800-558-6887
Free Shipping over $59!* Learn More
* For destinations within the contiguous US, orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. For other destinations, shipping is calculated at checkout. 3-5 day free shipping can be upgraded for faster delivery. Multiple shipping addresses count separately.

Pretzels Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 1305.

Dark Chocolate Covered Pretzels:
Nice, fresh, delicious. It arrived in less than 24 hours
, New Bedford, MA
July 21, 2017
Honey Mustard Pretzel Pieces:
Bags almost gone they're too good
, Pasco, WA
July 19, 2017
Chocolate Pretzel Grahams:
I bought these for my husband. He absolutely LOVES them!!!
, Clifton, NJ
July 13, 2017
Chocolate Covered Pretzels:
Quality is excellent - I've never had chocolate covered pretzels before and I've decided that I can't live without them.
, Garland, TX
July 12, 2017
Key Lime Yogurt Pretzels:
I love these. I sent a package of the multi flavors to my Mother for Mother's Day. Glad I tried this key lime. Can't wait to place my next order!!
, Cordova, TN
July 12, 2017
Cinnamon Honey Pretzel Grahams:
So good...I think this is now my favorite pretzel!
, Huntington Beach, CA
July 9, 2017
Peanut Butter-Filled Pretzels:
Fresh, crunchy and peanut buttery. Yummy!!
, Gray, ME
July 9, 2017
Peanut Butter-Filled Pretzels:
Love these peanut butter goodies...
, Huntington Beach, CA
July 9, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Pretzels:
delicious as ever
, New Cumberland, PA
July 7, 2017
Peanut Butter-Filled Pretzels:
I love it
, Matawan, NJ
July 7, 2017
Pretzel Mix:
I love it
, Matawan, NJ
July 7, 2017
Chocolate Pretzel Grahams:
My kids love this. Thanks
, pocono manor, PA
June 28, 2017
Yogurt Covered Pretzels:
Excellent
, Glendale, NY
June 24, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Pretzels:
Excellent
, Glendale, NY
June 24, 2017
Peanut Butter-Filled Pretzels:
these are my favorite snack-sometimes meal!
, Salisbury, MD
June 24, 2017
Peanut Butter-Filled Pretzels:
Pretty good!
, Olean, NY
June 23, 2017
Mini Yogurt Pretzels:
The quick delivery was great and the product just as wonderful! Thank you
, Jacksonville, FL
June 23, 2017
Chocolate Covered Pretzels:
Just what I was expecting
, San Diego, CA
June 22, 2017
Chocolate Covered Pretzels:
What a welcome gift these were...I ordered more right away! Fine quality and a favorite every time. Great for your own home and for gifts. Fill mason jars with these; tie a cute gingham ribbon around, and voila! Precious gift for all occasions....especially a surprise at a doctor's reception desk!
, new caney, TX
June 22, 2017
Yogurt Covered Pretzels:
Just what I was expecting
, San Diego, CA
June 22, 2017
Cinnamon Yogurt Pretzels:
Taste great !
, Evington, VA
June 21, 2017
Cinnamon Yogurt Pretzels:
Received a little banged up. Appears that some are in pieces and crumbs. We haven't opened yet for wedding. Same with cinnamon pretzels. Hoping to salvage most of them. Will let you know.
, Northfield, MN
June 14, 2017
Key Lime Yogurt Pretzels:
These are such a delicious treat in the summer heat. I can not wait to try other flavors!
, Mora, MN
June 10, 2017
Mini Chocolate Pretzels:
Cant wait to try the cinnamon strudel crunch on my cinnamon coffee cake.
, Plainfield, NJ
June 8, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Pretzels:
Delicious pretzels. Super fast shipping. Highly recommend this company for all your snack needs.
, Magee, MS
June 7, 2017
Peanut Butter-Filled Pretzels:
I am completely in love with these pretzels. These pretzels are so delicious, I had to move from ordering the one pound bag to the 5 pound bag within two orders. The pretzel shell perfect, salty and stays crunchy. The peanut butter filling is just the right amount and is not gooey. I am on a diet and these are a perfect "guilty" (non-harmful) pleasure! I just signed up for the totally adjustable, instantly cancelled, if necessary, auto delivery. Now, if only they could come up with a similar, cheese stuffed pretzel...
, Middlesex, NJ
June 7, 2017
Yogurt Covered Pretzels:
These are delicious, and arrived in such good condition thanks to your packaging!
, Oklahoma City, OK
June 2, 2017
Chocolate Covered Pretzels:
HABIT FORMING AND DELICIOUS
, HAWLEY, PA
May 25, 2017
Honey Mustard Pretzel Pieces:
They're great
, Hartford City, IN
May 25, 2017
Chocolate Pretzel Grahams:
this pretzel are out of the world delicious, they are graham crackers so yummy
, huntington, NY
May 25, 2017
Black & White Pretzels:
I haven't opened the covered pretzels yet, but I know they will be delicious!!!!
, Philadelphia, PA
May 25, 2017
Strawberry Covered Pretzels:
Our families favorite I place all the orders and have the biggest addiction to these. I have a terrible disbelieving sweat tooth.They satisfy my sweat tooth and if eaten in moderation do well.A guilt free treat.A delightful enjoyment.Cautious.Addictive,if you are any sweat tooth junkie.Worth every bite and penny.but addictive Great service,excellent delivery.Ordered them just yesterday afternoon.Got them this afternoon.I am time and time again impressed with the service I recieve.Outstanding.It is always a nice surprise is they sneak to you a surprise.I can not say enough good things about Nuts.com Just nuts about them.The fun packaging is fun and brings your own nuty side out.I got a friend a 2 bags as a thank you and she enjoyed sharing with her mom.They have become a sweat gift she nows buys for her mom.Her mom only had to hint once.
, Sicklerville, NJ
May 20, 2017
Mini Salted Caramel Pretzels:
LOVE LOVE PERFECT SIZE!!
, Smithfield, UT
May 19, 2017
Yogurt Covered Pretzels:
I really like them I was very surprised by how quickly they arrived
, Hollis, NH
May 18, 2017
Mini Chocolate Pretzels:
Grandson's favorite!!$
, Ocean Springs, MS
May 11, 2017
Cherry Yogurt Pretzels:
We really like these silly things, and we like the spring time multi flavors we got as a gift last time we ordered. They are good and fun.
, Williamsfield, OH
May 11, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Pretzels:
These are my daughters favorite and she is celebrating her 2 month anniversary with her beau, she is only 15 trust me its a big deal........
, Dracut, MA
May 10, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Pretzels:
One of My Favorites !!!
, Bass Lake, CA
May 9, 2017
Yogurt Covered Pretzels:
Great service and a great product. Very very impressed and would definitely refer friends.
, Englewood, FL
May 2, 2017
Chocolate Pretzel Grahams:
Awesome great taste and very light
, Fairless Hills, PA
April 28, 2017
Neapolitan Covered Pretzels:
We use them for client goodie bags and they love them!
, Broomfield, CO
April 28, 2017
Raspberry Yogurt Pretzels:
delicious and very flavorful
, Clearwater, FL
April 28, 2017
Key Lime Yogurt Pretzels:
flavorful
, Clearwater, FL
April 28, 2017
Greek Yogurt Pretzels:
Good, but very (very) sweet. None of the tang I was expecting.
, Maple Grove, MN
April 27, 2017
Key Lime Yogurt Pretzels:
When we opened the package the great smell floated out. We enjoyed tham as a late night snack.
, Windsor, NY
April 27, 2017
Mini Chocolate Pretzels:
Really good with perfect mix of chocolate and crunchy pretzel. These truly are mini - much smaller than I expected, but the result is a magic mouthful and a bag crammed full of little bites. Delicious and FRESH!
, Murchison, TX
April 21, 2017
Greek Yogurt Pretzels:
These are super yummy! Not too sweet, just enough to satisfy a sweet tooth craving.
, Grants Pass, OR
April 21, 2017
Key Lime Yogurt Pretzels:
Awesomeness!
, Milan, MI
April 21, 2017
Mini Salted Caramel Pretzels:
Haven't tried them but KNOW they'll be amazing!
, Panama City, FL
April 19, 2017
Raspberry Yogurt Pretzels:
very flavorful
, Clearwater, FL
April 17, 2017
Chocolate Covered Pretzels:
Very quick delivery now I have goodies for family at Easter.
, Mechanicsburg, PA
April 15, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Pretzels:
Very crunchy dark chocolate is our fave. Will order again.
, Mechanicsburg, PA
April 15, 2017
Chocolate Covered Pretzels:
A chocolate and pretzel dream - can't eat just one!
, SOUTHFIELD, MI
April 14, 2017
Peanut Butter-Filled Pretzels:
Love the pretzels! Have not used the other items yet
, Great Bend, KS
April 14, 2017
Greek Yogurt Pretzels:
ALWAYS FRESH.....
, VICKSBURG, MS
April 13, 2017
Chocolate Covered Pretzels:
Always delicious
, Lowell, MA
April 12, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Pretzels:
A constant buy item .
, Philadelphia, PA
April 12, 2017
Raspberry Yogurt Pretzels:
They are very tasty with a distinct raspberry flavor.
, New York NY, NY
April 12, 2017
Chocolate Covered Pretzels:
The prices are great
, Brooklyn, NY
April 11, 2017
Cinnamon Honey Pretzel Grahams:
My favorite snack in the whole world!
, South Glens Falls, NY
April 10, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Pretzels:
My excuse? At least they're dark chocolate!
, Cranbury, NJ
April 8, 2017
Chocolate Covered Pretzels:
CAN'T EAT JUST ONE,, THEY ARE TO GOOD!!!!!!!!!!
, Bay City, MI
April 7, 2017
Chocolate Toffee-Covered Pretzels:
Yours' is truly an amazing company. I am just nuts over the lightning fast response. We ordered Wed afternoon and received it Friday morning. Yes kudos for FEDEX but the shipper is only as good as the shipping company. You have a great product and greater still customer relations. Thank you.
, Washington, DC
April 6, 2017
Yogurt Covered Pretzels:
I have always loved this combo - yogurt and pretzel (as long as there is very little salt).
, Lake City, CA
April 2, 2017
Mini Salted Caramel Pretzels:
First time ordering these mini salted caramel pretzels. Wonderful balance in taste which gives a nice "POP" of; pretzel, caramel. sea salt and chocolate. I am glad they used mini pretzels instead of the larger ones, the smaller is a perfect bite of richness. I will order again in the future. Can't go wrong with these. Whole family loves 'em!
, Palo Alto, CA
April 2, 2017
Peanut Butter-Filled Pretzels:
Addictive
, Crossville, TN
April 1, 2017
Raspberry Yogurt Pretzels:
love them
, Mount Arlington, NJ
March 28, 2017
Key Lime Yogurt Pretzels:
key lime flavor is great
, Mount Arlington, NJ
March 28, 2017
Chocolate Covered Pretzels:
Love them
, Indianapolis, IN
March 25, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Pretzels:
very good
, Califon, NJ
March 24, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Pretzels:
This is my 2nd order, I love them!!
, Temperance, MI
March 23, 2017
Chocolate Toffee-Covered Pretzels:
Never had these and they are a nice change.
, Denver, CO
March 11, 2017
Chocolate Covered Pretzels:
delicious
, Marysville, MI
March 8, 2017
Yogurt Covered Pretzels:
delicious
, Marysville, MI
March 8, 2017
Raspberry Yogurt Pretzels:
Soooo very good!!
, Springfield, MO
March 8, 2017
Chocolate Covered Pretzels:
OMG! (WEIGHT WATCHERS IS MAD AT YOU!) I don't even try to resist these! They are FRESH, CHOCOLATEY, AND AWESOME!
, Chicago, IL
March 7, 2017
Peanut Butter-Filled Pretzels:
These are my life savers-they are so good and make for holding off hunger and I feel they are good for me-peanut butter is life's blood .
, Salisbury, MD
March 7, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Pretzels:
I am very particular about my chocolate covered pretzels. These were delicious! The chocolate was so good! A big hit with everyone
, Devon, PA
March 4, 2017
Cinnamon Honey Pretzel Grahams:
New favorite
, Lumberton, TX
March 2, 2017
Peanut Butter Covered Pretzels:
New favorite
, Lumberton, TX
March 2, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Pretzels:
Addictive, put them on auto ship...naughty me!
, Pinon Hills, CA
February 28, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Pretzels:
My favorite! Awesome Dark Chocolate
, Las Vegas, NV
February 28, 2017
Key Lime Yogurt Pretzels:
These are addicting.
, Claremont, CA
February 28, 2017
Black & White Pretzels:
Got them as a gift for my special needs brother for Valentine's Day. I was so happy and loved every bite! By the time I told him to not eat them all in one sitting but it was too late. Lol Thank you nuts.com!
, Porter Ranch, CA
February 27, 2017
Yogurt Covered Pretzels:
They are great! I would buy them again!
, Mason, OH
February 24, 2017
Raspberry Yogurt Pretzels:
A favorite snack!
, Dryden, VA
February 24, 2017
Cinnamon Yogurt Pretzels:
WOW! I used to buy these at a local chain pharmacy, but no one carries the cinnamon flavored pretzels anymore. So glad that I found them online. These have a huge burst of sweet cinnamon flavor! FYI, these are much darker in color than the picture shows, but who cares when they taste this good.
, New York, NY
February 23, 2017
Peanut Butter-Filled Pretzels:
Never fails that a client will call just as I crunch into these.
, Unityville, PA
February 22, 2017
Chocolate Covered Pretzels:
For my grand-grandaughter
, Cleveland, OH
February 21, 2017
Yogurt Covered Pretzels:
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THESE YOGURT COVERED PRETZELS. AND THEY DON'T MAKE MY SUGAR SPIKE. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THESE FOR A SNACK.
, Fairmont, WV
February 16, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Pretzels:
What isn't good about chocolate covered pretzels? Love them!
, Summerville, SC
February 12, 2017
Strawberry Covered Pretzels:
A number one hit by all of the family. The family favorite. Delightful.
, Sicklerville, NJ
February 11, 2017
Blueberry Yogurt Pretzels:
Second to strawberry but a big family hit.
, Sicklerville, NJ
February 11, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Pretzels:
These chocolate covered pretzels are delicious! My husband is hooked :)
, Boynton Beach, FL
February 8, 2017
Yogurt Covered Pretzels:
Just like the chocolate pretzels. They are delicious.
, West Branch, MI
February 7, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Pretzels:
I was delightfully surprised by these delicious treats. They are crunchy, sweet, and salty. Very nice.
, West Branch, MI
February 7, 2017
Mini Chocolate Pretzels:
Awesome! They were a big hit. Gone in no time!! Will definitely order these ones soon.
, McDonald, PA
February 6, 2017
Chocolate Covered Pretzels:
Nice quality pretzels and chocolate on this one. Whole pretzels throughout the entire bag. There were no broken bits or crumbs. Good flavor and fresh tasting.
, Anderson Island, WA
February 4, 2017
Neapolitan Covered Pretzels:
The neapolitan pretzels in this mix are perfect, could not have been done better. They are the exact right ratio of sweet/salty flavor and 100% fresh! I can tell high quality ingredients were used. I will be ordering this product again, probably in a larger quantity. The package arrived before promised, as well. Great service great product as always from nuts.com. Thank you!
, Nixa, MO
February 2, 2017
Mini Salted Caramel Pretzels:
these are way to good cant just eat one!
, Edmore, MI
February 2, 2017

« Back to Pretzels