A family business since 1929

Read our story

Mini Chocolates Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 172.

Placed my order on Monday afternoon, and received my order on Thursday morning. I ordered 2 bags of the caramel popcorn and 2 bags of the mini sea salt chocolate caramels. Best thing ever made. I have been ordering from Nuts.com for some time. Good products, fast service
, Friendsville, TN
October 23, 2014
Shipped Monday; arrived Wednesday...Bingo!!! What prompt service! Of course, you are always prompt. Thank you for your free sample of the Ultimate Malt Balls...mighty tasty...the Mini Sea Salt Caramels are to die for!! And I can't go without your Crunchy Almond Butter. So far all the products I have tried are top-notch and I'm so glad I found you. I especially like your sense of humor, positive attitude and packaging. Thanks for making my day today!!
, Willowick, OH
July 30, 2014
Thank you for the order. The packing was terrific and all arrived in excellent shape even for a 90+ heat. Looking forward to baking with the stars and ordering again.
, Thibodaux, La
July 17, 2014
Absolutely delicious! I'm just sorry I only got one bag.
, Youngstown, OH
July 17, 2014
This is one of our favorite things we order from nuts.com!!!
, Spartanburg, SC
July 15, 2014
OMG - these are a little party in your mouth!!! I can't believe how yummy they are in such a little piece of candy. I have to force myself to not eat them by the handfuls! Good job "Nuts"!!! Will definitely be ordering them again....soon!
, Butternut, WI
June 16, 2014
I've ordered the mint lentils and gourmet chocolate mints for an upcoming July wedding. I've filled the mints into the bride and groom candy boxes which will go on the tables for each guest. I'm sure they will enjoy them as we have. Looking forward to the big day. Thank you for your prompt shipping and all your help.
, locust valley, ny
May 24, 2014
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the products you sell ... Especially the S'mores and the freeze dried bananas - Amazing!!! Super fast delivery and fantastic quality and freshness.
, Freehold, NJ
May 19, 2014
I ordered chocolate mints in pastel colors for my grad party and they are the PERFECT colors! We busted them open a little early and they are delicious. They also sent a small complimentary bag of Jordan Almonds in the same color- also delicious and they make me wish I ordered them as well! Great service and super cute packaging.
, Hampton, NE
May 11, 2014
This is my second order from Nuts.com. The packaging is whimsical, and the foods are always top notch. The gummies are super soft and very fresh tasting, the petite mints take me back to my childhood, and the Jordan Almonds are crisp and chewy and fantastic. Another home run- thank you Nuts.com!
, Cincinnati, Oh
April 12, 2014
Wow - try these in brownies or chocolate chip cookies. What a delicious treat.
, Olympia, WA
April 9, 2014
I was satisfied with my order. The delivery was fast. The chocolate mints I ordered are great! The only thing I wasn't sure about was if these were individually wrapped or not - which they weren't. Love the great service through Nuts.com!
, Maplewood, MN
April 7, 2014
I am placing another order and my daughters who are young adults are acting like little kids telling me to remember the little caramels. I had to hide them last time so my husband could have a few. Honestly I enjoy seeing them like them so much, so thank you for your special corner of the internet, I'll just sit here munching my veggie chips trying to decide what to order next time.
, Greenville, NC
April 4, 2014
I'm very happy with everything you sent me. Thanks for the extra Berry Mix (so glad no bananas!!). Like the Candied Walnuts and Mini Sea Salt Caramels!! Will order my nuts, etc. from you in the future!! Jeannette
, arlington, VA
February 25, 2014
Wow, my order was shipped on Tuesday and arrived on Thursday - all the way to the Niagara Peninsula in Canada! You guys...you are amazing! I'm sitting here having a blast, making my way slowly through the sea salt caramels, which I have to say, are the best darned caramels I have ever had!! Truly, they are a treat for your mouth! Mmmm. And thanks for the free salted cashews - you guys are nuts!!! They too, are amazing!! The salt brings out the flavours of the caramel and chocolate and it is to die for and I have to leave you now and eat some more. Oh boy, you are the best! Thank you, thank you, thank you for carrying such a delish and addicting product!
, Port Colborne, Ontario
February 20, 2014
You never, ever disappoint! My items arrived the next day. Beautifully packaged as always. Everything is so delicious and fresh. I'm a lifetime customer! Thank you!!
, Huntington, Vermont
February 10, 2014
I ordered the mini sea salt caramels. They are very good. Delivered on the day instructed on the order confirmation.
, HOUSTON, Texas
February 6, 2014
The best selection and the fastest delivery. I blinked, and my package was here, with great packaging. Will definitely order again.
, Washington, DC
January 29, 2014
I just tried the sugar free peanut butter cups. Love the size and the taste is great!! Thank you for giving back to me a taste I have truly missed since finding out I was diabetic!! Keep up the great work!
, Chicago, IL
January 29, 2014
Excellent customer service! Great product selection, few emails and SUPER friendly people!! Thanks for the survey coupon! A friendly Nut Vida Twynham
, Cambria, Ca
January 17, 2014
The first box of goodies I ever ordered went to my beloved niece recovering from major surgery. Despite being knee deep in gifts just like this to wish her a speedy recovery, she said her nuts.com box of goodies was the best of all! So I just sent one to my own daughter as a congratulatory present. Having opened the box, we are now drowning in deliciousness and joy. Everything is so fresh and scrumptious - dried cantaloupe, choc covered rice krispies and gummy bears, and cookie dough, even freeze dried corn - unbelievably good. Who needs to look good in a bathing suit? This is so worth it (though we did order the low-cal healthy trail mix - yum too). Thank you for another amazing box of treats. Wish every company had such a commitment to excellence in what they do!
, skillman, nj
January 3, 2014
I am so happy with my order!! I love the packaging and the food in them are incredible!! I highly recommend the mini sea salt caramels and the Japanese peanuts!! I got everyone at work hooked on those peanuts and nuts.com!! A couple of them have already placed an order after they saw what I got. I can't wait to place another order to discover new things!!
, Raleigh, NC
December 23, 2013
I am very pleased with the fast service, and also how the Reese's pieces were packaged. I thought they would be in a thin plastic bag, I was very surprised that the packaging was really nice, and totally sealed. thank you and have a nice holiday.
, trenton, nj
December 17, 2013
You will be a regular purchase. The service is wonderful & the nuts & caramels are the best.
, Espanola, New Mexico
December 15, 2013
Yep, these are the mints I've been yearning for ever since I first sampled them some 30 years ago. They're that good. So glad I found them!
, Orlando, FL
December 14, 2013
I am so happy with the product and ordering process. This is my 2nd year using Nuts.com for my chocolates and the prompt service & delivery & communication is excellent. They also surprise you with an interesting something extra with your order to enjoy. I recommend Nuts.com highly.
, Milton, MA
December 4, 2013
I just can't believe the speedy delivery. The delivery arrived next day! Don't know how that was done but not only the speedy delivery but I was amazed at the freshness! I ordered an assortment of toppings for caramel apples! The freshness and the quality are just spectacular! I will definitely order more! Totally delighted ! Even the advertisement on the box and packages are entertaining! Love love love! Thank you for your wonderful customer service , quality of your product and speedy delivery!
, Bronx, Ny
November 22, 2013
We love everything in our first order, and even our delivery guy got a chuckle out of the box! Amazingly fast shipping, too. I wanted the dark chocolate raspberry cups to put into homemade ice cream, but I'll have to order them again because after a week of "just tasting" them, the bag is over half empty. The flavored coffee is wonderful, too! Thanks, I'll be back.
, Ontario, Canada
November 20, 2013
So Far all of the treats i ordered are great and fresh....I will for sure be ordering from u again...The sea salt Chocolate Caramels are out of this world!!
, MInot, ND
November 17, 2013
Thank you for the chocolate stars!! We have not been able to get these for YEARS in my town. So happy to have found you.
, Lamar, Colorado
November 9, 2013
I got my order today. It makes me smile when I see the nuts.com box on the porch! I love your products & your packaging. I can get hard to find items with you & the quality is tops. Thanks!
, Edgewood, Wa
November 6, 2013
Thank you for my speedy delivery of my items! I ordered mini M&Ms, mini Reese's Pieces, and chopped peanuts. They were the perfect toppings for my homemade chocolate covered pretzels! Everything was fresh and delivered when expected.
, Pennsauken, NJ
November 1, 2013
You are my new favorite company! Excellent website, reasonable prices, fast delivery and delicious products. I was amazed that I got my candy so fast. I love the novelty items and huge selection of yummy treats. I was able to buy treats for people I love that suited their taste buds. I also really appreciated the free sample you included. Delicious! Keep up the great website! I will be visiting again soon.
, Shelton, Ct
October 30, 2013
Received my mission figs & Chocolate candy. everything was delicious. My husband loved the salted caramels. Delivery was fast. Will definitely order again.
, Elgin, IL
October 23, 2013
Oh my goodness!! Each time I have ordered from your company, I get so excited waiting for the box to arrive...which is never a long wait. However, the bad thing is, once I start sampling the new products, I want to turn right around and place another order!! My taste buds start sending me thank you notes. :-) My new product favorites from this order are the everything sesame sticks (the flavors all dance together on my tongue), the pumpkin spice yogurt covered pretzels (and now that makes me realize I NEED pumpkin spice malt balls), and the mini salted caramels (I don't think I'll have enough to bake with since my hand keeps dipping into the bag) As always, fantastic job ya'll!
, Lawton, OK
October 19, 2013
Really wonderful quality! I have looked for maltballs for a very long time and these are absolutely wonderful. Very like the old Horlick's malted milk tablets. The nonpareils are great quality too. Couldn't be happier!!!
October 14, 2013
Absolutely extraordinary service with Nuts.com. It was a relief to know our chocolate wouldn't melt during the the shipping and handling process by requesting the cooling insert and to have the option of choosing the actual delivery date. Perfect outcome! Thank you, Nuts.com.
, Thurmont, MD
October 6, 2013
Super fast shipping! Wow, thanks nuts people.
, Clinton Township, New Jersey
September 28, 2013
I love the mini peanut butter cups. They top of a nice peanut butter cookie just right. Thanks for the quick shipping. There will be a whole lot of happy kids at church this week.
, Lindon, UT
September 27, 2013
In my quest to find authentic Spanish peanuts I was successful by buying from Nuts.com. Not only did I love them, I also fell in love with the chocolate/salted caramel squares and the edamame nuts. Thank you for my free sample of veggie chips! I also love your communications all throughout my purchase thru delivery. AWESOME!
, Richmond, VA
September 11, 2013
I'm totally hooked! I tried the Asian mix and it's better than what I bought at the Asian supermarket!! I also bought the organic raw almonds and they are so fresh and delicious. My friend donated baskets of nuts.com bags and a person who won the sweet basket she made said the sea salt caramels are best sweet snack he ever had!! The bear crunch.. Yumm and the price is right. Makes great holiday gifts!!!
, Rotterdam, Ny
September 5, 2013
Best. Service. EVER! Order arrived when promised. Everything was packed nicely so no breakage. Thanks for the berry mix gift. Already enjoying my gourmet chocolate mints...got to be careful though or else I'll end up eating them all in one day...and have to order more.
, East Patchogue, New York
August 27, 2013
I was so excited when I found mini Reese's pieces and micro marshmallows :))) super happy and I can buy sprinkles and melting chocolates too!!! Awesome customer service and very good prices :) thnx
, Riverview, Fl
August 22, 2013
You Nutty Nuts!! I am so happy to be part of the wonderful Nutty family. I am marveling that you actually had the goodies delivered in 24 hours!! You promised and delivered! I read the box...all 6 sides and laughed delightfully. After a hard day at work you absolutely made my day!!! I am spreading the word to everyone of your wonderful service. PS the items I ordered are fresh and delicious! Thank you again!
, Everett, Mass
August 8, 2013
I forgot to mention that I have eaten these gourmet mints for years and can no longer find them in stores there is a candy store near me but they are always out of them so I got mad and decided to look on line I am so happy I found you.
, Royal Oak, MI
August 7, 2013
I make a lot of purchases on line. I can honestly say that Nuts.com topped them all! Great products, super cute packaging and the fastest shipping I have ever seen. I will most certainly be back for refills and to try some additional products next time. Thanks...you are the finest Nuts I've ever had the pleasure to do business with. Looking forward to more deliveries in the future.
, Reading, PA
July 16, 2013
These chocolate caramels are AMAZING! If you're on the fence about trying them, definitely do it. You won't regret it.
, Kingston, Pennsylvania
July 10, 2013
This place ROCKS. I got 2 lbs of sugar free gummy stuff, sugar free chocolate covered raisins, sugar free peanut butter cups, chocolate covered almonds, and dark chocolate espresso beans and kona beans. ALL ARE EXCEPTIONAL
, New Lenox, ILLINOIS
June 12, 2013
The candy is delicious and the price is amazing!! Me and my husbands first experience was amazing and we look forward to many more orders in the future!! Great food great price!!!
, Orlando, Fl
June 7, 2013
You nuts are the best. Can't believe the quickest delivery I have ever received. Will definitely be ordering again & recommending. Fast & fresh should be your motto, oh yeah & nutty too. I ordered the gourmet chocolate mints for favors & they were yum
, Carlstadt, NJ
June 4, 2013
For years I was looking for the chocolate stars that I loved as a kid. ( I"m in my 50's). I found your company about a year ago and this is like my third or fourth order for them. Not only am I a happy camper again, but my kids and grand kids love them. Thanks for helping me bring back great memories from when I was a kid.
, North Arlington, NJ
May 25, 2013
What excellent products! We ordered the chocolate gourmet mints in a 5lb. box/bag and this is quite a bargain! They are very fresh! My mom wanted the Dates and they are Supreme! The size and freshness is unbeatable! The box type have no comparison to your product! I will definitely be ordering from you again and Very Soon! Thank you also for the prompt shipping service for they reached us in time for our daughter's Graduation Saturday!
, Dickinson, North Dakota
May 23, 2013
"Sno Caps" were exactly the ones I wanted! Different than the store bought variety. Excellent service and prompt delivery. Will repeat for sure!
, Harrison, NY
May 22, 2013
So far I have ordered the 50% less salt roasted pumpkin seeds, the salted roasted pumpkin seeds, the sea salt caramels, the dark chocolate nonpareils, and the caramel popcorn and everything has tasted EXCELLENT and arrived quickly :)
, Abingdon, MD
May 16, 2013
I'm a candy addict, and as soon as my craving for mini peanut butter cups hit, they were at my door. Completely undamaged, fresh and delicious. I've ordered from nuts.com before, and have always had a stellar experience in terms of quality of product and speed of shipment.
May 12, 2013
Oh my gosh you gave me the biggest laugh with your message. The chocolate mints arrived in perfect condition. Naturally we open one of the 5 lb bags which we bought for our daughter's wedding to "taste test" them. Absolutely great and Such pretty colors. And just finished the sample bag you sent of cashews with our wine before dinner . The best we've ever Tasted and Fresh(thank you for the speedy service .
, WPB, Fl
May 9, 2013
It is a pleasure to do business with nuts.com. They have a wonderful selection, the quality seems to be very good and the super fast turn-around time is fantastic. I have ordered twice now and both orders arrived the next business day. I am already planning my next order! I'm addicted to the Macaroon Crunch - so delicious on vanilla ice cream. The dried mulberries are quite good - something different and healthy too. I bought a few mixes to start so I could see what I liked. The Organic Tropical Mix was fantastic - especially loved the organic pineapple (chewy & tart) and organic banana chips (not sweet - just right). Organic Mixed Fruit - all delicious, but the angelino plums and California apricots are my favorites. Really, everything has been very good. Looking forward to trying dried watermelon when it comes back into stock!
, beverly, massachusetts
May 9, 2013
The sugar free goodies are awesome (Chocolate covered pretzels, peanut butter cups, and GUMMY BEARS). I ate too many though. way, way too many...
, Dayton, OH
May 8, 2013
I have been ordering weekly from nuts.com since I placed my very first order. Everything from nuts to sweets to snacks are out of this world! My entire family is hooked on these fantastic products. The order always arrives the next day and the packaging is adorable. Any business would do themselves a favor by following in the footsteps of this wonderful website.
, Hamilton Twp, NJ
May 1, 2013
The toppings were exactly what I was looking for to garnish a sundae bar at my wedding. The prices were amazing and the delivery was so quick.
, Chicago, Il
April 18, 2013
Awesome! This is my second order and will not be the last. Until next time. Thank you:-)
, Winter Springs, Florida
March 7, 2013
As soon as my kids saw the box they wanted to tear into I love all your products especially the mini peanut butter cups just a handful and don't feel guilty....
, Virginia Beach, Va
March 6, 2013
I just enjoy the mini peanut butter and so does my kids. Will be ordering again soon
, Virginia Beach, Va
March 5, 2013
Oh my God, so far, the ones I've tried are fantastic, yes I will be ordering more, many, many more, you will not be disappointed
, Warfordsburg, Pa
March 1, 2013
The products arrived less then 36 hours after I shipped them, this was my FIRST pleasant experience with this order. The second was how DELICIOUS ALL of the the items I ordered were. I ordered all sugar free products, which do not taste one bit sugar free. I will no longer over pay at the local grocery store for my goodies. I will get them from your online store. Thank you for truly providing a quality product!
, Nj
February 28, 2013
I am currently on HCG protocol and these are perfect for a snack and for a chocolate and peanut butter craving...Thanks
, Atlanta, GA
February 13, 2013
I am thrilled with my order. It came quickly and the chocolate is delicious!
, Rohnert Park, California
February 9, 2013
We just received our order. We are doing the low carb lifestyle. The s.f. milk chocolate covered almonds are delish. The s.f .mini peanut butter cups are amazing and the s.f. chick o sticks taste the real thing. Hubby was pleasantly surprised by the free sample of pistachios. Will be ordering again and again. The fast shipping was awesome!!!!... thank you...
, columbus, ohio
January 14, 2013
Nuts.com has the fastest delivery hands down! Less than 24 hours after placing my order it had arrived. I know the milk chocolate stars will be delicious, and am looking forward to sampling the nonpareils, too! Thanks a bunch for such great service!!
, Lanham, MD
December 27, 2012
You folks go above and beyond making everyone's seasons bright! I made sure to get all my friends snacks and goodies from your site and every one of them loved your products! Thank you :)
, Suffern, NY
December 24, 2012
I was looking everywhere to buy Chocolate Mint Candies and finally, I found them at NUTS.COM. I was ecstatic! Not only are they delicious, the staff and customer service at NUTS.COM are exceptional. The shipping was quicker than I expected as well. I got a real kick out of the box too. Funny phrases cover the box and you re happy even before opening the box:) Congrats to you guys and I will continue buying from you. Happy Holidays and thanks again:):):)
, Blainville, Quebec
December 23, 2012
Great Service, fantastic chocolate stars!!1
December 19, 2012
What a pleasure to do business with you! Not only did you have the chocolate stars but they arrived as scheduled. I really appreciated the enthusiasm and passion you have for your company. The humor in your follow up email brought a grin to my face. Our Christmas baking for the past several decades has included the chocolate star cookie. After visiting dozens of local stores and not wanting to use the Hershey kisses (too big) I found this lost treasure on your website. THANKS!
, LaHabra, CA
December 14, 2012
Thanks for such fast and super service! I'm very happy with my order, and delighted to find an item (milk chocolate stars) that has become so difficult to find locally. Thanks again!
, Lanham, MD
December 12, 2012
Thank you for such fast service. Chocolate stars are not available in any of the stores here in Denton, TX. The stars will adorn my peanut butter cookies for Christmas. My pleasure to have found you via the internet. . May the Holidays be good to you all.
, Denton, Texas
December 7, 2012
Wow! Talk about super fast delivery! I got it the day after I ordered !!! Was expecting to wait another day. Exactly what I have been looking for to adorn our holiday cookies. Thanks for great service!!
, Nederland, TX
November 2, 2012
Yes your are right I did receive the chocolate stars. The reviews I read about you appear to be correct. Thanks for the quick delivery. I haven't tasted the Stars yet but I'm sure they will be good.
, Owensboro, KY
September 19, 2012
Wow! The sugar-free mini cups are spot on! Can't wait to surprise my friends tomorrow with the pistachios - and I'm still enjoying the English Walnuts. All has arrived fresh and yummy. Thanks!
, Daytona Beach, FL
August 22, 2012
I bought the 5 1b bag of multicolored chocolate mints for my parents' 60th anniversary party centerpieces......they were delivered in 1 day in 90 degree heat/excessive humidity and in perfect condition with no breakage or melting.....I did pay extra for the heat resistant package and it was well worth it..... I have ordered from Nuts before and will continue to do so!
, Laurel, MD
August 13, 2012
Fast shipping, GREAT tasty product! May need to order more! :D
, Minot, ND
May 11, 2012
These are my fav treat ever! My son, and boyfriend are also hooked on these. They are fresh and tasty. It reminds me of going to the Hershey factory (which is now closed) that used to sell them in the bins. These are definitely as fresh as buying them there. Better than buying them in a store!
, Ottawa, Ontario
April 13, 2012
I purchased all sugar free candie and loved all of it. Taffy, chocolate covered almonds and raisins and some peanut butter cups, they were wonderful. With two diabetics in the family, its nice to know they can still get some good treats. Thank you.
, Warner Robins, GA
April 12, 2012
They came through perfectly and are delicious! Thank you. We'll order again after we've eaten five pounds of mixed nuts!
, Naples, Florida
April 10, 2012
These little drops of heaven are to die for!
, Philadelphia, PA
April 6, 2012
Wow! You guys ARE fast! How do you do that?? I swear i just ordered last night and the treats were delivered today?! We were excited to tear open our goodies, especially the samples. Loved the sugar free chocolates, the energy bars were amazing. Can't wait to bake this weekend with my fresh almond flour, coconut flour and organic chocolate. :-P. yum and thank you !
, Fairfax, VA
February 8, 2012
Love my mints! Crazy fast delivery, great customer service. First order won't be my last! So glad I found you.
, Bay Shore, NY
January 20, 2012
The Macaroon Crunch is delicious sprinkled on a peanut butter sandwich!
, Gloucester, MA
January 13, 2012
Wow! It was here in just over 24 hours.. The turkish pistachios and mini caramels are delicious.. I will be ordering again!
, Southampton, N.Y.
December 30, 2011
December 21, 2011
The package arrived in perfect shape. Thank you for supplying me with such a hard-to-find candy for some X-Mas candy bags I am making.
December 14, 2011
Could my order arrive any faster? No! Before I even got the email confirmation, the order was here! Yeah! The chocolate stars are essential for our holiday cookie pleasure and now after years of searching---they're here. Thank you so much. And the freebie raspberry bar was appreciated by my husband--thanks.
, Lusby, MD
December 9, 2011
First order from Nuts Online. Surpassed my expectations in every way. Fast delivery, very nice packaging, good price, and most of all excellent taste and freshness. Will order again and recommend to family and friends.
, Orlando, Florida
December 8, 2011
We are so pleased at how soon we received our order. We just love the mini peanut butter cups and the cashew butter. We will be placing another order soon. Thank You
, Tiverton, R.I.
December 8, 2011
We received our first order yesterday - as promised and in perfect condition. So far, we have only tried the mini peanut butter cups and dark chocolate almonds (both sugar free) and they are fabulous! Much better quality and value than you can buy in the stores. Needless to say, we will be back!
, Maple Grove, MN
October 26, 2011
This stuff is GREAT. I love the different nut butters. The sugar free peanut butter cups are the king of candies. I RECOMMEND ordering from Nuts online and fast shipping.
, Reno, NV
October 9, 2011
You guys are THE BEST!!!! So glad I found you on the net. Will continue to order and also will tell all my friends too. Exceptional Service!!! Have a great day!!!!
, Pittsburgh, PA
October 5, 2011
You guys are awesome!! I called on Friday, left a message, someone got back to me that day, and by the next day I had my Goodies waiting for me when I get home!! Thanks everyone your service is awesome! Can't wait to eat some of my stuff, I am putting wedding favors together and I am sure I will be sneaking a few samples!
, Pottstown, PA
September 10, 2011
I love the mints and the orange jellied candy. It arrived in perfect shape Thank you
, St peter, MN
August 19, 2011
COULDN'T BE HAPPIER with my order!! 8 lbs of goodies!! My orders keep getting bigger!! There is so much to try and then each becomes a favorite so what ya gonna do?? Order MORE! LOL Loved the Cherry Cordials, Malt ball variety, Smores, Mint expresso beans! YUM The Almond four is such a healthier alternative and I am pleased to make some changes to balance out all the goodies I am eating. NUTS ONLINE-YOU ARE ALL AWESOME! I LOVE CALLING MY ORDERS IN TOO. VERY Personable and I feel like they are friends for years how they will carry on joking with me. Great Business great products and they STAND BEHIND their products. Amazing quality!! Looks like I am going to be one of the nutty bunch forever!! THANK YOU NUTS ONLINE!!
, PA
August 12, 2011
Great Chocolate mints, delivered ON-TIME and still whole pieces, Great service will order again!
, Cortlandt Manor, NY
July 31, 2011

« Back to Mini Chocolates