800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Jerky Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 421.

Western Style Beef Jerky:
Great stuff! Cute box and shipping was quick and easy.
, New Port Richey, FL
September 8, 2017
Teriyaki Beef Jerky:
He loves the jerky
, Fairmont, WV
September 6, 2017
Western Style Beef Jerky:
Everything is great with your jerky!
, Fairmont, WV
September 6, 2017
Black Pepper Beef Jerky:
The best jerky I have ever had! Not only is it flavorful but it is soft also!
, Montrose, CO
August 30, 2017
Habanero Beef Jerky:
Hot hot hot, and I like that way
, Clayton, NY
August 20, 2017
Death By Jerky:
Has a real bite, and moist . Just the way I like it.
, Clayton, NY
August 20, 2017
Habanero Beef Jerky:
I prefer a dry beef jerky. This is very moist. Almost like it wasn't dehydrated long enough. The habanero flavor is slow coming, over powered by something sweet in there???? Not what I was hoping for.
, Midland, TX
July 27, 2017
Sweet & Spicy Beef Jerky:
Love love it!
, Orlando, FL
July 26, 2017
BBQ Beef Jerky :
It was pretty good
, Clanton, AL
July 15, 2017
Black Pepper Beef Jerky:
this jerky is the best i have ever tasted, it was easy to chew, not tough at all. Will definitely order more soon.
, Marion, NC
July 13, 2017
Sweet & Spicy Beef Jerky:
Love all of your jerky but this one is the best! Can't wait to rip open the bag!! So fresh and delicious!!
, Rancho Cucamonga, CA
July 12, 2017
Sweet & Spicy Beef Jerky:
I love it
, Matawan, NJ
July 7, 2017
Sweet & Spicy Beef Jerky:
First time trying this and it is a hit!
, San Francisco, CA
June 30, 2017
Death By Jerky:
Spicy enough but, a little pricey.
, Mountain Home, ID
June 25, 2017
Hickory Beef Jerky:
I will be ordering from you again. And btw, I never give ratings. Yall deserve the love.
, Redmond, OR
June 5, 2017
Black Pepper Beef Jerky:
Never getting gas station jerky again. The 1lb deal is so worth it, and yalls bags are great.
, Redmond, OR
June 5, 2017
Teriyaki Beef Jerky:
Moist and very flavorful. Could have eaten the whole bag.
, Slidell, LA
May 30, 2017
Teriyaki Beef Jerky:
meat can never have enough meat
, Kelso, WA
May 24, 2017
Teriyaki Beef Jerky:
Good flavor!
, Las Vegas, NV
May 8, 2017
Hickory Beef Jerky:
I eat alot of jerky. I now have a new Favorite.
, Anaheim, CA
May 5, 2017
Habanero Beef Jerky:
Very good, more spice than I expected. Didn't know they had death bye Jerky or I would have gotten that, but this was a pleasant alternative to say the least. Nice size pieces.
, Magalia, CA
May 4, 2017
Black Pepper Beef Jerky:
Some of the best Beef Jerky I have ever eaten. I'm a Beef Jerky addict. I'll be ordering again. Thank all you Nuts!! :)
, Odessa, TX
May 4, 2017
Teriyaki Beef Jerky:
Very close to my own with a lot LESS hassle.
, Marco Island, FL
May 3, 2017
Death By Jerky:
Too salty, hope a little less sodium for people who have hypertension.
, Caldwell, NJ
April 22, 2017
BBQ Beef Jerky :
My goal is to try each flavor of your delicious jerky. This one did not disappoint. The BBQ flavoring was excellent, a little tangy, and a little sweet. You make a great beef jerky! Now it on to the next flavor!
, Rancho Cucamonga, CA
April 15, 2017
Hickory Beef Jerky:
Good flavor, texture, and saltiness but I can find it more affordable elsewhere. Price is my only complaint.
, Laramie, WY
April 14, 2017
Sweet & Spicy Beef Jerky:
Very yummy. I will buy again for sure.
, Bardstown, KY
April 12, 2017
Black Pepper Beef Jerky:
I am buying all my jerky here from now on.
, Bardstown, KY
April 12, 2017
Sweet & Spicy Beef Jerky:
Present for my son. He is happy.
, Bowling Green, KY
April 7, 2017
Western Style Beef Jerky:
good quality, great texture and taste
, Collinsville, TX
April 5, 2017
Death By Jerky:
great flavor (hot)
, Jerseyville, IL
March 22, 2017
Teriyaki Beef Jerky:
worlds best
, Wantagh, NY
March 21, 2017
Hickory Beef Jerky:
Wasn't sweet. That's great.
, Murrells Inlet, SC
March 21, 2017
Death By Jerky:
A bit dry but it does have the hot flavor.
, Denver, CO
March 11, 2017
Teriyaki Beef Jerky:
The consistency is great for kids with braces.
, Austin, TX
March 10, 2017
Western Style Beef Jerky:
Only the best Beef Jerky in my opinion. WARNING don't eat half a pound playing video games.
, Panama City, FL
March 9, 2017
Teriyaki Beef Jerky:
It's on the thin side and not too chewy. Flavor and quality are on point.
, Waldport, OR
March 8, 2017
Hickory Beef Jerky:
Tasty - a wee bit salty but a good chew and not too dry.
, Breckenridge, CO
February 28, 2017
Western Style Beef Jerky:
Yummy is the best adjective to use
, Greeley, CO
February 9, 2017
BBQ Beef Jerky :
Interesting, never had before but like it.
, San Antonio, TX
February 8, 2017
Western Style Beef Jerky:
Unusual flavor. Only tried one piece, but will go for more before I decide
, Jackson, TN
February 3, 2017
Sweet & Spicy Beef Jerky:
Just ordered and will be gone by tonight!
, Indianapolis, IN
February 2, 2017
Black Pepper Beef Jerky:
Fresh and delicious!
, Indianapolis, IN
February 2, 2017
Teriyaki Beef Jerky:
Good flavor but a little tough to chew when you get a thick slice, sorry I've had better
, Pompano Beach, FL
February 1, 2017
Sweet & Spicy Beef Jerky:
The BEST!!!
, Clinton, CT
January 26, 2017
Western Style Beef Jerky:
Nice taste but salty
, Montgomery, AL
January 25, 2017
Sweet & Spicy Beef Jerky:
Taste is good but it is salty.
, Montgomery, AL
January 25, 2017
Hickory Beef Jerky:
Nice taste but very salty
, Montgomery, AL
January 25, 2017
Teriyaki Beef Jerky:
Great!!!!
, Houston, TX
January 22, 2017
Sweet & Spicy Beef Jerky:
good tasting jerky
, El Dorado Hills, CA
January 21, 2017
BBQ Beef Jerky :
HO HUM jerky nothing exciting here
, El Dorado Hills, CA
January 21, 2017
Sweet & Spicy Beef Jerky:
First time buyer of this....will order 2x as much next time
, Cleveland, OH
January 20, 2017
Teriyaki Beef Jerky:
Very well dried.
, Indianapolis, IN
January 18, 2017
Black Pepper Beef Jerky:
This jerky is sooo good!!
, Tucson, AZ
January 9, 2017
Death By Jerky:
Super spicy, but really good!
, Tucson, AZ
January 9, 2017
Sweet & Spicy Beef Jerky:
Really good jerky - just tough enough without breaking my teeth. Nicely sweet just a good amount of heat.
, Seattle, WA
January 5, 2017
Hickory Beef Jerky:
Quality jerky, but incredibly salty. Would recommend other flavours.
, Seattle, WA
January 5, 2017
Western Style Beef Jerky:
Taste great! Mostly teriyaki with some added flavor. Tough chew, but that is what jerky is. I think it could use more pepper, but I chose this because it is of the few without bad ingredients.
, Florissant, CO
January 4, 2017
Black Pepper Beef Jerky:
My husband loves your jerky and the black pepper variety in particular. He requested "fancy jerky" for Christmas and when i asked for specifics, this was the only one he specifically named. More reasonably priced and tastier than other exotic mail order varieties he's had!
, Somerville, NJ
December 23, 2016
Hickory Beef Jerky:
My husband says this is the best jerky he's ever eaten. Will only eat these from nuts.com
, Laurel, MD
December 8, 2016
Habanero Beef Jerky:
Best jerky I've ever had, just the right amount of spice.
, Holley, NY
November 29, 2016
Sweet & Spicy Beef Jerky:
Great
, Fort Washington, MD
November 14, 2016
Teriyaki Beef Jerky:
Just the right texture an absolutely delicious
, Bergholz, OH
October 28, 2016
Western Style Beef Jerky:
Delicious with a little lick just right. Will but more
, Bergholz, OH
October 28, 2016
Teriyaki Beef Jerky:
AAAAAAAMAAAAZZZINNGGGG!
, Menasha, WI
October 27, 2016
Western Style Beef Jerky:
I'm in love. Best jerky ever!! Can I marry it? Lol
, Menasha, WI
October 27, 2016
Sweet & Spicy Beef Jerky:
Dizzamn. These are sooo tasty
, Menasha, WI
October 27, 2016
Hickory Beef Jerky:
Super duper yummy
, Menasha, WI
October 27, 2016
Death By Jerky:
Amazing flavor
, Menasha, WI
October 27, 2016
Western Style Beef Jerky:
I order this regularly - very intense flavor, so satisfies salty craving. Both this and the Hickory jerky are favorites.
, Seattle, WA
October 25, 2016
Hickory Beef Jerky:
I order this regularly - very intense flavor, so satisfies salty craving.
, Seattle, WA
October 25, 2016
Western Style Beef Jerky:
Very Very good!!
, Louisville, KY
October 19, 2016
Sweet & Spicy Beef Jerky:
I keep buying this jerky because I cannot keep it in the house. It seems to disappear as quickly as I get it. Everyone loves it.
, Middleboro, MA
October 19, 2016
Hickory Beef Jerky:
You guys are the best, I love you. Always so fast to deliver orders and it's always just what I want. Never had any issues. Keep up the good work.
, Pipersville, PA
October 14, 2016
Teriyaki Beef Jerky:
Great texture, great taste!
, Media, PA
October 12, 2016
Western Style Beef Jerky:
My new favorite jerky!
, Media, PA
October 12, 2016
Hickory Beef Jerky:
oh my very good
, Hanover twsp., PA
October 12, 2016
Western Style Beef Jerky:
Wanted to try another of your great jerky treats and found this one to be a good one, too.
, Middleboro, MA
October 8, 2016
Sweet & Spicy Beef Jerky:
My husband can't get enough of these. He'd eat these for breakfast if he could. I had to hide a bag to make sure I could enjoy, too.
, Middleboro, MA
October 8, 2016
Sweet & Spicy Beef Jerky:
I just had to reorder these awesome pieces of beef. My husband can't get enough of them and I think it is the best snack that doesn't allow gorging. It takes time to eat a piece of jerky so it should go further than any other snack....not so lucky in our house.
, Middleboro, MA
September 30, 2016
Black Pepper Beef Jerky:
Second time ordering this and will continue ordering because we all love it. Definitely will be on my gift list, too.
, Middleboro, MA
September 30, 2016
Death By Jerky:
Wow! Keep the liquids handy. If you like hot foods this is for you. Not just hot but flavorful, too.
, Middleboro, MA
September 30, 2016
Teriyaki Beef Jerky:
Better than others at twice the price.
, Middleboro, MA
September 24, 2016
Sweet & Spicy Beef Jerky:
Wow! Did not know what to expect with the "sweet" part but am pleasantly surprised. They are VERY good.
, Middleboro, MA
September 24, 2016
Black Pepper Beef Jerky:
Can you tel I'm a jerky fan? Love all of these and will definitely buy again.
, Middleboro, MA
September 24, 2016
Hickory Beef Jerky:
Just a bit salty, otherwise very good.
, Tallahassee, FL
August 14, 2016
Black Pepper Beef Jerky:
Almost As good as my homemade
, Edison, NJ
August 9, 2016
Death By Jerky:
So spicy, it's perfect!
, Virginia Beach, VA
August 6, 2016
Sweet & Spicy Beef Jerky:
Not too sweet and not too spicy. Moist and tender. Just perfect. The old time cowboys eating their tough shoe-leather jerky didn't know what they were missing out on. Too bad.
, Jordan, MN
August 2, 2016
Black Pepper Beef Jerky:
Love 'em :)
, Jordan, MN
August 2, 2016
Hickory Beef Jerky:
Some of the best beef jerky I've had (my favorites are all here at Nuts.com).
, Schenectady, NY
July 28, 2016
Death By Jerky:
Great flavor with a decent amount of heat.
, Schenectady, NY
July 28, 2016
Western Style Beef Jerky:
Will be buying this again. Just the consistency I love.
, Green Cove Springs, FL
July 27, 2016
Western Style Beef Jerky:
My kids love it!!!
, Palmer, MA
July 26, 2016
Western Style Beef Jerky:
Ahh the true taste of beef jerky. I love it. Will order more in the near future.
, Beaumont, TX
July 17, 2016
Sweet & Spicy Beef Jerky:
didn't taste the jerky either it is on it's way to Bagram Air field in Afghanistan also..Our son has to be there until March of 2017 and we take turns send 'stuff' to him I will be sending again in September. I will order more at that time
, Durango, CO
July 12, 2016
Sweet & Spicy Beef Jerky:
Delicious, people!!
, Salt Lake City, UT
July 10, 2016
Sweet & Spicy Beef Jerky:
Yummy!
, Denver, CO
July 8, 2016
Sweet & Spicy Beef Jerky:
This is the best jerky I have ever eaten in my entire life. In fact, I would be a real jerk if I didn't order more. I love it!
, Rock Hill, NY
July 8, 2016
Black Pepper Beef Jerky:
It taste so fresh and delicious. My four star is just because it's a little salty.
, Salt Lake City, UT
July 8, 2016

« Back to Jerky