800-558-6887
Free Shipping over $59!* Learn More
* For destinations within the contiguous US, orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. For other destinations, shipping is calculated at checkout. 3-5 day free shipping can be upgraded for faster delivery. Multiple shipping addresses count separately.

Popcorn Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 349.

Parmesan Garlic Half Popped Popcorn :
Never disappoints. It's been a while since I've had this item but it is as good as I remembered.
, Show Low, AZ
July 21, 2017
Midnight Blue Popcorn Kernel:
Delicious
, Rio Rancho, NM
July 16, 2017
Cheddar Half Popped Popcorn:
They look like they're going to break teeth, but are surprisingly light and easy to bite. I'm going to have to be careful with these, or I'll eat them all in one day.
, Chatham, NJ
July 15, 2017
Cinnamon Toast Caramel Half Popped Popcorn:
This stuff is dangerously delicious!
, Chatham, NJ
July 15, 2017
Chicago Style Popcorn:
Just received. This is good.
, Canton, GA
July 14, 2017
Chicago Style Popcorn:
needs nuts in it
, Bayville, NJ
July 13, 2017
Cinnamon Toast Caramel Half Popped Popcorn:
Perfect for movie night. It is just the right amount of cinnamon. A fun snack.
, Stanton, CA
July 12, 2017
Chicago Style Popcorn:
This popcorn makes a great snack. I like popcorn anyway and this is extra good. Good job!
, Nampa, ID
July 12, 2017
Chicago Style Popcorn:
Way to combine and innovate, Chicago!
, Scituate, MA
July 7, 2017
Mushroom Popcorn Kernels:
The only popcorn I will use for my caramel corn! Your mushroom popcorn pops up perfectly!
, Wadsworth, NV
June 23, 2017
Cheddar Half Popped Popcorn:
Ordered this corn three times now, really like the taste.
, Wisconsin Dells, WI
June 21, 2017
Mushroom Popcorn Kernels:
Great soft round popcorn. This will be good for making goodies and treats too!
, Troy, MO
June 20, 2017
Rainbow Popcorn:
I cant wait to try this!
, Puyallup, WA
June 20, 2017
Kettle Corn Half Popped Popcorn:
Great stuff my dad said
, Fort Myers, FL
June 18, 2017
Rainbow Popcorn:
This is a low carbohydrate alternate to store bought pop corn........ Taste really well....
, Salinas, CA
June 8, 2017
Kettle Corn Half Popped Popcorn:
not sure what I was expecting....but the popcorn is awesome!
, Sheridan, WY
June 5, 2017
Cinnamon Toast Caramel Half Popped Popcorn:
These are delicious!!!
, Pell City, AL
May 18, 2017
Cheddar Half Popped Popcorn:
Great! I agree with other reviews, may be addictive.
, Oklahoma City, OK
May 16, 2017
Cheddar Half Popped Popcorn:
Liked alot at first, taste is good but has too many popcorn husks that get stuck in my teeth and leave odd aftertaste. Will skip these next time.
, holt, FL
April 21, 2017
Cheddar Half Popped Popcorn:
would give 10 stars if i could. OMG!!!
, lake elmore, VT
April 19, 2017
Kettle Corn Half Popped Popcorn:
Oh my, just hope I don't eat the whole package at one sitting!
, Ormond Beach, FL
April 6, 2017
Kettle Corn Half Popped Popcorn:
I can't believe how good this is. Crunchy and nutty.
, Flushing, NY
April 3, 2017
Mushroom Popcorn Kernels:
this will be a treat with the grandkids for this weekend
, Hawkinsville, GA
March 22, 2017
Parmesan Garlic Half Popped Popcorn :
Not the taste I expected.
, Ocala, FL
March 22, 2017
Mushroom Popcorn Kernels:
Yes!
, Little Falls, MN
March 8, 2017
Cheddar Half Popped Popcorn:
Vert tasty with the cheddar flavor! I bet you can't eat just one hand full. Good Snacking!
, Sarasota, FL
March 8, 2017
Cinnamon Toast Caramel Half Popped Popcorn:
Yum!
, Haymarket, VA
March 1, 2017
Cinnamon Toast Caramel Half Popped Popcorn:
My husband picked this one. These little morsels are so good. Had a battle over who got the crumbs.
, Stanton, CA
February 24, 2017
Kettle Corn Half Popped Popcorn:
Amazing
, Stanton, CA
February 24, 2017
Ladyfinger Popcorn Kernels:
Love these hull-less popcorn kernels! I've ordered these several times now, and I am never disappointed. These are the only popcorn kernels I eat, because when I eat regular popcorn, the hulls always get caught in my gums. Can't stand it when that happens. These taste great as always. Extremely fast shipping by Nuts.com as well. Thank you
, Chestnut Hill, MA
February 21, 2017
Kettle Corn Half Popped Popcorn:
Yummy
, Galveston, TX
February 21, 2017
All in One Popcorn Kit:
We love this popcorn. Perfectly seasoned and the right amount of butter.
, Alameda, CA
February 20, 2017
Cheddar Half Popped Popcorn:
Ordered yesterday About 4PM, got it about 10 this morning. Fantastic. Tastes great also - Thanks, Larry
, Hopkinsville, KY
February 17, 2017
Cheddar Half Popped Popcorn:
Love the crunch with the just right cheddar flavor - and that the ingredients are non-GMO and 'natural' for the most part. It was hard to resist eating the whole bag, especially as it arrived just before lunchtime!
, El Dorado, CA
February 10, 2017
All in One Popcorn Kit:
Hello, The first time I ordered did not get to taste but were told by my Lil Sister they were Delicious. This time I ordered her a kit and kept one for myself so looking forward to tasting them for the first time. Thank you for the quick delivery, I can't wait until my movie night.
, Dundalk, MD
February 6, 2017
Parmesan Garlic Half Popped Popcorn :
This is by far the best half popped popcorn I have had. You made a customer for life!
, Urbana, IL
February 1, 2017
Kettle Corn Half Popped Popcorn:
Delicious
, Fort Mill, SC
January 31, 2017
Kettle Corn Half Popped Popcorn:
Delicious, but some pieces were a bit too hard to bite into
, Killeen, TX
January 18, 2017
Mushroom Popcorn Kernels:
My favorite popcorn for eating or making homemade caramel popcorn with. I've been buying it for years...since I found Nuts.com online!
, Mendon, MA
January 14, 2017
Midnight Blue Popcorn Kernel:
They are great!
, Durham, NC
January 10, 2017
Mushroom Popcorn Kernels:
My new favorite popcorn...yum!
, Towanda, PA
January 9, 2017
Cheddar Half Popped Popcorn:
All hail the inventor of orange cheese powder, and now it comes on one of my favorite NUTS.com products--half popped popcorn! I really could not be happier about this combination.
, Silver Spring, MD
January 6, 2017
Mushroom Popcorn Kernels:
Delicious popcorn!! Very timely shipping too!
, Sandwich, IL
December 23, 2016
Kettle Corn Half Popped Popcorn:
First time trying. Different,but very good. Will buy again.
, Monroe, VA
December 20, 2016
Midnight Blue Popcorn Kernel:
I honestly love this site. I usually only use it once a year for Christmas but when I do it's a great experience. It arrives in an adorable box and they update you the whole time it's shipping. Amazing site/company!
, Columbus, OH
December 6, 2016
Mushroom Popcorn Kernels:
Repeat order!
, Battle Creek, MI
November 30, 2016
Cheddar Half Popped Popcorn:
I had a feeling I would simply love these --- and of course Nuts.com did not let me down. Outstanding product.
, Atlanta, GA
November 20, 2016
All in One Popcorn Kit:
This is my 3rd order love it :)
, Saint David, AZ
November 19, 2016
Cheddar Half Popped Popcorn:
Real tasty and crunchy.
, Wisconsin Dells, WI
November 5, 2016
Kettle Corn Half Popped Popcorn:
Different but delicious from your regular popcorn
, Pittsburgh, PA
November 4, 2016
Cheddar Half Popped Popcorn:
Delicious!!
, White Hall, AR
October 21, 2016
Cheddar Half Popped Popcorn:
Remind me of the pop Kerns (formerly glad corn)
, SOUTH HAVEN, MI
October 15, 2016
Cheddar Half Popped Popcorn:
This is my favorite, great flavor, mostly crispy, occasionally, one will be hard, so I feed it to my chickens! They love it too!
, Epsom, NH
October 15, 2016
Parmesan Garlic Half Popped Popcorn :
Always deliciously yummy & crispy, just be careful because of an occasional one is hard instead of crispy.
, Epsom, NH
October 15, 2016
Parmesan Garlic Half Popped Popcorn :
It was awesome!
, Fond Du Lac, WI
October 15, 2016
Kettle Corn Half Popped Popcorn:
Amazing!
, Fond Du Lac, WI
October 15, 2016
Mushroom Popcorn Kernels:
Have not popped them yet but they also look top notch. I was really impressed. First time with your products. I am a new and loyal customer. I will spread the word. I also enjoyed the fun words on the packaging and paper work. You must be nuts! I love it.
, Farmersville, TX
October 12, 2016
Mushroom Popcorn Kernels:
received my 5 pounds of mushroom popcorn at about 4 o'clock this afternoon and and my first batch of caramel corn with pecans was made, cooled, and placed in a tin at 7:00...THANK YOU SO MUCH for continuing to locate or resend my order.....It was worth the wait, but my nerves was so glad to see the delivery man bring my box......MLK .......
, BEDFORD, IA
October 4, 2016
Cheddar Half Popped Popcorn:
Ok, just doesn't taste fresh
, West Bend, WI
September 30, 2016
Ladyfinger Popcorn Kernels:
They are so good!! We'll never buy regular popcorn again!! These are so tender and a joy to eat!!!
, Wesley Chapel, FL
September 10, 2016
Parmesan Garlic Half Popped Popcorn :
I have to be careful when I eat this FABULOUS product. Every now and then, one of the kernals is hard, I am old, and I don't want to crack a tooth. HOWEVER: This popcorn is SO YUMMY that it's worth taking the time to 'weed' out the kernels that APPEAR unpopped, only a small number of which are not delicately crunchy. Yes, it's interesting, some of the kernels appear unpopped, but they are wonderfully delicately crunchy. Only a very small number are unable to be eaten safely (because of my teeth). So I give those to the chickens and they love them! =) My point is: THIS PRODUCT IS FABULOUS!
, Epsom, NH
September 4, 2016
All in One Popcorn Kit:
Thought it would be more buttery like the theater. Still taste good.
, Porter, ME
August 22, 2016
All in One Popcorn Kit:
Absolutely movie theater tasting popcorn, as soon as I got it I was like a kid in a candy store couldn't wait to pop it and taste it (Score!) because I 1st bought great northern brand and it's terrible, tough chewy popcorn with absolutely no movie theater, or butter taste at all, so with all that being said, you will not I repeat will not be disappointed. Movie theater all the way Thanks Nuts.com!
, Dayton, OH
August 4, 2016
Mushroom Popcorn Kernels:
We all love making our own popcorn on the stove and are always on the hunt for a good popping kernel. These are excellent. Tasty, pops well and into big pieces. This has been rated everyone's favorite kernel so far for movie night and sprinkled with the cheddar cheese powder, wow, we are plowing through it all very quickly.
, Danbury, CT
July 27, 2016
Parmesan Garlic Half Popped Popcorn :
If you haven't tried half popped popcorn, you don't know what you're missing. The Parmesan Garlic is it die for.
, Green Cove Springs, FL
July 27, 2016
Cheddar Half Popped Popcorn:
What a neat idea...it is like a blend of corn nuts and popcorn with just the right amount of flavoring. Trying the kettle corn next. Love the next day shipping option for just a few dollars extra too!!
, Grand Rapids, MI
July 22, 2016
Kettle Corn Half Popped Popcorn:
This is my 5th order of this delightful goodness! And I love your boxes, too!! Can we have a "Half-Popped Club" where, if you buy 10, you get 1 free? Just thinking...
, Bakersfield, CA
July 22, 2016
Mushroom Popcorn Kernels:
Great products and great customer service.
, Cranbury, NJ
July 21, 2016
Mushroom Popcorn Kernels:
The best large kernels of popcorn ever! I'm going to make caramel corn this weekend!
, Burbank, CA
July 7, 2016
Cheddar Half Popped Popcorn:
Yummy!
, Hammond, LA
July 7, 2016
Mushroom Popcorn Kernels:
Second time ordering. Love the mushroom-size popcorn! A little bit of honey and butter melted then poured over your air-popped popcorn is delicious and kinda healthy!
, Silverdale,, WA
July 5, 2016
Kettle Corn Half Popped Popcorn:
The first time, I just bought one bag. When I opened it with a friend visiting the house, 4 of use consumed the whole bag in a single sitting. So this time, I ordered several bags. And I opened the first one just for myself.
, Spring, TX
July 3, 2016
Mushroom Popcorn Kernels:
Can't wait to dive in!!!
, Grand Rapids, MI
July 2, 2016
Cinnamon Toast Caramel Half Popped Popcorn:
This stuff is so good it should be illegal! CRACK! I had a taste at the SHRM Expo on Monday and had to order my own right away.
, Montgomery Village, MD
June 24, 2016
Kettle Corn Half Popped Popcorn:
Always Fantastic. This is my fourth order of the half popped kettle corn and I Will definitely be back for more!!
, Bakersfield, CA
June 24, 2016
Kettle Corn Half Popped Popcorn:
This stuff is great!
, King of Prussia, PA
June 21, 2016
Rainbow Popcorn:
I was surprised by the flavor, and really appreciated having different sized kernels. Typically all the different types of popcorn I've gotten have been different sizes, but generally taste the same. I was really surprised when I took a bite and this actually tasted like it had a variety of flavors in the popcorn.
, Ashburn, VA
June 17, 2016
Rainbow Popcorn:
I have a strong liking of the idea of KISS and nuts.com does that! I am never disappointed in the results of opening an order. Last night I surprised the grand kids with our newest JUST OPENED ITEM rainbow pop-corn. The kids went nuts with the idea and it popped just as well as any of the so called popular brands of pop corn. it was fun thanks nuts.
, Ogdensburg, NY
June 13, 2016
Rainbow Popcorn:
I am so thankful that I found your WONDERFUL company! The items that I ordered are delicious and your sense of humor is very appreciated! We wish you all the best from our family to yours. Thank you again! Definitely a 5 star company( I would give you many more if I could!!!)
, Homer, LA
June 1, 2016
Cheddar Half Popped Popcorn:
GREAT TASTE, VERY CRUNCHY!
, Lakeville, MA
May 29, 2016
Kettle Corn Half Popped Popcorn:
My favorite! Has a little sweetness that's on point
, Chicago, IL
May 27, 2016
Kettle Corn Half Popped Popcorn:
Really great!
, Tempe, AZ
May 25, 2016
Cheddar Half Popped Popcorn:
Love it~
, Hibbing, MN
May 7, 2016
Cinnamon Toast Caramel Half Popped Popcorn:
YUM!!!!!!!
, Hibbing, MN
May 7, 2016
Cinnamon Toast Caramel Half Popped Popcorn:
Now I'm addicted to it!
, Haymarket, VA
May 4, 2016
Cinnamon Toast Caramel Half Popped Popcorn:
I've never tried anything like this before and thats part of why I love them :) they're pretty sweet and a little salty, but the caramel definitely takes over and makes it a nice sticky dessert sort of thing! I didn't taste a ton of cinnamon but the corn adds a great toasted flavor. Really cool and unique product, I hope they keep it around for a long time!
, Reston, VA
May 4, 2016
Parmesan Garlic Half Popped Popcorn :
When I first opened the bag I really wasn't sure what was about to happen, but I tried it and holy cow! this is so good! you've done it again, Nuts.com! please stock this product forever :) thank you!
, Reston, VA
May 4, 2016
Cinnamon Toast Caramel Half Popped Popcorn:
AMAZING!!
, Elmwood, NE
May 3, 2016
Kettle Corn Half Popped Popcorn:
Sooo Gooood! The perfect combination of sweet with salty (just a little of both) on popcorn you just can't quit eating. This is my third order and I Will Be Back for more!
, Bakersfield, CA
April 29, 2016
Midnight Blue Popcorn Kernel:
I bought this blue popcorn for decorating. It's beautiful. I got complements on its beauty the very first get together I had. The company is very nice as well. Happy shopping.
, Largo, FL
April 26, 2016
Cinnamon Toast Caramel Half Popped Popcorn:
First time trying half popped popcorn. It beat expectations! Wonderful!
, Milwaukee, WI
April 26, 2016
Cheddar Half Popped Popcorn:
Great snack! I love these! !!!
, Benton Harbor, MI
April 19, 2016
Kettle Corn Half Popped Popcorn:
Another 1st. I love pop corn and good kettle corn as well. Half baked-cooked ? Where did that come from ? Got my interest and had to order it. Don't understand the process to make it and I was surprised at the flavors and crunch. Even the hulls crunch down and don't stick in my gums. :) Well done and another hit in our house.
, San Jose, CA
April 15, 2016
All in One Popcorn Kit:
Delivered less than 24 hours after the order was placed. Amazing!
, Walpole, MA
April 7, 2016
Midnight Blue Popcorn Kernel:
It's a smaller popped corn almost like a half popped. Love it
, Haverhill, MA
April 2, 2016
Parmesan Garlic Half Popped Popcorn :
Great as usual. Dissapointed I spent so much and not even 1 free bag of something free. "What happened to nuts.com that you changed and are skimping?"
, Holbrook, NY
March 29, 2016
All in One Popcorn Kit:
Received my order in a timely manner got it for my grandchild he loves popcorn and so do I thank you and we'll be ordering again God bless
, Columbus, OH
March 19, 2016
Cinnamon Toast Caramel Half Popped Popcorn:
Rock my world with this flavor, love me some cinnamon toast.
, San Francisco, CA
March 15, 2016
Kettle Corn Half Popped Popcorn:
What can I say this product is the bomb not too sweet or too salty, just right and it won't stress your teeth out. I'm a big fan of almost popped popcorn.
, San Francisco, CA
March 15, 2016
Mushroom Popcorn Kernels:
Yep, got my great popcorn yesterday. Was almost out. A super great product! Thank you.
, St. Nazianz, WI
March 12, 2016

« Back to Popcorn