800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Pineapple Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 649.

Dried Pineapple (Diced):
Easy to use in fruit cake and it tastes much better than that nasty stuff that comes in a plastic container and tastes like the container. Excellent product!
, Maysville, KY
November 21, 2017
Dried Pineapple (Chunks):
For my husband,..they must be good cause he gets the bag and I get one piece,he not good at sharing..haha. He loves it,this is second time we have ordered the pineapple and Im sure wont be last. maybe one day he share
, White House, TN
November 18, 2017
Dried Pineapple (Chunks):
Wonderful......excellent quality.......
, Maurertown, VA
November 17, 2017
Dried Pineapple (Diced):
Great! Packaged securely and arrived so fast!
, Pryor, OK
November 15, 2017
Organic Pineapple Chunks:
Awesome every time
, Kings Park, NY
November 10, 2017
Dried Pineapple (Chunks):
OH YEA!!
, Homestead, FL
November 9, 2017
Diced Pineapple (Unsulphured):
My boys raved about the pineapple; said the best they've had.
, Perrysburg, OH
November 7, 2017
Dried Pineapple (Diced):
A favorite of the fruits!
, Windsor, SC
November 4, 2017
Dried Pineapple (Chunks):
Very good I really like the pineapple chunks didn't give 5 stars because nothing perfect
, Beckley, WV
November 3, 2017
Organic Pineapple Chunks:
Oh man, these are so good! I have lost 76 pounds and I know these will help me get the rest off before long. I leave them in my mouth and kinda gnaw on them and they last a WHOLE lot longer than candy would! Great fiber too! Thank you, you have wonderful products! I have purchased several products before from you. THE BEST, THE VERY BEST!!!
, Broomfield, CO
October 31, 2017
Dried Pineapple (Chunks):
Well, I meant to get glazed pineapple, so I guess I'll be snacking on dried pineapple chunks for awhile.
, Bend, OR
October 25, 2017
Dried Pineapple (Chunks):
Pineapple chunks are the best!!! And my order was delivered in less than 2 days.
, Riverton, UT
October 24, 2017
Organic Pineapple Chunks:
THE ORGANIC PINEAPPLE CHUNKS HAVE MORE VITIAMS THE AN ORANGE. JUST USE YOUR FLOSS BECAUSE THE PINEAPPLE WILL STICK TO YOUR TEETH. THIS IS THE BEST SOURCE OF C VITAMIN.
, RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA
October 21, 2017
Natural Pineapple:
The pineapple flavor is a little too subtle, and this is tough to chew, but it is good.
, Rogers, AR
October 20, 2017
Dried Pineapple (Chunks):
Delicious!
, Fort Worth, TX
October 11, 2017
Dried Pineapple (Chunks):
Love them. I order them every time.
, Garland, TX
October 7, 2017
Dried Organic Pineapple:
Very yummy!
, Memphis, TN
October 4, 2017
Dried Pineapple (Chunks):
Not oversweet, these are the most perfect, healthy snack ever. Would be great in trail mix.
, North Little Rock, AR
September 23, 2017
Natural Pineapple:
I share these because they are good but not great. The added citric acid does not make them better.
, Jersey City, NJ
September 21, 2017
Dried Organic Pineapple:
The taste the smell everything is excellent!!!
, Jersey City, NJ
September 21, 2017
Dried Pineapple (Chunks):
Fantastic
, Brooklyn, NY
September 20, 2017
Dried Pineapple (Chunks):
had before outstanding
, Meriden, KS
September 16, 2017
Organic Pineapple Chunks:
Great!
, Lakewood, NJ
September 14, 2017
Natural Pineapple:
Good and fresh! Freeze then Enjoy!
, Akron, OH
August 25, 2017
Natural Pineapple:
I've never found anything close to the quality and cost of this item in stores. It's just pineapple with nothing added, and it's soft and tasty. I keep coming back to Nuts.com for it year after year.
, Poway, CA
August 25, 2017
Dried Pineapple (Chunks):
Just the right amount of fiber and sweet when I need something and I don't know what.
, Apple Valley, CA
August 25, 2017
Dried Pineapple (Chunks):
I LOVE IT!
, New York, NY
August 23, 2017
Dried Pineapple (Chunks):
Note to self, place on reorder! Lol
, Philadelphia, PA
August 18, 2017
Dried Pineapple:
They are delicious and I will be ordering more stuff later. They were delivered when they told me. Thank You
, Tucson, AZ
August 16, 2017
Diced Pineapple (Unsulphured):
Epic snackage!
, Arlington Heights, IL
August 15, 2017
Dried Pineapple (Chunks):
great love them
, Meriden, KS
August 13, 2017
Dried Pineapple:
A+
, Hamilton, MT
August 11, 2017
Dried Pineapple (Chunks):
So fresh. Fresher than what they have at the grocery store and a better price as well.
, Houston, TX
August 9, 2017
Dark Chocolate-Covered Pineapple:
This is yummy, but next time I'll try it with milk chocolate.
, Clairton, PA
July 27, 2017
Dried Pineapple (Chunks):
the dried pineapple chunks are delicious!!! Will definitely be ordering them again. Thank you for your super fast service.
, JACKSONVILLE, FL
July 24, 2017
Diced Pineapple (Unsulphured):
Fantastic
, Lakewood, NJ
July 24, 2017
Dried Pineapple (Diced):
Super delicious! had to force myself to close the bag!
, Fredericksburg, VA
July 22, 2017
Dried Pineapple (Chunks):
Natures candy. Good after-lunch snack. They are flavorful and not too hard on the outside, nice and chewy on the inside.
, Buffalo, NY
July 22, 2017
Dark Chocolate-Dipped Pineapple:
For me, pineapple was too sweet, its candied like the fruit in a fruit cake.
, Orlando, FL
July 20, 2017
Dried Pineapple:
Not dried out and oh so darn good
, Modesto, CA
July 19, 2017
Dark Chocolate-Dipped Pineapple:
Tastes better than I expected
, New Castle, DE
July 19, 2017
Dried Organic Pineapple:
Unbelievably good
, Lakewood, NJ
July 14, 2017
Diced Pineapple (Unsulphured):
Glad these diced pineapple are unsulphered.
, Astoria, NY
July 14, 2017
Dried Pineapple:
very yummy
, Auburn, ME
July 12, 2017
Organic Pineapple Chunks:
Love that it is sugar-free and tastes great. Only draw back I could find was it has some spots too hard to chew. Flavor makes up for that.
, Concord, NC
July 12, 2017
Dried Pineapple (Chunks):
They were very good. Sweet and tender.
, Phenix City, AL
July 1, 2017
Freeze-Dried Pineapple:
These were as expected taste great thank you
, Englewood, FL
June 30, 2017
Organic Pineapple Chunks:
Very delicious! Maybe I was expecting fruit that was a little chunkier, but I'm not disappointed. I've never been a fan of canned pineapple, and would only eat fresh. Unfortunately where I live it's nearly impossible to get fresh organic pineapple without traveling a distance. This is a good alternative.
, Mizpah, MN
June 23, 2017
Diced Pineapple (Unsulphured):
It's pineapple what else needs said? Top notch snack
, Milford, OH
June 22, 2017
Dark Chocolate-Dipped Pineapple:
loved it but too expensive!
, Mays Landing, NJ
June 20, 2017
Dried Pineapple (Chunks):
These are the ones my taste buds have been looking for. I especially like the smaller chunks as opposed to the rings and again, I found the resealable package an excellent asset.
, San Jose, CA
June 14, 2017
Dried Pineapple (Diced):
All the diced dried fruit was excellent and the packaging was really top notch.
, Delray Beach, FL
June 13, 2017
Dried Pineapple (Chunks):
He loves all dried fruit. Always has pineapple and apricots he eats before taking his pills.
, Alliance, NE
June 3, 2017
Dried Pineapple (Chunks):
good
, District Heights, MD
June 3, 2017
Dried Pineapple (Chunks):
I bought 2 bags so I can take one to work!
, Pittsburgh, PA
May 31, 2017
Dried Pineapple (Chunks):
Delicious and addicting
, Ontario, CA
May 31, 2017
Dried Pineapple:
moist and delicious
, Port Angeles, WA
May 26, 2017
Dried Pineapple (Chunks):
so tasty
, huntington, NY
May 25, 2017
Dried Pineapple:
same as usual we love them
, Lutherville Timonium, MD
May 23, 2017
Dried Organic Pineapple:
My new drug.
, Brea, CA
May 23, 2017
Dried Pineapple (Chunks):
Just received my first order from Nuts.com. Cool company. Great products. Only problem is it's obvious I should have ordered more ;)
, Phoenix, AZ
May 22, 2017
Dried Pineapple (Diced):
great in my trail mix.
, Grass Valley, CA
May 21, 2017
Dark Chocolate-Dipped Pineapple:
Great taste
, Colonia, NJ
May 21, 2017
Dried Organic Pineapple:
Sweet and delicious
, Durham, CT
May 19, 2017
Dried Pineapple (Chunks):
I really like them I was very surprised by how quickly they arrived
, Hollis, NH
May 18, 2017
Dried Pineapple (Chunks):
Simply Delicious.
, Fulton, NY
May 13, 2017
Diced Pineapple (Unsulphured):
My hands down favorite.
, San Diego, CA
May 12, 2017
Natural Pineapple:
DELISH
, Port Orange, FL
May 11, 2017
Dark Chocolate-Covered Pineapple:
These are Chocolatey good.
, Montclair, NJ
May 6, 2017
Dried Organic Pineapple:
Have enjoyed the Dried Organic Pineapple in your Organic Mixed Fruit so much that I decided to order it on its own. Trying the mixed items allows me to find my favorites!
, Astoria, NY
May 6, 2017
Dried Pineapple (Chunks):
Yummy!
, Bloomington, IN
May 6, 2017
Dried Pineapple (Chunks):
This is my first time ordering these. After reading all the health benefits of eating them, I was dying to try them. I just got them today and they are sweet with a very light taste of pineapple. I'm trying to eat healthier and lose weight, so I was just a wee bit disappointed that they have LOTS of sodium and sugar! BUT to be fair...I didn't read the info before I bought them. So, it's not their fault, it's mine.
, Virginia Beach, VA
May 4, 2017
Dried Pineapple (Chunks):
very nice.. not too sweet
, Lakeland, FL
May 3, 2017
Dried Pineapple (Diced):
Can't live without!
, Lynchburg, OH
April 26, 2017
Dried Pineapple (Chunks):
Excellent product
, Surfside Beach, SC
April 25, 2017
Dark Chocolate-Dipped Pineapple:
fruit is a little soggy
, Cincinnati, OH
April 24, 2017
Dried Pineapple:
Love these, my favourite
, Brooklyn, NY
April 20, 2017
Dried Pineapple (Chunks):
Love pineapples
, Pueblo, CO
April 18, 2017
Dried Pineapple (Chunks):
So delicious, great pineapple flavor. Was very happy that they weren't hard but soft and chewy. Will order again.
, Taylor, MI
April 15, 2017
Dark Chocolate-Covered Pineapple:
love love love them
, TEMPLE CITY, CA
April 14, 2017
Dried Pineapple (Chunks):
Best I've had!
, Mehoopany, PA
April 12, 2017
Dried Pineapple (Chunks):
Yummy as usual!
, Endicott, NY
April 11, 2017
Dried Pineapple (Chunks):
My wife loves these.
, Surfside Beach, SC
April 6, 2017
Dried Pineapple (Chunks):
Like having Hawaiian candy. Oh, wow! Not too sweet, either. Perfect on vanilla ice cream. Veddy goot.
, Muskegon, MI
April 5, 2017
Dark Chocolate-Dipped Pineapple:
My new favorite!!!
, Oceanside, CA
April 3, 2017
Freeze-Dried Pineapple:
very good
, Neches, TX
April 1, 2017
Dried Pineapple (Chunks):
Taste is absolutely perfect! Not too sweet still ensuring you get a fresh burst of pineapple. Chunks are also a decent size and are not too small. Lastly, packaging is absolutely wonderful making the product very appealing.
, New York, NY
March 30, 2017
Freeze-Dried Pineapple:
will purchase again ,very good
, Racine, WI
March 27, 2017
Dark Chocolate-Covered Pineapple:
The chocolate is excellent, but overwhelms the pineapple.
, Dover, NJ
March 23, 2017
Dried Pineapple (Chunks):
These are delicious.
, Astoria, NY
March 23, 2017
Dried Pineapple (Chunks):
Fantastic. Your dried pineapple is not as sugary as grocery store dried pineapple. This means it tastes like pineapple.
, Dover, NJ
March 23, 2017
Dried Organic Pineapple:
brings me to the tropics
, Chillicothe, OH
March 15, 2017
Natural Pineapple:
Fabulous! Tender! (a rarity! Usually these are very tough to chew.) Low sugar!! Amazing! Yet still tastes pleasantly sweet Makes tea! Or add to any tea to supplement flavor. Perfect for me, a Type 2 diabetic!
, Cabin John, MD
March 11, 2017
Dried Pineapple (Chunks):
I love it
, Point Pleasant Boro, NJ
March 4, 2017
Dried Pineapple (Chunks):
Birds like these!
, Windsor, SC
March 1, 2017
Dried Pineapple (Chunks):
Always a FAVORITE!
, York, PA
February 25, 2017
Dried Pineapple (Chunks):
Sweet, tender, and delicious. Glad I bought 2 bags.
, Wilkinsburg, PA
February 23, 2017
Dried Pineapple:
Wife loves them which means re-order is mandatory....
, Marshall, NC
February 22, 2017
Dried Pineapple (Chunks):
Fresh and delicious Fast delivery Great packaging and follow up from vendor
, Haymarket, VA
February 22, 2017
Dried Pineapple:
soft- moist- and so good. Too good not to have a few extra bags....
, Taunton, MA
February 21, 2017

« Back to Pineapple