800-558-6887
Everyday Free Shipping!* Learn More
* For destinations within the contiguous US, orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. For other destinations, shipping is calculated at checkout. 3-5 day free shipping can be upgraded for faster delivery. Multiple shipping addresses count separately.

Chocolate Rocks Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 225.

Chocolate Rocks:
Just the fact that I got them before April fool's day to prank my kids, and at a price lower than Amazon (which would have delivered after the big day), totally made my day. The candy looks just like rocks, but I haven't tried them yet.
, Granada Hills, CA
March 29, 2017
Chocolate Rocks:
A friend of mine got me HOOKED on these and I am a friend for life
, debary, FL
March 20, 2017
Chocolate Rocks:
Grearl candy, great service
, Omaha, NE
March 7, 2017
Chocolate Boulders (Silver):
you guys are amazing!!! fast service, the chocolates are perfect for my daughter's "under construction" surprise shower!! I can't wait to see everyone's faces when they see them. Thank you for your quick service. I received them days before the expected delivery date! Great job!!
, Saint James, NY
March 6, 2017
Chocolate Rocks (Silver):
Everything came out of the box perfectly. The chocolate rocks are the perfect size for my project. I was a bit concerned about that because the sizes were not posted in the description. The rocks are a beautiful silver color and look very authentic. I am just super excited!!!
, Humble, TX
March 3, 2017
Chocolate Rocks:
haven't had these in a long time. They are just as delicious as we remember them.
, Westland, MI
March 1, 2017
Chocolate Rocks:
I thought these would come the day after Valentine's Day but they actually came today! Thank you so much I am a fan and a customer from now on.
, Tallahassee, FL
February 14, 2017
Chocolate Rocks:
GREAT!! LOVE Them!!
, Oxnard, CA
February 3, 2017
Chocolate Rocks:
Absolutely love them !
, Jersey City, NJ
February 1, 2017
Chocolate Boulders (Silver):
Just what I wanted and needed for my hiking cake. Thanks.
, West Palm Beach, FL
January 31, 2017
Chocolate Rocks:
Yummy!
, Eagle Point, OR
January 28, 2017
Chocolate Rocks:
They are a gift for the grandkids, and I'm sure they'll love it. Maybe they'll let me try some!
, Jewett City, CT
December 22, 2016
Chocolate Rocks (Gold):
I love it
, Brooklyn, NY
November 14, 2016
Chocolate Rocks:
These chocolate rocks are out of this world. BE WARNED: Once you start you won't stop! They're addicting, make sure to order enough or else you'll run out before your next blink!!!
, Montgomery Village, MD
November 4, 2016
Chocolate Boulders (Gold):
Whoa! Bigger than I expected, a little over 1", but still cool and great for my gag gift.
, Carmichael, CA
October 27, 2016
Chocolate Rocks:
WONDERFUL!!!!
, Soldotna, AK
October 23, 2016
Chocolate Rocks:
yum!!!
, Huttig, AR
October 20, 2016
Chocolate Rocks:
Love them!
, Keavy, KY
October 20, 2016
Chocolate Rocks (Blue):
Love these!
, Keavy, KY
October 20, 2016
Chocolate Rocks (Pastel):
Such pretty colors Yummy!
, Keavy, KY
October 20, 2016
Chocolate Rocks:
I received my orders when promised. All the candy from nuts.com is fresh., and well packaged. The thermal packaged protected the chocolate rocks in the Texas heat and sun. The Chocolate Rocks are odd shaped small chunks of colorful candy coated chocolate. My family found them amusing with a great taste. The color was not quite as vibrant as shown in the picture.
, Garland, TX
October 13, 2016
Chocolate Rocks:
Husband and son love these. Can't find them in the stores.
, Ocean Springs, MS
October 1, 2016
Chocolate Rocks:
My grandchildren really got a kick out of these "rocks" and had fun picking out and tasting the different colors.
, Cape Coral, FL
September 29, 2016
Chocolate Rocks (Gold):
I bought this for dragon treasure for my 11 going on12 year old granddaughter's Hobbit birthday treasure hunt ...looks great
, Sharon, VT
September 29, 2016
Chocolate Rocks (Blue):
They are amazing came in no time and perfect even with the hot weather. Thank you am placing another order my husband loved the pistachios great sales idea.
, Lowell, MA
September 10, 2016
Chocolate Rocks (Silver):
how good is too good
, Port Townsend, WA
September 9, 2016
Chocolate Rocks:
This is the 3rd bag of Chocolate Rocks! They are a wonderful treat when my granddaughter comes to stay the night. We play some board games, and get out the Chocolate Rocks and eat them up! It helps to make our night fun! Thank you for the fresh delicious Chocolate candies! I like to keep these on hand for our visits together. It is something she and I cherish sharing and a memory that will last forever! Thank you Nuts.com!
, Greenwood, IN
September 8, 2016
Chocolate Rocks:
The rocks were wonderful! Thank you!
, Irvine, CA
August 25, 2016
Chocolate Rocks:
At first, I was going to order a similar product from Amazon prime but was concerned about the delivery schedule and packaging. I found Nuts.com and was impressed with their reviews, products and fast shipping so I gave them a chance. I am happy I did ....the products are yummy and shipping is at the speed of light. I loved the free gift of delicious sunflower seeds. The packaging is adorable and everything stayed cold. I used the rocks for a rock climbing birthday party theme gift bag for my son.
, Pawling, NY
August 24, 2016
Chocolate Boulders (Gold):
Using on a wedding cake! Perfect!
, Gainesville, FL
August 10, 2016
Chocolate Rocks:
These will be used at my daughter's wedding reception. Both she and her fiancee are geologists, I think they will love them!
, Bellevue, NE
July 28, 2016
Chocolate Rocks (Silver):
Promptly shipped and arrived well packed and in great shape, despite the July heat. Thank you!
, Bellevue, NE
July 28, 2016
Chocolate Boulders (Gold):
Could nuts.com ever make the gold chocolate boul3d4s23 (my cat did that) in a smaller size for my company if I ordered them in the hundreds?
, Baraboo, WI
July 13, 2016
Chocolate Rocks:
These were perfect for my son's construction cake! They arrived faster than anticipated and the heat-resistant packaging kept them from melting in 90+ degree heat.
, Wethersfield, CT
July 10, 2016
Chocolate Boulders (Silver):
this confection is dangerous for a 77 year old I had chocolate all over my hands and all around my mouth. I looked like a 5 year old eating chocolate for the first time. Delicious!
, Port Townsend, WA
July 8, 2016
Chocolate Rocks:
Delicious and so realistic!
, San Francisco, CA
July 7, 2016
Chocolate Rocks:
Sweet!
, Hammond, LA
July 7, 2016
Chocolate Rocks (Gold):
Even on a hot day, the chocolate gold nuggets arrived in perfect condition. Your summer packing is a real testament to how much you care about your customers and your products. The little pack of candied ginger you included as a bonus was the perfect choice for me. I am going to order more for my family and friends.
, Lakewood, CO
June 29, 2016
Chocolate Rocks (Silver):
Better than I expected!
, West Jordan, UT
June 28, 2016
Chocolate Boulders (Silver):
These have way exceeded my expectations - they are perfect!
, Philadelphia, PA
June 28, 2016
Chocolate Rocks:
Extremely fast delivery!! Sample of cashews were DELISH!!! Loved them. Thanks so much.
, Upper Marlboro, MD
May 26, 2016
Chocolate Rocks:
It's Rockliscious on Vanilla Ice Cream! Or in Yogurt too.
, Camarillo, CA
May 7, 2016
Chocolate Rocks:
These will be great for the book I illustrated... for my book launch party "Lizbeth Lou Got a Rock in Her Shoe"
, Bethel Park, PA
April 22, 2016
Chocolate Rocks:
Kids love them and say they are cool
, Aztec, NM
April 20, 2016
Chocolate Rocks:
Delicious! These will make a tasty layer in our strata pudding cups at my granddaughter's Geological Birthday Dig Party.
, Wellington, FL
April 20, 2016
Chocolate Rocks:
Very nice product. Thank you very much.
, Lake Park, GA
April 19, 2016
Chocolate Rocks:
We are both about rocks. Your DELICIOUS, and very pretty chocolate rocks will be on display with our company, creativeedgemastershop.com at an upcoming trade show. We will showcase them in lapis sinks! Thank you!
, Fairfield, IA
April 5, 2016
Chocolate Rocks (Pastel):
This is the BEST shipment message I've ever seen. Awesome way to thank customers ! :)
, Fairfield, IA
April 5, 2016
Chocolate Rocks:
Oh my gosh, these looked so real and tastes great. Made my grandkids an Easter aquarium and these looked good in the bottom. Thank you so much. Also, very fast delivery!!
, Lake Odessa, MI
March 28, 2016
Chocolate Rocks:
The kids loved these!! Really great looking too!
, Cornwall Bridge, CT
March 22, 2016
Chocolate Rocks:
great
, Lexington, SC
March 16, 2016
Chocolate Rocks (Gold):
Although I won't be using them for a few months...they appear just the way I hoped they would! Thanks so much...
, Davie, FL
March 11, 2016
Chocolate Rocks (Blue):
I LOVE THEM!!!!
, Maylene, AL
March 2, 2016
Chocolate Rocks:
Better than M&M! Will be putting them on auto delivery....can't find them anywhere here!
, Warren, MI
January 30, 2016
Chocolate Rocks:
These are very realistic and delicious, too! The kids really got a kick out of them being shaped like rocks. The candy tastes very good and will go perfectly on a dinosaur cake. Rawr!
, Montgomery, AL
January 28, 2016
Chocolate Rocks:
THE BEST=THE BEST=THE BEST A++++++++++.
, Little River, SC
January 15, 2016
Chocolate Rocks:
I need the rocks for an upcoming wedding cake. It's going to be an outdoor cake because they both hunt. Thanks very much.
, Slatington, PA
January 14, 2016
Chocolate Rocks:
I remember having these a few years back, and i could not find them for so long then i found Nuts.com Selling all the best snacks you could want
, fenton, MI
January 12, 2016
Chocolate Rocks:
Yummy! I love these candies! Will definitely be auto ordering these!
, Warren, MI
January 12, 2016
Chocolate Rocks:
Bought for the grandkids after using them before to decorate a camping-themed birthday cake. Good chocolate flavor.
, Coggon, IA
January 11, 2016
Chocolate Rocks:
YUMMMY
, Richmond, TX
December 29, 2015
Chocolate Rocks:
So much fun in a bag of treats! Looking for creative ways to use them. Many thanks for the super tasty extra treat sample of dried cranberries. They will be on my next order!
, Loveland, CO
December 28, 2015
Chocolate Rocks:
Bought these for a friend of mine who is studying to become a geologist. She absolutely loved them and all of the other products I bought!!! Also, the box that everything came in was super fun and fit perfectly!
, Powell, WY
December 27, 2015
Chocolate Boulders (Black):
Bought these for a friend of mine who is studying to become a geologist. She absolutely loved them and all of the other products I bought!!! Also, the box that everything came in was super fun and fit perfectly!
, Powell, WY
December 27, 2015
Chocolate Rocks:
Another childhood memory! These look awesome and are so pretty, these will be a gift but I know she will go "Nuts" over them!
, Lebanon Junction, KY
December 18, 2015
Chocolate Rocks:
I tasted these chocolate rocks at my local frozen yogurt establishment and loved them! Been looking for them since and finally found them thru Nuts.com, these chocolate rocks delicious & a fun snack!
, Montgomery Village, MD
December 14, 2015
Chocolate Rocks:
These are perfect for our Caribbean Gingerbread House. The coloring is even better than pictured.
, Bellevue, WA
December 9, 2015
Chocolate Rocks:
Shared some with a friend and he is ordering his own!
, Benton, PA
December 4, 2015
Chocolate Rocks:
Glad I found some place to buy them. My son loves them now his son can too.
, Huntsville, AL
November 21, 2015
Chocolate Rocks (Green):
It's chocolate, what's not to love!
, Cornelius, OR
November 14, 2015
Chocolate Rocks (Pastel):
Almost too pretty to eat, ALMOST!
, Cornelius, OR
November 14, 2015
Chocolate Rocks:
My package arrived 3 days ahead of estimated delivery date. They are delicious, a little smaller in size than I was anticipating but I believe I can make them work on the cake I am decorating next week . Thank you for the great customer service
, BLASDELL, NY
October 23, 2015
Chocolate Rocks:
Love all your products that I ordered. We're in our mid 70's and gummies are difficult for us. Our grandson didn't care for the skull shape. The happy you sent, dark chocolate covered almonds, are great! Will be ordering them the next time.
, Ocean Springs, MS
October 20, 2015
Chocolate Boulders (Gold):
real , so real everyone thought they were rocks! delicious and fantastic decoration on the cake for my sons b day will order again
, Hollywood, FL
September 13, 2015
Chocolate Rocks:
I ordered these for a cake I made that had a construction site theme! Everyone loved them! They added that special touch that I was lacking. Thank you so much and I will be keeping y'all in mind for future 'special items' for my cake needs.
, Statesboro, GA
September 12, 2015
Chocolate Rocks (Silver):
Excellent
, Glen Cove, NY
August 18, 2015
Chocolate Rocks:
love these guys!
, Fayetteville, NC
July 20, 2015
Chocolate Rocks (Black):
Perfect for cake decorating
, Long Beach Township, NJ
July 8, 2015
Chocolate Rocks:
Taste even better than M&M do.
, Ewing, NE
June 18, 2015
Chocolate Boulders (Silver):
These look exactly like big driveway rocks!!! Perfect for my sons party!! Fast delivery!! Will re order again and again!!
, Salem, OH
June 9, 2015
Chocolate Rocks:
Good rocks. Tastes like ones I had elsewhere and liked.
, Ellicott City, MD
April 19, 2015
Chocolate Rocks:
Delightful!
, New Rochelle, NY
April 8, 2015
Chocolate Rocks (Gold):
I love these gold rocks because they look just like the rocks we sell at our company!
, La Vernia, TX
March 27, 2015
Chocolate Rocks (Silver):
I work as a Supervisor for Rock Quarries. These candies look so real in my "haul truck" candy dish that people coming in my office gasp in surprise when I throw one in my mouth and eat it. They won't touch them. It is so funny!
, La Vernia, TX
March 27, 2015
Chocolate Rocks:
Exceptionally fast delivery! Rocks will look great on the birthday cake I am decorating. Very pleased with price and service!!!!
, Topeka, KS
March 13, 2015
Chocolate Rocks:
Amazing delicious!!!!
, Osceola, NE
March 12, 2015
Chocolate Rocks:
My daughter adores chocolate rocks. This is the first time ordering from this company and we are very pleased. Fresh, crisp and perfectly portioned. Will definitely be ordering more!
, Santa Fe, TX
March 12, 2015
Chocolate Rocks (Black):
Working in the office of a quarry for 30 years and living with a Mack trucker who has been hauling out of that quarry for even more years, I just had to get the chocolate black rocks for him. I don't know what he was thinking, but he was leery to eat them...he really thought I was asking him to eat rocks! They were so realistic. He called them 3/8 chip seal instead of river rocks by the way. Once I got him to trust me he loved them. Within 2 days the whole pound was gone and he's wondering when I'll buy more. As far as dealing with Nuts.com, you guys are unbelievable. I placed the order after 5 p.m. on Friday being told they'd be shipped Monday with expected delivery on Tuesday. The order actually arrived on Saturday, less than 24 hours after placing it. We enjoyed reading all the cute messages on the box almost as much as we enjoyed eating the "rocks". We will continue to be customers in the future. Thank you so much for the fun!
, West Springfield, MA
March 9, 2015
Chocolate Rocks:
Ya know what?? Not only are my Chocolate Rocks delicious, they were delivered when you said they would be AND it was fun opening up the box while I read it. Kinda like a Christmas present, but one I don't want to return!!
, Casselberry, FL
March 5, 2015
Chocolate Rocks (Pastel):
Always speedy delivery. Ive ordered a couple different times from your company and I enjoy the fact that I can count on what I want showing up at least a day before the date suggested. Keep up the awesome work.
, McLouth, KS
March 4, 2015
Chocolate Rocks:
My husband was so excited to get these in his Valentine's Day goodie bag. The quality of the chocolate inside isn't the best, but these are not all that bad. I would definitely reorder.
, Windsor, CT
February 24, 2015
Chocolate Rocks:
Fast delivery despite bad weather. My kids loved them!! So did me and my husband. Will definitely order again!!!
, Liberty, KY
February 23, 2015
Chocolate Rocks:
my grandson saw these and said he always liked chocolate rocks, so I got him a box
, Waco, TX
February 21, 2015
Chocolate Rocks:
Wonderful wonderful - I will be ordering more!! Thanks for the speedy shipping also.
, Tallahassee, FL
February 12, 2015
Chocolate Rocks (Silver):
Very nice.
, Shakopee, MN
February 10, 2015
Chocolate Rocks (Blue):
Perfect color for my event
, Helenwood, TN
February 7, 2015
Chocolate Rocks (Pastel):
Planning to use these as a part of our wedding reception and they are perfect! The chocolate tastes wonderful and we cant wait to see the look on peoples faces as they eat this awesome little snack.
, McLouth, KS
February 7, 2015
Chocolate Rocks (Silver):
Taste and look great! Exactly what I needed for the cake I am making this weekend (to outline the river flowing down it) they look realistic! They are also delicious, which was unexpected. I'm trying not to eat them before I use them on my cake!! :-)
, Philadelphia, PA
February 5, 2015
Chocolate Rocks:
I might need to take these to work so I don't eat them all!!! Yum, and super different flavors!
, Bartlesville, OK
January 22, 2015
Chocolate Rocks:
Really good!
, Ellicott City, MD
January 12, 2015

« Back to Chocolate Rocks