800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Kiwi Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 243.

Dried Kiwi:
So good. Thank you. I will be ordering again. Soon.
, Stockbridge, GA
October 19, 2017
Dried Kiwi:
Too much sugar. If there were no sugar it would be super good.
, Newport Beach, CA
October 9, 2017
Diced Kiwi:
Good with salads and snacks
, Lake Charles, LA
September 28, 2017
Dried Kiwi:
what need I say about the beautiful green kiwi slices, but fantastic or should I say nut-tastic!
, Oakland, CA
September 14, 2017
Dried Kiwi:
DANG this is good!
, La Mesa, CA
August 22, 2017
Diced Kiwi:
Reptar and Rosie, eclectus parrots, have a new favorite!
, Pacifica, CA
August 21, 2017
Diced Kiwi:
real good
, Meriden, KS
August 13, 2017
Dried Kiwi:
the dried kiwi are delicious!!! Will definitely be ordering them again.
, JACKSONVILLE, FL
July 24, 2017
Diced Kiwi:
everything arrived in good order, and I cant wait to re-order!! thanks!
, Fredericksburg, VA
July 22, 2017
Dried Kiwi:
I just love these. I try and limit myself 3 a day but some days I go overboard. They're just so darn good. Great product.
, Brunswick, GA
July 10, 2017
Dried Kiwi:
yummy to perfection
, Bradley, AR
July 7, 2017
Diced Kiwi:
Sooooo Good on cereal in the morning! Haven't tried it in cookies yet, but I bet it would be wonderful~
, Gardiner, MT
July 5, 2017
Diced Kiwi:
First time I had tried Dried Kiwi. Love the fresh. It was really rather tasty. Would order again.
, Phenix City, AL
July 1, 2017
Dried Kiwi:
Wonderful. Saves time every morning for my smoothy
, Marathon, FL
June 29, 2017
Diced Kiwi:
Sweet!
, Torrington, WY
June 19, 2017
Diced Kiwi:
It's really sweet. I expected more of a kiwi taste. Good for a quick snack.
, San Angelo, TX
June 15, 2017
Diced Kiwi:
like the flavor
, Owego, NY
June 15, 2017
Dried Kiwi:
Always a winner. These are our sneak-it-into-the-theater snack!
, New York, NY
June 4, 2017
Dried Kiwi:
kiwis are my favorite, this product is outstanding delicious
, huntington, NY
May 25, 2017
Dried Kiwi:
LOVE THESE! I PUT THEM IN A BAG WITH SOME NUTS AND PUT THEM IN MY PURSE. GREAT SNACK! NUTS .COM PRODUCTS ARE FANTASTIC!!
, Smithfield, UT
May 20, 2017
Dried Kiwi:
LOVE THEM
, Port Orange, FL
May 11, 2017
Dried Kiwi:
GOOD.
, Grand Rapids, MI
May 11, 2017
Dried Kiwi:
Love them!
, Bloomington, IN
May 6, 2017
Dried Kiwi:
The best kiwi ever!!!!!!!!
, El Cerrito, CA
May 4, 2017
Dried Kiwi:
I don't know what I expected, but these really do taste like kiwi. Flavor very reminiscent of fresh kiwi. Delicious!
, Adelanto, CA
April 19, 2017
Diced Kiwi:
Dried kiwi is kind of weird.. But these are good.
, Taylor, MI
April 15, 2017
Dried Kiwi:
Not as tart as expected
, Allendale, MI
April 13, 2017
Dried Kiwi:
Too sweet.
, Aurora, CO
March 25, 2017
Diced Kiwi:
The pieces are smaller than I expected. If you're looking for a snack you might go with slices, that's what I'm going to try next time... These are like Skittle size.
, Springville, TN
March 23, 2017
Diced Kiwi:
Couldn't believe it was here already. WOW! ! ! !
, Lancaster, OH
March 11, 2017
Dried Kiwi:
Very tasty and I don't have to peel or slice them. Just eat 'em up!
, Wilkinsburg, PA
February 23, 2017
Diced Kiwi:
These are pretty good especially mixed with the Berry mix.
, Marshall, NC
February 22, 2017
Diced Kiwi:
I ordered this before...it taste fresh & healthy snack. The problem is once you start eating it, its hard to stop.
, Benton, AR
February 14, 2017
Dried Kiwi:
Flavor was good. Texture could be drier.
, Indianapolis, IN
February 6, 2017
Dried Kiwi:
Awesome!
, Fountain Hills, AZ
February 1, 2017
Dried Kiwi:
Wonderfull flavor and texture
, Clackamas, OR
January 21, 2017
Dried Kiwi:
Delish!
, Newport News, VA
January 14, 2017
Dried Kiwi:
Loved them
, Cottage Hills, IL
January 13, 2017
Dried Kiwi:
second time ordering. I took my bag to work and it was a huge hit with my co-workers...hence the reorder of two more bags.
, Hiawatha, KS
January 12, 2017
Diced Kiwi:
Unique!
, Green Bay, WI
January 12, 2017
Diced Kiwi:
very pleased with the product & service--as usual!!! thanx
, Temple City, CA
January 11, 2017
Dried Kiwi:
Never had these before...I like them!
, Curlew, WA
January 5, 2017
Diced Kiwi:
Yummy
, Palmdale, CA
January 5, 2017
Diced Kiwi:
outstanding
, Dayton, TN
December 22, 2016
Diced Kiwi:
Wonderful!
, Memphis, TN
December 21, 2016
Dried Kiwi:
Taste good, but sweeter than I like!
, Fort Worth, TX
December 20, 2016
Dried Kiwi:
First time ordering. I couldn't wait to try these, really delicious. I'll get these again
, Hiawatha, KS
December 19, 2016
Dried Kiwi:
Loved these! Thanks!
, Farmville, VA
December 10, 2016
Diced Kiwi:
, Weare, NH
December 8, 2016
Dried Kiwi:
Super yum...nice size and taste great..
, East Montpelier, VT
December 6, 2016
Dried Kiwi:
First time trying dried kiwi and loved the flavor and texture.
, Mentor, OH
November 30, 2016
Dried Kiwi:
Always the best products. Thank you for a great service.
, Manassas, VA
November 23, 2016
Dried Kiwi:
Just pain good and VERY convenient. My taste runs to things less sweet to tart. I would say most people will find these correctly sweet.
, Corona, CA
November 22, 2016
Dried Kiwi:
Great.... Fast service.
, Austin, TX
November 9, 2016
Diced Kiwi:
My husband loves these
, Holly Springs, MS
October 29, 2016
Diced Kiwi:
mmmmmmmmmm...
, Cartersville, GA
October 27, 2016
Dried Kiwi:
my second order of dried kiwi it is the best
, Lake Wales, FL
October 15, 2016
Dried Kiwi:
Love it
, Fort Myers, FL
September 30, 2016
Diced Kiwi:
They are pretty good.
, Florence, SC
September 19, 2016
Diced Kiwi:
I have never had dried kiwi and this was so pretty. Very good flavor.
, Manhattan, KS
September 10, 2016
Dried Kiwi:
I love these! I mix them w/ the pineapple,strawberries, and nuts, and you just can't beat that kiwi flavor in the mix! Not to mention they are great right out of the bag! Terry K.
, Cheshire, MA
September 9, 2016
Dried Kiwi:
We could eat dried Kiwi three rimes per day. Probably our favorite tropical fruit. Love it......
, Willow Park, TX
September 1, 2016
Dried Kiwi:
great for traveling
, Fayetteville, NC
August 26, 2016
Diced Kiwi:
My toddler loves snacking on these!
, Lakeland, FL
August 16, 2016
Dried Kiwi:
Never had anything like it. So happy I tried it.
, Euless, TX
August 12, 2016
Diced Kiwi:
I was pleasantly surprised at the taste! Yummy!
, Bowling Green, KY
July 29, 2016
Dried Kiwi:
Kiwi are the best and yummy!
, Hammond, LA
July 28, 2016
Dried Kiwi:
Delicious.
, Austin, TX
July 23, 2016
Dried Kiwi:
Absolutely yummy!
, Reading, PA
July 21, 2016
Dried Kiwi:
You guys are so prompt it made my head spin!! Everything is most fine, Thank you. I will be ordering more in future.
, Bear, DE
July 8, 2016
Diced Kiwi:
Deliciously small pieces. Just the right size.
, Woodmere, NY
July 1, 2016
Dried Kiwi:
44 pounds of munching. So good.
, Shepherd, MT
June 25, 2016
Dried Kiwi:
mmmgooood
, PEMBROKE PINES, FL
June 21, 2016
Dried Kiwi:
Such a wonderful treat thank you
, Safford, AZ
May 26, 2016
Dried Kiwi:
Okay. These are divine. Thank you for having these. You guys win.
, Payson, UT
May 6, 2016
Dried Kiwi:
ONE OF MY FAVS
, Rapid City, SD
April 15, 2016
Dried Kiwi:
Very good
, Portage, PA
April 13, 2016
Diced Kiwi:
Good... not very sweet, but good mixed with coconut, pineapple, and Greek yogurt chips in my own mix.
, Nooksack, WA
April 13, 2016
Dried Kiwi:
I haven't tried them yet but I'm super impressed by the incredibly fast delivery service ! I ordered these, and within 24 hours, they were at my door! Great service!! Thank you!
, Phoenix, AZ
April 11, 2016
Dried Kiwi:
Wanted some fruits to store for emergency needs.
, New Boston, MI
March 30, 2016
Dried Kiwi:
but I did not get a sample on one of your products like I have in past orders.
, Groton, CT
March 24, 2016
Dried Kiwi:
I have been ordering from Nuts.com for a little while now. I wasn't sure how the dried kiwi would taste, definitely didn't think I'd like them. I decided to give them a try and have since ordered a bag with every new order I place. These are soft, chewy though a little bit firmer in the center, fresh, healthy and very, very tasty.
, Mount Vernon, NY
March 9, 2016
Diced Kiwi:
I bought this to add to my homemade granola, and it gives a sweet-tart flavor that's delicious.
, Gardiner, MT
February 4, 2016
Dried Kiwi:
The best dried kiwi we have before.(Even though we don't like sugar products.)
, Walnut, CA
January 19, 2016
Dried Kiwi:
Absolutely delicious
, Huntland, TN
January 6, 2016
Dried Kiwi:
Great
, Tuscaloosa, AL
December 31, 2015
Dried Kiwi:
I thought I tried these..WOW..THEY TASTE AWESOME!..another snack..from Nuts.com!
, Pasadena, MD
November 24, 2015
Dried Kiwi:
Very good.
, Sacramento, CA
November 23, 2015
Dried Kiwi:
loved these!
, Blaine, WA
November 21, 2015
Dried Kiwi:
Yummy!
, Falls City, NE
November 13, 2015
Dried Kiwi:
Pretty good!
, Opelika, AL
October 29, 2015
Dried Kiwi:
Great
, East Meadow, NY
October 19, 2015
Dried Kiwi:
I love these so much better then grabbing a snickers! Thanks
, Kobuk, AK
October 12, 2015
Dried Kiwi:
Delicious!
, New Fairfield, CT
September 28, 2015
Dried Kiwi:
Like but very sweet
, Raleigh, NC
August 24, 2015
Dried Kiwi:
I like Kiwi as a fruit but dried they are absolutely incredible.5 Stars are not enough.
, Bellevue, NE
August 11, 2015
Dried Kiwi:
I like kiwi and didn't expect to like the dried to be tasty. I ordered these for the health properties and THEY WERE DELICIOUS! Surprised me!
, Mount Vernon, NY
July 30, 2015
Dried Kiwi:
A real treat, I love this and some of the birds do too...we shall share!
, Windsor, SC
July 22, 2015
Dried Kiwi:
These taste great! I have never had a dried kiwi with so much flavor! Thanks so much!
, Johnson City, TN
July 8, 2015
Dried Kiwi:
great as always
, Salt Lake City, UT
June 25, 2015

« Back to Kiwi