A family business since 1929

Read our story

Easter Baking Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 5842.

This company is AWESOME. I will be a customer for life because of ONE product they have: MALT BALL CENTERS! Like Whoppers but without the chocolate....where have these been all my life?! I just tried their MUSHROOM CHIPS for the first time....and WOW! They are AMAZING!!! What a great tasting, unique and healthy snack! My other favorites are their green bean chips, veggie chips, and their malted milk powder is way better than what is available at the market. I buy it to put in my coffee...YUM! Everything I've tried from this company is SUPERIOR quality and very tasty. Keep up the good work Nuts.com! I can't wait to try some of your other products!
, Grass Valley, CA
July 28, 2015
I ordered 5 lbs of organic pecans last Nov because the pecans I bought locally were tasteless and probably old. Your nuts are fresh and sweet as they should be! I will not buy nuts from anyone else - your product is the best!
, Vancouver, WA
May 5, 2015
I've been using Nuts.com for the past 6 months now. They have great products, at great prices and reliable shipping. What else can someone ask for?
, Montréal, Quebec
March 4, 2015
I eat macadamia nuts every day, because I like nuts, but I want them to have a balance of Omega 3 and Omega 6 essential fatty acids. Only macadamia nuts have that balance. And, there's this excellent advantage too: they're delicious. I've been ordering raw macadamia nuts from Nuts.com for at least a year. Their product is always tasty; their service prompt.
, St. Louis, MO
February 23, 2015
I just received my lemon chips...can't wait to make cookies...they look great... thank you
, Hastings, Nebraska
February 5, 2015
Thank you for getting my order to me so soon. I am very pleased to find dried cherries and blueberries without oils or sweeteners. I will be looking into your other products. Thank you again.
, Hollister, Ca
January 23, 2015
Wow! Service is awesome I ordered at 9pm and i still got my plums and I got it the next day. I was pleasantly surprised! love my nuts.com
, West Haven, CT
January 21, 2015
The goodies arrived safe & sound. I looked for glazed lemons and glazed orange all over town. I was thrilled to find you web site. I can't wait to make my favorite ginger fruit bread. I'll keep your web site on file
, Chatsworth, Ca
January 2, 2015
Wow! That was fast! I didn't think I would be able to bake my favorite Christmas cookies this year. I couldn't find diced citron anywhere! I'm sure happy I found your company online!
, Glendora, CA
December 3, 2014
Thank you for a quick delivery and gift.... Your organic cashews are delicious... have not tried the pecan pie... it looks delicious... I am saving it for my son's visit next week.... I am happy that I have found you.... :)
, Ottawa, Ontario
November 16, 2014
am hooked on the bings but ordered blue berry as an exp...wow...if one takes a small handful of berry and casually rolls them about with tongue...within a few moments one is struck by the exotic taste and aroma of what could be a rare wine...or a one of a kind cordial ! not sure if I could operate heavy equipment if large handful is imbibed !??? :)
, old tappan, nj
November 9, 2014
I just purchased my 2nd 7 lb. can to make my traditional Dutch pastry, Banket. The two batches made from my first order got rave reviews! The flavor and freshness is excellent and the price is much better than my local grocer.
, Grand Rapids, MI
November 4, 2014
Your Quinoa is tastier than any I've found. Now that I have tried your Kaniwa, I am cooking them together in equal proportions for a pilaf. Both flavors come through and the texture is pleasant. I'm thinking the nutritional benefit of this blend must be quite high though I'm primarily doing it for the excellent taste.
, OP, KS
November 4, 2014
Nuts.com is awesome!!!!! They delivered my order ahead of schedule, everything was right. You have a customer for life. I have also informed friends and family of you company. I couldn't fine the candy I wanted anywhere. I needed this candy for my daughters candy buffet. Found it online @ nuts.com and 1 1/2 days later I had it at my doorstep. Thank you guys so much.
, Garfield Hts, Ohio
November 1, 2014
My package arrived yesterday. I found everything packed nicely and better then I expected. Enjoyed your sense of humor and the mailing box was cute - I am saving it to show friends. Donita
, Big Pine Key, Fl
October 31, 2014
One super purchase..........These nuts are as good as if I had personally picked them out myself. Very fresh
, MARIETTA, Georgia
October 31, 2014
My black walnuts arrived today....they are delicious! Cannot say enough about the customer service. Also, I received the most wonderful e-mail announcing the delivery. It made my day! What GREAT customer service.
, Lake Worth, FL
October 29, 2014
Love these pretzels! Fresh and delicious. Thank you for the excellent service.
, Marble, NC
October 28, 2014
Delicious!
, New Taipei City, Taiwan
October 28, 2014
Received my order within 4 days and in good shape. Enjoyed black walnuts in steel cut oatmeal. Gifting some to family and a friend. Will continue to order as needed.
, san diego, ca
October 25, 2014
Placed my order on Monday afternoon, and received my order on Thursday morning. I ordered 2 bags of the caramel popcorn and 2 bags of the mini sea salt chocolate caramels. Best thing ever made. I have been ordering from Nuts.com for some time. Good products, fast service
, Friendsville, TN
October 23, 2014
I am one of the dwindling number of people who make fruitcakes in the fall -- this requires MANY POUNDS of dried fruits and nuts, which can get expensive. I always shop around, but have found that NUTS.COM is consistently low price and high quality -- and you even have hard-to-find items like candied citron! Thank you.
, Leverett, MA
October 21, 2014
I decided to try making nut milks at home to replace dairy, so shopping at nuts.com was a no brainier when it came to sourcing inexpensive organic ingredients. The shredded organic coconut is a real winner! One cup of coconut with two cups of warm water blended for a few minutes and strained through a nut bag equals a rich creamy milk that is SO much more delicious than any store bought non-dairy milk I've ever tried! Perfect in cereal, coffee, or my favorite- chai tea!
, Kathmandu, Nepal
October 17, 2014
WOW what a great company!!! Discovered this wonderful site about 2 years ago and we adore your products!!! This time around we got candied peels (can't start baking too soon for Xmas) as well as organic Dried Dragon fruit (super yummy) and hoorah for organic Milk Thistle seeds. What a terrific healthful addition to so many baked and cooked items!!!! Always 100%+++++!!! We're just NUTS for you guys!!!!
, conway, nh
October 17, 2014
I place my order on line late Wed night and it arrived Friday around 4 pm - WOW - Now I can start baking - my banana bread and Nuts.com walnuts are a pair everyone loves. The ginger snap chocolate covered cookies are awesome. Thanks
, Wake Forest, NC
October 17, 2014
We've tried the rest... this is the best! Being a fan of plain 'ol almonds, we've tried a LOTS of different brands, ordered from all sorts of places. Nuts.com is hands down the best. We keep buying bigger and bigger quantities with each order. We can't get enough of them!
, San Antonio, TX
October 17, 2014
I love these! Great product and service.
, Charlotte, NC
October 15, 2014
Received my order today and I was very happy. Fast shipping! I am so happy with the chopped figs, as they will save me a lot of work. I will be busy making Fig Newtons.
, Gap, Pa
October 10, 2014
My pecans arrived quickly! They taste great! I really appreciate the sample of organic raw almonds. This is my first time ordering from here. I definitely want to order from here again. Thanks for great customer service
, Paw Paw, MI
October 9, 2014
First time ordering, arrived when I was told they would so I didn't have to spend time tracking my purchase. Dates are fresh and yummy! I will definitely be ordering again.
, Hollywood, SC
October 5, 2014
I've been buying your products for over a year now and I love them! My favorite is the raw organic cashews! I have celiac disease so eat a strict gluten free diet. Thank you for offering certified gluten free products I can feel safe eating! I make all kinds of things with the cashews like vegan cashew creme cheese and vegan cashew vanilla frosting. I also have multiple food allergies and don't eat dairy so nuts are a,must in making alternative things. During holidays I make all kinds of treats using the cashews and all my family and friends love it! Look forward to seeing more certified gluten free products! :)
, Orlando, FL
October 4, 2014
I purchased the one-pound package of marshmallow bits for cocoa and mocha. I could only speculate what one pound looks like, but really had no clue, so I'll tell you. The little mini bits are packaged in a resealable, extremely plump (approx.) 9x12" bag with the unique Nuts.com presentation. Great, fresh product in a fun, quirky bag. All smiles in this house!
, EL PASO, Texas
October 4, 2014
So good and very fresh! I am a fan. It feels good to get my omega 3s in a tasty organic crunchy fresh excellent walnut. So glad that I found this company!
, Flower Mound, TX
October 3, 2014
Arrived fast enough to satisfy my craving. Plan on using these in hot chocolate. Tastes exactly the same as the marshmallows from the cereal we all know and love. Will definitely do business again!
, Mineola, NY
October 1, 2014
First time eating mochi. Yum!
, Central, IN
September 23, 2014
I have had so many sleepless and interrupted night that I would be tired, stressed out and depressed at work. I work for NYPD and I have to be alert all the times. All the sleep meds I took will not totally wear out when I begin my day but I heard about pumpkin seed power on Dr Oz and this is the only site or store I found it at and Omg I rest through out the night and when I get up in the morning I feel refreshed and great all day. It's my miracle product. I use it at night before I go to bed as a tea with some milk and little sugar and it taste really really good.. I will recommend this to anyone who can't sleep. It good for you great tasting cheap natural and most importantly it work and serves its purpose.......
, richmond hill, new york
September 23, 2014
The cinnamon chips were amazing. They are our favorite addition to pancakes & waffles.
, Olympia, Wa
September 22, 2014
Fastest delivery ever!!! Never tasted cashews this great before!! I will be a return customer...Love the box <3 <3
, Plaainfield, NJ
September 19, 2014
I have been eating candy all my life and I am quite sad that I never knew candy can taste so good and fresh. Thank you nut family for the FRESH stuff. I know I will be a constant customer, because my first order was just amazing and now these jelly beans that I just got are almost done. So thank you nut family. And the best of luck on expanding. Well worth it.
, Richmond hill, Ontario
September 19, 2014
I ordered several of your Almond items and have got a rave review for you! I guess I got used to eating an Almond Joy candy bar and thinking that was what Almonds taste like.......THESE Almonds are so far out of that class it's actually funny. They taste fantastic and are Sooooooooooo fresh! I love the Lemon covered Almonds. OMG those are to die for!!!! Just getting ready to order the sliced and maybe the silvered Almonds. I also love every order gets a little something extra. I've always wondered about one type of nut and you sent it to me in my last order. LOL it wasn't my cup of tea, but my neighbor LOVED IT!
, Eaton, Ohio
September 16, 2014
Since I am making fruitcakes this year, I opened my bags of dried and candied fruit immediately and started cutting and measuring. And tasting. One of the cakes I make is traditional, with diced, candied peel, etc. I have never tasted candied orange or lemon peel that is as good as yours. Both have a very, strong citrus taste, rather than the disgusting syrupy, sugary taste of most commercially-made peels. Delicious! But the real surprise was the citron. I don't like any citron that I've ever used in the past. I only use it because most traditional fruitcake recipes call for it. Yours is wonderful, really tasty and citrony The best! The other cake is a chocolate fruitcake, with lots of Grand Marnier and cognac and almost no flour. For those cakes I use dried fruit - apricots, peaches, prunes, dates, etc. Needless to say (but I'll say it anyway) your dried fruits were delicious, tender (easy to cut up) and I can't wait to try the cake. Alas, that won't be for several months, until all the liquor is soaked in. Anyway, thanks so much for such wonderful products.
, Vermillion, SD
September 12, 2014
First time ordering the raw, shelled Brazil nuts, and very pleased with both the taste, and the appearance of the product. The organic, pitted dates are delicious and just the thing to satisfy the craving of the 'sweet tooth'. Thanks!
, Lithia Spgs, Ga
September 6, 2014
These fresh sliced natural almonds are a staple in our home now. Love them or slivered almonds on my old fashioned oatmeal for flavor and crunch. Also trout almondine and other recipes.
, Beaufort, NC
September 4, 2014
Used the gluten free flour today for the first time. It was excellent! Matter of fact, all your products are some of the best to be found anywhere. Thank you for the samples and prompt service. H. Anderson
, Gardner, Ma
September 3, 2014
YOUR WALNUTS ARE SIMPLY THE BEST ALWAYS TASTE FRESH. WILL ORDER AGAIN
, NEW YORK, NY
September 3, 2014
The potato flour is fantastic and works great in meatloaves. I love that Nuts.com offers such quality gluten-free products. It's makes the life of someone with celiac disease a hundred times easier to have such high quality and good tasting products available! The tapioca, almond flour, and the several nuts we've ordered have all been perfect. Thanks guys!
, Kansas City, KS
September 1, 2014
These are tiny dehydrated marshmallows like you'd get in those cans of hot chocolate powder. Tasty and lots of applications for dessert recipes.
, Ottawa, ON
August 31, 2014
With this product I have fulfilled my childhood dream of eating a bowl of nothing but delicious, nutrient deficient, dehydrated marshmallows for breakfast. No regrets. It was an experience! If I had a kid, I would prank them by replacing the contents of their regular cereal with only these marshmallows, and tell them the factory must have made a mistake. So many applications for these...
, Ottawa, ON
August 31, 2014
I just love this flour. After finding out I needed to have no grain in my diet I was looking at different flours. I have an allergy to almonds so there are so many gluten free products with both rice and almond products. This delicate flour is wonderful on fish, crab cakes etc. Can't go wrong with using this flour
, Coupeville, WA
August 28, 2014
My order of walnuts arrived on Saturday, August 22nd. I was delighted to find a sample of Turkish Figs along with my walnuts. They were delicious. I am also enjoying the English walnuts. They are fresh, tasty and more economical than what I could by at Kroger. You can be sure I will be placing another order soon. Thanks!
, Indianapolis, IN
August 25, 2014
The diced coconut is so addicting! I also love the wonderful customer service. Thank you!
, Orlando, FL
August 25, 2014
OK, it seemed impossible, almost like it was a trick. I ordered some pignoli late Monday evening. At around 10am the following morning I received an email on my iphone that the order was delivered. I was shocked when I got home to find my order had arrived via Fedex! Absolutely amazing.
, Clifton Park, NY
August 19, 2014
I bought "Almond Flour" from another site, and it was such a rough grind, it made my baked goods terribly lumpy. I had to regrind it! The Nuts.com Almond Flour is much finer, makes all my baked goods come out perfectly. I used the recipe on the packing slip for Almond Pancakes, and they were light and fluffy. A new family favorite!
, Hagerstown, MD
August 19, 2014
Excellent service and wonderful products at reasonable prices. These three things are basic to any successful business, but nuts.com takes these three, throws in a dollop of fun, a dash of charm and a heaping helping of customer service. Plus, their products in my experience have all been "best in class." Great people sell great goodies here; you absolutely will not be disappointed. Less than six weeks' history ordering snacks and nuts from here, and I am a customer for life.
, Faribault, Minnesota
August 18, 2014
Wow, where do I begin. All I can say is you folks must be nuts about what you do. I've ordered a variety of items and am back for more for us here and to send to family. The attention to freshness and quality of each product is just amazing. The choices on your site are outstanding and the proptness and care you take when shipping shows real attention to detail.
, Farmington, New York
August 18, 2014
I'm just NUTS about my order of M&M Minis. They're fresh and delicious; the order was filled and shipped so efficiently: and the packaging was excellent. Thanks, too, for the sample of dried fruit - so NUTricious and tasty! I SHELL surely order from you again!!
, Parkersburg, WV
August 16, 2014
Thank you for the excellent business! I ordered quinoa and it reached on time. Tasted, it is really very fresh.
, Memphis, TN
August 15, 2014
Your company is lightening fast! I recently started on a gluten free diet and needed various flours in order to bake. In order to get all of the flours, I could have traveled to a couple of starts, but with Nuts.com, I got them all in one place -- no travelling, no aggravation if a store didn't have Teff flour, etc. Thanks for your great service, good prices and quality packaging which allows me to reseal the flour bags. I am very satisfied and grateful for your service!
, South Portland, ME
August 15, 2014
Very fast shipping. Excellent zante currant product. They are great by themselves, in oatmeal, oatmeal cookies, etc.
, STILLWATER, OK - Oklahoma
August 15, 2014
Thank you for the delivery which came today, just as promised. Thank you, too, for the follow up phone call to check on the delivery. I was munching on pecans as you called me...and they are delicious!
, Brandon, FL
August 14, 2014
Just received my first order. I was very happy to see how great they were packaged and how quickly I received them. I will order again. Thank you.
, Stone Harbor, NJ
August 14, 2014
Got my order of Almond flour. Quick delivery! Yummy flour! Thank you!
, Protivin, IA
August 14, 2014
I am a new Nuts.com customer. I found you folks online while looking for a place to buy large quantities of mini cinnamon chips at a reasonable price. I was impressed by the quality of the chips, as well as the ease of ordering and the next-day arrival. So, when I needed a lot of poppy seeds and to restock on cocoa powder, I ordered from you again. I will be shopping your site on a regular basis in the future. And we LOVE the boxes.
, East Haddam, CT
August 13, 2014
Very happy with my purchase, unfortunately didn't get enough. Will have to reorder soon. So glad I found y'all! :)
, tallahassee, fl
August 10, 2014
thank you so much it was the best experience that I ever had. Was very surprised how fast order came, was expecting in 2-5 days and guess what order came right next day. and product cheaper than every where else and quality even better. Thanks again
, new york, ny
August 8, 2014
Whoa! This is my new favorite website! 15 minutes after placing my order, it had shipped! the packaging is so cute! The dried coconut is my new favorite thing ever! It is so much better than any sweetened coconut I have ever bought. I will be back for more from this site, and I will tell everyone how much I love it!
, plant city, FL
August 7, 2014
The nuts arrived as promised, and are delicious.
, Atlanta, GA
August 6, 2014
I am so happy to receive my mochi!! And the positivity and silliness in the messages for the delivery thingy was really lovely and made the opening of my package even better! If I ever run out of my 20lbs of mochi, I'll DEFINITELY order from here again! ^u^
, Bedford, VA
August 6, 2014
So glad to have found fresh organic unsweetened coconut The product and service were awesome Loved the nutty packaging too! If you ever get unsweetened coconut chunks, let me know! I am looking for them!
, Evergreen, CO
August 5, 2014
The currants I ordered were delivered on time, and my brother liked the fruit very much...
, Cotuit, Massachusetts
July 31, 2014
This was the first time that i have used nuts.com The pecans were fresh, the dried apples were the best I have even eaten. Thank You for the wonderful apples & nuts Mary McCoy
, Lenoir City, Tn.
July 31, 2014
Fast delivery! Just ordered the coconut flakes and dried pineapple and couldn't be more pleased. Will be returning for more!
, Houston, Texas
July 31, 2014
I have been ordering from Nuts.com for about two years now. It's the only place I can order Brazil nuts without a mixture of other nuts I don't care for, and, it takes no time for delivery either. Love it!
, Fredericksburg, VA
July 31, 2014
Shipped Monday; arrived Wednesday...Bingo!!! What prompt service! Of course, you are always prompt. Thank you for your free sample of the Ultimate Malt Balls...mighty tasty...the Mini Sea Salt Caramels are to die for!! And I can't go without your Crunchy Almond Butter. So far all the products I have tried are top-notch and I'm so glad I found you. I especially like your sense of humor, positive attitude and packaging. Thanks for making my day today!!
, Willowick, OH
July 30, 2014
Wonderful! Fantastic! Phenomenal! Thank you so much!
, Marlborough, MA
July 29, 2014
I tried Nuts.com for the first time after unsatisfactory tries with other sources for organic nuts. I'm so glad I did. The shipping was very quick and the nuts are wonderfully fresh. I'll be getting all my nuts from Nuts.com from now on.
, Long Vallwy, NJ
July 29, 2014
The almonds arrived quickly!! I didn't even expect it! I mainly got them so I can start making my own organic/raw butter...and wow! The almond butter has turned out great! Can't wait to try out different recipes! very satisfied!
, Brunswick, GA
July 29, 2014
You guys are GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD! I placed my order Sunday evening and the package arrived less than 48 hours later; I call that outstanding service. I'm looking forward to baking with the raspberry-flavored chocolate chips and with the lemon chips (which taste great right out of the package; I hope there are some left when the batter is ready!). I've ordered nuts from the NUTS before, but this is my first time with something else from your inventory - and it won't be the last! Many, many thanks!
, Northfield, VT
July 29, 2014
Ordered malted milk powder, pleased with the resealable bag, will order from nuts.com again
, laval, qc
July 24, 2014
I am very happy with all of my purchases! The no salt sunflower seeds in shell are delicious. The unsweetened coconut and dried mulberries are wonderful too! I will be ordering again!
, Atascadero, California
July 24, 2014
Loved your mochi so much that I ate the entire pound before I bought any yogurt to go under it, so I ordered 2 pounds of the delicious treat this time! I love everything about your company, including the free sample box of veggie chips. Will be ordering those next time, as well. What a treat to pick a co. at random and be so very pleasantly surprised!!! Thank you, Nuts.com Tammie
, Lake Charles, LA
July 24, 2014
Thank you so much for the fast deliveries of the organic prunes, the flax seed and the brown sugar. As always better than expected. All looks so good. Thanks also for my surprise.
, Kingston, NY
July 22, 2014
Love every-thing I get from Nuts.com, it's prompt, personal, witty and just the best service and product all around. They have very hard-to-find organic items like this almond flour that is organic, and sliced almonds that are organic... I can go on and on. Thank you, love your company!
, Los Altos, CA
July 22, 2014
I am definitely hooked. This is the 2nd. time that I have ordered from you and both times the items were received the day after ordering. Besides nuts I purchased some candy. The Jelly Beans are delicious--nice and fresh, so were the hard candies. Can't wait to try more items! :)
, Woodstock, Ct.
July 19, 2014
Jeffrey and all the other Nuts, you guys are amazing. Nobody ever told me that a package had been delivered in all my vast history of mail ordering. Everything looks great, but the gummy bears are truly the best on the planet. Trying the coconut flakes on homemade coconut ice cream tonight, and the chia will be in use soon (because I love chia tapioca pud, now with some cacao nibs and goji berries). I'll be back soon and tell all my friends.
, DeLand, Florida
July 18, 2014
Thank you for the order. The packing was terrific and all arrived in excellent shape even for a 90+ heat. Looking forward to baking with the stars and ordering again.
, Thibodaux, La
July 17, 2014
Excellent packing for the lemon chips. I like that you gave me the option of having them not wait in a hot warehouse over the weekend before shipping. They came to us intact. Excellent!
, Rochester, NY
July 17, 2014
Lemon chips arrived today! They look delicious--anxious to try them in cookies.
, Monroe, NC
July 16, 2014
Delivery was very fast. The candied fruit was nice and moist and fresh. The poppy seeds were good too. Definitely would buy from you again.
, San Diego, CA
July 16, 2014
As usual, you guys totally rock. The organic dried cranberries, raisins, apples and papaya are super yummy. You make it easy to eat mostly organic and healthy. BEST of all, you also sell your organics at a price that we can afford. Doctors tell patients to 'eat healthy, eat organic' and that is all good and fine for someone on a doctor's salary! But when you are a single income family with a very limited grocery budget, finding organics at a reasonable price like you have here at nuts.com is a blessing - thank you!
, North Versailles, PA
July 16, 2014
This is my first time ordering from Nuts.com and I'm impressed with the fast shipping and the packing is the cutest thing I've seen. I haven't been able to try all the products I ordered yet except for the Jasmine Green Tea and tonight we are having tilapia breaded with the Pecan Meal! I'm so excited the Jasmine green tea taste amazing and the fragrance is absolutely beautiful! I will be reviewing more of the products as I use them! Thank you Nuts.com you definitely gained another happy customer and will be sending all my friends here :)
, lewisville, Texas
July 11, 2014
Got my nutty order this morning! love your packaging approach. just tried the almond (thank you) and raisin they are great! will let you how the rest go? Perhaps I should think about offering these healthy snack to my customers. Lan VCafe
, New York, NY
July 11, 2014
Super fast delivery! I was so glad to get the maca powder going again. Love the cacao powder. Thanks for the quinoa, I am trying it for lunch! I will return :-)
, Knoxville, TN
July 11, 2014
Got my package of English walnuts, butternut peanuts, dried whole cranberries, and Jamaican rum coffee today. My parents and daughter were present when my lovely box arrived.....so I had to be nice and share. The nuts and cranberries are AMAZING! So tasty and FRESH! OMG!!! I'm sure the coffee will be just as amazing in a little while. My parents are now contemplating an order for themselves! You guys ROCK!!!
, Robeline, La
July 10, 2014
Wow, I had only known brazil nuts as part of a mix of greasy roasted nuts. Who knew they were so good? I wish I had ordered more! This was my second order from nuts.com and I am very happy with this company! Fresh product, great prices and fast delivery, I highly recommend nuts.com.
, Benton Cty, MS
July 10, 2014
I was very pleased with your service and your company's upbeat and lighthearted communications - I look forward to ordering from you again! Best,
, Hackensack, NJ
July 10, 2014
The hazelnut flour is amazingly light and flavorful. For some reason, hazelnuts are one of the few nuts I can eat. I can't have any grain at all. Therefore this is a great find. I can eat cookies and bread again!
, APO, AE
July 10, 2014
I could hardly believe how quick this delivery of Organic Soybeans arrived. Pleasantly surprised and the cutest packaging on the planet. This company has a lot of love to spread around. I am so happy, cheaper than wasting gas to go to our big store 40 miles away. Cannot wait to make my soymilk. Thanks so much!
, Palm Springs, California
July 9, 2014
Thought I would try these for my grandkids who like gummies but i don't feel they are really all that healthy for them. These sounded like something that might be a little better for them. Surprise - they absolutely love them as do I. They really are good. A great snack for all of us.
, Hartford, WI
July 6, 2014
Love Love LOVE the items we purchased. The English walnuts were as fresh as if they were right out of the hull. and The pretzels are a hit with all of our grandchildren... Superb quality and freshness, very reasonably priced and just plain fun!! Thank you!! We will share and tell everyone we know!
, Monett, Mo
July 4, 2014

« Back to Easter Baking