A family business since 1929

Read our story

Koppers Chocolates Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 1969.

WOW, I placed my order on Thursday and got it Saturday morning. Great service! My wife's favorite is the crystallized ginger, it is the freshest you can buy. The blackberry brandy cordials are fantastic. The sample you sent me of the medjool dates are the best I have ever had. They are so moist, fresh, and flavorful. Nuts.com, you are the best!
, Enon, OH
February 28, 2015
the ultimate malted milk balls are awesome!!!! The layers of chocolate are wonderful!!! The best I have had in a very long time!!!
, las vegas, nv
February 21, 2015
What a wonderful surprise when my order arrived. I used to buy a can of mixed nuts to pick out the Brazil nuts. My order contained a lb of the freshest brazil nuts I have eating. The chocolate covered one are wonderful. The company has a sense of humor which I appreciate. I will only order from this company in the future.
, Titusville, Florida
February 21, 2015
I send my bro choc covered cherries every year. First time I used nuts.com. He gushed. "Imagine my surprise when we received a box of nuts! We usually get our favorite chocolate covered cherries!! Wow these are great---thanks."
, Atlanta, GA
December 3, 2014
Yum! My nuts, Roasted Brazil, Roasted Macadamia and Roasted Cashews came efficiently packaged and delivery was speedy! The nuts are quality and delicious. I'm in love with the Dark chocolate covered almonds and next time will buy a larger size. I am always delighted with the the quality and service each time I order. This is my nut zone!
, Southfield, MI - Michigan
November 6, 2014
Thought the box the stuff came in was too cute! The bags are great because they reseal and keep stuff fresh. But I loved what was in the bags! The dark chocolate malted milk balls were so big and outrageous, the chocolate covered cranberries were juicy & delish! And what are those caramel puffs? They're addictive & I just ordered more! Also just ordered some spices, the prices are amazing! Shipping is super fast! Nice to do business with a small family owned company! Small businesses -- the backbone of America, you keep us strong! And thanks for the free gift! I'll be back again and again!
, BETHLEHEM, Connecticut
October 21, 2014
I used to get these for my wife from Caribou Coffee and was thrilled to be able to get these from you! She loved them!!!! Thanks for a great product and tremendous service. Delivery was quick!
, Carol Stream, Ilinois
October 16, 2014
Ordered both the milk chocolate and dark chocolate covered espresso beans. Ordered them for a gift ... but don't know if I can hold off actually eating them myself. They look wonderful!
, Somerville, MA
October 14, 2014
Again, super fast shipping. The pumpkin spice yogurt pretzels were a gigantic hit and so were the pumpkin malted milk balls. I always look forward to ordering from nuts.com and will be again, soon!
, Fremont, CA
October 12, 2014
My family and I were absolutely thrilled with our order! We LOVE the dark chocolate covered espresso beans and the cinnamon imperials. They are SO delicious! We couldn't believe how quickly everything was delivered, and how beautifully everything was packaged. We even received a free gift of a generous amount of organic almonds! It is rare to find a company as good as Nuts.com. You can tell they REALLY CARE about their customers.
, Pittsburgh, PA
October 1, 2014
I have been going (no pun intended) NUTS buying and buying and buying from Nuts.com. However, I have to say these Pastel Chocolate Strawberries are ABSOLUTELY TO DIE FOR!!! I guess my 3 favorites are the diced dried pineapple, these pastel chocolate strawberries and the Lemoncello Almonds!!! OMG, died and gone to heaven is almost an understatement!
, Eaton, OH
September 30, 2014
'Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans', the name alone sounds so deliciously good.
, Hampton, VA
September 30, 2014
These were wonderful--smooth consistency, wonderful balanced blueberry flavor that was neither too tart or too sweet, and of course the dark chocolate. Who could forget that? Even that was smooth and quality. Everything I've bought so far has been wonderfully balanced--even products that I hadn't imagined would need it.
, El Cerrito, CA
September 13, 2014
These are so good... totally recommend them.
, Cincinnati, OH
September 6, 2014
I have always bought a well known national brand of ginger snaps. I am on my second bag of your ginger snaps. I think they must have evaporated. Yum! I will be ordering more soon. I am not a ginger fanatic, but, of the many varieties of your dark chocolate covered stuff that I have tried, the small dark chocolate covered ginger pieces are now my favorite. I always keep something dark chocolate in the house. Thanks for being nuts. Diane
, Quincy, MA
September 3, 2014
These are amazing. Click that button for the 20lb size and you won't have to regret only getting the 1lb. Just do it!
, Ottawa, ON
August 31, 2014
Hi guys I just received my first purchase from you. I got the Supreme Roasted Cashews, and the white chocolate toffee Cashews. They are really yummy. The prices are really fair. I like your customer service. Having a nice, fun, personal experience when buying stuff, makes the experience more enjoyable. I will definitely be buying from you guys again. So many items you carry, really appealed to me. See you soon. You guys have wicked awesome nuts
, Woburn, MA
August 12, 2014
Love your almond butter and the chocolate covered almonds!!
, St Clou, FL
July 25, 2014
What an incredible experience! I ordered two pounds of the NY mix of chocolate covered espresso beans which I will be taking all the way to Ireland for my upcoming wedding! My coworkers couldn't believe it when the package arrived the very next day and everyone begged to try! The espresso beans were so delicious (and sought after) that I regretted opening them! My only wish is that I had ordered more! Thanks! Christi
, Braintree, MA
July 24, 2014
Very speedy service! I ordered chocolate espresso beans and mint espresso beans! Both are very delicious! I am going to order again soon! Very happy!
, New York, Ny
July 23, 2014
Absolutely delicious! I'm just sorry I only got one bag.
, Youngstown, OH
July 17, 2014
This is one of our favorite things we order from nuts.com!!!
, Spartanburg, SC
July 15, 2014
We love the espresso beans. The milk chocolate, mint chocolate and coffee and cream.
, Kermit, Texas
July 11, 2014
I needed a source for quality sugar-free dark chocolate-covered espresso beans. You have delivered, and I'm delighted. Thank you!
, Indianapolis, IN
July 9, 2014
Amazing products!!! The Costa Rica coffee, cashews, dried fruits are delish!!! And, wait for this…. chocolate covered blueberries!!! YUM!!! It was a little warm out here in Michigan, but the blueberries survived in their own little ice pack!! Great company!! Thanks for the fast service and notifications about my package!
, New Haven, MI
July 7, 2014
Gees, oh, man! Nuts.com is the best. I get my seeds and grains here as well as my special treats - the choco espresso beans are heavenly. The crystalized ginger is the best I've found. Yea! Nuts.com.
, Temple, TX
June 30, 2014
My favorite treats in the world - mint lentils - arrived in perfect condition and ready to be heavily consumed. I love when things work perfectly. Thank you NUTS.com for making my dreams come true.
, Los Angeles, CA
June 27, 2014
The dark chocolate cranberries are absolutely delicious. This is my boss' third order! He keeps them in his office as a special treat for himself and - thankfully - he enjoys sharing them with us!! We love the various sizes and higher proportion of dark chocolate. We have tried several different brands and feel qualified to say these are the best!
, Northern, CA
June 27, 2014
I can't say enough good things about nuts.com. For starters the customer service is beyond GREAT ! Always delivered as stated. The box it's delivered in is adorable as well. The products are always fresh and the prices are fantastic. My children know when they see the box there is some good stuff inside it. One of my favorites is the NY Espresso Mix; its delicious ! As for the family they love it all. I am a baker and I get both my yeast and gluten as well from nuts.com. The gluten cost 1/2 price compared to the local store's price. As for the yeast the savings is substantial at nuts.com. My local store charges close to $32.00 a lb When at nuts.com it costs only $4.99 lb and a cheaper per lb price if a larger quantity is ordered. Between the quality and the price its the place to shop. I recommend it to all my friends. I am a returning customer and will always be ! Thanks for the great service !
, Wind Gap, Pa
June 20, 2014
I sold these in my little store... they are sooo good. I had customers asking for them! Definitely would buy them again. I also sold so many other of your flavors and they were all terrific!
, Coventry, RI
June 19, 2014
I ordered several different types of nuts for my dad for Father's Day. He likes mixed nuts and other nuts all lightly salted. I also ordered dark chocolate covered peanuts which he loves too. He said they are all wonderful. I am impressed because the delivery time was as was stated to me and the mailing cost was not too terrible. Thanks.
, Pittsford, NY
June 16, 2014
Love the dark chocolate covered almonds. They arrived in perfect condition and are delicious and a great bargain. A local store sells these for twice the price. Aloha and mahalo from Maui.
, Haiku, HI
June 14, 2014
Shipment arrived as promised and was delicious!
, Jackson, Mi
June 11, 2014
I will love you forever because i am just "Nuts" about your mocha beans and everything else I order!
, Overland Park, KS
May 31, 2014
My order went in on 5/29/14 at 7pm. I was amazed to find them on my doorstep on 5/302014 at about 3pm. I really couldn't believe it. Cracked open the chocolate covered cherries and was just as amazed at the taste. Very pleased with Nuts.com. Keep up the good work Sandy, David, Dad and Jeffery. I love dealing with well run family businesses!
, Manchester, CT
May 30, 2014
Fastest shipping ever, I ordered and next day they were here, amazing. Thank you for the sample of the dried Strawberries, the are incredible so yummie we will be including them in our next order. I also ordered the ultimate Malted Balls to try and they are the Ultimate! and if you like Malted Balls you just have to try these. I also got two types of unsalted pistachios raw & roasted, hard to find anywhere, even the health shops around here don't have unsalted, and these are the biggest I have ever found, really wonderful, esp if you don't use salt, but the rest of the gang here that use salt prefer these to the salted now I have to hide these....smiling, well I always know where to order, there is no place like Nuts.com
, New Windsor, NY
May 24, 2014
Making it truly a wonderful holiday weekend with my chocolate gummi bears…they are wonderful… Love the jumbo peanuts..and the bear crunch popcorn..well, yummy = nuts.com
, West Plains, MO
May 24, 2014
I've ordered the mint lentils and gourmet chocolate mints for an upcoming July wedding. I've filled the mints into the bride and groom candy boxes which will go on the tables for each guest. I'm sure they will enjoy them as we have. Looking forward to the big day. Thank you for your prompt shipping and all your help.
, locust valley, ny
May 24, 2014
Received my first delivery, which was shipped quickly and in great shape. I love the packaging, and was pleased to find a free sample of candy that was similar to my order. The malt balls I ordered were delicious and the heat proof packaging must have worked, because they weren't warped or melted! I will be sure to order from here again:)
, Carrollton, TX
May 23, 2014
These are 'the ones'. The chocolate covered, cocoa dusted almonds that they used to have at Trader Joes but quit carrying! These call to me from anywhere in the house and for some reason they keep disappearing. Oh my gosh, I can't stop. Love them.
, Green Bay, WI, Wisconsin
May 23, 2014
Got my first order today. Chocolate covered brazil nuts- they are fabulous. So fresh. Nuts.com is now my "go to" nut place!. :)
Daly City, CA
May 21, 2014
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the products you sell ... Especially the S'mores and the freeze dried bananas - Amazing!!! Super fast delivery and fantastic quality and freshness.
, Freehold, NJ
May 19, 2014
The dark chocolate covered cherries and prezels are so good, chia seeds are quite tasty as well.
, San Antonio, Texas
May 18, 2014
Okay, I have to say all the organic raw nuts and organic dried fruit are delicious. I use them at home and at the restaurant which is raw vegan gluten-free where we use many nuts. I am in love with the chocolate covered gummy bears!! I love trying something new every time I order. Thank you for the sample of raw almond which are delicious.
, Chicago, IL
May 16, 2014
I am still amazed how fast I get my orders. The quality of your products are outstanding!!! I also enjoy when I receive a free sample from time to time. Your customer service is terrific!!! What can I say, Your a family owned business who treats customers like family. A long lost practice since 1965. My favorite items are figs, dark chocolate covered raisins, nuts, whole wheat Raspberry bars & peanut butter cups. Your doing a Great Job, a Loyal customer.
, ozone park, ny
May 15, 2014
The milk chocolate caramels are out of this world! I eat a couple and the bag is sitting there next thing I know the bag is calling me then I have to eat a couple more its hard to stop.
, Antigo, Wi
May 13, 2014
We received our order right on time. The quality of the chocolate covered blueberries and cranberries is great. The pistachios are also good. And the free treat of the roasted cashews - the nuts were huge! As I am sharing with a friend, I think you have just gained 2 new loyal customers.
, Rural, Nebraska
May 8, 2014
You all rock! Speedy service and seriously tantalizing treats. I'm sending this lot to my Mother.... Nothing like getting family addicted to tasty treats. Dark Chocolate covered espresso beans are FANTABULOUS!!!!
, Flint, MI
May 8, 2014
I ordered some tasty sesame sticks, chocolate covered sunflower seeds and some chocolate covered hazelnuts. And they were all wonderful and very tasty. I also received a free small container of veggie chips. I wasn't sure I would like them, not a big veggie person, but guess what? They are wonderful. I'll be buying more from you and more chips.
, Bloomington, IL
May 7, 2014
Amazingly fast service and I know those Chocolate Brazils are GOOOOD ! Thank you
, Atlanta, GA
May 7, 2014
Everyone I have sent gifts to from Nuts has been very pleased and this has become my favorite new web site!! The products are so good that they don't last long. The packaging is great and the box just brings a smile to all who see it . I also love the fact that this is a family business and want to support all businesses in the U. S., especially those that are "homegrown ". It is such a blessing to give your loved ones something that they love and you can be sure of the quality for an affordable price. Love love love your dark chocolate covered items!! My fave and I might even order some for myself because we all deserve a favorite on Mother's Day!! Better than flowers!!
, Belmont, Mass.
May 6, 2014
This is my third order in a few short months. I originally ordered the chocolate sea shells for my daughter's bridal shower. They were a HUGE hit, one of the guest at the end of shower scooped up all the candy and took it home because she loved it! Now I have ordered more candy for the actual destination wedding in a few weeks! Great products and great service!
, Wauconda, IL
May 5, 2014
All I have to say is Totally Deliciously Awesome!!!! The Dried Strawberry Sampler was so delicious but I gave that to my wife Dorothy cause she really loves Strawberries, and I dug right into the Ultimate Malted Milk Balls. I was well on my way through the bag when Dorothy grabbed it from me and said save some for later. Can't wait to dig into my Peanut Butter M&M's.
, East Patchogue, NY
May 5, 2014
Delivery time is always excellent, arrives usually by the next day. The Greek yogurt chips are delicious, The NY espresso mix also incredible. both will be used in cookie batter in the near future! Also, the freeze-dried pomegranate seeds are quite good, as well as the fried green peas!
, Marstons Mills, MA
May 2, 2014
I received my order of apricots, apples, figs, chocolate covered pineapple and various energy bars, and a surprise of organic almonds Thank you. Lovely packaging and such yummy organic products. The emails you receive make you feel one of the family. Definitely order again
, winslow, indiana
May 2, 2014
This site really is nuts, I ordered the chocolate covered gummi bears from this site, they are the best I've had, cost less then the crappy ones at the candy place in our mall and were here in three business days from NJ. Needless to say I will be getting my candy fix from nuts.com from now on instead of the upcharge and low quality of the local . candy store choices I have found here so far. On top of all of that the fun logos, peppy packaging and considerate customer service is a relief as its uncommon to find such a caring business now days. Thank you nuts.com!
, colorado springs, co
May 1, 2014
This is one of the best companies I've ever dealt with. I rarely write reviews but because they went well and beyond my expectations, I think they really really deserve some good words! Their chocolate-covered coffee beans are my favorite. I brought some of those to my company and my co-workers went nut for them. We fought over those little balls like a whole bunch of kids! I also ordered some different stuff to try out. Definitely try their golden jumbo raisins and chocolate covered coffee bean if you're new to the site. Finally, thank you to the whole team of Nuts.com. I'm so happy I found your company!
, TAMPA, FL
May 1, 2014
Bought my mother chocolate covered coffee beans for her birthday and now she wants them for every holiday! I'm ordering her some for mother's day!
, St. Louis, Missouri
May 1, 2014
I could not wait to get home to rip into my first delivery of Nuts.com! I ordered bee pollen, cardamon pods, and a few other items. I was not disappointed either! I loved the packaging, and when I tasted the dark chocolate malt balls~ they are incredible. Thank you for everything, and I cannot wait to order again!! Theresa
, St. Peters, MO
April 30, 2014
I ordered the dark chocolate malted milk balls. The delivery was very fast and the quality was very good.
, Warner, NH
April 28, 2014
Just found this site and LOVE it and the company. I was in search of brazil nuts but could only find them within the mixed nut containers. Now I have them organic, roasted and covered in dark chocolate. Definitely a go to site. Awesome customer service, quick replies and light speed delivery!
, State College, PA
April 24, 2014
The chocolate covered almonds were AMAZING! Loved the surprise sample package of cashews. They will be on the order list for next time! Also really liked the milk chocolate covered coffee beans.
, Kansas City, MO
April 23, 2014
I ordered 4 1lb bags of malted milk balls and had them shipped to my mom as a birthday gift- she absolutely loved them! A good quality product at a very competitive price, and as she put it,"the packaging is a hoot!". Great customer service- fast shipping, and I received a delivery confirmation via email. I will definitely be a repeat customer :)
, Dracut, MA
April 23, 2014
I ordered these for my girlfriend she absolutely loved them they was definitely a hit and they was delivered as promised on time thank you
, sheridan, OR - Oregon
April 19, 2014
These are absolutely wonderful!!! Your products are #1!!!!
, Decatur, Indiana
April 18, 2014
Totally and completely impressed. They arrived in a day and a half. Amazing. Even more incredible is just how delicious they are. I looked all over for dark chocolate covered peanuts but could not find them anywhere. These definitely meet my expectations. I haven't had a chance to try the dark chocolate covered walnuts yet but they look equally yummy. Thank you!
, Roswell, GA
April 16, 2014
I am blown away at how fast these arrived. I ordered 80 pounds of chocolate covered espresso beans (mint chocolate, dark chocolate and cookies and cream) on Tuesday and on Thursday they arrived perfectly packaged and so delicious! Also, if I had ordered a similar product from our area bulk candy franchise (similar by name only because those ones have a totally sub-par, plastic taste), it would have been more expensive (and that's even calculating shipping, customs and taxes). I look forward to ordering again! Thank you NUTS!
, Toronto, Ontario
April 10, 2014
After buying overpriced, poor quality sugar-free dark chocolate-covered espresso beans from others, it was a joyous end to a crappy day when I received my nuts.com package. THEY ARE EXCELLENT!!! And there was this little lagniappe of dried persimmons. We don't get persimmons out here, so these were an extra surprise. It's good to go to bed with a smile. Tomorrow is another day, and I have treat to take with me...
, Midland, Texas
April 9, 2014
Perfect combo of flavors! So much better even than my very high expectations. Will definitely buy again.
, Olympia, WA
April 9, 2014
I am in love with chocolate covered gummy bears, and have been trying to find some I really love. I ordered nuts.com because the reviews were incredible. I am so happy with my decision! They are not only amazing, but exceeded my expectations. The box they came in was adorable, and I love the resealable bag. I will definitely be ordering them again.
, Colorado Springs, Colorado
April 8, 2014
Dark chocolate sugar free almonds are amazing!!
, Gothenburg, Nebraska
April 7, 2014
Your nuts range from good to outstanding so far. (Needless to say, I haven't tried them all.) I am especially impressed with your dark chocolate coating, e.g. coffee beans and almonds. It is NOT TOO SWEET. Please don't change the recipe, ever.
, Paris, KY
April 7, 2014
They don't call me Gilbert The Filbert for nothing! (old English Music Hall song!) As a marketing man I rate your packaging alone as totally nutty. The marzipan and nuts are beyond compare. My wife has already decided what we'll be giving to friends as an extra Christmas bonus! Repeat orders will be in order. Watch out!
, Pittsburgh, PA
April 5, 2014
Creamy dark chocolate and juicy, fresh-tasting moist raisins. So much better than the stuff you get in the supermarket!
, The Sunny Southlands, SC
April 4, 2014
I received my order quickly. The nuts were perfect and such a great buy. I will always order from your store. I am so thrilled I found you. Thanks for such a good product at a great price!
, Spring Hill, FL
April 3, 2014
You guys rock! I ordered chocolate covered gummy bears for my mom last night and hey were delivered less than 25 hours later. I ordered some for her last night and she was thrilled withe he quality of them (and she knows because his is her favorite sweet treat:) thank you guys so much. I will absolutely use you in the future.
, Honolulu, Hi
April 3, 2014
Your delivery is unbelievable, less than two days! Your packaging is so nice. I ordered white and black organic chia seeds, the price is very good. And, the sugar free dark chocolate covered expresso beans are the BEST I have ever tasted. I will be a regular customer from now on.
, Mays Landing, NJ
April 3, 2014
You guys really made my day by helping me make a friends day she loved the espresso brand and the packaging was funny! Very satisfied with how fast it was shipped and delivered!
, kenner, la
April 3, 2014
You guys are amazing! My mom loves chocolate covered gummy bears so I ordered some from your site last month. She ran out so I ordered some last night and they arrived less than 24 hours later. She was thrilled and I am just blown away buy the your fast, high quality service and amazing product. I wish could order for myself but it's pretty expensive to ship to HI. Still, I'm just happy using this to send gifts and I will be using you more often in the future.
, Honolulu, HI
April 3, 2014
I usually do not write companies to let them know one way or another about how I feel about their product. However, I must tell you that I received my order yesterday and the Turkish Figs, Crystallized Ginger, and the Dark Chocolate covered Goji Berries tasted as though they were just made. I have never had such fresh products before. The items were moist and not dried out. I have found my source for these products and other items. I will have my whole family hooked on Mung Beans and Adzuki Beans before the year is out. Thanks for being consistent.
, Clinton Township, Mi
April 2, 2014
Hello, I picked up my package today. First off..the box!!! How cute was it!!!! Now the product..I am very pleased with my purchase of the Tiffany Blue lentils and the chocolate seashells. I am using these for a bridal shower..most impressed. And the chocolate was good too!! I had a friend here when I opened the box..she was impressed as well...and also liked the chocolate taste. I am now munching on the delicious corn nuts you added..thank you!! I will be shopping with you again and will spread the word to my friends!!! Beverly Folwell
, Bedford, Texas
March 30, 2014
This is my first order. I love your products. The packaging is superior. I can see it will keep my food items fresh. My husband works for Mr. Peanut so we have lots of peanuts in the house. But, I had to order the dark choc covered peanuts. Yummy!! I will be definitely ordering again.
, Chesapeake, Va
March 28, 2014
WOW !! WOW !! and WOW!!! My shipment arrived so fast and I spent 20 minutes just reading the outside of the box. Laughing! After I got my breath I finally got the box open and my eyes simply glazed over at all the sweet delights inside. I had a very hard time choosing which one to open first. I finally decided on the lovely sample pkg of Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix. OMG!! This stuff is beyond description !!!!! Sweet, Heavenly, melt-in-your-mouth,wonderfully crunchy, and when the flavors mingle on your tongue you are transported into space somewhere wonderful. If everything else is this good, I may not be here to reorder. Thank you for making a gloomy day in VA bright again. Sincerely, Susan
, Winchester, VA
March 28, 2014
I am currently in afghanistan but live in arizona. I ordered the Maple malted milk balls and the chocolate covered peanuts. Both are absolutely amazing. I've never tasted chocolate nuts or balls so good in my life. The flavor is out of this world.
, sierra vista, arizona
March 22, 2014
If you are reading this and looking at nuts.com chocolate gummy bears, you would be crazy not to order these. I will be telling everyone i know about these. They arrived 1 hour ago and i have not been able to stop eating them. The "nuts" family sure know what there doing when it comes to candy........ P.S also the rocky road is the best i have ever tasted.
, orangevale, ca
March 21, 2014
I've been searching for Dark Chocolate Covered Ginger for weeks and finally came across some and some other sweets on nuts.com. I was so anxious and couldn't wait to receive it and when I finally got them and tasted it, I was in tears! It was so great! I loves it! DC Covered Ginger and DC Covered Pineapples! They were amazing. This is my new favourite sweets site! Thanks for an amazing and speedy delivery!
, Cambria Heights, NY
March 19, 2014
THE DARK CHOCOLATE COVERED ESPRESSO BEANS ARE DELICIOUS! NOW I DON'T HAVE TO DRIVE ONE AND HALF HOURS TO BUY GOOD ONES. I CAN BUY DELICIOUS ONES FROM YOU.
, yellville, ar
March 14, 2014
I just recently received my very first order and I was amazed by the awesome packaging! I ordered some white chocolate covered gummy bears as a gift and they taste great! The shipping was extremely fast! All in all, I highly recommend!
, Québec, Québec
March 14, 2014
I am totally "nuts" over your product. The chocolate covered espresso beans are divine. Thank you for the extra treat of chocolate covered almonds. They were off the chart good. I will order again for sure. You did a great job on this order. Terry
, Beaverton, Oregon
March 14, 2014
The UPS guy laughed at the box, because what was printed, delivery came a day earlier, and OMG I loved all three orders, the fruits covered in chocolate, the chocolate covered sunflower kernel, delicious, and the honey roasted cashews awesome. I will surely recommend this to everyone, getting nutty is great! Love all of the three, I will be back!
, Macon, Ga
March 14, 2014
I don't usually take the time to write a testimonial because often they are not deserved but Nuts.com definitely deserves one! My order arrives super quick and always with a free snack item to try. The maple malted milk balls I've been ordering are awesome and I have probably eaten way to many of them but they are the best. Everything from Nuts.com is great and I can't speak enough of their customer service and products. You will not regret ordering from them.
, Van Nuys, CA
March 14, 2014
I ordered the chocolate covered gummy bears for my mom for her birthday (they are her favorite). They shipped on Monday and arrived by Wed, BEFORE HER BIRTHDAY!!! I was so happy and she was so delighted with the treat and with the packaging. I will absolutely be ordering from here again. Thank you!!!
, Honolulu, HI
March 13, 2014
The package I ordered arrived on time, and in a really cool box. I ordered cocoa powdered espresso beans for my husband, and he loves them! I will definitely be ordering from Nuts.com in the future.
, Pittsburgh, PA
March 8, 2014
I am so happy to have found you guys! My parents are celebrating their 60th wedding anniversary with a big party in May and we were looking for these lentils for a long time. I got the 20 pound bag thinking it may be too much. Now I'm afraid there won't be any leftovers! I love these mints; they have such a great flavor! Thank you Nuts.com!
, New Berlin, Wisconsin
March 6, 2014
I love your dark chocolate-covered cherries and almonds. Hard to stop eating them! :-)
, North Wales, PA
March 5, 2014
I ordered the Mini Milk Chocolate covered graham crackers, and sample sizes of a few products I wanted to try. So far I have tasted the crackers and the ultimate malted milk balls as well as the Jumbo Gourmet Butter crunch. All I can say is amazing! the packaging is excellent (some samples were for gifts) the quality far surpasses my expectations, and value for the dollar is spot on. I will be purchasing more items for gift baskets and my personal enjoyment! LOVE you guys!
, San Bernardino, California
March 5, 2014
Love Nuts.com! When I was stationed overseas I enjoyed ordering from them, and now that I'm in the States I enjoy the ridiculously fast delivery! I was pleasantly surprised to receive a sample in my last order too. Those dark chocolate covered almonds are delicious! Although the dark chocolate covered brazil nuts are still my favorites.
, Jay, NY
March 5, 2014
LOVE the nuts! I ordered brazil nuts to get some selenium in my diet. They are absolutely delicious... and the chocolate covered brazil nuts are even better! They arrived quick. I will definitely order more!
, pittston, pa
March 1, 2014
I started with a sample of these and just ordered two big bags. They are so good I can't stop eating them. I also tried the mixed flavored ones and they are fantastic too. Everything I have ordered from you has exceeded my expectations. Thanks for quality products. I just made my fourth order in a month. I'm addicted!
, Chesterfield, VA
February 28, 2014
I purchased the Dark Chocolate Malted Balls - EXCELLENT! They are exactly the same as what I previously purchased at a Coffee and Chocolate shop (except at NUTS.COM they are priced lower). I (and my co-workers) are very happy!
, Aaronsburg, PA
February 28, 2014

« Back to Koppers Chocolates