FREE shipping on orders over $59!
800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59!
Skip to main content
FREE shipping on orders over $59!
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. Delivery date will be estimated at checkout. See Full Details
Main Content

Nuts.com Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 401-500 of 217368.

Crystallized Ginger:
Best ginger I've found. We coat it in dark chocolate.
, Buffalo, NY
April 14, 2019
Turkish Figs:
These are everything a fig ought to be...this is to say perfect things of their kind.
, Lacombe, LA
April 14, 2019
Semisweet Baking Bits:
This is the only place I can find the semi-sweet bits. The cookies I make with these are my family’s absolute favorite. Thank you!!
, Lake Hiawatha, NJ
April 14, 2019
Organic Turkish Figs:
Fresh and tasty. Will order again.
, Wilmington, NC
April 14, 2019
Jalapeno Parmesan Crisps:
Delicious with a nice spicy kick
, Schaumburg, IL
April 14, 2019
Peanut Butter Bars (Sugar-Free):
The absolute best
, Schaumburg, IL
April 14, 2019
Dark Chocolate Chips (Sugar-Free):
Sooooooo good ~ can’t tell they’re sugar free
, Schaumburg, IL
April 14, 2019
Organic Dried Dragon Fruit:
I am grinding it up before adding to my smoothies.
, Kokomo, IN
April 14, 2019
Melting Parmesan Cheese Sticks:
A nice salty, cheesy snack. Especially good with a beer or other cocktail.
, Shelton, CT
April 14, 2019
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
Large, fresh, moist and delicious. Almost a creamy taste to them.
, Shelton, CT
April 14, 2019
Peanut Butter & Jelly Bitty Bars:
Love these
, Brooklyn, NY
April 14, 2019
Isolated Soy Protein Powder:
A good plant-based protein that I have been looking for
, Union City, TN
April 14, 2019
Raw Almonds (In Shell):
Squirrels still loving them.
, Harrisburg, PA
April 14, 2019
Chocolate-Covered Almonds (Sugar-Free):
Fresh & delicious
, New City, NY
April 14, 2019
Organic Natural Dried Blueberries:
Love the blueberries! They are so sweet!!
, Attica, NY
April 14, 2019
Roasted Baru Nuts (Unsalted):
Perfect as always.
, Milwaukee, WI
April 14, 2019
Cinnamon Filling:
love with anything apple, apple muffins, apple cake, apple squares, apple loaf, etc
, Londonderry, NH
April 14, 2019
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
grandkids love also order few times a year for them
, Londonderry, NH
April 14, 2019
Organic Cacao Nibs (Raw):
Taste wonderful in my banana ‘nice cream’. Als like them with a little peanut butter and shredded coconut. Yum!
, Dover, OH
April 14, 2019
Organic Tamari-Roasted Sunflower Seeds (No Shell):
Great addition to our salads, everything you have offered that I’ve tried it the Best!
, Dover, OH
April 14, 2019
Roasted Peanuts (Salted, In Shell):
The roasted peanuts taste delicious.
, Tucson, AZ
April 14, 2019
Black Mulberries:
GOOD & MOIST
, Saint Petersburg, FL
April 14, 2019
Ginger Balls:
Wonderful flavor and it's easy to take with me. Very effective in treating my nausea.
, Yakima, WA
April 14, 2019
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
Delicious! A lot larger than ones I buy at the grocery store. These are the best!
, Grand Blanc, MI
April 14, 2019
Honey Roasted Cashews:
Big cashews with just the right amount of sweetness
, Grand Blanc, MI
April 14, 2019
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (Unsalted, In Shell):
I really enjoy the unsalted sunflower seeds so I am glad I found
, East Peoria, IL
April 14, 2019
Cranberry Walnut Fudge:
best fudge I ever tasted for sure!!!
, Colorado Springs, CO
April 14, 2019
Jumbo Roasted Peanuts (In Shell):
My parrot loves these too.
, Mahwah, NJ
April 14, 2019
Jordan Almonds (Assorted):
very fresh....candy coating is pleasant...not overly sweet (like some traditional Jordan almonds).
, Huntley, IL
April 14, 2019
Half Popped Popcorn:
DELIOUS!!! I AM HOOKED....
, New York, NY
April 14, 2019
Roasted Organic Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
Great taste and just the right amount of salt.
, Eighty Four, PA
April 14, 2019
Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
My favorite, all the types of nuts are a great variety and a good mixture so you don't get bored with any one flavor.
, Eighty Four, PA
April 14, 2019
Rye Bagel Chips:
Awsome
, Nashville, IN
April 14, 2019
Roasted Cashews (50% Less Salt):
Fine quality. Usually purchase unsalted but these were perfect. Love these.
, Metamora, IN
April 14, 2019
Roasted Pistachios (Unsalted, In Shell):
Never had unsalted before these. Very good. Would recommend
, Metamora, IN
April 14, 2019
Jalapeno Infused Peanuts:
First time for these. Seemed like the more you eat the more you want. The jalapeño heat is addictive.
, Metamora, IN
April 14, 2019
Sprouted Sunflower Seeds:
love the sprouted sunflower seeds
, Monona, IA
April 14, 2019
Sprouted Almonds:
Great sprouted almonds
, Monona, IA
April 14, 2019
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
These are great this year. They are a good size and the majority were good inside the shell.
, Fresno, CA
April 14, 2019
Organic Strawberry Granola Bark:
Really good!
, Manchester, CT
April 14, 2019
Sweet BBQ Pork Jerky:
It was so yummy yummy yummy in my tummy tummy tummy!
, Ceres, CA
April 14, 2019
Cherry Sours:
These weren't as sour as I had hoped, but they had a great cherry flavor.
, Owosso, MI
April 13, 2019
Butterscotch Candy:
The new butterscotch candies are ok., but not as good as the old ones.
, Seattle, WA
April 13, 2019
Pili Nuts:
Different texture but good.
, Bear, DE
April 13, 2019
Dill Pickle Roasted Peanuts (Salted, In Shell):
These are good bit they have a mild dill flavor
, Owosso, MI
April 13, 2019
Red Swedish Fish:
Fresh and great taste
, Cape Coral, FL
April 13, 2019
M&M's®:
Fresh and great
, Alpena, MI
April 13, 2019
Spiced Apple Butter (No Sugar Added):
Tasty delicious
, Whittier, CA
April 13, 2019
Whole Dried Cranberries:
These are great! I add these with dark chocolate and a nut mix. Healthy snack for everyone!
, Diamondville, WY
April 13, 2019
Aqua M&M's®:
My granddaughter loves all things teal so these will be perfect to add to her Easter basket
, Cedar, MI
April 13, 2019
Chocolate Pretzels (Sugar-Free):
I buy these because my husband is diabetic, but we both love them.
, Saginaw, MI
April 13, 2019
Roasted Cashews (50% Less Salt):
Delicious...and less sodium!!
, Wilmington, DE
April 13, 2019
Organic Dried Dragon Fruit:
Love the texture and color . Not overly sweet . Delicious
, Highland, NY
April 13, 2019
English Walnuts (In Shell):
Love it
, Clearwater, FL
April 13, 2019
Organic Dry Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Great fresh, yummie flavor!
, North Hampton, NH
April 13, 2019
Single Serve Sampler:
Nice variety!
, Owosso, MI
April 13, 2019
Organic Dried Cranberries:
Excellent quality
, Buffalo Grove, IL
April 13, 2019
Turkish Figs:
Very tasty
, Buffalo Grove, IL
April 13, 2019
Organic Coconut (Shredded):
Amazingly sweet coconut
, Jupiter, FL
April 13, 2019
Roasted Pumpkin Seeds (Unsalted, In Shell):
I don’t usually give reviews, however your products are OUTSTANDING. Thank you for all you do and keep on providing a great to the customer.
, Phoenix, AZ
April 13, 2019
Butterscotch Candy:
Nice, old fashioned taste I was looking for!
, Pennsville, NJ
April 13, 2019
Chocolate Covered Pretzels:
Very tasty item! The chocolate is a good flavor along with the crisp, fresh pretzels
, Pennsville, NJ
April 13, 2019
Bit-O-Honey:
Such a fond stroll down memory lane! Absolutely love them.
, Trent Woods, NC
April 13, 2019
Buttermints:
A tried and true favorite!!
, Trent Woods, NC
April 13, 2019
Pretzel Balls:
Very crisp and fresh pretzels. Love the small size, great for snacking!
, Pennsville, NJ
April 13, 2019
Organic Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Exellent freshness, taste, quality!
, Denver, CO
April 13, 2019
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Never without them!!
, Trent Woods, NC
April 13, 2019
Honey Roasted Peanuts:
Excellent!!! Fresh and delicious!
, Fort Lee, NJ
April 13, 2019
Chia Chips :
When fresh are irresistible.....
, New York, NY
April 13, 2019
NY Espresso Mix:
My first time with espresso treats and I’m hooked. I love them!
, Canal Winchester, OH
April 13, 2019
Organic Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Excellent taste
, Queens, NY
April 13, 2019
Organic Agave Inulin Powder:
I love this in my morning smoothie. Adds a bit of sweetness, makes the texture thicker (more like a shake) Anna is a good prebiotic. Score!
, Plattsburgh, NY
April 13, 2019
Chia Seeds:
I've been ordering these for a few years. I mix them with flax seeds, then grind what I need fresh each day. Excellent!
, Plattsburgh, NY
April 13, 2019
English Walnut Halves (Raw, No Shell):
I love these! I soak them overnight, then put them in my dehydrator. Crispy and delicious! These are a great addition to my low carb diet.
, Plattsburgh, NY
April 13, 2019
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
These are hands down the best dates. I've never had better ones, ever.
, Plattsburgh, NY
April 13, 2019
Sweet Heat Grass Fed Beef Jerky:
Not as good as I expected
, Brigham City, UT
April 12, 2019
Dark Chocolate Almond Bark:
My daughter and I wish this almond bark wasn't so goood. We both limit ourselves to 1 piece about every other day. Geez, it is so daggone good.
, Montgomery Village, MD
April 12, 2019
Dill Pickle Infused Peanuts:
Great product as always!
, Cullman, AL
April 12, 2019
Chocolate Walnut Fudge:
Yum!!!
, Cullman, AL
April 12, 2019
Mini Dark Chocolate Nonpareils (White):
love the dark chocolate... yummy
, Albany, NY
April 12, 2019
Raspberry Jelly Sticks:
couldn't get enough of them.. ;)
, Albany, NY
April 12, 2019
Dark Chocolate Covered Marzipan:
So good!!! They are addicting!
, Winchester, CA
April 12, 2019
Roasted Baru Nuts (Salted):
Delicious new nut, tastes like a mix between a peanut and sunflower seeds to me. I am on my 3rd bag!!
, Winchester, CA
April 12, 2019
Goetze's Mini Cow Tales:
Really good taste and texture
, Brigham City, UT
April 12, 2019
Assorted Fruit Leather Rolls:
Always a good candy as it was when I was a young kid
, Brigham City, UT
April 12, 2019
Peanut Butter Bars:
A candy I loved at Halloween but lately hadn't been able to fibd it in the stores around Halloween Thak you for having it available in you store
, Brigham City, UT
April 12, 2019
Single Serve Sampler:
don't like the hot snack
, King George, VA
April 11, 2019
Chocolate Peanuts:
they are very good and still small enough to add to a sweet/salty mix
, Lincoln, NE
April 11, 2019
Dark Chocolate Almond Bark:
This is really good stuff if you like dark chocolate!
, York, PA
April 11, 2019
Classic Grass Fed Beef Jerky:
Love it. Fresh, good amount for the value. Great taste.
, Harrisburg, PA
April 11, 2019
Milk Chocolate Almond Bark:
More please!?!!? So good!
, Cadillac, MI
April 11, 2019
Hot Tamales:
Always a favorite of mine
, Cadillac, MI
April 11, 2019
Butter Toffee Cashews:
A+ customer service, great tasting snack!
, Suttons Bay, MI
April 11, 2019
Gummy Bears (12 Flavors):
The BEST Gummy Bears, hands down. Soft, chewy and so many awesome flavors!
, Wakefield, RI
April 11, 2019
Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added):
This is by far and away our favorite dried mango. We go through this so quick! I always purchase a few bags with every order!
, Wakefield, RI
April 11, 2019
Berry Mix:
Perfect snack when you are looking for something sweet! Great mix of fruits!
, Wakefield, RI
April 11, 2019
Mission Figs:
Super fresh, plump, luscious, sweet, dried figs from heaven. Thanks again.
, Dublin, OH
April 11, 2019
English Walnut Halves (Raw, No Shell):
High quality, fresh, crunchy-chewy just as the freshest walnuts should be. Thanks again.
, Dublin, OH
April 11, 2019
Creme Drops:
Love my cream drops but need a bigger bag. Lol
, Allen Park, MI
April 11, 2019
Freeze-Dried Strawberries:
Fantastic berries. Not as much crumbling as others.
, Edmond, OK
April 11, 2019