800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Snacks Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 272.

Custom Trail Mix:
Cashew nuts were much fresher I am very happy with my purchase. Thank You
, North Charleston, SC
August 19, 2017
Custom Trail Mix:
Love love it!
, Pottsville, PA
August 15, 2017
Custom Trail Mix:
YUM!
, Philadelphia, PA
August 3, 2017
Custom Trail Mix:
Who knew you could make a mix of all of your favorites?? It's wonderful and sooo fresh! Thank you!!!
, seattle, WA
July 26, 2017
Custom Trail Mix:
Great mix of flavors.
, Reisterstown, MD
July 18, 2017
Custom Trail Mix:
Did the custom mix it was perfect and delicious.
, Miramar, FL
July 8, 2017
Custom Trail Mix:
HOWEVER, NEXT TIME I WON'T ADD SMALL NUTS TO LARGE FRUIT - THE NUTS AND CHIPS STICK TO THE FRUIT AND MAKE FOR AN AWFUL 'LOOK' - BUT TOTALLY DELICIOUS. THANKS FOR THE CASHEWS
, Vero Beach, FL
July 1, 2017
Custom Trail Mix:
I am a custom mix fan.
, Chester, VA
June 24, 2017
Custom Trail Mix:
The custom trail mix was almost as fun to make as it is to eat. I'm just hoping this 5lbs of yummy heaven will last in my family of nut thieves (every man for himself)! Protip: add peanut butter chips, thank me later :p
, Cummaquid, MA
June 22, 2017
Custom Trail Mix:
My goodies are FANTASTIC!!! I will be ordering more when I get low on my 25lb order! The only thing I added was Honey Roasted Pecans I bought and it's like icing on the cake you might say. So happy I found your site to order good healthy treats for me. THANK YOU!
, South Bend, IN
June 18, 2017
Custom Trail Mix:
I love my trail mix. I will definitely reorder! Thank you!
, Florissant, MO
June 8, 2017
Custom Trail Mix:
Perfect!
, Morrisville, PA
May 31, 2017
Custom Trail Mix:
LOVE OUR CUSTOM MIX - IT IS A CROWD PLEASER
, Franklin, TN
May 12, 2017
Custom Trail Mix:
I love everything about my mix except the banana chips. I should have tried them first. They don't have any taste.
, Charlotte, NC
May 10, 2017
Custom Trail Mix:
Can't wait to dig in. Always delicious!!!
, Lebanon, NH
May 4, 2017
Custom Trail Mix:
Delicious!!! Love you Nuts.com!!!
, Lebanon, NH
May 4, 2017
Custom Trail Mix:
Ordered a batch last month and husband liked and thought it helped his digestive system to be regular but..he did not like the granola and seeds so I ordered him a batch with mostly fruit, nuts and a bit of candy. He says it is great. I hope it still works for him. I ordered some with granola for myself
, Atwater, OH
April 15, 2017
Custom Trail Mix:
Great for snacks or if I do not have time to make a lunch this really fills me up
, Atwater, OH
April 15, 2017
Custom Trail Mix:
I guessed my way through what to put into my custom trail mix. 5 stars but still room for a suggestion. For a Trail Mix, it seems that normal size chocolate chips would be better than mini-size chips that are used.
, Evansville, IN
March 30, 2017
Custom Trail Mix:
Awesome mix! I can't wait to try another mix later.
, Rochester, MI
March 27, 2017
Custom Trail Mix:
so nice to be able to pick the combination!
, Mission Viejo, CA
March 25, 2017
Custom Trail Mix:
My creation is awesome! I cannot believe how big the pecans and cashews are. Everything is so fresh and I love the resealable bags. I shared with a few co-workers and they enjoyed it and said that they are going to order from Nuts.com. This will be a regular order for me. Thanks so much!
, TORRANCE, CA
March 21, 2017
Custom Trail Mix:
I loved everything about this trail mix! So fresh and the packaging is adorable. I even got some free treats!
, Natick, MA
March 16, 2017
Custom Trail Mix:
You guys always come through. Another great and tasty order.
, Lebanon, NH
March 10, 2017
Custom Trail Mix:
Yummo as usual!! Love it!
, Lebanon, NH
March 10, 2017
Custom Trail Mix:
who put in so many friggin espresso beans?! OMG, Love it, but scaary!
, Blaine, WA
February 26, 2017
Custom Trail Mix:
I love being able to customize my own trail mix!!!!!
, Crawfordville, FL
February 22, 2017
Custom Trail Mix:
I love creating my own trail mix with the items I love. The food is always fresh and delicious! You never go wrong with Nuts.com products. I can't wait to finish this bag so I can order another! Thanks to everyone at Nuts.com who make ordering & receiving all orders such a pleasure.
, Brooklyn, NY
January 31, 2017
Custom Trail Mix:
They're amazing!
, Salem, OR
January 21, 2017
Custom Trail Mix:
Great product, quick delivery, quality ingredients!
, Lubbock, TX
January 15, 2017
Custom Trail Mix:
I love my custom made trail mix! It has all the ingredients to keep a "student" fueled up: roasted walnuts, roasted almonds, roasted cashews, roasted pistachios, jumbo flame raisins, whole dried cranberries, dried apricots, and dark chocolate covered espresso beans. I named it "student's t-test mix" to amuse myself, as I'm a researcher who works with statistics on a daily basis. Also, super fast shipping is a major plus! Thanks nuts.com, for a great product that I can customize for my needs and amusement.
, Philadelphia, PA
January 11, 2017
Custom Trail Mix:
My husband asked for a specific mix of nuts that I didn't think I would be able to find. THEN I found your website! So excited! I was able to get the exact mix he wanted. I have never seen such large cashews and peanuts. And they taste DELICIOUS! Thank you for helping me get my wonderful husband a wonderful Christmas present.
, Odessa, TX
January 4, 2017
Custom Trail Mix:
Quick and on time!! Going to make a great Christmas gift.
, Pocomoke City, MD
December 11, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
Quick and on time!! Going to make a great Christmas gift.
, Pocomoke City, MD
December 11, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
Quick and on time!! Going to make a great Christmas gift.
, Pocomoke City, MD
December 11, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
I love it.
, Lebanon, NH
December 6, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
Love it.
, Lebanon, NH
December 6, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
Grandsons love what I ordered for them. Pretzels are especially good.
, Huntington Beach, CA
December 6, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
Got the custom mix for my dad. He loves it for golf. When I asked why/how he went through the 1st bag so fast it turns out people try to be his cart partner and part of his foursome because he shares his tasty snacks. So apparently I supple the snacks for his golf league, but at least they are eating healthy!!!
, Bridgewater, MA
October 29, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
OMG this is addicting!
, Arlington, VA
October 15, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
I love the opportunity to create custom trail mixes. One size doesn't fit all... unless it comes in a five-pound bag.
, Bay Shore, NY
October 13, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
Making custom trail mix by purchasing each of the ingredients separately is extremely expensive. Utilizing this site, I can choose all the same ingredients, have them expertly mixed together, and not have ingredients left over. Brilliant AND cost effective.
, Leesburg, IN
October 5, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
Awesome product! Fresh, high quality, fast FREE delivery! Nuts.com makes my life easier, as I have to keep my boss stocked w/his custom trail mix. It used to be such a chore to search out his particular favorites, find raw/organic nuts, weigh them, drag them back to the office and then make a batch of trail mix. Now I can re-order his favorite mix in less than 1 minute & they arrive before he runs out of his last batch! :) Love it!
, Deer Park, IL
October 4, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
we are really enjoying the ability to custom make our own trail mixes......it is fun to keep trying new combinations...each order.
, Crescent City, CA
September 22, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
great, great......all the ingredients are so good, hard to decide each time for a custom mix.....but that is part of the fun.......thank you for great items......
, Crescent City, CA
September 22, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
Addicting...so good...will sign up for auto ship on this one!!!
, Abernathy, TX
September 20, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
Amazing! My custom trail mix is delicious. Perfect ratios of 7 different items in a 5lb bag. Quality ingredients. Will be recommending to all my friends!
, Oklahoma City, OK
September 19, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
The raisins, pecans are Awesome. The coconut is a little chewy. Macadamia nuts are a little hard. And next time I won't get the cacoa nibs.
, Corte Madera, CA
September 1, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
As always great
, Canton, GA
September 1, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
This is a Great Mix! I think this will be my go to mix from now on. Is there a way to store this combo in my account for easy reordering?
, Tampa, FL
August 28, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
I did make a mistake in ordering dried peaches and berries covered with dark chocolate so I removed them decided into small portions and put the trail mix in the freezer. I tried it yesterday and it was good. Now I know what to order next time!
, San Diego, CA
August 13, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
Excellent product - just as described, and promptly shipped (free) - I will be ordering again!
, Deer Park, IL
August 8, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
First order, always a gamble online. Package arrived as scheduled and everything was great. Mix is a perfect addition to lunch on the jobsite or a quick snack. Ordering more.
, Clinton, WA
July 30, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
I created it from the list of what I really want in a trail mix! :-)
, Keystone, SD
July 27, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
Wonderful!!!!!!
, Camden, MI
July 27, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
The ability to customize a trail mix is fabulous! It sure saves a lot of time and mess doing it myself...love it!
, Waxahachie, TX
July 21, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
Choclate covered cherries included in the mix were perfect! Thanks for recommending the shield to protect them from melting in the warm Florida weather! The mix I chose is delicious!
, Naples, FL
June 23, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
best snacks I ever had
, Pittsburgh, PA
June 20, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
GREAT TASTING AS ALWAYS
, Lakeville, MA
May 29, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
I made the mix, so of course I love it. To be totally honest, I like it a lot more than my first batch, which was not bad. What I really like is the whimsical nature with which I create each batch I make.
, Edwardsville, IL
April 26, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
My friend went Nuts for your Nuts....Great service from start to finish! And yes..so good she had to hide it from her husband ! Many thanks.
, Port Saint Lucie, FL
April 23, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
I am super happy about my trail mix. I have spent weeks looking for this specific trail mix and I couldn't find it at all. Then I saw that I could make my own here for a great price. Even my family loves my trail mix. It came quicker than I was expecting. I am just so happy with this order. I am for sure going to order from you again. Thank you so much for making my trail mix; it was exactly what I was hoping it would be!!!
, Playa del Rey, CA
April 23, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
My third mix. Going to add dark chocolate pomegranate for my next custom mix. The best.....
, Middletown, NY
April 22, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
Luscious, crunchy, fresh, all my favorites. Thanks!
, Lancaster, PA
April 7, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
As ALWAYS, perfect! I use my 'goodies' as a heathy snack as I sit at my desk at work. Thank you for another smooth transaction!!
, Akron, OH
April 2, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
Never leave home with out it. in fact there is a bag in my winter kit in my car if ever stranded and need food.
, Buffalo, NY
March 25, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
So convienient to make your own trail mix and everything tastes so delicious!
, Tolland, CT
March 15, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
Love everything- your products are superior. We are definitely going to order more.
, Coopersburg, PA
March 10, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
Always fresh always the best ingredients fast delivery. One cannot want for more. Haha
, Murrells Inlet, SC
March 5, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
I saw a really great concoction of dried fruit and nuts that an MD said was BRAIN FOOD. Thanks for putting them together for me. Next time I order I will be much smarter.
, Little River, SC
February 27, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
I love that I can create my own trail mix! My husband loved his custom mix! I will absolutely order from here again!
, Carbondale, PA
February 20, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
The fact it did not get 5 stars is totally my fault because I controlled the mix. Next time I'll add more chocolate covered sunflower seeds, heh. But the flavor and quality of all the ingredients is top shelf, so it should have gotten 5 stars.
, Edwardsville, IL
February 18, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
I have been looking for something like this for years. I love the choice and the quality. Already turned on a co worker to your site he is customizing a mix right now. Keep up the great work.
, Brecksville, OH
February 17, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
Now I can't keep your mix in the house! My husband Walt and daughter Hunter are constantly hand in bag, hand in bag always asking for more!
, Southampton, NJ
February 12, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
I finally got the mix just right. Really special with the freshness and tastes. I also order a bag for my Mom, who is 80. It is such a great gift for her. Always appreciated.
, Las Vegas, NV
February 12, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
The whole company goes crazy for this trail mix,
, Duluth, GA
February 4, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
Once again, GREAT!
, Northampton, MA
February 1, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
What a wonderful experience of taste and texture when I pop a handful of them in my mouth! They arrived on Monday and I've already gone through at least one pound of them!
, Keystone, SD
January 29, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
Hello nutty buddy, my trail mix is AWESOME! I love the fact that I can make my own mix. There's always one item in a trail mix that I do not like, but not this one because I picked the ingredients.
, Joshua Tree, CA
January 26, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
The custom mix tastes great! I look forward to ordering again.
, Northampton, MA
January 10, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
Really good
, Hayward, CA
January 10, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
I ordered 2 of these one for me and one for my husband. They taste so good. Nuts.com never fails.
, Louisville, KY
December 11, 2015
Custom Trail Mix:
Perfect. A mix of salty and sweet, and because I could design it myself, no chocolate (so no migraine). 5 lbs. may seem intimidating to people, but I was shocked at how fast the family (mostly my son!) RIPPED through the last batch! It's wonderful frozen too; it stays so fresh. The dried fruit is just superior; just moisture removed, not leathery or stiff.
, New Hyde Park, NY
December 7, 2015
Custom Trail Mix:
What more can I say? I love it! Everything is so fresh! I can't wait to dig in full force!
, Junction City, OR
November 20, 2015
Custom Trail Mix:
I will order this again! We LOVED it!!!!
, Cincinnati, OH
November 14, 2015
Custom Trail Mix:
Your stuff is always great!
, Fernandina Beach, FL
November 3, 2015
Custom Trail Mix:
Wonderful!
, Fernandina Beach, FL
November 3, 2015
Custom Trail Mix:
This was a gift for a friend and I was just told they LOVE it! They are going to "check out" Nuts.com and if they are like me, you will have another lifetime customer. Gotta love the nutty folks at Nuts.com
, Rome, GA
October 30, 2015
Custom Trail Mix:
Oh my gosh. Ordered my own mix of trail mix. It is absolutely wonderful. Nutty, sweet, crunchy. As always, very fresh. Thank you.
, Evansville, IN
October 28, 2015
Custom Trail Mix:
So awesome to have a custom trail mix - high quality ingredients and fast shipping
, Lynden, WA
October 17, 2015
Custom Trail Mix:
So yummy and healthy - thank you for making these custom mixes available. I will never be bored by the same mix twice.
, Stafford Springs, CT
October 13, 2015
Custom Trail Mix:
I got an all candy mix. And i cant get over how tasty and fresh the candy is. As always i am IMMPRESSED. And you guys always put in a free sample which is awesome. My 7 year old niece loves nuts.com. so when she comes to visit i will have her favorite candy. Thanks Nuts.com. your company is awesome.
, Louisville, KY
September 10, 2015
Custom Trail Mix:
The people at the office have really started to look forward to whatever delicious treats I bring in from nuts.com! This latest mix is no exception! Everything arrived fresh, on time, and in great shape. Thanks again for your great service and selection!
, Marietta, GA
September 3, 2015
Custom Trail Mix:
I like being able to make a custom mix and look forward to the gift treat.
, Kansas City, MO
August 27, 2015
Custom Trail Mix:
OMG noms
, Avon, CT
August 26, 2015
Custom Trail Mix:
Super good.
, Meredosia, IL
August 20, 2015
Custom Trail Mix:
I ordered this for my husband. We were shocked at how huge the bag is
, Louisville, KY
August 5, 2015
Custom Trail Mix:
They were great! And I love the packaging
, Sherman Oaks, CA
July 31, 2015
Custom Trail Mix:
AWESOME! I know my grandson will love it as part of his birthday celebration!
, Perryville, MD
July 22, 2015
Custom Trail Mix:
You all have blessed ME! I am highly allergic to EVERYTHING! So trail mix has always been a BUST!!!!Thanks for the opportunity to eat a healthy snack that is custom designed just for me!!!
, Washington, DC
June 25, 2015

« Back to Snacks