A family business since 1929

Read our story

Chocolate Covered Almonds Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 290.

Yum! My nuts, Roasted Brazil, Roasted Macadamia and Roasted Cashews came efficiently packaged and delivery was speedy! The nuts are quality and delicious. I'm in love with the Dark chocolate covered almonds and next time will buy a larger size. I am always delighted with the the quality and service each time I order. This is my nut zone!
, Southfield, MI - Michigan
November 6, 2014
These are amazing. Click that button for the 20lb size and you won't have to regret only getting the 1lb. Just do it!
, Ottawa, ON
August 31, 2014
Love your almond butter and the chocolate covered almonds!!
, St Clou, FL
July 25, 2014
We absolutely all love the dark chocolate pretzels & almonds! Our orders are always delivered on time and in perfect condition.
, NEW YORK, NEW YORK
June 16, 2014
Love the dark chocolate covered almonds. They arrived in perfect condition and are delicious and a great bargain. A local store sells these for twice the price. Aloha and mahalo from Maui.
, Haiku, HI
June 14, 2014
Received my package a couple of hours ago. Have already been into the sugar free chocolate covered nuts. They are delicious! Thanks for getting them here so fast.
, Fayetteville, NC
May 3, 2014
Nuts.com does it again! We love them. Super fast shipping and amazing products. Love our dark chocolate covered treats, especially the almonds! Their dark chocolate is one of the best I've had and I've tried a lot. My husband is a huge fan too. He's currently deployed and Nuts.com is going to surprise him and his unit with a care package. Thanks again for supporting our troops! We will continue to come back for future orders.
, Crestview, Florida
May 1, 2014
Dark chocolate sugar free almonds are amazing!!
, Gothenburg, Nebraska
April 7, 2014
They don't call me Gilbert The Filbert for nothing! (old English Music Hall song!) As a marketing man I rate your packaging alone as totally nutty. The marzipan and nuts are beyond compare. My wife has already decided what we'll be giving to friends as an extra Christmas bonus! Repeat orders will be in order. Watch out!
, Pittsburgh, PA
April 5, 2014
I ordered the milk chocolate covered almonds on a wednesday...unbelievably fast shipping...I received them in 2 days!! Quality is very, very good! I will order more stuff from them!
March 22, 2014
My sugar-free chocolate-covered almonds nuts arrived yesterday and I just ate some (all right, I ate a LOT). They are amazingly scrumptious. I have ordered other sugar-free items online before but none has been as delicious. Thank you! And thank you also for the quinoa sample. I'll pass it on to my husband - he's the cook in the family.
, Leesburg, FL
March 22, 2014
My brother loved them. He also liked your little fudge gift. Thanks
, Ojai, CA
March 14, 2014
just received my goodies, love the milk chocolate almonds. better than the dark chocolate. marcona almonds the best.. thanks for my little gift. debbie
, pembroke pines, fla
March 7, 2014
Delivery was so fast, that's important! Thank you I will be ordering again because the products were so delicious. My favorite is the chocolate covered almonds. Delish! Thanks :)
, Vega Alta, PR
February 13, 2014
I can't believe how fast my order arrived and how wonderful the cinnamon bears and chocolate covered almonds taste. They are so fresh and the cinnamon bears (plain and chocolate covered) are so soft and have such great flavor. Also we enjoyed the sample of cashews that came with the order. They are my husband's favorite so it was fun for him to not only get me what I wanted for Valentine's but he got something he really loved and did not pay a cent for it. Thanks again, Jenn
, Saint James, New York
February 11, 2014
Thank you, again, for your prompt delivery. The dried apricots are plump and delicious, and the dark chocolate covered almonds are a little bit of sweet and salty heaven. You have, without a doubt, the BEST products around. Thank you!
, Ozark, AL
February 11, 2014
First of all...the order arrived the next day!!! Talk about lightin speed... and my only complaint is that the organic chocolate covered almonds are WAY TOO GOOD!!! My husband and I ate half the bag in one sitting. I got the rest of the order (organic sunflower seeds and organic mixed nuts) for my dad's birthday. I'm always trying to think up healthy gift ideas. This is IT! Thanks... feel free to use this testimonial on your website. Best wishes to you and your nutty family ~ Kristen Lauter Holistic Healers Academy Founder
, Lakewood, New Jersey
January 15, 2014
Excellent service, fast shipping and products! I love your packaging and communication. An assortment of your products will make great gift baskets so I will be sure to order again and put together baskets for future birthdays and holidays. I ordered raw nuts, some chocolate and cocoa covered almonds, organic gummy bears, healthy pancake mix, spices and more. All are fantastic! Thank you!
, North Hampton, NH
January 9, 2014
Company provided excellent communications on shipping times, tracking, etc. Marzipan arrived promptly as expected and tastes very good! Also, thanks for the bonus treat in the package!
, Queens, NY
January 8, 2014
Wow! We love everything we got! My fave are the chocolate covered almonds and my husband is a connoisseur of cashews (not sure if that is spelled right but he really is one) and he is impressed and loves them. Will be ordering soon and trying some more great things. So glad I found you guys you are the best. Sooo fresh and tasty.
, Aztec, NM
December 26, 2013
Bought for a friend. She said it is great Marzipan and the delivery was very speedy.
, Las Vegas, Nevada
December 18, 2013
Received my order today. The sugarplums are absolutely awesome!! The chocolate almonds are delicious. I just ordered Wednesday and got these fabulous treats on Friday. Love the way your delivery is so quick! Wish other things that I order would ship that way. Oh yeah...the yogurt drops taste great...I ordered those for my sugar gliders, but they're just gonna have to share! I've actually found the best place to order my goodies from...nuts.com!! Thanks a bunch, especially the free cashews!
, Pulaski, Va
December 13, 2013
I received a bag of the dark chocolate covered almonds as a Christmas gift. The bag was open well before the holiday and I've just placed an order for additional items. It's hard to find sugar-free chocolate that's good, so I'm looking forward to trying those too. I think you have a customer for life!
, Valdese, NC
December 11, 2013
I am NUTS for this company! OMG! I LOVE everything I have tried so far! Today, I got the cilantro lime pistachios and pepitas...YUM! The sugar free dark chocolate almonds...well, I'm going to hide them from the rest of the family because I don't wanna share! I will be ordering again soon and Thank You for the free sample. Love you guys!
, Green Valley, AZ
November 30, 2013
Made my day! We laughed and chuckled at the cheerful fun on each flap as we opened the box of Milk Chocolate Covered Almonds -- Yummy, satisfying so I don't have to eat the whole bag.
, Camarillo, CA
November 13, 2013
These are awesome! I have a hard time putting them away once I open the bag!
, Medina, Ohio
October 31, 2013
the only thing that could be better then the dark chocolate pineapple,dark chocolate mini grahams and the supreme dark chocolate almonds was the speed at which i received the above items. If you can believe it i ordered on Thursday and ups got them to my door the next day. that's amazing like the goodies i ordered. kudos to nuts .com
, toms river, nj
October 25, 2013
Amazing they taste great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Definitely will be buying more.
, Jackson, MS
October 16, 2013
The dark chocolate covered almonds are a great treat for my gluten-free diet! These taste so much fresher, than the ones I have purchased locally. The local purchase showed "wheat" in the fine print, so I thought I would never enjoy a dk choc covered almond again! Thank you! I will be re-ordering! And I will try other gluten free products- this is a new experience for me, so having a treat again is very helpful!
, Montrose, Colorado
September 30, 2013
Soaking my peanuts, can't wait. Love boiled peanuts. Dark chocolate almonds are delicious. The Georgia pecans are just tasty.
, Sparta, Georgia
September 25, 2013
This is my 2nd testimonial, After eating my third chocolate covered nut, All I can say is that it's a good thing I don't work for your company cause I would eat up all your profits, buy the hand full. The Bests Chocolate covered nuts ever Richard
, Hibbing, Minnesota
September 24, 2013
I just ordered from nuts.com yesterday, and it was at my doorstep today! So far I tried the dark chocolate covered cherries, they are huge and decadent! The everything sesame sticks, delish! And the dark chocolate almonds, sooo good! I will be back to order again, You Guys Rock!!
, syracuse, ny
September 18, 2013
YES! The pistachios arrived today and are fresh as always, and the dark chocolate covered almonds are irresistible! Thanks again, you guys, for a quality product that everyone enjoys!
, Freeport, IL
September 11, 2013
** Finally writing a review after over 2 years of being happily married with an adorable little baby at home ** My now husband and I wanted to order some delish nuts for wedding favors for our guests 7/17/11, but really weren't fans of the whole break your teeth candy coated almonds out there. We found the assorted Almond Jewel nuts and fell in love with them!!! The colors matched our wedding colors PERFECTLY and best of all they tasted GREAT!!!! I would highly recommend these for any occasion or just to buy as a delish treat or present. Love this company and love these nuts!!! Cheers, ~Jen :)
, Ham Lake, MN
September 5, 2013
I ordered about $40.00 worth of stuff from you and let me tell you how I enjoyed everything! The roasted unsalted cashews are huge, the healthy trail mix is just delightful and the dark chocolate covered almonds (sugar free)....AMAZING!. I also loved how you threw in a small sample of the power mix for me to try. Thank you for such wonderful products and service.
, Mississauga, Ontario
August 29, 2013
Opened it the minute I got it because it was very hot outside but special packaging was great and immediately ate a few of the Cocoa Covered Almonds. As delicious as ever.
, New City, NY
August 28, 2013
I just received my order today. This is the third order I have placed and I am so pleased with the products you provide. Everything I have tried, so far, has been amazingly tasty. And THANK YOU for the yummy samples! I will definitely be a long time customer.
, Red Deer, Alberta
August 22, 2013
You guys are nuts... and the Dark Chocolate Covered Almonds are fantastic. Since the package just arrived we haven't been able to use the almond flour or the Blister Peanuts...but I'm sure they will be awwwwsome. :).
, Truckee, CA
August 3, 2013
These dark chocolate covered almonds are PERFECTION!!!! They taste like the Hershey's almond bars but sooooo much better!! Great
, Tuscaloosa, AL
August 2, 2013
If you have doubts you're Nuts(.com) so put them away! There is no exaggeration by any of the reviewers. Service, price, quality all which are lost by many other companies can be found here without reservations. Do yourself and family a BIG favor and browse all the items available and take back your health.
, MPLS, MN
July 19, 2013
The very best dark chocolate cherries and almonds I have ever tasted.
July 12, 2013
Your products are great. I like cooking with the almond flour and coconut oil. My sugar-free dark chocolate covered almonds are delicious! I love the packaging, too!
, Albany, GA
June 28, 2013
I order from Nuts.com on a regular basis for my snacks. I just ordered black licorice, which I love, and it's so delicious and soft. Brings back childhood memories. I also ordered the organic dark chocolate almonds. I always order the dark chocolate covered almonds. They speak for themselves! :) I ordered black pepper beef jerky which has a lovely, spicy flavor. I also ordered black walnuts. I've never had black walnuts and heard they were better for you than regular walnuts. The taste and texture are different than regular walnuts. This one...I wish I would have ordered the regular walnuts. Not a fan of black walnuts, but that's just me and I've thoroughly enjoyed everything else I've ordered over the years from Nuts.com! Great family business! <3
, Auburn, GA
June 19, 2013
We sent an assortment of nuts, trail mix, and sugar-free chocolate covered almonds to my father-in-law (a diabetic) as a Father's Day gift. It was a HUGE hit!!! We will definitely order again!!!
, Raleigh, NC
June 18, 2013
Ohmigosh! These are incredible! I'm diabetic and am always on the look-out for sugar free chocolate items. I am so glad I tried these. Just a couple satisfy my chocolate urge AND almonds are good for me. What else could you ask?
, Dayton, OH
June 12, 2013
You guys are awesome. I ordered last night online and the snacks were here today. I love this website so glad I found it. Only tried the sugar free choc almonds and they were out of this world. So fresh, not like all the processed crap out there. Also loved the extra snack you threw in for free. I'll definitely be ordering again and plan on getting my dad a gift certificate because he will love this site!!!!
, Denville, New Jersey
May 31, 2013
The dark chocolate covered almonds are delicious. I am not only pleased with your product, but also, with the customer service. The delivery and packaging of the product was excellent. Thank you.
, Birmingham, michigan
May 31, 2013
I rec'd them and they taste grrreat! I'm very pleased because they are sugar-free. Keep up the good work.
, Ft Wayne, IN
May 17, 2013
Well, I haven't yet tried everything I purchased, but I must say the organic dark chocolate covered almonds, and the organic dark chocolate covered raisins are to die for! So fresh and delicious!
, W Covina, CA
May 17, 2013
We diabetics who love candy and get the best sugar-free candy delivered to our doors in only two days from a funny, dependable candy company, certainly get my reccommendation in every way!! Delicious, fast, fresh.....I am a return customer......
, Hiawassee, Ga.
May 12, 2013
I can't express how surprised and shocked I was when I answered the door around 2:00 pm today and saw FedEx delivering my order. I don't know any company that can deliver an order placed at 7:00 pm on Friday night by 2:00pn the next day. Kudos to you and thanks for the service. By the way, my entire family loved the dark chocolate covered marzipan.
, Philadelphia, Pa
May 11, 2013
The cinnamon coated almonds were delicious! The dark chocolate almonds were excellent! I have not tried the roasted almonds yet, but I am sure they will be tasty as well
, Horsham, PA
May 11, 2013
Received my chocolate covered marzipans today! OHHH THEY ARE JUST WONDERUL!!!! THANK YOU!
, shirley, ny
May 10, 2013
I placed the order on Saturday and I received it on Monday!!! It was an awesome surprise and the quality of the chocolate covered almonds and cherries was fantastic!!! My daughter and my husband each got their bag and loved!! As for myself... can't have enough of them
, staten island, ny
April 30, 2013
Fantastic product! We love the almonds with organic dark chocolate. This was our first purchase at your site but will return for more. Thank you.
April 30, 2013
Once again you guys are THE BEST!!! Super fast shipping and really fresh & delicious products. The organic chocolate covered almonds are incredibly tasty (yum yum yum!!!). And I use your organic dark chocolate chips in my chocolate fountain & everyone raves about it (I just thin it with canola oil and it still has a really strong dark chocolate flavor -- just AMAZING!). Can you tell that I love your chocolate??? (ha ha!) The only thing I would change is that I really want to start purchasing "FAIR TRADE" chocolate & cocoa to ensure that workers are treated fairly & can make a living wage -- please look into that. Thanks for everything!
, Princeton, NJ
April 29, 2013
I was sent a small bag of the dark chocolate almonds for free with my 5 pound dark chocolate espresso bean order and I AM HOOKED! Also, im on a diet, which is not good. These are the best chocolate covered almonds i have ever had.
, York, PA
April 21, 2013
This is my first order with Nuts.com, but it will not be my last. Order arrived sooner than expected and everything is sooo good! Loved the free sample as well. I'm hooked on the chocolate covered almonds and chocolate covered raisins already!
, Lino Lakes, MN
April 15, 2013
My friend loves the chocolate grahams I just had you send to her - very happy with them! I recently received dark chocolate covered blueberries and almonds. My comment is the same - very happy with them! I really like being able to track your packages - very efficient! Thanks for your service! Barbara Fugle
, Pacific Palisades, Ca
April 13, 2013
Our Chocolate covered almonds and macadamia nuts are fantastic. They well exceeded our expectations. Your service was great also. Thank you from my wife and I both. Kenneth Henander
, Cambridge, IL
April 10, 2013
Had to open each package we ordered and taste. EXCELLENT!!! Very fresh and lots of flavor.
, Woodbury, MN
April 8, 2013
I was pleased that there was a confirmation email to notify me the order was delivered, and the packaging is very creative. However as I tried my first chocolate covered marzipan, I could not believe how rich and tasty it was. I am supposed to give a bag to my family, but it will be tough.
, richmond, TX
March 29, 2013
This is my second time to order and of course once again, everything is so great! I received everything so quickly! I love, love the death by jerky! I also love the dark chocolate almonds and the gummy bears! There hasn't been anything so far that I haven't enjoyed!! Thanks for all the delicious items!
, Odessa, TX
March 28, 2013
OMG!...the dark choc covered almonds were awesome! Also, enjoyed the dried strawberries. Ordering was easy and delivery was super fast. I will be ordering again!
, Bowie, MD
March 27, 2013
YUM! Unbelievably quick delivery. We love the dark chocolate covered almonds!
, Hampton/Poultney, NY/VT
March 26, 2013
Oh my gosh! I received the chocolate almonds as a treat with my diced ginger order. They may possibly be the best chocolate covered almonds I have ever eaten!!!
, Tuscaloosa, AL
March 22, 2013
As always, your service is wonderful. Your almonds on the other hand are possibly the most addicting little gems I've ever tasted. I greatly look forward to seeing (and trying) any other dark chocolate sugar free treats you come up with. Thank you very much.
, Brandon, FLORIDA
March 21, 2013
This company is excellent! I discovered products that are hard to find elsewhere. Each person that I have talked to has been very helpful. I strongly recommend Nuts.com if you are looking for outstanding service.
, Huntsville, AL
March 19, 2013
I was so excited that my shipment arrived that I nutragously opened the box and tore open the packaging. These dark chocolate almonds ate nut standing! Thanks so much. I will definitely be recommending you and I will order from you again. Thanks again Etin
, Glendale, Ca
March 18, 2013
everyone is friends with me because of yall. i love sharing the choc. covered almonds, the sesame sticks and coffee. if i'm ever in trouble with someone, yall have the perfect peace offering! smart happy packaging too.
, pelham, al
March 18, 2013
Hello, I just want to say that I truly enjoy your dark chocolate almonds. The reason that I ordered this item in particular is because that dark chocolate and almonds are supposed to be good for you. Of course in moderation. But when you put the almonds and dark chocolate together for an item called dark chocolate almonds, they are simply scrumptious. Also I am really impressed on the speedy delivery. I wasn't expecting them until next Monday Mar 18th according to what the tracking information initially mentioned. Since I was fiending for these goodies, I was forced to go out a few days ago to Fannie Mae's candies and purchase their dark chocolate almond clusters which are really good, but the price is ridiculously high for just 1/2 pound. I want to thank Nuts.com for their reasonably priced delicious dark chocolate almonds, and their speedy delivery service. :o)
, Calumet Park, IL
March 15, 2013
Just love the products, the friendly service, and awesome vibe that spews forth from Nuts.com. The dark chocolate almonds and green matcha powder are outstanding products that matches the hype. Looking forward to making my next purchase.
, Henderson, NV
March 14, 2013
Last night I noticed that we were running quite low on several of the Nuts.com products that we keep in our pantry, organic, raw, no salt ... cashews, walnuts and pistachios. It was late but I thought I would place the order before retiring. Early this morning I saw the nuts.com box in the entry way. My husband had brought it in from the porch. It was delivered less than 12 hours after I placed the order. I was amazed. We rely on these products as part of a natural foods diet. The service from nuts.com is over the top and the products are a main stay in our kitchen, as part of a healthy life-style. Thank you for providing us with amazing products, just in time. Well done! Kris
, West Chester, PA
March 9, 2013
I received a gift box with 12 items in it from my son & daughter-in-law. I haven't tasted everything in it yet, but I had to let you know that I absolutely love what I did try, especially the dark chocolate covered almonds. I have had many kinds because this is one of my favorites but I have NEVER had any that taste like yours. They are the best! I will be a steady customer as long as I can chew.
, Tunkhannock, PA
March 9, 2013
You guys are like a breath of fresh air. I love your package colors. You are prompt and products are great. The little extra gift is alway nice as well. Thank you very much.
, Pag, Pa
March 7, 2013
The products arrived less then 36 hours after I shipped them, this was my FIRST pleasant experience with this order. The second was how DELICIOUS ALL of the the items I ordered were. I ordered all sugar free products, which do not taste one bit sugar free. I will no longer over pay at the local grocery store for my goodies. I will get them from your online store. Thank you for truly providing a quality product!
, Nj
February 28, 2013
Hi Jeffrey and nuts family! You have the delivered the goods as promised. I especially like the fast service. Order one day and received your nuts the next! The dark chocolate almonds are the bomb! I can't wait to try other nuts too! til the next order, Thomas
, Springfield, MA
February 28, 2013
Just received my order of 6 different sugar free candies. All are EXCELLENT! The price is similar to or less than local stores, but most are not available here. The sugar free dark chocolates are fabulous, and the creamsicle and peppermint taste just like the sugar kind. So very happy with the products.
, Tulsa, OK
February 25, 2013
My wife only ate Archer Farms Chocolate Almonds (Sugar) but since she tried your Sugarless chocolate almonds, I'm back in good graces. Great product and expect more future orders. Thanks for a fabulous product. Charlie
, Sebring, FL
February 23, 2013
I was pretty impressed to see that within a couple of hours (if that) from ordering my order was being shipped! Pretty awesome! You guys rock! Can't wait to try everything! One thing is for sure, the dark chocolate almonds are YUMMY! Thanks for the little bonus buttercrunch mix!
, Fort Worth, TX
February 22, 2013
Woohoo! My dark chocolate covered almonds arrived today and I am in Choco-Nut HEAVEN!!! These are the best I've ever had and they are not so laden with sugar that you are unable to stop eating them. Divine, simply divine!
, Scottsdale, Arizona
February 22, 2013
Love all the organic products. The fruit is so fresh and plump! The choc. covered raisins and cocoa dusted almonds are to die for! Try it you'll love it! This is the fourth time i've ordered inside of 2 months! That tells you what great quality they have! Place an order now. i'm spreading the word on facebook and twitter! Try a sample if you are not sure about something. Not many companies let you do that. I've done it just to see if i like something and it is a good deal!
, oakdale, mn
February 22, 2013
Love my salty pumpkin seeds, I've been looking everywhere for these. I placed my order on a Wednesday morning and it arrived on Thursday afternoon. Also ordered dark chocolate almonds which are delish. The resealable bags are a huge plus. I will order from Nuts.com again. Thanks!
, Cheltenham, PA
February 21, 2013
Great service y'all. I couldn't wait to tear into the chocolate covered almonds!
, hendersonville, NC
February 20, 2013
First off super fast shipping!! I ordered 2lbs coconut macaroons and 1lb dark chocolate covered marzipan and they were absolutely delicious. So I went and ordered more stuff and I can not wait to try them!
, Shingle Springs, Ca
February 17, 2013
Your cinnamon apple wedges are delicious,my husband Tim liked the chocolate almonds. He hasn't tried the Copenhagen coffee yet and my son Matt hasn't let me know how the Kentucky bourbon coffee is yet, but we will let you know.
, Fremont, Ohio
February 17, 2013
I bought a pound of dark chocolate almonds to give my husband for Valentines Day. He *LOVES* them!!! He also loved the great humor that comes with your box!! He shared and I LOVE THEM TOO!!! The chocolate is so rich and yummy and the almond is PERFECT! We'll be back!!
, Jacksonville, FL
February 13, 2013
I told my husband that I didn't want candy for valentine. So he got me dark chocolate almonds and I just love this.
, Thomson, Georgia
February 13, 2013
Addicting! I'm love the chocolate and dark chocolate covered almonds. They were better than I thought they'd be. What a pleasant surprise!
, San Diego, CA
February 8, 2013
I got my order this morning. Again--unbelievably fast! I love the chocolate covered raisins and almonds. Absolutely delicious! I always get a 5 lb bag of organic apricot seeds. They are my favorite snack by far and so healthy. Tastes like almonds, only better. I ordered the vegetable chips upon reading reviews and they are yummy. I also ordered the dried cantaloupe and it's very tasty, although I've come to realize that your dried fruits are a little softer than I prefer. I'd enjoy more chewy versions. (Won't stop me from eating what I've bought though...lol)
, Ashland, KY
February 5, 2013
I love Nuts.com!! Super fast shipping and fantastic products! I love the dark chocolate covered almonds and walnuts. The veggie chips and kale chips are taking the place of unhealthy chips. This is my go-to site for healthy eating, so many options and great information.
, Scranton, pa
February 1, 2013
Hello, Everything was DELICIOUS will definitely be placing another order. Great products!
, FARRELL, PA
January 31, 2013
I received my dark chocolate covered almonds quickly, and they are delicious. Now if I can just keep from eating all five pounds in the next few days!
, Fayetteville, GA
January 19, 2013
Wow! I am so super impressed with this company!!! And trust me when I say I DO NOT say that easily!!! Obviously there's a reason why they have been in business since 1929!!!!! My order arrived a day in advance, and I was well informed of my package status. The packaging is also so clever and made me smile (you'll see) as well as the free samples, the note inside wih a recipe link, and the overall stellar customer service!!! I will reorder again and again for certain and recommend to all my friends!!!! Thank you nuts.com!!!!! You made my day!
, NC
January 18, 2013
Just received my organic cashews, pistachios, dark chocolate covered almonds and gummy bears. Sampled a little of each and they're fresh and tasty. When I discovered Nuts.com I figured I'd give them a try to see what all the fuss was about. I know now - this is the best place to get the nutritional benefits afforded by organic products. Quick friendly service. I'm onboard for life. :-)
, Colorado Springs, CO
January 15, 2013
I just received my second shipment from Nuts.com. Very pleased and will be ordering something else this week. I have tried the old time candy that they have and just now chocolate covered expresso beans and chocolate covered marzipan...both Delish!!! VERY HAPPY...I will be trying some fresh nuts next! Great products and great delivery!
, Cerritos, California
January 15, 2013
We just received our order. We are doing the low carb lifestyle. The s.f. milk chocolate covered almonds are delish. The s.f .mini peanut butter cups are amazing and the s.f. chick o sticks taste the real thing. Hubby was pleasantly surprised by the free sample of pistachios. Will be ordering again and again. The fast shipping was awesome!!!!... thank you...
, columbus, ohio
January 14, 2013
Thanks so much for my latest order! The sugar-free, chocolate-covered & yogurt-covered nuts are awesome (they're so good that it's hard to believe that they're sugar free)! I also ordered the black bean sticks for the first time and love them! They're not too salty...have a great crunch...and a really good overall flavor. In addition to snacking, I think they'd make a great alternative to croutons in a salad. They definitely have made my "reorder list"! Thanks again, Nuts.com, for your wonderful products! I've never been disappointed!
, Kalamazoo, MI
January 12, 2013
Your chocolate-covered marzipan is good enough to fight over. I hid it from my daughter because I wanted it for myself. She found it, then hid it from ME because she wanted it all for HERself! Now I am ordering two more (one for her, one for me). Crisis averted...for now. Thank goodness your delivery is really fast. Stacey Connelly, Iselin, NJ
, Iselin, NJ
January 7, 2013
Fast, friendly, funny! My relatives loved the variety and quality of the nuts sent. Unfortunately, waited until the last minute (in terms of allowing time for shipping) but you folks came through. More orders to follow. Thanks.
, Denver, CO
December 24, 2012

« Back to Chocolate Covered Almonds