800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Hazelnuts (Filberts) Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 1123.

Raw Hazelnuts / Filberts (No Shell):
I love hazelnuts, these are big and fresh. I typically toast hazelnuts and i do these. Delish.
, New York, NY
October 19, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
Product good, bag is such a frustration to close.
, Noel, MO
October 19, 2017
Raw Hazelnuts / Filberts (No Shell):
I have not opened all of them, it will take a bit to eat them all, but the few that I have eaten is excellent, thanks
, Safford, AZ
October 18, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
The BEST!
, South Easton, MA
October 17, 2017
Raw Hazelnuts / Filberts (No Shell):
Delicious!
, Sloansville, NY
October 14, 2017
Raw Hazelnuts / Filberts (No Shell):
Great! And thanks for the apricots (my favorite) ;=)
, Sorrento, ME
October 9, 2017
Roasted Hazelnuts / Filberts (Unsalted):
They are fantastic. Big and tasty. I can tell they are the first quality. Thank you.
, Ferndale, WA
October 9, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
arrived on time as usual. looks good.
, Charlestown, MA
October 7, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
DELICIOUS! And cheaper than the grocery store.
, Hampden, MA
October 7, 2017
Raw Hazelnuts / Filberts (No Shell):
Always delicious and fresh. And, I love how you always send samples for us to try. We are hooked! One more thing, I love your upbeat happy attitudes that come shining through via your website and packages! Great company!
, Bandera, TX
October 6, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
I really buy these for the Douglas squirrel who's claimed our backyard as his territory. The problem is the Steller's Jays challenge him for every nut I try to give him, then the boss jay attacks all the other jays. Every nut is perfect...not a bad one in the bag which is amazing.
, Redmond, WA
October 6, 2017
Raw Hazelnuts / Filberts (No Shell):
Awesome! I need those for my German Christmas cookies and since I don't get them in a regular store I am so happy now.
, Lake City, FL
October 4, 2017
Roasted Hazelnuts / Filberts (Unsalted):
Wonderful!!
, Headland, AL
October 4, 2017
Chopped Hazelnuts:
i was hoping the nuts would be in bigger pieces. but was glad to find some . i did however have a problem with the shipping carton. it actually smelled like someone had thrown-up in or on the box. i wish you could have smelled how bad it was. it even made my recycle trash can stink
, Rogers, AR
September 29, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
fresh and delicious, eating some right now
, Roanoke Rapids, NC
September 28, 2017
Blanched Hazelnuts:
best I have ever eaten.
, Salt Lake City, UT
September 26, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
I dont remember ordering this and wouldnt on purpose order nuts in a shell ( arthritis) probably a finger slip.
, Burien, WA
September 25, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
Love, love hazelnuts. I am Sis soooooooo glad to have found your company.
, Presque Isle, ME
September 21, 2017
Milk Chocolate Hazelnuts:
Nothing more to say, I absolutely love the chocolate covered hazelnuts. You have a new customer.
, Presque Isle, ME
September 21, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
You all do an outstanding job.... Fresh and fast.
, Princeton, IL
September 20, 2017
Roasted Hazelnuts / Filberts (Unsalted):
Lived in Portland, Oregon for awhile. Hazelnuts were frequently used by local restaurants -- in salads, granola, bakery items, etc. When I moved from Oregon I was deprived! Doing a web search for a source led me to your website. I was delighted and have expanded my shopping list with you folks ever since -- what, 10 years or so now! Always have had excellent service and find the shopping experience a delight!
, Green Valley, AZ
September 19, 2017
Organic Hazelnuts (Raw, No Shell):
I learned that hazel nuts are harvested in Oct-Nov, so these are almost a year old. Is that true. They tasted a little stale, so they were baked for 15 min Ina 325 oven. That helped crisp,them up a bit.
, Painted Post, NY
September 19, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
Nice size nuts
, Canton, OH
September 16, 2017
Blanched Hazelnuts:
Very fast delivery - they arrived 2 days after placing my order. I made them into hazelnut butter and they are delicious! Will order more.
, Raleigh, NC
September 16, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
Loved it! Cool unique packaging; lovely art. :)
, Casselberry, FL
September 15, 2017
Organic Hazelnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Best!
, Summerville, GA
September 15, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
lots for the price and very fresh. Thank you for the quick delivery
, Winston-Salem, NC
September 13, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Hazelnuts:
Oh. My. Goodness. HEAVEN!
, Clarksville, TN
September 12, 2017
Roasted Hazelnuts / Filberts (Unsalted):
Delicious, plus the lil' somethin' extra included made it especially nice.
, Lynchburg, VA
September 11, 2017
Raw Hazelnuts / Filberts (No Shell):
Fresh & Yummy, was a gift for my wife as she spent a month or more looking for them local. She was very surprised and appreciative.
, Omaha, NE
September 10, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
These even smell fresh in the shell!
, Redmond, WA
September 8, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
chipmunks will let you know in the spring . so far they have been very enthusiastic. tend to get a bit grabby .
, Charlestown, MA
September 7, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
I was so surprised today!! Just ordered them yesterday and here they came today!! Haven't cracked them yet but know they will be good as always!!!!
, Evansville, IN
September 7, 2017
Roasted Hazelnuts / Filberts (Unsalted):
Fantastic and such quick delivery. They arrived a day BEFORE promised! THANK YOU
, Scarsdale, NY
August 31, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
Have ordered these many times. They are consistently larger than the Diamond brand usually found in supermarkets.
, Ewing, NJ
August 30, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
Very fresh
, San Marcos, CA
August 26, 2017
Blanched Hazelnuts:
As usual, top quality - FRESH and I am oh so happy that I don't have to blanch them myself. Dirty job, and I don't have to do it!
, Moriches, NY
August 23, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
Commando the macaw gives his full endorsement!
, Pacifica, CA
August 21, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
This is my second order, and I am blown away by the overnight delivery!!!
, Terrebonne, OR
August 18, 2017
Roasted Hazelnuts / Filberts (Unsalted):
Excellent and so fresh. I feel like a squirrel at Christmas time.
, Iron Mountain, MI
August 17, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
Great job, thanks
, Jupiter, FL
August 13, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Hazelnuts:
very good.
, Branford, CT
August 5, 2017
Dry Roasted DuChilly Hazelnuts:
Better than the other type of hazelnut and no nasty skin to deal with. My wife's favorite.
, Peoria, AZ
August 4, 2017
Roasted Hazelnuts / Filberts (Salted):
What can I say? Great Quality, as usual.
, Garland, TX
August 3, 2017
Milk Chocolate Hazelnuts:
Perfection!
, Indianapolis, IN
August 1, 2017
Dry Roasted DuChilly Hazelnuts:
great taste
, San Francisco, CA
August 1, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
I am the biggest lover of Hazelnuts. When we travel the Hazelnut farms on our way to the Willamette Valley, I just swoon for the trees. Silly, I know, but I am addicted. The boxing and packaging and delivery of the nuts were impressive. Thank you!
, Terrebonne, OR
July 26, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
First time for hazelnuts for me, unless I drank too much alchy and just don't recall, haha j/k, now I know some of what I have been missing out on.
, Eads, TN
July 25, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Hazelnuts:
Perfect.
, North Chittenden, VT
July 25, 2017
Roasted Hazelnuts / Filberts (Unsalted):
good stuff
, Boise, ID
July 25, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
I buy these for my parrot & she loves how fresh.
, Virginia Beach, VA
July 19, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
Love them great for the squirrels! Lovely nuts good for all!
, Aptos, CA
July 16, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
Good tasting, quality nuts.
, Kansas City, MO
July 13, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
Excellent product, fast shipping.
, Chuluota, FL
July 12, 2017
Roasted Hazelnuts / Filberts (Unsalted):
Perfect
, Pearblossom, CA
July 4, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
Great quality.
, Metuchen, NJ
June 28, 2017
Roasted Hazelnuts / Filberts (Unsalted):
Awesome! Love the packaging! Nuts taste great! Definitely ordering others soon!
, Plantation, FL
June 28, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
Super fast delivery! Hazelnuts are large, meaty and absolutely delicious. So nice to be able to get these any time of the year.
, La Crosse, FL
June 23, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
Largest Hazelnuts. Excellent product. Nicely packaged. Ideal for gift giving.
, New York, NY
June 22, 2017
Raw Hazelnuts / Filberts (No Shell):
They arrived quick and are delicious. Did I mention the cute packaging.. I recommend this company to everyone!
, Logan, UT
June 20, 2017
Roasted Hazelnuts / Filberts (Salted):
Love the taste the quickness of arrival and tithe packaging was so cute .. ♡ I will order again. These will make good Christmas stocking stuffers instead of the nuts I normally get.
, Logan, UT
June 20, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
Thanks so much for the speedy delivery. My squirrels are very happy, so I'm very happy!!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you
, Ferndale, MI
June 15, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Hazelnuts:
Super--we tried them already
, Thibodaux, LA
June 15, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
Nice size nuts
, Stuart, FL
June 14, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
My pet loves them. I love the quick shipping.
, Woodstock, CT
June 10, 2017
Raw Hazelnuts / Filberts (No Shell):
I am a great lover of hazelnuts and these are the best. Large, fresh kernels.
, Mount Airy, MD
June 7, 2017
Raw Hazelnuts / Filberts (No Shell):
seem nice and fresh
, Rainbow City, AL
June 6, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
My squirrels love them
, Gulfport, FL
June 6, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
My pet squirrel Albus approves :)
, Charleston, SC
June 3, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
I love them. Beautifully​ packaged.
, Des Moines, WA
May 27, 2017
Roasted Hazelnuts / Filberts (Salted):
These arrived very fresh and oh so good.
, Colorado Springs, CO
May 22, 2017
Chopped Hazelnuts:
Sweet nutty taste.
, New Berlin, WI
May 20, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
These are a much better tasting nut when I ordered it alone - not in a bag of mixed nuts in the shell. These are fresher.
, Stockton, NJ
May 19, 2017
Raw Hazelnuts / Filberts (No Shell):
Very good
, Reedsport, OR
May 13, 2017
Roasted Hazelnuts / Filberts (Unsalted):
hazelnuts are very good the reason for rating is that there is so much skin comes out and creates a mess at the table, I which they would be cleaned
, River Vale, NJ
May 13, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
They are great.
, Yarmouth Port, MA
May 9, 2017
Raw Hazelnuts / Filberts (No Shell):
These are so good in the Norwegian bread recipe which really is a all nut bread no flour.
, Puyallup, WA
May 8, 2017
Chopped Hazelnuts:
Our birds love them!!!
, Palm Bay, FL
May 4, 2017
Roasted Hazelnuts / Filberts (Salted):
just perfect and taste great
, Menifee, CA
May 3, 2017
Raw Hazelnuts / Filberts (No Shell):
So Healthy and Delicious!
, Williamstown, MA
May 2, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
again, these are for my birds. I only give a couple birds these nuts and I crack them as they are spoiled birds and throw them out of their bowl if not cracked. They love them and I do too. The taste is great.
, Albany, NY
April 30, 2017
Organic Hazelnuts (Raw, No Shell):
I never tried a raw hazel nut before now. It tastes nothing like the artificial hazelnut flavoring I expierenced in the past. I officially love hazelnuts!
, Tampa, FL
April 29, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
Great product, seller shipped very fast. I am very pleased with NUTS.COM!
, Cave Creek, AZ
April 27, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
My husband's first comment was "so fresh!".
, Goleta, CA
April 25, 2017
Roasted Hazelnuts / Filberts (Salted):
Delivery time from the time of ordering to actual receiving them was fantastic. The taste was good - like them better than plain Hazelnuts.
, Fenton, MO
April 19, 2017
Raw Hazelnuts / Filberts (No Shell):
These are the best Hazelnuts I've had. They are fresh and flavorful. They pair nicely with your Turkish Figs.
, Overland Park, KS
April 18, 2017
Organic Hazelnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Very fresh
, Duluth, MN
April 18, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
Same as above! Loved the box that came in also. Will definitely use your company again!!
, Aurora, CO
April 17, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Hazelnuts:
YES.
, Taylor, MI
April 15, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
Good as always. Look forward to eating them!!
, Evansville, IN
April 14, 2017
Raw Hazelnuts / Filberts (No Shell):
As a small business owner I was so excited when I ordered Hazelnuts on April 13th and received them on April 14th. I did not have to inform my client that I could not deliver his Biscotti with Hazelnuts, Raspberries & Cholate Chunks. Thanks again for all of your hard working staff. Pat Nieves WildFLOUR Pastry, LLC
, Nyack, NY
April 13, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
Perfect
, Parker, CO
April 13, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
Excellent quality, nice and full. Delicious
, Metuchen, NJ
April 12, 2017
Roasted Hazelnuts / Filberts (Salted):
Delicious...fast shipping....love em! Thanks!
, Bellville, OH
April 12, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
I love it and my squirrel were so excited to see that familiar orange bag.
, Austin, TX
April 11, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
Thank you my wife squirrels will love it
, Bluffton, OH
April 9, 2017
Roasted Hazelnuts / Filberts (Unsalted):
Tasted fantastic. Would reorder again if another craving comes along.
, Cut Off, LA
April 7, 2017
Roasted Hazelnuts / Filberts (Salted):
Great quality
, Colorado Springs, CO
April 5, 2017
Raw Hazelnuts / Filberts (No Shell):
Delivered as promised - CONGRATULATIONS
, Hoffman Estates, IL
April 1, 2017
Roasted Hazelnuts / Filberts (Salted):
They're good.
, Prescott Valley, AZ
April 1, 2017

« Back to Hazelnuts (Filberts)