A family business since 1929

Read our story

Granola Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 309.

I have placed several orders with them over the last 6 months. The product tastes great and I cannot get enough of their almonds with cinnamon and sugar and light vanilla granola. I am very a very picky eater and these are the best!! The order arrives within the same week to Canada and my order comes via courier right to my door. I highly recommend them!! you won't be disappointed. Alana
, Greely, Ontario, Canada
October 29, 2014
HOLY POTATOES! these are good. I had it for dinner they were so good. I loved everything I got today. I will be trying more stuff soon. It arrived early and your prices are great. If anyone is reading this trying to decide whether or not to place an order... DO IT.
, Keego, MI
October 10, 2014
Very ....very .....very good! Did I mention very good? My advice.... stay true to the suggested serving size and the package will last longer. By the way good luck with that!
, Flin Flon, Manitoba
August 29, 2014
I just wanted to tell you guys that you are by far the best company around. I have been a customer of yours for a while now. First off, shipping is always superfast. The freshness of the almonds were by far some of the best I have ever had. I recently ordered the Acai Berry and Hemp Superfood Cereals, never had anything like it, but the taste was amazing. I just wanted to tell you how much I love your company, keep up the great work.
, Lafayette Hill, PA
August 16, 2014
Your company has exceeded all my expectations! Now I know what everyone was talking about! I couldn't wait to open the box...but I couldn't stop reading it! ha I want to open every package...but I am using my will power and only opened the delicious Light & Crunchy Granola! YUM ! I will be placing more orders for Family Birthdays!! Thank You for the smile of the day! ;-D
, Johnstown, NY
August 7, 2014
This is so good there is never any left to eat in a bowl with milk! It is a great snack right out of the bag, and low sodium that I look for.
, Nashville, TN
July 21, 2014
You guys rock!! Kale chips, Organic mission figs and granola are delicious!!. The veggies sampler (I wasn't expecting this) wow so yummie, I'm gonna order this the next time. thanks
, New York, NY
July 21, 2014
Along with my usual sunflower seeds order I decided to try the Maca Honrycomb and Cacao Crunch Superfood Cereal. When the box arrived the aroma of the Cacao was so apparent I couldn't wait to open the box and OMG! The Maca Honeycomb is delicious but the Cacao Crunch is AWESOME!
, Riverside, California
July 10, 2014
Hey Nutterz, Just wanted to send you a Texas size THANK YOU! My package just arrived today and I quickly opened it and tried my chia seed cereal! It was awesome! Thanks so much for the free sample too, can't wait to try it... The box was so funny too! Keep nuts the great work! Regards, Returning Customer
, Humble, Tx
April 15, 2014
I'm dying, this stuff is so good!!
, Washington, DC
March 27, 2014
This is an awesome company with great products. I have so far tried their Multigrain Granola, Chia Goji-Berry Brownies, and Extreme Trail Mix. I highly recommend the Multigrain Granola!
, New York, NY
March 26, 2014
This cereal is so delicious with almond milk. So grateful to nuts.com for making a decent, healthy alternative to all of the commercial cereals on the market. Really can't order enough!
, Ny, Ny
March 18, 2014
I love the organic granola, pretty freaking amazing :)
, Palm City, FL
March 15, 2014
Received this cereal as a free sample when I ordered the Hemp and Greens Superfood Cereal and Organic Maca Powder. All I can say is I love everything about this family business and couldn't be more happy with my order and the amount of time it took to ship (only a day). cheers
, Boston, MA
February 26, 2014
This is my second order and I couldn't be more pleased. The gluten free sampler is great - full of tasty treats for the person on your list who must eat gluten free. I especially love the superfood cereal and have already ordered more. Oh, and the packaging is wonderful. Thanks Nuts.com!
, Anderson, IN
February 16, 2014
As always, arrived in 2 days, very good quality. Caramel Puffs delicious, vanilla light crunchy granola, awesome! Thank you Nuts.com Family
, warsaw, In
February 7, 2014
This granola is addictive ... My co-worker refers to it as 'crack' granola. We are hooked and back for more.
, Boone, NC
February 5, 2014
The granola is great. Exactly what I was looking for. I will try other products in the future. Thank you.
, Rochester, Minnesota
January 14, 2014
First, I love how fast we receive our nuts.com shipments. I just opened my box and they sent a sample of the Acai Blueberry cereal along with the other GF products I ordered. I opened the sample and let my 15 year old, who is a picky eater, try it. When I got the bag back it was almost empty. She immediately asked me to come back on the site and order her some of this cereal. I could not be more pleased. This is a delicious product. The Cacao Crunch is awesome as well.
, Lithonia, GA
December 20, 2013
We have been enjoying your nuts and dried fruit and, of course, your excellent service and prompt delivery for quite some time. However, we only recently became addicted to Save the Forest Granola. What a delicious treat...and helpful to a worthy cause in the bargain. We have introduced you to our daughter and our daughter in law, and now all of us look forward to the little surprises in your happy packages. We will order again soon!
, New York, NY
December 7, 2013
Love this Granola we have it on everything it truly is good and fresh also love the sea salt and the English Walnuts you Never Get ANY SHELLS in the pkg. and its so Fresh. Thank You for your outstanding service Judy
, cal, cal
December 3, 2013
I just tried The hemp & greens superfood cereal. I was interested in the the wheat grass mostly because of it's ability to reduce swelling & puffiness. I was shocked after the 2nd day to see that the bags under my eyes were gone. Amazing. It's pretty tasty too. crunchy & chewy at the same time. I have it with almond milk. I ordered it again along with some chlorella & wheat grass. I love Nuts.com- you guys are the best!
, Westminster, MD
November 14, 2013
Hey, nuts.com how awesome are you? Pretty awesome I'd say!!! Besides the fact that your nuts are the best ever, so is your service!! Something that those old enough can remember from days gone by. What a pleasure it is to have a business that actually cares about its customers. Thank You so much! May you continue to be blessed with much success!!
, Hanover, Pa.
November 8, 2013
I LOVE the CaCao Crunch and such a good deal for the 5lb bag! As promised my entire order arrived quickly and in adorable packaging. I'm hooked! Thank you!
, Garland, Texas
November 7, 2013
I stumbled upon this website and boy am I glad I did. The products are amazingly delicious and the shipments arrive lightning fast. Consider yourself having a permanent customer in me! So many yummy products! BUY FROM THESE GUYS! They're awesome! ^_^
, Los Angeles, CA
November 7, 2013
My order arrived today and I must say it was worth waiting for. The nuts are delicious and you will be receiving another in due course.
, San Jose, CA
November 5, 2013
Ordered granola Monday evening and rec'd it Wednesday at noon--really fast service and the granola is absolutely wonderful! I liked the complimentary berry pkg too! Thanks for such great service!
, Huntington, WV
October 23, 2013
I just received my yummy stuff today. And I fell in LOVE! Not only with the company, but this Hemp and Greens Superfood Cereal is amazing! Never had anything like this before, it will now be my goto snack of the day. I love the happy packaging; it really lifted my spirit! And the customer service is awesome!!! I am hooked on NUTS! Thanks, Dawn
, Courtland, Va
October 4, 2013
We always save up to order your products for deployments! I ran out of food yesterday and was scrounging to make ends meet with my not so healthy options (I just ate fruit all day) when lo and behold: My Nuts.com package appeared with the mail! Hallelujah! The Organic Flax and Hemp Granola was almost too good to put down, I had to contain myself! Your customers onboard USS George Washington appreciate what you make available to us! Thank you!
, Yokosuka, Japan
September 24, 2013
OMG I just had to write a review about my products I ordered 2 days ago and just received. The Fedex truck didn't get a chance to pull off before I had the box open and tore into everything!! Everything was so fresh and yummy(including the free veggie chips....thank you). The Hemp & Greens and Acai Blueberry Superfood Cereals are deee-licious! You can see every ingredient listed on the label in those tasty, little clusters. In the Berry and Antioxidant Mixes, the gojiberries tasted like gojiberries, the mulberries tasted like mulberries, the gooseberries tasted like gooseberries and the snozberries tasted like snozberries LOL. This is my 1st time ordering from this company but it definitely won't be my last.
, Birmingham, Alabama
September 13, 2013
The granola is amazing and the shipping was right on the dot! I just wish the bulk order came in a bucket!
, Fullerton, CA
August 31, 2013
I just received my package and I love it soooo much. This is my second order from Nuts.com which is only a week later from my first order. Veggie chips were fresh and crispy I had to reorder 3 pounds more, organic muesli was so delicious, and almond flour I used on my macaron turned out to be fabulous. I basically love everything I got such as gojiberry, mulberry, granola, figs, date, cacao nibs among many other things. The raw sampler pack is absolutely great and all the powders in the sampler are going to be on my next order. Thanks for the gift you include which is always a great pleasure. I want to try everything that's on the website and I am pretty sure it all will be great. Thanks again for your outstanding service and products. I love you all Nuts family. :)
, Tucson, AZ
August 30, 2013
Who knew that eating healthier could be so enjoyable. Oh my goodies, im loving my order. I order the Hemp & Greens Superfood Cereal and of my favorite Cajun Boiled Peanuts and man i'm in love with flavors! Nuts.com also threw in a sample pack of Acai Blueberry Superfood Cereal and it is awesome too! I'm not even thinking about eating the cereals with any type of milk. They are good all by themself. Also, as im typing this my suppy is going down fast! Thats how good everything is! I love Nuts.com
, Eastpointe, MI
August 28, 2013
So nice to have a dependable company to order from to get healthy and delicious raw squares. Quick, healthy, dependable!
, Tawas City, Mi
August 23, 2013
Order came fast (as usual).Thanks for the special treat of cacao beans. Husband loves the mix of the man nuts. He did not share too much. The best licorice I have ever had-too bad I only bought a sample. Oh well next order. We are addicted to the Hemp and Green superfood cereal, not only does it taste great, we know it is good for us too. Thanks again for the great service. Deb and Ken
, cape coral, florida
August 10, 2013
I don't do reviews…It's typically not in my makeup (no matter how good or how bad) . You guys, however, are the most outstanding company I have ever had the pleasure of working with. From your customer service, to your one of a kind marketing, I simply do not know how you manage to work as effectively and efficiently as you do… It is astounding. Thank you so much!
, Lake Placid, NY
August 9, 2013
You guys are great!!! I placed my order last night and it arrived before lunch today!!! 10-grain flour is always good....I sub out a part of the regular flour in recipes with it. Regular granola is awesome with yogurt and the sample of vanilla granola went over big time! And the best part is..no preservatives or additives.
, Wyomissing, PA
August 3, 2013
Hi Folks! I'm writing to tell you that all the positive feedback I read on your website before placing my first order last week was totally spot on. NOW I understand what everyone is raving about! The french burnt peanuts and boston baked beans were the best I've ever had from any candy counter anywhere. And your dried fruit is to die for! I still can't get over how fresh and moist and just-sweet-enough it all is. Seriously, I will never buy dried fruit from the supermarket again. The acai blueberry cereal is fabulous in milk, in yogurt or straight out of the bag. And as if all this weren't enough, you were gracious enough to slip me a couple of samples as well. You delivered quickly, in fun packaging that kept all of my purchases super fresh and now you're stuck with this customer for life!! Keep up the great work and thanks for delivering great products at reasonable prices. Love you guys!!
, Norwich, CT
July 28, 2013
I've been trying to eat healthier and get more greens in my diet I found two delicious ways to do so with your Hemps and Greens cereal and energy squares. I look forward to trying the other items on the site.
, Baltimore, MD
July 23, 2013
Just received my first order and OMG!!! How is it that I didn't know about you guys sooner! Not only do you offer all the superfoods/superpowders that I live, but you sell them at (literally) a fraction of the cost that I am used to paying locally!! I just cannot say enough, with your great prices and huge selection people can no longer say that eating healthy and organic is too expensive. And by the way, the order of acai blueberry superfood cereal that I added to my order on a whim is AMAZING!!! Too much typing, must go eat now! Om nom nom!
, Regina, Sk
July 8, 2013
we had originally used Reds product My wife upon arrival of your product sampled and came to the conclusion that your product ia superior in taste. we will reorder
July 1, 2013
Fast delivery. Your Acai Blueberry Superfood Cereal is phenomenal!
, Menifee, CA
June 30, 2013
Wow! Everything (good) that the product reviews say is true: It's all delicious, perfectly packaged, and is delivered SO quickly. My 2am-Tuesday order arrived on Thursday morning. Nuts.com is a shining example of how an internet-based business should work! The hemp & greens cereal is so crispy, it's such a great texture - not dense and hard like some granola type cereals are, and all of the date varieties are fantastic! I couldn't be more pleased with my order. Thank you for the very generous-sized sample of goji berries, too!
, Pittsburgh, Pa
June 20, 2013
got my order early this morning. the strawberries are like no other dried berry I have had before. just like candy. the acai blueberry cereal taste incredible. I'm snacking on them as I write. thank you for the free veggie chips. who knew healthy snacking could taste so good.
, winston-salem, nc
June 8, 2013
I received my order yesterday. In my order, I received the Organic Hemp and Flax Granola. I am trying to eat healthier and am trying things I have never cared for in the past but this granola is amazing. My yummy sample were Goji berries another thing I have never eaten but they are also yumalicious.
, acworth, ga
June 5, 2013
Once I found out about this website, I started clicking tabs and checking out what they have in stock. I bought some granola for me, trail mix and chocolate mix for my mom. I was surprised my mom received my package within ONE DAY! I'm satisfied with my order and since I'm in the military, I've been trying to eat something healthier. This would look like a good start for me!
, Virginia Beach, Virginia
May 29, 2013
fast deliver, great honey gone nuts granola--more nuts than most
, smithfield, utah
May 24, 2013
Tried the free berry sample and it was delicious, along with the hemp seeds, granola, and antioxidant mix! Still have to try the sunflower butter and cacao beans yet but will try to savor what i opened for now :) By the way, the box caught the eye of the UPS guy and gave me a good laugh too! Thank you
, Jefferson, Wisconsin
May 23, 2013
This is my new favourite place to buy "gluten free" products. There are sooooo many delicious things to try!!!! Not only is everything yummy and fresh; but, the staff is wonderful and available even on weekends. Krystin wrote me an email answering my question and assuring me she would pass along a suggestion to her supervisors. I felt like she really cares about all the customers. It's really refreshing to know there's a company that has the best products and the best service!!! They also include samples with each order. My favourite so far is "Acai Blueberry Superfood Cereal"!!! It's amazing!!! I'll be looking forward to trying more and more gluten free items! I also appreciate the program that Nuts.com has for sending treats to our service men and women who dedicate their lives in keeping our freedom. Thank you, Thank you!!!!!!
, San Clemente, CA
May 23, 2013
Nuts.com is the best!! ordered Brazil Nuts and 2 days later...boom..at my door..fresh and delicious...and this is true with any order..try their samples if you're not sure of a product....a great offering..thanks Nuts.com
, cranberry twp, pa
May 17, 2013
Its official, our family is addicted to Nuts.com., and only after two orders. Funny story: I was expecting our order to arrive on thursday.and a nuts.com box arrived on wed. My son had the box, and I said, WOW our order came early. He said, this is my box,I put my own order in. I told him that I would have added his order on to mine,if i would have known. My son said No way, I am keeping this in my room, if it goes into the kitchen, it will be gone in one day. He is right it would be. We Love your products and enjoy trying new things with each order. Thanks
, Saint Charles, MO
May 9, 2013
I love your company. I can count on you to ship my order right away. The food I have ordered is out of this world. Everything is fresh, fresh, fresh and so tasty. I will be a customer for years to come. I have never been disappointed. Wonderful products and a wonderful company. Everything is packaged so nice. I am impressed. Keep up the good work guys.
, Ocala, FL
May 8, 2013
Sorry, been too busy eating to give a review...just kidding! Love the cacao cereal! I was already a huge fan of the Hemp & Greens so I decided to try to chocolate. I now have 10 pounds of cereal that probably won't last a week...too good to be true. Also I love your kale chips, but had to pass on the last order because I spend all my $$$ on cereal! :) Thanks for the little cacao nibs too! I blended them with raw almonds and maple syrup in my food processor and WOW, what a treat! You guys are awesome.
, San Diego, CA
April 27, 2013
So perfect to mix into greek yogurt! Be aware, it's a small bag so you probably won't be eating this cereal as a bowl of cereal... But, it is delicious to eat all on it's own as a little snack or to top things like yogurt or ice cream. I even sprinkle some on top of my steel cut oatmeal to add sweetness and crunch.
, falls church, Virginia
April 27, 2013
Your products and service are outstanding! Your vanilla granola and peanut butter are my favorites!!
, Rogue River, Oregon
April 24, 2013
Absolutely delicious. I will be ordering again soon.
, Brooklyn, New York
April 23, 2013
Fast, fast , fast service, prices are great and everything is so good. The acai blueberry superfood cereal is yummy. I'll be ordering again soon. So glad I found you.
, Red Bank, TN
April 6, 2013
I'm addicted to the Hemp & Greens superfood cereal! It gives me energy like no other breakfast food, and is great to nibble on as a snack. Everything I've had has been fantastic, and I've gotten to try so many new things, it's exciting every time I get a new shipment! I'm so grateful for the amazing products and service, retailers like this are a dying breed!
, Edmonton, AB
April 1, 2013
Wow! Had just posted to Facebook about a great site I'd found called Nuts.com and BAM! got my order the very next day! Quickest delivery ever and the products are awesome! I highly recommend Nuts.com.
, Salisbury, Massachusetts
March 30, 2013
looking to replicate a cereal that was discontinued (a misguided move IMHO...LOL...and that i ate right out of the box as a snack!!), i got the *freeze-dried strawberries* and *vanilla light and crunchy granola*.......both are soooooo GOOD!! and i really appreciated and enjoyed the FREE *veggie chips*.....WHAT a nice and thoughtful surprise addition!! the shipping box was SO much fUn and so CUTE that i posted photos on FB of it (every side and the inner flaps!) AND the YUMMY contents AND the cute receipt....EVERYTHING is fUn.......and delicious!!! you'll probably get a few new customers from those pics tOO!! oh yeah......and i now have 58 items on my wish list.....LOL!!!!! thanks again SOOOOOOOOO much....and will be ordering regularly!!!!!
, las vegas, nevada
March 27, 2013
Bought the hemp +greens superfood cereal purely for the good-for-you ingredients, not expecting much in terms of taste. I mean, how good can hemp taste? But I was pleasantly surprised! It's really great, and now I want more! Wish it came in a 1lb bag though. :)
, Reno, NV
March 22, 2013
I love this stuff. I haven't had a crunchy satisfying granola in 2 years and this satisfied every cereal craving for me. My (bleached) sugar intolerant DD kept snitching some because it tasted great. She didn't care that it's gluten free. I dream of buying a 5 lb bag, but we'd have to ration it out so it would last longer than a month.
, Tx
March 20, 2013
Can't BELIEVE how many wonderful and healthy items you carry all under one roof! Recently placed a small order along with some sample sized items and was pleased with almost everything. Not to mention the order arrived in less than 24 hrs! Couldn't have gotten it from the store much quicker than that! The Acai Blueberry Superfood Cereal is an item I would not have tried had it not been available in sample size ... but OMG was it good! Highly addictive straight from the pkg. Almost too good! Will be ordering this again: ) The jumbo Medjool dates are to die for! Seriously better than a fudge brownie! I really can't say enough. It's my new favorite food. Turkish figs were thrown in as an "extra" surprise sample and will now become a regular part of my order. They taste like you're eating a Fig Newton only better! Just wish they offered more items in sample size. I definitely like to "try before I buy". Thanks Nuts.com! You just gained a new customer: )
, baltimore, MD
March 17, 2013
WOW...............Fastest delivery ever
, Dover, PA
March 16, 2013
Whenever I am doing a search for something and I come across an interesting website I add it to my favorites with hopes of ordering in the future. Well I am sorry that this site has been wasting away in my favorites for so long. I was so excited to receive my package today and once I tried some of the things I ordered (Chia Ginger Superfood, Cherry Chia Kale Granola, chocolate covered sunflower seeds, just to name a few. I ordered a lot!) I am now a customer for life and can't wait to share this site with all my nutty friends. Everything so far has exceeded my expectations. Thanks so much my new nutty friends!
, Beachwood, NJ
March 12, 2013
This is easiest one of the best cereal I've ever had. My first bag only last 2 days.... I can't wait to get my hands on some more. AMAZING! Thanks guys!!
, Orlando, Fl
March 10, 2013
You have a new fan!!! I LOVE the Acai Blueberry Superfood Ceral! It's a party in my mouth! Lol Everything arrived on time and the packaging is adorable lol! Thank you guys! I'll be placing another order very soon! ;-)
, Orlando, Fl
March 1, 2013
This is the first time I ordered and am overly impressed (which I am not easily). The product was fresh and tasty and it was a crowd pleaser. I loved the product so much I sent a shipment to my son immediately. Need I say the packaging was fun, and the enthusiasm from the follks at NUTS was nice to see.
, Monroe, Nj
February 27, 2013
Got my order on time! I love these cereal among all the orders we got. I just snack on it when I feel hungry so I won't be tempted to eat cookies! It taste really really good and my fiance loved it too! Thank you for the "little something" of Cacao squares you added free! We loved it a lot that we placed an order for the same day we got our first order! I highly recommend this over the Chia Ginger Cereal. ^^
, San Angelo, TX
February 24, 2013
I am already in love with nuts.com! From the packaging to the INSANELY fast shipping, I couldn't be more pleased! Did I mention the quality of the products! OH MY! The BEST vanilla granola EVER! And the german chocolate cake coffee.....forget about it! I will DEFINITELY be ordering again in the future.....as will plenty of my friends/family/coworkers since I have shared my goods with them! THANKS!
, St. Louis, MO
February 21, 2013
Nuts, You are the BEST !! I ordered on the 19th and received my order on the 20th ! Crazy awesome. No company has ever done that before !And your special little notes and packaging and FREE sample, so meaningful ! I have severe Arthritis and read about Chia seeds and how they they help with Arthritis.. so i purchased those along with your Goji energy squares and your Chia Ginger cereal. My first smoothie was awesome, and the snacks, well the very best ! I felt energized and full for so long ! You have made me a customer for life.. More companies should follow how you do business ! I want to personally just Thank You for your Kindness, professionalism, silly and quirky packaging and your wonderful and so fresh products ! I'm NUT'S for you ! :)
, Lake Placid, NY
February 21, 2013
I love you guys--super duper fast delivery and great products each time. I really love the boxes, too!
, Vero Beach, FL
February 20, 2013
Wow! What prompt services. Arrived 1 day after I submitted my order. Your product freshly packed. I will be using you again, and recommending your company also.
, Brooklyn, New York
February 16, 2013
I just gotta say, I am super impressed with the overall experience of dealing with these nuts. From the excellent shipping turnaround time to the outstanding products, I am impressed. My favorite products are the sprouted cereal mixes. I have tried three of them and have to restrain myself when I open the bag. Keep up the great customer service!
, White Bear Lake, MN
February 13, 2013
I just absolutely love love love your bags! And box!- my husband met the fed-ex driver in our driveway & they were amused, reading & turning the box around like a rubic's cube! Priceless. Not to mention how DELICIOUS the hemp & greens cereal is- my husband is on a no sweet diet & he could have eaten the whole 8 oz bag on the spot! I love nuts.com & your humor- you make shopping online fun- a first for me!
sebring, fl
February 7, 2013
Hey there you nutty people!! Received my order expeditiously & have been sampling the goodies. Everything is fresh & delicious that I have tried. I've still got a few more packages to open. The berry mix, energy bars, Turkish figs are yummy. The pecan fudge is to die for & the organic muesli is wonderful. Thanks for the speedy delivery & the great products. I will be ordering again & have told my friends & family about your great company!! :-)
, Conway, AR
February 1, 2013
Love the veggie chips Thank you Kiwi, Berry mix, mixed berry energy squares and cherry almond granola, what can I say My husband and I love all of it, its is good.
, Leola, S.D
January 31, 2013
Ordered my Vanilla light granola on Monday, never tried it before but for some reason I just knew it would be good so I ordered two bags. It arrived on Tuesday (holy cow) and I was right it was good, snacked on it all night long. Great product, amazing service, I will be back.
, Malden, MA
January 30, 2013
Ordered after 5 PM last night. Received before 1:30 PM today...WOW! I bought the sample Acai Blueberry Superfood Cereal, not knowing if I would like it...absolutely LOVE it! The unsweetened banana chips are so flavorful w/a banana/coconutty flavor...DELICIOUS! The Rainier cherries are not overly sweet. Tastes like a cross between a cherry & a raisin...yummy! I CRAZY LOVE the triple berry super antioxidant mix! I have many food allergies, so it's awesome to find some unusual dried fruits that I know I'm not allergic to cuz I've never had them before...and SOOOO DELICIOUS...THANK YOU, THANK YOU! Thank u for the sample of Organic raw cacao goji energy squares. I tasted one (yummy), but saved the rest for my family, as I'm allergic to a couple of the ingredients in them. Family enjoyed them. Lastly, 1 week ago, I ordered some raw cashew pieces (amongst other things)...tasty, crunchy & creamy! I really appreciated the sample of mixed nuts. I'd been wanting to try a variety of your nuts, but didn't have the cash to order some of each. That sample gave me a taste of each nut I'd wanted to try. THANK YOU Nuts.com...you are totally AWESOME!
, Bethlehem, PA
January 29, 2013
I ordered my box of samples yesterday, and they were here by 5pm today. I couldn't believe how timely! And the actual products: Berry mix, Raspberry whole wheat bars, and the blueberry acai cereal are OUT OF THIS WORLD. I will definitely be placing a full sized order. The goji cacao energy squares are great too, but they aren't my personal taste, so I'll be trying a different flavor. All in all Nuts.com has become my new favorite everything!
, Oside, NY
January 25, 2013
The nuts came in an adorable box! I was so excited to open it. I ordered the favi mix and granola and they were delicious! :)
, Los Angeles, CA
January 25, 2013
I just tried your Organic Hemp and Flax Granola. It was the best thing I've ever eaten. I'm hooked already! I have never been a granola fan so you changed my mind. Good job!
, Navarre, FL
January 25, 2013
So impressed, I've ordered twice this week, the first one was delivered to my job so I figured that's why it was so fast. I ordered from home last night around 9pm, it was at my door this morning before 9am. Keep up the good work!
, Albany, NY
January 25, 2013
The granola is wonderful, better than expected. Service was also exceptional, my order arrived in one day. I am telling friends about you, I will order again soon. Thanks Tim
, Alex Bay, New York
January 23, 2013
I am amazed at how quickly my order arrived. The nutty stuff written on the outside of the box made me chuckle. However, my goodies inside the box took me to another place in deliciousness. I have never tasted veggie chips like yours that taste just like the vegetables only dry and nicely crunchy! Wow! Sorry I only got 2 samples. Will be ordering the gigantic bag very soon. The goji berries and acai bluberry superfood cereal samples are wonderfully delicious. I have never tasted organic cacao nibs before. The sample you gave me with my order is right up my alley. How did you know I'm a chocoholic? I mixed the goji, acai cereal and cacao nibs together and had my own trail mix. Haven't tried the nut flours yet but I am convinced I will be more than pleased. Your products are really helping me keep in line with my determination to make healthy lifestyle changes this year. Thanks for being there for us 'nutty' appreciative folks.
January 22, 2013
O.M.G. these Superfood Cereals are amazing! I'm actually glad they come in small packages otherwise I would eat way more in one sitting! Definite reorder in the works!
, Richmond, VIRGINIA
January 21, 2013
Excellent shipping practices! I can't believe that it arrived within three days. Love the bright pop art-ish resealable packaging as well. Last but not least, the nuts are fresh and the cereal tastes like coco-crispies yet it actually contains ingredients that are good for me. I'm a customer for life.
, Princeton, Mn
January 19, 2013
Our entire family loves your company. Thank you for quality products, excellent prices and speedy delivery. Thank you to the family of nuts from our nutty family:)
, Talking rock, ga
January 18, 2013
Wow! I am so super impressed with this company!!! And trust me when I say I DO NOT say that easily!!! Obviously there's a reason why they have been in business since 1929!!!!! My order arrived a day in advance, and I was well informed of my package status. The packaging is also so clever and made me smile (you'll see) as well as the free samples, the note inside wih a recipe link, and the overall stellar customer service!!! I will reorder again and again for certain and recommend to all my friends!!!! Thank you nuts.com!!!!! You made my day!
, NC
January 18, 2013
We are in Nut, berry, chocolate Heaven! Ordered Acai Blueberry Superfood Cereal, Antioxidant Mix, Berry Mix, Ultimate Malted Milk Balls, Whole Wheat Raspberry Bars, Malk and Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Caramels. Excellent! Keep up the good work!
January 16, 2013
You Nutty Kids: It was sooooo much fun to open my Nutty box! I have been very ill for 4 months and continue to improve each day. My healthy diet/vitamins are mandatory and your Acai Blueberry Superfood Cereal is just what I need! Yummy crunch and smooooth taste! Back to try the other Nutty goodies I ordered...More to come! Good thoughts, Sher
January 16, 2013
This stuff blew me away. I couldn't believe how good it is. I wanted it to be good, but it really is! Buy it now
, Pawleys Island, SC
January 15, 2013
Got my first package right on time and loved the box! Inside everything was fresher and tastier than anything I can buy in the stores! The sample of Veggie Chips left me "nutty" for more! Thank you Nuts.com.
, Newport Beach, California
January 12, 2013
OMG! This is my first time ordering from Nuts.com. I ordered Chlorella Powder, Acai Cereal and Raspberry Tea can not believe the savings versus local retailers. The shipping was incredible I have to say. And they were so nice to include Cacao Goji Energy Squares FOR FREE as a sample. Guess who's ordering them next time (my daughter is in love with them so I had to hide it) not even 1 hour after opening the box; they are absolutely decadent folks! And the packaging is so very inviting you barely want to open it. So guess who can't wait to place their next order? Thank you Nuts.com and see you on my next order....I am SOLD and filled with gratitude for your help in making it possible to be healthy and stay Alkaline! Sincerely, The Panton Family~
, CORAL SPRINGS, Florida
January 9, 2013
I bought a lot of stuff. I'm trying to eat healthy. My favorite so far is Chia Ginger Superfood, I'm BIG ginger fan which is why I bought it. I can barely taste the Ginger, but whatever I taste I really really like.
December 12, 2012
It's been years since I've had granola, since I'm allergic to oats. I was really hoping this stuff would hit the spot, and OMG does it!! The best granola I've ever had. Is it still healthy if I gorge myself on this?
, Los Angeles, CA
November 21, 2012
I had a difficult time finding flax seed in a granola, until I found nuts.com. I received my order in two days, with a free gift inside. The granola is delicious!! I also purchased the mixed nuts for my husband, and he loves them! I will be back to order more, and maybe try something a little different next time. Your packaging is the best, It makes me smile!! :) Thank you for the delicious products and the great service!
, Newark, NY
November 21, 2012
This cereal is amazing. I like granola but this was beyond awesome.
October 29, 2012
My order arrived before scheduled, excellent delivery. The dark chocolate supreme cherries are de-licious! I also have tried the acai berry cereal, it is great, I just wished it came in a big box. Everything was wonderful, I will order again and tell all my friends!
October 25, 2012
well I have to say the shipping is faster then lighting and the products are so very fresh the dried fruit is out of this world me and my macaws are enjoying it the corn chip with flax seeds are addictive, the Multi Grain Granola is some of the best I have ever had the Sesame Sticks are such a great snack and my Quaker Parrot thinks the pumpkins seeds are super I bought lots and lots and will be buying lots more thanks again
, sprakers, new york
October 23, 2012

« Back to Granola