800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Nuts.com Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 401-500 of 171207.

Israeli Sunflower Seeds (Unsalted, In Shell):
Same great quality as the salted ones for when I'm feeling 'oversalted' LOL
, Vancouver, WA
January 10, 2018
Sesame Sticks:
I do love the sesame sticks
, Austin, TX
January 10, 2018
Brazilian Santos Coffee:
I like that there is no acidic taste whatsoever. Its rich and delicious coffee
, Austin, TX
January 10, 2018
BBQ Cashews:
Yummy
, Austin, TX
January 10, 2018
Nuts.com Holiday Tin:
HAD A GREAT AND UNIQUE SELECTION OF DIFFERENT GOODIES THAT WERE YUMMY AND FUN TO EAT!
, HAWLEY, PA
January 10, 2018
Roasted Organic Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
The ideal snack to brighten my day!
, Crestone, CO
January 10, 2018
Organic Cashews (Raw):
Always the perfect way to add protein to my South of the Border dishes!
, Crestone, CO
January 10, 2018
Organic Medjool Dates:
The VERY highest quality every time. Taste like they come straight from the tree... to me!
, Crestone, CO
January 10, 2018
Roasted Pistachios (Unsalted, No Shell):
The Buffalo cashews were good but the coating has sugar in it please warn diabetics of the sugar
, Dearborn, MI
January 10, 2018
Mini Gourmet Fruit Slices (Assorted):
Perfect. My husband lives them.
, Newport, NC
January 10, 2018
Rainbow Circus Peanuts:
My favorite since I was a child. You have so many of the goodies I lived as a child. Thanks again. Another "perfect" order.
, Newport, NC
January 10, 2018
Organic Almond Butter (Lightly Toasted, Crunchy):
Perfect and WOW great delivery time!!!
, Melbourne, FL
January 10, 2018
Organic Sesame Tahini:
Better than I made myself..... delivery right on time THANKS!!
, Melbourne, FL
January 10, 2018
Gummy Bears (12 Flavors):
These are the best gummy bears to ever exist
, Bordentown, NJ
January 10, 2018
Dried Pineapple (Chunks):
Very tasteful.
, Aston, PA
January 10, 2018
Red Licorice Bites:
Very fresh.
, Aston, PA
January 10, 2018
Spiced Chai Tea Mix:
Thanks, it’s good
, Palmdale, CA
January 10, 2018
Unsweetened Coconut Chips:
Very good, I love it
, Palmdale, CA
January 10, 2018
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
Our squirrel customers out back plus a chipmunk or two are raving about the peanuts. They keep coming back for more. Haven't been able to get a quotable comment yet, but when I do, will pass it on to all of you.
, Greensboro, NC
January 10, 2018
Necco Wafers:
Always loved Necco Wafers as a child. When I saw that you had them, I became a child again and ordered them as a celebration of that childhood. Thanks.
, Broomfield, CO
January 10, 2018
African Kenya Tea:
Love this tea. When coffee gets boring there is nothing like a hardy tea that gives you the caffeine, but a gentler taste.
, Broomfield, CO
January 10, 2018
Natural Papaya:
Our gavorite
, New Milford, CT
January 10, 2018
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
Always love your Pistachios. They seem to be fresher than the ones you get at the stores. Also my family goes through these like candy. I have seen them stand for 20 minutes just eating the Pistachios. Thank you again.
, Broomfield, CO
January 10, 2018
Israeli Sunflower Seeds (Salted, In Shell):
These are great - awesome taste, easy to open, very large seeds, perfectly roasted - great TV snack instead of chips or something less healthy.. Just the right amount of salt.
, New City, NY
January 10, 2018
Old Fashioned Christmas Candy:
Shipped fast lots of old time flavores. Will order more from this company.
, Centennial, CO
January 10, 2018
Yogurt Snowflake Pretzels:
Absolutely divine, my sister and mom loved them! Thank you so much for the great first impression in your packaging & extremely prompt service. I will definitely use your company for my client gifts. Your company truly knows how to appreciate their clients. Thank you for the old-fashioned great service.
, Clearwater Beach, FL
January 10, 2018
Chocolate Peppermint Bark:
My sister absolutely couldn't rave enough about these compared to other brands. Great job!
, Clearwater Beach, FL
January 10, 2018
Yogurt Snowflake Pretzels:
My sister went nuts (LOL) over these. Great tasting and very well presented. Great shipping and prompt delivering service. We will purchase from your company again. Thank you!
, Clearwater Beach, FL
January 10, 2018
Snowflake Bliss:
I can't say enough, these were absolutely delicious and well presented in the tin can for multiple purposes and great marketing. We will definitely use your company for our client gifts and trade shows. Thank you for the prompt service and great packaging without being damaged in shipment. Keep up the great work!
, Clearwater Beach, FL
January 10, 2018
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
I bought a five pound bag of these dates, and they were HUGE and so soft. LOVE Nuts.com!
, Frazier Park, CA
January 10, 2018
Mission Figs:
Nice and moist!
, Frazier Park, CA
January 10, 2018
Roasted Pumpkin Seeds (Homestyle, Salted, In Shell):
This is my 2nd order absolutely the best I have ever had.
, Washingtonville, NY
January 10, 2018
Toasted Corn:
Crunchy but not hard....Excellent!
, Washingtonville, NY
January 10, 2018
Extreme Trail Mix:
Nice and tasty....I mixed this with lots of other nuts to bring the carb count down, but still get a burst of sweetness every few bites...
, Washingtonville, NY
January 10, 2018
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
Absolutely the best I have ever tried....
, Washingtonville, NY
January 10, 2018
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Excellent! Jumbo and tasty with just the right amount of salt.
, Washingtonville, NY
January 10, 2018
Freeze Dried Cheddar Cheese:
I mixed this with my nuts and Extreme Trail Mix.......Delicious addition.
, Washingtonville, NY
January 10, 2018
Organic Pecan Date Rolls:
These are heavenly!
, Lutherville Timonium, MD
January 10, 2018
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow):
Absolutely delicious :3
, Harrisville, WV
January 10, 2018
White Coating Chocolate Wafers:
haven't tried them yet. I was looking for just white chocolate. you should carry some
, Swampscott, MA
January 9, 2018
Raspberry Jelly Sticks:
These were surprisingly very tasty, since they were kind of old-looking - white splotches all over, like old chocolate. But they were fresh feeling and tasting so I guess I can't complain too much. Just don't look super appetizing. :-)
, Cincinnati, OH
January 9, 2018
Cherry Yogurt Pretzels:
Except for the odd " plado " smell, they taste pretty good:)
, Spanaway, WA
January 9, 2018
Honey Sesame Sticks:
Pretty good. Crispy and light.
, Spanaway, WA
January 9, 2018
Garlic Sesame Sticks:
I expected more seasoning but they are still really good.
, Gridley, CA
January 9, 2018
Roasted Organic Pistachios (Unsalted, In Shell):
Delicious and worth the price. This was my second order of these tasty nuts and will buy again!
, Manchester, MA
January 9, 2018
Marzipan:
Good tasting product, was very impressed by delivery speed.
, Lake Forest, IL
January 9, 2018
Roasted Pistachios (Unsalted, In Shell):
thank you I want to order bigger size when I get more money thank you
, Rochester, NY
January 9, 2018
Fig Jam:
Arrived in perfect shape and on time. Excellent taste. Excellent consistency.
, Needmore, PA
January 9, 2018
Roasted Pepitas (Unsalted, No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
They just arrived so have not had a chance to sample any of my purchase yet but the packaging looks Great. I was wondering if I can Freeze My Nuts and if so for how long I ordered much more than I realized. Thank You! Samuel Shovlin
, Minneapolis, MN
January 9, 2018
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (Unsalted, No Shell):
Please see Pepitas review
, Minneapolis, MN
January 9, 2018
Roasted Pistachios (Unsalted, In Shell):
Please see peptias review
, Minneapolis, MN
January 9, 2018
Roasted Soybeans (Unsalted, Whole):
Please see Peptias review
, Minneapolis, MN
January 9, 2018
Roasted Golden Chickpeas (Unsalted):
Please see Pepitas review
, Minneapolis, MN
January 9, 2018
Roasted Cashews (Unsalted):
Please see Peptias review
, Minneapolis, MN
January 9, 2018
White Chocolate Almond Bark:
I was looking for just white chocolate but the bark did well
, Swampscott, MA
January 9, 2018
Lime Fruit Slices:
my new fave
, Swampscott, MA
January 9, 2018
Key Lime Fruit Slices:
as before just awesome
, Swampscott, MA
January 9, 2018
Garlic Onion Pistachios:
The garlic onions are awesome ! chili lemon pistachios are too weak in flavor thank you
, Evans, CO
January 9, 2018
Sesame Seeds (Hulled):
Awesome!!!!!!!!! The best service around.
, Reading, PA
January 9, 2018
Fennel Seeds:
Amazing products and service.
, Reading, PA
January 9, 2018
Bear Crunch Popcorn:
Yummy
, Pembroke Pines, FL
January 9, 2018
Caramel Coated Popcorn:
Sweet treat
, Pembroke Pines, FL
January 9, 2018
Vanilla Bean Wafers:
Good cookies
, Pembroke Pines, FL
January 9, 2018
Lemon Snaps:
I love lemon nice and crisp
, Pembroke Pines, FL
January 9, 2018
Ginger Snaps:
Love the spices smells good too
, Pembroke Pines, FL
January 9, 2018
Cajun Roasted Peanuts (Salted, in Shell):
Best ever! We're addicted!
, Winston Salem, NC
January 9, 2018
Jumbo Roasted Peanuts (In Shell):
Tasty, plump perfect! The squirrels and little critters we rehabilitate love them too ;)
, Winston Salem, NC
January 9, 2018
Dragon Mix:
Great Mix !!!
, Palm Bay, FL
January 9, 2018
Dried Cantaloupe (Chunks):
High Quality
, Palm Bay, FL
January 9, 2018
Currants:
Great As Always
, Palm Bay, FL
January 9, 2018
Raw Almonds (In Shell):
Great
, Palm Bay, FL
January 9, 2018
Raw Pepitas (No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
The Best
, Palm Bay, FL
January 9, 2018
Banana Chips - Unsweetened:
Always good quality
, Palm Bay, FL
January 9, 2018
Raw Sunflower Seeds (In Shell):
Just Love These
, Palm Bay, FL
January 9, 2018
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Yummy snack!
, Carlisle, PA
January 9, 2018
Sugar White Pearls:
Love it!
, Victorville, CA
January 9, 2018
English Walnuts (In Shell):
Walnuts are very good. As I previously commented, better than shelled walnuts in bulk, as found in health food stores.
, New York City, NY
January 9, 2018
Fresh Chestnuts:
Nice sized chestnuts. Very tasty.
, New York City, NY
January 9, 2018
Supreme Roasted Cashews (Salted):
best cashews on the planet no questions ask.
, Colorado Springs, CO
January 9, 2018
Swedish Fish:
These speak for themselves! Fresh, tasty, yum!
, Cincinnati, OH
January 9, 2018
Organic Mixed Fruit:
This mixed fruit is the best ever! Barlow
, Greeley, CO
January 9, 2018
Peppermint Sticks:
Have not received the ribbon candy. The peppermint sticks and the buttermint candy are delicious. Exactly what I remember!
, NEW YORK, NY
January 9, 2018
Hemp Seeds:
I get hemp seeds as a treat for my Parrot and he loves them
, Merrimack, NH
January 9, 2018
Tomato Jam:
Soon as I got it, I had to make me a piece of toast to try it out.very good.love the texture.
, Elmendorf, TX
January 9, 2018
Organic Crystallized Ginger:
I wish there was less sugar on the ginger. Other than that, I love the product.
, Fair Oaks, CA
January 9, 2018
Oat Flour:
great service and I love the boxes
, Vestal, NY
January 9, 2018
Royale Coffee Sampler:
Just got it today!!! Have not tried it yet… so I'lllet you know later!
, Chicago, IL
January 9, 2018
Coffees of the World Sample Pack:
Same as above …just received it today… have not tried it just yet!
, Chicago, IL
January 9, 2018
Cheddar Sesame Sticks:
My kids loved these and they are usually picky eaters!
, Rahway, NJ
January 9, 2018
Sesame Sticks:
My kids loved these and they are usually picky eaters!
, Rahway, NJ
January 9, 2018
Dark Roasted Jumbo Peanuts (In Shell):
Delicious
, Romulus, MI
January 9, 2018
Rainbow Popcorn:
I love the freshness of the nuts and definitely love the promptness of shipping. Definitely will use them again and especially for Christmas giving. A VERY PLEASED customer in Kentucky
, Russell Springs, KY
January 9, 2018
Peanut Brittle:
The ease of ordering was great. Shipping, delivery, and tracking updates were also good. I am allergic to peanuts, so I didn't order the Peanut Brittle for myself but as a gift for my grandmother. She loved it! Will be buying more items in the future. Thank you.
, Elkridge, MD
January 9, 2018
Dark Raisins:
Lots better then I buy at the grocery store, thanks, their juicey & no seeds.
, Grover, WY
January 9, 2018
Assorted Energy Squares:
Different then I’m used too, Better, thanks
, Grover, WY
January 9, 2018
M&M's®:
Always great, my fav, lots cheaper too,thanks
, Grover, WY
January 9, 2018
Diced Medjool Dates:
Just what I ordered and got them quickly.
, Kernersville, NC
January 9, 2018
Diced Kiwi:
Love them............already diced!!!!
, Kernersville, NC
January 9, 2018
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
Fresh, tasty
, Los Angeles, CA
January 9, 2018
Supreme Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Big, delicious
, Los Angeles, CA
January 9, 2018