A family business since 1929

Read our story

Chocolate Covered Sunflower Seeds Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 330.

The chocolate covered sunflower seeds are AMAZING! They are great value for their buck. I am NUTS for NUTS.COM
, New York, NY
February 22, 2015
I recently purchased chocolate covered sunflower seeds from Trader Joe's. I figured it would be essentially the same product, and it was more convenient to purchase when I was already there in the store. For the record, nuts.com chocolate sunflower seeds are a far superior product. The TJ's product were much harder (more shell, less chocolate) and the flavor of the sunflower seeds was hard to discern. The nuts.com product lets you taste both chocolate and sunflower seed in each teensy treat, and I always get white because I see no need for food coloring. I'm coming back to nuts.com and will not stray again :--)
, Ambler, PA
October 24, 2014
I can't buy them often, and I shop here a lot. But I can't seem to put them down once I start eating them, a pound bag never lasts long. It is so addictive that small size and candy covered chocolate then the salty sunflower seed inside. I feel like I am starving for more. Truly a wonderful product. I buy them enough I will soon need someone that hates them to handle them for me. I am not sure if I can ever trust someone to hold them for me though, haven't found anyone that dislikes them yet. Thanks guys and gals, you are the best store online.
, North Little Rock, Arkansas
August 30, 2014
The order met all my expectations. The appearance, taste - fantastic. I know my daughter's wedding guests will truly enjoy. Thank you for the prompt delivery too. Exceptional!!!!!
, Roseland, VA
July 16, 2014
I only wish I had found your website sooner. Before discovering your site, I purchased from other candy sites for our wedding candy bar & paid outrageous shipping prices, and the boxes & candy arrived smashed. With Nuts.com, I found the most reasonable prices on candy & shipping, the candy arrived in great shape- delicious & fresh, & was shipped in just 3 days (arrived on a Saturday even). I can't wait to make my next purchase & try some of your nuts too.
, Columbus, Ohio
July 16, 2014
Super super fast delivery! Great products! We ordered. Organic gummy bears, worms, jelly beans and choc covered sunflower seeds. All are fantastic! Thanks so much....will be ordering again soon!
, Middletown, Ct
June 18, 2014
Here already?? You folks rock! Mulberries...hemp seeds...chocolate sunflower seeds...goji...ginger...spirulina. This NYer in TX is happy today!
, Austin, TX
June 12, 2014
My order came just as I requested. The chocolate covered sunflower seeds tasted delicious! Perfect for our wedding favors. I wish I would have ordered more.
, ORLANDO, FL
June 6, 2014
great products--I sent some samplers to a friend of 55 years after her neck surgery and she is thoroughly enjoying them. She especially loves the chocolate covered sunflower seeds. These products are great gifts!!!!
, willow creek, ca
June 3, 2014
I rarely write reviews, but I have been impressed enough times by Nuts.com to add my thanks. First off thank you for shipping to Canada!!! Secondly, the packaging and extra gift makes me smile every time. Lastly, everything I have ordered has been of the highest quality. Choosing a favourite is hard, but I think the freeze dried strawberries and chocolate covered sunflower seeds are the current winners. I am and definitely will continue to be a repeat customer. Thank you for making it a pleasure :)
, Toronto, ON
May 21, 2014
I ordered the Diced Coconut, chocolate covered sunflower seeds, dried bananas, dried mixed berry and dark chocolate covered pineapples and everything is GREAT. This is the first time I have ordered from Nuts.com and it won't be the last!!
, Ruskin, Florida
April 27, 2014
The chocolate covered sunflower seeds were fantastic!! They were so pretty for the candy bar at my daughters wedding in Austin, TX. Highly addictive! Thank you for your great service!
, Austin, Texas
April 16, 2014
Thank you for my order. I was pleasantly surprised as to how quickly my order was filled and delivered. I'll be using the chocolate candy covered sunflowers for my son's birthday cupcakes. The yellow sunflowers are for the seagulls beak on top of the cupcakes and will go very well with his theme cake ( an igloo cake). Thanks again,Andrea
, Huntingdon Valley, Pa
April 12, 2014
I was curious when I first saw these little chocolate coated sunflower seeds at Fresh Market and thought they would be a colorful attraction to Easter baskets. Of course I had to try them. Big mistake. Ate them all and now have to order in bulk. Love them and will be a regular customer. Extremely fast delivery, even though yesterday wouldn't have been soon enough. LOL Great service and superbly delicious treat.
, Little Rock, AR
April 7, 2014
Just opened the 5lb. bag of pale blue chocolate covered sunflower seeds that I ordered for a baby boy sprinkle.They are so yummy! Perfect for the favors I plan on making. I'm nuts about Nuts.com and will be ordering more of your goodies for sure!
, Ferndale, Michigan
April 2, 2014
Quick delivery, the vanilla beans and chocolate covered sunflower seeds arrived very fresh. Will use Nuts again soon!
, houston, tx
March 23, 2014
Love those chocolate covered sunflower seeds. I have to ask my husband to hide the bag from me, otherwise I would most likely over indulge! Thank you for the veggie chips too. Sincerely MariaRose Tumio :)
, Stratford, Ct
March 13, 2014
I purchased these chocolate covered sunflower seeds for my fiancé and he loves them. They are so very colorful and each one is covered in a lot of chocolate. They do not come in a glob but each one is singularly coated and delicious. I had received them originally as a sample and he loved them so I immediately ordered a pound of them, along with some spicy pumpkin seeds and a buttercrunch mix.
, Petal, Ms
February 21, 2014
Just received my chocolate covered sunflower seeds. I had tried Sunny Seeds and absolutely loved them and then I stumbled across this company and decided to try there product. LOVE THEM...they taste as good as the Sunny Seeds and were cheaper. Very very fresh and the shipping was fast. Will definitely be buying again because I am addicted to these little morsels of nutty goodness
, Leesburg, Va
February 12, 2014
Wow, what super service and delivery! Even the box is terrific. I hope I don't eat them all before my daughter's wedding. Thank you so much, I will definitely be ordering from you again. So very nice! Oh, and they taste GREAT!
, Bonham, Texas
February 12, 2014
Thanks for the speedy service! I love your chocolate covered seeds. I look forward to purchasing other products from your company in the near future.
, newark, New Jersey
January 30, 2014
YES! You folks are great: accurate order sent, delivery exceptional in light of the horrible storm, and looking forward to enjoying the sunny seeds at a special fundraiser event. If received as well as I am expecting, I will certainly be back for more!!! Thanks again.
, Ashland, VA
January 29, 2014
I really loved the chocolate covered sunflower seeds I ordered. they were so fresh and delicious, I got the order automatically just on time and I will definitely order from you guys again. The only problem is they're so addicting I can't stop eating them
, Wilmington, nc
December 31, 2013
I like the box design and of course the x-mas candy sunflower seeds
, richland, pa.
December 28, 2013
Love you guys! As has been my experience with you in the past, my order arrived on time and in perfect condition. The three items I ordered (Marcona almonds, French Burnt Peanuts and chocolate covered sunflower seeds are all fresh and delicious. The free sample (dried strawberries) were yummy too. If only I could get other companies to be as wonderful as Nuts.com !!
, Queens, NY
December 19, 2013
What fast service! We will be using the candy covered sunflower seeds to make strings of Christmas lights for decorating gingerbread houses this weekend. Thanks again.
, Waterloo, IA
December 10, 2013
Very Happpy! Quick Delivery! The candy seeds are so goood!!!!!
, San Jose, CA
November 7, 2013
Received my Pink chocolate covered sunflower seeds on time and in good condition. I will be using them as favors for a wedding. They are delicious!
, Kenedy, TX
November 6, 2013
ordered the pink chocolate cover sunflower seeds, yogurt raisins and gummy watermelon rings for granddaughter's baby shower. We are using them as favors for our guest at the baby shower What a pleasant surprise that the items came so quickly and the unique packing. I am sure that our guest will enjoy these sweet treats. Thank you for making them available.
, Charlotte, NC
October 15, 2013
This website is awesome!!! Everything I've ordered has been fresh and delicious! The veggie chips are my favorite! The chocolate covered sunflower seeds are delicious too! And the pumpkin malted milk balls soo good! Great place for alternative baking supplies too like green tea matcha and almond flour. Fastest shipping ever! Literally takes one day! You guys rock! :)
, Boston, MA
September 13, 2013
The sunflower seeds are great.
September 1, 2013
Quick service!! Love the chocolate sunflower seeds!!! We're painting our town purple for Relay for Life any ideas? I already have purple sunflower & purple gummy bears
, Ossineke, MI
July 19, 2013
After reading all of the great reviews I couldn't wait to receive my chocolate covered sunflower seeds! They arrived right on time. I love the packaging! I will definitely be ordering from you guys again!
, Belen, New Mexico
July 18, 2013
I ordered yesterday, my order came today! That is amazing! The chocolate covered sunflower seed favors I ordered for my wedding are adorable and delicious! (Also we are huge fans of your vanilla salt water taffy!) The veggie chip sample was scrumptious as well. Is there anything you guys don't do well?! Thanks so much!
, East Windsor, Connecticut
June 27, 2013
I was so afraid that my chocolate covered sunflower seeds would arrive melted but they arrived in perfect condition and are a beautiful light shade of pink. They are perfect as favors for my garden themed wedding and taste delicious (kind of like m&ms)!!!
, san diego, california
June 21, 2013
I can't believe my order arrived in less than 24 hours! The packaging is amazing and well done! It was worth the extra $ to have it shipped in the heat resistant carrier with cool-packs! The colors are a perfect match for the bridal shower favors ---purple and lime green! Will definitely be doing business with you folks again!!! Thank you so much!
, Cooperstown, NY
June 6, 2013
Received the shipment exactly when you said I would. Wonderful service and package delivered without incident. Will definitely use you again and tell my friends about your company. Thanks again.
, Orlando, FL
May 31, 2013
My order came right on time. Now I have almond paste to make several kransekakes. I ordered the Jordan almonds for my husband and the covered sunflower seeds for me. They are great!
May 23, 2013
My family just love the chocolate covered sunflower seeds. Chocolate is great and so is the sunflower seed. What a great balance between the two!! They tasted fresh. Thanks for making products affordable. Expect another order soon!!
, Burkburnett, TX
May 22, 2013
OMG! I was so excited to find these on here because I used to buy Davids Chocolate Covered Sunflower Seeds but they stopped selling them. So I saw these and had to get some to try. I got the 1lb bag to start and its almost gone. Getting a bigger shipment next time.
, Tucson, AZ
May 18, 2013
I got my order a day earlier than I expected..wonderful!!! Everything looks yummy!!! Great job!!!
, Prior Lake, Minnesota
May 16, 2013
I absolutely ♥ love♥ your site...a friend turned me on to your Chocolate covered Sunflower seeds and I have been spreading the word about ur site and sharing my sunflowers seeds... thank you
, philadelpgia, pa
May 14, 2013
I absolutely love this company. They have an amazing variety of products, and everything I have ordered has been so great and they package them so cute! Shipping is super fast too :)
, DFW, Texas
May 10, 2013
I have an addiction going of chocolate sunflower seeds. You guys ship them right away. I love the prompt service. Will continue ordering from you.
, West Fargo, ND
May 7, 2013
Wow! Fast delivery impressive! I have only tasted the chocolate covered sunflower seeds, which are oh so yummy, can't wait to taste all the other goodies I bought. I will definitely be ordering again.
, Wilmington, NC
May 3, 2013
I now have a new favorite. I really like the chocolate covered sunflower seeds. I will diffently be ordering these again. And telling others about your site.
, West Fargo, ND
April 22, 2013
I first tried candy coated sunflower seeds a few Easters ago. Bought them from Walmart. I've looked for them every Easter since and couldn't find them. They are great! Was happy to find them on line at your store. Thanks a lot!
, oak hill, wv
April 19, 2013
I am getting married in June with a sunflower themed wedding. I ordered 4 bags of Chocoloate covered sunflower seeds and after receiving my package yesterday, I don't think it will be enough....because I ate half a bag. Absolutly delicious!!!
, Berlin, Nj
April 19, 2013
So easy to order. L.O.V.E. the packaging from the box to the bags!!!! SUPER FUN!! I have already posted pictures to my Facebook and told all my friends to order. I love bright colors and I like have a little candy in my office. All my co-workers love how the green coordinates so well with my decor! I like a company with great service and a sense of humor!!! Having a happy day! Holli
, Marietta, Georgia
April 18, 2013
Brilliant! Quick shipping, LOVE the packaging and logo. Daughter is in love with your candy-coated chocolate-covered sunflower seeds. And the inclusion of a trial pack of jumbo dates was very nice - and smart, because they were yummy. Will buy from you again, no question.
, Manassas Park, VA
April 17, 2013
Yay!!! I got my delivery today!!! Loved everything including the cute box it was shipped in! :) I had to start sampling as soon as I got it open. The chocolate covered sunflower seeds are awesomely addicting! The roasted chickpeas are crunchy and flavorful. The coconut chunks are moist and tender and the dried kiwi is not only tasty but its pretty as well. I bought the praline pecans for my son, but after sampling them... he's going to have to share! lol I also received a free sample of the dried strawberries. (Thank you!) I will be ordering those for sure next time! They have so much flavor! I was pleasantly pleased with everything I received. I'll be back for more!
, Land O Lakes, Wisconsin
April 16, 2013
The prices, the variety, the quality, the packaging, the fast shipping, the great communication ... Everything is amazing! And to top it all off ... the silly NUTTINESS, and THE best customer service! It absolutely doesn't get any better than this. You guys are awesome! Thanks for doing what you do! :)
, Mount Airy, MD
April 12, 2013
Hey Hey, The order is fantastic!!! I loved the shipping container, really brightened a very rainy day here! The candy...well wow..and I love your packaging! You certainly have a personal touch!! I ordered for my daughter's baby shower, BUT after seeing and tasting the quality of your candy, I will be ordering again for the family!! Many, Many Thanks!!!
, Spring Hill, FL
April 12, 2013
The shipment arrived in tact and on time. I ordered chocolate covered sunflower seeds. My son and I enjoyed the free sample of dried strawberries - delicious. I will be distributing the sunflower seeds for a presentation next week. I will write again to give feedback.
, Sanford, FL
April 9, 2013
I ordered candy-coated sunflower seeds to decorate my easter basket deviled eggs. The order came quickly and they are so tasty. Unfortunately, I'm eating the rest by the handful. I bet the box causes Post Office laughter. Recommend.
April 5, 2013
Extra props to your marketing department. The box alone put a smile on my face. I am using the sunflower seeds as wedding favors. I'm sure a few handfuls will be set aside to give me energy to fill the bags. Shipping was just as stated and everything is perfect. I would order from you again anytime.
April 3, 2013
Best place to get goodies! Beautiful, witty packaging and delicious products inside. I will definitely be ordering from here again.
, Fountain Valley, CA
March 30, 2013
The chocolate covered sunflower seeds are AWESOME!! They are not only fresh & oh so delicious, but I plan to a place them on top of my deviled eggs - I will use Alfa sprouts as grass and adorn the "nest" with 3 different colored sunflower seeds! They will make very cute Easter deviled eggs!
, Citrus Heights, CA
March 28, 2013
Speedy delivery & the chocolate sunflower seeds are faaaaabulous darlings :) Thank you for the sample of the dried strawberries! They are just as magnificent :-D
, Rockledge, FL
March 23, 2013
The most amazing, wonderfully funny, efficient company I have ever ordered from!! Plus, fantastic tasting candy and such great prices! The only problem I had was trying to keep my girls from eating all the candy for their mom's surprise 50th birthday party, while we were filling the favor bags. They were sure we should order more ( I did ), so we could fill the bags with more!!! Thank you so much, I will recommend your company to everyone I know.
March 22, 2013
I have just ordered some more diced coconut. I love this stuff. I can't stop snacking on it. The chocolate covered sunflower seeds are also addicting. Last time I ordered, I received a free sample. I was totally surprised and thrilled with what I got. Keep up the good work. I love this company.
, Vinton, Iowa
March 18, 2013
These things are seriously delicious and very addictive. I got them a while ago out of curiosity and now I have to order them regularly. They have a special place in my heart and in my belly:) My other staples include raw almonds, hazelnuts, dried persimmons, halvah bars, s'mores and malted milk balls. The list keeps growing every time I try something new, everything is just so yummy! And the delivery? Last time I placed an order at 9:30pm on Thursday and I had it in my hands the very next morning at 10am. That's 12 hours between me clicking 'submit order' and opening the box. Is that crazy or what? Yes it is. Crazy AWESOME! Thank you, nuts.com, I love you forever and ever. I got mine and my husband's coworkers addicted to you as well, they kept asking where I got all the yummies from all the time and I was more than happy to tell them. Keep up the good work!
, Ocean City, MD
March 18, 2013
This place is awesome. You must buy your items here. I will break down my thoughts. Deliver: Order a bulk of candy for my destination wedding and decided to have a regular delivery. To my surprise, I received it already. Quality of candy: I can't say if the candy taste good because I don't want it open it until the wedding but it looks really good. Color: I ordered the green. The color is so beautiful. It looks better than the color for my wedding. Shimmer Gumballs: The gumballs looks so fancy. I wish I would have ordered more. All of this to say that I truly recommend this place.
March 16, 2013
I ordered the Chocolate Covered Sunflower Seeds and Chocolate Covered Gummy Bears to taste test for my wedding favors. The arrived today and I just ordered them 2 days ago. Both are delicious!! And I will be buying again and for my wedding!!
, Westminster, MD
March 14, 2013
Awesome!!! I love Nuts.com!!! Thank you so much.
March 14, 2013
Oh my goodness, I placed my order on Saturday and my order was here on Tuesday. The samples I received of gummi bears, chocolate covered sunflower seeds and Mochi rice cakes was enough to make me order again and again. The freshness is unbelievable. Thank you so much. I will be ordering again real soon.
, Washington, DC
March 13, 2013
Thanks, they arrived today !! The multicolored chocolate sunflower seeds will be added to chocolate covered pretzel rods, these Will become eatable drum sticks. Party theme "The Beat goes On"
, Thousand Oaks, California
March 12, 2013
I Love Nuts.com. Besides their good sense of humor, everything arrives FAST and fresh and I can order enough to share. My co-workers always want to try what I am eating because it looks so good. Several of them have started using Nuts now too. Sooo good.
, Murfreesboro, TN
March 9, 2013
i love these seeds! Awesome and great delivery! Thanks guys!
March 4, 2013
My order was excellent. Not only is the pricing reasonable on your site, the selection was also incredible. I am having a black and red party and ONLY nuts.com had black gummi bears and they are NOT licorice flavored - who knew? Even your packaging is awesome. I will definitely be ordering from you again!!
February 28, 2013
The purple GF gummy bears and co-ordinating purple sunflower seeds were a major hit for my granddaughters' Valentine's Day treat. Thanks for making creative combos!
, Glenmont, OH-Ohio
February 16, 2013
Second order of chocolate covered sunflower seeds. This bunch was as good as the first bunch. Thanks. Will be back when these are gone.
February 14, 2013
I ordered candy for my daughters first birthday candy buffet and I received it 2 days after ordering it. It was packed so it would stay cold and was labeled so well. I run a wedding planning business and will be using them for all future candy buffet orders.
, mcdonough, ga
February 5, 2013
I am MORE than impressed with this website and your service. The efficiency of everything from the ordering to the check-out process to the follow-up e-mail was fantastic. And the delightful messages scattered everywhere shows so much time taken into customer satisfaction, I give your website/service an incredibly high rating. 5 Stars!
, Tuscaloosa, AL
February 4, 2013
Ordered the delicious multi-colored, chocolate sunflower seeds to fill mini glass jars as favors for a baby shower. What a wonderful splash of color they make. Looks very cool! I am very impressed with ALL aspects of this company (and love their humor). In fact, ordering another pound of the sunflower seeds now!
, Livonia, MI
February 3, 2013
You have gone above and beyond anything I expected!! From delaying my shipment so I didn't have to store at my house to the amazing packaging. Thanks so much! Love everything about Nuts.com!!
, Dayton, OH
January 30, 2013
I was planning a red and blue theme candy bar for my daughters 6th birthday. I ordered candy in this color theme, I was very pleased with the candy as well as the packaging and fast delivery, Will be using you again for sure! Thanks
, Orlando, fl
January 25, 2013
Thank you for my order. I got it so quickly and the packaging is So Cute! I even got a special little treat included. Thank You! Mary
, Lilburn, GA Georgia
January 16, 2013
Shipping is superfast for the delicious goods on Nuts.com. I tried living without palm sugar, but it's such a wonderful substitute for brown sugar, I just had to get another bag. I love your samples, too. I just tried the chocolate covered sunflower seeds and found a new fave! And thank you for a freebie! Sincerely with blessings on your business in 2013! Lenore P.
, Inwood, WV
January 9, 2013
I got the chocolate covered sunflowers in my stocking this christmas. MAN they are awesome. Great taste, bright colors. I WANT MORE.
, Cowpens, SC
December 26, 2012
Your box arrived tonight. Let the fun begin by just reading your crazy box. It was great! Everything was as expected or better! A friend tasted the choc. covered sunflower seeds with me yum! She suggested they would be wonderful on frosted cookies or cupcakes. Can't taste the rest as they are a gift for Christmas. Infact we are using your box unwrapped for our family Christmas eve. exchange. It will be part of the fun of that nite. Thank you for a job well done!
, Oregon
December 20, 2012
besides getting my nuts the very next day, the choclate covered sunflower seeds were amazing!! looks like i'm going to have to up the ante and go for the 25lb bag...if i can convince my wife! lol great product and great customer service!!
, manorville, ny
December 20, 2012
Order received in less than 24hrs. Thanks guys. Awesome service as usual.
December 19, 2012
My chocolate covered sunflower Seeds are amazing. I have shared them with my friends and now they too want to order them.
, Dickinson, TX
December 18, 2012
Just got the chocolate covered cinnamon bears and chocolate covered sunflower seeds. These are great! Will definitely order again.
, Somerset, CA
December 11, 2012
I'm certifiably nuts! I've placed my second large order before receiving my first order! Can't drag my feet, Christmas is just around the corner, afterall. And, I believe in the value of customer reviews. Yours are stellar. The chocolate covered sunflower seeds are too pretty to pass up.
November 21, 2012
As usual, I was anxiously awaiting my package, and it came awhile ago as promised. I tried the chocolate candy coated sunflower seeds and they are delicious. I love doing busimess with your company and enjoy all of your "nutty" personalities. It's truly a pleasure ordering from nuts.com.
, Anderson, S.C.
November 7, 2012
I ordered Chocolate Covered Sunflower Seeds to use as guest favors at my niece's sunflower-themed wedding. I read a number of testimonials warning that it was difficult to stop eating the treats once you start so, out of caution, I left the box unopened when it arrived early. Boy, am I glad that I did! The bridesmaids could not stop munching on the delicious snacks on the eve of the wedding as we assembled the gift bags! Everybody loved the Chocolate Covered Sunflower Seeds. They are the perfect wedding favor. They are the perfect snack whatever your occasion may be. They are tender, sweet, and lightly nutty tasting treats. What's more, they arrive in a delightful box that is sure to put a smile on your face. This was my first order from Nuts.com but it certainly won't be my last!
, Austin, TX
October 18, 2012
Love your communication! Love the variety of product - especially the colors. I was able to get everything I wanted for my daughter's wedding.
, WY
October 13, 2012
Shipping was so fast. Everything I ordered came to my house this morning. The kids thought the wording on the box was funny!! They like the chocolate covered sunflower seeds too. :)
, Oak HArbor, wa
October 12, 2012
So yummy and so fresh. The trail mixes were gone in a snap (the fruit is so fresh tasting!) and my kids absolutely loved the chocolate covered sunflower seeds.
, Westwood, NJ
September 27, 2012
I had choc covered sunflower seeds before but these were so fresh & delicious.
, Massapequa Park, New York
September 20, 2012
I can't begin to tell you how much I love those chia seeds! I also love dark chocolate and the chocolate covered sunflower seeds are just fantastic! thanks so much, you will be hearing from me again and again!!!!!! Cindy
, Mannsville, NY
September 18, 2012
Got my order as promised and the Yogurt Covered Pretzels and Chocolate Covered Sunflower seeds are fantastic!! Thanks so much and will be ordering from you Nutty People again soon! ;)
, Windthorst, Texas
September 13, 2012
Received the chocolate coated sunflower seeds we ordered for favors for niece's upcoming wedding! Loved the "nutty" packaging and "nutty" emails to let me know the seeds were on the way and the follow up email to ensure delivery! You make being "nutty" FUN! Keep up the excellent service and fabulous products! LOVE your company! P.S. Thanks for the ' lil something, too! Very nice touch and great way to try a product (Antioxidant Mix) I might not have thought of ordering!!! Very tasty treat!
, New Bern, NC
September 12, 2012
I'm certifiably Nuts about you guys! I purchased a variety of items for a candy buffet and I was pleasantly surprised with your product variety, packaging and freshness. The gummy bears and chocolate-covered sunflower seeds were a HUGE hit for our Bumble Bee Baby shower. I'm so glad I found you! Thanks!
August 14, 2012
I ordered chocolate covered sunflower seeds. Super fast delivery and YUMMY!! I will definitely order from you again!
, St. Charles, Missouri
August 9, 2012
Our chocolate covered sunflower seeds and Dutch mints arrived today as promised! Thank you! They look beautiful, can't wait to sample!
, Manassas, VA
July 25, 2012
Wow!!! Loved these all natural Chocolate Covered Sunflower Seeds. They are Great! Definitely prefer these over the regular Choc covered Sunflower Seeds.
, Aquebogue, NY
July 4, 2012
I love my chocolate covered sunflower seeds. And the customer service provided! This is a great company and I will be a regular customer. Thank you!!!
June 15, 2012

« Back to Chocolate Covered Sunflower Seeds