A family business since 1929

Read our story

Wasabi Snacks Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 432.

Another great delivery--ordered yesterday, got it today. All as I have asked for AND a little gift of salted cashews! Yay. The organic papaya are a staple here, and always welcome. The boiled peanuts are as good as I had anyplace, and it is the third time I order those, too. Same for the Wasabi peas--consistent quality is one of your hallmarks, you Nuts people. :) (Nuts in the best way possible!) Thanks again!
, New York City, NY
October 31, 2014
I am so glad that one of my co-workers shared a bag of Bhakarwadi with me. They are nothing like I have ever tasted. I asked where she got them from and she said Nuts.com. I ordered a bag at that moment with my phone. Now this shipment, I ordered another bag and also Chia Seeds, Quinoa, and Wasabi bits. I can't wait to try the newer ones. I just ordered these a day ago and they came already! Nuts.com even gave me a gift. I found a bag of Goji Berries inside. All I can say is I wish every company was as efficient and nice as Nuts.com. They truly make me feel like part of their family. Thanks, guys!
, Boonton, N.J.
August 9, 2014
I'm currently deployed and expected this package 2 weeks after order, it came withint 6 days... It was fast! I combined the maca powder with the raw cacao powder and my protein shake. It tasted like a java shake! So delicious! Thanks for the healthy choices! :D 1x Spiralina 1x Organic Maca Powder 1x Cacoa Powder 1x Chia Seeds 1x Natural colored wasabi peas! AMAZING!! Thanks again! Respectfully, Khaiel
, Doha, Qatar
July 7, 2014
Old fashion service prompt courteous informative reasonable price prompt delivery funny box 5 star will order again and again
, baltimore, md
July 1, 2014
Thanks for another speedy delivery--you are spoiling me! Soon I will come to EXPECT superior service from you guys (oh, I forgot--I already HAVE superior service from you guys and gals...). :) Love the re-ordered organic natural papaya and the wasabi peanuts. Thank you, too, for the yummy treat of freeze-dried medley. You know how to get me hooked! ;)
, New York City, NY
June 17, 2014
Nuts is so wonderful. I order from them all the time, from wasabi peas to dried fruit and tea. I get all sorts of stuff and have never ever been disappointed. It's my favorite place to order from online.
, Madison, Tennessee
May 31, 2014
I love the wasabi peas!! I am so happy with the shipping from your company. I orderd one day and received the next day.
, Barnegat, Nj
May 24, 2014
Omg, having these pregnancy cravings and having it actually begin satisfied is awesome. I'm in LOVE with my wasabi cashews. Love love love this website. I'll definitely be back to order some more.
, Baltimore, Maryland
May 8, 2014
Wasabi peanuts????? YES PLEASE !!!! They are wonderful.
March 6, 2014
I have been trying to find some good wasabi peanuts for years. I found out about nuts.com through someone I follow on twitter. They are absolutely fantastic!! I will be a loyal customer from now on. Also, thanks for the free veggie chip sample! I love the advertising on your boxes as well. What a fun marketing concept! So glad I found you. Thanks!
, Inver Grove Heights, MN
February 27, 2014
I got home today to find a delight box of goodies on my doorstep.Its by far the most adorable box I've ever seen! I ordered a bunch of samples and dove right in. Everything was super fresh, tasty, healthy, and fun to eat! I LOVE wasabi peas! These ones are fantastically crunchy with a delightful spice... I'll be ordering again very soon! PS: the prices rock!
, Ansonia, CT
February 24, 2014
Oh. My. Gosh. This is simply the best snack food site for college students or anyone who gets hungry but is on a budget. I've ordered everything from wasabi peas and Indian snacks to freeze-dried strawberries and caramel creams. Everything is fresh, delicious, and perfect, the service is excellent, the shipping is lightning-quick, and even the packaging is adorable! I'm in love!!
, Jacksonville, Florida
February 13, 2014
This has got to be the best place I have ever run across! I have made two purchases and we have thoroughly enjoyed our orders! Not to mention the great service! I go through wasabi peas like water and my husband and 19 month old grandson love the sesame sticks. See you next time!
, Avery, Texas
February 7, 2014
The shipment arrived as scheduled, and my daughter said the wasabi nuts are delicious. If she is happy, her father is happy.
, Baton Rouge, LA
February 5, 2014
I personally don't eat the wasabi peanuts. I order them for my husband, he loves them, says they're addicting. I order several 1lb bags for him to have in his office. (he works in the Philippines) He also has several of his employees addicted to them. The 1lb bags pack great in my suitcase.
, Lake Charles, Louisiana
February 1, 2014
Nuts.com was great! Not only are the products awesome but the rate at which I received my purchase was outstanding. I was also given a surprise extra gift. I will certainly be ordering from nuts.com again!
, Newport, RI
January 23, 2014
Well, after reading other testimonials from customers, I'm going to sound like a broken record. I have been ordering products from your company for quite some time. I started with the chia seeds, then have branched out to wasabi peas, and various powders. I have only had great experiences with Nuts.com. Happy packaging, happy company and like so many who write to you...happy customer. Please keep your company around for a long, long time because I will be back. p.s. I am in search of a great coffee so I think I will some of yours.
, Springfield, IL
January 4, 2014
The wasabi nuts were delivered on time and they are terrific! I would recommend Nuts.com to everyone!
, Southlake, Texas
January 3, 2014
Order got here super-fast (less than 24 hours). Everything looks great, and I sampled the Wasabi peanuts which are delicious and really pack a kick!
, Washington, DC
December 31, 2013
Wow! What great service and tasty products! I received my order today, and I'm impressed. My first order from you arrived in perfect shape and the Candy Corn, Peppermint Malted Milk Balls, Southern Heat Mix, and Wasabi Peas are awesome. I'll be ordering again soon, and after trying the free sample of Veggie Chips you included, will ordering them too, Great product, Great prices, and Fast Delivery....Wow!
, Orlando, FL
December 19, 2013
Finally I have found a company that makes wasabi peanuts my husband LOVES! Haven't tried the other things I ordered but if they are as good as the peanuts I definitely will be ordering again!
, Moselle, MS
December 16, 2013
OMG! The best nuts ever! The wasabi Nuts are delicious. The sample of The veggies were oh so good. Best ever. Couldn't stop eating them. You guys were a great find thanks to Google. Hats off to you or should I say Nuts to you!
, Ocean, NJ
December 14, 2013
I love your products. Delivery is very fast. I will continue to shop at nuts.com. I love the wasabi peas. Thank you for the free tin. Happy Holidays to you all!!!
, Aurora, CO
December 12, 2013
I anxiously awaited the arrival of my wasabi peanuts which UPS delivered tonight. Couldn't wait to open a bag and begin enjoying them. I ordered 4 1-pound bags (3 as Christmas gifts for family and friends who enjoyed wasabi peanuts while we were visiting in Chicago recently). I researched your company and am so happy I found a great product at an affordable price! I will highly recommend you to friends and I know they will all be ordering from you soon. Definitely 5 stars for flavor!
, Las Vegas, NV
December 9, 2013
The wasabi peanuts are the bomb. Literally. They are really hot, but delicious. I can't stop eating them.
, Palm Beach Gardens, Florida
December 8, 2013
So addicting! I love them so much, I ended up eating an entire bag in one day. This is not a good idea because Wasabi is spicy and it takes a day or two for your taste buds to get back to normal. I recommend this product with an A+
, Baldwin, WI
December 4, 2013
Outstanding customer service! Fun shipping box and product packaging including the description of product weight "one yummy pound"! Delicious items!!! Wasabi cashews are large cashews. Pecan pie, buffalo peanuts, chocolate covered almonds, on and on. I ordered over 15 items and they are all superb. Looking forward to future orders for personal and gifts. Can't say enough. Thank you Nuts.com from a couple of nuts!
, Edison, NJ
November 21, 2013
Wasabi nust are delicious as usual. Wow! You guys are awesome! When I was in Iraq during 2008 - 2009 I use to order regularly from you guys. Your excellent customer service and great sense-of-humor is what makes me keep coming back. I know I don't really know you all; but you feel like family to me. I miss you guys!
, Houston, TX 77396
November 21, 2013
OMG the Wasabi Peanuts are so addictive! They're hot and delicious! Be warned, occasionally you'll get one that blows all the others out of the water. The trick is to eat them with your mouth open, otherwise the fire goes up your sinuses and burns them out. Can't get enough of these things!
, Amarillo, TX
November 14, 2013
I have placed three orders in the last few weeks because I can't get enough! I love the Dragon, Jericho, and Indian Summer mixes as well as ANYTHING Wasabi! I sit here at work and snack all day long but don't feel bad about it because everything is healthy! Definitely one of my favorite go to sites for snacks! Thank You Nuts.Com!!
, massillon, oh
November 12, 2013
these are totally awesome!!! but wished they've give you a heads-up about being spicy.... i found out the hard way after tossing a small handful in my mouth
, belcourt, nd
November 2, 2013
Ordered 5 pounds of the Wasabi Peanuts and was impressed with the quality. Not only how quickly my package arrived in Canada but also in the flavour and crunch. Will definitely purchase again!
, Ottawa, Ontario
October 29, 2013
Awesome really fast delivery! I probably ate a half pound of those wonderful wasabi peanuts this morning when I opened the box! Thank You!
, Salinas, Ca.
October 27, 2013
Thought the buffalo peanuts were very good, the quality of all the nuts were great. I thnk the wasabi peanuts had a lot of kick to them
October 2, 2013
Love the cornnuts....
, chesapeake, virginia
September 28, 2013
I was so excited to get my package! My favorites so far are the strawberries, the Cacao Goji energy squares, and the wasabi beans. Will order more stuff soon! Thanks for my yummy treats!!
, Fort Walton Beach, FL
September 19, 2013
I ordered the spicy fava beans and the wasabi beans, they are both fantastic! I am a satisfied customer! Thanks, nuts.com!
, Largo, Florida
September 6, 2013
I just received my shipment today and WOW, am I impressed. The chickpeas are delightful as are the wasabi peas, and my husband absolutely loves the chocolate covered pretzels. Thanks for the free sample of veggie chips. The only problem is that I LIKE them...and now I'm going to have to order them next time. (not that this is really an issue :P)
, Aurora, Colorado
August 16, 2013
OUTSTANDING Delivery time. Ordered on a Friday, expected the package to ship out Monday but they were able to ship it on Friday and we received it Saturday. Also, the Wasabi Peas and Spicy Southwest Mix are great. Can't wait to try the other items.
, Myerstown, PA
August 12, 2013
I ordered the Wasabi Peas b/c I was looking for natural colored ones, I don't need the dye. My concern was would I get hot ones? I had gotten some from another place and they were NOT hot at all. The reviews seemed to say they were spicy, so I gave them a try and I was SO pleased. If you love hot wasabi peas and don't care if your dried peas aren't bright fake green, then these are for you. I am coming back for more.
, Elkridge, MD
July 23, 2013
My husband loves these! They sound far crunchier than I expected, but he says that the flavor is subtle but super tasty!
, Hampton Roads, VA
July 5, 2013
Just received my Wasabi Peanuts and am eating a handful as I type, they are yummy, fresh and absolutely delicious. Glad I got the five pound bag instead of the one pounder, as it wouldn't surprise me if I ate a pound just this evening, they're so good! I would recommend Nuts.com to serve everyone's snacking needs!
, Mascot, Tennessee
June 26, 2013
LOVE the wasabi corn nuts! Haven't opened the other flavors but I'm sure they are fantastic. Thanks for your quick service!! Taking these on vacation with us.
, Orlando, FL
June 21, 2013
I have just received my order from Nuts.com and I couldn't be happier! I ordered Wasabi Soynut Explosion Mix, Oriental Mix and their Southern Heat Mix and ALL of this is terrific! My husband and I think there is just the perfect amount of heat, spices and crunch in these snacks! Much to our surprise, they also sent us a free sample package of their Veggie Chips, which, regrettably, we haven't tried yet... But I have great confidence they will be just as delicious as the other treats we have! I recommend Nuts.com for all your snacking needs! :)
, Beecher, IL
June 15, 2013
My order did arrive. Thank you for your excellent customer service. I sure that I will be ordering again. Me and my family love your products.
, Salem, Utah
June 15, 2013
OMG!!! I just got my second order today and its wonderful! LOVE the wasabi peas, sesame sticks, oriental mix, power mix and the energy bars! Still have a few more things to try in the box but loving everything so far:). Thanks for the wonderful products and the wonderful job you all do! Love the quirky e-mails!
, Falls Church, VA
June 5, 2013
Impressed with the super fast delivery. Got my goodies the next day. Thank you for the generous portion of the free sample of goji berries. Delicious. Seaweed peanuts and dragon mix are very fresh. I'm on a health kick and I appreciate the chia seeds and quinoa at a very reasonable price. Thank you also for including cooking instructions. This is my second order. Very satisfied. Will order again!
, Harrison, NJ
June 5, 2013
This one isn't to be taken lightly! Snack with caution - the wasabi hits hard! I love it! Delicious as with everything I've ever ordered!
, Morgantown, WV
May 18, 2013
I normally never leave testimonials for websites but this site is fantastic. The site is easy to use, items ship quickly, and the items themselves are good quality. I have used this site a few times to sent care packages and people love them. The diverse options are a great plus!
, Herndon, VA
May 16, 2013
Awesome! Wasabi nuts are hot as ever. Buffalo nuts yummy...love it all! Great site, easy...and quick delivery. Thank you!
, Monroe, Nj
May 8, 2013
Just received our order (on time) and have only tried the cajan & wasabi peanuts. They are both Great! Can't wait to try the rest of my purchase.
, carson city, nv
May 8, 2013
I've turned into a huge mushroom popcorn fan! Yours is the best. This time, I added wasabi peas to my order, and they are fabulous as well. You have a customer for life.
, The Villages, Florida
May 6, 2013
OK, 3 points: 1) Communication - Outstanding, followed order the whole way! 2) Price - Are you kidding? I have been paying WAY TOO much at Jewel! 3) Product - I already used outstanding, so gotta go with heaven LOL Some of the best Wasabi Peas I have ever tasted. Would I order from here again, do I even need to answer!
, Frankfort, IL
April 24, 2013
Your service and attention to detail is outstanding. You have a gift for personalizing with a sense of humor that truly has me rooting for you like a long time friend. Your Wasabi Peanuts are the only ones I'll purchase and the Buffalo Peanuts are pretty special and unique, too.
, Morris Plains, NJ
April 18, 2013
I JUST tore my package open 5 minutes ago and OMG AMAZING! I've been craving for Chili Mango for EVER and the chili mango I got is so good!!!! I also got Wasabi Corn nuts, Habanero Jerky, and got a sample of dried strawberries (THANK YOU by the way); ALL AMAZING!!!!!!! I'd add more "!"s but then it'll seem obnoxious. This is my first order from Nuts.com and I'm sure there'll be many more to come :) I'm hooked!
, New York, NY
April 11, 2013
I discovered Nuts.com from some friends when I was deployed to Afghanistan, and now that I'm back stateside I can't wait to share it with my friends and family at home!!
, Atlanta, GA
April 10, 2013
I just received my wasabi peas and they are so good . I am glad I got the big box because I am already eating them for breakfast this morning.
, Seattle, WA
April 9, 2013
all i can say is yummmmm!!! and thanks you were fast and i love them. thanks dave
, big falls, MN
April 8, 2013
These guys are more than a little nuts but my craving for wasabi peas (Note: a 5 lb. bag is much bigger in person!) was sated just two short days after I placed the order and the box came with a delicious sampler of veggies. Great first experience!
, Fort Wayne, IN
April 3, 2013
Arrived promptly. Sample of Wasabi Peas, yum! Almond flour excellent quality for baking.
, Watertown, WI
March 29, 2013
Your wasabi peas are quite honestly the best my Husband and I have ever had. I grew up with wasabi peas, and yours blow those out of the water. Definitely a regular purchase.
, Quartz Hill, California
March 26, 2013
Received my order of sugar free caramel corn and it is delicious! At just 90 calories a serving, it is perfect for a sweet treat that doesn't make you feel guilty. Thanks for the super fast shipping and for having such high quality products. I luv, luv, luv the hot and spicy Wasabi peas! Matter of fact, I haven't gotten anything from you "Nuts" that isn't delicious. Thanks again.
, Hot Springs, AR
March 21, 2013
Tried everything and am sooooo wonderful even wasabi peanuts (hotsey totsey)
, Daytona beach, Florida
March 20, 2013
These are be best wasabi peas around!!! Great service also.
, San Diego, CA
March 15, 2013
i am overly impressed with the service. i ordered on the 4th and received my merchandise on the 5th!! my merchandise is superb i so enjoy the wasabi peas and the extra gift was very delightful the veggie chips....splendid!!! i look forward to doing business with you in the near future!!! bye for now!!
, brooklyn, new york
March 5, 2013
I would have bought these things for the packaging alone! The box was a hoot and the bags are darling. You are obviously having a good time. My wasabi peas are yummy and hot hot hot! I love them... mostly though I am glad they are made in the USA... hard to find these days! You will hear from me again soon.
, Carmel, Ca
February 27, 2013
I was thrilled to see you carried the Rice Crackers so I got them and then discovered a bunch of other goodies that I just had to order! My order came today and I am not disappointed! Oh, I love the Wasabi Beans!!! The Oriental Mix is very good, too! Thank you for the sample pack of Southern Heat Mix....yummy! I will be ordering again! Everything is very tasty!
, Palmyra, PA
February 19, 2013
Just received the wasabi peanuts. They were shipped fast and fresh. The wasabi is HOT. But that's great.... exactly what we were looking for. Will definitely be ordering again.
, Clyde, OH
February 12, 2013
EXCELLENT describes the delivery, the quality of the products and the customer service I received. I gave the wasabi peanuts and the buffalo peanuts to a coworker as a gift and she absolutely loved them both. I will recommend nuts.com to my friends and family.
, Newark, DE
February 6, 2013
Delicious products...fantastic service!
, Chesterfield, MO
February 1, 2013
WOW. . .WOW. . .WOW. . .I just ordered them yesterday and I received them today!! Wasn't expecting that! Delicious! My mouth is on fire eating the Wasabi Peas. Pistachios are my favorite but I would prefer the red! Red pistachios are hard to find. Back in the day. . .that's all there were RED.
, Larksville, PA
February 1, 2013
Hi! Wow! Fast shipping and really yummy product! Thanks so much! You far exceeded my expectations!
, Hartwell, GA
February 1, 2013
The wasabi peanuts are out of this world! I am a wasabi fan, so being a first time buyer I wasn't sure that they would be spicy enough. They are perfect! Spicy but with a nice sweetness to go along...I'll be back for more.
, Ottawa, IL
January 29, 2013
I've always loved wasabi peas. After googling them I was instantly in love with this site! The exotic snacks are a instant conversation starter. And your wasabi peas are just hot enough in that horseradish way that no one steals from me at work :D!
, Ada, Oklahoma
January 24, 2013
I just received my 20 pounds of Wasabi Peas and my wife was SHOCKED! She could not believe how much I bought her and she loved the first order I got her of a smaller bag. She gets them all the time and said these are the best wasabi peas she has EVER had. I just joined the Nuts.com Family! Now it is time for the nutty days ahead!
, Shelby Township, MI
January 22, 2013
I want to thank you very much for such a quick delivery. Everything I ordered was exceptionally good. I also want to thank you for the little surprise! I love quinoa. Thank you again. I will be ordering again!
January 17, 2013
Just want to praise you for your fast response time and fabulous communication skills! Your emails were excellent and I can't believe how quickly my order was shipped! Thank you!
, South Windsor, CT
January 17, 2013
these nuts are amazing and such a great deal. and unlike a small package of cornnuts and having everyone want some this bag was perfect for everyone to get a taste and still have plenty to eat and share as well they are delicious
, dallas, texas
January 15, 2013
H-ll yea! About to blow my head off from the heat, but love it. Thanks So MUCH!!!
, Cleveland, Ohio
January 14, 2013
Eating these wasabi bits is like playing Russian roulette. Mild, mild, mild, BAM! Love the wasabi flavor and the surprising tang.
January 2, 2013
There are raisins, then there are raisins from nuts.com. I cannot believe how enormous and full of flavor they are. Even the ones I get at my local store are not as impressive! Out of every thing I ordered, the wasabi cashews are the ones that disappeared first. I am hooked for life. Thank you!
, Florida
December 30, 2012
I just received an email that stated that my first box from nuts.com has arrived. I opened my front door to find my huge box with all my delicious fruits, nuts and sesame salad toppers in pretty, sealed and resealable bags with adorable figures on it. Everything i tasted so far is delicious but my all time favorite is the wasabi nuts. Thank goodness I ordered 5 bags! Thank you so much for an excellent product. The food, the resealable bags, the presentation, the easy to navigate web page and the quick delivery made this whole experience exceptional and I will recommended to all my friends immediately.
, tenafly, nj
December 27, 2012
I've ordered from Nuts.com several times. I have never been disappointed in any of my orders. Everything is always fresh, delicious, and packaged well. I will, of course, be back for more. Merry Christmas!
, Sachse, TX
December 14, 2012
2nd experience - I can safely say that the experience is consistent and even better. I received more items this time and I'm actually angry that at the age of 40 I only now discovered dried cantaloupe. The wasabi peanuts I purchased locally were a joke compared to the ones I received from nuts.com. I then tried the wasabi veggie chips and realized that we now have a problem with addiction and perhaps your website should offer automatic scheduled deliveries. Please keep up the great work!
, Dillsburg, PA
December 11, 2012
Will NEVER buy nuts anywhere else. Easy website, prompt delivery, and THEY told me when my package arrived at the house. Great service! I also loved the little thank you gift that was included....
, Benicia, CA
December 11, 2012
Best Edamame I've ever tasted! [And I never tasted it til I bought some from you. Can't believe how great a snack it is. Healthy for me - I'm a diabetic. Love the wasabi peas. Ordered 5 pounds of them [a friend had shipped me a pound.] You've got a regular cusotmer in me. bobbi
, NJ
December 10, 2012
AMAZING service and if you can believe it, even more AMAZING products! I love all flavors of the Energy Squares - they are addicting! I love the Turkish pistachios, the Goji powder in my smoothies, and the Wasabi Peanuts are TO CRY FOR!
, Hernando, MS
December 6, 2012
I ordered Wasabi peas as a gift for a friend. She raved about them. How can you rave about a pea? I'm not sure but she said they were incredible, the best that she's ever had!! I'll be ordering more stuff in the future. ---Reggie
, Portsmouth, RI
December 6, 2012
WOW WEE WOW!! I ordered these on Friday 11/30/12 (evening no less) and they were delivered Saturday 12/01/12 at lunch time (just in time for an afternoon snack!!!!!!) BTW the veggie chips are great too!!!
, Enola, PA
December 1, 2012
You did it again!! Satisfaction guaranteed! I am enjoying the habanero pistachio samples!!! YUMMY! But the Wasabi cashews i ordered... gotta hide them from the coworkers!! everyone is asking What is Nuts.com? I am spreading your word!!
November 30, 2012
I loved the wasabi toasted corn. I'm tired of buying the small pack of ranch flavored toasted corn at the consession stand and it's just not enough. I want more. This 1 lb bag has more flavor and is a generous portion. I can snack on these all day and tomorrow, and there's still a lot left over. The great thing about the wasabi flavor, is that it is a fuller flavorful with out the burning throat and watery eyes that the wasabi I get on the side of my Japanese take out food. So today I'm ordering 3 bags to last me a long, long time.
, Astoria, NY
November 26, 2012
Wow! I am so impressed with your website, selection, prices, quick shipping and last but not least your shipping boxes! What a clever idea! I ordered 22 lbs. of the wasabi beans to repackage as gifts for family and friends and could not stop eating them while I was working on the packaging! They are so good! I will definitely be returning to your site for my future nut cravings! Keep up the great job!
, Bel Air, MD
November 7, 2012
I have become happily addicted to the wasabi peas from Nuts.com. They have the perfect amount of crunch and spice to become my "go-to" snack whenever I have a craving for something to munch on. I personally do not like super hot foods or spices. However, these wasabi peas are the perfect amount of heat (no eyes watering here, unless I grab a big handful at once in my mouth). If you like wasabi you will love the wasabi peas. Great product Nuts.com!!!
, Northbrook, IL.
November 5, 2012
I love spicy wasabi and these bad boys are hotter than the devil with his tail on fire! Absolutely awesome just like everything we've tried from Nuts.com!
, Loganville, Georgia
October 21, 2012
hey, it's been a while since my last order but everything is great as usual!!! arrived fast (still not sure how you DO that?!?) the wasabi peas are fantastic - i know this because i finally just stopped crying. hehe. oh, and thanks for the free sampler - i'll be getting these mixed berries next time for sure. thanks again for the great products and service!
, Mentor, OH
October 18, 2012
A friend from work turned me on to nuts.com. There were so many choices, I ordered a bunch of samples and a bag of wasabi beans. Everything was delicious especially the wasabi beans. also the sample of Gogi berries were a great surprise. :)
, Nj
October 15, 2012
I ordered the wasabi peanuts, and boy are they hot. Some will blow your mind. The peanuts are top quality and the wasabi is potent. If you're looking for some zingy peanuts these are for you.
October 13, 2012
Love, love, love the squash seeds! I've not had them before but now I'm addicted. Also love the wasabi peas - nice and hot! Will order again,soon.
October 12, 2012
I received my first shipment of nuts yesterday and i was SO pleasantly pleased!!! :o) The packaging of the the nuts were so beautiful in color and style that I didn't want to open them! :o) And when I did open them, I couldn't believe how incredibly fresh everything was! Thank you for making me a part of your family because your company has a lifelong customer in Columbus, Ohio!! :o)
, Columbus, Ohio
October 9, 2012
Wow Talk about fast I ordered Monday at 10 am Order arrived Tuesday at 9 am. What a great way to start my day. Pistachios for breakfast. Maple Nut Goodies for desert and Bonomo Turkish taffy for a gift to friends who like to go back in time Wasabi corn nuts tonight!! U guys are great.Ill be back for more.
, Elkton, Md
October 2, 2012

« Back to Wasabi Snacks