800-558-6887

A family business since 1929

Read our story

Chocolate Rocks Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 190.

Chocolate Rocks:
These were perfect for my son's construction cake! They arrived faster than anticipated and the heat-resistant packaging kept them from melting in 90+ degree heat.
, Wethersfield, CT
July 10, 2016
Chocolate Boulders (Silver):
this confection is dangerous for a 77 year old I had chocolate all over my hands and all around my mouth. I looked like a 5 year old eating chocolate for the first time. Delicious!
, Port Townsend, WA
July 8, 2016
Chocolate Rocks:
Delicious and so realistic!
, San Francisco, CA
July 7, 2016
Chocolate Rocks:
Sweet!
, Hammond, LA
July 7, 2016
Chocolate Rocks (Gold):
Even on a hot day, the chocolate gold nuggets arrived in perfect condition. Your summer packing is a real testament to how much you care about your customers and your products. The little pack of candied ginger you included as a bonus was the perfect choice for me. I am going to order more for my family and friends.
, Lakewood, CO
June 29, 2016
Chocolate Rocks (Silver):
Better than I expected!
, West Jordan, UT
June 28, 2016
Chocolate Boulders (Silver):
These have way exceeded my expectations - they are perfect!
, Philadelphia, PA
June 28, 2016
Chocolate Rocks:
Extremely fast delivery!! Sample of cashews were DELISH!!! Loved them. Thanks so much.
, Upper Marlboro, MD
May 26, 2016
Chocolate Rocks:
It's Rockliscious on Vanilla Ice Cream! Or in Yogurt too.
, Camarillo, CA
May 7, 2016
Chocolate Rocks:
These will be great for the book I illustrated... for my book launch party "Lizbeth Lou Got a Rock in Her Shoe"
, Bethel Park, PA
April 22, 2016
Chocolate Rocks:
Kids love them and say they are cool
, Aztec, NM
April 20, 2016
Chocolate Rocks:
Delicious! These will make a tasty layer in our strata pudding cups at my granddaughter's Geological Birthday Dig Party.
, Wellington, FL
April 20, 2016
Chocolate Rocks:
Very nice product. Thank you very much.
, Lake Park, GA
April 19, 2016
Chocolate Rocks:
We are both about rocks. Your DELICIOUS, and very pretty chocolate rocks will be on display with our company, creativeedgemastershop.com at an upcoming trade show. We will showcase them in lapis sinks! Thank you!
, Fairfield, IA
April 5, 2016
Chocolate Rocks (Pastel):
This is the BEST shipment message I've ever seen. Awesome way to thank customers ! :)
, Fairfield, IA
April 5, 2016
Chocolate Rocks:
Oh my gosh, these looked so real and tastes great. Made my grandkids an Easter aquarium and these looked good in the bottom. Thank you so much. Also, very fast delivery!!
, Lake Odessa, MI
March 28, 2016
Chocolate Rocks:
The kids loved these!! Really great looking too!
, Cornwall Bridge, CT
March 22, 2016
Chocolate Rocks:
great
, Lexington, SC
March 16, 2016
Chocolate Rocks (Gold):
Although I won't be using them for a few months...they appear just the way I hoped they would! Thanks so much...
, Davie, FL
March 11, 2016
Chocolate Rocks (Blue):
I LOVE THEM!!!!
, Maylene, AL
March 2, 2016
Chocolate Rocks:
Better than M&M! Will be putting them on auto delivery....can't find them anywhere here!
, Warren, MI
January 30, 2016
Chocolate Rocks:
These are very realistic and delicious, too! The kids really got a kick out of them being shaped like rocks. The candy tastes very good and will go perfectly on a dinosaur cake. Rawr!
, Montgomery, AL
January 28, 2016
Chocolate Rocks:
THE BEST=THE BEST=THE BEST A++++++++++.
, Little River, SC
January 15, 2016
Chocolate Rocks:
I need the rocks for an upcoming wedding cake. It's going to be an outdoor cake because they both hunt. Thanks very much.
, Slatington, PA
January 14, 2016
Chocolate Rocks:
I remember having these a few years back, and i could not find them for so long then i found Nuts.com Selling all the best snacks you could want
, fenton, MI
January 12, 2016
Chocolate Rocks:
Yummy! I love these candies! Will definitely be auto ordering these!
, Warren, MI
January 12, 2016
Chocolate Rocks:
Bought for the grandkids after using them before to decorate a camping-themed birthday cake. Good chocolate flavor.
, Coggon, IA
January 11, 2016
Chocolate Rocks:
YUMMMY
, Richmond, TX
December 29, 2015
Chocolate Rocks:
So much fun in a bag of treats! Looking for creative ways to use them. Many thanks for the super tasty extra treat sample of dried cranberries. They will be on my next order!
, Loveland, CO
December 28, 2015
Chocolate Rocks:
Bought these for a friend of mine who is studying to become a geologist. She absolutely loved them and all of the other products I bought!!! Also, the box that everything came in was super fun and fit perfectly!
, Powell, WY
December 27, 2015
Chocolate Boulders (Black):
Bought these for a friend of mine who is studying to become a geologist. She absolutely loved them and all of the other products I bought!!! Also, the box that everything came in was super fun and fit perfectly!
, Powell, WY
December 27, 2015
Chocolate Rocks:
Another childhood memory! These look awesome and are so pretty, these will be a gift but I know she will go "Nuts" over them!
, Lebanon Junction, KY
December 18, 2015
Chocolate Rocks:
I tasted these chocolate rocks at my local frozen yogurt establishment and loved them! Been looking for them since and finally found them thru Nuts.com, these chocolate rocks delicious & a fun snack!
, Montgomery Village, MD
December 14, 2015
Chocolate Rocks:
These are perfect for our Caribbean Gingerbread House. The coloring is even better than pictured.
, Bellevue, WA
December 9, 2015
Chocolate Rocks:
Shared some with a friend and he is ordering his own!
, Benton, PA
December 4, 2015
Chocolate Rocks:
Glad I found some place to buy them. My son loves them now his son can too.
, Huntsville, AL
November 21, 2015
Chocolate Rocks (Green):
It's chocolate, what's not to love!
, Cornelius, OR
November 14, 2015
Chocolate Rocks (Pastel):
Almost too pretty to eat, ALMOST!
, Cornelius, OR
November 14, 2015
Chocolate Rocks:
Love all your products that I ordered. We're in our mid 70's and gummies are difficult for us. Our grandson didn't care for the skull shape. The happy you sent, dark chocolate covered almonds, are great! Will be ordering them the next time.
, Ocean Springs, MS
October 20, 2015
Chocolate Boulders (Gold):
real , so real everyone thought they were rocks! delicious and fantastic decoration on the cake for my sons b day will order again
, Hollywood, FL
September 13, 2015
Chocolate Rocks:
I ordered these for a cake I made that had a construction site theme! Everyone loved them! They added that special touch that I was lacking. Thank you so much and I will be keeping y'all in mind for future 'special items' for my cake needs.
, Statesboro, GA
September 12, 2015
Chocolate Rocks (Silver):
Excellent
, Glen Cove, NY
August 18, 2015
Chocolate Rocks:
love these guys!
, Fayetteville, NC
July 20, 2015
Chocolate Rocks (Black):
Perfect for cake decorating
, Long Beach Township, NJ
July 8, 2015
Chocolate Rocks:
Taste even better than M&M do.
, Ewing, NE
June 18, 2015
Chocolate Boulders (Silver):
These look exactly like big driveway rocks!!! Perfect for my sons party!! Fast delivery!! Will re order again and again!!
, Salem, OH
June 9, 2015
Chocolate Rocks:
Good rocks. Tastes like ones I had elsewhere and liked.
, Ellicott City, MD
April 19, 2015
Chocolate Rocks:
Delightful!
, New Rochelle, NY
April 8, 2015
Chocolate Rocks (Gold):
I love these gold rocks because they look just like the rocks we sell at our company!
, La Vernia, TX
March 27, 2015
Chocolate Rocks (Silver):
I work as a Supervisor for Rock Quarries. These candies look so real in my "haul truck" candy dish that people coming in my office gasp in surprise when I throw one in my mouth and eat it. They won't touch them. It is so funny!
, La Vernia, TX
March 27, 2015
Chocolate Rocks:
Exceptionally fast delivery! Rocks will look great on the birthday cake I am decorating. Very pleased with price and service!!!!
, Topeka, KS
March 13, 2015
Chocolate Rocks:
Amazing delicious!!!!
, Osceola, NE
March 12, 2015
Chocolate Rocks:
My daughter adores chocolate rocks. This is the first time ordering from this company and we are very pleased. Fresh, crisp and perfectly portioned. Will definitely be ordering more!
, Santa Fe, TX
March 12, 2015
Chocolate Rocks (Black):
Working in the office of a quarry for 30 years and living with a Mack trucker who has been hauling out of that quarry for even more years, I just had to get the chocolate black rocks for him. I don't know what he was thinking, but he was leery to eat them...he really thought I was asking him to eat rocks! They were so realistic. He called them 3/8 chip seal instead of river rocks by the way. Once I got him to trust me he loved them. Within 2 days the whole pound was gone and he's wondering when I'll buy more. As far as dealing with Nuts.com, you guys are unbelievable. I placed the order after 5 p.m. on Friday being told they'd be shipped Monday with expected delivery on Tuesday. The order actually arrived on Saturday, less than 24 hours after placing it. We enjoyed reading all the cute messages on the box almost as much as we enjoyed eating the "rocks". We will continue to be customers in the future. Thank you so much for the fun!
, West Springfield, MA
March 9, 2015
Chocolate Rocks:
Ya know what?? Not only are my Chocolate Rocks delicious, they were delivered when you said they would be AND it was fun opening up the box while I read it. Kinda like a Christmas present, but one I don't want to return!!
, Casselberry, FL
March 5, 2015
Chocolate Rocks (Pastel):
Always speedy delivery. Ive ordered a couple different times from your company and I enjoy the fact that I can count on what I want showing up at least a day before the date suggested. Keep up the awesome work.
, McLouth, KS
March 4, 2015
Chocolate Rocks:
Fast delivery despite bad weather. My kids loved them!! So did me and my husband. Will definitely order again!!!
, Liberty, KY
February 23, 2015
Chocolate Rocks:
my grandson saw these and said he always liked chocolate rocks, so I got him a box
, Waco, TX
February 21, 2015
Chocolate Rocks:
Wonderful wonderful - I will be ordering more!! Thanks for the speedy shipping also.
, Tallahassee, FL
February 12, 2015
Chocolate Rocks (Silver):
Very nice.
, Shakopee, MN
February 10, 2015
Chocolate Rocks (Blue):
Perfect color for my event
, Helenwood, TN
February 7, 2015
Chocolate Rocks (Pastel):
Planning to use these as a part of our wedding reception and they are perfect! The chocolate tastes wonderful and we cant wait to see the look on peoples faces as they eat this awesome little snack.
, McLouth, KS
February 7, 2015
Chocolate Rocks (Silver):
Taste and look great! Exactly what I needed for the cake I am making this weekend (to outline the river flowing down it) they look realistic! They are also delicious, which was unexpected. I'm trying not to eat them before I use them on my cake!! :-)
, Philadelphia, PA
February 5, 2015
Chocolate Rocks:
I might need to take these to work so I don't eat them all!!! Yum, and super different flavors!
, Bartlesville, OK
January 22, 2015
Chocolate Rocks:
Really good!
, Ellicott City, MD
January 12, 2015
Chocolate Rocks (Pastel):
I am not a chocolate person, but these intrigued me, so I had to order them. They are soooo good! Not too hard (fun treat for my 3 yr old), and the extra vanilla flavor really comes through! The color seems painted on, versus being a hard shell like an mnm. Would be a fun ice cream topping. I will order these again!
, Honeoye Falls, NY
January 12, 2015
Chocolate Rocks:
Great ROCKS....Thank YOU so much.... Will Order from YOU again.....
, Apple Valley, CA
January 5, 2015
Chocolate Rocks:
These are soooo cool ... Your chocolate is FANTASTIC !!!
, Mandeville, LA
December 12, 2014
Chocolate Rocks:
Cute packaging Great price Delicious product!!!
, Chicago, IL
December 11, 2014
Chocolate Rocks:
These are the hardest candies to put down! I brought a bag to work and it lasted all of 2 hours between 5 people. Truly delicious!
, Baytown, TX
December 8, 2014
Chocolate Rocks:
I've seen these before and it is what I went searching for on the internet as I want to put them in some very different, beautiful wire bowls made out of different colors of small wire by the men of some African country. They are stunning and I wanted to put something in them for giving as gifts and I thought how neat these rocks would be! Will certainly be ordering from you again. A+ all the way around.
, Ft. Worth, TX
December 4, 2014
Chocolate Rocks:
My whole fam is so addicted, we are in the construction industry that's why...Nuts.com you rock!
, Brea, CA
December 3, 2014
Chocolate Rocks:
Just as expected - Great!
, Lynnwood, WA
November 29, 2014
Chocolate Rocks:
Chocolate Rocks, ROCK! I put 'em in the freezer for a "Frozen Tundra" style snack.
, Camarillo, CA
November 24, 2014
Chocolate Rocks:
My son is a Geology guy, so these will be saved for the holidays...lol
, Newfoundland, PA
November 20, 2014
Chocolate Rocks:
First time trying these!! Love them.
, South beach, OH
November 18, 2014
Chocolate Rocks:
These bags are going to be hidden from view. The chocolate is excellent and they are perfect for a gingerbread house project we are doing.
, Wilmington, NC
November 11, 2014
Chocolate Rocks:
Haven't tried them yet, but they look very realistic!
, Ottumwa, IA
November 8, 2014
My youngest two boys have worn me out to find them chocolate rocks....I found them here at nuts.com!!! Yeeeesss!!! The ordering process was super easy and my order had a tracking number assigned within 2 hours of my order! I'm very impressed...will definitely be back soon! As a business owner myself...thank you for your awesome service!!
, Mount Juliet, Tn
November 5, 2014
Chocolate Rocks:
Fast delivery and perfect contents. Thank you!
, Lake Oswego, OR
November 1, 2014
Chocolate Rocks:
Great price for the pound, they will come in handy.
, Summerville, SC
October 29, 2014
Chocolate Rocks (Gold):
I love making gingerbread houses this time of year and these have inspired next years creation. Love them!
, Summerville, SC
October 29, 2014
Ordered the silver 'rocks' (with chocolate inside) for a Halloween Food contest...my order arrived in two days and they look and taste FANTASTIC! Will definitely order again.
, Milwaukee, WI
October 20, 2014
Chocolate Rocks:
Very yummy!!!
, Saint Paul, MN
September 19, 2014
Chocolate Rocks:
Fabulous concept! I can not wait until my company sees these and says what? Way to go!
, Atlantic City, NJ
September 16, 2014
Chocolate Rocks:
I was so excited to get them so fast and in perfect condition. They are beautiful, just what I wanted and more. They are also delicious! The chocolate covered sunflower seeds are "so cute" and very good, thank-you for the sample. I am thrilled to have a go to place now!
, North Charleston, SC
September 12, 2014
Chocolate Rocks (Gold):
Delicious! Perfect for a Minecraft theme party!!!
, Allentown, PA
September 8, 2014
Chocolate Boulders (Black):
Realistic looking...hard to believe they're chocolate! Great item for a kids birthday party whether it be a construction theme, Minecraft theme, etc.
, Allentown, PA
September 8, 2014
Chocolate Rocks:
Real good, nice people. Thanks Hampie
, Stockbridge, GA
September 4, 2014
Chocolate Rocks (Pastel):
Real good candy. Fast shipment, nice doing business with you again. Thanks Hampie
, Stockbridge, GA
September 4, 2014
Chocolate Rocks:
The Chocolate Rocks are delicious. Thank you for chocolate sunflower seeds. Thanks, Hampie
, Stockbridge, GA
August 26, 2014
Chocolate Rocks:
They were just as I expected! They were delicious! :)
, Sidney, OH
August 12, 2014
Chocolate Rocks:
Perfect addition to birthday, 'rock climbing' cupcakes. Very tasty, great price and super quick shipping. I had many inquiries on where I bought the rocks. Thanks!
, Indianapolis, IN
August 3, 2014
Chocolate Rocks:
Love them!
, Beaver Dam, WI
August 3, 2014
Chocolate Rocks:
They were perfect.. And arrived the next day..
, wayne, NJ
July 28, 2014
Chocolate Boulders (Silver):
Bigger than I expected! Not complaining though because they are perfect for what I wanted them for, Chocolate Moon Rocks for my son's birthday party! I will definitely buy again! I paid extra for packaging and shipping since it is summer and it came with little to no damage. Pretty excited and pleased!!
, Chesapeake, VA
July 23, 2014
Chocolate Boulders (Gold):
These were great! For our sons first birthday we had them marked as moon rocks. More than a couple people asked if they were real rocks and one woman didn't bite hard enough to get through the candy coating, so she thought it was a real rock and put it back! LOL! They were a superb addition to our space party and we appreciate the fun packaging and the fun email confirmation. Your company and products on our list the next time we need some goodies! Thanks Again
, Gig Harbor, WA
July 17, 2014
Chocolate Boulders (Silver):
These were great! For our sons first birthday we had them marked as moon rocks. More than a couple people asked if they were real rocks and one woman didn't bite hard enough to get through the candy coating, so she thought it was a real rock and put it back! LOL! They were a superb addition to our space party and we appreciate the fun packaging and the fun email confirmation. Your company and products on our list the next time we need some goodies! Thanks Again
, Gig Harbor, WA
July 17, 2014
Chocolate Rocks:
really good! Boy, you guys are fast too! Laurie
, Trenton, MI
July 12, 2014
Chocolate Rocks:
The Best!!! I did a Snow White themed birthday and used these rocks in a candy buffet as the dwarfs mine rocks.....everybody loved them. I would buy these again and again!!
, Jacksonville, FL
July 8, 2014

« Back to Chocolate Rocks