800-558-6887
Free Shipping over $59!* Learn More
* For destinations within the contiguous US, orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. For other destinations, shipping is calculated at checkout. 3-5 day free shipping can be upgraded for faster delivery. Multiple shipping addresses count separately.

Cherries Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 1059.

Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries:
Amazing, plump cherries, tasty, chocolates you can enjoy everyday. These are decadant. These are treats I hide. They are for my husband and I. We cap off each day with a few. Perfection
, Stanton, CA
July 14, 2017
Sour (Tart) Cherries:
Gosh, these have to be the BEST dried cherries we have ever tasted!!! Thank you! Keep up the good work!
, Owls Head, ME
July 13, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries:
These are my favorites. They are so good. Just the right amount of dark chocolate coating for each dried cherry. The absolute Best!
, Lexington, VA
July 13, 2017
Bing Cherries:
yummy
, Auburn, ME
July 12, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries:
Excellent quality for both!!
, Vernon Hills, IL
July 11, 2017
Cherries in a Jar:
Thanks great product
, HILLSBOROUGH, NC
July 6, 2017
Sour (Tart) Cherries:
Very fresh!
, Louisville, KY
July 1, 2017
Organic Dried Sour Cherries (Unsweetened):
I love these. They're my favorite dried fruit.
, Venice, CA
June 27, 2017
Sour (Tart) Cherries:
Amazing
, Bolingbrook, IL
June 21, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries:
Wow! These taste like the regular chocolate covered cherries with all the goo in it, but these don't have the goo and are better for me. I love the Dark Chocolate and these taste delicious!
, Wichita Falls, TX
June 21, 2017
Organic Dried Sour Cherries (Unsweetened):
Very tasty!!
, Manhattan, KS
June 20, 2017
Sour (Tart) Cherries:
Yummy yummy yummy, that's all I can say. Thanks to the entire Nuts Team. This was my first order but you have a costumer for life. Iris
, Deer Park, WA
June 17, 2017
Organic VitaCherry Powder (Raw):
Just received my first order. I am so excited can't wait to try it. Thanks to the entire Nuts.com team to make this happen.Very speedy delivery and very fun packaging. Two thumbs up. Iris
, Deer Park, WA
June 17, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries:
These are so good! Exceeded my expectations.
, Campbellsville, KY
June 14, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries:
Still my favorite!
, Astoria, NY
June 10, 2017
Sour (Tart) Cherries:
third time to reorder! my favorite tart dried cherries. Good for chocolate cherry bread, and cherry coconut muffins.
, Stockbridge, VT
June 8, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries:
The chocolate is very high quality and extremely delicious, but the cherries are dry.
, Chestertown, MD
June 8, 2017
Supreme Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries:
My daughter lovesss these
, Milford, OH
June 7, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries:
Amazing, delicious and the treat I hide. Mine, all mine. The best and thickest chocolate anywhere.
, Stanton, CA
June 6, 2017
Sour (Tart) Cherries:
always perfect no matter what I buy..they will turn into jam tomorrow..all is well with the world when the sugar free chocolate macadamia nuts come back. We are suffering from withdrawal
, Mitchell, SD
June 3, 2017
Cherries in a Jar:
Awesome. Tks Bryan
, Hillsborough, NC
June 3, 2017
Bing Cherries:
Bing cherries were a surprise. Loves them>
, Alliance, NE
June 3, 2017
Sour (Tart) Cherries:
We love these and always have them handy for a quick snack.
, Bigfork, MT
May 26, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries:
The best for a dark chocolate fix!
, Bigfork, MT
May 26, 2017
Freeze-Dried Cherries:
We love it, and will recommend to others!
, El Cerrito, CA
May 24, 2017
Organic VitaCherry Powder (Raw):
WANT TO USE THIS IN SMOOTHIES
, Bethlehem, PA
May 19, 2017
Sour (Tart) Cherries:
good taste, too much sweet
, Cerritos, CA
May 18, 2017
Supreme Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries:
Thank you Nuts family. I really love it the way you packed it and the quick shipping. But most of all.. i am crazy with what is inside the box.. *smile* Thanks again for your efficient handling your products. YOU MADE MY DAY!
, Phoenix, AZ
May 18, 2017
Rainier Cherries:
re ordered these are sweet cherries, not bing or tart
, Middletown, NY
May 9, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries:
Still my favorite. Only share when I know another order is on its way!
, Astoria, NY
May 6, 2017
Sour (Tart) Cherries:
Plump and fruity, nothing like "dried fruit".
, Weyers Cave, VA
May 5, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries:
These are so amazingly good! Bought them for Mother's Day presents. Yummmmm! And the shipping was ridiculously fast. I ordered one day and it arrived the next day.
, Meridian, ID
May 5, 2017
Sour (Tart) Cherries:
Much, much better than raisins for simple snacking. Can be used in baking! My guilty pleasure.
, Denver, CO
May 4, 2017
Cherries in a Jar:
So glad to have these!!! I make pies for friends and these will be wonderful for cherry pie!!!
, Monongahela, PA
May 4, 2017
White Chocolate-Covered Cherries:
love them. Order arrived yesterday and I've eaten all them, they are so good....
, Efland, NC
May 4, 2017
Organic VitaCherry Powder (Raw):
TWANG YOUR BUDS!!! I put a tablespoon of Organic VitaCherry Powder in my morning fruit smoothie. WOW!! It's delicious and adds great nutrition as well as a powerful kick.
, Mizpah, MN
May 1, 2017
Organic Dried Sour Cherries (Unsweetened):
Perfect. Very happy to have these.
, Tampa, FL
April 29, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries:
Arrived on time & went crazy on my favorite candy : chocolate covered cherries. Delicious w/dark chocolate. What should be added ON the bag is the name of the candy : chocolate cherries, chocolate coconuts so I can tell from the bag which one I'll choose.
, Sewell, NJ
April 28, 2017
Organic VitaCherry Powder (Raw):
The real thing. No dyes, no "added" stuff.
, Hawkinsville, GA
April 28, 2017
Sour (Tart) Cherries:
Excellent!!! And so good for you. We put them in cereal, oatmeal, or just eat them straight from the bag. Going to try them in a cinnamon bread with some of your fantastic Royal Raisins and delicious walnuts!
, Bigfork, MT
April 27, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries:
Can't describe how great these are! A must-have at our place. One (OK - maybe two) after dinner cuts the urge for a big dessert.
, Bigfork, MT
April 27, 2017
Rainier Cherries:
Repeat item I love them!
, Saint Louis, MO
April 26, 2017
Organic VitaCherry Powder (Raw):
I love it
, Pasco, WA
April 22, 2017
Sour (Tart) Cherries:
Everything is fresh and delicious! Thank you so much for providing such healthy gluten-free snacks without wheat cross contamination!
, Golden, CO
April 21, 2017
Organic Dried Sour Cherries (Unsweetened):
Sweeter than expected, though sugar-free. More flavorful than dried regular dried cherries.
, Venice, CA
April 21, 2017
Supreme Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries:
They don't last long in the house!
, Norwalk, CA
April 18, 2017
Sour (Tart) Cherries:
Love these!
, Mount Vernon, NY
April 15, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries:
Still my favorite. Glad to know I am not the only customer who sometimes doesn't share!
, Astoria, NY
April 14, 2017
Organic Dried Sour Cherries (Unsweetened):
No sugar added and organic, perfect!
, Caldwell, NJ
April 14, 2017
Sour (Tart) Cherries:
These are the best cherries, perfect for snacking and for adding to our oatmeal.
, Athens, GA
April 13, 2017
Sour (Tart) Cherries:
They are GOOD, GOOD, and I mean GOOD
, Willow Street, PA
April 11, 2017
White Chocolate-Covered Cherries:
really superior sweet treat, I'll be ordering these again!
, Efland, NC
April 10, 2017
Sour (Tart) Cherries:
Delicious!
, Lincolnshire, IL
April 9, 2017
Organic Dried Sour Cherries (Unsweetened):
Love these with no added sugar.
, Lake Orion, MI
April 9, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries:
My favorite.
, Margate, FL
April 8, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries:
They were ok didn't taste to much of the cherry just the chocolate
, Richmond Hill, NY
April 7, 2017
Sour (Tart) Cherries:
I have arthritis and I heard tart cherry juice is a good anti-inflammatory. So I will start eating the dry cherries in my oatmeal or in tea.
, Pasco, WA
April 6, 2017
Sour (Tart) Cherries:
I use these in my granola mix.....they are so juicy and makes the granola awesome!!!
, Frisco, TX
April 6, 2017
Organic VitaCherry Powder (Raw):
Thanks, very good and unbelievably fast! I ❤ you, you're the best!
, Belle Vernon, PA
April 6, 2017
Sour (Tart) Cherries:
We always keep these on hand. Soooooo good!
, Bigfork, MT
March 31, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries:
As usual - the BEST dark chocolate covered cherries - EVER!!!
, Bigfork, MT
March 31, 2017
Freeze-Dried Cherries:
These are tasty! My husband and I love cherries for their flavor but also the anti inflammatory properties. Healthy and so good.
, Vancouver, WA
March 29, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries:
Nice texture, but extremely sweet.
, Manassas, VA
March 28, 2017
White Chocolate-Covered Cherries:
5 stars is still not enough to reflect how wonderful these were. Just delightful in every way!
, Efland, NC
March 27, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries:
A great treat and sometimes I keep them for myself and don't share!
, Astoria, NY
March 23, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries:
My favorite....healthy and delicious!
, Astoria, NY
March 23, 2017
Freeze-Dried Cherries:
unusual - but delicious
, Walnut Creek, CA
March 20, 2017
Organic Dried Sour Cherries (Unsweetened):
I love the tartness of these dried cherries. Especially that they are unsweetened!
, Irvine, CA
March 17, 2017
Sour (Tart) Cherries:
What can I say, these are delicious if you love sour cherries.
, Winston Salem, NC
March 16, 2017
Cherry Acerola Powder:
Thank you for the little surprise gift that came with my order!! :-)
, Overland Park, KS
March 16, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries:
A special treat with lots lot good memories!! These are the best ever!
, Cheshire, MA
March 15, 2017
Bing Cherries:
Fast delivery, great packaging, top quality!!
, Lahaina, HI
March 13, 2017
Sour (Tart) Cherries:
My husband enjoys these so much I only hope I get at least one!
, Lincolnshire, IL
March 11, 2017
Bing Cherries:
Fabulous! My secret weapon, so I don't break my diet. So intense in flavor! But still pleasant, not shrill like some dried cherries.
, Cabin John, MD
March 11, 2017
Organic Dried Sour Cherries (Unsweetened):
The best I've had!
, Ashaway, RI
March 10, 2017
Pastel Chocolate Bing Cherries:
The best !
, Madison, WI
March 9, 2017
Rainier Cherries:
A re-order. One of my favorites for home made granola.
, Saint Louis, MO
March 9, 2017
Sour (Tart) Cherries:
So soft and juicy!
, Chattanooga, TN
March 8, 2017
Bing Cherries:
I really love everything that I got before and everything I received today!!!!!!!!!! Your service is great and your sales people/customer service is the best. Thanks for the sample TOO.
, bayside, NY
March 7, 2017
Organic VitaCherry Powder (Raw):
This is my first time to purchase this powder & I've got to say it is very good! I bought it for the antioxidants & how it works on inflammation. Absolutely wonderful in a smoothie. It mixes well & tastes great!
, Eagle, ID
March 7, 2017
Organic Dried Sour Cherries (Unsweetened):
These are great, I love them because there are no additives or sugar added. I use them to make granola, just as a snack and for bird treats. They are a little bit tart and have a great flavor.
, Venice, FL
March 3, 2017
Sour (Tart) Cherries:
The cherries are great, nice and plump and tasty as usual. Ordered on Monday and arrived on Thursday. Can't ask for better service. Thank you.
, Lantana, TX
March 2, 2017
Supreme Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries:
The dark chocolate covered cherries are chewy and delicious. There's just enough d/c and cherry so that neither one is overwhelming. I have to use self-discipline to stay away from these. THANK YOU!!
, Middletown, CT
March 1, 2017
Sour (Tart) Cherries:
Love with my Yougurt❤️
, Chula Vista, CA
February 28, 2017
Bing Cherries:
Yummy
, Chula Vista, CA
February 28, 2017
Supreme Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries:
Delish❤️
, Chula Vista, CA
February 28, 2017
Sour (Tart) Cherries:
I have reordered these twice! Love these in my morning oatmeal!
, Bloomfield, IA
February 26, 2017
Rainier Cherries:
great to give as a gift
, New York, NY
February 25, 2017
Bing Cherries:
very flavorful
, san benito, TX
February 24, 2017
Rainier Cherries:
these are very good
, san benito, TX
February 24, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries:
Still my very favorite...and today I shared them with my friends after lunch! Maybe because I knew they were kind of full and wouldn't be grabbing them by the handful! I read other reviewers who said they don't always share, so I felt exonerated!
, Astoria, NY
February 24, 2017
White Chocolate-Covered Cherries:
They are great! I would buy them again!
, Mason, OH
February 24, 2017
Supreme Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries:
A holiday memory I can enjoy all year round. Each cherry is covered with excellent chocolate. Very Thick. The cherries are tender and moist. A perfect combination, pure joy.
, Stanton, CA
February 24, 2017
Organic VitaCherry Powder (Raw):
It really helps with the arthritis and stiffness in my hands when it's about to rain. This was my second order.
, Wilkinsburg, PA
February 23, 2017
Bing Cherries:
Bing cherries arrived fresh sweeet and moist even though they are dried. Mailed to PR in very quicky. Apricots were a pleasanat surprise. Still waiting to sample them. Your companyy was highly recomenned by another satisfied cumstomer from Neww York. Actually I am from New Jerse and will be telling my friends what a good company to order from. I went on line to Amazon but choose your company.
, Luquillo, PR
February 22, 2017
Rainier Cherries:
Awesome flavor on these!!!
, Marshall, NC
February 22, 2017
Organic VitaCherry Powder (Raw):
I really didn't try it yet but it sounds like just what I needed. I am buying both this and the dried Bing Cherries because of having gout.
, Luquillo, PR
February 22, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries:
Everything is great and delicious. However the box was pushed in slightly and the chocolate walnuts were crushed badly. We enjoy your candy. My friend ordered from you and my daughter ordered from you. Great candy. Husband loves cherries and jelly rings. Thanks again
, Rustburg, VA
February 21, 2017
Organic Dried Sour Cherries (Unsweetened):
I love it love it love it . No sugar added -the way I like it. I'm sure will order them again and again!!!. Thank you very much
, Glen Cove, NY
February 21, 2017
Sour (Tart) Cherries:
Doc says I need to eat a lot of these super food, along with the blueberries, and they are delicious. Don't miss the sugar at all.
, Barrington, RI
February 16, 2017

« Back to Cherries