A family business since 1929

Read our story

Bee Pollen Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-48 of 48.

Your service is great as well as the product I order from you: Bee Pollen Granules. keep up the good work/product(s).
, Leon Valley, Texas
March 13, 2014
Was skeptical of the $$ & quality. Blown away when I received the 5 lb bag of bee pollen. Product was perfect! Cool packaging, Shipping was fast & a free sample included.Thanks so much!
, Plymouth, Wisconsin
March 9, 2014
thank you so much great delicious and fresh as always
, deerfield beach, fl
July 3, 2013
Bidding the instructions on the box (Hurry up - Open me!), I eagerly unpacked my latest nutty shipment (arriving a day before I expected it). Considering I stumbled across this place while looking for bulk yeast, I can't express how excited I was to find raw organic whole unpeeled cacao beans!!!!! This is, of course, on top of all the lovely things like spirulina, chlorella, noni, moringa, maca (and other) powders and bee pollen! Holy jumpin' jehosanuts! I was literally jumping from one foot to another in the kitchen as I surveyed all my loot spread out on the counter. The free samples always delight - I'm overflowing with gratitude for the cheerful emails, packaging, shipping boxes, and generosity. The glass jar of vanilla bean honey was so well packaged it required a surgical procedure to unpack. I need to put saran wrap on my keyboard so I don't short it out with drool as I type this review... Cheers to a nutterful, nutulous day. True bodaciousnuts. Thanks for being your nutty selves!
, Milwaukee, WI
April 22, 2013
I just love you guys. From the great prices to the fun packaging and boxes I receive my goodies in. Keep on keeping on. I am yours always. ❤
, Cape Coral, Florida
March 31, 2013
I just got my first order from Nuts.com and I LOVE the packaging. The box made me laugh and I love each item's packaging too. Now for the good stuff. I immediately made my lunch shake (ViSalus) with the wheatgrass, cherry and bee pollen powders. Delicious! They blended perfectly and smelled fresh. This may have been my first purchase, but it won't be my last! And thanks for the gift of the mixed fruit! It's also delish!
, Everett, WA
March 23, 2013
Wow this is the beast snacks I've ever had. I am enjoying the bee pollen and Chia seeds thanks. I will be ordering more
, Chehalis, Wa
February 24, 2013
Thank you again. Very fast and neat shipping. Cool selections!
, New York, NY
January 16, 2013
So happy with my order. This was my 1st order & I will be ordering again. Love the packaging & the free gift. I ordered maca powder, bee pollen powder, and spirulina powder. I am very happy with all items. I hope every transaction I have with them goes this good!
, Ca
January 11, 2013
You guys ROCK! I am very happy with your products and service. Your shipments are like clockwork and your merchandise is great! Thanks, so much! I will recommend you to anyone asking for this kind of stuff. Cheers!
, Buda, Texas
June 7, 2012
After discovering Nuts.com last year for their incredible deal on chia seeds, I have now come back for spirulina, chlorella and bee pollen. Eating healthier tends to be expensive, but this site really helps me afford the good stuff! Thanks!
, Minneapolis, MN
April 14, 2012
You guys ROCK!! Excellent product and super fast shipping!! I'll be back!! :0)
, Los Angeles, Ca
April 6, 2012
Super quick delivery and the Bee Pollen and Chorella were super fresh. I look forward to shop here from now on.
, Grand Blanc, Michigan
January 20, 2012
Great product & quickly expedited. Will definitely purchase again.
, Los Angeles, CA
December 6, 2011
Your service is unsurpassed. I placed an order Friday night, and received my products early Saturday afternoon. I don't know how you folks do it. ( Oh yeah, the goods are great also.)
, tollaand, ct
November 6, 2011
Thanks for the delivery of our Bees Pollen, my other half has been taking it for 40 yrs and swears that's why he is never sick.
October 16, 2011
I cannot believe how quickly my package arrived in Canada. The packaging is great and product is great too. Will order again soon.
, Toronto, CA
September 20, 2011
These people are fantastic! Seriously delicious goodness shipped quickly from door to tummy... with a friendly thank you email to boot, wishing me kindness with a smile. I just received my order today and am so thoroughly impressed that I'm ordering more the very same night! Well done, nutty friends!
, Los Angeles, CA
September 17, 2011
You folks rock!!! My chlorella, spirulina, and bee pollen has safely arrived today. I was relieved to find a fantastic place such as yours on the interwebs to purchase healthy foods and super foods. I had to check so many other places and none is as quality and well priced as yours! Nuts Online is going to be recommended to all my friends and family! Thanks for making my day with your speedy shipping time:) I most definitely will be ordering again. Definitely going to go for some raw nuts, seeds, goji berries, cacao nibs, mesquite, etc etc next time. My next maca, lucuma, and raw cacao powder will be from you guys as well. Thanks again. Peace and love!
, Lansing, MI
September 1, 2011
Thank you for the fast, high quality bee pollen shipment. We appreciate the free goji berries that you included for us! Now we know where to shop for pollen, nuts, and deliciously healthy snacks.
July 19, 2011
Great service. Great product
, Lake Zurich, IL
May 24, 2011
This company is amazing with great customer service.
, Anaheim, CA
May 5, 2011
amazing quality products with really good prices. . . fast customer service and shipping
, hathaway pines, ca
April 20, 2011
I placed my order for several products Monday after 5pm and received the order the next day! So far I have been very happy sampling the products I ordered and look forward to making my next purchase.
, Media, PA
April 6, 2011
Nuts Online is a great company who has many different healthy products at a good price. Thanks again for keeping us going!!!
, Jackson, Wyoming
March 18, 2011
got it! tastes great! what more can i say?
, lansing, mi
February 23, 2011
hey my fellow nuts!! just writing to let you know that i LOVE LOVE LOVE YOUR BUSINESS and the SERVICE IS FIRST CLASS!!! i ordered 5 pounds each of spirulina,chlorella,bee pollen granules,chia and flax on the 9th of feb and it was here at my door on the 10th,and all i can say is WOW!!! everything came freshly packed and cold so was very reassured about the freshness,thank you soo much from the bottom of my heart.....keep saving lives with your healthy products....GOD BLESS
, Brooklyn, NY
February 11, 2011
When I placed my order on Dec. 17th I never expected to receive it before Christmas but it arrived four days later. The quality of your products and speedy delivery is unbeatable. I plan on trying out your coffee on my next order. Thanks!
, Nashville, Tn
December 21, 2010
Thank you for the quick on time delivery
, Los Angeles, CA
December 17, 2010
hello, great peoples I got my bee pollen I am so happy, and thank you for the sample of chia seed. god bless you. thank you again. bye
, dundalk, MD
December 11, 2010
Order arrived on time, no complaints. Nice re-sealable packaging. Everything is awesome, I got Goji Berry powder, Bee Pollen and Spirulina and all are excellent. Great prices and quality, you guys rock!
, Seattle, WA
December 7, 2010
, dundalk, MD
November 3, 2010
best service i have ever gotten. thanks for the great products and service.
, lakeville, pa
August 27, 2010
so glad to have discovered you through google . being on an extended detox ,I was surprised to find a good source of health products like spirulina and chlorella and bee pollen neslted in the nuts ....at very good prices. Thank you. the only feedback is that shelf life info would be helpful. best wishes!
, grandrapids, mi
June 18, 2010
Thanks a lot! Arrived promptly and deliciously and nutritiously.
, Burlington, WI
May 14, 2010
Man was the service fast. Now to try this and see. It looks good it smells good and it even taste good. Thanks
, Mustang, Ok
March 10, 2010
I just want to say....LOVE THE SAYING ON YOUR PACKAGES! It made us smile! I like your prices and the shipping in 2 days was amazing! Everything arrived as ordered and we are very happy with your guys! You will be definitely be hearing from us again! Thank you!
, Cleveland, OH
March 1, 2010
Hi Nuts, Great product, great service and fast shipping. Will tell all my friends. thanks, Bruce
, Sumterville, FL
February 4, 2010
Love the nuts, energy bar, hot cereal, etc; have placed several orders and will continue to....AND I never knew all these years to soak and dissolve bee pollen before ingesting (which you recommend)....AND when I opened your packet of bee pollen, the fragrance of honey...well, I've never had such a fabulous, delicious and nutritious bee pollen....I'm even healthier with your products...thank you, thank you!
, a forest location, CA
December 30, 2009
Good products,good packaging , on time delivery. Five star service. For every product you need check with them first . Super service Thank you
December 9, 2009
Another great order arrived at my door, faster than a speeding bullet and pretty little packages..what great products and great prices...Love you guys!
, Bonaire, GA
November 19, 2009
We have had trouble with grit in various brands of bee pollen. It is very bad for teeth and temperament. So far we have not found any grit in two pound bags of your brand. That is why we ordered again, plus the fact that we like the taste of your brand best.
, Del Mar, CA
November 5, 2009
September 9, 2009
I was very please with the order of bee pollen and the freshness of the product plus the packaging is very clean and handy. Thank you.
September 3, 2009
yes!!! i just got my powdered bee pollen, and i'm lovin' it!!! your prices are very affordable and you get quite a bit(quantity). thank you and i will continue to order from nuts online!!!
, bedford, oh
September 3, 2009
Thank you very much for the wonderful products! They are very tasty and it shocked me how fast they arrived in the mail! I will be ordering from your company from now on!
, Woodbridge, VA
September 2, 2009
Fast Shipping! Excellent product and very healthy for you. Will definitely order more when I run out. Good stuff!
, Grand Rapids, Mi
August 27, 2009
What service Kids!!!!!! I was so happy to see my bee pollen at my door when I got home from work. I ate a spoonful and it was delicious!!! Thank you and I'll be looking forward to future orders. See you soon, April.
, Lancaster, VA
July 24, 2009

« Back to Bee Pollen