800-558-6887
Everyday Free Shipping!* Learn More
* For destinations within the contiguous US, orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. For other destinations, shipping is calculated at checkout. 3-5 day free shipping can be upgraded for faster delivery. Multiple shipping addresses count separately.

Cherries Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 1026.

Organic VitaCherry Powder (Raw):
I love it
, Pasco, WA
April 22, 2017
Sour (Tart) Cherries:
Everything is fresh and delicious! Thank you so much for providing such healthy gluten-free snacks without wheat cross contamination!
, Golden, CO
April 21, 2017
Supreme Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries:
They don't last long in the house!
, Norwalk, CA
April 18, 2017
Sour (Tart) Cherries:
Love these!
, Mount Vernon, NY
April 15, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries:
Still my favorite. Glad to know I am not the only customer who sometimes doesn't share!
, Astoria, NY
April 14, 2017
Organic Dried Sour Cherries (Unsweetened):
No sugar added and organic, perfect!
, Caldwell, NJ
April 14, 2017
Sour (Tart) Cherries:
These are the best cherries, perfect for snacking and for adding to our oatmeal.
, Athens, GA
April 13, 2017
Sour (Tart) Cherries:
They are GOOD, GOOD, and I mean GOOD
, Willow Street, PA
April 11, 2017
White Chocolate-Covered Cherries:
really superior sweet treat, I'll be ordering these again!
, Efland, NC
April 10, 2017
Sour (Tart) Cherries:
Delicious!
, Lincolnshire, IL
April 9, 2017
Organic Dried Sour Cherries (Unsweetened):
Love these with no added sugar.
, Lake Orion, MI
April 9, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries:
My favorite.
, Margate, FL
April 8, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries:
They were ok didn't taste to much of the cherry just the chocolate
, Richmond Hill, NY
April 7, 2017
Sour (Tart) Cherries:
I have arthritis and I heard tart cherry juice is a good anti-inflammatory. So I will start eating the dry cherries in my oatmeal or in tea.
, Pasco, WA
April 6, 2017
Sour (Tart) Cherries:
I use these in my granola mix.....they are so juicy and makes the granola awesome!!!
, Frisco, TX
April 6, 2017
Organic VitaCherry Powder (Raw):
Thanks, very good and unbelievably fast! I ❤ you, you're the best!
, Belle Vernon, PA
April 6, 2017
Sour (Tart) Cherries:
We always keep these on hand. Soooooo good!
, Bigfork, MT
March 31, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries:
As usual - the BEST dark chocolate covered cherries - EVER!!!
, Bigfork, MT
March 31, 2017
Freeze-Dried Cherries:
These are tasty! My husband and I love cherries for their flavor but also the anti inflammatory properties. Healthy and so good.
, Vancouver, WA
March 29, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries:
Nice texture, but extremely sweet.
, Manassas, VA
March 28, 2017
White Chocolate-Covered Cherries:
5 stars is still not enough to reflect how wonderful these were. Just delightful in every way!
, Efland, NC
March 27, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries:
A great treat and sometimes I keep them for myself and don't share!
, Astoria, NY
March 23, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries:
My favorite....healthy and delicious!
, Astoria, NY
March 23, 2017
Freeze-Dried Cherries:
unusual - but delicious
, Walnut Creek, CA
March 20, 2017
Organic Dried Sour Cherries (Unsweetened):
I love the tartness of these dried cherries. Especially that they are unsweetened!
, Irvine, CA
March 17, 2017
Sour (Tart) Cherries:
What can I say, these are delicious if you love sour cherries.
, Winston Salem, NC
March 16, 2017
Cherry Acerola Powder:
Thank you for the little surprise gift that came with my order!! :-)
, Overland Park, KS
March 16, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries:
A special treat with lots lot good memories!! These are the best ever!
, Cheshire, MA
March 15, 2017
Bing Cherries:
Fast delivery, great packaging, top quality!!
, Lahaina, HI
March 13, 2017
Sour (Tart) Cherries:
My husband enjoys these so much I only hope I get at least one!
, Lincolnshire, IL
March 11, 2017
Bing Cherries:
Fabulous! My secret weapon, so I don't break my diet. So intense in flavor! But still pleasant, not shrill like some dried cherries.
, Cabin John, MD
March 11, 2017
Organic Dried Sour Cherries (Unsweetened):
The best I've had!
, Ashaway, RI
March 10, 2017
Pastel Chocolate Bing Cherries:
The best !
, Madison, WI
March 9, 2017
Rainier Cherries:
A re-order. One of my favorites for home made granola.
, Saint Louis, MO
March 9, 2017
Sour (Tart) Cherries:
So soft and juicy!
, Chattanooga, TN
March 8, 2017
Bing Cherries:
I really love everything that I got before and everything I received today!!!!!!!!!! Your service is great and your sales people/customer service is the best. Thanks for the sample TOO.
, bayside, NY
March 7, 2017
Organic VitaCherry Powder (Raw):
This is my first time to purchase this powder & I've got to say it is very good! I bought it for the antioxidants & how it works on inflammation. Absolutely wonderful in a smoothie. It mixes well & tastes great!
, Eagle, ID
March 7, 2017
Organic Dried Sour Cherries (Unsweetened):
These are great, I love them because there are no additives or sugar added. I use them to make granola, just as a snack and for bird treats. They are a little bit tart and have a great flavor.
, Venice, FL
March 3, 2017
Sour (Tart) Cherries:
The cherries are great, nice and plump and tasty as usual. Ordered on Monday and arrived on Thursday. Can't ask for better service. Thank you.
, Lantana, TX
March 2, 2017
Supreme Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries:
The dark chocolate covered cherries are chewy and delicious. There's just enough d/c and cherry so that neither one is overwhelming. I have to use self-discipline to stay away from these. THANK YOU!!
, Middletown, CT
March 1, 2017
Sour (Tart) Cherries:
Love with my Yougurt❤️
, Chula Vista, CA
February 28, 2017
Bing Cherries:
Yummy
, Chula Vista, CA
February 28, 2017
Supreme Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries:
Delish❤️
, Chula Vista, CA
February 28, 2017
Sour (Tart) Cherries:
I have reordered these twice! Love these in my morning oatmeal!
, Bloomfield, IA
February 26, 2017
Rainier Cherries:
great to give as a gift
, New York, NY
February 25, 2017
Bing Cherries:
very flavorful
, san benito, TX
February 24, 2017
Rainier Cherries:
these are very good
, san benito, TX
February 24, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries:
Still my very favorite...and today I shared them with my friends after lunch! Maybe because I knew they were kind of full and wouldn't be grabbing them by the handful! I read other reviewers who said they don't always share, so I felt exonerated!
, Astoria, NY
February 24, 2017
White Chocolate-Covered Cherries:
They are great! I would buy them again!
, Mason, OH
February 24, 2017
Supreme Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries:
A holiday memory I can enjoy all year round. Each cherry is covered with excellent chocolate. Very Thick. The cherries are tender and moist. A perfect combination, pure joy.
, Stanton, CA
February 24, 2017
Organic VitaCherry Powder (Raw):
It really helps with the arthritis and stiffness in my hands when it's about to rain. This was my second order.
, Wilkinsburg, PA
February 23, 2017
Bing Cherries:
Bing cherries arrived fresh sweeet and moist even though they are dried. Mailed to PR in very quicky. Apricots were a pleasanat surprise. Still waiting to sample them. Your companyy was highly recomenned by another satisfied cumstomer from Neww York. Actually I am from New Jerse and will be telling my friends what a good company to order from. I went on line to Amazon but choose your company.
, Luquillo, PR
February 22, 2017
Rainier Cherries:
Awesome flavor on these!!!
, Marshall, NC
February 22, 2017
Organic VitaCherry Powder (Raw):
I really didn't try it yet but it sounds like just what I needed. I am buying both this and the dried Bing Cherries because of having gout.
, Luquillo, PR
February 22, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries:
Everything is great and delicious. However the box was pushed in slightly and the chocolate walnuts were crushed badly. We enjoy your candy. My friend ordered from you and my daughter ordered from you. Great candy. Husband loves cherries and jelly rings. Thanks again
, Rustburg, VA
February 21, 2017
Organic Dried Sour Cherries (Unsweetened):
I love it love it love it . No sugar added -the way I like it. I'm sure will order them again and again!!!. Thank you very much
, Glen Cove, NY
February 21, 2017
Sour (Tart) Cherries:
Doc says I need to eat a lot of these super food, along with the blueberries, and they are delicious. Don't miss the sugar at all.
, Barrington, RI
February 16, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries:
The chocolate covered cherries are the best I have ever had, everyone I have let sample them says the same. Thank you for this delicious treat. I will be back. Mary Ann Page
, Shepherd, TX
February 16, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries:
WOWSERS!!! that's all i can say! your dark chocolate anything is yummy!!!
, Portland, OR
February 16, 2017
Sour (Tart) Cherries:
good product
, chattanooga, TN
February 15, 2017
Sour (Tart) Cherries:
a pound of tart sweet heaven!
, Orlando, FL
February 9, 2017
Bing Cherries:
Excellent!
, Chincoteague Island, VA
February 8, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries:
I believe my Valentine is going to have to share these because you can't just eat one!
, Spring Hill, FL
February 8, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries:
the best, as usual
, Tampa, FL
February 8, 2017
Sour (Tart) Cherries:
Another great product. I love the taste and the health benefits.
, Harrisburg, PA
February 7, 2017
Sour (Tart) Cherries:
great
, Ivanhoe, VA
February 3, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries:
Fabulous Decadent Amazing Delicious
, Stanton, CA
February 3, 2017
Cherry Acerola Powder:
~my wife will be adding this to her smoothies
, North Chesterfield, VA
February 3, 2017
Cherries in a Jar:
We haven't tried them yet, but we expect them to be as delicious as our other items.
, Addison, NY
February 1, 2017
Organic Dried Sour Cherries (Unsweetened):
They r delicious!!!. I'm sure will order them again!!!!.
, Glen Cove, NY
February 1, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries:
My favorites! Sometime I share them and sometimes, I don't!
, Astoria, NY
January 31, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries:
Too good, have to hide them. I share but not willingly
, Boca Raton, FL
January 29, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries:
Both my wife and I like the chocolate covered cherries. The chocolate and the cherries are good for your health. The cherries were soft, sweet and moist. My wife said " you should have ordered more...LOL!!!" So, I have to reorder more (smile).
, Webster, TX
January 27, 2017
Greek Yogurt-Covered Cherries:
really good
, Annapolis, MD
January 27, 2017
Sour (Tart) Cherries:
Fresh and plumpy. Help with my osteoarthritis.
, Mingo Junction, OH
January 26, 2017
Organic VitaCherry Powder (Raw):
Surprisingly good taste.
, Wilkinsburg, PA
January 26, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries:
My very favorite
, Fortson, GA
January 24, 2017
Bing Cherries:
Very yummy!
, Waldport, OR
January 23, 2017
Rainier Cherries:
SOOOOoo Good!!
, Waldport, OR
January 23, 2017
Sour (Tart) Cherries:
Very delicious...I was amazed at how much flavor there is ! Cherries are my favorite fruit !
, Bloomington, IN
January 22, 2017
Bing Cherries:
Great tasting, Good comunication with me and Thank you for the package of cranberries to try.
, Medford, OR
January 21, 2017
Cherry Acerola Powder:
Wow, you can practically SEE the wholesomeness in your products! The colors are vivid, indicating loads of real nutrition in every serving. The taste is great, works well in a smoothie. I'm glad to have a certified source for supplements of this type. Thanks for caring enough to put out such good products...and thanks for your great sense of humor! I had to read the entire box before opening, your funny quips really drew me in! You're nuts!
, Kalispell, MT
January 21, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries:
love it
, Brooksville, FL
January 20, 2017
Sour (Tart) Cherries:
Fantastic! So much better then what you buy at your area stores. Thank you
, Orchard Park, NY
January 19, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries:
Great as always
, Blacksburg, VA
January 19, 2017
Bing Cherries:
This is the best healthy dried fruit I ever tasted no more buying my dried fruit and nuts from Walmart.
, Weeki Wachee, FL
January 18, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries:
We should be able to give these more than just 5 stars!!!
, Bigfork, MT
January 16, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries:
our favorite snack no one even comes close to the freshness, quality and value please don't ever take these off your product list!
, Palm Harbor, FL
January 14, 2017
Sour (Tart) Cherries:
I love these for my arthritis and to add a tart chewy texture to my combo nuts and fruit snack bags I make.
, Lehigh Acres, FL
January 12, 2017
Sour (Tart) Cherries:
Nice flavored cherry. Super sweet, more than I expected. I did not notice that they had added sugar when I ordered. Cherry flavor is good.
, Hayfork, CA
January 10, 2017
Freeze-Dried Cherries:
Yummy!!
, Indianapolis, IN
January 8, 2017
Sour (Tart) Cherries:
I bought these once for a recipe Nuts.com had and also enjoyed them again on my cereal.
, Oriental, NC
January 7, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries:
These cherries are so good. Even though they are dried cherries, they have a moist cherry flavor. The dark chocolate is very good on them. Was surprised how large they are.
, Oroville, CA
January 6, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries:
Yummy. Perfect balance.
, Payson, IL
January 6, 2017
Organic Dried Sour Cherries (Unsweetened):
These are great!
, West Sacramento, CA
January 6, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries:
So good I ordered two more bags !
, Fortson, GA
January 4, 2017
Organic VitaCherry Powder (Raw):
This is great for mixing into yogurt! I was a little surprised at the texture when I mixed it in OJ, then I read the ingredients. It is blended with rice hulls (probably to prevent caking), so it doesn't completely dissolve. Overall, I enjoy the taste, and whether it is a placebo affect or the real deal, I do sleep better when I take this consistently. Who cares?!! Not me, I'm sleeping!
, Silver Spring, MD
January 4, 2017
Organic Dried Sour Cherries (Unsweetened):
We are so happy to have a source for unsweetened dried cherries - they are delicious!
, Portland, ME
January 3, 2017
Cherry Acerola Powder:
Cherry Carroll powder is good for you and this mixes well. Thank you.
, Harrisburg, PA
December 31, 2016
Rainier Cherries:
The Best!
, Lumberton, TX
December 27, 2016

« Back to Cherries