A family business since 1929

Read our story

Pumpkin Seeds Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 135.

I got my package with in days, very fast. Great packaging, easy to open. I ordered pepitas and have tasted the almonds. great natural flavor. I was very satisfied with my order and have recommended you to others. Thank you.
, West Frankfort, Ill
September 14, 2014
I just received 5 lbs. of raw pepitas from nuts.com. It took about 3 days which is fantastic. I will be using these seeds at my commercial bakery for pumpkin muffins, pumpkin bread and pumpkin scones. I must admit I kept a pound for home use and have already roasted them for snacks. The people San Luis Obispo, CA will soon be very happy at their local coffee shops. Thanks you nut jobs!
, Cayucos, CA
August 23, 2014
I started with a 1 pound bag of these and quickly came back for a 5 pound sack! I get these and the Organic Roasted Pepitas, love them both. Super fresh and super yummy!
, Montgomery, Alabama
June 21, 2014
I have to say that you guys are unbelievably efficient! I received the order that I place just yesterday, less than 24 hours after I placed it. The cashews I know will be excellent, and I am drinking the coffee now, and IT is also very, very good. I am so thankful that my sister turned me on to your website. I will NOT be buying nuts anywhere else. Oh, and the cashew butter, pumpkin seeds, and sample raw almonds I got last time were also awesome!! Thank you very much and please keep up the good work.
, Hopewell, New Jersey
June 18, 2014
Oh my gosh! Just received my first order from nuts.com, it came really quickly. The natural papaya is to die for! I wanted pumpkin seeds and couldn't find them anywhere that weren't roasted & salted. Nuts.com has them and they're wonderful! I use them in my smoothies, and also use the cacao nibs and goji berries. I will definitely order again! I love this site!
, Strathmore, CA
June 15, 2014
Everything arrived here today intact, so far I have tried the organic Goji berries, and Organic Cacao Nibs , the Organic energy bites all of the various ones I ordered ( I ordered 4 different ones ) they are fantastic, I made a batch of the Organic Red Quinoa for dinner it was wonderful, Had some of the Organic pumpkin seeds and Organic Hemp seeds in an afternoon smoothie it is all wonderful! Thank you! I have lots more too try , and I am sure it will be wonderful too.
, Florida, FL
June 12, 2014
the black walnuts reminded me of home the flavor was as i expected. the pumpkin seeds tasted as if i shelled them myself fresh everything was fresh. delivery was next day of ordering items. thank you nuts.com, will be glued to your family.
, brooklyn, n.y.
May 31, 2014
Love your organic pumpkin seeds. Delicious and affordable vegan staple! As always the customer service is first rate.
, Bethesda, MD
May 13, 2014
You are nuts, I am nuts. Love these pepitas.
, Dahlonega, GA
May 1, 2014
This is the first time ordered from Nuts.com & I'm very happy with all the orders. I ordered organic raw cashews, almonds, Pepitas & Chia seeds. Thank you for free sample of organic Cacao nibs! I've already told my friends to try your products.
, WYCKOFF, New Jersey
March 31, 2014
I was very impressed with the quality of the organic spirulina and organic pumpkin seeds. I tasted the spirulina and it tasted good! The pumpkins seeds were very tasty. My package arrived on time and in perfect order. And very cute packages. I will most certainly order for this company again. They have become one of my favorites. Great prices and great products!!!
February 28, 2014
First class company! From the order takers, to the shipping (which is always very quick), to the product. All of the products that I have tried, which includes their organic goji berries, organic pumpkin seeds, organic red maca, and organic mixed nuts have been fabulous! I would highly, highly recommend Nuts.com to anyone and everyone!
, Granada Hills, ca
February 18, 2014
I was so excited to receive these products. After my 49TH birthday this month I made a conscious choice to start a healthier eating lifestyle..I love the packaging and I IMMEDIATELY started using my products.. Thank you ;)
January 29, 2014
I've ordered from Nuts.com before, but this is my first big order. I have already opened a few things … Like my organic Turkish figs, the organic pepitas, and the organic sweet apricot kernels …. THEY ARE ALL FANTASTIC! I love the resealable bags. I can't wait to taste my organic chamomile tea tonight before bedtime!
, Paxton, IL
January 9, 2014
Hi Folks, I received my very first order of organic / gluten free Pepitas (no shell pumpkin seeds). The seeds are very tasty all by themselves or on salads and pretty much anything else. I am well aware that are very good for me. An unlikely combination to say the least -- tasty and good for me. You can count on me spreading the word about your products. Thanks much!
, Bloomington, MN
November 14, 2013
the tahini tastes divine, exactly what I was hoping for - the pepitas, sunflower seeds --- amazing! thanks for the raw almonds, tastes like the real thing - I would recommend your website to others - thank you all so much
, Mount Vernon, Washington
October 29, 2013
I love the white mulberries--they are the best I have tasted and the pepitas are very good-I have not yet had a chance to try the flours. I also love the bright orange packing! And the shipping was very fast! Thanks!
, akron, Ohio
October 11, 2013
Thank you so much for the mighty tasty pumpkin seeds and cashews! Delivery was faster than the speed of sound! :)
, Plano, Texas
September 26, 2013
We LOVE EVERYTHING!!! The banana chips Rock!! The coconut chunks where a smash with the kids.. The hibiscus tea we knew was awesome.. Just needed more of it!! My mother-in-law gave us some and (hibiscus tea) got us addicted!! And my pumpkin seeds are awesome.. We will be ordering again!! The kids get to eat your healthy snacks in their lunches for school.. They got to pick out what they loved most.. You Are A Hit, NUTS.COM.. Sincerly Liz
, Lakeland, Fl
September 6, 2013
I stumbled onto your website while searching for organic sunflower and pumpkin seeds and am so glad I did. After reading the reviews I placed an order. I tried the organic raw almonds and they are the best I've ever had. Look forward to drinking the lemon spice tea. Look forward to placing another order soon.
, Spring Hill, TN Tennessee
September 5, 2013
Received in 2 working days as promised. Included a "little something extra" Thank you.
, Linden, Michigan
September 4, 2013
I just received my order and I am so pleased! I ordered the raw pumpkin seeds and the date rolls with pecans. The date rolls are delicious and I was surprised that the bag was so large for the price. Delivery was fast and I will definitely be ordering again soon.
, Georgetown, Tx
August 22, 2013
We are enjoying the pumpkin seed we just received. We roasted them for a few minutes, giving them a good crunch and flavor. We have a handful every day and added some to our salads.
, Missouri City, TX
August 7, 2013
My seeds and tea arrived yesterday! I LOVE your packages! So Fun. And of course I love the tea and seeds!! Thanks, Deb Dolan
, Quakertown, Pa.
July 27, 2013
Such a great product, with wonderful prices. The fact that shipping happens so quickly is a bonus! I plan on ordering all of my seed/nut needs from here in the future! Thanks!
, Muncie, Indiana
June 27, 2013
Thank you very much for express shipping, for high quality products, for beautiful packaging, for gift and a large amount of humor!! Soon I'll be back for more shopping! Good luck!!!
June 5, 2013
I have just opened my second order from Nuts.com and I'm enjoying the delicious pumpkin seeds I ordered. Thanks so much for the sample almonds. I always love a surprises. lol
, Clarksville, TN
May 9, 2013
Fast shipping! Love the packaging and the personal information about your company written on it. Very personalized:) Love the pumpkin seeds as well!!!
, Rossville, KS
April 16, 2013
All the things that I ordered: Organic wild Barberries Organic raw Pine nuts Raw Pumpkin seeds (no shell) I instantly opened them all, and they, taste delicious ! I will order again, and probably try new things as well! Thank you, Lenka
, Carmel, California
April 4, 2013
Love everything I ordered. Salad tonight has pumpkin seeds and dried cranberries! Really liked the box it came in, I can not stop laughing!
, Anderson, SC
April 3, 2013
Excellent products, this is the second time I order with Nuts.com, and both times I was pleasantly surprised. I didn't know the nuts and seeds I ordered could be that big and fresh. Want to buy everything in the shop!
, rockville, Maryland
March 21, 2013
It's amazing how quickly I have become addicted to nuts.com and I have already spread the obsession to my sister and shared it with friends. Everything I have ordered has been delicious and a great price. I love seeing my kids dig into healthy snacks. It's great finding things I can't find elsewhere, like the millet and the coconut chips. Almost my favorite thing is seeing what the sample is going to be-- so far all have been so fun to try. Pepitas are now my new favorite food (and word to say)! Thanks, and I'll be back soon!
, GA
March 19, 2013
Received my order of almond meal, raw pistachios, cashews, pumpkin seeds and the extra surprise of almonds. Everything is very fresh and absolutely delicious! Very happy with my order!
, Lake Ariel, PA
March 16, 2013
I've been ordering from your company for a few years now. The quality of your products is superior! The prices are hard to beat because the more you order, the bigger the discount. You send alerts when you ship, and allow me to track the order if I want, plus the order always comes sooner than expected. No complaints about your company at all! I have recommended you to friends, coworkers and family. Love you guys! Thanks so much!
, Colorado
March 13, 2013
Super quick service! I got my order the next day. I order walnuts, sunflower seeds and pumpkin seeds for my Vitamix smoothies. The products are excellent! Cute box and cute resealable bags! A free gift of a small bag of almonds was thrown in as well. I had heard about this site from my aunt. I will definitely be ordering again! This time I will be trying out the energy bites and the whole wheat bars.
, Shrewsbury, MA
February 24, 2013
A fresh Pepita quest is how i found Nuts.com. I gave local & non-local stores many chances, but their pumpkin seeds are NEVER fresh. I won't eat them at all if they're not up to my (admittedly high)standards. These good people came through! Their seeds & nuts are fresh! That means they're nutritious and tasty. Thank you,Nut.com!
, New Paltz, NY
February 24, 2013
Wow! I recently found your website and am so glad I did. Fast delivery, super fresh products and fun packaging too. I won't order nuts from anyone else!
, Lake Placid, florida
February 22, 2013
Products from this website are fresh and clean, prices are appropriate, and the products are speedily delivered. Jonathan Musere
, Los Angeles, California
February 8, 2013
Love the extremely fast delivery and the nuts come in a wonderful resealable zip lock bag. I ordered the salt free cashews, pistachios and pumpkin seeds. Delicious!!!
, Bronx, New York
January 15, 2013
the pumpkin and sun flower seeds were really fresh. they are the best i have ever had.
, halfway, oregon
January 11, 2013
FINALLY, I've found the ultimate source for nuts, seeds, and so much more. The FRESHEST nuts & seeds, the BEST packaging, and PROMPT delivery. Everything I've been looking for in nuts and seeds, which means I now have time to peruse their dried fruits, coffees, and other goodies. THANK YOU Nuts.com!
, Delphi, IN
December 28, 2012
very happy with my shipment....am having some chia seeds and pumpkin seeds in my yogurt as I type...tastes delicious....Thank you for your prompt service and your caring nature... sincerely, Ruth
, Greenacres, fl
November 28, 2012
Arrived Fast, Pumpkin seeds are fresh and delicious, Sesame are excellent quality, Thanks you all Nuts...
October 5, 2012
Wow!..I really love your products! The walnuts and pepitas are excellent!...I received my order a day earlier than i expected..which was wonderful...Thank you to everyone at Nuts.com...for a great experience...I will be ordering more soon..:)
, Smyrna, Georgia
September 11, 2012
Yes, I did receive the "great nutty stuff today" How fast! What a wonderful product! Love the raw pumpkin seeds and also the raw black walnuts, etc.etc....Nutfastic!
, flora, il.
September 6, 2012
My wife and I are very impressed with two orders we have received from you. The nuts and seeds are so fresh and just delicious. We are extremely happy with the super fast shipment. Quickest shipment we have received from any online shipper. Thank you so much. We will continue to order from nuts.com in the future!!!
, Stevenson, AL
August 29, 2012
The pumpkin seeds are delicious. My order was delivered fast.
, La Habra, CA
August 9, 2012
Always a risk buying on-line, however once I received my pepitas and pistachios it confirmed to me I had made the right choice. product is tasty and fresh, I'll be coming back Laurence
, Gilbert, Arizona
August 3, 2012
Product is fresh and tasty!! Shipping was fast and I won't be shopping any where else for my nuts, seeds and all that. I have to mention your packaging is awesome, too!! Best place to shop.
, Polk City, FL
August 2, 2012
First time ordering from the Nuts Family and very pleased with them. I purchased a 5lbs raw pumpkin seeds on Monday morning and received them on Tuesday. I love pumpkin seeds and plan to buy other variety of the seeds and make the Nuts Family a monthly purchase.
, Bronx, New York
June 24, 2012
I received my shipment of your nuts...they are excellent as always!I bought pepitas,almonds, and walnuts... I love them!...Best wishes to you all in The Nuts.com family....
, Smyrna, Georgia
June 23, 2012
Bang! Order on Thursday, on my doorstep on Friday. Four pounds of pepitas. The dedication to service is frightening (in a good way). I've ordered many times, never had a problem, but I almost wish I had to watch them turn it around at lightening speed.
, Rockville, MD
June 8, 2012
Nuts.com - is the BEST "Nut" company in the WORLD!! Wonderful staff & product - I have been purchasing for YEARS!!
, Michigan
April 10, 2012
I haven't actually eaten these yet but I can assure you can they're going to be the best pepitas I've ever eaten. I opened the bag and just had to smell them. They smell sweet and fresh!
March 29, 2012
First time user of nuts online and I'll definitely be coming back for all my nutty needs! I ordered shelled hemp, sunflower, and pumpkin seeds. They're all delicious and fresh!
, Kennesaw, GA
March 23, 2012
Super wow, I orded my seeds yesterday and they arrived today. What awesome service! I will be recommending your web site to my friends and neighbors!
, Laurel, MD
March 13, 2012
Fantastic! We are 100% happy with the organic selection of nuts offered at NUTS.COM. They are fresh and delicious. The delivery is the best we have ever experienced. It's a friendly and personable company. It's amazing to find this kind of American family business still operating in the U.S. Do not hesitate to try them.
, Plymouth, NH
March 1, 2012
Yummmmm! We love your Raw/Organic Pepitas and Sunflower seeds!! Super fresh and delicious!!!
, ridgefied, ct
February 16, 2012
I am amazed. Your ability to get my order shipped and delivered in one day says alot for your company. The quality of your product is fantastic. I ordered unsalted pistachios, pepitas, and a bunch of sample sizes. Every sample I opened was an amazing discovery. No more fancy nut store for me! Nuts.com you rock!
, Cumberland, Rhode Island
February 13, 2012
Yay! Got my package yesterday - right on time! Thanks again for the wonderful organic pumpkin seeds and coconut oil - you make it easy to stay healthy!
, Yuma, AZ
February 4, 2012
The products offered by nuts.com are both unique and reasonably priced. I ordered numerous types of seeds and nuts. After sampling them, I found that they were fresh and had great flavor. Having purchased by one of your competitors for some time, I plan to order from nuts.com in the future.
, Suffolk, VA
January 26, 2012
Wow! The order arrived 24 hrs after I placed it. That kind of service is unheard of. Then I tried the no-salt sunflower seeds in the shell. I can't imagine eating another kind of sunflower seed now that I have had these. Top notch! Same goes for the salt-free pumpkin seeds. Again, outstanding product. Never had any better. Finally the black sesame seeds are out of this world - can't wait to make tahini with some. You guys rock. You earned a customer for life with just my first order.
, Hampton, NH
January 12, 2012
I am a Boston transplant and grew up eating Pumpkin seeds. The local supermarkets no longer seem to carry Pupmkin seeds ?. So I ordered from you on Wed and the box arrived bright and early Sat morning. Fantastic service and vaccumed sealed freshness. I am roasting them as I am writing this. Thank you again for the prompt delivery and quality. You guys are great ! Happy New Year !
, Atlanta, Ga
December 31, 2011
Love the Pepitas! Very fresh, tasty and at a very reasonable price! Happy New Year to you and your family, Warm regards, John
, Cedar Falls, Iowa
December 30, 2011
Everything is delicious as usual. Service was prompt too. But the excitement and love you have in your company is applaudable. Thank you for sharing.
, Caldwell, Idaho
December 9, 2011
Are you kidding me? I ordered the nuts yesterday and got them TODAY :). YUMMY. Can't wait to start using them. They all look grand...sunflower seeds, pumpkin seeds and hazelnuts! That was just too easy ;).
, Pasadena, MD
December 1, 2011
Yum yum yum! Thanks for the pepitas and the coconut oil - they're both delicious, unbelievably fresh, just finished enjoying the pumpkin seeds on my breakfast oatmeal... Will definitely be ordering again soon!
, Yuma, AZ
November 30, 2011
Thanks so much for the pumpkin seeds. They are just what I needed. I am very satisfied with this site, the quality, price and delivery of the product is awesome!!
, Indianapolis, Indiana
November 22, 2011
Fast, Fresh and Delicious @ Amazing Prices! NutsOnline Rules! You've Got A Customer 4 Life!
, North Brunswick, New Jersey
October 18, 2011
Love the pumpkins seeds. All peanuts and sesame seeds arrived on time with the pumpkins seeds as well.
, Oak Harbor, WA
October 4, 2011
Marvelous product! Extremely fast shipping to my PO Box! I enjoy dealing with happy people like you guys! Mahalo Nui Loa! Keoki (Hawaiian for George)
, North Kohala, Big Island
September 20, 2011
Super fast shipping! And the products are superb!
, Oh
September 14, 2011
Excellent quality product and excellent customer service! Thank you!
, Folsom, CA
September 14, 2011
My order arrived next day as promised. I was able to have the pepitas, soy nuts, and goji berries on my salad for lunch! One pound packages were larger than I expected, and I'm very happy!
, Durhamville, NY
September 13, 2011
I love the raw organic peanuts and pumpkin seeds! I was also very impressed with the packaging they arrived in and the prompt delivery. I am definitely a life-long customer!
, Willard, Oh
September 2, 2011
Amazing!! The serivce was just NUTS!! Everything from easy to order to fast delivery. I LOVE the humor and the play on words!!! And finally the himalayan sea salt and the pumpkin seeds are the BEST I ever had!! I am thinking about getting more products for Christmas gifts!! Your Nutty Customer...Nicki
, Burgettstown, PA
September 1, 2011
I've tried both "no shell pumpkin seeds" and both are delicious. Mix it with the sunflower seeds and give a quick roast in oven (425 for 5 min). absolutely delicious as snack, on yogurt, on salad, with rice krispies.
August 18, 2011
Pumpkin seeds and price were both awesome. Took the raw pepitas and coated with olive oil then added cayenne pepper and roasted for a hot, tasty treat. Will definitely be ordering again. Thanks for a cheaper alternative to purchasing quality pumpkin seeds.
, Claflin, Kansas
August 9, 2011
I am so glad I found your website! I am on a diet that includes nuts, seeds and fruits and I can get all the items I need right here. I love your prompt delivery. The quality so far has been outstanding! I will receive my second order today. I look forward to receiving it. Thanks again, Janet
, Langhorne, PA
August 2, 2011
First time to order from NOL. Fabo service! And fabo treats! Just delicious.
, MS
July 30, 2011
It was fantastic ! Very fast delivery, safe packaging and the end the best pumpkin seeds ! I like salted and regular seeds together. I like you all, too ! Thank you !
, Cockeysville, Maryland
July 21, 2011
Whats more than exceeded expectations? Maybe "BLEW THEM AWAY!" High quality product and service! First time customer, now a lifetime customer. My grocery list just got shorter!
, Charlotte, United States
July 20, 2011
Thank you very much for good service.
, Reston, Virginia
July 13, 2011
Just received my order for you on Friday. It arrived exactly on the day promised. Great packaging and I enjoyed the bonus treat you included as well. Will purchase from your company again and will recommend to others!
, Windermere, FL
July 5, 2011
Great Service,Great Products
, Woodhaven, Mi
June 24, 2011
I am very pleased with my nuts as I was the last time.Thank you for shipping them out so quickly. I will order again
, Lisbon, Ohio
June 23, 2011
I love you! The quality of your products, availability (customer care), response (processing speed) combine to make you my very favorite place to shop! Thank you for the old fashioned service I remember and so want reproduced in today's marketplace.
, Winter Park, FL
June 13, 2011
You people are really funny and it is a joy to get cute emails and a cute thank you with the order. I have already tried your veggie chips, goji berries and organic walnuts, super good! Pumpkin seeds are great and I tried a few organic dark chocolate chips what a treat! This was my first time shopping at your online store but it will not be my last. I love the fast delivery and great food choices and also the sample foods you can order so you really know if you want the bigger size. Keep up the great products and great humor!!
, Hampton, Illinois
June 2, 2011
My package arrived very fast and it was packed very well. Everything was in excellent condition. I did not expect such excellent packages. Then the product was so very fresh! Thank you so much for such excellent choices and fresh items. Its not often that I can purchase sugar-free items at such an excellent price and to be so fresh and health choices. Excellent!
, San Antonio, TX
May 26, 2011
I switched over to a vegan style diet a few months ago. I have been playing the guessing game on freshness every since by buy nuts at the grocery store. I must have spent over one hundred dollars on old, bad tasting nuts. I was kind of nervous ordering a food product online, but did so anyway with caution. Well, there's no need to be cautious buying from NutsOnline. I purchased 10 -1lbs bags and every bag was full of freshness with speedy delivery. You guys have found another expressive customer. Thanks so much!
, rosemont, il
May 13, 2011
The CHIA SEEDS are EXCELLENT tasting. Small, slightly nutty and very delicious. The Organic Pepitas have a fresh delicious taste. Best of all...NO SALT and still VERY TASTY!
, Pine City, MN
May 12, 2011
I do work at a Health Food Store and wish that we could get our nuts from you but I am not in charge of ordering. But don't give up. :) I love being nutty and I love your products. Thanks Blessed.
, Marinette
May 12, 2011
You folks are fabulously unbelievable!! I placed my order yesterday at 4:15 pm and IT ARRIVED AT 1PM TODAY!!!!! Besides the fantastic service, the prices are the lowest i've seen and the nuts and seeds are quality!! And thanks for the sample of quinoa--can't wait to try it!
, Sound Beach, NY
May 11, 2011
The other day I received my third order of nuts, seeds, and dried fruit. I am so hooked on your products! Everything my family and I have tried has been absolutely wonderful! And not only is the food wonderful, but the service is outstanding! Next day delivery every single time. And e-mails when I order, when the items are shipped and when they are delivered. Fantastic! I am definitely going to be a regular customer. Thanks again for the great products and great service!
, Carlisle, PA
May 5, 2011
For the 4th time you have AMAZED me with getting my order to me the next day!!!!! Did you ever think about taking over the Post Office?
, Toms River, NJ
May 3, 2011
The nuts are fantastic! Am truly enjoying them! Especially the pumpkin seeds! Although all of them are great! Will definitely order again!
, Baytown
May 2, 2011
I came home to a box on my door of wonderful treats inside and love the re-sealable pouches. I will be back for more! Love your great products and service!
, Marysville, Wa
April 24, 2011
Cant believe My order got here so fast,I love that I can get all my healthy snacks in one place you have a customer for life, Thank you.
, Hawley, PA
April 22, 2011
I received my order and am now enjoying my products. Thank you for the excellent service.
, palm desert, ca
April 16, 2011
Got my shipment - everything is great! Thanks!
, DeSoto, TX
April 14, 2011

« Back to Pumpkin Seeds