A family business since 1929

Read our story

Baseball Seeds Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 508.

I've ordered 13 lbs. of pumpkin seeds roasted, in the shell, in 3 different orders in 1 months time. That's how good they are.
, Fresno, CA
December 2, 2014
YES, YES. It is fresh. salt is well balanced. Fast delivery. This is the place to order nuts. Keep your standards.
, Nashville, TN
October 15, 2014
I think I have tried all of the sunflower seeds--Israeli, no salt, BBQ, ranch--and never a bad seed! I was hooked already, but this is worth it.
, Los Angeles, CA
October 13, 2014
I can't believe how jumbo the Israeli sunflower seeds are! My order came in fast, ordered late Wednesday night, got them early Friday morning. The pumpkin seeds are awesome, both salted and 50% less salted, fresh, I will buy again! thanks for the free gift!
, Chicoutimi, Quebec, Canada
September 19, 2014
I loved these. Sunflower seeds have become very standard for me--something I've always liked and will always buy, but I had no expectations and they still somehow managed to surprise me, like every other product I've bought so far. They were not overroasted and soft, or overly chewy, and the shells crack properly instead of falling apart. I also got a sample of another sunflower seed in my order, though I'm not sure which because I can't read the package (no fault of yours), a rough-shelled and very large type which I like because I've always liked larger sunflower seeds.
, El Cerrito, CA
September 13, 2014
My 10 year old African Grey parrot has been nibbling your unsalted roasted sunflower seeds for 4 years. Nothing else compares to yours, and believe me we've sampled other sources. (He'd write you himself, but he prefers a shout-out!)
, NY, NY
August 29, 2014
As usual, top quality, good prices and speedy delivery. I can always depend on you for all my needs. Thank you so much.
, Waleska, Georgia
August 20, 2014
I love the delicious Roasted Sunflower Seeds (Unsalted, In Shell). Their delivery, service and website is top notch. Thanks for yummy seeds!
, Maynard, MA
July 30, 2014
I have been a sunflower seed nut for decades. I have not been able to locate unsalted seeds around where I live. These seeds I received are more than I could have hoped for and am enjoying them now. Package came in two days and the freshness in great.
, Roanoke, Virginia
July 29, 2014
I am very happy with all of my purchases! The no salt sunflower seeds in shell are delicious. The unsweetened coconut and dried mulberries are wonderful too! I will be ordering again!
, Atascadero, California
July 24, 2014
I purchased unsalted sunflower seeds on July 01,2014, I used regular shipping and handling and delivering date was scheduled for July 07, 2014. I Received the packaged on July 03,2014. I was amazed I loved the box, I loved the seeds even more. I am so satisfied with my seeds they are so fresh very tasty, my whole family loves them too. Thank you for your great service.
, Rhoadesville, Verginia
July 17, 2014
Need to keep my salt intake to a minimum and was surprised that these pumpkin seeds taste just a wonderful as those that are salted. Another great buy!!!
, Middleburg, Florida
July 8, 2014
Wonderful! My order arrived the next day. I have a Congo African Grey Parrot who loves your unsalted roasted sunflower seeds! I have tried many different stores but yours are his favorite. They are so fresh and never disappoint! Thank you for helping me care for my precious parrot. He deserves the BEST! Also thank you for your reasonable prices. It doesn't break the bank when I order from you!
, Petersburg, NY
June 22, 2014
OMG....I have been searching for years for the salted sunflowers...once I received them... they are EXACTLY what I wanted. Today I just ordered my 3rd 5LB bag.... I will get them in 2 days just like I always have....
June 17, 2014
Just about have my first 10 lbs of roasted Sunflower seed gone. I just ordered 10 more pounds. How is that for support.
, Chippew Falls, wi
June 15, 2014
I have eaten Sunflower seeds since I was a little girl and consider myself to be of good judge of good and bad seeds. I can say hands down the 5lb bag of Sunflower seeds are some of the Best I have ever seen. Very Fresh and Fast Service. I placed my order on Friday and received my seeds 2 days later. I will be coming back for more! One happy Lady!
, Dayton, OH
June 11, 2014
I received my order and after a long time of not having Sunflower seeds I found that the unsalted was just what I was looking for. Being 66 years old I watch my salt intake and the sunflowers you produce are just the ticket. I sure did miss having them in my life. I will be back to try other products. Thank You.....
, Sandusky, Ohio
May 31, 2014
I have purchased almonds but mostly sunflower seeds in the salted and unsalted , and have bought them other places. However; these are the best I've ever found and the pricing ain't bad either.;-)
, Rogers, Ar
May 22, 2014
I have been looking for unsalted sunflower seeds in a shell for over 15 years. I happened upon your web site by accident. Words cannot describe my delight! When I was a mere boy, my Father and I use to watch a small B& W TV in our basement at night eating sunflower seeds...what a memory. Thank you
, Tega Cay, SC
May 21, 2014
I am addicted to sunflower seeds! I was eating the most common brand of salted sunflower seeds but I felt I was burning a hole in my cheek with all the salt and it was not good for my health. That's when I decided to look into UNSALTED sunflower seeds. Most people would think, "The salt is the best part!". Yes, it is, so it has to be a really good seed for me to bypass the salt. I found the 5lb bag of unsalted sunflower seeds from Nuts.com and took a chance, having never tried their seeds before. I received them yesterday and they are DELICIOUS!! I can enjoy my snack now without the guilt of sodium overload. The nuts I received from Nuts.com are sooooo good. You can tell a good quality seed, especially if it doesn't have salt to cover up the taste. They are perfectly roasted. No burnt seeds here. They are all large and not many empty shells. They company has WONDERFUL customer service too! (which we all know is scarce now-a-days). I received a nice sample of another type of popular seed that I can't wait to try! Thanks so much to my new "nutty" family at Nuts.com :)
, Mandeville, LA
May 9, 2014
OMG I just couldn't believe my eyes when the nuts came the next day. I ordered them on a Tuesday night and they arrived Thursday the next day early afternoon. I ordered for the first time from nuts.com 3 bags of pumpkin seed thinking they would be small bags and when I saw how huge the bags were I was amazed. The box it was shipped in was so adorable and so personable it could have come from a family member. I am so pleased and will be ordering other items again soon and I have highly recommended nuts.com. I am a very pleased customer! Thank you.
, bethpage, ny
May 7, 2014
I was really pleased at receiving the order of sunflower seeds so fast. The box was really cute, it was a pleasure to read all the stuff on it. The sunflower seeds are delicious, really plump, and juicy. You have made a customer for life! Thank you!
, North Brunswick, NJ
May 6, 2014
I love these (unsalted, in the shell) pumpkin seeds. I was a little wary of purchasing them, because I'm so used to the waaaaay over-salted ones you can purchase at the store, but these are REALLY good. I now feel like I'm eating a truly healthy snack, without all that salt. I will definitely be purchasing these again in the future. Thank You Nuts.com!
, Harrison, AR
May 1, 2014
OMG, i am soooo very satisfied with the unsalted sunflower seed i love them sooo much i bought the 5lb bag and that will last me the whole summer.. Thanks sooooo much!!
, Bohemia, Ny
April 30, 2014
You are fantastic and I thank you so much. I love pumpkin seeds but usually have to wait until fall every year to make them myself. I love the fact that thanks to nuts.com I can now enjoy them all year. I expected a lot less then what I received and was pleasantly surprised that the order exceeded my expectations. Ordering was a snap, delivery was speedy and on time, I will definitely be ordering from you again and spreading the word to my friends. Love the box as well. Had fun reading it. Thanks again :)
, San Antonio, Texas
April 24, 2014
I love em! Roasted flavor with NO salt, yumm!
, little rock, Arkansas
April 23, 2014
The packages are cool. 25 pounds of sunflower seeds is a lot. I will not need to get anymore seeds for a year. The seeds are big and taste great with no salt. When I run out (If I do) I will be ordering from here again.
, Ann Arbor, MI
April 18, 2014
My order came today and I smiled when I saw the box. It was a happy box full of happy notes. Inside were happy packages full of nuts. My main order was unsalted roasted sunflower seeds in the shell and when I tasted them, I was happy again. They were wonderful. I am a happy customer who will be reordering many times.
, Hillsboro, nd
April 7, 2014
Without question the best pumpkin seeds I ever had. They are huge firm and tasty. I might add that they are priced very reasonably for the quality
, Lantana, fl
March 28, 2014
Just received my order-it only took a few days with the standard shipping!-the cashews are big, beautiful, fresh and have the right amount of salt. The same for the pistachios! I love unsalted, roasted pumpkin seeds and this is one of the few vendors that carry them. The pumpkin seeds are fresh and plump. VERY PLEASED WITH MY ORDER. WILL RECOMMEND THIS SITE.
, Beach Lake, Pa
March 26, 2014
I ordered these for my DH who is truly a sunflower seed connoisseur. He has munched his way through seeds from innumerable sources, and pronounced the Nuts.com seeds as the "juiciest" and the freshest that he can remember. I sampled a few myself; usually I can take or leave sunflower seeds but couldn't stop eating these. Yikes! We're going to have to start ordering them in the five-pound bag! Ever considered providing an auto-ship service so your customers never run out of their favourites?
, The Sunny Southlands, SC
March 7, 2014
The box was even more amusing than I expected. Both of us here at the house got a kick out of it. The unsalted roasted sunflower seeds are great. Just as addictive as the salted kind, but healthier. And they're roasted perfectly, unlike one popular brand I can think of (but never buy). Also the roasted pumpkin seeds are excellent, so much better than what you get in the store. Almost as good as doing them at home! Loved the Brazil nuts and those pieces of dried pear were delicious. I'll definitely be ordering again!
, N Richland Hills, TX
March 2, 2014
Great seeds with great size and rich roasted flavor without the sodium. Love the packaging too. Thanks for great product and quick service.
, Trinity, Texas
March 1, 2014
We love your unsalted pumpkin seeds, they're delicious, and thank you for adding wasabi nuts! Yum!!!
, Mentor, Ohio
February 28, 2014
I just received my 5 pounds of Pumpkin Seeds salted in the shell. Such fast service. I ordered on Tuesday and received them on Thursday. This is the second order I have made of Pumpkin seeds as our bulk store closed several years ago here locally. Yours are SOOOO much better. Big, plump and tasty. Thanks for your great service and I posted on FB to all my friends.
, Cape Coral, Fl
February 20, 2014
Great product! I've searched high and low for unsalted sunflower seeds and I've finally found them! They can absolutely delicious! The shipping was crazy fast. I ordered them at 3:30 in the afternoon on Monday and they were delivered at 12:45 Tuesday. Thanks guys, great job!
, Stoneham, Ma
February 18, 2014
I am impressed by the swiftness of the delivery, and the high quality of the sunflower seeds I received!!!
, Cambridge, Massachusetts
February 15, 2014
Great Sunflower Seeds. My wife was Surprised on How fresh they were.
, Damascus, MD
February 3, 2014
Wow! Quick shipping and these pumpkin seeds are amazing! I love them!!! Will definitely be a repeat customer! THANK YOU!!!
, Joliet, Illinois
February 1, 2014
Hey, great fast service , I'm a pumpkin and squash seed fanatic , they are fresh , open easy and roasted just right . My son turned us on to you, nice business you have .
, Weymouth, Mass
January 30, 2014
I got my order today of my 5 pound bag of sunflower seed. OMG there the best thanks so much for a great product!
, wilmington, NC
January 17, 2014
Wow! Ordered these pumpkin seeds Tuesday, and got them on Thursday. Got to say these are the absolute best I EVER had. So big, meaty, and easy to open. DELICIOUS!!!!! I was a big fan of David Pumpkin Seeds, but after eating these, no more. I'm already hooked. This is the only place to buy them. Yummy.
, Treasure Island, Florida
January 16, 2014
WICKED! As they say in Boston! The shipping box made a statement as it came through the door...."we LOVE what we do" The outside of the box was hysterical! The kids opened the package and pulled out our order. I love the no nonsense packaging! We opened the sunflower seeds and everyone said "WOW, look how big those seeds are! You can actually find the seed inside!" They tore open every package; corn nuts, dried sweet corn, sunflower seeds, pistachios so they could sample everything! And the sample fudge was a special surprise! My son said, "so, what can we order next?" lightening fast shipping, great delivery, great product is only possible from great people!
, Tyngsboro, MA
January 16, 2014
1st time trying Nuts.com. So impressed by freshness of the pumpkin seeds. I have tried to find good ones in the past with little luck. Now I know where to go! THANK-YOU!!!!
, Thomaston, Ct.
January 16, 2014
Very tasty and so glad to find roasted sunflower seeds with NO salt...thanks!
, Griffin, GA
January 15, 2014
Thank you for the prompt shipment. Arrived when you said. Peanuts taste great! Loved the notes all over the boxes; the kind of thing I do when sending items to my grandsons. They love it; and I do, too. Always enjoy your products--peanuts and sunflower seeds. Great job!!
, Macon, GA
January 14, 2014
You guys are awesome. I just placed my order for 25 lbs of unsalted sunflower seeds last night and they were at my door today. What great service. Thanks again and I will enjoy my seeds. Have a happy new year.
, Saratoga Springs, NY
January 7, 2014
Wow! I received my sunflower seeds today. They are delicious! The ordering process was super easy and I was constantly updated automatically on the progress of my order...right up until it was dropped at the front door. This is how customer service is done! Nice job guys and gals. Look forward to ordering more delicious items from you in the near future and will certainly tell my friends and family about my experience. All the best!
, chester, va
January 7, 2014
The roasted unsalted sunflower seeds taste great! thanks.
, Sewickley, PA
January 4, 2014
Love, love, love the salted sunflower seeds. Always fresh, always tasty.
, North Stonington, CT
December 17, 2013
I've ordered the sunflower seeds second time 25lb. box. The seeds are delicious, service is great and "the nuts people" are awseme! Thank you!
December 10, 2013
Finally! I found the perfect human-grade, large raw sunflower seeds for our pet bird (a lost sun conure that found our wild bird seed in our back yard this past summer, and is now our pet bird...go figure). He loves them! Your service has been great, the packaging fun and unique, and in addition to buying for our bird---we plan to buy some nuts for ourselves and family this Christmas. Thank you Nuts.com! (and "Bird" thanks you too!)
, Allen, TX
November 30, 2013
I am a happy nut my 25 lb bag of sunflower seeds arrived today and I am going nuts, can't wait until I can order more
, Raton, NM
November 27, 2013
Received my order so quickly for a friend that is visiting with us. She is in 7th Heaven and said the unsalted sunflower and unsalted pumpkin seeds are delicious and fresh! Thank you so much. You've gained 2 new customers.
, Rolesville, NC
November 20, 2013
Just got my first order from Nuts.com. I ordered the salted pumpkin seeds. I haven't had good premium seeds like this in years. They are heavily salted. WHICH IS THE WAY THEY ARE SUPPOSED TO BE! I read a review where someone said there was too much salt. Well the salt forms a hardened shell around the seed so that they can easily be removed from the card boardy, tough, chewy, outer casing of the seed. the seeds were cooked perfectly , not too roasted. The seeds themselves were big and thick. Nuts.com is the ONLY place I will ever by pumpkin seeds from again. FANTASTIC! Can't wait to try their other nut products.
, marlton, New Jersey
November 20, 2013
I loved the overall experience. Ordering the sunflower seeds was quick and very easy. I ordered on Thursday November 7th and received my order on Saturday November 9th. The package was expected on Tuesday November 11th. I ordered the unsalted sunflower seeds because I cannot have all of that sodium. The flavor is excellent. I am recommending your website and product to everyone in the office. Thanks for the experience. I am looking forward to my next order.
, Jacksonville, FL
November 11, 2013
Great delivery time. Couldn't find unsalted pumpkin seeds anywhere else. Raw cashews were great also. Everything fresh !!! I will order again soon.
, DeLand, FL
November 9, 2013
Got my nuts shipment today and let me tell ya that I am very very happy with the gigantic sunflower seeds (unsalted) and the corn nuts are crunchy pieces of heaven. The bbq corn nut sample vanished immediately ...ummm by mysterious circumstances....so i guess i have to order more....thank you very much
, tampa, florida
October 22, 2013
I have buying from you guys for at least 10 years and love everything I have ever purchased. I love ya! Sandy
, Kansas City, Missouri
October 18, 2013
I bought these roasted and unsalted sunflower seeds after being told by my doctor to lay off the salt, I love them!!! I've tried similar seeds from other places and these are the best by far....keep up the great work.
, canyon country, California
October 16, 2013
Quick delivery, great product! Thank you!
, Washington, DC
October 14, 2013
Constantly at a ballpark watching my boys play and gotta have my sunflower seeds. Been looking for an unsalted alternative for a while and finally you've provided one. Shipped fast, GREAT packaging, and very fresh product. Kudos to you !
, Plainview, NY
October 8, 2013
I received my unsalted sunflower seeds today. They are great. I wanted to try one pound first to make sure I liked it without the salt. My next order will be for 25lbs. I love the individual packaging and the shipping packaging as well. I really like what you guys are doing. This is an awesome website and you have so much to offer. Thanks again. Conan
, Saratoga Springs, NY
September 28, 2013
Thank you so much for a tasty, healthy product. The unsalted sunflower seeds are just perfect.
, Albany, Ga
September 26, 2013
All I can say is wow! Ordered and received my package in less than 24 hrs. Packaging is great and the products even better. Will be ordering a lot more in the near future. Thank you for such great service!
, Bridgeton, NJ
September 24, 2013
Just got my first shipment ever. Sunflower Seeds and Pumpkin Seeds. They are amazing. Large with a great taste. Great price and fast shipping. Will buy from Nuts.com forever!
, Missouri City, TX
September 21, 2013
This website is awesome! I wish I had discovered it sooner! The matcha green tea is delicious and the bubbles were super easy to make. You also have the best sunflower seeds around! I'll never go back to David's! Thanks Nutty guys!
, Lakenheath, UK
September 10, 2013
I did not read a single review. I had no expectations, but the second I cracked the first sunflower seed between my teeth I felt as if I had discovered a untapped higher power. Quality, the highest. Aesthetic, brilliant. You will NOT be disappointed. I feel as if I will buy anything I need from this website in the future, and no where else. Sign me up for a Nuts.com t-shirt and I will gladly be a walking billboard. Thanks!!!
, Baltimore, MD
September 6, 2013
I have been sear hinge for "Sunny Boy" pumpkin seeds forever! Well your pumpkin seeds put them to shame! Where have you been for the last 20 years? I now have the best, DON'T LEAVE ME NOW!
, Elm City, NC
August 20, 2013
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE your nuts. I always have a hard time finding pumpkins seeds in my area. I am SO GLAD I found you guys...
, Stafford, VA
August 20, 2013
Not only was the packaging professional and interesting...the quality of my Sunflower seeds were superior to all the rest of the Internet companies I had previously purchased from. You have me for life! PS...love the sample you included!
, South Florida, Florida
August 15, 2013
Best sunflower seeds you can buy. Far better than those from the company that seems to have a corner on the market in my area. I have also had their peanuts and pecans. Both are also excellent. Shipping amazingly fast Bottom line is this is the place to buy nuts.
, cheverly, MD
August 14, 2013
Wow!! I received this within 24 hrs. - reg. UPS ground!!! High quality, low price - NUTS.COM is my new "goto" for items of this type. P.S. I LOOOVE the box art..
, Winsted, Ct
August 7, 2013
Keep up the great work! I love your plump salted pumpkin seeds. Thank You George DeSalle
August 1, 2013
I decided to quit smoking after 24 years. Worried about gaining weight (and overcoming the cravings) I decided to chew sunflower seeds. I started by buying Roasted&Salted David Sunflower seeds (shelled). I found out real quick that the salt, after a while, got really old and was not healthy. Unable to find "shelled unsalted" sunflower seeds in any store, I took to the internet. I found Nuts.com and found the price to be very reasonable. I placed my order very late on a Thursday night. By Saturday morning I woke up and found that they were already delivered. ....UNBELIEVABLY FAST! I have to say these are the most incredible sunflower seeds I have ever had...they taste amazing...even though they are unsalted. Nuts.com not only helped me eat a healthier snack but also helped me kick an even unhealthier habit. THANK YOU!!
, Southeastern, Massachusetts
July 13, 2013
What a great place to order nuts and dried fruits from! I was really pleased with the quick delivery and the quality. The sunflower seeds are awesome, just like everything else. Thanks a lot!
, Bloomington, IN
July 13, 2013
Just got my first order of Sunflower and Squash seeds. They are the best I have ever had and i have been eating seeds for lots and lots of years. Thanks for a quality product. I can tell that experience is reflected in the product. Henry
, Mountian view, CA
July 11, 2013
I am very impressed with the entire ordering and shipping process. I received email updates and confirmations so I always knew the status of my order. And I loved the irreverent personality of the email messages. I especially liked the Hip Hip Hurray, You're Order Has Shipped message. When the package arrived, I was again impressed. No generic brown box with a simple mailing label. The box was covered with "graffiti" and messages to help me understand who Nuts.com is (a 3rd generation family business) and what they do. I was also very impressed with the quality of the sunflower seeds. I ordered 25 pounds, so I probably won't be ordering for quite awhile, but when I'm ready, I will absolutely place another order with Nuts.com!
, Lafayette, IN
July 10, 2013
Trader Joes got me hooked on pumpkin seeds and a few days ago told me they wouldn't have any more until October. In a panic I went scrambling and, with the luck of the Irish, came upon this website. Never again will I look anywhere else! Big, meaty, delicious seeds, delightful packaging and VERY friendly people. I love everything about my seed experience. Thank you!!!!
, Santa Fe, NM
July 6, 2013
The salted pumpkin and sunflower seeds are great! Fast service and yummy nuts. Nuts.com is a winner.
, NH
June 28, 2013
Speedy fast shipping, great product, you guys just made a life long customer.
, Morganville, N.J.
June 27, 2013
Received the pumpkin seeds today, they are better than expected. Loved the little sayings on the box, When I ordered, you were very friendly, and courteous. It was a pleasure dealing with you. I'll be back. Fred
June 26, 2013
Thank you for your prompt delivery. I can't order macadamia nuts because they would be gone in one day. You are my go to for sunflower seeds. See you soon.
, Miami Shores, Florida
June 20, 2013
my family waited impatiently the package. excellent delivery, super fast also, I`m really going to have to come back to buy more because here are partying and knowing that will end up it all.. excellent store.
, Miami, Fl
June 17, 2013
I've tried many different brands of sunflower seeds, but these sunflower seeds definitely beat out every other kind I've ever tried!! New favorite for sure! :)
, Sudbury, Ontario
May 28, 2013
I am a certified sunflower seed addict but my doctor said cut the salt. I looked all over for unsalted seeds no luck. Then I found nuts.com, fast service top quality product problem solved thanks
, Aledo, Texas
May 27, 2013
My 47 year old parrot is very particular about his sunflower seeds - he won't touch the little black oil seeds, so when our local aviary quit selling the big seeds, we were in a pickle. That's when I found Nuts.com. THANK YOU! He absolutely loves them!
, Stone Mtn, GA
May 25, 2013
So far I have ordered the 50% less salt roasted pumpkin seeds, the salted roasted pumpkin seeds, the sea salt caramels, the dark chocolate nonpareils, and the caramel popcorn and everything has tasted EXCELLENT and arrived quickly :)
, Abingdon, MD
May 16, 2013
Received my order today, really like the unsalted sunflower seeds, less salt in my diet without sacrificing one of my vices. Like the choc coated sunflower seeds and gave the dried strawberries to my husband and the organic dried mango to my son. Can't wait to try the Matcha and Chai. So glad I found Nuts.com
, Elk Grove, CA
May 8, 2013
Ordered roasted unsalted sunflower seeds (random, I know), and couldn't be happier! Excellent quality, great packaging, very cute delivery box. I'm definitely becoming a regular customer - can't wait to try a bunch of other stuff they sell, such as dried fruit, hazelnuts, cashews.
, Laguna Niguel, CA
May 4, 2013
Thanks for shipping right away. But mostly, thank you so much for gorgeous unsalted in shell sunflowers seeds. They're gorgeous and yummy. Above and beyond!!! Thank you :)
, Alexandria, Va
May 3, 2013
I have been eating tons of Frito Lays salted sunflower seeds to help with cutting down on smoking. I love them, but the salt has been doing a number on my lips and tongue. I couldn't find unsalted in the stores, so I found this place online. OMG!, these are even better without the salt. I was worried that they would not taste as good without salt. But, I was wrong. Nuts.com provides the best tasting sunflower seeds ever. I will be ordering my sunflower supply, from Nuts.com, from now on. Good riddance to salt.
, San Diego, CA
April 30, 2013
pumpkin seeds just arrived as promised. They are great and we will be sure to reorder ! Thanks again everyone!
, Sacramento, CA
April 25, 2013
Amazed at how quick I received these seeds. I ordered on the 18th around 8 p.m. And got them on the 20th! Hopefully these 25 lbs of seeds will help me quit dipping. Thanks nuts.com!!!(;
, Batesburg, Sc
April 21, 2013
I love sunflower seeds. I could eat them all day! But the salt is horror on the inside of my mouth (and probably the rest of my body). After switching to the lowest salted ones I could find in the stores, they were still not low enough in the burning sodium so my husband ordered unsalted, roasted sunflower seeds from Nuts.com. When they arrived I was so excited! I was afraid that they would be bland, but they were perfect. I even mixed in a few of my low salt variety and now I can have my favorite snack without the horrible repercussions. Thank you, Nuts.com!!
, Jacksonville, FL
April 18, 2013
great sunflower seeds and quick delivery
, San Diego, California
April 17, 2013
Received my roasted, unsalted sunflower seeds today. Hip, hip. Hurray !!! Loved your nutty packaging. You guys are real nuts!!! I'll be ordering again soon!
, Hacienda Heights, CA
April 16, 2013
Best raw sunflower seeds ever...fast delivery...really creative advertising on the box! I'll definitely be a returning customer!
, Colorado Springs, CO
April 15, 2013
The unsalted sunflower seeds are so fresh and delicious! The free sample of dried pears was a wonderful tasty surprise! The cute shipping box made us smile :) We will definitely order from you again!
, Los Angeles, CA
April 12, 2013
Bought 5lbs of roasted, unsalted sunflower seeds. Absolutely amazing, great quality, customer experience. I share them with coworkers and everyone thinks they're awesome!
, Selden, New York
April 8, 2013

« Back to Baseball Seeds