800-558-6887

A family business since 1929

Read our story

Jerky Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 319.

Hickory Beef Jerky:
Some of the best beef jerky I've had (my favorites are all here at Nuts.com).
, Schenectady, NY
July 28, 2016
Death By Jerky:
Great flavor with a decent amount of heat.
, Schenectady, NY
July 28, 2016
Western Style Beef Jerky:
Will be buying this again. Just the consistency I love.
, Green Cove Springs, FL
July 27, 2016
Western Style Beef Jerky:
My kids love it!!!
, Palmer, MA
July 26, 2016
Western Style Beef Jerky:
Ahh the true taste of beef jerky. I love it. Will order more in the near future.
, Beaumont, TX
July 17, 2016
Sweet & Spicy Beef Jerky:
Delicious, people!!
, Salt Lake City, UT
July 10, 2016
Sweet & Spicy Beef Jerky:
Yummy!
, Denver, CO
July 8, 2016
Sweet & Spicy Beef Jerky:
This is the best jerky I have ever eaten in my entire life. In fact, I would be a real jerk if I didn't order more. I love it!
, Rock Hill, NY
July 8, 2016
Black Pepper Beef Jerky:
It taste so fresh and delicious. My four star is just because it's a little salty.
, Salt Lake City, UT
July 8, 2016
Death By Jerky:
*sips on some milk* SUPERB! The meat was chewy without being boot leather, and when they say its Hot... Wooo boy! Amazing!
, Geneseo, NY
July 8, 2016
Sweet & Spicy Beef Jerky:
Absolutely love it. Super lean and just the right combination of sweet/hot. I'll be back to try the peppered jerky next.
, Wildwood, MO
July 7, 2016
Hickory Beef Jerky:
Great flavor, great texture! Eating some jerky can be like chewing rubber shoestrings, not in this case. Your jerky is so good that I tried a 4 oz. package one day and ordered a pound bag within 24 hours...if that isn't an endorsement I don't know what is, LOL!!
, Cincinnati, OH
July 1, 2016
Teriyaki Beef Jerky:
super good
, San Francisco, CA
June 24, 2016
Sweet & Spicy Beef Jerky:
like the sweet
, San Francisco, CA
June 24, 2016
Teriyaki Beef Jerky:
very good flavor!!!
, Edmore, MI
June 22, 2016
Death By Jerky:
Best jerky ever! My dad loves all of the flavors so it was an easy Father's Day gift :D
, Champaign, IL
June 17, 2016
Death By Jerky:
I am obsessed with this jerky! So flavorful and not too dry. Love it
, Champaign, IL
June 17, 2016
Hickory Beef Jerky:
I love this stuff! I've been buying the 1 pound bag. If I thought it would make it longer than a week, I'd buy the bigger bag. LOL
, Southaven, MS
June 9, 2016
Black Pepper Beef Jerky:
I love this stuff! I've been buying the 1 pound bag. If I thought it would make it longer than a week, I'd buy the bigger bag. LOL
, Southaven, MS
June 9, 2016
Death By Jerky:
I bought this for a friend that said my Black Pepper jerky wasn't spicy enough. She was yelling for water, but claimed this is the best jerky she's ever eaten. Thanks Nuts.com!
, Southaven, MS
June 9, 2016
Teriyaki Beef Jerky:
love it need some more.
, cuddebackville, NY
May 26, 2016
Death By Jerky:
Hands down the best jerky i have ever had in my entire life. Definitely SPICY as well. i was surprised. I will be ordering this again, and by the pound this time.
, Kansas City, MO
May 23, 2016
Western Style Beef Jerky:
Delicious, with a little kick. It's great to have so many choices.
, Whitman, MA
May 21, 2016
Teriyaki Beef Jerky:
I always LOVE your products!
, The Villages, FL
May 14, 2016
Habanero Beef Jerky:
My husband loves how spicy this is!
, Owatonna, MN
May 14, 2016
Teriyaki Beef Jerky:
I didn't know what I would get when I ordered your beef jerky. Loved it. Has a great flavor. Would order it again.
, Oroville, CA
May 11, 2016
Hickory Beef Jerky:
Love this jerky! It's so good in it's simplicity, but still has a great flavor. I'm a huge jerky fan anyway, and this is just fantastic. Good thing I bought the 1 pound bag.
, Southaven, MS
May 11, 2016
Black Pepper Beef Jerky:
This had a little more kick than I expected with the fresh ground black pepper, but it's delicious. I'm so glad I sprung for the 1 pound bag of this. It may be gone in no time. :)
, Southaven, MS
May 11, 2016
Teriyaki Beef Jerky:
teriyaki is pretty tasty
, Sterling, MA
May 7, 2016
Teriyaki Beef Jerky:
Can't stop eating it! Yum!
, West Sacramento, CA
May 2, 2016
Western Style Beef Jerky:
This one is my favorite! Really good flavor.
, West Sacramento, CA
May 2, 2016
Sweet & Spicy Beef Jerky:
The best ever! Not too sweet and not too spicy. It's perfection.
, West Sacramento, CA
May 2, 2016
Black Pepper Beef Jerky:
Jerky can be hit or miss. Your jerky completely exceeded my expectations. A few pieces with some BBQ peanuts is the perfect healthy snack I've been looking for.
, Rockville Centre, NY
April 27, 2016
Western Style Beef Jerky:
Seriously, the best beef jerky ever!!!! I am a huge beef jerky fan. It got better the more I chewed it.
, Columbus, OH
April 16, 2016
Teriyaki Beef Jerky:
One of my favorites! Always tender and authentic teriyaki taste!! Quickest delivery ever!!#
, Salt Lake City, UT
April 14, 2016
BBQ Beef Jerky :
Ok
, Saint Louis, MO
April 7, 2016
Habanero Beef Jerky:
Sweet, spice, and everything nice!
, Columbia, MD
April 5, 2016
Western Style Beef Jerky:
Just the right texture and toughness. The only reason I'm giving it a 4 is because it's much sweeter than I expected and I like mine savory
, Owatonna, MN
April 1, 2016
Teriyaki Beef Jerky:
Great flavor and you could tell it is fresh. Love it!!
, Shelton, CT
March 21, 2016
Western Style Beef Jerky:
I've ordered this before and loved it. I find this a great snack for those times when nothing else sounds good, but have that salty craving that won't go away!
, Las Vegas, NV
March 14, 2016
Teriyaki Beef Jerky:
great high protein, low fat snack that doesn't need refrigerated and lasts. The reason I buy it is because of great taste & nitrite/nitrate free.
, Bloomington, IN
March 11, 2016
Western Style Beef Jerky:
These had great flavor. I would order them again. Delicious!!!
, Bushkill, PA
March 5, 2016
Black Pepper Beef Jerky:
Delicious, love the flavor!
, Tivoli, NY
February 24, 2016
Teriyaki Beef Jerky:
Excellent!
, Scotts Valley, CA
February 12, 2016
Sweet & Spicy Beef Jerky:
Excellent!
, Scotts Valley, CA
February 12, 2016
Sweet & Spicy Beef Jerky:
Best jerky I've ever had. So tempting to buy the largest bag!
, Waterbury, CT
February 3, 2016
Hickory Beef Jerky:
Yesssssssss! Slurp!
, Biscoe, NC
February 3, 2016
Death By Jerky:
I had to wait till I at least opened three bags, to tell you the truth all of the products are great you guys crossed your T's and dotted your i's and I will be buying more in the future thanks to Hagmann and Hagmenn show I'm a frequent follower. Thanks Guys!!
, Daly city, CA
January 28, 2016
Western Style Beef Jerky:
GREAT TASTE! Better than I can make on my own.
, Kingsbury, TX
January 27, 2016
BBQ Beef Jerky :
The aroma when I opened the bag was enticing. I knew I was going to have trouble not eating it all in one sitting. It was sweet and very tasty.
, Kingsbury, TX
January 27, 2016
Sweet & Spicy Beef Jerky:
I absolutely love the flavor. Much better than your average bag of beef jerky found at the gas station. I would definitely buy this product again.
, Columbus, OH
January 26, 2016
Hickory Beef Jerky:
Was EXCELLENT!! Loved it by all here!!
, Beeville, TX
January 18, 2016
Death By Jerky:
I wish there was a way to love it even more than 5 stars!! Couldn't wait to tear into a bag as soon as it got here! Thank you for making my mouth so very happy :)
, Denver, CO
January 8, 2016
Teriyaki Beef Jerky:
I've never been disappointed with any of the goodies that I have ordered from you. Everything is always so fresh and tastes sooo good!! I also love the boxes with all the cute comments on them. It always puts a smile on my face. I will continue to order from you because the quality of your products are excellent, your prices are great and delivery is unbelievably fast!! Thanks so much
, Ware, MA
January 6, 2016
Death By Jerky:
Better everytime!! Perfect texture and the spicy is GREAT!! I'm so glad I found you... :)
, Denver, CO
January 5, 2016
Hickory Beef Jerky:
I am sending the jerky to a soldier so I did not open the bags of jerky. As always the order was delivered very promptly!
, Morgantown, WV
December 30, 2015
Teriyaki Beef Jerky:
A stocking stuffer staple! Delivered quickly and as always, YUM!
, Hampton, NJ
December 28, 2015
BBQ Beef Jerky :
Unbelievably fast shipping! The BBQ Beef Jerky is the best we have ever had! We will be shopping with you from now on! Thank you!
, Whitesboro, NY
December 25, 2015
Hickory Beef Jerky:
Very good flavor and not all dried out.
, Henniker, NH
December 17, 2015
BBQ Beef Jerky :
Yum! This is a favorite!
, Henniker, NH
December 17, 2015
Hickory Beef Jerky:
Super-fast delivery, super-fresh product, as usual. Love you guys!
, White Haven, PA
December 8, 2015
Sweet & Spicy Beef Jerky:
On my second order for these...devoured the first bag in one sitting! Gotta pace myself better. Thanks for the great products and FAST delivery!
, Dumont, NJ
December 3, 2015
Teriyaki Beef Jerky:
The bag was empty the same day I ordered, thank you so much! Love Love your products!!
, Sacramento, CA
November 29, 2015
Western Style Beef Jerky:
The bag was empty the same day I ordered, thank you so much! Love Love your products!!
, Sacramento, CA
November 29, 2015
BBQ Beef Jerky :
The bag was empty the same day I ordered, thank you so much! Love Love your products!!
, Sacramento, CA
November 29, 2015
Habanero Beef Jerky:
Just the right amount of hot! Jerky is perfect texture, not too soft, not too chewy. Ordering again.
, Greenville, WI
November 16, 2015
Western Style Beef Jerky:
just placed 2nd order
, Avoca, NE
November 3, 2015
Black Pepper Beef Jerky:
Awesome texture..perfect amount of pepper
, Perris, CA
October 21, 2015
Death By Jerky:
Hot! but so good..hard to stay away
, Perris, CA
October 21, 2015
Habanero Beef Jerky:
My 2 year old son stole it from me lol I guess he loved it
, Urbana, OH
October 16, 2015
Death By Jerky:
It's awesome I love the spice
, Urbana, OH
October 16, 2015
Teriyaki Beef Jerky:
Wonderful, flavorful jerky! I love it!
, Plainwell, MI
October 14, 2015
BBQ Beef Jerky :
Soft, chewy, BBQ'ie! Delicious!
, Hanover Township, PA
October 6, 2015
Western Style Beef Jerky:
Best Beef Jerky Ever Great for A Snack Hiking on a Trail -- The Taste is the Morsels of Happiness
, Lakeside, CA
October 3, 2015
Teriyaki Beef Jerky:
good jerky
, Myrtle Point, OR
September 26, 2015
Western Style Beef Jerky:
tastes great
, Myrtle Point, OR
September 26, 2015
Habanero Beef Jerky:
Taste n texture is awesome but tad bit salty. I will deal. :)
, Buena Park, CA
September 19, 2015
Sweet & Spicy Beef Jerky:
This really tastes good and won't leave an afterburn. I will definitely order this again.
, Avon Park, FL
September 17, 2015
Habanero Beef Jerky:
Finally a habanero jerky that has some heat to it. Been looking for this for a long time. Great Jerky...
, Avon Park, FL
September 17, 2015
Death By Jerky:
This jerky is delicious... Will be ordering more in the future.
, Avon Park, FL
September 17, 2015
Death By Jerky:
It is awesome, great and tasty, love it. I only wish it was just a tad bit hotter but that's only because I love very spicy foods. It's a great product A++
, Cottage Grove, OR
September 17, 2015
Western Style Beef Jerky:
Sweet and spicy --just right! Many people like this as well !
, Mount Hope, WV
September 4, 2015
Black Pepper Beef Jerky:
A great flavor for people with a sensitive stomach! Great texture, not fatty, fresh every time!
, Mount Hope, WV
September 4, 2015
Death By Jerky:
This is always a big hit! Such great flavor and fast shipping!
, Mount Hope, WV
September 4, 2015
Black Pepper Beef Jerky:
I have to give you guys five stars for the Black Pepper Beef Jerky. This item will stay stocked in my pantry always.
, Spartanburg, SC
August 28, 2015
Hickory Beef Jerky:
Great taste, can't stop eating.
, Millersport, OH
August 27, 2015
Black Pepper Beef Jerky:
Should have gotten more.
, Millersport, OH
August 27, 2015
Sweet & Spicy Beef Jerky:
Pretty good stuff
, Aztec, NM
August 24, 2015
Death By Jerky:
Delicious jerky! I loved it, but I bought it for my husband's travels and it was too spicy for him. Very spicy. Yum!
, Gulfport, FL
August 21, 2015
Teriyaki Beef Jerky:
Great!
, Royston, GA
July 8, 2015
Death By Jerky:
Very hot to me, but my intentions were for my hot sauce lovin' husband to eat them. He does like them and we will be trying different jerky flavors in the future.
, Hebron, IN
July 8, 2015
Teriyaki Beef Jerky:
Chewable and tasty
, Frederiksted, VI
June 30, 2015
Teriyaki Beef Jerky:
SO GOOD!! All of your products are awesome! I am definitely a happy camper with my order that arrived today
, Sacramento, CA
June 27, 2015
Sweet & Spicy Beef Jerky:
the best jerky I ever tasted! Will definitely be back for more
, Sacramento, CA
June 27, 2015
Teriyaki Beef Jerky:
Holy Shit that's a lot of beef jerky. And it's all delicious! Though I will say that since the bag says "nuts" on it, I'm now known as the guy with Nut Jerky...
, Englewood, CO
June 10, 2015
BBQ Beef Jerky :
Where else can excellence be twinned with finding a bounteous supply? No where else.
, Chapel Hill, NC
June 5, 2015
BBQ Beef Jerky :
I live on this stuff! The 5 lb. bag is the best buy for the money. Always fresh, always delivered on time, always comes with "a little something extra" which is a very nice touch folks and greatly appreciated!
, Fair Oaks, CA
June 1, 2015
BBQ Beef Jerky :
Wow are this first day!
, Grandview, MO
May 30, 2015
Western Style Beef Jerky:
This is the best Jerkey! It's like crack and everyone in the office fights for it.
, Monclova, OH
May 29, 2015
Hickory Beef Jerky:
Delicious and great texture! Really enjoyed this treat!
, Alexandria, VA
May 18, 2015

« Back to Jerky