A family business since 1929

Read our story

Mixed Nuts Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 427.

OMG. These nuts are so good and very habit forming. I gave my brother the Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts He loved them dearly. We will be back for more of these great nuts
, Orange Grove, Texas
December 6, 2014
I did an experiment just recently. I had purchased some of these unsalted mixed nuts from you, then purchased some mixed nuts from Sams Club. They were salted so I washed the salt off and dried them in the oven. They don't even come close to yours! They were bland and flat tasting. I wound up throwing most of them out back for the squirrels to eat! Yours may cost more, but they are top quality. I have learned a good lesson. Thanks for your fine quality products.
, Boalsburg, PA
October 22, 2014
I have a pet squirrel I rescued six years ago when he was only a few days old. He is the second one I have raised, the first one lived to be eleven years old. This is the only way to buy nuts for him. I would definitely recommend this assortment of nuts in the shell for squirrels
, Tavares, Florida
September 14, 2014
I will order nuts from here as they are fresh and delivered on the date they say it will be here, I have a green-winged Macaw named Peabody and they are for her...I buy in 25# boxes....I know I spoil her but I want the best for her...and these are the best
, Clayton, WA
September 10, 2014
Super fast shipping. Great price and yummy
, Sunset, Texas
August 27, 2014
Love everything I've ordered from nuts.com, especially the organic trail mix, raw honey, raw organic mixed nuts, soan papdi. Customer service and the care put into every package are also commendable.
, Sacramento, Ca
July 24, 2014
These are delicious! Arrived the next day and were fresh. Excellent service and excellent products. Thank you!
, Keyport, NJ
June 12, 2014
Received my 4th order! More Cheddar Cheese Sticks ~ sooo tasty! Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted) and Roasted Virginia Peanuts (Salted, no shell)! Best ever! And... gift of Veggie Chips! THANKS! You loveable nuts are just the Best! From your website to the F A S T delivery! Milly
, Charleston, SC
May 9, 2014
I am so impressed with the items I received and how fast they arrived! Never having raw nuts before, I was not sure what to expect. The raw mixed nuts I received are amazing and I will now be a regular customer and look forward to trying more of your products. Can't wait to bake with the almond flour I received either!
, Clinton, NJ
May 1, 2014
Got the nuts yesterday and opened them to taste when I got home from work. Freshest nuts I've had. I try to eat in-shell mixed nuts several times a week. They are good for me, I enjoy them, they satisfy appetite, and the shells slow consumption. The perfect healthy snack.
, St John, IN
April 30, 2014
I am very impressed with your prompt service. I'm even more impressed by the quality of your products, especially the mixed salted nuts! This is my second order and I'm sure there will be more. The fruit and nuts that I got with this order will be "snack food" for an upcoming road trip. Yes, Nuts.Com goodies are off to Alaska! Wish us luck.
, Wyalusing, PA
April 12, 2014
i really like these organic mixed nuts! have bought a few different times and am quite happy!
, Castro Valley, California
April 10, 2014
WOW! I am so impressed. A lot of my client work focuses on dealing with the public, and how to create 'servant-leader' experiences. You have done it! I recently purchased an old-fashioned nut bowl from the 50s for a friend who said she recalled that as a part of her family tradition growing up. Alas, no fresh, unshelled nuts could be found on any shelf I searched throughout San Diego. My friend was impressed with the delivery and I am impressed with the follow-up. I will recommend you to all of my nutty friends and colleagues. P.S. I've yet to have one of the nuts that were delivered; I think she's 'hoarding' them for herself.
, La Jolla, CA
April 9, 2014
Delivered on time and ate about 2lbs the first day because they are so good. Definitely going to order more from Nuts.com! Excellent product and service!
, springfield, mo
March 27, 2014
I can't say enough good things about Nuts.com. The selection is amazing as is the quality of their products. I don't think that I've ever had organic raw nuts that tasted this good in my life! I don't normally take the time to leave feedback, but I felt compelled to share just how amazing this company is.
, Newark, NJ
March 27, 2014
LOVE your organic almonds! Made a batch of almond milk and it's the best! The mixed organic mix is also GREAT! Will be trying out more of your organic line as well as some of the fun treats soon. Thanks from South Lyon, MI
, South Lyon, MI
March 26, 2014
We wanted mixed nuts in the shell, but none of the stores have them except at Christmas. I ordered a 5-pound bag, as well as some peanuts and dried fruit from Nuts.Com, and we have been very happy with your products. The nuts are fresh and delicious, and the dried pluots are really wonderful. My second order was for a bigger bag of peanuts, and lots more dried fruit. I should have ordered more of the mixed nuts, but I hadn't realized how many of them my son had already eaten! Some of the fruits have been more sweetened than I really like, but the unsweetened pit fruits are wonderful. Just waiting for payday to make my next order.
, St. Paul, MN
March 25, 2014
I have 9 pet parrots and am also a wildlife rehabilitator. I have purchased mixed nuts in bulk from Nuts.com for quite some time now and have always been thrilled with the quality of the product, the cost and the quick service. Not one complaint from all of the animals here! Thank you Nuts.com!!
, Salem, NJ
March 25, 2014
I just wanted to say that I was so surprised that I would get my raw nuts the next day! I ordered them on Friday late in the afternoon and by Saturday afternoon they were sitting on my doorstep!!! but the best part as that they are DELICIOUS!!!! and I will let people know about your products!!!! thanks for the great product and the fast delivery!!!! gail
, Chicopee, Ma
March 16, 2014
Received My package today. The birds were excited as I was opening it and of course I had to pass out nuts right away. I will be ordering more in the next couple of weeks. Always fast prompt delivery.
, Buffalo, NY
March 15, 2014
The mixed nuts are very good, they smell like they just came out of the shell. Love your berry mix and the apricots are truly very juicy! Thanks I'll be ordering again!
, Smokey Mountians, NC
March 8, 2014
Happy National Nut Month everyone! My favorite nuts have always been honey roasted soy beans, but ever since finding nuts.com, its been hard to choose my favorite nut when all of nuts.com products are so healthy, fresh and delicious!! But I will say that after some very difficult deciding my favorite nut still stands as being honey roasted soy beans (especially the ones from nuts.com)!!!!
, hunterdon, New Jersey
March 4, 2014
Got my nuts in record time! The Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted) are magnificent! The best I've ever come across. The Roasted Peanuts (Salted, In-Shell) are everything I'd hoped for. Tasty, fresh. Harley (my cat) loves the shells! He was eatin' my shells, then he reached into the bag, pulled out a nut, ate the shell and left the peanuts! Bizarre cat, he likes french fries too... I'm wonderfully impressed, a steady customer from now on! Thanks, 'n everythin' like that right there, 'n all.
, Richmons, UT
February 27, 2014
First class company! From the order takers, to the shipping (which is always very quick), to the product. All of the products that I have tried, which includes their organic goji berries, organic pumpkin seeds, organic red maca, and organic mixed nuts have been fabulous! I would highly, highly recommend Nuts.com to anyone and everyone!
, Granada Hills, ca
February 18, 2014
Great blend and variety. You have made an 88 yr old cockatoo very happy!
, Tampa, FL
January 31, 2014
This was my second order but first review. Both were fantastic and arrived on time!! Your organic mixed nuts are the best by far compared to anyone, you give a great mix of everything, unlike others who just give a bunch of the cheapest nuts and then a little of everything else. The cashew cacao clusters, wow, so amazing and addictive, my husband and I will be making regular orders of these from now on!
, Chandler, AZ
January 30, 2014
Very pleased, ordered yesterday received today. The quality and size of the nuts wonderful, the coconut chips are perfect and ginger wonderful . This company is a keeper. And will recommend to others .very nice!
, Philadelphia, Pa
January 28, 2014
Again wonderful...This shipment is as fresh as the last..Definitely not disappointed these are the freshest I've seen and again equal amounts of each nut...Keep up the good work and I will be ordering when I run out...Stay Well ans Thank You
, Jersey City, nj
January 13, 2014
We gave the 5lb bags of mixed nuts as Christmas gifts for the guys in my family. They are a HUGE hit! So much better than any of the stores in our area. The only problem... trying to pace themselves so they don't eat them all in one day!
, Oklahoma City, OK
January 13, 2014
Received order promptly, and the nuts are fresh and delicious!
, Queens, NY
January 8, 2014
Natural organic mixed nuts the freshest I've ever had. Delivered on time over Xmas holiday, great price, and great taste.
, vail, co
December 30, 2013
Like the description says...the freshest and best! Couldn't agree more. everything I get from this company is for lack of a better word, gold! If I could get all my groceries from them I would! Absolutely everything I get from them is the most delicious, fresh product I've ever had. I love their passion and their obvious dedication. Go nuts!!
, salt lake city, ut
December 17, 2013
The nuts I ordered were shipped to my parents on time, and arrived yesterday. My parents have already started enjoying them. I'm sending a big thank you to the Nuts.com family! It's so easy shopping with you.
, Mount Eden, KY
December 13, 2013
I was very pleased with both the service and the products from Nuts.com. We ordered 25 pounds of mixed nuts for company Holiday gifts and the nuts came fast and they are delicious! Thanks Nuts.com!
, Upper Marlboro, Ma
December 11, 2013
Fast shipping on great products. I got a 25 lb box of mixed nuts for the holidays. Want a quick hostess gift? Find a cute basket, 6-pack holder, or similar container and fill with mixed nuts. Simple and fun!
, Metuchen, NJ - New Jersey
December 10, 2013
wow WoW WOW!!! Can't believe the package arrived in less than 24 hours from when I ordered it. All the way from NJ to the Canadian border. Santa must have the sleigh out early. Product looks exceptional and as are gifts, will have to wait on that. But will try the sample. THANKS!!!!!!! Happy Holidays....
, Bellevile, New York
December 3, 2013
Awesome pistachios and mixed nuts!! The size and freshness was incredible. Thanks for the sample macadamia's! ( Love the packaging as well. ) Will be ordering more for sure.
, Chicopee, MA
December 3, 2013
I have not had a chance to sample the almond brittle yet. The nuts are out of this world. I usually order the nuts at Christmas for regular customers who have been with us for a while. I am on my third helping of mixed nuts. I guess I had better stop or I won't have enough to gift. I have never tasted nuts this good before. And to have macadamia and pistachio nuts included in the mix is what sold me on ordering from your company. I am so glad I did. Happy Holidays to you all the thank you very much! Judy
, ARROYO GRANDE, California
December 2, 2013
Man, these are good! What a difference in FRESH nuts vs. the ones at the supermarket. I will be buying my nuts from nuts.com from now on.
, Crossville, Tennessee
November 23, 2013
Once again you have made me a happy NUT...everything was GRREEAATT..even my coworkers were impressed..the mixnuts are AWESOME..and the little sample you guys enclosed of the berry mix was perfect..cant wait to order it..keep up the good work
, bronx, ny
November 15, 2013
Simply the very best! Did not miss the salt and hubby loved since he is on a low salt diet. Can't wait to order again.
, Saxonburg, PA
October 16, 2013
My father loved the nuts. When he came home from work he saw the package on the driveway. He thought it was just another "stupid" package from work, until he opened it. He was very excited and couldn't believe how big the bag was! My parents have done so much for me. I figured giving my dad a huge bad of nuts and ordering my mom some flowers, would be the perfect way to let them know how much I love them. I joined the Navy about 4 months ago. Right now I'm in Pensacola FL for my schooling. My parents live in PA and I'm glad I found your webpage. It was the perfect way to surprise my parents from a far distance. Thank you for your help and making this a memorable experience! Have a Nutty Day!!
, Oxford, PA
October 11, 2013
Perfect! Exactly what I wanted and can't believe how fast it arrived.
, Kansas City, Missouri
October 10, 2013
Delivered exactly as promised. What I did not expect was to find the nut so well packaged. The 'ziploc' style bag is a VERY NICE touch. I mostly bought these for my cockatoo and parrots to have some whole nuts to work on rather than just pre-shelled nuts. I've tried some of each of them myself and found that they are by far the freshest and best tasting whole nuts I've ever purchased in my life. They birds may just have some competition when it comes to treat time.
, Summerville, South Carolina
October 3, 2013
I have been ordering for a while now and have always been satisfied. Just love the decaf coffee, good quality. Wild Apricot Kernels, Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts, Fruit Slices and the boiled peanuts are so tasty. I tried the Bee Pollen Granules this order and am very satisfied. Use it every day. Thanks for the free sample Power Mix I will definitely order next time. I also am satisfied with the sugar substitutes. Keep up the good work and I will be ordering again soon.
, Hulbert, OK
September 28, 2013
Just received my first shipment from these Nutty folks and boy am I pleased. Ordered Supreme Mixed Nuts, some chocolate covered goodies, and some baking items and not only were they expertly packaged, they are delicious and I can't believe how quickly I received my order. FANTASTIC!!!!!
, Muncie, IN
September 28, 2013
Wow! Delivered less than 48 hours after I placed my order! Now that's service! And yes, I had handfuls of yummy raw organic nuts for supper. :-)
, Sandusky, Ohio
September 25, 2013
This shipping was soo fast, I was amazingly able to track my package the entire time!! I ordered mixed nuts for my wedding as my married last name will be Nutty! Thank you NUTS.com your were FANTASTIC!!!
, Yorkville, NY
September 17, 2013
A++++ service!! Super fast delivery, I placed the order late afternoon and it was delivered the next morning! I'm a very happy customer who will be making future purchases. . Best of all you made my macaws and amazon very happy :-) Thank you also for enclosing a Quinoa sample! For those who haven't tried this grain, it it awesome. The Jones family, Honey Brook, PA
, Honey Brook, PA
September 13, 2013
All that needs to be said is, "WOW"! This is my first order from Nuts.com and I will definitely be a repeat customer! I ordered a variety of items and they are all of the highest quality. The packaging was exceptional as well as the speed at which I received my order. Thank you very much!
, Cincinnati, OH
September 1, 2013
Don't mean to be personal, but we love your nuts!!!!! We have shared an order with a friend in the past, but this is our first order on our own and honestly, we aren't going to share! These are the best nuts ever!!!! Thanks so much for your quick service and the tasty product. We are spreading the word to all our friends that you have the best nuts in the galaxy. You'll be hearing from us again!
, Buffalo, NY
August 23, 2013
Received my order when promised and I really like the new packaging. Great tasting snacks. Fresh and tasty. Will definitely order again soon for myself and for gifting!
, chicago, il
August 22, 2013
The whole mixed nuts in shell are beautiful and my flock of 5 gorgeous parrots asked me to send you a thank-you note.
, Naalehu, HI
August 21, 2013
Seriously love this site....just got another 5 lb. bag...this time organic raw mixed nuts and nuts.com never fails to deliver!! I get so excited to see the little "nut" family on my front porch!
, Paducah, KY
August 15, 2013
Could not find unshelled mixed nuts anywhere locally for my double yellowhead amazon Stella! It seems its only available at the christmas holiday! She's very happy now!!!! We got our shipment in 2 days! Got a free sample of quinoa too (which i love!!!) glad to have found you guys!!! Great pricing too!!!!!!! 5lbs. For just under 20.00!!!! Win, win!!!!
, Cheektowaga, New york
August 1, 2013
I can't believe how fast my order got here! I ordered Tuesday and it was at my door by Wednesday morning. What service. Everything I purchased is delicious! You now have another lifetime nutty customer. So much more to order.
, Aberdeen, NJ
July 31, 2013
Most excellent nuts and a truly fast delivery. We love you, nuts.com
, Spring Hill, Fl
July 20, 2013
Without a doubt the most cheerful package I have ever received. The "Nuts" and the nuts are great, too.
, Rindge, NH
July 19, 2013
I've been ordering from Nuts.com for about a year and a half now. I have a squirrel we rescued about 2 years ago, and unfortunately, we are unable to find nuts in shell around here unless at Christmas. My kids love the box, and when they found out we were on the last bag of nuts, and I had to order, they were already fighting over who gets to read the box. The squirrel, he loves the nuts..as do his "parents", who are very likely to steal a few when no one is looking. The shipping and response time here are awesome. I have had no complaints. Thank you!
, Franklin, TN
July 18, 2013
just received my first bags of nuts and have found them to be delicious. thank you
, Land O Lakes, FL
July 13, 2013
I ordered my mixed nuts on Wednesday and received them on Friday. How fast was that!? LOL. I immediately opened up the first bag for a little taste and was pleasantly (although not totally) surprised at the freshness of the nuts. They were so good that I ate way more than I intended. Good thing I bought 2 bags, lol. Would definitely recommend to family, friends, and co-workers. Next order, I'll try something new!
July 13, 2013
super pleased with our order of filberts and mixed nuts. excited to try the generous sample of flax seed. and the bags are so cute I am going to put a book in one and send to my granddaughter.
, Butler, Tn
July 10, 2013
Best mixed nuts I ever tasted. Best of all, no peanuts! Fresh tasting, just enough salt. They're great.
, Spring Hill, Fl
July 8, 2013
I am nuts about Nuts.com. In a nut shell, knowing where to buy the best nuts might be a hard nut to crack--but if you know about Nuts.com, the answer is easy! Buy nuts--and other goodies--at nuts.com for superior quality, yummy yumminess, and phenomenal service.
, Santee, CA
July 5, 2013
thank you so much great delicious and fresh as always
, deerfield beach, fl
July 3, 2013
I am so impressed ! I placed my order after supper last night. My delivery came before 2 p.m. today ! My husband and I had tested my choices within 15 minutes. The very best unsalted nuts. Dark chocolate covered walnuts that he said were so good I should not have ordered them. He is a health nut; I reminded him that walnuts and chocolate are good for you. So he ate more. You sent a delicious sample of mixed berries too - yes we've sampled them too. My favorite - the strawberries. I have never had service like this and your products are the best. I'm already deciding on my next order. Thank you and do carry on the family tradition - you have been blessed. Mary
, northwest, NJ
June 7, 2013
I live in Canada and have now ordered from Nuts.com three different times. The products are amazing. The delivery to Canada is hassle free. I highly recommend ordering from Nuts.com.
, Toronto, Canada
June 6, 2013
June 5, 2013
Thank you yes we have got our nuts and are enjoying them as we speak thank you for everything we will be doing business with you again for sure.... Have a great day:)
, Fountain, Fl
June 5, 2013
Nuts.com are the greatest. Not only do they have the best ever nuts but they also have wonderful customer service. They helped me locate my shipment and get it here in time for me to leave on a three month trip. Of course I am taking the nuts with me on the trip.
, Sawtooth City, Idaho
May 22, 2013
Wow! Awesome product and quality! Will be back for more! Fast shipping great selection awesome prices! Very pleased!
, San Antonio, Tx
May 16, 2013
Fast service, and huge, fresh nuts! Love the nutcracker, too- what great innovation. Will definitely order again.
, Waterford, MI
May 8, 2013
As my first experience ordering from Nuts.com... You did surpass my expectations... An extremely rare experience to have these days... Congrats!!! I will order from you again
, Atlanta, Georgia
May 8, 2013
Thank You so much for my shipment of mixed nuts. They are the largest, freshest nuts i have ever seen and tasted. i could not believe how quick (2 days) my shipment came. i will order from you forever i'm sold. Thanks again.
, Williamstown, NJ
May 7, 2013
Although I will enjoy some of them, I got them for my macaw, Zazu. He is already tearing into them. Being hard to get nuts in the shell anytime but Christmas it was good to have an online store that had good pricing and excellent delivery. I will definitely be using you again. Call
, Palmdale, Ca
May 3, 2013
It was really hard for me to find a unsalted mix of nuts that I liked. I stumbled upon Nuts.com and read some reviews....so I decided to give it a try. I absolutely love the mix of nuts I oreded. Great taste and very fresh! New fan and loyal customer of Nuts.com. Thanks!!
, Houston, Texas
May 1, 2013
Quality of items I ordered -- mixed nuts, pecans, macadamias and walnuts -- was excellent. I'm a first-time customer, but will definitely return.
, New York, New York
April 30, 2013
Hi my nutty friends. Again I received them the next day. I am very pleased but my five parrots are even more pleased than I. They all say thank-you. I am sure you will be hearing from us again. Thank-You Nutty Dean
, Red Lion, Pennsylvania
April 30, 2013
Prompt service. Quick delivery. Great Nuts. You guys are the nuts.
, atlantic beach, fl
April 25, 2013
Your nuts are super large. Never seen such large nuts. I bought the Mixed nuts with no salt added. It's difficult to find unsalted nuts on the grocery shelves. A superior product. My hat is off to you guys!
, Spokane, Washington
April 24, 2013
rapid delivery, excellent quality. unsalted choices a big plus.
, Sioux Falls, SD
April 20, 2013
Excellent selection and quality, awaiting a new purchase!
, Enfield, CT
April 13, 2013
I originally ordered the Ultimate Peppah Snacker for my son for Christmas, and he and his friends loved it. He asked me to order him another one. Guess it really was tops. The mixed nuts are for me and double thanks for the sample of Salted Cashews.
, Garfield Hts., OH
April 12, 2013
Fast delivery, and the nuts are BIG! All the parrots are very happy with their haul, only sounds are cracking shells and yells of, "It's GOOD!"!
, Pottstown, PA
April 9, 2013
These are very good, and to me, well worth the price. I got one bad nut, but hell who does find one occasionally. These are super fabulous, and it's a very equal assortment. I appreciate nuts.com so much. I only eat organic, and I'm thrilled you all have such a great variety.
, Kentucky
April 7, 2013
Just received my "Happy Box" order, which got here faster than I could imagine. I immediately broke into the organic mixed nuts, a new item for me, and they are awesome!!!!!! So fresh and yummy ..I am sorry I did not order 5 lbs instead of 1
, Port Saint Lucie, Florida
April 5, 2013
I would not have believed until I tasted it for myself how much better these nuts are than the dried up rocks from the grocery store. So good, I almost feel as guilty as if I were eating candy, but they are so much better for you!
, Roanoke, VA
April 5, 2013
I got my first order today! The nuts I ordered were everything I hoped they would be and more! Delicious, nutritious, and very fresh! I will definitely be ordering more when these are gone! Thank you!
, Phx, AZ
March 29, 2013
I love this company I have ordered several times everything is always fresh very happy
, culpeper, va.
March 26, 2013
BEAUTIFUL!! I am more than pleased with this order of unsalted mixed nuts. They are fresh and delicious, and I will be ordering more soon. I was sent a sample of the Power Mix and will be ordering the full size product today. YUM!!
, Houston, Texas
March 25, 2013
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted). These are too good for company, or my children! Seriously, after tasting this blend of almonds, cashews,brazil nuts, filberts, pistachios, pecans and macadamia nuts, no other mixed nut product compares. Did I mention there are no peanuts in this mix, now go look at that can of "Mixed Nuts" in your kitchen- never buy that again. Great service, fast shipping and extraordinary products, thanks to the crew at Nuts.Com
, Pittsburgh, PA
March 22, 2013
My pet Blue & Gold Macaw Sammy loves his nuts. Thanks.
, Salt Springs, Florida
March 22, 2013
All my items arrived in less than 30 hours, amazing!! oh and they tasted fresher than items from local store. Thank You!
, Colchester, VT
March 20, 2013
I ordered a few bags of almonds, walnuts and mixed nuts in the shell. They were all very fresh and very delicious. My family ate them so quickly I had to place a much bigger order just a week later. Great company, lightning fast shipping, great products! And I love the little gift bag of nuts--pumpkin seeds with the first order and cashews with the second. Delicious!
, Vermont
March 20, 2013
I ordered on Tuesday afternoon, was quoted a delivery time of Thursday, and received the product on Wednesday evening (though I didn't know about it until I received your e-mail saying it had been delivered). The unsalted mixed nuts are delicious and the price is very reasonable for such quality. And thank you for the bonus trial pack of dried apricots. You've certainly made every effort to please this customer. Thank you. I’ll definitely be back when these are gone.
, Jackson, NJ
March 13, 2013
Received the nuts. Thanks so much for a great product. I almost live on nuts and have looking for a good source of organic raw nuts that are fresh. Yours rate a 10 out of 10. You'll be hearing a lot from me in the future.
, Hereford, PA
March 4, 2013
Great company. I'm training for a Marathon. I love nuts. During the Holidays the grocery stores stop selling nuts. I've gone through this company. The have been great. 100% they ship product out and it appears to be fresh. Love them!!!!!!!!!!!!
, Dover, Delaware
March 3, 2013
I have fallen in love with your products - the mochi rice is unbelievably good and the raw mixed nuts, absolutely nutty and yummy. Keep up the good work. Can't wait to try more items. Best, Ginger
, Phoenixville, PA
March 1, 2013
We received our order yesterday as scheduled. Wow! Everything was just as promised. The nuts in the shell are very fresh and the bridge mix is delicious! We are very satisfied and will order again soon.
, Okeechobee, Florida
February 28, 2013
Glad I found you guys and am able to get salt-free nuts because I am on a salt restricted diet. The sample of Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Unsalted) didn't have a chance, gone in no time. I am enjoying the Roasted Mixed Nuts (Unsalted) and Supreme Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries. I'll be purchasing more from you.
, Aberdeen, MS
February 27, 2013

« Back to Mixed Nuts