800-558-6887
Skip to main content
FREE shipping on orders over $59!
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. Delivery date will be estimated at checkout. See Full Details
Main Content

Snacks Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 381.

Custom Trail Mix:
Periodically I get a taste that is strongly chemical cannot isolate the offending nut.
, Cape May, NJ
February 8, 2019
Custom Trail Mix:
I ordered dried pineapple chunks but next time I will order the diced pineapple as I found the chunks too large. All the other ingredients fresh and yummy.
, Union, NJ
February 3, 2019
Custom Trail Mix:
Was a big hit on the campout just enough sweet, salt and spice to meet everyones taste.
, Brookfield, WI
January 24, 2019
Custom Trail Mix:
Best trail mix ever! Love being able to pick my fave nuts and fruits!
, Radford, VA
December 25, 2018
Mix it up 100:
I love being able to just grab a pack and go! It’s so convenient.
, Hobbs, NM
December 22, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
The custom trail mix is a wonderful idea. We will order again.
, Yakima, WA
December 16, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
It grows on you. I'd like to see a smoked sea salt option on the nuts like cashews etc.
, Middletown, OH
December 8, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
Everyone's favorite!
, Sunrise, FL
December 5, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
Nice, as expected
, Upper Sandusky, OH
December 4, 2018
Mix it up 100:
The tropical packs and the fig bars were the first to go. More of those would be ideal!
, Tempe, AZ
November 20, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
Everything is so fresh!
, Cockeysville, MD
November 10, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
Just as great as last time I ordered, although I had to re-create it. I had hoped it would be stored, so I wouldn't have to do that each time... YUMMY!!!
, Salisbury, NC
November 1, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
Fresh and oh so awesome!!!
, Aniak, AK
October 31, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
Love that I can make my own mix!! Always fresh!!
, The Villages, FL
October 23, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
Amazing that we can pick the exact ratio of faborite ingredients from great choices PLUS each one is very fresh, high quality & flavorful. YUMMY!
, Santa Margarita, CA
October 21, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
I really like being able to create my own mix
, Demorest, GA
October 20, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
I LOVE IT!! I could eat this all day long..will keep buying until they run out of it!!
, Akron, OH
October 18, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
Everything was fresh and my guests went nuts over my customized mix!
, Painesville, OH
October 16, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
Yummy. It was fun mixing my own
, Moseley, VA
October 11, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
Too many butterscotch chips
, Philadelphia, PA
October 10, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
Perfect but pricey
, Glendale, CA
October 10, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
Yummiest trail mix we have never bought in a store!
, St John, VI
October 9, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
always a big hit in the office
, Salt Lake City, UT
October 8, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
I love the custom trail mix. I buy about once per month for my work colleagues. We get tired of chips & unhealthy snacks. Being able to customize makes it easy to accommodate everybody's diet needs. It's always fresh and delicious.
, Greenville, NC
October 4, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
Best buy ever! My husband loves his mix. I made it with all his favorites. I only wish that I could get this mix in the individual bags too.
, San Pablo, CA
October 2, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
I really like my custom trail mix. Finally, a way to make trail mix for nut and lactose intolerant people! The Organic Granola is very good.
, Newmarket, NH
September 25, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
Awesome! Fresh!
, Royal Palm Beach, FL
September 25, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
I love having the option to make my own trail mix, that way I'm not getting anything I don't like, this was perfect...thank you
, Cedar Rapids, IA
September 25, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
PERFECT!
, Cincinnati, OH
September 19, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
ABSOLUTELY GREAT! But, I think I will add some more saltiness next time.
, Salisbury, NC
September 19, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
I'm still tinkering, but in three or four more batches, I'm going to have perfected the world's most perfect trail mix formula.
, New York, NY
September 17, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
Love being able to make our own mix!
, Arroyo Grande, CA
September 15, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
Almonds are amazing, cranberries plump and Tasty but the walnuts are all so small...I understand I took pieces and not whole but all the walnuts are smaller than the cranberries. Very disappointed in that. It seems like the leftovers at the bottom of the walnut bag. Won’t order the mix again.
, Madison, WI
September 12, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
I love creating my own combination of goodness.
, Lebanon, NH
September 11, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
Always the freshest, top quality nuts/seeds and chocolate chips! Super fresh and delicious, well packaged, and I love that I get an email when my package is delivered! Wish every company was like Nuts.com!
, Deer Park, IL
September 11, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
Nuts.com is the best site to purchase customizable trail mix. I order time after time because its quality products and great customer service. I totally recommend it.
, Miami, FL
September 11, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
Nuts.com is the best site to purchase customizable trail mix. I order time after time because its quality products and great customer service. I totally recommend it.
, Miami, FL
September 11, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
Perfect!
, Stafford Springs, CT
September 10, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
Only way top eat trail mix. every bite it's so good.
, Hillsboro, OR
September 3, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
Love my ability to customize my raw nut mix.
, Riverwoods, IL
August 27, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
So cool that I could customize my trail mix. So good.
, Dexter, MO
August 27, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
Have to say I picked amazing things for my trail mix!! I really love it and all the nuts, chocolate, and fruits are perfect and delicious. Came packed to travel in warm weather, and arrived in perfect condition. I could not be happier with the order, the easiness of your on-line shopping and the 1-day delivery! Thank you Nut.com! Caleb, a very satisfied customer.
, Philadelphia, PA
August 26, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
I love being able to create the trail mix that our office dreams of! Our employees love it.
, Buffalo, NY
August 21, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
This is the best idea ever, so fun to "create" my own mix. The only thing that was even a bit off were the corn nuts, unfortunately they were a bit stale. Otherwise, and in spite of that, delicious and great gift idea as you can name your mix!
, Anthem, AZ
August 20, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
Only wish I could save my mix so I can tweak it sometimes. Of course, I could just reorder the same, but what fun is that! Great concept, delivery and product. Always.
, Greenwich, CT
August 14, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
The only thing I’ll change in the future is not so many blueberries. Although I love blueberries they are overwhelming in the mix.
, Hammond, LA
August 12, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
This Trail Mix is awesome. The fresh nuts and flavorful fruit mix make a great snack
, Suffolk, VA
August 10, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
All ingredients fresh and as described. It's a custom mix, so of course I love it!
, Chesterbrook, PA
August 8, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
It was good. Coconut content a little higher than expected
, Keller, TX
August 8, 2018
Mix it up 100:
loved the variety
, Sunnyvale, CA
August 7, 2018
Mix it up 100:
This is an excellent choice for our firm.
, Independence, OH
August 1, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
I love being able to design my own trail mix. I was tired of getting pre-made mixes that were heavy on items I didn't care for.
, Little Rock, AR
July 31, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
I would suggest not picking really small items because they fall out of my hand and go all over the floor when I am trying to eat it. I like the mix I got but I recommend not getting tiny items in your mix.
, Phoenix, AZ
July 24, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
Love being able to custom mix. Yummy!
, Carrollton, TX
July 23, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
Great quality . will be creating another mix soon
, Irwin, PA
July 22, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
I simply LOVED being able to create my own trail mix! Everything is very fresh, and I have a strong feeling that FIVE POUNDS will not last long! Kudos to all of you nuts who helped put this together!!
, Painesville, OH
July 16, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
you really cannot beat the price for what you get!
, Freeport, IL
July 16, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
Awesome a great mix. Love being able to customize
, North Las Vegas, NV
July 15, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
Pure evil... probably ate one pound of the mix the night it arrived. Love the shipping box!
, Staten Island, NY
July 11, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
Great trail mix. Tastes fresh and true to ratio (no cheap fillers). Thank You!
, Poland, NY
July 1, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
Very fresh and taste awesome.
, Landisburg, PA
July 1, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
We put this custom mix on salads
, stillwater, MN
June 21, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
some small pieces ( believed to be coco nut ) did not mix well with the rest of the mix, will rebuild my trail mix next order.
, Saint Clairsville, OH
June 21, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
I love that you offer this; I can combine all my favorites into one fairly healthy snack.
, Ravena, NY
June 18, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
Will be my standard from now on.
, Pooler, GA
June 18, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
This is my third order of a custom trail mix. I’ve tweeked it each time and every version has been deeelicious! Customer service is great, order arrives very quickly, quality of goods is terrific.
, Ashfield, MA
June 18, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
Always fun to make our own combinations
, Naubinway, MI
June 13, 2018
Mix it up 100:
I personally didn't care much for one of the snacks, but the others were great!
, Nazareth, PA
June 13, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
GREAT QUALITY M&M'S CASHEWS AND SUNFLOWER SEEDS WELL MIXED
, Tallahassee, FL
June 6, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
Excellent quality & quantity! Will definitely order again!
, Fresno, CA
June 5, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
Delicious! Will definitely order again!
, Fresno, CA
June 5, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
Like that I can make my own mix! Soooo good.
, Murrells Inlet, SC
June 5, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
It was really good so I'll probably order more.
, Ewa Beach, HI
May 29, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
Everything is fresh (those that should be) and everything tastes great.
, Cave Creek, AZ
May 28, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
Quick service; fresh nuts
, Atlanta, GA
May 22, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
The custom mix was great! I picked exactly what I wanted in it and it was very evenly mixed throughout the bag. The nuts and seeds were all large and unbroken.
, Dobbs Ferry, NY
May 20, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
The custom trail mix is good, the nuts are fresh, I can get a good variety of unsalted nuts, and my order got to my house a couple days after I placed the order. What's not to love?
, Wellesley Hills, MA
May 17, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
I made a mix for my mom for Mother's Day and she is loving it! I like the fact that I can add it whatever I want to make it the way I'd like it or whoever I'm making it for!
, Lobelville, TN
May 17, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
Everything good but the cherries. Yukky
, Las Vegas, NV
May 17, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
Always amazing! love how we can choose what we want in the mix!
, Salt Lake City, UT
May 16, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
You make it however you want it -- of course it's 5 stars!
, Chesterbrook, PA
May 14, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
Trail Mix just the way you want it! Best Way!
, Hammond, LA
May 8, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
My only recommendation would be to mix it better. The raisens and goji berries were in clumps and the pretzels were all in one part of the mix. Otherwise - great!!!
, Morriston, FL
April 24, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
Excellent mix!
, Philadelphia, PA
April 10, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
Delicious and addictive.
, Goshen, MA
March 31, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
everything i expected and more...........thanks alot
, Bloomfield, NJ
March 29, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
I’m always taking out the stuff I don’t like in the trail mix you buy on the shelf. I was so happy to see I could customize my own mix. I am so happy with my purchase I’ll definitely be ordering more when I run out.
, Carver, MA
March 28, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
Always the best!!! Fast shipping/delivery and high quality product!
, Arnold, MO
March 5, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
Uncle Sandy, what can I say about your nuts that hasn't already been said. And Cousin David, WOW! nuts like yours are a joy forever. And last, but not lease...Dad. Now Dad has nuts that any man would envy, what an handfull you rascal you!
, Desert Hot Springs, CA
February 23, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
Delicious! Everything is always fresh and absolutely the best assortment of goodies to snack on! I just LOVE nuts.com!!! Thank you so much.
, Finksburg, MD
February 2, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
I ordered custom trail mix Monday night and received it Wednesday. So good! Unlike the stale store bought stuff. awesome company.. thank you
, Quincy, MA
January 31, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
outrageously good, and healthy, and an abundant amount of it!
, La Grange Park, IL
January 18, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
I LOVE the custom order option. All the things I love with nothing I don't! Nothing is wasted! And everything in the mix is sinfully good! Hard for me to stop snacking! An 11 on the YUM Scale!
, Taylorsville, NC
January 11, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
The pecans and macadamia nuts seem much smaller than my last order.
, Tioga, TX
December 15, 2017
Custom Trail Mix:
I love making my own mix - they'll let you do anything, even stuff that makes a really weird combo.
, Waltham, MA
December 6, 2017
Custom Trail Mix:
The reaction thus far is very positive. We liked what we created before but the chocolate in this mix is the perfect complement.
, Franklin, TN
November 30, 2017
Custom Trail Mix:
I love the mix all bus were great. I'm in love with nuts lol
, Cortlandt Manor, NY
November 24, 2017
Custom Trail Mix:
Everything I select to add to my custom trail mix always tastes great! I never have a complaint, except with myself for eating it too fast ;-) Your products are top notch.
, Oakland, CA
November 11, 2017
Custom Trail Mix:
Awesome! Love the packaging and how quickly the order was turned around.
, Cleveland, OH
November 3, 2017
Custom Trail Mix:
This was my mix-now my husband wants his own mix- I'm sure a new order will ensue
, Yarmouth Port, MA
October 12, 2017

« Back to Snacks