800-558-6887
Everyday Free Shipping!* Learn More
* For destinations within the contiguous US, orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. For other destinations, shipping is calculated at checkout. 3-5 day free shipping can be upgraded for faster delivery. Multiple shipping addresses count separately.

Hazelnuts (Filberts) Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 1039.

Raw Hazelnuts / Filberts (No Shell):
Excellent...taste & service! Thx!
, Cedar Rapids, IA
February 23, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
Every nut is fresh and yummy
, New York, NY
February 23, 2017
Chopped Hazelnuts:
Fresh, tasty and in great packaging.
, Maricopa, AZ
February 23, 2017
Raw Hazelnuts / Filberts (No Shell):
Tasted great and were quite chewy and fresh.
, Plainfield, IN
February 21, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
The best
, Leiters Ford, IN
February 18, 2017
Roasted Hazelnuts / Filberts (Salted):
The first item I tried (and the free cashew sample) was very tasty. Great fast shipping. Haven't tried the other items yet but will very soon. Can't seem to find roasted salted filberts except in mixed nut products so it was great to run across these. Will be buying again!!
, Yakima, WA
February 18, 2017
Roasted Hazelnuts / Filberts (Salted):
I got your “Shipment Delivered” email and opened my front door. There they were! Delicious! I couldn’t find Hazelnuts in stores. Thank you.
, North Palm Beach, FL
February 18, 2017
Hazelnut Flour:
We use the almond and hazelnut flours regularly in our baking. We have never had any problems. The flavor and consistency have remained the same during our ordering history.
, Livingston, TX
February 18, 2017
Raw Hazelnuts / Filberts (No Shell):
Very good!
, Salem, VA
February 16, 2017
Roasted Hazelnuts / Filberts (Salted):
Delicious
, Indianapolis, IN
February 16, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
FRESH FRESH FRESH the bag was sealed and FRESH I love them
, Spring Hill, FL
February 15, 2017
Raw Hazelnuts / Filberts (No Shell):
The filberts arrived a few minutes ago, and I had to sample them. I found them to be fresh and tasty. Thank you for sending them so quickly!
, Lewiston, ID
February 11, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
Taste like the ones I picked as a kid. Great taste.
, Lyons, OH
February 11, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
you are awesome!!!! from a former New Jersey-ian you make me so proud. :) Your products are always fantastic
, Germantown, MD
February 11, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
They're great, thank you. I love nuts but you can't usually find them locally. You're a life saver.
, Trinidad, CO
February 11, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Hazelnuts:
Wish I could give more stars!
, Sodus, MI
February 9, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
Box as delivered weighed 27.1 as it should ! The nuts are very clean, intact, and will most likely be quite satisfying !
, Spokane, WA
February 8, 2017
Roasted Hazelnuts / Filberts (Salted):
delicious I will be ordering more
, Prescott Valley, AZ
February 7, 2017
Blanched Hazelnuts:
My very first order with Nuts.com. I was looking for Great quality Nuts and volume packaging. 5 Stars Hazelnuts!!! Loved them blanched! Delicious nuts and good resealable packaging. Wish the delivery was faster though. So, less time to wait for yumminess! Thank You, Nuts.com for making my 'Nut' dream come true!! You're the only one! Will be buying more!
, Stamford, CT
February 7, 2017
Raw Hazelnuts / Filberts (No Shell):
As usual arrived as promised even sooner, I love your sense of humor, always makes me smile . Thank you I am nuts about nuts Bozenna
, Paradise, CA
February 6, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
Good quality, fresh
, Midpines, CA
February 6, 2017
Roasted Hazelnuts / Filberts (Unsalted):
Very good and I don't miss the salt!
, Santa Clarita, CA
February 5, 2017
Chopped Hazelnuts:
Local grocery chains don't seem to stock chopped hazelnuts anymore, so I decided to purchase from Nuts.com. I am very happy with your product, especially the fact that these hazelnuts are moist, not dried out like the D-----d brand I've bought in the past. It'll take me a while to bake my way through 5 pounds of your hazelnuts, but when I do, I'll be back.
, Troy, MI
February 4, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
AWESOME !!!!!!
, Southwick, MA
February 3, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
I have an aunt named Hazel. She was sort of mad at her folks for naming her after a nut. (They named her sister after a saint.) I told her not to worry about it because most people thought she was a nut anyway. We are not real close relatives now for some reason. If she can’t take a joke, she really is a nut. But then, so is the Nuts.com family! Anyone in your family named Hazel?
, INDIANAPOLIS, IN
February 3, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
Thank you:)
, Woodland, ME
February 3, 2017
Raw Hazelnuts / Filberts (No Shell):
The nuts are delicious. I was so happy to come across your nutty website, it's hard to find plain hazelnuts all by their self. Love the packaging also. Will be buying more.
, Waltersburg, PA
February 2, 2017
Organic Hazelnuts (Raw, No Shell):
They are delicious. Love them.
, Atlanta, GA
February 1, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
Was so thankful my order arrived so quickly. Love the secure packaging I have looked in all stores for in-shell nuts. I never knew it was a seasonal item. I know have my go to source with Nuts dot com. All very fresh and absolutely love the box!
, Holiday, FL
January 31, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Hazelnuts:
Delicious flavor! A very nice treat! Thank you!
, Mount Shasta, CA
January 31, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
, Lewistown, MT
January 30, 2017
Organic Hazelnuts (Raw, No Shell):
great taste, quick delivery, love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!
, Addison, IL
January 28, 2017
Raw Hazelnuts / Filberts (No Shell):
Excellent and appreciated the welcome to the family written on the shipping box!
, South Burlington, VT
January 27, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
The hazelnuts are very nice and really large.
, Nashville, TN
January 27, 2017
Blanched Hazelnuts:
After experiencing these skinless little beauties I'll never buy regular hazelnuts ever again!
, Ionia, MI
January 25, 2017
Raw Hazelnuts / Filberts (No Shell):
Very delicious, mild tasting nuts. They seemed fresh, clean, whole nuts.
, Pittsburgh, PA
January 24, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
Absolutely LOVE IT!
, Windsor Mill, MD
January 24, 2017
Blanched Hazelnuts:
Perfectly Blanched...that's what I can say. Unless you taste these you can't believe their quality.
, Saint Joseph, MI
January 24, 2017
Roasted Hazelnuts / Filberts (Salted):
Not too salty just delicious And extremely fast delivery I'll definitely buy again
, Indianapolis, IN
January 23, 2017
Roasted Hazelnuts / Filberts (Salted):
I've never been able to find hazelnuts by themselves and always thought them under-represented in mixed nuts, so this has been a special treat of pure filbert delight. And they're very tasty.
, Warren, TX
January 21, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
He loves them
, Colorado Springs, CO
January 19, 2017
Milk Chocolate Hazelnuts:
Shared them with my grandson and haven't seen bag since!! We all loved them.
, Ivyland, PA
January 19, 2017
Roasted Hazelnuts / Filberts (Salted):
Very tasty, good price
, Benton City, WA
January 19, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
Yummy
, New Orleans, LA
January 18, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
I couldn't be more pleased!
, Palos Heights, IL
January 18, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
Very fresh and tasty!
, Austin, TX
January 17, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
Very fresh.
, Grand Rapids, MI
January 16, 2017
Raw Hazelnuts / Filberts (No Shell):
Love them
, Holt, MI
January 14, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
Really good
, Oshkosh, WI
January 14, 2017
Roasted Hazelnuts / Filberts (Salted):
Love the Hazelnuts!
, Oregon, WI
January 13, 2017
Raw Hazelnuts / Filberts (No Shell):
Love love love these!
, Lehigh Acres, FL
January 12, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
this are my addiction so they are great enjoy cracking them reminds me of Christmas at church when we got our goody bag
, Gastonia, NC
January 12, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
great packaging, shipping and service
, Eugene, OR
January 12, 2017
Milk Chocolate Hazelnuts:
Great love it
, North Port, FL
January 12, 2017
Roasted Hazelnuts / Filberts (Salted):
Excellent
, North Port, FL
January 12, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
They are great couldn't find them in the store, so now I have enough for the year.
, Pine Haven, WY
January 9, 2017
Roasted Hazelnuts / Filberts (Salted):
The Delivery was right on time. Thank you. My order is fresh and Crunchy. Just the way I Like it.
, Houston, TX
January 7, 2017
Roasted Hazelnuts / Filberts (Salted):
Almost fully roasted, needed to stay in the oven for a little while longer.
, Springfield, MO
January 7, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
Fresh, tasty hazelnuts! Thank you! Will order again!
, Venice, FL
January 5, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
These are very good.
, Raymond, WA
January 2, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
Delivered quickly. Thanks.
, Sacramento, CA
December 28, 2016
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
will order again...and again...and again thanks nuts.com
, Colorado Springs, CO
December 28, 2016
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
Ordered 5:00 pm Thursday and delivered around noon on Friday. Great service and the hazelnuts are fresh and very tasty. Great company to do business with.
, Marlborough, CT
December 24, 2016
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
I love you, Nuts.com!! My hazelnuts are scrumptious and you delivered with the speed of light! Have great holidays and happy new year! Gabriela
, Sacramento, CA
December 24, 2016
Raw Hazelnuts / Filberts (No Shell):
Delicious!
, Orange, TX
December 23, 2016
Roasted Hazelnuts / Filberts (Salted):
Perfect! If you like hazelnuts in the shells you will really enjoy these!
, Colorado Springs, CO
December 22, 2016
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
My favorite and always great from Nuts.com
, Seattle, WA
December 21, 2016
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
Easy ordering, always wonderful products and fast shipping! What's not to like? Will be ordering more. Nuts.com is a great company!!!
, Grand Rapids, MN
December 21, 2016
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
I got a good amount for the price, and there weren't any open cracks to make the nut stale or rotten. They were good quality and worth the wait.
, Cut Bank, MT
December 20, 2016
Roasted Hazelnuts / Filberts (Salted):
Great!
, Honolulu, HI
December 20, 2016
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
Fresh, great taste. I would highly recommend this nut & company.
, Elkton, MD
December 19, 2016
Roasted Hazelnuts / Filberts (Unsalted):
Very fresh product! I use them to top my Nutella frosted brownies for the holidays! Great for a healthy snack too
, Schererville, IN
December 19, 2016
Blanched Hazelnuts:
These hazelnuts are delicious. They taste very fresh. There were a few that still had some "skins" on them. They came off easily. The company was excellent on keeping me informed about the status of my order and the nuts arrived a day earlier than expected.
, Ridgefield, CT
December 19, 2016
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
Great nuts. My squirrels just love them.
, Tampa, FL
December 17, 2016
Dark Chocolate Covered Hazelnuts:
I ordered the dark chocolate covered hazelnuts for my wife. Now that the bag is gone she wants more. She is seriously addicted. The nuts are cheaper than counseling for her addiction so I guess I'll be ordering more.
, Kalamazoo, MI
December 17, 2016
Hazelnut Flour:
Perfect for low carb crackers and for crusts for my quiches!
, Huntington, IN
December 17, 2016
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
So fresh and creamy
, Wrightwood, CA
December 16, 2016
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
all the nuts look great my grandkids will be happy with there stocking this year. so easy ordered on line from my home.
, Riverside, CA
December 16, 2016
Raw DuChilly Hazelnuts:
Sorry -- Your Golden Stars don't go high enough for me to truly rate these nuts. ~ ~ But don't tell anybody -- I want to order your entire stock!!!! -- but alas, It would be selfish of me to do that. I will never understand why other growers don't get into growing these Fabulously Superior Hazelnuts! SO glad you have them back in stock! XO
, Hagerstown, MD
December 16, 2016
Organic Hazelnuts (Raw, No Shell):
So good! Everything is Awesome. Your family really cares about putting out the best products! Even the packaging is great. The extra time to make the boxes cute really says it all!
, Auburn, WA
December 15, 2016
Roasted Hazelnuts / Filberts (Unsalted):
Yum
, Arlington, WA
December 14, 2016
Roasted Hazelnuts / Filberts (Salted):
I am so sorry but the filberts were not crisp they were soggy. Ann Bruno
, South Setauket, NY
December 14, 2016
Raw DuChilly Hazelnuts:
These hazelnuts are by far better than anything you can buy in the store--shelled or unshelled. They have the taste I remember from many years ago and haven't found since. I will never buy anything other than DuChilly Hazelnuts from now on!
, Westminster, MA
December 13, 2016
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
I ordered 8 pounds of these with 3 pounds of Brazil nuts and received a free Holiday tin with lots of candies and goodies. This was a Christmas gift for my mother. It arrived within 5 days of my ordering and my mother couldn't have been more pleased! I order at least twice a year for her and she really enjoys your nuts. I enjoy the fast service!
, Marathon, FL
December 10, 2016
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
My husband's favorite and they definitely met his expectations.
, Currituck, NC
December 10, 2016
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
Very nice filberts - fresh and tasty.
, New Martinsville, WV
December 9, 2016
Blanched Hazelnuts:
Awesome packaging:) I love your products because they are fresh and great tasting!!
, Plymouth, WI
December 9, 2016
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
A dear friend of mine lived in OR and she would send me the hazelnuts from a local guy - near Waldport. She moved to AZ, so I had to find you on my own. As far as I'm concerned Filberts come from no other place. So was very glad to find what sounds like a local nut - excuse me, "farmer". Now I will send her some and give some to a friend here so he won't cry in his beer, beard. Thank you and hope to order from you next year. Regards, Jean-nie
, Elkton, VA
December 7, 2016
Blanched Hazelnuts:
Excellent as usual! Thanks for the prompt delivery! Happy Holidays to your wonderful crew!
, Boynton Beach, FL
December 7, 2016
Chopped Hazelnuts:
LOVE IT
, New Port Richey, FL
December 7, 2016
Roasted Hazelnuts / Filberts (Unsalted):
Lightly roasted and delicious. I look forward to using them in cookies and confections.
, San Diego, CA
December 6, 2016
Raw Hazelnuts / Filberts (No Shell):
I already was in the choclate covered hazel nuts sooo good
, Salisbury, NC
December 5, 2016
Hazelnut Oil:
Very well packaged
, chalmette, LA
December 5, 2016
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
The nuts were fresh and delicious.
, New Caney, TX
December 3, 2016
Raw Hazelnuts / Filberts (No Shell):
Brings my childhood back with my dad. These were our favorite.
, Fort Shaw, MT
December 2, 2016
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
Largest ones I have seen, terrific taste
, Surprise, AZ
December 2, 2016
Raw Hazelnuts / Filberts (No Shell):
Great value and quality of product.
, Portland, OR
November 30, 2016
Roasted Hazelnuts / Filberts (Salted):
Very good , will order these again
, Oak Hill, OH
November 30, 2016
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
Best I've ever had! Really fresh too and they were delivered during a snow storm. I never met any of you but I'm sure you guys are nuts. Thanks
, Black Hawk, SD
November 29, 2016
Raw Hazelnuts / Filberts (No Shell):
Husband's favorite. Keep stocking them!
, Vienna, VA
November 22, 2016

« Back to Hazelnuts (Filberts)