800-558-6887
Everyday Free Shipping!* Learn More
* For destinations within the contiguous US, orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. For other destinations, shipping is calculated at checkout. 3-5 day free shipping can be upgraded for faster delivery. Multiple shipping addresses count separately.

Snacks Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 245.

Custom Trail Mix:
I love creating my own trail mix with the items I love. The food is always fresh and delicious! You never go wrong with Nuts.com products. I can't wait to finish this bag so I can order another! Thanks to everyone at Nuts.com who make ordering & receiving all orders such a pleasure.
, Brooklyn, NY
January 31, 2017
Custom Trail Mix:
They're amazing!
, Salem, OR
January 21, 2017
Custom Trail Mix:
Great product, quick delivery, quality ingredients!
, Lubbock, TX
January 15, 2017
Custom Trail Mix:
I love my custom made trail mix! It has all the ingredients to keep a "student" fueled up: roasted walnuts, roasted almonds, roasted cashews, roasted pistachios, jumbo flame raisins, whole dried cranberries, dried apricots, and dark chocolate covered espresso beans. I named it "student's t-test mix" to amuse myself, as I'm a researcher who works with statistics on a daily basis. Also, super fast shipping is a major plus! Thanks nuts.com, for a great product that I can customize for my needs and amusement.
, Philadelphia, PA
January 11, 2017
Custom Trail Mix:
My husband asked for a specific mix of nuts that I didn't think I would be able to find. THEN I found your website! So excited! I was able to get the exact mix he wanted. I have never seen such large cashews and peanuts. And they taste DELICIOUS! Thank you for helping me get my wonderful husband a wonderful Christmas present.
, Odessa, TX
January 4, 2017
Custom Trail Mix:
Quick and on time!! Going to make a great Christmas gift.
, Pocomoke City, MD
December 11, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
Quick and on time!! Going to make a great Christmas gift.
, Pocomoke City, MD
December 11, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
Quick and on time!! Going to make a great Christmas gift.
, Pocomoke City, MD
December 11, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
I love it.
, Lebanon, NH
December 6, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
Love it.
, Lebanon, NH
December 6, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
Grandsons love what I ordered for them. Pretzels are especially good.
, Huntington Beach, CA
December 6, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
Got the custom mix for my dad. He loves it for golf. When I asked why/how he went through the 1st bag so fast it turns out people try to be his cart partner and part of his foursome because he shares his tasty snacks. So apparently I supple the snacks for his golf league, but at least they are eating healthy!!!
, Bridgewater, MA
October 29, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
OMG this is addicting!
, Arlington, VA
October 15, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
I love the opportunity to create custom trail mixes. One size doesn't fit all... unless it comes in a five-pound bag.
, Bay Shore, NY
October 13, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
Making custom trail mix by purchasing each of the ingredients separately is extremely expensive. Utilizing this site, I can choose all the same ingredients, have them expertly mixed together, and not have ingredients left over. Brilliant AND cost effective.
, Leesburg, IN
October 5, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
Awesome product! Fresh, high quality, fast FREE delivery! Nuts.com makes my life easier, as I have to keep my boss stocked w/his custom trail mix. It used to be such a chore to search out his particular favorites, find raw/organic nuts, weigh them, drag them back to the office and then make a batch of trail mix. Now I can re-order his favorite mix in less than 1 minute & they arrive before he runs out of his last batch! :) Love it!
, Deer Park, IL
October 4, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
we are really enjoying the ability to custom make our own trail mixes......it is fun to keep trying new combinations...each order.
, Crescent City, CA
September 22, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
great, great......all the ingredients are so good, hard to decide each time for a custom mix.....but that is part of the fun.......thank you for great items......
, Crescent City, CA
September 22, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
Addicting...so good...will sign up for auto ship on this one!!!
, Abernathy, TX
September 20, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
Amazing! My custom trail mix is delicious. Perfect ratios of 7 different items in a 5lb bag. Quality ingredients. Will be recommending to all my friends!
, Oklahoma City, OK
September 19, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
The raisins, pecans are Awesome. The coconut is a little chewy. Macadamia nuts are a little hard. And next time I won't get the cacoa nibs.
, Corte Madera, CA
September 1, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
As always great
, Canton, GA
September 1, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
This is a Great Mix! I think this will be my go to mix from now on. Is there a way to store this combo in my account for easy reordering?
, Tampa, FL
August 28, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
I did make a mistake in ordering dried peaches and berries covered with dark chocolate so I removed them decided into small portions and put the trail mix in the freezer. I tried it yesterday and it was good. Now I know what to order next time!
, San Diego, CA
August 13, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
Excellent product - just as described, and promptly shipped (free) - I will be ordering again!
, Deer Park, IL
August 8, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
First order, always a gamble online. Package arrived as scheduled and everything was great. Mix is a perfect addition to lunch on the jobsite or a quick snack. Ordering more.
, Clinton, WA
July 30, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
I created it from the list of what I really want in a trail mix! :-)
, Keystone, SD
July 27, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
Wonderful!!!!!!
, Camden, MI
July 27, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
The ability to customize a trail mix is fabulous! It sure saves a lot of time and mess doing it myself...love it!
, Waxahachie, TX
July 21, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
Choclate covered cherries included in the mix were perfect! Thanks for recommending the shield to protect them from melting in the warm Florida weather! The mix I chose is delicious!
, Naples, FL
June 23, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
best snacks I ever had
, Pittsburgh, PA
June 20, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
GREAT TASTING AS ALWAYS
, Lakeville, MA
May 29, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
I made the mix, so of course I love it. To be totally honest, I like it a lot more than my first batch, which was not bad. What I really like is the whimsical nature with which I create each batch I make.
, Edwardsville, IL
April 26, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
My friend went Nuts for your Nuts....Great service from start to finish! And yes..so good she had to hide it from her husband ! Many thanks.
, Port Saint Lucie, FL
April 23, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
I am super happy about my trail mix. I have spent weeks looking for this specific trail mix and I couldn't find it at all. Then I saw that I could make my own here for a great price. Even my family loves my trail mix. It came quicker than I was expecting. I am just so happy with this order. I am for sure going to order from you again. Thank you so much for making my trail mix; it was exactly what I was hoping it would be!!!
, Playa del Rey, CA
April 23, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
My third mix. Going to add dark chocolate pomegranate for my next custom mix. The best.....
, Middletown, NY
April 22, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
Luscious, crunchy, fresh, all my favorites. Thanks!
, Lancaster, PA
April 7, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
As ALWAYS, perfect! I use my 'goodies' as a heathy snack as I sit at my desk at work. Thank you for another smooth transaction!!
, Akron, OH
April 2, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
Never leave home with out it. in fact there is a bag in my winter kit in my car if ever stranded and need food.
, Buffalo, NY
March 25, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
So convienient to make your own trail mix and everything tastes so delicious!
, Tolland, CT
March 15, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
Love everything- your products are superior. We are definitely going to order more.
, Coopersburg, PA
March 10, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
Always fresh always the best ingredients fast delivery. One cannot want for more. Haha
, Murrells Inlet, SC
March 5, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
I saw a really great concoction of dried fruit and nuts that an MD said was BRAIN FOOD. Thanks for putting them together for me. Next time I order I will be much smarter.
, Little River, SC
February 27, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
I love that I can create my own trail mix! My husband loved his custom mix! I will absolutely order from here again!
, Carbondale, PA
February 20, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
The fact it did not get 5 stars is totally my fault because I controlled the mix. Next time I'll add more chocolate covered sunflower seeds, heh. But the flavor and quality of all the ingredients is top shelf, so it should have gotten 5 stars.
, Edwardsville, IL
February 18, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
I have been looking for something like this for years. I love the choice and the quality. Already turned on a co worker to your site he is customizing a mix right now. Keep up the great work.
, Brecksville, OH
February 17, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
Now I can't keep your mix in the house! My husband Walt and daughter Hunter are constantly hand in bag, hand in bag always asking for more!
, Southampton, NJ
February 12, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
I finally got the mix just right. Really special with the freshness and tastes. I also order a bag for my Mom, who is 80. It is such a great gift for her. Always appreciated.
, Las Vegas, NV
February 12, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
The whole company goes crazy for this trail mix,
, Duluth, GA
February 4, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
Once again, GREAT!
, Northampton, MA
February 1, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
What a wonderful experience of taste and texture when I pop a handful of them in my mouth! They arrived on Monday and I've already gone through at least one pound of them!
, Keystone, SD
January 29, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
Hello nutty buddy, my trail mix is AWESOME! I love the fact that I can make my own mix. There's always one item in a trail mix that I do not like, but not this one because I picked the ingredients.
, Joshua Tree, CA
January 26, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
The custom mix tastes great! I look forward to ordering again.
, Northampton, MA
January 10, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
Really good
, Hayward, CA
January 10, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
I ordered 2 of these one for me and one for my husband. They taste so good. Nuts.com never fails.
, Louisville, KY
December 11, 2015
Custom Trail Mix:
Perfect. A mix of salty and sweet, and because I could design it myself, no chocolate (so no migraine). 5 lbs. may seem intimidating to people, but I was shocked at how fast the family (mostly my son!) RIPPED through the last batch! It's wonderful frozen too; it stays so fresh. The dried fruit is just superior; just moisture removed, not leathery or stiff.
, New Hyde Park, NY
December 7, 2015
Custom Trail Mix:
What more can I say? I love it! Everything is so fresh! I can't wait to dig in full force!
, Junction City, OR
November 20, 2015
Custom Trail Mix:
I will order this again! We LOVED it!!!!
, Cincinnati, OH
November 14, 2015
Custom Trail Mix:
Your stuff is always great!
, Fernandina Beach, FL
November 3, 2015
Custom Trail Mix:
Wonderful!
, Fernandina Beach, FL
November 3, 2015
Custom Trail Mix:
This was a gift for a friend and I was just told they LOVE it! They are going to "check out" Nuts.com and if they are like me, you will have another lifetime customer. Gotta love the nutty folks at Nuts.com
, Rome, GA
October 30, 2015
Custom Trail Mix:
Oh my gosh. Ordered my own mix of trail mix. It is absolutely wonderful. Nutty, sweet, crunchy. As always, very fresh. Thank you.
, Evansville, IN
October 28, 2015
Custom Trail Mix:
So awesome to have a custom trail mix - high quality ingredients and fast shipping
, Lynden, WA
October 17, 2015
Custom Trail Mix:
So yummy and healthy - thank you for making these custom mixes available. I will never be bored by the same mix twice.
, Stafford Springs, CT
October 13, 2015
Custom Trail Mix:
I got an all candy mix. And i cant get over how tasty and fresh the candy is. As always i am IMMPRESSED. And you guys always put in a free sample which is awesome. My 7 year old niece loves nuts.com. so when she comes to visit i will have her favorite candy. Thanks Nuts.com. your company is awesome.
, Louisville, KY
September 10, 2015
Custom Trail Mix:
The people at the office have really started to look forward to whatever delicious treats I bring in from nuts.com! This latest mix is no exception! Everything arrived fresh, on time, and in great shape. Thanks again for your great service and selection!
, Marietta, GA
September 3, 2015
Custom Trail Mix:
I like being able to make a custom mix and look forward to the gift treat.
, Kansas City, MO
August 27, 2015
Custom Trail Mix:
OMG noms
, Avon, CT
August 26, 2015
Custom Trail Mix:
Super good.
, Meredosia, IL
August 20, 2015
Custom Trail Mix:
I ordered this for my husband. We were shocked at how huge the bag is
, Louisville, KY
August 5, 2015
Custom Trail Mix:
They were great! And I love the packaging
, Sherman Oaks, CA
July 31, 2015
Custom Trail Mix:
AWESOME! I know my grandson will love it as part of his birthday celebration!
, Perryville, MD
July 22, 2015
Custom Trail Mix:
You all have blessed ME! I am highly allergic to EVERYTHING! So trail mix has always been a BUST!!!!Thanks for the opportunity to eat a healthy snack that is custom designed just for me!!!
, Washington, DC
June 25, 2015
Custom Trail Mix:
Thank you! These are for my son's upcoming birthday. He requested them after eating most of his brother's bag at Christmas time. ha I know he will love the gift!!
, Columbus, OH
May 29, 2015
Custom Trail Mix:
This purchase is for my husband for Father's Day. He will love it!! I got him a custom bag at Christmas last year and he felt he had to eat the entire bag....Hahah Thank you!!
, Columbus, OH
May 29, 2015
Custom Trail Mix:
I used nuts online quite often a few years ago when in the Navy. The orders always arrived fresh and delicious. The service and product is the same, only the name has changed. My family loves it and my coworkers all want to place orders. Keep up the great work! Jon
, San Diego, CA
May 22, 2015
Custom Trail Mix:
This is an important ingredient to my "guiltless" dessert recipe.
, Lago Vista, TX
May 22, 2015
Custom Trail Mix:
What an awesome idea! I love that I can choose what I want in the mix!
, Montgomery, AL
May 7, 2015
Custom Trail Mix:
like the idea of making your own trail mix.
, Ridgeville, IN
April 8, 2015
Custom Trail Mix:
Don't remember how we found you folks, but real glad we did: love your top quality products, ability to custom mix, and the great samples included with our orders.
, Frederica, DE
April 1, 2015
Custom Trail Mix:
I was wavering on whether to make my first order...but when I saw the custom mix option, I was sold. Just got it today and it's delicious! So fresh and tasty and well mixed. I love everything! And the free veggie mix sample included was gobbled down in five minutes by the family. I will be back!
, Langhorne, PA
March 24, 2015
Custom Trail Mix:
Probably had more to do with my choices and I will know better next time, e.g. I chose the wrong almonds (didn't mean to get honey roasted) , coconut pieces were too small too find, and would have liked the bing cherries more chewy. Hazelnuts, as always, were superb! And loved the mango and pineapple. Still worth the money!!!!!
, Mauston, WI
March 23, 2015
Custom Trail Mix:
I usually order individual ingredients from you to make this mix myself. DUH! You did an excellent job, and it's much easier for me to just get it from you "pre-mixed". THANKS!!
, Lawrenceville, GA
March 4, 2015
Custom Trail Mix:
Very happy with my order. Omg I ain't gonna eat the whole bag at once I'm saving it for my trip in June so I'll be eating it on the road.
, Amelia Court House, VA
March 2, 2015
Custom Trail Mix:
unbelievably good. I love the variety of stuff available to make a custom mix out of. And the fruits, nuts and seeds I picked are all delicious and work well together. Just the right amount of salt and sweet. I will be back! Loved the big bag it came in too. Very cool.
, Campbell Hall, NY
February 18, 2015
Custom Trail Mix:
love it
, Albion, PA
February 17, 2015
Custom Trail Mix:
The quality of the ingredients is equal to if not better than any I have found before.
, Stoney Beach, MD
February 6, 2015
Custom Trail Mix:
Thank you for such a speedy delivery. My husband and I loved the trail mix. It was hard to put it down. We also liked the dried veggies. He doesn't like sweet potatoes but he really liked the dried ones.
, Douglasville, GA
February 5, 2015
Custom Trail Mix:
Made this for my hubby...he couldn't stop eating it!
, Quakertown, PA
February 5, 2015
Custom Trail Mix:
I love the fact that I can make my very own selection of trail mix as I prefer the dried papaya, brazil nuts, cajun sesame sticks and buttered popcorn jelly bellies instead of a more traditional or normal mix. Fresh, tasty, spicy and sweet all in the same bag. Wonderful service, super fast delivery and fresh products always keep me coming back for more!
, Finksburg, MD
January 31, 2015
Custom Trail Mix:
This is the PERFECT item. Thank you. My wife and I enjoy your peanuts to make our peanut butter and the opportunity to customize trail mix is just incredible. I can't wait to order more.
, Woodbury, VT
January 28, 2015
Custom Trail Mix:
Everything from start to finish is absolutely amazing about this company. I utilized a gift card to purchase my custom trail mix and hadn't planned on using nuts.com again, but now I'm a convert! Thanks!
, Henrico, VA
January 24, 2015
Custom Trail Mix:
Best. Batch. Ever. I think I got it right this time. Thanks for all y'all do. I couldn't have done it without ya!
, Bremen, OH
January 24, 2015
Custom Trail Mix:
Really a good mix. Fresh ingredients, friendly service. Creative packaging. I'll order again. Really glad I happened upon this site.
, Sand Springs, OK
January 23, 2015
I ordered a bag of custom trail mix for my mother's birthday and she saved a bit for me to try when I next saw her. This stuff is amazing! Every ingredient is of impeccable quality, and it came in a strong, resealable, and cute bag. I can't possibly recommend enough!
, Missouri
January 21, 2015
Custom Trail Mix:
Great customer service! Loved getting a extra something for free to try, which I'll def be ordering ;)
, dayton, TX
January 21, 2015
Custom Trail Mix:
I love this, everything about it. getting to decide what I want in my trail mix, AND getting a free sample of veggie chips! 10/10 best site and best store for trail mix and nut products
, Columbia, SC
January 20, 2015
Custom Trail Mix:
I absolutely love this option!
, Breckenridge, CO
January 20, 2015
Custom Trail Mix:
Perfect!!so many choices, all your products are so fresh
, Murrells Inlet, SC
January 15, 2015
Custom Trail Mix:
I made it up, so I better love it, right?
, Port Jefferson Station, NY
January 7, 2015

« Back to Snacks