A family business since 1929

Read our story

Corn Nuts Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 268.

I think this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! Placed my first order 1 week ago and have ordered 2 more times since then! Snacks, nuts, candy, amazing! Just to name a few, caramel swirl, roasted macadamias, and the absolutely KILLER half popped popcorn- You guys rock!
, Newton, MA
December 17, 2014
Ok so I just got another order and I love the BBQ corn nuts! Also got a sample of the pecan clusters and WOW they are the best I have ever had! Not to mention your awesome fudge. The family loved it! And it was like thanksgiving and Christmas all wrapped up into a decadent peace of heaven! Love the quality of your products. And thank you for the vegi chips my 2 and 4 year old love them!
, Rio Rancho, New Mexico
September 4, 2014
August 5, 2014
This will be my second order. The first was corn nuts for my daughter (she loved them), dried apricots, and cashews for me. They were the best I ever ate. This order is for healthy snacks to take to the beach. Super fast shipping. Good nutty company!!
, Dillsburg, PA
August 4, 2014
This is the part of my order I was really looking forward to and it did not disappoint at all. They were very fresh, crunchy, packaged in it's own resealable bag, and the Sour Cream & Onion flavor is the BOMB - gone in 2 days! Order went out on a Monday and I received my package the next day on Tuesday... I paid for 5 day shipping. How wonderful is that? Also received a freebie of Goji Berries, what a great way to try something new! Thanks Nuts.com!!!
, Mission Viejo, Ca
July 24, 2014
Ok, I was a little hesitant, but I am SO happy I tried these. They were very fresh, individually packed in its own resealable package, and the Ranch flavor is absolutely delicious! Order went out on a Monday and I received my package the next day on Tuesday.... super fast shipping and I paid for 5 day shipping. How wonderful is that? It's like an early Christmas! Also received a freebie of Goji Berries, great way to try something new, loved it! Thanks Nuts.com!!!
, Mission Viejo, Ca
July 24, 2014
Got the 5lb. box I ordered yesterday, today. That was fast!!! Love the taste of the original Corn Nuts. I'm 67 now and have enjoyed them since I was a kid in Southern California. Great snack, great price, excellent delivery time. I will be ordering more from you in the future.
, Lisbon Falls, Maine
July 3, 2014
I have ordered many things. Western stye beef jerky, organic sun dried tomatoes, smores snack mix, wax bottles, marshmallow coconut toasties, toasted corn nuts.....and I can`t wait until they get here. I ordered marshmallow toasties before and they are so good. I love NUTS.COM and I will always be a faithful customer.
, Saint Charles, MO
June 4, 2014
These corn nuts are smaller in size than the ones you find elsewhere, but they are significantly better. They are not nearly as salty -- you can actually taste *corn*. And they leave almost no oil on your fingers. But they're still addictive! ;-)
, The Sunny Southlands, SC
April 28, 2014
This was my firs time trying the Sour Cream and Onion Toasted Corn Nuts.....and they were Wonderful!! "I especially liked that they weren't too salty...If you like corn nuts...you will definitely love these tasty little morsels." I always appreciate the great service and fast delivery time too.
, Walnut Creek, CA
April 27, 2014
Very pleased with these! I haven't ate corn nuts since I was a kid, but now i'm totally into them again!
, NY, NY
April 17, 2014
I order from you all and the service is FAST....in addition for the first time I ordered the chocolate covered toasted corn. That stuff is like crack....I cannot get enough of it...what a genius snack!!! I'll be stocking up on that in the near future....YUMMM
, Wiesbaden, Germany
April 6, 2014
I ordered from you because my local Farm Fresh market stopped stocking "Corn Nuts". They are my favorite. Your web page was very user friendly and offered everything that I wanted. The shipping time was just as quoted and on time. I love your delivery box and family story on each package of merchandise. The quality and freshness of each item I received was perfect. You have a customer for life. WELL DONE !!!!! I love supporting a family run business that provides quality to their customers.
, Virginia Beach, VA
March 26, 2014
LOVE the box everything came in! What a crack up! The products exceed my expectations...............corn nuts YUM! Kale Chips YUM! Cacao Nibs YUM!!! Free sample of Goji Berries YUM!!! Will be back for sure!
, Topeka, KS
March 11, 2014
The fig jam is excellent...i am equally pleased with my other purchases!...spirulina - roasted chick peas - fried green peas - spicy fava beans - crystallized ginger - ranch corn nuts - vegetable chips..thank you for my berry mix...it was berry good...
, Trenton, ON
March 3, 2014
The organic trail mix is yum! And the corn nuts are nicely toasted!
, Dyer, Nevada
March 1, 2014
O.M.G. I just got my package. I just tried the corn nuts, salt & vinegar kale chips, plantain chips, chili mango and the veggie chips. They are delicious!!! and I just love colorful baggies they come in. Can't wait to buy some more. :D Thank you.
, Mission Viejo, CA
March 1, 2014
Wonderful sugarless root beer candy and I love the corn nuts. Great products.
, Sarasota, florida
February 25, 2014
ALERT ! ALERT ! ALERT ! THESE ARE THE BEST THINGS EVER! Sort of like a pretzel M&M, but crispier. They are not rock hard like most corn nuts can be. Worth every cent .
February 25, 2014
shipping was fast and the cornnuts were great, my wife also loved the gummi bears. We will be ordering more from Nuts.com in the future
, Dearborn Heights, Mich
January 30, 2014
Love these! Everything is fresh and delicious! Will definitely be ordering again! Great, great, great tasting! Glad I was looking for my ranch corn nuts and came upon your site!
, Cortland, OH
January 29, 2014
The "Corn Nuts" arrived on time... just as you said they would. They are delicious and I love your packaging..... very artistic. Thanks for your gift of the Cashews too.....DELICIOUS!
, Woodstock, VA
January 23, 2014
Love my products!!! I ordered two days ago and received it today!! The sizes of everything were much bigger than I thought which is awesome, even the sample sizes are a nice big size. I loved the corn nuts, delish! Also the rice crackers were awesome. I can't wait to order again!!!!!!
, Alpena, MI
January 17, 2014
This is the second order of 5 lb corn nuts. All I can say is WOW! Orders received in 2 days and products are awesome!! Will be back again and again!!!!
, Hermon, Ny
December 17, 2013
Awesome Awesome Awesome!! Bought the 5 pound bag of corn nuts for my son a Christmas present. I think it will be the best present ever!!! I will be looking to order more items! Awesome emails and tracking for items, love love love!!!
, Hermon, Ny
December 13, 2013
I used to get corn nuts at local krogers, but they carry them no more. So glad to know I can order them directly from you...whenever I want more. Ausgezeichnet!!!
, richmond, in
November 23, 2013
LOVE IT ...my cornnuts are great as usual and my southern heat mix is AWESOMEEEEEEEEEE!!! Gooooood stuff!!!!
, chesapeake, virginia
November 20, 2013
FAST Delivery and Well Packaged. I tried the BBQ Flavored corn nuts and ate probably 20% of the bag before I realized what I was doing!! You'll be getting another phone order from me MUCH Sooner than later. Thanks for the GREAT Service. See ya soon.
November 5, 2013
Got my nuts shipment today and let me tell ya that I am very very happy with the gigantic sunflower seeds (unsalted) and the corn nuts are crunchy pieces of heaven. The bbq corn nut sample vanished immediately ...ummm by mysterious circumstances....so i guess i have to order more....thank you very much
, tampa, florida
October 22, 2013
I ordered corn nuts and soy beans. And they are both VERY delicious! In fact, I think I ate half the bag of corn nuts already!
, Sacramento, CA
October 18, 2013
Great corn Nuts, fast delivery
, smyrna, tn
October 16, 2013
Wow - that was fast! Can't get these locally and they are dee-lish! Thank you Nutty people
, Alva, FL
October 5, 2013
Hello, Just wanted to say I can't believe how fast my shipment came - 1day! That's NUTS! LOL! The products I ordered are sooooo delicious. I shared them with my co-workers and they want me to order them the Guacamole chips and corn nuts when I place my next order. I can't wait to try the buckwheat as well. Might try some coffee next order. Keep up the good work!!
, Delran, nj
October 2, 2013
Love the cornnuts....
, chesapeake, virginia
September 28, 2013
Love Love Love your corn nuts!!! Ordered them on 9/3 received them 9/4 couldn't believe it. Now enjoying these delicious crunchy salty treat. Yum!!!!
, Danbury, CT
September 4, 2013
Thank you we love cornnuts they taste great and were on time have a great day
, sarasota, Florida
August 30, 2013
As I have not used the cracker meal yet, I cannot say much other than it looks amazing with a wonderful fine texture. Incorporating it into the family recipes will be the true test. The roasted corn and sesame sticks are delish. Even my husband who is a tough nut to crack loves them. By the way, thank you for the delicious sample of the BBQ corn, it's terrific. I will be back for more! Your personality really comes through and is appreciated.
, Warren, MI
July 10, 2013
LOVE the wasabi corn nuts! Haven't opened the other flavors but I'm sure they are fantastic. Thanks for your quick service!! Taking these on vacation with us.
, Orlando, FL
June 21, 2013
Once I found the site.. I buy only here. Has everything you could want. Wasabi coated nuts are excellent, Corn Nuts,etc. Bought 5 Lbs of peanuts and Falafel mix this week. I love this web site !!! - Quick delivery !!! Thumbs up !!!
, Fishers, IN
May 21, 2013
I am a corn nut fanatic. Original flavor and they are hard to find as most people want flavored. But found yours exceptional and also the gummy bears
, citrus Heights, CA
May 5, 2013
Just received my first shipment yesterday! I ordered corn nuts, chocolate covered coffee beans, and bee pollen. Also got a bonus; veggie chips :) So far, the coffee beans and corn nuts are completely addicting, and I can't wait to try the veggie chips. I know the bee pollen will be great in my morning smoothies! Thanks nuts! Great products and unbelievable delivery time! Robin
, Raleigh, NC
April 25, 2013
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED - Excellent service !!!!! Very good, DELICIOUS nuts; great packaging, super galactic speed delivery, really fun & nice staff ! I am making another order. Thank u !!!
, Bergenfield, NJ
April 21, 2013
Love.Love.Love my order! The green tea powder is great.. hot or cold.. the corn nuts were awesome and the High Octane Energy mix was wonderful.....love the little surprise you included... thanks!!! Will order again.. again
, Houston, TX
April 16, 2013
I JUST tore my package open 5 minutes ago and OMG AMAZING! I've been craving for Chili Mango for EVER and the chili mango I got is so good!!!! I also got Wasabi Corn nuts, Habanero Jerky, and got a sample of dried strawberries (THANK YOU by the way); ALL AMAZING!!!!!!! I'd add more "!"s but then it'll seem obnoxious. This is my first order from Nuts.com and I'm sure there'll be many more to come :) I'm hooked!
, New York, NY
April 11, 2013
Your almond butter is the best. My husband never had corn nuts before and he loves them (me too). We like all of your coffee and nuts, too.
, Fremont, Ohio
April 8, 2013
This is my second order with Nuts.com. These are the best corn nuts I've ever had. I am so glad I've found Nuts.com. Best prices online, fast shipping an delivery, great samples. Will be a life long customer.
March 28, 2013
You guys are nuts ! LOL Thanks, we got our shipment. Love the box it was delivered in and how you package the food---YUM ! The corn nuts are especially good.
, Errol, NH
March 28, 2013
Wonderful products. I love the packaging. I love your samples...very unique. I will definitely keep buying from you. Excellent customer service.. Great Job!
, bronx, new york
March 18, 2013
March 10, 2013
I am in love with nuts.com. I ordered sesame sticks, toasted corn, honey nut sesame crunch for Hubby and the peanut crunch. The kids are enjoying everything and I get the toasted corn to myself... Thanks for the free gift of roasted cashews. The shipment was very fast too. We lare all nuts about nuts.com
March 6, 2013
Great service and products - this was my first time order (will definitely not be my last) - sent the products to my 2 nephews that are currently deployed in the Middle East for our military. They will both love them!
, West Hills, CA
February 23, 2013
My order arrived by the date promised. The corn nuts and mocha beans are very yummy! I couldn't wait to try them. I'm looking forward to trying the coffee! Oh, and by the way, how did you know I was "nutty"? Are we related? Thanks for the free sample too!
, CA
February 1, 2013
My hand just keeps going in the bag!! I can't stop eating these yummy treats. They taste very fresh and for five bucks a pound...you can't go wrong! Thanks these are awesome ;)
January 30, 2013
My first nuts.com order and it went very well, corn nuts are great. I think the whole bunch is nuts.
, Prescott, AZ
January 19, 2013
these nuts are amazing and such a great deal. and unlike a small package of cornnuts and having everyone want some this bag was perfect for everyone to get a taste and still have plenty to eat and share as well they are delicious
, dallas, texas
January 15, 2013
True to your word, my package arrived here the day after ordering. Amazing! I tried a few of the products I ordered and they are all very tasty. A big THANK YOU! All good: corn nuts, almonds, malted milk balls. My sister raved about your company and I just had to try it. :)
, Shutesbury, MA
January 10, 2013
Great service....Loved the corn nuts. Haven't had them for years when I was stationed in Alabama with the Army. Loved the pistachios as well. Great birthday present for my dad. will definitely order again!!!! thanks
, Franklin, WV
January 9, 2013
I've ordered from Nuts.com several times. I have never been disappointed in any of my orders. Everything is always fresh, delicious, and packaged well. I will, of course, be back for more. Merry Christmas!
, Sachse, TX
December 14, 2012
Received my order of cornnuts and was very pleased with the order very fast shipping I will continue to buy from Nuts.com and thank you for the free sample of cashews thanks everybody
, San Jose, California
December 9, 2012
Thank you so much for gettting my order here so fast,,being a diabetic I tore into one of my favorites sugar free gummy worms.,,,I love your corn nuts, most of the rest of the order is for Christmas presents, though I could eat all !!! You are a great company and will be ordering again. Grandma Anne
, Missouri
November 30, 2012
The cornnuts are great.
November 29, 2012
I was surprised how good these corn nuts are. I thought the ones we buy annually at the "Apple Festival" in our area where tasty, but these are even better.
, Truckee, Ca.
November 28, 2012
I loved the wasabi toasted corn. I'm tired of buying the small pack of ranch flavored toasted corn at the consession stand and it's just not enough. I want more. This 1 lb bag has more flavor and is a generous portion. I can snack on these all day and tomorrow, and there's still a lot left over. The great thing about the wasabi flavor, is that it is a fuller flavorful with out the burning throat and watery eyes that the wasabi I get on the side of my Japanese take out food. So today I'm ordering 3 bags to last me a long, long time.
, Astoria, NY
November 26, 2012
Oh my goodness! What can I say that hasn't already been said! Wonderful service, and very fresh products!! For our first order we tried the Berry Mix, Corn Nuts, and mushroom popcorn. The Berry Mix and Corn Nuts were so fresh and tasty. My husband loves corn nuts and we always bought them in the bulk section at the grocery store. I didn't care for them at all; kind of like eating cardboard. I tasted the ones from Nuts.com, and all I can say is, he had better hide them! They were so tasty and fresh!! And the Berry Mix....I thought it would probably be the usual hard, dried stuff, but you got me again! Soft, chewy, flavorful! The best I've ever had. What a great snack! And thanks for the extra treat! The freeze-dried vegis are great! I'm thinking they will be on my next order. And I can't forget to mention the laughs we got when the box arrived! Very clever! Thanks for a great product!! I'm sure we will be customers for a very long time!
, Edinboro, PA
November 25, 2012
i got your corn-nuts on sat. thank you very much they are good, will buy more things from you later, thanks again louie
November 17, 2012
Wow, your BBQ Toasted Corn sample pack was so fresh. Awesome! Bye, Bye Planters. Hello Nuts.com.
, Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida
November 16, 2012
Received the Corn Nuts we ordered and they are Great, excellent flavor, done just right.
, Greenwood, Indiana
October 31, 2012
These corn nuts are the best that I have ever had. The service & quality of products can not be matched. Have ordered a few times in the past and will continue to. Do not change anything.
October 10, 2012
Placed my order after 5 p.m...Order arrived before noon the next day!! how amazing!! Packaging is great and appealing to the eye. Toasted corn is yummy.
, New Castle, DE
October 4, 2012
Wow Talk about fast I ordered Monday at 10 am Order arrived Tuesday at 9 am. What a great way to start my day. Pistachios for breakfast. Maple Nut Goodies for desert and Bonomo Turkish taffy for a gift to friends who like to go back in time Wasabi corn nuts tonight!! U guys are great.Ill be back for more.
, Elkton, Md
October 2, 2012
I can't believe I can place an order after dinner and have it sitting on my front steps by noon the next day. This isn't the first time this has happened and I live in CT. Also, I would like to comment on how fresh your products are. All of them. The last comment I have is about your corn nuts in particular. They are the best I've ever experienced. I ran out of yours and purchased some from a local market. Big mistake. They were a dollar more for half the quantity you sell and they were bitter jawbreakers. Next time I'll order enough from you. Thanks, Ron
, Glastonbury, CT
September 29, 2012
i bought some producta a while ago in them were bbq corn nuts, these were eaten very fast., this time i got 5lbs of them and r dissappearing as we speak ty nuts.com
, millington, tenn.
September 14, 2012
Fantastic! Deliciously addictive! Definitely a keeper purchase!
, Seoul, Korea
September 1, 2012
I love this website, I just got my banana chips, corn nuts, almonds, spirulina and the rest of my order. Everything taste so good. Thanks again nuts.com
August 22, 2012
I oredered the unsalted in shell peanuts and corn nuts. I will have to order another batch of corn nuts immedialy, because I ate the whole one pound bag in one sitting as soon as they arrived. Yowza!!
, Arleta, CA
July 27, 2012
I would love to write a glowing positive review right now but I am too busy stuffing my face with the most delish corn nuts I have ever eaten - THANK YOU NUTS.COM
, Lakeview, Ar
July 27, 2012
While on a road trip, my friends and I bought snacks for the car. One of which was a corn snack. We all LOVED them but have been unable to find them again until I found them online! I ordered 5 lbs of Corn Nuts!! Have shared with my friends and may as well not closed the 5 lb bag since my family and I are constantly opening it and grabbing a handful. Thank you for this treat!!!
, Williamsport, PA
July 27, 2012
These are truly the best snacks and we love the individual packaging for snacks on the go. Thank you so much for these delicious nuts and mixes! We can't wait to order more!
, San Francisco, CA
July 5, 2012
You ARE nuts! Got my first laugh of the day reading your delivery notification and another laugh when I saw the package at my door. I just twisted the cap off my favorite beverage and opened the bag, grabbed a fistful of corn nuts and have the same grin as the great green bag. I'll be back. Thanks, Mary
, Washington, DC
June 12, 2012
My family loves ordering products from your company! My 5 year old daughter was so excited today when her corn nuts arrived! And your nuts are great! We love the size and your pricing can't be beat!
, Fairborn, Ohio
June 5, 2012
Second order, darn I love these corn nuts! I can't believe how fast you ship. I ordered Tuesday night and they came Thursday. Thanks!
, Trenton, NJ
May 24, 2012
Thank you for the e-mail. I did get the order yesterday. Loved the Toasted Corn and Turkish Pistachios. Haven't used the almond flour but I will. Great Service
May 9, 2012
Scrumptious! My order arrived with amazing speed. My shelled pistachios, almonds and hard-to-find old favorite corn nuts are here -- fresh and delicious. NUTS to me! Fantastic.
, Bayonne, NJ
May 3, 2012
I received my order last night, and of course busted the bags open immediately. EVERYTHING tastes GREAT! this is my first time ordering, but it will not be my last! Thanks!
, Evansville, IN
April 26, 2012
Fantastic service!! Fast shipping and everything tastes great! Will definitely order again soon!
, West Chester, PA
April 11, 2012
never had a corn nut b4, really liked them, tasted like a healthier bbq fritos chip, will definitely order again
, Miami, FL
April 4, 2012
great product, fresh and well packaged!
, Denver, CO
March 21, 2012
I love this company! My orders always arrive quickly (within 24 hours for my last two orders) and are always fresh and delicious. I especially love the new sour cream & onion flavor corn nuts! I also appreciate all the thoughtful and personal service this company provides. Keep up the good work !! Thank you to you all
, Plainsboro, NJ
February 18, 2012
Hi Nutty Liana here !! :) Yes we got our package and sampled everything. The corn nuts, raisins, and peanuts. Yummy!! Thank you for having the organic products also and the great service. We enjoyed the story about how your business got started on the packages and the special gift of the pistachio nuts. We also got a huge chuckle out the email you sent saying you knew we got our order. Thanks again!! Sincerely Liana and Jim
, Motley, MN
February 9, 2012
Got the Corn nuts today. This is my second order from you and as before, you supply the best products. The corn nuts are the best I've had even compared to the brand name in stores. Anyone is NUTS not to order from you.
, MI
February 8, 2012
I absolutely love the ranch toasted corn nuts so much so I've ordered so far for over $100.00 worth of nuts since being introduced. Also have enticed many of my colleagues with my new favorite snack.... They are DELICIOUS:)
January 24, 2012
We LOVE, love, love NUTS.COM! We have been really impressed with the selection and the quality. We landed on your site searching for green tea matcha that I needed for a recipe. I picked up a bag of coffee beans on that order and we are hooked! Great prices, great selection. We tried a few snacks this time, I don't think I will rest until all the yummy corn nuts are gone! Thank you again.
, Pleasant Prairie, WI
January 22, 2012
25 lbs of delicious!
, Raleigh, North Carolina
January 20, 2012
Just got my second order which included the Wasabi Corn Nuts. I like corn nuts and I like spicy, so I thought I'd give these a try. Delicious! I love Nuts.com. Everything is fresh and tasty. The service is great! Needless to say, "I'll be back!"
, Sachse, TX
January 13, 2012
I ordered the chia seeds and two flavors of corn nuts and the arrived the next day with no extra shipping charges...AWESOME!!!! Thank you and I will definitely be ordering more items in the near future.
, Waldorf, MD
January 12, 2012
The corn nuts, southern heat mix and especially the veggie chips were fabulous tasting. We are very particular about only wanting very delicious foods, and these were outstanding snacks--thanks! We'll be ordering these treats for gifts more often now that we've tasted them ourselves.
, Green Bay, Wisconsin
January 10, 2012
SUPER FAST shipping! Like everything so far, especially the corn nuts!! Will order again. Thank you!
, New Jersey
January 1, 2012
All i can say is wow. I ordered my future mother-in-law product at 1:00pm on a Thursday and it was delivered the next day by noon. More importantly she love the corn nuts which are hard to find here in York, pa. Thank you for the great customer service and fantastic product! Rob
, York, PA
December 31, 2011
Another happy customer. Everyone is pleased with the yummy samples I use as stocking stuffers. BBQ Corn nuts are amazing and to my surprise I can't get enough of the roasted chic peas! It's my new favorite healthy snack: low fat & full of fiber - great on salads, too! So very pleased as usual! Now if you can start making flavored roasted chic peas I'd be hooked for life!
, Enfield, CT
December 27, 2011
just ordered my second 5 pound bag of roasted and salted corn nuts in three weeks. GOD DAMN they're addictive. i may have to go for the 25 pound barrel-O-corn nuts if i keep this up
, Great Barrington, Massachusetts
December 15, 2011

« Back to Corn Nuts