800-558-6887

A family business since 1929

Read our story

Jordan Almonds Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 840.

awesome stuff
, Roscoe, NY
April 28, 2016
These are my go to for Mother's Day! My mom loves these. She always comments how fresh and almost chewy they are. They are her favorite, but she doesn't like the ones in stores. She said they are too hard, and she's afraid of breaking a tooth. But your Jordan Almonds she loves! She makes sure I remember each year. Thanks again Nuts.com
, Southaven, MS
April 28, 2016
thank you
, Jackson, MS
April 21, 2016
Can't get enough of them!
, Stockton, CA
April 20, 2016
Love the colors!
, Stockton, CA
April 20, 2016
Couldn't believe how fast they arrived!! They look great except one bag has some broken pieces (I suppose that can't be helped), but I don't dare open them!! The wedding is next week and there most likely wouldn't be any left by then. lol
, Queen Creek, AZ
April 20, 2016
My family loves them!
, Stockton, CA
April 20, 2016
Had a real yearning for Jordan almonds while reading a JD Robb novel because one of the characters has a bowl of them on his desk. Remembered I loved them when I was young. Could not find them locally so happy I found your site. The Jordan Almonds are delicious, better than the ones I remember! Now I have to check out your other products because of the high quality of these. I also laughed as I opened the box, it was so much fun. thank you
, Arcadia, FL
April 18, 2016
Mmmmmmm, goood!! I love me some Jordan almonds. Thanks!! and, all white and no food colors.
, Bartlett, TN
April 16, 2016
The jordan almonds are going to my son for his birthday next week. I am sure they are just as good as the rest of what I ordered. I will definitely be back to try more goodies. Thanks nuts.com!
, Willington, CT
April 16, 2016
Very good and authentic, will recommend to others.
, Hilton, NY
April 14, 2016
Everything perfect! From the moment I called and someone helped me place my order; I've been nothing but grateful for the wonderful service! Keep rocking those nuts!
, Guatemala City, FM
April 14, 2016
Bought this for my sister! Great color, she will love them.
, Salt Lake City, UT
April 14, 2016
These were soo good! Can taste the roasted almonds with chocolate I will be sure to recommend you company.
, Hilton, NY
April 14, 2016
MY GOODIES AND THE DELIVERY WERE JUST PERFECT! PERFECTLY ON TIME.
, Guatamala City, FM
April 13, 2016
they are perfect, I'm just eating too fast-need to slow down
, Annandale, NJ
April 11, 2016
Love the packaging. I want to eat them soo bad. Have to wait a month for my daughter's wedding. The color is perfect. I'll be back..
, Rochester, MN
April 11, 2016
Perfect color, reasonable & fast shipping
, Diamond, MO
April 9, 2016
Very tasty!
, Washington, DC
April 7, 2016
Scrumptious!!!!
, Washington, DC
April 6, 2016
REALLY REALLY LOVE IT
, Germfask, MI
April 6, 2016
This is an item bought as a gift for someone who keeps hinting that I should buy more, so I've got to suppose they're wonderful!
, Boone, IA
April 3, 2016
Fastest service ever! They were shipped right after I placed the order, and I received them the next day. The coating has a nice vanilla flavor.
, Towson, MD
March 23, 2016
Great product and great service. I will shop again...
, Omaha, NE
March 23, 2016
The Web site was really easy to see everything fast. Also my order was delivered really fast and I love the packaging...I certainly will buy again different items.
, Coral Springs, FL
March 22, 2016
Yummy indeed! The almonds are a great quality and very tasty! They are for my daughter's wedding favors, so they are sure to be a hit!
, Grove, OK
March 21, 2016
Awesome. So delicious and would definitely buy again.
, Tallahassee, FL
March 17, 2016
Perfect quality!
, Battle Ground, WA
March 11, 2016
Perfect color and quality!
, Battle Ground, WA
March 11, 2016
Great color loved them
, Port Charlotte, FL
March 10, 2016
We are serving these at my daughters baby shower! She says " mom I never liked these because they were always stale and hard" she loves these. We have ordered 4 lbs already, because we can't stop eating them. Thank goodness we have finished making her favors!
, Fremont, CA
March 3, 2016
To be clear, these are the freshest Almonds I've ever had. So good business with you. Yes, I will return
, Catonsville, MD
February 26, 2016
Clients forever!!
, Yakima, WA
February 23, 2016
Great service. Shipped promptly . Almonds arrived on time and in perfect condition. Thank you
, Flint, MI
February 20, 2016
Great service. Shipped promptly . Almonds arrived on time and in perfect condition. Thank you
, Flint, MI
February 20, 2016
Jordan almonds have a thick, vanilla-flavored shell. Great size too.
, Hingham, MA
February 19, 2016
Wow
, New York, NY
February 11, 2016
As usual.
, Hartsdale, NY
February 3, 2016
These are really good. I like that the outer shell isn't so hard that it feels like it will break my teeth. The shell is crispy enough but not like cement. I wish there were no corn syrup in the ingredients... I feel it should be banned from all products.
, Van Nuys, CA
February 3, 2016
A must in our home and priced well within expectations.
, Buena Park, CA
February 2, 2016
perfect taste and texture
, Scottsdale, AZ
January 27, 2016
Fresh & delicious
, Pennsauken, NJ
January 21, 2016
I have always loved these! I remember going to the drive-in and I would buy several boxes!
, Beeville, TX
January 18, 2016
Great condition. Fast shipping. Received a complimentary sample with my order. LOVE IT!
, Miami, FL
January 18, 2016
Great condition. Fast shipping. Received a complimentary sample with my order. LOVE IT!
, Miami, FL
January 18, 2016
I love,love, love, my whole order! Love the box too.Will be setting up for regular deliveryThank you guys!
, Colebrook, NH
January 8, 2016
As expected crunchy sweetness!
, Henrico, VA
January 5, 2016
These are WONDERFUL!! They are fun and very good tasting. The colored shells are fun colors and the almonds are HUGE and very flavorful. The only warning I might issue is that the coating is fairly thick and can sometimes be very hard on your teeth to crack.
, Franklin, NC
January 3, 2016
Beautifully colored! Matched my party theme perfectly!
, Bronx, NY
December 31, 2015
Beautifully colored! Matched my party theme perfectly!
, Bronx, NY
December 31, 2015
another wonderful favorite of mine :D
, Killeen, TX
December 17, 2015
Loved the Chocolate Jordan Almonds in White, They will be absolutely perfect for our daughters wedding in January!
, Canton, MA
December 16, 2015
Really amazing! I just can't get enough
, Miami, FL
December 14, 2015
Will buy again, can't eat just one.Yummy!
, Houston, TX
December 11, 2015
Super fresh, not a small nut in the bunch. Very satisfied will order again real soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!
, Philadelphia, DE
December 10, 2015
great service and delicious products
, Toms River, NJ
December 9, 2015
One of the best candy almonds I have ever had.
, Ofallon, MO
December 8, 2015
I love them thank you again will be doing way more business
, Beacon, NY
December 5, 2015
What a unique & fun company!
, polson, MT
December 4, 2015
Bought for a gift my mother just loves these did not try these but they got to be good everything i received from Nuts.com is just great great service great people you can not go wrong when getting nuts and sweets from nuts.com!!!!!!!!!!!
, Lees Summit, MO
December 2, 2015
Love my Jordan Almonds.....Anytime!
, Orlando, FL
December 1, 2015
GOOD, NUTTY, liciious little bunches of sweetness
, Burnsville, NC
November 30, 2015
The order was delivered right on time. These Jordan Almonds will be taken overseas for a wedding. We already tasted them, delicious and fresh! For sure we will have many compliments!
, Mobile, AL
November 28, 2015
I order these every year for my holiday mix. Really excellent quality, great crunch, fresh, and they dress up a mix beautifully!
, Schofield, WI
November 27, 2015
My Jordan Almonds arrived on the day they were expected to. They were packaged well and kept cold. They taste delicious. I ordered them for my wedding! I might have ordered about 10 lbs more than I need but that is fine by me because I can snack on them! They are my favorite candy and they taste as good as I remember them.
, Miami, FL
November 22, 2015
This was a new try for me and although I am not a covered nut gal, they were yummy, GOOD JOB!!!
, eustis, ME
November 19, 2015
Got my package today and dove right in! The Jordan Almonds are super yummy, but I like the variety of color in the Christmas mix - just the right balance of red, green, and white.
, Hoboken, NJ
November 19, 2015
Fresh and yummy. I bought a bag of jorden almonds - target brand - just to hold me over between orders. Waste of money. I fed them to my horse and donkey. YUK. I luv nuts.com
, Vernon, NY
November 18, 2015
I just opened the package of four different treats. I'm eating one of the Jordan almonds and they're perfect. Thank you!
, Huntington Beach, CA
November 17, 2015
You guys are quick, thank you product top rate !
, San Mateo, CA
November 5, 2015
Really Good.
, Shelton, WA
November 3, 2015
I accuse no one, but I feel strongly that these candies may be used to bribe supreme court justices and other otherwise incorruptible people. I am ordering more. just in case.
, Columbia, SC
October 31, 2015
As usual, the Jordan almonds are wonderful and my dad loves them. Thank you.
, Nashua, NH
October 28, 2015
Very fast delivery and fresh awesome product. Will order again and tell my friends. Thanks again nuts.com ~JNA♡♡♡
, San Antonio, TX
October 27, 2015
Oh my, this should have a "6-star" option!! Jordan Almonds have been a favorite for 185 years and these are some of the best, no, these ARE the VERY BEST Jordan Almonds I have ever tasted!! Kudos to you for this delicious product!!
, Rapid City, SD
October 24, 2015
This was a surprise for my husband for Halloween and he LOVED it!!! So did our friends who came over. Two of them are going to order from Nuts.com.
, Henderson, NV
October 23, 2015
Beautiful, fresh almonds and whole, not cracked, pieces.
, Bluefield, WV
October 16, 2015
thank you so much i love the jordan almonds .
, Port Saint Lucie, FL
October 13, 2015
Very good!
, Orlando, FL
October 9, 2015
Delicious, Fresh, beautifully made, received in a day. Very pleased with Nuts.com!! Will use again and recommend to others!
, LYNDHURST, NJ
October 7, 2015
Will be wonderful for the wedding reception!
, Springfield, OH
October 1, 2015
LOVE THEM! Ordered them for a party.
, Rexburg, ID
September 28, 2015
Outstanding.
, Bronx, NY
September 15, 2015
My order was delivered on time and in perfect condition! As a matter of fact, they are being enjoyed as I write this review. Yum!
, Jim Thorpe, PA
September 12, 2015
Easiest purchase I've ever dealt with on line. Thanks so much for making this a pleasant purchase.
, Schertz, TX
September 6, 2015
THE LAST TIME I ONLY ORDERED 1 BAG THIS TIME I ORDERED 2. tHEY WENT WAY TOO FAST LAST TIME. LOVE LOVE, LOVE THESE!
, Lakewood, WA
September 4, 2015
Looks good.
, Brea, CA
September 4, 2015
All looks well.
, Brea, CA
September 4, 2015
taste Just like I remember them, when I was a kid.
, Villa Park, IL
September 3, 2015
sister absolutely loves jordan almonds yours are good
, phoenicia, NY
September 3, 2015
Very tasty.
, Fort Lauderdale, FL
September 1, 2015
These are absolutely wonderful! I am using them for my daughters wedding favors. They are so fresh and delicious. I am filling a 2x2 inch box with 11 pieces along with tissue paper . You could get away with 9 pieces easily. I'm sure they will be a hit at the wedding! Just like a previous reviewer said, these are not your typical "wedding almond"
, Monroe, MI
August 27, 2015
They are beautiful and delicious! I am making favors for a wedding and I'm sure they will love them too! Thanks for the prompt service and quality jordan almonds!
, Mountain View, CA
August 25, 2015
Love the colour!! Thank you!!!!
, Salinas, CA
August 23, 2015
Pretty good
, Richmond, KY
August 21, 2015
Great snack
, Ogden, IA
August 21, 2015
My order arrived timely, and are beautiful in color! They will look fantastic on my sons wedding candy buffet table! Haven't tried them yet, but they also look delish! Thank you!
, Rapid City, SD
August 21, 2015
So very good! Love them! ♡
, Orlando, FL
August 19, 2015
WE ARE USING THE ALMONDS AS WEDDING GIFTS TO OUR GUEST AT THE WEDDING RECEPTION. WE WILL PUT 5 JORDAN ALMONDS IN A LITTLE BAG. MY WIFE SAID THIS IS SUPPOSE TO REPRESENT SOMETHING. I'M NOT SURE. I OPENED 1 BOX AND THEY LOOK FINE. THANK YOU
, St. Martinville, LA
August 17, 2015
All safe and not melted
, Vacaville, CA
August 15, 2015

« Back to Jordan Almonds