A family business since 1929

Read our story

Popcorn Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 299.

I think this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! Placed my first order 1 week ago and have ordered 2 more times since then! Snacks, nuts, candy, amazing! Just to name a few, caramel swirl, roasted macadamias, and the absolutely KILLER half popped popcorn- You guys rock!
, Newton, MA
December 17, 2014
Absolutely incredible!!! This stuff is amazing. One of the best things we have had from you all thus far.
, Marble, NC
October 28, 2014
Delicious! The shipping was quick and efficient; the packaging is excellent; and the product is superb. Thank you so much! Looking forward to placing another order again soon.
, Marble, NC
October 28, 2014
Placed my order on Monday afternoon, and received my order on Thursday morning. I ordered 2 bags of the caramel popcorn and 2 bags of the mini sea salt chocolate caramels. Best thing ever made. I have been ordering from Nuts.com for some time. Good products, fast service
, Friendsville, TN
October 23, 2014
I love Nuts.com! My favorites in my last box were midnight blue popcorn (small but tender popcorn) and Ethiopian Harrar coffee. What a surprise to find a free sample of goji berries. Thank you!
, Paramount, CA
October 6, 2014
Fast shipping, Thank you for the free gift! I would recommend.
, Buffalo, Ny
August 8, 2014
Organic popcorn kernels were out of stock in town, so I went online to shop. The customer service provided by nuts.com was very good, and my popcorn arrived sooner than expected, along with a free sample. I'll definitely shop from this site again! Thank you!
, Bakersfield, CA
July 30, 2014
My 12-year grandson has become a gourmet popcorn NUT. So glad we found you and your red, blue and purple popcorn!
, Canby, Oregon
July 29, 2014
Received my Mega Pop popcorn today. Gonna pop some tonight in my Gold Medal P60 popcorn popper.
, Baton Rouge, LA
July 24, 2014
Several years ago, I told my family we would no longer be using a microwave oven due to the health hazards of eating foods prepared in one. Unfortunately, popcorn was a very popular snack, and we had no popper, it was always microwaved. Recently, I purchased an air popper, and found all of your lovely popcorns online! The prices are great, and shipping is quick! And it has to be said, my kids are "NUTS" about this new healthy treat.
, Kerens, Tx
July 23, 2014
Caramel corn came exactly as promised and was delicious. I will definitely order again from you.
, Ellsworth, Maine
July 7, 2014
My 18 year old grandson and his friends loved these. I gave them as stocking stuffers at Xmas and he asked if I could get more. Sweet but not too sweet and crunchy. I am not one for sweets but thought these were pretty good myself.
July 6, 2014
This mushroom popcorn is AWESOME! it is fresh and pops up so light and fluffy. I fire up the WOK and add some coconut oil and OMG. We added the cheese powder from nuts.com and it is good, just ordered the 5 pound bag because we have already consumed the 1 pound bag. everything from Nuts.com is excellent. NO MORE MICROWAVE POPCORN....
, st. louis, MO
June 10, 2014
Making it truly a wonderful holiday weekend with my chocolate gummi bears…they are wonderful… Love the jumbo peanuts..and the bear crunch popcorn..well, yummy = nuts.com
, West Plains, MO
May 24, 2014
Was so surprised at the speedy delivery of my order. The box alone is a "Nutty" idea. Fabulous! The organic popcorn non-gmo is great also. I will definitely reorder. Thank to all you nuts!
, St. Cloud, FL
May 11, 2014
The mushroom popcorn was great. Will be getting more when needed. Also, the veggie that were thrown in were great! We will be ordering some soon.
, Dayton, Oh
May 8, 2014
Hey, you nutty guys. Your popcorn is splendiferous. My son had ordered some previously and we went through the entire big bag in no time. So, what does that tell you? I had to hurry and order more before we run out entirely - had less than one helping to pop. Where have you been for so long. Popcorn never was what it used to be until we tried yours. Now you have another customer. Thank you and have a good nutty day. Good-bye brown bags that popped in the microwave. You are all super.
, Newark, OH
May 2, 2014
I just got my order for these and tried them. They are so good!
, Ridgway, Colorado
April 22, 2014
So fast , such a sweet box , can't wait to pop some :>}
, PASO ROBLES, California
April 10, 2014
Once again you are to be commended on your fast shipping and yummy products. I ordered the coconut macaroon, bagel and bits mix, bear crunch popcorn, and graham cracker cookie gem. Everything is so delicious! Thanks for your gift. I love cashews. Keep up the good work! Thanks again and God bless!
, Valley Stream, NY
April 8, 2014
I am just nuts for nuts.com
, dubuque, iowa
April 8, 2014
Wonderful popcorn! Always a free gift when ordering! Such great people and product!
, Texas
April 5, 2014
I received my package about 2 hours ago, and have had to hide the caramel puffs (OMG, they are soooooo good). I am getting ready to bake a Hazelnut chocolate bundt cake with the hazelnut flour. I am so happy my husband found your site, (he was looking for alum for tanning hides), but he asked me to place the order, I was like a kid in a candy store. Nuts.com will soon know me on a first name basis. Thank you for quality products, really fun packaging, and quick service. You guys rock!!!
, Colorado Springs, Colorado
April 4, 2014
I am totally a Nutaholic!! It only took one order to get me hooked, as I opened up the caramel puffs instantly, and couldn't stop eating them!! The package came exactly the day they promised, and yes, really cool bags!! I ordered several other items as well, and I can't wait to try them!! I will be telling everyone about this site for sure!!!
, Wesley, Iowa
April 3, 2014
First I will start by saying I can't believe how incredibly fast my package arrived! I also love the cool packaging and the recipe tips included with my order. Most importantly the quality and taste of the products ordered outstanding. I love the Caramel puffs! This is definitely not my last order.
, Westville, NJ
April 3, 2014
Thank-you for your super fast delivery!! We love your products and I can't wait to try the new ones I ordered. We are Popcorn nuts...lol Thanks again
, Northville, MI
March 29, 2014
I haven't had mushroom popcorn in such a long time. It is very hard to find. I received my order; popped it in my hot air popper; lightly sprayed it with hickory flavored oil, and sprinkled it with Himalayan Crystal salt..Very Very yummy and good for you. Low fat/sodium..Thank you so much. I will be reordering.
, Grapevine, Tx
March 26, 2014
OMG, you've made me an official nuthead. The caramel puffs and decaf chai tea, oh my heavens! I'll be placing my next order soon, God Bless u and the Family.
, somerset, nj
March 23, 2014
Absolutely love at first sight!....Oops..., I mean bite! The best popcorn I have ever had. Will be a long and loyal customer. Thanks so much! Sincerely, Autumn, Baby Heathcliff and Peaches (my adorable parakeets who loved the popcorn as well!)
, Gold Beach, Or.
March 20, 2014
Since my daughter and her fiance love popcorn so much, and her colors for her wedding are navy blue and coral, I decided to purchase the Midnight Blue Popcorn for her wedding shower as favors. I purchased the 25 lb bag, not knowing how much we would need. After filling all the jars there was plenty left for me to cook up a batch for our evening snack. I must say, this was the best popcorn I've ever had. I popped up 3/4 of a cup and it was enough for my husband and I to each have a decent bowl of popcorn. I was even able to eat the unpopped kernels as they were so easy to chew. I will order this popcorn again and only from Nuts.com as they were a wonderful company to work with. I will also refer it to our friends and family!!
, Tonawanda, New York
March 15, 2014
We love white popcorn, but in our area we are not able to find it. Found your website while looking to buy it online. The white popcorn is great! The shipment was quick and the gift was an added surprise. We will definitely order from you again and will also try out some of your other products.
, Milton, FL
March 8, 2014
great product, great quality. ordered 4 lb bags of popcorn kernels in varying colors. tried the rainbow immediately, they were delicious. nuts.com will be my new place to get popcorn, great service too, got here in about two days
, Massapequa Park, New York
March 1, 2014
Love this popcorn. Got a big bag of the Mushroom kernels and it's great. So fluffy and our 2 year old loves it as well. Will be buying our popcorn here from now on! :)
, Blackfoot, ID
March 1, 2014
These are the best newest creation for these Nutty professors. Picture your favorite corn flavored cereal, tuned into giant puffs. Now glaze them in delicious caramel. Almost has a slight maple taste,VERY GOOD & VERY ADDICTING. Huge bag as well. Enjoy & tell em Brian sent ya
February 25, 2014
I don't usually write reviews, but I was very pleased that my order shipped immediately, and arrived as stated. As soon as I got my products, I couldn't wait to try the popcorn (blue). Popped it up and it was as stated by others, almost without hulls and much better than the name brand that I had bought at the grocery store (OR). My samples that I bought were also wonderful, and I want to thank you for the free sample of Goji berries, they are YUMMY!. Thanks again, will definitely order from you again, and will be sure to tell my daughter about you, as she is a bigger health nut than I am.
, keokuk, iowa
February 15, 2014
shipment rec'd this snowy, nasty day, in funny, nutty box which was opened immediately if not sooner to try out the rainbow popcorn. Found sample almonds - thank you! - and neat packaging inside, fired up the air popper and have just consumed my first batch. Good poppage, tender, tasty. What's not to love?! Looking forward to doing some caramel corn with the mushroom variety.
, Freeport, ME
February 14, 2014
This is the popcorn I have been looking for. I love that the popcorn is big and not those small butterfly pieces. I really enjoyed it and the price was good too. I will definitely be ordering from here again.
, Coachella, California
February 12, 2014
Just tried out the "Mushroom" popcorn. It is exactly what I was looking for. Fat, large popped kernels like at a candy store. Not the "butterfly" kind that can break into smaller pieces. I plan to order a larger pack very soon as my initial order will not last too long. Thanks.
, Portland, OR
February 9, 2014
This was exactly what I was looking for! They pop up big and full and taste just as good or better than Orville Redenbacher's. And 25 lbs lasts a long time! (Even though I eat a hot air popper's worth pretty frequently, avg x3/wk.) It's a great snack for me as corn isn't a detriment with my disease as I fight a chronic illness and I can flavor it to taste within my dietary needs. Ordering another case. :)
, Orlando, FL
February 8, 2014
The order came quickly in a delightful box. It was almost worth ordering just to get the box. I ordered the mushroom popcorn and it is fantastic. Big pieces of puffy popcorn and great taste. I will be ordering again!
, Atlanta, GA
February 7, 2014
As always, arrived in 2 days, very good quality. Caramel Puffs delicious, vanilla light crunchy granola, awesome! Thank you Nuts.com Family
, warsaw, In
February 7, 2014
Received order quickly. Bear crunch popcorn is my fav. I portion it out in snack bags to have an afternoon treat at work.
, Sierra Vista, AZ
January 25, 2014
I have had two orders so far with Nuts.com ... I love everything I have ordered along with the free samples of chocolate covered pretzels which by Hubby promptly devoured and the tangy goji berries. I cant get over the speed of ordering and shipping, its awesome to order one day and have my things the next. I have purchased Chia seeds, apple butter, bear crunch popcorn, granola, green tea and I have LOVED everything! I cant wait to try some of the items from Cooking and Baking. I love have fun your company is, the boxes that are delivered are a riot and the shipping statements and emails are hilarious. I can say you have a new customer and I will happily reccomend you to all my friends and family. Thank you
January 22, 2014
Yes just received it. I have used the almond nut flour in the past and love it. I am eager to try the Bear Popcorn Crunch. I am interested in gluten-free products.
, Annapolis, MD
January 18, 2014
Received a mason jar of your popcorn kernels as a Christmas gift from a student. It was delicious, so I asked her where her mom got it. I just had to order more! My kids love 'real' popcorn on the stove. Super-speedy delivery and absolutely adorable packaging. I will be ordering again! Thank you.
, Norwalk, OH
January 17, 2014
Just got my order of mushroom popcorn - fantastic! Thanks for processing the order quickly and correctly. I'm now a loyal customer.
, Kernersville, NC
January 14, 2014
So glad I found you on the web! The popcorn is for my mom-she loves it! And there are no kernels to break her fragile teeth, like regular popcorn. She is a happy person-thank-you!
, Canton, OH
January 7, 2014
This was my first order. We popped the corn last night and we're thrilled that it all popped and tasted fresh. We look forward to future purchases with Nuts.com
, Westernville, Ny
January 7, 2014
Our popcorn arrived yesterday in some very nutty packaging. I made some to go with a movie and it was terrific! It popped big and beautiful and delicious.
, Clarksville, TN
January 4, 2014
My Mom bought me chocolate covered cashews and chocolate covered popcorn they were wonderful They did not skimp on the chocolate for either. I will be a repeat customer. Thank you.
, Bowling Green, KY
December 27, 2013
I couldn't WAIT to open my #25 bag of mushroom popcorn. It was perfect! Huge round puffs popped in my air-popper. You really couldn't put but one piece in your mouth at a time. Wonderful. Highly recommend. Don't know how long it'll take me to eat it all, but this customer will definitely be back!
, Middletown, VA
December 20, 2013
This is some of the best red popcorn that I've tasted and I've tasted quite a few. The popped kernels are tender and light, medium sized, hulls barely noticeable. The flavor is mild but still more flavorful than what passes for popcorn at the supermarket. Oh, and every kernel but 2-3 popped.
, Cincinnati, OH
December 16, 2013
Love your white popcorn. Pops up bigger than anything else we've tried...and very tasty and tender.
December 13, 2013
Your speedy delivery is out of this world. I ordered some popcorn and a great price. I can't wait to try it. Thanks for the sugar free gummy treats. I don't know a any other company that packs a treat in the order. Very nice! Will be ordering again. So many items to try.
, Mauston, WI
December 12, 2013
Once again-Fast delivery of your goodies! I ordered the 15lbs of this caramel corn. I did not know that it would be bulk, just 1 big bag. I just used good ole Ziplock bags and had a good laugh. I love this caramel corn.
, Clarksville, IN
December 11, 2013
I ordered the Bear Crunch Popcorn with nothing but website testimonials to guide me - had never even heard of the company. Glad I took a chance, because this caramel popcorn is soooo good. It's a really rich caramel flavor - nothing like you'd get off a shelf. I would prefer to see more nuts - and could altogether skip the chocolate coating on the few pieces. But the taste of the caramel corn is to die for....
, North Yarmouth, Maine
December 6, 2013
Received our popcorn - tried it last night - LOVE it!!! Since we purchased 25 lbs. we will be sharing with our kids, who also were interested in mushroom popcorn. Thanks!!!!
, King City, OR
November 9, 2013
Wow! I ordered on Sunday night and got the product delivered on Tuesday! Grade 6th movie night will be a hit!
, Sunderland, MA
November 5, 2013
Hey thanks for sending the popcorn I ordered so quick I popped some today and it's great. Also the box it came in was so funny to read all of the writing on it it made me laugh, so again Thanks again
, trail creek, IN - Indiana
November 2, 2013
This popcorn is adorable, small and crunchy but tender, so you don't feel like you are going to crack a tooth. As always wonderful shipping service!
, Portage, Mi
October 31, 2013
It is so amazing you know before we know our package was delivered! Guess our FedEx delivery person doesn't know where our door bell is located as they simply leave the package in front of our garage door and drive away! We shared our bag of malted milk balls with our neighbors across the road and they went into orbit and are now wanting to order from all you nutz people in NJ. The bag of assorted malted milk balls are so good that we could not stop eating them and not one of us could decide which flavor was the best! John wanted to try the mushroom popcorn so, he popped a hand-full and is now hooked on that variety of popcorn! His family farm raises popcorn for one very well known popcorn company and he likes this type better than what his family raises!!! Now, that says a lot!!! So, again, we are very pleased with your products and service!!! David and John.
, Berkey, OH
October 30, 2013
Super fun place to buy from. Love your packaging. Cardboard box tooooo cute. I just had to mail that on to one of my buyers on ebay. The popcorn is delicious and we do love our white popcorn. Super fast shipping. Will be back.
, Lamar, Colorado
October 27, 2013
Amazing stuff!! Reminds me of the good old-fashioned caramel corn I used to enjoy as a kid! Definitely be back to order more!
, Stamford, CT
October 27, 2013
My husband can't get enough of the Hunkey Dorey Popcorn Mix and of course I help myself to them too, that is when ever he lets me get my hand in the bag! Wonderful snack! Thanks to the nut family for a great product!
, Auburn, NY
October 26, 2013
I got some of the sugar free candy and caramel corn. It is really good. Thanks for the free gummy bears.
, Gardner, KS
October 16, 2013
This was was first order with Nuts.com and I placed a second order in the same week! I was looking for Carmel corn for my son's bar mitzvah centerpieces. Nuts.com had the best price and fastest shipping. Extra added bonus the boxes are super cute as is the follow up emails. I will definitely look for any excuse to order again.
, Cherry Hill, NJ
October 10, 2013
I have never seen this item before and decided to order two - one for myself and one for my Son who was supposed come and visit me for the weekend. I am sorry to say that he didn't make it for a visit, but I can now eat the other Caramel Cob. What a wonderful treat and such fun to eat! I only wish now that I had ordered more. Excellent product!
, Port Colborne, Ontario, Canada
October 5, 2013
Everything is great. This is the second order for me. Try everything - as soon as I have one favorite, I eat something else and love that. Their shipping is great too. Arrives in perfect shape. Love Nuts.com!
, Waterford, WI
September 26, 2013
I didn't think there could be much difference between popcorn varieties. OMG, I was so wrong. Mushroom popcorn is so wonderful, I don't think I'll ever be happy with anything else.
, Munith, MI
September 25, 2013
Got my mushroom popcorn today. I thought I used the best there was on the market.....hahaha was I wrong...this is wonderful!
, Crystal River, Florida
September 20, 2013
First time to order Got my nuts 1 day earlier than expected. We tore into them. We ordered the caramel puffs ..those are a treat . I got the lime cilantro pistachios for myself..I think they will be my weakness. We got a free berry sampler that looks good have not tried them yet. I like the packages the nuts come in. The bags are sturdy not flimsy and can stand on the pantry shelves. They have an unusual designs with re closeable seals. That is handy they will not go stale and are not the cheap kind of resealbles. Give who ever designed the bags a RAISE!! Thanks for the fast order it took 2 days I think, that's really FAST!
, tucker, ga
September 19, 2013
Great popcorn! We bought a hot air popper a month ago and tried it with the big brand name popcorn (hint:OR). I was so disappoined because almost half of the kernels didnt pop. We tried your popcorn on a whim and OMG what a difference! 99% popped! In addition the popcorn was light, fluffy and tasty. We especially like the white and mushroom kernels. Great job---fun company--I just placed my 2nd order and more will follow. So impressed I am looking to try other products you sell. Also the extra you sent with our first order was very nice. Thanks for making such a huge difference! tom
, Alpharetta, Georgia
September 14, 2013
The folks at Nuts.com put out good products! I recommend sampler packs to start because they have so many choices! My personal favorite is the mushroom popcorn. This is my second order and I will shop here again!
, Payson, Arizona
September 14, 2013
I'm totally hooked! I tried the Asian mix and it's better than what I bought at the Asian supermarket!! I also bought the organic raw almonds and they are so fresh and delicious. My friend donated baskets of nuts.com bags and a person who won the sweet basket she made said the sea salt caramels are best sweet snack he ever had!! The bear crunch.. Yumm and the price is right. Makes great holiday gifts!!!
, Rotterdam, Ny
September 5, 2013
Received our popcorn yesterday and couldn't wait to try it. Confirmed it is worth taking time to pop yourself instead of the bagged style.
, Ormond Beach, FL
September 4, 2013
Loved them, and the family of nuts, Loving it. Easy to order, received on time and they're delicious, couldn't be happier !!!
, Seaside, CA
August 28, 2013
Good product-Great service
, lexington, ky
August 24, 2013
The shipping box is fun and I loved it. The "little something"was a much appreciated preview of another product. Most important my sugar free cherry chewy candy and popcorn were delish.
, Maryland
August 10, 2013
, germantown, tenn
August 10, 2013
This pops up so big and fluffy, like solid balls of popcorn! Mushroom, indeed. After years of microwave popcorn, this sure was a treat! Try tossing the popped corn with a little bit of cayenne pepper, salt and sugar!
, Pittsburgh, PA
July 30, 2013
I ordered the blueberry pretzels; toffee pretzels; chocolate caramel popcorn; espresso beans and chocolate covered almonds for a staff meeting with my co- workers. They loved them; all of them said it was a great change from the usual donuts and fruit. Thanks so much for the speedy delivery!
, russell springs, ky
July 26, 2013
Hi Nutty People..This was my first order but not the last. Love your packaging. The nuts were great, can't wait to make some kettlecorn with the mushroom popcorn! Nutty Barbara
July 20, 2013
This was awesome...my husband and I loved this snack...it was gone in days
, Enfield, Ct
July 4, 2013
Will Definitely be ordering again! I ordered the mushroom popcorn and it was by far the BEST popcorn my fiance and I have ever had... and we eat A LOT of popcorn! Also I loved the FREE sample of Cacao Nibs. Plus shipping was quick and they came so cutely packaged. Thank you!
, Kennesaw, ga
July 4, 2013
I LOVE Nuts.Com....they're the best. I've been ordering for almost a year from them and each time it comes quickly and always delicious.
, NC
June 26, 2013
The excitement on the outside of your shipping box was not just marketing. My husband and I could not wait to receive our latest package of your mushroom popcorn. We both consider ourselves to be popcorn connoisseurs and have found your product to be superior in every way to all others we have tried. When we discovered we were out of the first 5 pounds we ordered not that long ago there was literally panic in our home. Thank you for a fantastic product backed by fantastic customer service. We will be customers for a long time!
, AZ
June 20, 2013
Amazingly quick shipping; placed my order Monday night and it arrived by Wednesday morning! I opened almost everything right away to try it. Will definitely be ordering again!
, Buffalo, NY
June 19, 2013
Great price and fast shipping. Love the shipping box and food packaging. Especially love history behind Nuts.com and the deliciousness of the product.
, Prince George, VA
June 6, 2013
I am extremely satisfied with my entire I initial experience with your website. It was so easy to find my way and complete my order, hassle free. Your websites testimonials really helped me make my decision on what I wanted to try and buy. I received a follow email containing my tracking information, without delay. I received my product in a timely manner. I was also given a sample which I enjoyed very much - thank you! You have gained a happy customer and I WILL return for more! I'll try to share my berry mix with others but I can't make any promises and ill definitely spread the word about your wonderful company!!
, Los Angeles, CA
May 28, 2013
I just tried the "Hunky Dorey Popcorn", and I am in love! It was so fresh and yummy, that I had to hide it from my husband, who usually hates popcorn. Add the deliciousness of the dried mango, and I was in snack heaven. Thank you, Nuts.com!
, Hanover, MD
May 19, 2013
So far I have ordered the 50% less salt roasted pumpkin seeds, the salted roasted pumpkin seeds, the sea salt caramels, the dark chocolate nonpareils, and the caramel popcorn and everything has tasted EXCELLENT and arrived quickly :)
, Abingdon, MD
May 16, 2013
WOW - What a surprise! Not only are the popcorn, sugared pecans and walnuts delicious - we LOVED the packaging! This will be our new "go-to" gift site because it's delicious...nutritious...and FUN! Thank you for the opportunity to comment!
, Pennington, NJ
May 8, 2013
I've turned into a huge mushroom popcorn fan! Yours is the best. This time, I added wasabi peas to my order, and they are fabulous as well. You have a customer for life.
, The Villages, Florida
May 6, 2013
First, you have incredibly fast & efficient service. Second, your website is easy to navigate & appealling. Third, & most important, your products are fresh & delicious. The mushroom popcorn is fat, flavorful & crazy good. I have purchased other site's mushroom popcorn, but yours is the best. Your figs, wonderful, chocolates, wonderful, everything, so far for me wonderful. Thanks, I'll be back.
, New Kensington, PA
May 3, 2013
O.K.....YOUR STUFF IS WONDERFUL...all of it....I will be a return customer!! Mushroom top popcorn...EXCELLENT....NUTS...EXCELLENT...I can't wait to try MORE stuff!!!
, Carrollton, TX
May 1, 2013
O my goodness!!! I just received my box of nutty puffs and they are EVERYTHING I expected!!!. I'm so happy and excited like a little kid it ships very FAST in a fun decorated box and packages!!!! I can't explain how much I thank the nuts.com team and LOVE my snacks!!! & definitely will be ordering again!!!!!
, jackson, ms
April 5, 2013
Your products are Awesome!! :) I'm so happy, I found you guys... I purchased 4- 1lb bags of Hunkey Dorey Popcorn Mix, 4 1lb bags of Bear Crunch Popcorn, and 1 3lb bag of fruit chips!! :) AND... they are a smash hit with my family!! :) We have a family game night/dinner once a month and your items are at the top of the list for snacks!! :) Thanks for having such tasty yummy snacks and for the SUPER quick delivery!! :) have a Wonderful Day!! :) Sincerely, Donna
, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
March 29, 2013
I can't say enough about you nuts. My order was delivered the day after I placed it. Within minutes we sampled the Ultimate Malted Milk Balls and if you didn't name them that we would have! Also your mushroom popcorn was as good as promised and the dried strawberry sample you included will have me placing another order soon. thank you my most awesome nutty friends!
, Troy, NY
March 23, 2013
Thank you soo much. I appreciate the super fast next day shipping. I started eating the popcorn right after I opened the package. I also appreciate the free sugar free gummy bears. I haven't had them since I was a kid. I will be ordering from you guys in the future. Thanks again.
, Bklyn, NY
March 22, 2013
Received my order of sugar free caramel corn and it is delicious! At just 90 calories a serving, it is perfect for a sweet treat that doesn't make you feel guilty. Thanks for the super fast shipping and for having such high quality products. I luv, luv, luv the hot and spicy Wasabi peas! Matter of fact, I haven't gotten anything from you "Nuts" that isn't delicious. Thanks again.
, Hot Springs, AR
March 21, 2013

« Back to Popcorn