A family business since 1929

Read our story

Toppings Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 5583.

This company is AWESOME. I will be a customer for life because of ONE product they have: MALT BALL CENTERS! Like Whoppers but without the chocolate....where have these been all my life?! I just tried their MUSHROOM CHIPS for the first time....and WOW! They are AMAZING!!! What a great tasting, unique and healthy snack! My other favorites are their green bean chips, veggie chips, and their malted milk powder is way better than what is available at the market. I buy it to put in my coffee...YUM! Everything I've tried from this company is SUPERIOR quality and very tasty. Keep up the good work Nuts.com! I can't wait to try some of your other products!
, Grass Valley, CA
July 28, 2015
Love nuts.com. Delivery arrives the next day and I'm never disappointed. The organic (vegan) gummy bears are addictive. They are my favorite.
, astoria, ny
May 15, 2015
The chocolate covered sunflower seeds are AMAZING! They are great value for their buck. I am NUTS for NUTS.COM
, New York, NY
February 22, 2015
Our family love the chocolate covered pecans and cashews- they're addictive! Great quality all the way!
, Double Oak, Tx
February 12, 2015
I just received my lemon chips...can't wait to make cookies...they look great... thank you
, Hastings, Nebraska
February 5, 2015
It's my first time to order from Nuts. com. I was absolutely blown away by the delicious Dark Chocolate Turbinado Sea Salt Almonds and Roasted, Salted Whole Soy Beans. My husband enjoyed his Chocolate covered Macadamia nuts which was one his Christmas presents. Keep up the excellent quality of your products! Merry Christmas!!
, Las Vegas, NV
December 14, 2014
am hooked on the bings but ordered blue berry as an exp...wow...if one takes a small handful of berry and casually rolls them about with tongue...within a few moments one is struck by the exotic taste and aroma of what could be a rare wine...or a one of a kind cordial ! not sure if I could operate heavy equipment if large handful is imbibed !??? :)
, old tappan, nj
November 9, 2014
Yum! My nuts, Roasted Brazil, Roasted Macadamia and Roasted Cashews came efficiently packaged and delivery was speedy! The nuts are quality and delicious. I'm in love with the Dark chocolate covered almonds and next time will buy a larger size. I am always delighted with the the quality and service each time I order. This is my nut zone!
, Southfield, MI - Michigan
November 6, 2014
I have searched for 26 years to find the yellow bananas that I discovered while flying into Australia in the 80's. Every trip I would load up on yellow Bananas and enjoy giving them away in the States. When I retired I could not locate them in the USA, and even with the advent of the Web, netted zero from searching Aussie land. (Had forgotten they were called "Runts" in the land down under) Many 'Thanks' for your welcome shipment, the clever advertising in the packaging, and for making one 85 year old happy to rediscover the joy and taste of bygone candy bananas! (Can't wait for the inquisitive compliments and smiles of anticipation). Captain Bob
, Western Springs, IL
November 5, 2014
My youngest two boys have worn me out to find them chocolate rocks....I found them here at nuts.com!!! Yeeeesss!!! The ordering process was super easy and my order had a tracking number assigned within 2 hours of my order! I'm very impressed...will definitely be back soon! As a business owner myself...thank you for your awesome service!!
, Mount Juliet, Tn
November 5, 2014
I purchased several items; pineapple gummy bears, gummy blue raspberry rings & sour blue soda bottles. The pineapple gummy bears were a big hit. I will be purchasing them again. All the items were very fresh and the perfect color. You are to be commended on the packaging. I loved my "talking" Nuts.com box and packaging. It showed a true dedication to your product. Thanks!!!
, Burlington, NJ
November 2, 2014
Nuts.com is awesome!!!!! They delivered my order ahead of schedule, everything was right. You have a customer for life. I have also informed friends and family of you company. I couldn't fine the candy I wanted anywhere. I needed this candy for my daughters candy buffet. Found it online @ nuts.com and 1 1/2 days later I had it at my doorstep. Thank you guys so much.
, Garfield Hts, Ohio
November 1, 2014
One super purchase..........These nuts are as good as if I had personally picked them out myself. Very fresh
, MARIETTA, Georgia
October 31, 2014
I have placed several orders with them over the last 6 months. The product tastes great and I cannot get enough of their almonds with cinnamon and sugar and light vanilla granola. I am very a very picky eater and these are the best!! The order arrives within the same week to Canada and my order comes via courier right to my door. I highly recommend them!! you won't be disappointed. Alana
, Greely, Ontario, Canada
October 29, 2014
My black walnuts arrived today....they are delicious! Cannot say enough about the customer service. Also, I received the most wonderful e-mail announcing the delivery. It made my day! What GREAT customer service.
, Lake Worth, FL
October 29, 2014
I really like the wafers. The last time I purchased them, I found the 5 lb package. For some reason I could not find it this time, I did order 5 1 lb bags and received them today.
, belleville, Illinois
October 29, 2014
What incredible service and products from Nuts.com. I am delighted to have found you. Shipping is almost instant. The Dark Chocolate Turbinado Sea Salt Almonds are addictive. I love them! Thank you again for your fine service and products!
, Chamblee, Georgia
October 29, 2014
Love these pretzels! Fresh and delicious. Thank you for the excellent service.
, Marble, NC
October 28, 2014
take these peanut butter filled pretzels dip these in chocolate. I did it today. Amazing taste.
, Russellville, AR
October 28, 2014
The silly bananas taste just like banana runts! I ordered 5 lbs and they arrived very quickly! They made great favors for my son's 1 birthday party which was monkey themed!
, Townsend, De
October 26, 2014
Received my order within 4 days and in good shape. Enjoyed black walnuts in steel cut oatmeal. Gifting some to family and a friend. Will continue to order as needed.
, san diego, ca
October 25, 2014
Each year I send your candy corn to my daughter as a special Halloween treat. There is one other company from which I order it as well, but yours is always the favorite. The creaminess in each piece and that unique flavor only your candy corn imparts, is what separates it from all the others. Awesome!
, Virginia Beach, VA
October 24, 2014
I recently purchased chocolate covered sunflower seeds from Trader Joe's. I figured it would be essentially the same product, and it was more convenient to purchase when I was already there in the store. For the record, nuts.com chocolate sunflower seeds are a far superior product. The TJ's product were much harder (more shell, less chocolate) and the flavor of the sunflower seeds was hard to discern. The nuts.com product lets you taste both chocolate and sunflower seed in each teensy treat, and I always get white because I see no need for food coloring. I'm coming back to nuts.com and will not stray again :--)
, Ambler, PA
October 24, 2014
Placed my order on Monday afternoon, and received my order on Thursday morning. I ordered 2 bags of the caramel popcorn and 2 bags of the mini sea salt chocolate caramels. Best thing ever made. I have been ordering from Nuts.com for some time. Good products, fast service
, Friendsville, TN
October 23, 2014
Ordered the silver 'rocks' (with chocolate inside) for a Halloween Food contest...my order arrived in two days and they look and taste FANTASTIC! Will definitely order again.
, Milwaukee, WI
October 20, 2014
I decided to try making nut milks at home to replace dairy, so shopping at nuts.com was a no brainier when it came to sourcing inexpensive organic ingredients. The shredded organic coconut is a real winner! One cup of coconut with two cups of warm water blended for a few minutes and strained through a nut bag equals a rich creamy milk that is SO much more delicious than any store bought non-dairy milk I've ever tried! Perfect in cereal, coffee, or my favorite- chai tea!
, Kathmandu, Nepal
October 17, 2014
I place my order on line late Wed night and it arrived Friday around 4 pm - WOW - Now I can start baking - my banana bread and Nuts.com walnuts are a pair everyone loves. The ginger snap chocolate covered cookies are awesome. Thanks
, Wake Forest, NC
October 17, 2014
I used to get these for my wife from Caribou Coffee and was thrilled to be able to get these from you! She loved them!!!! Thanks for a great product and tremendous service. Delivery was quick!
, Carol Stream, Ilinois
October 16, 2014
The best company!!!! Everything is delicious and fresh!!! Your order is received the very next day!
, Scotch Plains, NJ
October 15, 2014
Ordered both the milk chocolate and dark chocolate covered espresso beans. Ordered them for a gift ... but don't know if I can hold off actually eating them myself. They look wonderful!
, Somerville, MA
October 14, 2014
Again, super fast shipping. The pumpkin spice yogurt pretzels were a gigantic hit and so were the pumpkin malted milk balls. I always look forward to ordering from nuts.com and will be again, soon!
, Fremont, CA
October 12, 2014
HOLY POTATOES! these are good. I had it for dinner they were so good. I loved everything I got today. I will be trying more stuff soon. It arrived early and your prices are great. If anyone is reading this trying to decide whether or not to place an order... DO IT.
, Keego, MI
October 10, 2014
I gave a bag as a gift (already had some of my own). The recipient took the bag to work and I'm told she and her coworkers are now addicted!
, Pittsburgh, PA
October 9, 2014
Never left a comment before on here and have enjoyed many of your products but the Pumpkin Spice Yogurt Pretzels are fantastic!
, Bethlehem, PA
October 8, 2014
I purchased the one-pound package of marshmallow bits for cocoa and mocha. I could only speculate what one pound looks like, but really had no clue, so I'll tell you. The little mini bits are packaged in a resealable, extremely plump (approx.) 9x12" bag with the unique Nuts.com presentation. Great, fresh product in a fun, quirky bag. All smiles in this house!
, EL PASO, Texas
October 4, 2014
Super quick shipping and these are the BEST!!! Back to order more!!!
, Amherst, OH
October 3, 2014
My family and I were absolutely thrilled with our order! We LOVE the dark chocolate covered espresso beans and the cinnamon imperials. They are SO delicious! We couldn't believe how quickly everything was delivered, and how beautifully everything was packaged. We even received a free gift of a generous amount of organic almonds! It is rare to find a company as good as Nuts.com. You can tell they REALLY CARE about their customers.
, Pittsburgh, PA
October 1, 2014
Arrived fast enough to satisfy my craving. Plan on using these in hot chocolate. Tastes exactly the same as the marshmallows from the cereal we all know and love. Will definitely do business again!
, Mineola, NY
October 1, 2014
'Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans', the name alone sounds so deliciously good.
, Hampton, VA
September 30, 2014
First time eating mochi. Yum!
, Central, IN
September 23, 2014
The cinnamon chips were amazing. They are our favorite addition to pancakes & waffles.
, Olympia, Wa
September 22, 2014
I have been eating candy all my life and I am quite sad that I never knew candy can taste so good and fresh. Thank you nut family for the FRESH stuff. I know I will be a constant customer, because my first order was just amazing and now these jelly beans that I just got are almost done. So thank you nut family. And the best of luck on expanding. Well worth it.
, Richmond hill, Ontario
September 19, 2014
I ordered several of your Almond items and have got a rave review for you! I guess I got used to eating an Almond Joy candy bar and thinking that was what Almonds taste like.......THESE Almonds are so far out of that class it's actually funny. They taste fantastic and are Sooooooooooo fresh! I love the Lemon covered Almonds. OMG those are to die for!!!! Just getting ready to order the sliced and maybe the silvered Almonds. I also love every order gets a little something extra. I've always wondered about one type of nut and you sent it to me in my last order. LOL it wasn't my cup of tea, but my neighbor LOVED IT!
, Eaton, Ohio
September 16, 2014
These are the best pretzels I have ever had. I love the pumpkin flavor. You are the BEST. Thank you!!!
, petaluma, California
September 13, 2014
Order will be under my husband's name but he doesn't do reviews....so when able..I do review for him. And Nuts.com certainly deserves a positive review. Pretzels were ordered on 9/12...arrived 9/13. Due to the incredible care taken with packing....pretzels are intact/look great. Highly recommend. Thank you kindly!
, Worcester, Massachusetts
September 13, 2014
OMG! I ordered the chocolate covered oreos and they were soooooo good! I will definitely order these again. You only need to eat a few for those who have a sweet tooth. Another happy and satisfied customer!!! I received my order so quickly too a MAJOR plus!
, Chicago, Illinois
September 10, 2014
I just received another order from you and I want to thank you for the BBQ Toasted Corn sample that you sent. It is really delicious. I also received Snickerdoodles that I have to say brought me back to my youth. They are really great I have to recommend them to others. As usual I have never received anything from you that I did not like. You are one fantastic company and it is real pleasure to do business with you.
, Congers, NY
September 9, 2014
These are so good... totally recommend them.
, Cincinnati, OH
September 6, 2014
these are the best.....sure not going to the dr to get my blood sugar tested soon.....gotta finish eating these 5 pounds by myself
, buffalo, ny
September 5, 2014
These nuts are incredibly delicious! Sweet, slightly salty, with that awesome Buffalo tang at the end! I just ordered another bag today, and I am happy to know that I will be munching on them tomorrow! It's nice to go nuts occasionally. :)
, Glens Falls, NY
September 5, 2014
What can I say that has not been said by hundreds of other satisfied customers? I placed my first order last month and received it on the date promised. The Buffalo Peanuts are incredibly delicious, and I just placed an order for another bag, along with a few other products that I am eager to try. Your packaging is a delight and fun, and the extra care in which sensitive items were packaged is fantastic, and that speaks volumes about a company that believes deeply in excellent customer service. You have made a long time customer of me . Thanks!
, Glens Falls, NY
September 5, 2014
These fresh sliced natural almonds are a staple in our home now. Love them or slivered almonds on my old fashioned oatmeal for flavor and crunch. Also trout almondine and other recipes.
, Beaufort, NC
September 4, 2014
I have always bought a well known national brand of ginger snaps. I am on my second bag of your ginger snaps. I think they must have evaporated. Yum! I will be ordering more soon. I am not a ginger fanatic, but, of the many varieties of your dark chocolate covered stuff that I have tried, the small dark chocolate covered ginger pieces are now my favorite. I always keep something dark chocolate in the house. Thanks for being nuts. Diane
, Quincy, MA
September 3, 2014
These things are delicious as expected! Along with the sample of crystalized ginger and figs made for a nice addition.
, Capitol Heights, MD
September 1, 2014
These are tiny dehydrated marshmallows like you'd get in those cans of hot chocolate powder. Tasty and lots of applications for dessert recipes.
, Ottawa, ON
August 31, 2014
With this product I have fulfilled my childhood dream of eating a bowl of nothing but delicious, nutrient deficient, dehydrated marshmallows for breakfast. No regrets. It was an experience! If I had a kid, I would prank them by replacing the contents of their regular cereal with only these marshmallows, and tell them the factory must have made a mistake. So many applications for these...
, Ottawa, ON
August 31, 2014
I can't buy them often, and I shop here a lot. But I can't seem to put them down once I start eating them, a pound bag never lasts long. It is so addictive that small size and candy covered chocolate then the salty sunflower seed inside. I feel like I am starving for more. Truly a wonderful product. I buy them enough I will soon need someone that hates them to handle them for me. I am not sure if I can ever trust someone to hold them for me though, haven't found anyone that dislikes them yet. Thanks guys and gals, you are the best store online.
, North Little Rock, Arkansas
August 30, 2014
Very ....very .....very good! Did I mention very good? My advice.... stay true to the suggested serving size and the package will last longer. By the way good luck with that!
, Flin Flon, Manitoba
August 29, 2014
Love this snack! Very hard to resist eating the suggested serving portion. Just the right combination of heat, sweetness, garlic, and vinegar gives that distinct buffalo sauce aftertaste. This recipe is bang on!. Will be buying more of this one.
, Flin Flon, Manitoba
August 29, 2014
The diced coconut is so addicting! I also love the wonderful customer service. Thank you!
, Orlando, FL
August 25, 2014
I buy the Honey Roasted Cashews and ship them directly to my 94 year old Mother on a regular basis. She loves them and says they help keep her regular. The shipping is super fast, I can order on a Monday and they are delivered on a Tuesday. My wife loves the Pistachios and they are actually cheaper and bigger here than in Walmart.
, New Bern, North Carolina
August 25, 2014
I love dried fruit--just about any kind. Your Strawberry Rhubarb might be my very favorite. Sweet, tart, great texture... all-around wonderful. Thanks!
, Boston, MA
August 20, 2014
I'm just NUTS about my order of M&M Minis. They're fresh and delicious; the order was filled and shipped so efficiently: and the packaging was excellent. Thanks, too, for the sample of dried fruit - so NUTricious and tasty! I SHELL surely order from you again!!
, Parkersburg, WV
August 16, 2014
I just wanted to tell you guys that you are by far the best company around. I have been a customer of yours for a while now. First off, shipping is always superfast. The freshness of the almonds were by far some of the best I have ever had. I recently ordered the Acai Berry and Hemp Superfood Cereals, never had anything like it, but the taste was amazing. I just wanted to tell you how much I love your company, keep up the great work.
, Lafayette Hill, PA
August 16, 2014
Just received my first order. I was very happy to see how great they were packaged and how quickly I received them. I will order again. Thank you.
, Stone Harbor, NJ
August 14, 2014
Ordered these as a new try it treat for myself. After one try, they will now be ordered as that one special treat I hide from everyone else. The combination of salt and crunch is amazing.
, Fullerton, Ca
August 13, 2014
I am a new Nuts.com customer. I found you folks online while looking for a place to buy large quantities of mini cinnamon chips at a reasonable price. I was impressed by the quality of the chips, as well as the ease of ordering and the next-day arrival. So, when I needed a lot of poppy seeds and to restock on cocoa powder, I ordered from you again. I will be shopping your site on a regular basis in the future. And we LOVE the boxes.
, East Haddam, CT
August 13, 2014
I am so amazed at the delivery. The nuts are so fresh. I definitely will order again.....and you have my favorite "jelly belly" jelly beans. You're simply amazing!!!
, washington, dc
August 8, 2014
Whoa! This is my new favorite website! 15 minutes after placing my order, it had shipped! the packaging is so cute! The dried coconut is my new favorite thing ever! It is so much better than any sweetened coconut I have ever bought. I will be back for more from this site, and I will tell everyone how much I love it!
, plant city, FL
August 7, 2014
Your company has exceeded all my expectations! Now I know what everyone was talking about! I couldn't wait to open the box...but I couldn't stop reading it! ha I want to open every package...but I am using my will power and only opened the delicious Light & Crunchy Granola! YUM ! I will be placing more orders for Family Birthdays!! Thank You for the smile of the day! ;-D
, Johnstown, NY
August 7, 2014
I am so happy with my shipment. It came fast. The nuts are amazing and perfect for my special diet. I am so glad I ordered.
, Pittsburgh, Pa
August 6, 2014
I am so happy to receive my mochi!! And the positivity and silliness in the messages for the delivery thingy was really lovely and made the opening of my package even better! If I ever run out of my 20lbs of mochi, I'll DEFINITELY order from here again! ^u^
, Bedford, VA
August 6, 2014
First time customer and already obsessed with nuts.com. The chocolate covered raisins are amazing, as is everything else I ordered. Can't wait to order more!!
, New York, New York
August 6, 2014
Sent a 5 lb. package of sugar-free gummies (her favorite) to my niece in New Jersey to cheer her up during her last 3 months of pregnancy. She was so surprised and delighted to receive her delicious gift. Extremely pleased with the excellent service I received from Nuts.com! Will definitely order from Nuts.com again soon!! Thank you so much :) Ellen R. Laguna Beach, CA
, Laguna Beach, CA
August 5, 2014
So glad to have found fresh organic unsweetened coconut The product and service were awesome Loved the nutty packaging too! If you ever get unsweetened coconut chunks, let me know! I am looking for them!
, Evergreen, CO
August 5, 2014
Fast delivery! Just ordered the coconut flakes and dried pineapple and couldn't be more pleased. Will be returning for more!
, Houston, Texas
July 31, 2014
I have been ordering from Nuts.com for about two years now. It's the only place I can order Brazil nuts without a mixture of other nuts I don't care for, and, it takes no time for delivery either. Love it!
, Fredericksburg, VA
July 31, 2014
Great gummy bears flavor :)
, Houston, TX
July 31, 2014
i was impressed with the speed of delivery and quality of my order
, buffalo, ny
July 31, 2014
Shipped Monday; arrived Wednesday...Bingo!!! What prompt service! Of course, you are always prompt. Thank you for your free sample of the Ultimate Malt Balls...mighty tasty...the Mini Sea Salt Caramels are to die for!! And I can't go without your Crunchy Almond Butter. So far all the products I have tried are top-notch and I'm so glad I found you. I especially like your sense of humor, positive attitude and packaging. Thanks for making my day today!!
, Willowick, OH
July 30, 2014
Seriously.....how did you do that???? I ordered these M&M's late yesterday afternoon - I was a bit worried about getting in time to package them as they are for a baby shower....the pale pink and white are perfectly adorable.....ANYHOO....My UPS guy brought them about an hour ago - they were packaged perfectly and your box is sooooo cute....now I am NUTS about you!!!!! Thank you so much.
, Olanta, PA
July 30, 2014
I just wanted to share what a wonderful experience I had with ordering from Nuts.com! I ordered blue and green candy for a candy buffet for my sons 1st bday party, and couldn't have been more pleased with my experience. The prices were very competitive with other websites, and the flat rate shipping was awesome. My candy arrived in exactly 2-days, and the ice-packaging kept the candy nice and cool even though I had it delivered during a week that was in the 90's and very humid. In addition, the actual packaging of the candy was so well done in great quality zipper bags that we could store the candy in after the party was over! Lastly, the taste and quality of the candy itself was amazing! People raved about the candy and wanted to know where we bought it. You can definitely tell the difference between regular store bought gummies and the ones from Nuts.com. All in all, I am so happy I ordered from nuts.com and will be using this website and recommending them to all of my friends! Thanks! Sarah
, Fairfax, VA
July 30, 2014
Wonderful! Fantastic! Phenomenal! Thank you so much!
, Marlborough, MA
July 29, 2014
I tried Nuts.com for the first time after unsatisfactory tries with other sources for organic nuts. I'm so glad I did. The shipping was very quick and the nuts are wonderfully fresh. I'll be getting all my nuts from Nuts.com from now on.
, Long Vallwy, NJ
July 29, 2014
You guys are GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD! I placed my order Sunday evening and the package arrived less than 48 hours later; I call that outstanding service. I'm looking forward to baking with the raspberry-flavored chocolate chips and with the lemon chips (which taste great right out of the package; I hope there are some left when the batter is ready!). I've ordered nuts from the NUTS before, but this is my first time with something else from your inventory - and it won't be the last! Many, many thanks!
, Northfield, VT
July 29, 2014
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! You guys rock! Everything from order updates to delivery. Even the packaging was awesome. Keep up the fantastic work!!
, Aston, PA
July 25, 2014
Love your almond butter and the chocolate covered almonds!!
, St Clou, FL
July 25, 2014
What an incredible experience! I ordered two pounds of the NY mix of chocolate covered espresso beans which I will be taking all the way to Ireland for my upcoming wedding! My coworkers couldn't believe it when the package arrived the very next day and everyone begged to try! The espresso beans were so delicious (and sought after) that I regretted opening them! My only wish is that I had ordered more! Thanks! Christi
, Braintree, MA
July 24, 2014
I was very pleased with my recent order of candy corn. I couldn't find candy corn anywhere being the middle of summer. This was a life saver for my upcoming party. The package arrived in a very short time and the packaging was impressive. I am glad I ordered the heat resistant packaging and am sure I'll be ordering again. Couldn't be happier!
, jacksonville, fl
July 24, 2014
It all was delicious. I will be ordering again. Thanks for the variety of sugarfree items you have to choose from.
, Lagrange, Kentucky
July 24, 2014
Ordered malted milk powder, pleased with the resealable bag, will order from nuts.com again
, laval, qc
July 24, 2014
I am very happy with all of my purchases! The no salt sunflower seeds in shell are delicious. The unsweetened coconut and dried mulberries are wonderful too! I will be ordering again!
, Atascadero, California
July 24, 2014
Loved your mochi so much that I ate the entire pound before I bought any yogurt to go under it, so I ordered 2 pounds of the delicious treat this time! I love everything about your company, including the free sample box of veggie chips. Will be ordering those next time, as well. What a treat to pick a co. at random and be so very pleasantly surprised!!! Thank you, Nuts.com Tammie
, Lake Charles, LA
July 24, 2014
"I found them!" is what I screamed from the top of my lungs when I saw that they carry Peachy Penguins. The whole experience was GREAT! This was my first order and definitely not my last! Thank you...
, Chicago, IL
July 24, 2014
I am so glad I found you. These little goodies are so a favorite of mine, and no stores here stock them, even seasonal! You can expect more orders from me Thank you very much. Arrived in good timing and good shape, I am going to savor every small bite. Much appreciation, Kitty
, pahoa, hawaii
July 23, 2014
Very speedy service! I ordered chocolate espresso beans and mint espresso beans! Both are very delicious! I am going to order again soon! Very happy!
, New York, Ny
July 23, 2014
This is so good there is never any left to eat in a bowl with milk! It is a great snack right out of the bag, and low sodium that I look for.
, Nashville, TN
July 21, 2014
You guys rock!! Kale chips, Organic mission figs and granola are delicious!!. The veggies sampler (I wasn't expecting this) wow so yummie, I'm gonna order this the next time. thanks
, New York, NY
July 21, 2014
We ordered these last week for a mailing we are doing. They came this morning. Your product and service is just outstanding. You should see the mailing we're doing...very cool!
, Chicago, IL
July 21, 2014
Another yummy treat from Nuts.com. Love the peanut butter covered pretzels. The peanut butter is smooth and creamy yet you get the crunch from the pretzel. Can't wait to order more.
, Midlothian, VA
July 20, 2014

« Back to Toppings