800-558-6887

A family business since 1929

Read our story

Fruit Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 128.

Spearmint Leaves:
Yummy! Very good.
, Honolulu, HI
July 13, 2016
Orange Slices:
OLD STYLE, FRESH, SOFT AND GREAT.
, Bronx, NY
July 2, 2016
Fruit Slices:
The fruit slices are soft, chewy, and delicious. The slices are so fresh. Very quick delivery, plus, plus, plus. Nicely packaged. My Sister and I use these when we have low blood sugars. These are the best. Thanks for carrying this product. YUMMY. Ann Ray
, Chadds Ford, PA
July 1, 2016
Orange Slices:
Outstanding flavor.
, Portland, OR
July 1, 2016
Fruit Slices:
Very flavorful and they just melt away in your mouth......yummy!
, Bordentown, NJ
June 24, 2016
Orange Slices:
The orange slices are devine - I love them. I haven't tried the malted milk balls - they are Father's Day gifts for my son and son-in-law. Everything arrived in good shape btw. Thanks!
, Austin, TX
June 16, 2016
Spearmint Leaves:
Veeeerrrrrryyy gooodd
, Ypsilanti, MI
June 10, 2016
Spearmint Leaves:
Just what I have been looking for. Thank you for carrying these. I have checked so many stores and no luck. Hit the spot.
, Lillian, AL
May 25, 2016
Cherry Slices:
Fresh,flavorful and wonderful! Just love them! Thanks!
, Raleigh, NC
May 22, 2016
Orange Slices:
My husband love these. I bought them especially for him.
, Ontario, OH
May 9, 2016
Orange Slices:
again mom loved them
, Asheville, NC
May 6, 2016
Spearmint Leaves:
Wonderful confection remembered from 60 years ago. Magnificent reasonably priced delivery terms and speed. Good job, all.
, Roanoke, VA
April 30, 2016
Fruit Slices:
delicious and the best tasting!!!
, Yuma, AZ
March 25, 2016
Orange Slices:
Old time candy. Very good
, Philadelphia, PA
March 24, 2016
Fruit Slices:
The product was great.
, Philadelphia, PA
March 22, 2016
Fruit Slices:
Just like being a kid again.
, Needville, TX
March 19, 2016
Spearmint Leaves:
Spearmint Leaves and Orange Slices were one of my favs growing up, too. Delicious and fresh.
, Oklahoma City, OK
March 1, 2016
Cherry Slices:
My lovely cherry slices arrived in LESS THAN a week! WOOT WOOT! (BTW, this isn't Gary, this is Mrs. Gary. He's not as bubbly as I am.) They were very safely packed in a cardboard box with packing material surrounding an adorable pistachio green bag that held the candy. The cherry slices are fresh and delicious. I'm so thrilled with the order that I've bookmarked this site and will visit here for all our goodies. In short, I'm nuts about this company!
, Milford, ME
February 10, 2016
Orange Slices:
Oh yes! This is what orange slices should be. Soft and chewy, very orangy. You know the kind you buy at the local drugstore, in the cellophane bags that have been hanging there forever? That are hard and stale? These aren't those!! Best orange slices ever!
, Saint Marys, KS
February 5, 2016
Cherry Slices:
Best cherry slices ever! Soft and gummy, very cherry!
, Saint Marys, KS
February 5, 2016
Spearmint Leaves:
Soft, spearminty and yummy! Worlds better than the tubs of stale ones on the drugstore shelf!
, Saint Marys, KS
February 5, 2016
Spearmint Leaves:
great spearmint flavor
, Burnham, PA
January 30, 2016
Spearmint Leaves:
top quality, and never disappointing
, Palmer, MA
January 28, 2016
Cherry Slices:
Never had cherry slices before and these are so fresh and delicious. I really like them.
, Massillon, OH
January 27, 2016
Spearmint Leaves:
Been eating them since I was a kid. They're great in the freezer!
, Philadelphia, PA
January 22, 2016
Spearmint Leaves:
Delicious!!
, Kings Park, NY
January 6, 2016
Cherry Slices:
I can find these flavor,always orange,glad you had some
, Surprise, AZ
November 14, 2015
Fruit Slices:
These remind me of the old time fruit slices. They firm and chewy not airy and sticky like some other fruit slices.
, Carmel, IN
November 13, 2015
Fruit Slices:
I love the assorted best...great flavors! I love the lemon flavor especially!
, Brookings, OR
November 7, 2015
Orange Slices:
Fresh and flavorful!
, Brookings, OR
November 7, 2015
Fruit Slices:
Fresh, lots of flavor
, Kunkletown, PA
October 27, 2015
Orange Slices:
Fresh and delicious - thanks for the great product.
, Miles City, MT
October 27, 2015
Fruit Slices:
Excellent!
, Akron, OH
October 15, 2015
Cherry Slices:
Delicious...trying to keep my husband away from these.
, Akron, OH
October 15, 2015
Fruit Slices:
LOVE the flavors! I've been searching for the candy I remember my grandma giving me when I was little. These don't come with her hug, but that's the only thing they're missing!
, Monument Valley, UT
October 13, 2015
Spearmint Leaves:
I can live without chocolate (I know--heresy, here!), but spearmint is my weakness. I may have to order a bigger bag next time! Spearmint leaves and popcorn, and I'm in heaven!
, Monument Valley, UT
October 13, 2015
Orange Slices:
very good.
, Dayton, OH
October 10, 2015
Orange Slices:
Authentic Tasting Awesome on The Palate
, Lakeside, CA
October 3, 2015
Fruit Slices:
Like a lot
, Wilmington, DE
August 28, 2015
Orange Slices:
Orange slices one of my favorites
, Wilmington, DE
August 28, 2015
Spearmint Leaves:
My favorite
, Torrance, CA
August 21, 2015
Orange Slices:
Awesome flavor
, Middleport, NY
August 19, 2015
Spearmint Leaves:
Great taste
, Middleport, NY
August 19, 2015
Spearmint Leaves:
I haven't had any for about fifteen years or so, and when I put a couple of them in my mouth, that nice taste was refreshing!!!
, Woburn, MA
August 14, 2015
Cherry Slices:
Fresh and flavorful , love them!
, Baltimore, MD
July 29, 2015
Fruit Slices:
What can I say other than YUM.
, Laurel, MD
July 23, 2015
Fruit Slices:
They were right on time.
, Washington, DC
July 17, 2015
Orange Slices:
Wish my hubby would stop jumping up and down from loving these! He's upsetting the parakeet! lol
, Flushing, NY
July 10, 2015
Cherry Slices:
fantastic
, Haverhill, MA
June 12, 2015
Orange Slices:
Just as you promised, I received my package yesterday. First time using Nuts.com, and I am overwhelmed how quickly I received my product. The packaging is very impressive, and fun. Can't rate the quality of the product just yet. As I am preparing a Candy Buffet for a dear friend on June 13, and this so happens to be the Brides favorite candy. Thank you for keeping me in the loop, through the whole process of my order. Will definitely refer your company to others. Happy Thursday!!
, Chino, CA
May 21, 2015
Fruit Slices:
great flavor. good price. fast delivery. what else could you want.
, Huntingtown, MD
March 18, 2015
Cherry Slices:
Fresh
, Bellevue, WA
February 25, 2015
Spearmint Leaves:
My mother's favorite from living on the Jersey shore back in 1950-1965. Had to get them just for her and the memories.
, Havana, FL
February 25, 2015
Orange Slices:
Really fresh and delicious
, HITCHCOCK, TX
February 19, 2015
Orange Slices:
these are for my granddaughter, she will love them.
, Westerly, RI
February 11, 2015
Cherry Slices:
A classic. The cherry pops in your mouth. If you like cherry, give these a go.
, Valley Stream, NY
February 5, 2015
Cherry Slices:
these are so fresh and have a delicious flavor
, Oskaloosa, IA
January 14, 2015
Spearmint Leaves:
wonderful flavor could be my favorite
, Oskaloosa, IA
January 14, 2015
Orange Slices:
Orange slices are five star .. But those cherry slices ... six, seven, more ... EXCELLENT!
, Burlingame, CA
January 13, 2015
Cherry Slices:
Wonderful taste and texture ... six stars ..
, Burlingame, CA
January 13, 2015
Orange Slices:
nice and soft and fresh far better than what I can purchase locally at walmart/target/grocery store where I work even they tend to be stale/stuck together These were fantastic
, Grand Forks, ND
January 10, 2015
Spearmint Leaves:
Just ate 2 as soon as they arrived and DELICIOUS. I need to hide these...from me. Can see me watching the college football and later learn the bag is empty.
, Williamsport, MD
December 30, 2014
Orange Slices:
Very Fresh!
, Chicago, IL
December 10, 2014
Cherry Slices:
I love your packaging!!!
, Valley Village, CA
November 26, 2014
Cherry Slices:
Fresh and delicious, as are all the products I've ordered from nuts.com! A delightful treat for cherry lovers. You won't regret ordering these!
, South Bend, IN
November 13, 2014
Fruit Slices:
yummo!
, Bow, NH
October 20, 2014
Cherry Slices:
when it's hard to find I seem to want it more. Thanks
, Clearwater, FL
October 16, 2014
Spearmint Leaves:
FRESHEST MINT LEAVES! LOVE THEM.
, Park Ridge, NJ
October 16, 2014
Orange Slices:
delicious as usual
, Canandaigua, NY
October 14, 2014
Fruit Slices:
Excellent service
, Flushing, NY
August 26, 2014
Orange Slices:
Exactly what I wanted! Got here a day early. Thanks! Exactly what I wanted!
, Ocean Springs, MS
August 15, 2014
Cherry Slices:
awesome as always next time ill just order this
, Wappingers Falls, NY
July 31, 2014
Fruit Slices:
delicious
, Tacoma, WA
July 27, 2014
Was expecting order tomorrow but to my delight it arrived tonight. Fantastic quick service and absolutely delicious. Have had cherry and orange slices before and as fine as ever. The nonpareils were new and perfect in our 95 NC heat. You guys are really the best and the bonus of cashews were a great treat. Will hear from me again Joan
, Raleigh, NC
June 19, 2014
Spearmint Leaves:
I love these candies but have a hard time finding them. These from Nuts.com are fresh and delicious.
, Columbia, MO
June 19, 2014
Fruit Slices:
Always like these so sweet and tangy.
, Canandaigua, NY
June 6, 2014
Orange Slices:
Like gum drop like products that have no licorice in them.
, Canandaigua, NY
June 6, 2014
Cherry Slices:
Delicious.
, Canandaigua, NY
June 6, 2014
Spearmint Leaves:
Oh! my goodness they have such a nice flavor REally enjoying these!
, Portland, OR
June 5, 2014
Spearmint Leaves:
I can't get enough of these...next time, it's a 5 lb. bag!!!
, Kent, WA
June 5, 2014
I have to say that I am really impressed with your service, your products and your little gift! I have so many positive things to say but I have to go...your jumbo dates, cherry slices and spearmint leaves are calling me! Oh, love the figs! Thanks all you nut jobs!
, kent, WA - Washington
April 30, 2014
gummie slices are the best...need a way to make them wife proof now!! Once she tried them, I can't keep her out of them!! They're GREAT!!! Keep me on your email list so I can order more!! YUMMIE!!!!!
, bloomfield, new mexico
December 28, 2013
thank-you all for the free sample! the spearmint leaves are fresh. I will write you all later to let you know about the other things I ordered. nutty kathleen
, altavista, va.
December 19, 2013
RECEIVED MY CANDY ORDER TODAY EVERYTHING WAS SO FRESH AND DELICIOUS! WILL ORDER AGAIN!
, Great Neck, NY
October 18, 2013
Thank you for your order. the candy was delicious and the service was fast and friendly. Will definitely order again!
, Chico, Ca
October 7, 2013
Truly every product we have tried we have enjoyed! My husband really loves the mini and regular fruit slices and this time we bought some of your sesame snack sticks as we saw some wonderful reviews about those and also your organic sun-dried tomatoes! You can be sure we'll be back!! Thank you for providing such lovely products!
, New Orleans, LA
September 25, 2013
Super fast delivery. I ordered the pineapple fruit jellys and the assorted fruit ones plus the brachs jelly nougats and everything was wonderful it was all super fresh and delicious.Plus the free veggie chips you guys added as a free bonus was a fantastic surprise and they taste great.Thank you I will definitely order from you again!!!!
, maineville, ohio
September 14, 2013
Wonderful service, great products, at a reasonble price and delivered on time. I'll be back.
, St. Louis, MO
August 12, 2013
You guys rock. Our order came in 2 days. The candy is the freshest and so good. Love doing business with you!!!
, Farmington Hills, MIchigan
August 9, 2013
Our gift of candy for our granddaughter just out of the hospital arrived on schedule. It was a SWEET way to welcome her home and she was delighted.
, Fleming Island, Fl
July 6, 2013
I bought some candy off your site for my sister and brother in law. I bought peachy penguins, orange slices, gummy bears, and jawbreakers. The shipping was very fast and everything arrived very fresh. They were thrilled. Thanks!
, Gobles, Mi
April 6, 2013
The orange slices are excellent according to Sanctuary House at Muddy Paw Farm. You hit a home run !!!
March 27, 2013
Received my order of spearmint leaves, orange slices and nonpareils (plus sample size cashews) and have a major problem with the order: CANNOT find one fault at all. every items was delicious, fresh and scrumptious. i highly recommend your company's items to several of my friends. Thank you for having such quality candies.
, FLORIDA
March 16, 2013
Quick delivery and absolutely delicious
, Douglasville, GA
February 27, 2013
My box arrived the day after I ordered, in great shape. The Jordan Almonds look beautiful and taste great. The spearmint leaves have the lovely scent and taste of natural spearmint, something I can no longer find in local stores. Not cheap, but worth it. Thank you!
, Richfield Springs, NY
February 25, 2013
I had candy sent to my girlfriend for valentines day. It got there with impecible timing, and she LOVED the packaging. You guys are so great. i will definitely be visiting this site again, Thanks So much!
, Salem, Ma
February 14, 2013
I'm so happy to be a part of such a nutty bunch You can be as nutty as you want with me, Your orange slices are terrific. I'll order something else nutty soon.
, Easton, PA
January 30, 2013
I love this web site! I have been telling everyone I know about it. The variety and quality of products you offer is impressive. I also was please at how quickly I receive my orders. Thanks you so much!
, Broooklyn, NY
December 28, 2012
pkg arrived. am very happy with the orange slices. and thank you for the sample of berries. will be ordering one of your products again. thank you
, yuba city, ca
December 9, 2012
I would like to take the time to tell everyone about the greatest find on the Web. I found it by just looking at nut and candy sites and there it was. The nuts are the freshest and Nuts.com provides the largest variety I have ever seen. As far as the candy, I found so many of my childhood favorite things. I LOVE THIS SITE!!!!!!!!
, Westville, NJ
November 29, 2012

« Back to Fruit