800-558-6887
Skip to main content
FREE shipping on orders over $59!
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. Delivery date will be estimated at checkout. See Full Details
Main Content

Nuts.com Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 401-500 of 213157.

Clove Balls:
Tip top!
, Westport, KY
February 13, 2019
Dried Strawberries:
Excellent!
, Westport, KY
February 13, 2019
Horehounds:
Excellent!!
, Westport, KY
February 13, 2019
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
So good!!
, Westport, KY
February 13, 2019
Dark Chocolate-Covered Almonds:
Supreme
, New York, NY
February 13, 2019
Berry Mix:
Like healthy candy. I have a few at most meals.
, Auburn, AL
February 13, 2019
Dried Strawberries:
These are delicious and save me when I might gravitate towards a less healthy sweet.
, Auburn, AL
February 13, 2019
Dark Chocolate Covered Blueberries:
Very good.
, Brentwood, TN
February 13, 2019
Chocolate Covered Macadamia Nuts:
Always awesome
, Brentwood, TN
February 13, 2019
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
Very good
, Brentwood, TN
February 13, 2019
Chocolate Covered Cookie Dough:
My daughters favorite!
, Brentwood, TN
February 13, 2019
Maca Honeycomb Superfood Cereal:
nice
, fishkill, NY
February 13, 2019
Organic Gelatinized Maca Powder:
been using this for a while
, fishkill, NY
February 13, 2019
Pumpkin Pie Almonds:
i'm addicted to these,never stop offering them!
, fishkill, NY
February 13, 2019
Walnut Pieces:
Fresh, fresh, fresh!!! Perfect for the candy recipe I was making when they arrived!!!!
, Eagle, ID
February 13, 2019
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
Always a hit with us! Fresh, yummy and already shelled and roasted!!!! Who could ask for more???
, Eagle, ID
February 13, 2019
Organic Hazelnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Freshest Hazelnuts I have ever purchased!
, Tequesta, FL
February 13, 2019
Strawberry Jam (No Sugar Added):
Enjoying the jam very much. Nice to know it is homemade and not full of sugar
, Philadelphia, PA
February 13, 2019
Blueberry Jam (No Sugar Added):
Very tasty jam and not loaded with with sugar
, Philadelphia, PA
February 13, 2019
Seedless Black Raspberry Jam (No Sugar Added):
Delicious! So good not having to have spoonfuls of sugar in jam where you can taste the fruit
, Philadelphia, PA
February 13, 2019
Seedless Red Raspberry Jam (No Sugar Added):
Love it! Especially with no sugar added and homemade
, Philadelphia, PA
February 13, 2019
Buffalo Peanuts:
Husband is addicted
, Canton, NC
February 13, 2019
Rosemary Cheddar Cheese Crisps:
My favorite savory crisps, so good on salads and adds that texture crunch to soups - save the bottom of the bag and freeze to sprinkle on.... whatever needs a bit of savory crunch.
, Canton, NC
February 13, 2019
English Walnuts (In Shell):
Always a Smash hit in every way!
, Big Bear Lake, CA
February 13, 2019
Jumbo Thompson Seedless Raisins:
Love
, Kingston, NY
February 13, 2019
Mulberries:
Pleasant different taste.
, Gainesville, FL
February 13, 2019
Turkish Figs:
My favorite from Nuts.com. Sweet & moist. Very similar to ones I ate on my vacation trip in Turkey. Much better than greek figs.
, Gainesville, FL
February 13, 2019
Pitted Dates:
Just sweet enough & better than California dates.
, Gainesville, FL
February 13, 2019
Organic Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
I am a walnut snob and these taste super fresh!. Almost too good to soak to help make them more digestible.
, Oconomowoc, WI
February 13, 2019
Organic Maca Powder:
Love mixing this in my smoothies for super-food goodness. This is the best price I’ve found on organic Maca powder
, Saint Paul, MN
February 13, 2019
Organic Dark Chocolate Covered Almonds:
I love these.
, Richmond, VA
February 13, 2019
Biotin:
Seems to give me more energy as it claims.
, Richmond, VA
February 13, 2019
Strawberry Coconut Granola Bark:
It was tasty...but not my personal favorite
, Saint Paul, MN
February 13, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
Awesome, sweet, and fresh!
, North Richland Hills, TX
February 13, 2019
Matcha Green Tea Powder Mix:
I love my this matcha green tea powder. It makes a good addition to any drink.
, Las Vegas, NV
February 13, 2019
Green Olives:
Best! Will buy more
, Eveleth, MN
February 13, 2019
Chocolate Covered Sunflower Seeds (Pastel Mix):
Like these would EVER get a less than 5 star rating
, Eveleth, MN
February 13, 2019
Astronaut Ice Cream Sandwiches:
Gone in a New York minute!
, Eveleth, MN
February 13, 2019
English Walnuts (In Shell):
These are the best walnuts are ever tried
, Richmond, VA
February 13, 2019
Plantain Chips:
Terrific for snacking
, Eveleth, MN
February 13, 2019
Dried Cantaloupe (Chunks):
Oh my gosh, so dang good
, Eveleth, MN
February 13, 2019
Japanese Peanuts:
Used these for an anime group, the kids loved them
, Eveleth, MN
February 13, 2019
Dark Chocolate Covered Raspberries:
So good
, Eveleth, MN
February 13, 2019
Dark Chocolate-Covered Raisins:
Mine, all mine!
, Eveleth, MN
February 13, 2019
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow):
Anime class really liked them
, Eveleth, MN
February 13, 2019
Strawberry Coconut Granola Bark:
So good I am getting ready to buy more!
, Merritt Island, FL
February 13, 2019
Yogurt Covered Pretzels:
My all time favorite yogurt covered pretzels.
, Norwalk, CT
February 13, 2019
Asiago & Cheddar Cheese Crisps:
Tasty & crunchy..yummy!
, Hillsborough, NJ
February 13, 2019
English Walnuts (In Shell):
Fresh and delicious. Thank you so much...
, Bridgewater, VA
February 13, 2019
Organic Wild Apricot Kernels (Sweet):
Taste great!
, Grants Pass, OR
February 13, 2019
Organic Cacao Beans (Raw):
Always fresh.
, Grants Pass, OR
February 13, 2019
Astro Cheddar Cheese:
Too bland.
, Baltimore, MD
February 12, 2019
Chocolate Butter Crunch Bars (Sugar-Free):
bland
, Salamanca, NY
February 12, 2019
Berry Mix:
Some of the berries are really good, but there are some in this mix that are so dried out that they are hard as rocks
, Salamanca, NY
February 12, 2019
Raw Pistachios (In Shell):
I didn't realize how bland theyd be unroasted
, Jamaica, NY
February 12, 2019
Decaf Caramel Vanilla Coffee:
Expected more of the Carmel vanilla taste but will use all up anyway
, Gary, IN
February 12, 2019
Strawberry Coconut Granola Bark:
Not bad. Really not a fan of dry fruit.
, Gary, IN
February 12, 2019
Sour Apple Candy Sticks:
They were wrapped very well, unfortunately half of them were broken.
, Philomath, OR
February 12, 2019
Strawberry Coconut Granola Bark:
Hate to look a gift horse in the mouth, but it was very dry and crumbly. Otherwise everything was A-OK
, Pittsboro, NC
February 12, 2019
Chili Lemon Pistachios:
Not a strong enough Chili or Lime flavor to create a strong flavor profile. Will not order again.
, San Francisco, CA
February 12, 2019
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
Small strips not as good as usual
, Sound beach, NY
February 12, 2019
Goji Berries:
I’ll eat them because they’re supposed to be good for me, but I’m not crazy about the taste. Sweet enough, but kind of weird.
, Chicago, IL
February 12, 2019
Mini Dark Chocolate Graham Crackers:
like them….bite size
, Lebanon, NJ
February 12, 2019
Whole Wheat Raspberry Bars:
There good
, Lebanon, NJ
February 12, 2019
Cranberry Quinoa Bitty Bars:
like them
, Lebanon, NJ
February 12, 2019
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
i love them but they are getting way too expensive for me. when is the price going down?
, Mount Pleasant, WI
February 12, 2019
California Figs:
very juicy and delicious
, Mount Pleasant, WI
February 12, 2019
Chocolate Macadamia Nuts (Sugar Free):
huge crunchy nuts!
, Bloomington, IN
February 12, 2019
Hickory Smoked Almonds:
Soon good ate whole bag in a couple of days
, Gary, IN
February 12, 2019
Whey Protein Powder (Unflavored) :
Very good
, Gary, IN
February 12, 2019
Gluten Free Xanthan Gum:
A tiny amount goes a long way for thickening gravy or adding to gluten free recipes.
, Nine Mile Falls, WA
February 12, 2019
Oriental Mix:
too many peas. otherwise it is very good!
, Hammond, IN
February 12, 2019
Dried Apples:
Not crispy at all... but tasty.. too chewy
, Hammond, IN
February 12, 2019
Fruit Slices:
These are much tastier than many fruit slices candy I've tried. Only thing I don't care for is the grape flavor. These things used to include a licorice (black) slice and I wish they would return to doing it. Thanks.
, Port Townsend, WA
February 12, 2019
Cherry Almond Granola:
My husband likes it. I’d like to see it more in clusters and not just oats with nuts and cherries
, West Palm Beach, FL
February 12, 2019
Paleo Crunch Bar:
Good and healthy
, Mogadore, OH
February 12, 2019
Roasted Brazil Nuts (Salted):
Suggested by my doc (for the selenium). Wasn't a fan before yours. They're good, but still not one of my favorite nuts.
, Alpharetta, GA
February 12, 2019
Organic Peanut Butter (Creamy, Unsalted):
Good peanut butter flavor.
, Cross Plains, WI
February 12, 2019
Organic Watermelon Rings (Vegan):
Tasty, I’ve waiting for these to make a comeback!
, Madison, WI
February 12, 2019
Jelly Belly 49 Flavors:
If you like all the different flavors, this is for you. Too many for me, some were weird
, Boerne, TX
February 12, 2019
Organic Turkish Figs:
Only reason I gave 4 stars insted of 5 is that some of them were not as soft as usual --- don't know if it is because I ordered them in cold weather but they are still nice size & taste good & this is first time in all the times I have gotten them that some are hard.
, Chesterfield, MO
February 12, 2019
Beet & Corn Sticks:
Just ok
, Union, NJ
February 12, 2019
Ranch Popped Lentils:
Didn’t like just taking a hand full but maybe better on something
, Union, NJ
February 12, 2019
Strawberry Coconut Granola Bark:
Good
, Sound beach, NY
February 12, 2019
Dark Chocolate-Dipped Oranges:
I would actually like to give this five stars because the product is fantastic . This is actually the reason I got turned onto Nuts.com. It’s not that I need fancy packaging, but the one problem as I see it, is that the way they’re packaged in the bag does not do justice to these elegant and fine sweets. Most importantly they can be stuck together, misshapen or even smooshed or cracked because of the bag they come in. Having said that, the price is good and I wouldn’t want to pay more. So, if it wouldn’t effect the price, that would be the one thing I’d change.
, Chicago, IL
February 12, 2019
Organic Dry Roasted Pepitas (Salted, No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
These are cute and crunchy and so good for you! For me I took a star off because I crave salt and these guys are lacking in that department. Other than that these are are a delicious little seed that truly packs a healthy punch!
, Cincinnati, OH
February 12, 2019
Strawberry Coconut Granola Bark:
Not bad The granola is s sweet and crunchy, the Dried Strawberries add A little tartness and the Chocolate more sweetness. Yummy l
, Augusta, ME
February 12, 2019
Ginger Snaps:
Not as crisp as I wished them to be.
, Glenwood City, WI
February 12, 2019
Crystallized Ginger:
Good but not excellent, some pieces are dark (too old root). Nevertheless, the price is just right and quality is persistent.
, San Pedro, CA
February 12, 2019
White Hot Chocolate:
Absolutely LOVE this cocoa mix ! It is soothing and puts me to sleep in no time after drinking a mug. What's so beautiful about this chocolate is that its taste is superb and wonderfully blended. Not too sweet, not bland (whatsoever) and waste not, want not. The White Hot Chocolate is above all, the best I have had.
, Cape Coral, FL
February 12, 2019
Malted Milk Balls:
I finally got the bag away from my husband and tried one (four) and thought they were the best Malted Milk Balls ever sold. If you like Malted Milk Balls, you will love these. They are huge in size and taste. I love them and have to order my own bag now. Husband does not share, or play well with others.
, Cape Coral, FL
February 12, 2019
Ultimate Malted Milk Balls:
always the best and they are the ultimate!
, Mount Pleasant, WI
February 12, 2019
Dried Apricots:
they are the best!
, Mount Pleasant, WI
February 12, 2019
Berry Mix:
A must for our family breakfast
, Silver Spring, MD
February 12, 2019
Pitted Dates:
My children request these dates every day in their school lunches.
, Silver Spring, MD
February 12, 2019
Turkish Figs:
The ever present tree cookies. Yes that is how they are referred to at our house. Fodder for breakfast bars, salad fixings and plain old munchies
, Silver Spring, MD
February 12, 2019
Dark Chocolate Covered Blueberries:
We have three women in our house hold. These are the reason my son and I still exist.
, Silver Spring, MD
February 12, 2019
Dutch Pretzels (Unsalted):
really good, used in soup rather than saltines
, Danville, VA
February 12, 2019
Sour (Tart) Cherries:
good product, using for natural healing and inflammation
, Danville, VA
February 12, 2019
Organic Diced Apricots:
I ordered these before and have nothing but good things to say about product
, Danville, VA
February 12, 2019