! I am really impressed with the service. Thanks guys.
, Hallettsville, Texas
October 7, 2013
I ordered dried blueberries and was definitely impressed with the size and quality. I appreciate the free sample of cranberries also! I will be back- thanks for quality, price, and speedy service!
, Memphis, Tn
October 5, 2013
Prompt delivery of fresh, delicious dried fruit and coffee. Won't be eating any more craisins! Am addicted to cranberries and yours are great. Enjoyed the sample apricots you enclosed--sat down and ate most of them immediately!
, Dickinson, Texas
October 4, 2013
Diced mango is sweet and chewy.. very good
, Albrightsville, Pennsylvania
September 27, 2013
Wow! These raisins are delicious. They're perfect! Even my husband thinks so (and he has, I'd say, less of a delicate palate). The dried plums are delicious also. We will be ordering from you from now on! Thanks!
, Andover, MN
September 20, 2013
Thanks for the note--both the blueberries and walnuts that we just received are fresh and tasty. Your products have consistently been like this since I started ordering over 3 yrs ago.
, UNION DALE, Pennsylvania
September 12, 2013
We LOVE EVERYTHING!!! The banana chips Rock!! The coconut chunks where a smash with the kids.. The hibiscus tea we knew was awesome.. Just needed more of it!! My mother-in-law gave us some and (hibiscus tea) got us addicted!! And my pumpkin seeds are awesome.. We will be ordering again!! The kids get to eat your healthy snacks in their lunches for school.. They got to pick out what they loved most.. You Are A Hit, NUTS.COM.. Sincerly Liz
, Lakeland, Fl
September 6, 2013
My daughter just started her freshman year in college and I wanted to send her some goodies in a care package. Found Nuts.com while googling and sent her a bunch of yummy chocolate, fruit and nut samples. She received the package in only two days and she LOVES it! Her favorite are the dried cranberries. Yes, an 18 year old loves dried cranberries! That's my girl :) Thanks for the speedy delivery and the yummy and healthy samples.
, La Vergne, TN
August 31, 2013
My order arrived on time, the dried sour cherries and bing cherries are delicious (especially with dark chocolate) and the free samples of dried apricots and cranberries are equally tasty and a nice touch. Excellent product for the value. I will order again.
, Charleston, SC
August 28, 2013
Shopping at Nuts.com is great. Not only did I get products that are hard to find in my local stores, but my order, placed on Thursday, arrived on Saturday afternoon. The products are great, the packaging is fun, and the customer service is some of the best I have experienced anywhere online.
, Charlottesville, Virginia
August 24, 2013
SO happy to find these. :) Was having an awful time trying to find them locally. Shipping was so fast I am amazed it came from so far away. Tasty Tasty!! Another home run for Nuts.com.
, Kitchener, Ontario
August 23, 2013
If you love fresh coconut, you will love this product. Once I start eating, it is very difficult to stop.... so good...
, Newburgh, NY
August 15, 2013
I loved the Macadamia nuts and diced coconut so much, I had to order more. The delivery was once again quick and very much anticipated. Thank you for your service.
, Vandalia, OH
August 14, 2013
Another awesome shipment of nuts and raisins. I use your nuts and raisins exclusively to make my homemade trail mix. I'm so glad I found you!
, Magnolia, Texas
August 7, 2013
The diced coconut pieces are so sweet that you only need a few to satisfy your sweet tooth, which is great. They have a very interesting texture, and I am very satisfied with my purchase. Fast shipping as always, and cute packaging.
, St. Louis, MO
July 29, 2013
I'm nutty for Nuts.com! They have a great selection, their products are always fresh and delicious, and their delivery very reliable.
, Edgewater, NJ
July 24, 2013
I love my dehydrated strawberries! Thank you! I'll order more "berry " soon!
, San Jose, Ca
July 18, 2013
This was my first Nuts.com order, I ordered the "coconut chunks." OMG They are AMAZING!! Perfect for snacking!! Very fast shipping, I ordered Friday night and received it Tuesday morning!! Thank-you for an awesome product, I will definitely order again!!!!!
, Skiatook, Ok
July 16, 2013
Sent to my daughter at the Naval Academy. She and her roommates loved the freeze dried fruit. Speeding shipping, friendly correspondence and good product... what more can you ask for!
, Lillington, NC
July 14, 2013
OMG I Love your products every thing I have ordered is amazing and I have ordered 3 times Thank you for being a Great Company.
, Jacksonville, FL
July 11, 2013
The Pecans are the best we ever tasted! Dried cranberries sweet & craveable! We shall return!
, Fort Wayne, In
July 10, 2013
This is my first order, 30# of organic raisins. The price was good, delivery very quick and the raisins are soooo good! I will be ordering from you again! Very pleased!
, Estero, FL
July 10, 2013
LOVED the golden raisins and the dried apricot sample. Thank you Nuts.com!!
, Sacramento, CA
July 8, 2013
Best organic raisins ever. So plump and juicy. Much better than the organic raisins at the grocery store, and cheaper too. I am always delighted by the free sample. I think Nuts.com does a great job of selecting a sample that you might like based on what you order. I haven't gotten to use the organic cacao powder I also ordered, but I'm hoping it'll replace the expensive raw organic cacao powder stuff I was using in my brownies. It seemed silly to use raw cacao powder for baking but I couldn't find an alternative that appeared to be as high in quality, until now. I'm sure I won't be disappointed. Thanks again, Nuts.com!
, RI
June 20, 2013
Excellent service!!! Very happy with my order. I tried the dried cherries right away & they are delicious. Looking forward to trying the Angelino plums & Amaranth.
, North Manchester, In
June 18, 2013
Order arrived on time. Good golden raisins, I can't say enough words to describe how good the product is. Dumb me ordered from somewhere else last year. The nuts.com golden raisins are huge and so sweet and moist. I will certainly buy here next time and recommend nuts.com. Excuse me while I have another handful----oh yum.
, Dufur, OR
June 5, 2013
My order of organic raisins arrived on time and in perfect condition. I love the enthusiasm on the packaging and packing slip. Love your company!! Will definitely order from nuts.com again!!
, Green Bay, WI
June 4, 2013
We LOVE all products of yours, the quality is fantastic! Your service is always so accurate and reliable, we also love delivery boxes, they are fun. Great treat, indeed!
, Lilliwaup, WA
May 31, 2013
Wow! The organic raisins were delivered within 24 hours! They are excellent raisins - packed well without crushing them together. They taste great and so did the sample of organic almonds - thanks, nice touch. I'll be a regular customer from now on.
May 25, 2013
Sweet, moist, flavorful and very fast service. Thank you.
, Santa Rosa, Ca
May 21, 2013
Local stores are carrying less & less variety these days & they cater to younger shoppers. I was happy to get Chicory for my favorite coffee, the sour cherries remind me of my home state of Michigan & some of the best pies I've eaten while the Licorice Allsorts are fresh and another childhood favorite. Next quest; those energy bar assortments!
, Wilson, NC
May 20, 2013
Thank you: - great service - timely delivery - yummy products - excellent sense of humor - you'll be hearing from me again THANK YOU
, Wynantskill, New York
May 15, 2013
My Mom went nuts over her Mother's Day present! She loved everything: peanuts, mixed nuts, cherries, and the dates. Very happy customers...thank you, Nuts.com!
, Fort Bragg, CA
May 13, 2013
Wonderful! I am more than happy. Thank you for being there. Please, never change a thing.
, Tamarac, FL
May 9, 2013
You guys are amazing. I plan on telling everyone about you and your products. On Monday I ordered your dried cherries. On Tuesday, they were waiting for me when I got home from work, in the cutest box, on my doorstep. Before I even tried the cherries, I popped open the dried cranberry sample you sent. I have never seen such beautiful plump dried cranberries, and they were absolutely delicious. Oh, the cherries are very yummy, too! I will definitely be a repeat customer!
, Sicklerville, NJ
May 9, 2013
I ordered one pound of tart cherries and they were delivered the next day. I use them for baking and they are so delicious and soft, it's incredible. You have a customer for life!!
, Bayside, NY
May 9, 2013
the dried mango was out of this world.
, new york
May 9, 2013
your hickory beef jerky is OUT OF THIS WORLD.....it was also GONE within a few hours....i tried SO hard....but just could NOT keep my hand OUT of the bag!!! and i finally have a place to get my VERY favorite farro!!! MORE freeze-dried strawberries in this order...oooooh they are sooooooooo sweeeeet and delectable!!! i tried the dried strawberries this order and they are yummy tOO (but i think i DO love the freeze-dried MORE!!).....freeze-dried spinach is waaaay tOO WONDERFUL...to add to my tomato sauce AND eat right out of the box!! the garlic romano cheese sticks went pretty fast tOO.....crunchy and deeeeeeelicious!!! so...i got this order about 10 days ago and submitted a quick delivery review that day....now this review.....and i JUST ORDERED AGAIN.......i'm goin' NUTS.....i'm trying.....i REALLY am.......i just know i'm gonna go broke (not really)......and i don't care.....LOL.... thanks SO much again all you MOST beautiful and fUn nutty nuts!!! xoxoxo
, las vegas, nevada
May 6, 2013
Even though it is late April, it feels like Christmas morning because we just opened up a new box from Nuts.com. We love those montmorency dried cherries. They are delicious on oatmeal, in trail mix or just snackin'. And thank you for always adding a surprise treat! Today we opened a package of dried strawberries. There is a Santa Claus, he's at Nuts.com.
, CR, Colorado
April 26, 2013
After having to go on an extremely low sodium diet due to health reasons, I was delighted to discover Nuts.com. Thank you for providing high quality, delicious sodium free choices that make snacking healthy and tasty! The dried cranberries are amazing, dried strawberries are simply delicious and all of the nuts I have tried have been fresh and full of flavor. I can't wait to try to freeze dried green beans!
, Atlanta, GA
April 18, 2013
Came as promised, very quickly thru the mail. Everything tastes great! Can't beat the quality. Will use often!!
, Glenolden, PA
April 16, 2013
Yay!!! I got my delivery today!!! Loved everything including the cute box it was shipped in! :) I had to start sampling as soon as I got it open. The chocolate covered sunflower seeds are awesomely addicting! The roasted chickpeas are crunchy and flavorful. The coconut chunks are moist and tender and the dried kiwi is not only tasty but its pretty as well. I bought the praline pecans for my son, but after sampling them... he's going to have to share! lol I also received a free sample of the dried strawberries. (Thank you!) I will be ordering those for sure next time! They have so much flavor! I was pleasantly pleased with everything I received. I'll be back for more!
, Land O Lakes, Wisconsin
April 16, 2013

« Back to Dried Fruit for Salads