Skip to main content
FREE shipping on orders over $59!
Main Content

Nuts.com Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1401-1500 of 328593.

Roasted Cashews (Unsalted):
A five star product that is always in the pantry. So tempting knowing it's on the shelf.
, Orlando, FL
November 11, 2021
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
My wife loves them!
, Sloatsburg, NY
November 11, 2021
Oh My! Pecan Pie:
It was delicious. Would buy again.
, Wilder, KY
November 11, 2021
Assorted Malted Milk Balls:
So good. Malt balls are my favorite.
, Plainfield, IL
November 11, 2021
Oh My! Pecan Pie:
So good! The best pecan pie we ever tasted.
, Plainfield, IL
November 11, 2021
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
I will definitely be ordering from you again!
, Saint Petersburg, FL
November 11, 2021
Dark Chocolate Covered Pecans:
I always recommend you to friends because of the quality of your products.
, Saint Petersburg, FL
November 11, 2021
Cinnamon Bears:
The product is always great I never had an issue with anything that I brought from you guys and I will keep continue on buying your product great job
, East orange, NJ
November 11, 2021
Raw Redskin Peanuts:
Best peanuts I've ever had!!
, Brookfield, WI
November 11, 2021
Oh My! Pecan Pie:
Of course, I was hoping for my grandmother's pie, but that never works out........however, it was very good and better than most other pecan pies I've tried........shipment was quick as always, and the pie arrived in great shape.......
, Lake Junaluska, NC, NC
November 11, 2021
Single Serve Sampler:
I love the selection
, Eagle Bay, NY
November 11, 2021
Coconut (Holiday) Dates:
Love these, have ordered many times.
, Boca Raton, FL
November 11, 2021
Oh My! Pecan Pie:
More like pecans floating on top of caramel sauce. Ended up using it as an ice cream topping.
, Odenville, AL
November 11, 2021
Assorted Whole Wheat Fruit Bars:
Another family favourite!
, Odenville, AL
November 11, 2021
Vegan Red Berry Gummies:
Delicious! Wish you had a citrus choice too
, Odenville, AL
November 11, 2021
Jelly Belly 49 Flavors:
Not sure about the mix, seems like an overabundance of spicy jelly beans.
, Odenville, AL
November 11, 2021
Chocolate Covered Sunflower Seeds:
Always a family favourite
, Odenville, AL
November 11, 2021
Slivered Almonds:
IT's hard to believe how good your prices are, and fast delivery. Awesome!
, Twin Falls, ID
November 11, 2021
Jordan Almonds (Assorted):
I love your prices and I love my almonds! Thank you!
, Twin Falls, ID
November 11, 2021
Glazed Mixed Peel:
Very nice fresh tasting glazed mix fruit. Much better than what is available in grocery stores.
, Henderson, NV
November 10, 2021
Honey Roasted Peanuts:
These are so good.
, Henderson, NV
November 10, 2021
Honey Sesame Sticks:
Ordered these for Christmas gifts as everyone just loves them.
, Jerome, ID
November 10, 2021
Oh My! Pecan Pie:
So fresh and Oh, so Good.
, Leon, KS
November 10, 2021
Dark Chocolate-Covered Almonds:
To healthy things joined together, Dark Chocolate and Almonds
, Leon, KS
November 10, 2021
Bailey's Irish Cream Coffee:
The Best Two favorites joined together, What a why to greet the Morning
, Leon, KS
November 10, 2021
Greatest Hits Gift Box:
Nice assortment of 8 different things. Good variety
, Leon, KS
November 10, 2021
Boyer's Mallo Cups:
Sinfully The Best!
, Leon, KS
November 10, 2021
Movie Night Popcorn Mix:
Pretty good.
, Los Altos, CA
November 10, 2021
Organic Chocolate Paradise Energy Squares:
Nothing says delicious like a giant smile.
, Burlington, WI
November 10, 2021
Bourbon Pecans:
Giftee loved the subtle flavor
, Burlington, WI
November 10, 2021
Guacamole Bites:
Quite tasty!
, White Salmon, WA
November 10, 2021
Dried Apricots:
Still the best dried fruit on the planet
, Burlington, WI
November 10, 2021
Sesame Sticks:
I love sesame sticks what a good crunch for a snack.
, White Salmon, WA
November 10, 2021
Thai Tea Powder Mix:
Good on those cool days and coffee is gone.
, White Salmon, WA
November 10, 2021
Organic Tropical Mix:
Good combo or fruit and nuts.
, White Salmon, WA
November 10, 2021
Dark Chocolate Covered Cranberries:
Taste good would hurt it again
, Telford, PA
November 10, 2021
Pina Colada Crunch Trail Mix:
Very tasty
, White Salmon, WA
November 10, 2021
Rainbow Circus Peanuts:
Good I would buy it again
, Telford, PA
November 10, 2021
Jelly Beans:
Good buy it again
, Telford, PA
November 10, 2021
Dry Roasted Cashews (Unsalted):
These are the greatest tasting cashews ever. I really like cashews and these are the best ever!
, Saint Paul, MN
November 10, 2021
Dark Chocolate-Covered Raisins:
It was good and the right amount of chocolate
, Telford, PA
November 10, 2021
Nutty Best Sellers Variety Pack:
So convenient for Christmas stockings
, Prattville, AL
November 10, 2021
Oh My! Pecan Pie:
Had this before and it was on my wish list to get again. Perfect crust and filling
, Prattville, AL
November 10, 2021
Greatest Hits Gift Box:
The dried strawberries are the bomb! I'm not an almond fan but I plan on splitting and roasting them in butter. Wasabi peanuts will clear your sinus! More pecans, please. KDR in South Jersey, USA
, Sewell, NJ
November 10, 2021
Organic Rolled Oats:
1 C. water, 1/2 C. oats, 1 T. each chia, flax, and chopped almonds, a splash of maple syrup, a dash of cinnamon, and 3 min. in the microwave. I add a T. of salted butter, like porridge, and there's a breakfast. Often topped with fresh blueberries, or I include currants or dried cranberries before cooking. Good stuff.
, Long Beach, CA
November 10, 2021
Jordan Almonds (Assorted):
My eldest might be 44, but she still expects to find these in her stocking. Some traditions are just fun.
, Long Beach, CA
November 10, 2021
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (Salted, No Shell):
I add these to every salad, and a surprising number of sandwiches. A monthly staple.
, Long Beach, CA
November 10, 2021
Roasted Pistachios (In Shell, 50% Less Salt):
A monthly indulgence, and my doctor approves of reducing salt wherever I can. I don't miss it here at all.
, Long Beach, CA
November 10, 2021
Neapolitan Astronaut Ice Cream:
The grandkids, like their parents before them, expect to find this in their stockings on Christmas morning. I'm NOT willing to disappoint them.
, Long Beach, CA
November 10, 2021
Raw Almonds (No Shell):
Was disappointed they weren't as big as the ones I got in the sample pack.
, The Villages, FL
November 10, 2021
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Nice and big ones and yummy
, The Villages, FL
November 10, 2021
Oh My! Pecan Pie:
Very good
, Mc Calla, AL
November 10, 2021
Oh My! Pecan Pie:
Very good
, Mc Calla, AL
November 10, 2021
Organic Brazil Nuts (Raw, No Shell):
Very good
, Mc Calla, AL
November 10, 2021
Dry Roasted Cashews (Unsalted):
Amazing
, Mc Calla, AL
November 10, 2021
Raw Cashews:
Amazing
, Mc Calla, AL
November 10, 2021
Brazil Nuts (In Shell):
They were great
, Mc Calla, AL
November 10, 2021
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
Love
, Lewes, DE
November 10, 2021
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
Love!
, Lewes, DE
November 10, 2021
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Love!
, Lewes, DE
November 10, 2021
Dried Mango:
I’m doing a total taste test between the three dried mangoes offered on the site. These were good but the Organic ones are reeeaally good. I just received the Phillippine Dried Mangoes, I’ll review them as soon as I rip open the bag!
, Kings Park, NY
November 10, 2021
Garlic Sesame Sticks:
These were abit over cooked, and the taste was of this, very little garlic taste.
, Hammond, IN
November 10, 2021
Black Taffy:
Yummy! Just as I remember as a kid long ago!
, Hammond, IN
November 10, 2021
Cola Bottles:
Very fresh, nice cola taste.
, Hammond, IN
November 10, 2021
Clove Balls:
Not enough flavoring for me.
, KAYSVILLE, UT
November 10, 2021
Diced Medjool Dates:
Very good, makes yummy date bread.
, Hammond, IN
November 10, 2021
Assorted Toffees:
Very good, fresh.
, Hammond, IN
November 10, 2021
Roasted Pumpkin Seeds (Homestyle, Salted, In Shell):
I love them a whole lot too
, Morgan City, LA
November 10, 2021
English Walnuts (In Shell):
I love them a whole lot
, Morgan City, LA
November 10, 2021
Bourbon Pecans:
Best I ever had !!
, Deer Park, NY
November 10, 2021
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (Salted, No Shell):
Fantastic
, Deer Park, NY
November 10, 2021
Organic Medjool Dates:
My order has these dates in it also. I never tried these before and now I love them.
, Bensalem, PA
November 10, 2021
Organic Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Fabulous
, Carmel, IN
November 10, 2021
Butter Braided Pretzels:
They are buttery and a great taste take 5 and walk away so no one knows you love them.
, Jacksonville, FL
November 10, 2021
Turkish Figs:
They are pretty good. Some are a bit dry but others are really nice.
, Woodinville, WA
November 10, 2021
Mission Figs:
They are very moist and juicy.
, Woodinville, WA
November 10, 2021
Roasted Cashews (50% Less Salt):
Not to salty just the right amount easy down and easy to live by!!!!!!
, Jacksonville, FL
November 10, 2021
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
The dates I got this order were very dry. Normally they are pretty good
, Woodinville, WA
November 10, 2021
Organic Rolled Oats:
Delicious!!
, Liberty, TN
November 10, 2021
Gummy Bears (Sugar-Free):
Now sugar free I need them when I want something sweet hurry and buy them they fly away so fast. Everyone enjoys them.
, Jacksonville, FL
November 10, 2021
Black Taffy:
I remember them when I was a kid but these are so delightful and great!
, Jacksonville, FL
November 10, 2021
Bourbon Pecans:
The Bourbon pecans "OH" take a bit of three at once and you died to heaven just amazing.
, Jacksonville, FL
November 10, 2021
Wild Cherry Gummi Bears:
The way Cherry is a blessing right flavor can't live without bears.
, Jacksonville, FL
November 10, 2021
Cheddar Cheese Sticks:
Bringing lots of Nuts.com snacks to Thanksgiving for those of us who can't wait for the turkey. Love them all!!
, Tracy, CA
November 10, 2021
Roasted Peanuts (Salted, In Shell):
Bringing lots of Nuts.com snacks to Thanksgiving for those of us who can't wait for the turkey. Love them all!!
, Tracy, CA
November 10, 2021
Dark Chocolate Covered Cranberries:
Bringing lots of Nuts.com snacks to Thanksgiving for those of us who can't wait for the turkey. Love them all!!
, Tracy, CA
November 10, 2021
Hunkey Dorey Popcorn Mix:
Bringing lots of Nuts.com snacks to Thanksgiving for those of us who can't wait for the turkey. Love them all!!
, Tracy, CA
November 10, 2021
Bourbon Pecans:
Bringing lots of Nuts.com snacks to Thanksgiving for those of us who can't wait for the turkey. Love them all!!
, Tracy, CA
November 10, 2021
Ginger Snaps:
These are so delicious that I bought more bags to give to friends. Everyone loves these Ginger Snaps!
, Tracy, CA
November 10, 2021
Garlic Onion Pistachios:
My new obsession!! I even bought a pistachio opener in anticipation of future orders. It's that good!!
, Tracy, CA
November 10, 2021
Honey & Heat Snack Mix:
Not my favorite but ok
, Santa Cruz, CA
November 10, 2021
Oh My! Pecan Pie:
Thank You!
, MALVERN, AR
November 10, 2021
Organic Sunflower Seeds (Raw, No Shell):
First time I tried them. Excellent !
, Boca Raton, FL
November 10, 2021
Dark Chocolate Covered Pretzels:
The best
, Boca Raton, FL
November 10, 2021
Dried Apricots:
Awesome. Much fresher than you would find in a store
, Boca Raton, FL
November 10, 2021
Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix:
Yummy!
, Forest City, NC
November 10, 2021
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
I have been ordering raw in shell peanuts from Nuts.com biweekly for almost a year now. The quality of peanuts is outstanding! These are healthy, big, robust peanuts, and I rarely get a bad one. I had a friend bring home some raw peanuts from Georgia recently and there was no comparison! The Nuts.com peanuts blew those Georgia peanuts away!! My squirrels love them! Great snack, especially for those of us that have to watch our sodium intake. Thank you, Nuts family for consistently providing a fantastic product!
, Sun City Center, FL
November 10, 2021
Oh My! Pecan Pie:
Excellent
, Surprise, AZ
November 10, 2021
Organic Coconut Flour (Gluten-Free):
Love it
, McDonough, GA
November 10, 2021
Milk Chocolate Mini Peanut Butter Cups (Sugar-Free):
They are delicious but they really give me a lot of gas no joke
, Chesapeake, VA
November 10, 2021