A family business since 1929

Read our story

Dried Fruit Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 2382.

I've been using Nuts.com for the past 6 months now. They have great products, at great prices and reliable shipping. What else can someone ask for?
, Montréal, Quebec
March 4, 2015
Can not say enough Wonderful things about this company. Nuts is the absolutely Best in dried fruits!! Have been buying from the Grocery stores and Special brands stores before I found Nuts, and nothing compares to the quality and selection of Nuts brands. The wide range of options is almost unbelievable. I am the biggest fan of the dried fruits tho, and your company has mastered the art! The best in all the world! I am so Glad I found you guys or I would still be eating that crap in the grocery stores. Its almost nuts how Wonderful your products are! lol (pun intended)Thank you again for your wonderful foods and selections. I cant get enough!! You are my new Heroes!! Love it!!
, Waynesboro, PA
January 26, 2015
Wow! Service is awesome I ordered at 9pm and i still got my plums and I got it the next day. I was pleasantly surprised! love my nuts.com
, West Haven, CT
January 21, 2015
The goodies arrived safe & sound. I looked for glazed lemons and glazed orange all over town. I was thrilled to find you web site. I can't wait to make my favorite ginger fruit bread. I'll keep your web site on file
, Chatsworth, Ca
January 2, 2015
Wow! That was fast! I didn't think I would be able to bake my favorite Christmas cookies this year. I couldn't find diced citron anywhere! I'm sure happy I found your company online!
, Glendora, CA
December 3, 2014
am hooked on the bings but ordered blue berry as an exp...wow...if one takes a small handful of berry and casually rolls them about with tongue...within a few moments one is struck by the exotic taste and aroma of what could be a rare wine...or a one of a kind cordial ! not sure if I could operate heavy equipment if large handful is imbibed !??? :)
, old tappan, nj
November 9, 2014
I ordered a sample size of goji berries just to check it out. I tried it in my oatmeal together with the free sample of chia seeds and it's delicious & healthy. Will order a full bag next time.
, Virginia Beach, VA
November 2, 2014
My package arrived yesterday. I found everything packed nicely and better then I expected. Enjoyed your sense of humor and the mailing box was cute - I am saving it to show friends. Donita
, Big Pine Key, Fl
October 31, 2014
I am one of the dwindling number of people who make fruitcakes in the fall -- this requires MANY POUNDS of dried fruits and nuts, which can get expensive. I always shop around, but have found that NUTS.COM is consistently low price and high quality -- and you even have hard-to-find items like candied citron! Thank you.
, Leverett, MA
October 21, 2014
Ordered Ceci & Fava - they remind me of when I was a child and my grandfather had them in our grocery store They are delicious - can't stop eating them glad I bought several bags. The apricots are large & plump - delicious
, Endwell, ny
October 18, 2014
WOW what a great company!!! Discovered this wonderful site about 2 years ago and we adore your products!!! This time around we got candied peels (can't start baking too soon for Xmas) as well as organic Dried Dragon fruit (super yummy) and hoorah for organic Milk Thistle seeds. What a terrific healthful addition to so many baked and cooked items!!!! Always 100%+++++!!! We're just NUTS for you guys!!!!
, conway, nh
October 17, 2014
Received my order today and I was very happy. Fast shipping! I am so happy with the chopped figs, as they will save me a lot of work. I will be busy making Fig Newtons.
, Gap, Pa
October 10, 2014
First time ordering, arrived when I was told they would so I didn't have to spend time tracking my purchase. Dates are fresh and yummy! I will definitely be ordering again.
, Hollywood, SC
October 5, 2014
I received my 2lb. Bag of freeze dried strawberries today! Yum - they are delicious! I eat them as a snack, put them in salads and in oatmeal & pancakes! You don't have to worry about spoilage! The shipping box is so cute!
, Rockwall, TX
September 19, 2014
Since I am making fruitcakes this year, I opened my bags of dried and candied fruit immediately and started cutting and measuring. And tasting. One of the cakes I make is traditional, with diced, candied peel, etc. I have never tasted candied orange or lemon peel that is as good as yours. Both have a very, strong citrus taste, rather than the disgusting syrupy, sugary taste of most commercially-made peels. Delicious! But the real surprise was the citron. I don't like any citron that I've ever used in the past. I only use it because most traditional fruitcake recipes call for it. Yours is wonderful, really tasty and citrony The best! The other cake is a chocolate fruitcake, with lots of Grand Marnier and cognac and almost no flour. For those cakes I use dried fruit - apricots, peaches, prunes, dates, etc. Needless to say (but I'll say it anyway) your dried fruits were delicious, tender (easy to cut up) and I can't wait to try the cake. Alas, that won't be for several months, until all the liquor is soaked in. Anyway, thanks so much for such wonderful products.
, Vermillion, SD
September 12, 2014
Thank you so much. Your quality of seeds and dates are superb! My order came sooner than I had expected. I love your packaging! The dates are so delish and sweet. Thank you too for the complimentary almonds! I have never tried chia seeds before this order. I love them in my smoothies. Thank you again for be top quality. It is so good to see America still has businesses that really care. Deborah
, Whitehouse, TX
September 7, 2014
First time ordering the raw, shelled Brazil nuts, and very pleased with both the taste, and the appearance of the product. The organic, pitted dates are delicious and just the thing to satisfy the craving of the 'sweet tooth'. Thanks!
, Lithia Spgs, Ga
September 6, 2014
I love dried fruit--just about any kind. Your Strawberry Rhubarb might be my very favorite. Sweet, tart, great texture... all-around wonderful. Thanks!
, Boston, MA
August 20, 2014
Very fast shipping. Excellent zante currant product. They are great by themselves, in oatmeal, oatmeal cookies, etc.
, STILLWATER, OK - Oklahoma
August 15, 2014
My ordered arrived on time and in great shape. Thanks loads. Now we will enjoy the Chia and Goji berry snacks.
, Fort Myers Beach, FL
August 6, 2014
I tried Goji berry from NUTS.COM at my brother in law. The quality is way better compare to other brands. Ordered yesterday and received it this morning... super fast delivery. Awesome, will definitely comeback. By the way, thank you for the CHIA seeds complementary. :-)
, Weymouth, MA
August 1, 2014
The currants I ordered were delivered on time, and my brother liked the fruit very much...
, Cotuit, Massachusetts
July 31, 2014
This was the first time that i have used nuts.com The pecans were fresh, the dried apples were the best I have even eaten. Thank You for the wonderful apples & nuts Mary McCoy
, Lenoir City, Tn.
July 31, 2014
Just received my order of chia seeds and Goji berries. Everything was terrific and I loved the box it all came in!!!
, Austin, TX
July 27, 2014
The mixed fruit mix is delicious. Sweet and soft and it's great because there is no sugar added. Trying to find healthier snacks to munch while quitting smoking and Nuts.com has made it so much easier with this mix!
, Mahomet, IL
July 25, 2014
Thank you so much for the fast deliveries of the organic prunes, the flax seed and the brown sugar. As always better than expected. All looks so good. Thanks also for my surprise.
, Kingston, NY
July 22, 2014
This Freeze dried fruit cocktail survived 3 months of hot weather packed away in our camper, it had been opened and reclosed via the zip top--guess what--when I discovered it in there today, it still tasted fresh and crispy, I just finished it off on my Greek yogurt tonite. it is a great value, doesn't go bad, it stays fresh until you need it (at least 3 months). Highly recommend!
, Midwest, US
July 21, 2014
Delivery was very fast. The candied fruit was nice and moist and fresh. The poppy seeds were good too. Definitely would buy from you again.
, San Diego, CA
July 16, 2014
As usual, you guys totally rock. The organic dried cranberries, raisins, apples and papaya are super yummy. You make it easy to eat mostly organic and healthy. BEST of all, you also sell your organics at a price that we can afford. Doctors tell patients to 'eat healthy, eat organic' and that is all good and fine for someone on a doctor's salary! But when you are a single income family with a very limited grocery budget, finding organics at a reasonable price like you have here at nuts.com is a blessing - thank you!
, North Versailles, PA
July 16, 2014
I have searched everywhere for Goji powder and finally went online to try to find it. I came across Nuts.com and ordered four bags. I just placed a second order for three more bags and wanted to say how pleased I am with my experience. Your website is well designed and easy to navigate. The ordering process is super easy as well. I immediately received a confirmation email and then another email from the team letting me know that I had a tracking number (in less than 20 minutes!). It is a pleasure to transact with you guys. I am not in the habit of posting reviews, but felt that when a company is really doing it right, it should be celebrated. Your brand is awesome, conveying personal attention from a family owned company. You are well organized, well-run and a testament to what online businesses should be. Bravo!!!
, Houston, TX
July 15, 2014
Got my nutty order this morning! love your packaging approach. just tried the almond (thank you) and raisin they are great! will let you how the rest go? Perhaps I should think about offering these healthy snack to my customers. Lan VCafe
, New York, NY
July 11, 2014
Got my package of English walnuts, butternut peanuts, dried whole cranberries, and Jamaican rum coffee today. My parents and daughter were present when my lovely box arrived.....so I had to be nice and share. The nuts and cranberries are AMAZING! So tasty and FRESH! OMG!!! I'm sure the coffee will be just as amazing in a little while. My parents are now contemplating an order for themselves! You guys ROCK!!!
, Robeline, La
July 10, 2014
The freeze dried peaches were delicious and disappeared too fast! :) The rice cracker mix is awesome and I had to control myself from eating the whole bag in one sitting! :) Good stuff and will keep coming back and getting more! Thanks much! I also have told people about your wonderful site too! You gain some new customers due to it! :)
, SF, SD
July 10, 2014
Amazing!!!!
, tampa bay, fl
July 9, 2014
Great job guys!!!...I received my order just a couple of hrs. ago, and I am really impressed with the speed and accuracy of my order with you. This is NOT normal in most cases today .....usually I have to wait days for my ordered products to arrive.....Thanks for the Good Service! ( just tasted the dates and they are fresh and tasty...not dried out like so many others I've purchased online)...Will be back to you soon for more items....
, Sevierville, Tennessee
July 2, 2014
Never had a Mulberry, was excited to try one and LOVED it. Thanks for the Mix. Must add - your Sun Dried Tomatoes are the only ones I'll use, they are the BEST!!! Thanks for your dedication to great service. Love ALL you NUTS!!
, Barberton, Ohio
July 2, 2014
The best nuts I have tasted in a long time. Received cashews, almonds, brazilian nuts and dried cranberries. Can't stop eating them. They are beyond delicious. Will order more as soon as my bags get close to being empty. Shipping is super, super FAST. Placed order on a Saturday afternoon, received Monday by noon. Would highly recommend this company.
, Bowie, MD
June 30, 2014
I received my order the next day, I am always impressed by how fast nuts.com ships! Right out of the box I had to taste the veggie chips and jumbo flame raisins. I was not let down, both were delicious! I've never had those raisins before and not being a huge fan of the grocery store off the shelf raisins... I was pleasantly surprised how flavorful they were. They will make a great addition to my oatmeal every morning!
, Gales Ferry, Connecticut
June 26, 2014
Love the box packaging and the sealed bags its so cute! Extremely fast shipping as promised and the dates where delicious.. Finally found a site to order all my healthy snacks!!
, New York, NY
June 21, 2014
I first tasted the freeze dried grapes in the fruit cocktail. I liked the grapes so much, that I immediately ordered two more packages of the grapes. They are delicious alone, and taste great, added to cereal. I am now, totally hooked on freeze dried grapes, because they satisfy me enough, to keep me from snacking on unhealthy treats.
, Willingboro, NJ
June 15, 2014
These Gojiberries taste fantastic. Better than Navitas and at a much better price. Great Service! I received my order the next day. I will definitely be ordering again soon from Nuts.com. Thank You M.A.
, Framingham, MA
June 13, 2014
Dried orange slices arrived on time in a beautiful resealable bag. I love that. Delicious too!
, Beverly Hills, CA
June 13, 2014
Everything arrived here today intact, so far I have tried the organic Goji berries, and Organic Cacao Nibs , the Organic energy bites all of the various ones I ordered ( I ordered 4 different ones ) they are fantastic, I made a batch of the Organic Red Quinoa for dinner it was wonderful, Had some of the Organic pumpkin seeds and Organic Hemp seeds in an afternoon smoothie it is all wonderful! Thank you! I have lots more too try , and I am sure it will be wonderful too.
, Florida, FL
June 12, 2014
Recently order multiple bags of pitted dates. These are simply delicious--better than candy. The product is always fresh and clean and arrives in a timely manner. In fact, the mail delivery person was chuckling all the way to my front door. You guys pack a "nutty" box and by reading what was on the box, you must truly enjoy your work. I appreciated your friendly, family greetings. Thanks again.
, Springfield, MO
June 5, 2014
The dried strawberries, figs and apricots are perfectly dried. They are still plump and flavorful. Wonderful product.
, Britton, Michigan
June 3, 2014
Nuts is so wonderful. I order from them all the time, from wasabi peas to dried fruit and tea. I get all sorts of stuff and have never ever been disappointed. It's my favorite place to order from online.
, Madison, Tennessee
May 31, 2014
I can't find candied citron peel anywhere else, and I make lebkuchen year round. You folks are a godsend.
, Youngsville, LA
May 30, 2014
I love baking muffins, and apple muffins are one of my favorites. Only problem is I rarely feel like peeling and cutting apples. I tried Trader Joe's dried apples, but they are just too sweet for muffins. These organic dried apples are PERFECT! Sweet without being too sweet; great texture; easy to chop up a bit before using. Ordering more now!
, Pinole, CA
May 23, 2014
All products I have purchased in the past have exceeded any I buy at the local grocery stores here. Everything is 100% high quality and fresh. I just love shopping here. I can get my candied fruit for my Christmas cakes I bake every year in October for baking in Nov. The local stores never have these products that soon!
, Wingate, NC
May 23, 2014
I rarely write reviews, but I have been impressed enough times by Nuts.com to add my thanks. First off thank you for shipping to Canada!!! Secondly, the packaging and extra gift makes me smile every time. Lastly, everything I have ordered has been of the highest quality. Choosing a favourite is hard, but I think the freeze dried strawberries and chocolate covered sunflower seeds are the current winners. I am and definitely will continue to be a repeat customer. Thank you for making it a pleasure :)
, Toronto, ON
May 21, 2014
I bought raspberries to make raspberry white chocolate scones. I went on a woman's retreat this past weekend and made four different kinds of scones. The raspberry ones were the favorite. They were gone before all the other kinds. I will continue to buy from Nuts.com you make me a better cook.
, Jackson, MO
May 20, 2014
Both my husband and I are absolutely enjoying each and every item we order. Everything is so juicy and fresh. Although we have ordered nuts and other items, our favorite are figs and dates from Calif. We started with 1 lb of Figs and dates; then 2lbs.; now we are ordering 5lb. Shipping is so fast. You have two happy customers! Thank You!
, Burlington, NJ
May 19, 2014
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the products you sell ... Especially the S'mores and the freeze dried bananas - Amazing!!! Super fast delivery and fantastic quality and freshness.
, Freehold, NJ
May 19, 2014
These bing cherries are second best only to the fresh ones which are not available all year long. It's nice to know we can enjoy this luscious fruit even when they are not in season. Best tasting. Best quality.
, Monroe, CT
May 18, 2014
When I got home at 11pm I had to try out all my new snacks from nuts.com When I 1st try these I was not sure if I like them and I LOVE tomatoes!. So I tried it again the next day M.O.G I just love them it was hard to stop eating them. Nuts.com your the best!
, Hesperia, CA
May 17, 2014
Hi Jeffrey, I live in Canada and was searching for an online store that sells Candied lemon and orange peels. i found your web site and was impressed at the way items were presented. The prices for the items also impressed me. i decided to try the items as a gift to my sister who lives in a rural area near Port Jervis, NY. She has received the parcel today May 15th 2014. Your service was very fast and i am happy that i found your site. Keep up the good work. john
, Red Deer, Alberta
May 15, 2014
I just placed my first order. I was impressed how quickly it arrived. The quality of the products is excellent and much better than you get in a store. The cashews and dried apricots were very large and really fresh.
, Ellington, ct
May 10, 2014
Love the apricots! They are the best ones around. They taste so fresh and are not dry at all.
, Washington, DC
May 9, 2014
I love this product. sun dried tomatoes
, jackson, ms.
May 8, 2014
Well, isn't this nutty! I was just wondering where and how to leave feedback and I received your email! Just wanted to say great job! Fantastic customer service and prompt delivery. Plus as soon as I relieved my chlorella and spirulina and my bit of goji berry powder I made us each a smoothie! Very yummy! We will be repeat customers for sure! Thanks for a great experience! G&V (oh and our free gift was appreciated too!)
, Palm Coast, Fl
May 8, 2014
I only ordered vegan gummy bears and dried apricots but they're sooo good! And shipping was super fast. And they even sent a free sample of Turkish figs! I'll definitely order again.
, Greensburg, PA
May 7, 2014
Received my order so quickly. Everything was so fresh. I especially liked the sun-dried tomatoes, just delicious.
, Fenton, MO
May 5, 2014
I received my order of apricots, apples, figs, chocolate covered pineapple and various energy bars, and a surprise of organic almonds Thank you. Lovely packaging and such yummy organic products. The emails you receive make you feel one of the family. Definitely order again
, winslow, indiana
May 2, 2014
LOVE LOVE LOVE the freeze dried fruit! Pineapple is my fav. but Banana is great too!
, BUNKER, Missouri
May 1, 2014
This is one of the best companies I've ever dealt with. I rarely write reviews but because they went well and beyond my expectations, I think they really really deserve some good words! Their chocolate-covered coffee beans are my favorite. I brought some of those to my company and my co-workers went nut for them. We fought over those little balls like a whole bunch of kids! I also ordered some different stuff to try out. Definitely try their golden jumbo raisins and chocolate covered coffee bean if you're new to the site. Finally, thank you to the whole team of Nuts.com. I'm so happy I found your company!
, TAMPA, FL
May 1, 2014
The figs were tender & delicious & the glazed fruit was just as we hoped, can't wait to bake. So pleased we no longer need to wait for Christmas to get it. Thanks!
, Delray Beach, Florida
April 30, 2014
I'm back!! The Organic Strawberry Powder arrived just as you said and it is soooo good. Also I am enjoying the cashews, Bombay ranch chips, sun mix oriental rice chips and I will be sharing the turmeric with family. Once again thank you for the free sample and the great service.
, Morton, IL
April 27, 2014
I love your company! ❤️I come from England and use marzipan and cherries and lots of other fruits and nuts the first 2 items impossible to get other Than Christmas so thank you. Plus I adore your packaging it always makes me smile and I keep them in my garage for storage linda x
, Clermont, Fl
April 25, 2014
I got my package today!! Thank You!! The Dried Tomatoes are Wonderful and Full Flavored!! The Box was a Wonder!! LOL lol Just got to Love those Nutty Folks...
, waterford, Michigan
April 23, 2014
I love this cherry powder in smoothies. I have just read the health benefits again and will try the cherry juice for 2 weeks for inflammation. I have 9 of your powders and will enjoy making new smoothies for a few months. Thank you for having a wonderful and informative business for nuts like me. Maxi
, Morton, IL
April 20, 2014
WOW: Received the bag of goji berries today. They are delicious and I can't believe the speed with which you delivered them. I've never received ANY item through the mail as fast as the service you just provided. You are indeed a well-oiled, well-run enterprise! Bob
, Center Moriches, NY
April 18, 2014
Simply the BEST dried apricots I have ever tasted!
, Bowling Green, OH
April 17, 2014
Hello Nuts Family, I just love all of your fruit powders and the recipes for them online. Also thank you for putting in what vitamins and health benefits are in each fruit. This is a great way for me to decide what to buy for different health conditions. Thank you for the "free" pretzels and they are fruit flavors!!! Have a great day,Maxi
, Morton, IL
April 16, 2014
Super quick shipping, absolutely adorable packaging, and everything was delicious. The dried apples were not leathery or too dry; they were plump and perfectly sweet. The banana chips are flavorful. The jalapeno cheddar sticks are almost gone...I got the package two hours ago...yeah, they're awesome. The habanero jerky is moist and perfectly spicy. I bought a bunch of other stuff that I didn't open yet but if it's as yummy as the rest, I will be a happy camper. I will definitely be a repeat customer!
, freeport, ny
April 15, 2014
These cherries rock! I added them to my 'trail mix' and it was an instant upgrade. I hate raisins and cranberries after a while, These cherries are a welcomed relief! So glad I found this company. I'm stocking up for a month long JMT trek this summer...I'm going to be eating like a king thanks to these guys!
, Hollywood, CA
April 13, 2014
My currants arrived today -- three days before I expected them! Loved your box and the terrific service. I'll be back.
, Lancaster, Ohio
April 11, 2014
Uncle Sandy, Cousin David, Dad, Wow what service. Placed an order, received it the next day. I was going nuts trying to find citron in my area stores. I’m glad I found your web site, I will be telling my friends about it. Thank you for making it possible to find my Easter baking ingredients. Looking forward to doing business again. Thank you for the excellent service.
, Sauquoit, NY
April 11, 2014
I just received my order, wow that was fast, 3 days! I opened my freeze dried fruit cocktail first, an absolutely Great tasting, low calorie snack, along with the banana and carrot chips, I am in snack heaven! I dearly love my Caramel puffs and of course, the cashews and banana chips covered in your great Dark Chocolate! Thanks for my free yogurt covered pretzels! I like them...Catherine
, Floral City, FL
April 10, 2014
I love the taste of moringa and the pomegranate powders and they both make me feel better.
, Chattanooga, tn
April 9, 2014
These are the best goji berries I have ever tasted. Big, tasty,juicy!
, Melrose, Massachusetts
April 4, 2014
The package arrived just in time. I didn't know what I was going to do without your dates in my pantry. I feel much better now. Opened the box, had a couple, and I'm resting comfortably now. Thank you. Ray
, Spokane, Wa
April 2, 2014
I ordered 3 pounds of pitless dates. My order came very quickly and the packaging is very nice (and cute!). The company also sent a complimentary bag of raw almonds, which I thought was a very nice gesture! Overall, I am very satisfied with my experience and will definitely order again in the future.
, Austin, TX
April 1, 2014
The goji berries are great and at a great price. I will definitely be ordering more.
, Scottsdale, Arizona
March 31, 2014
Just received my order ,Sooo excited rooting into my box of goodies. The raisins are so much larger and plumper, the almond are much larger and not as hard as I'm used to,, I love the Goji Berries ,, and so much more. I am a nuts and berries person and am so glad I found you nuts.com. Thank you for the free gift.....will be ordering again soon!!!!!!!
, Renovo, Pa
March 31, 2014
I've never had better dried apricots. Many that you get are truly desiccated and chew like leather; not these. They are moist, flavorful and you will want to nibble them slowly in order to fully enjoy the taste.
, SANDY SPRINGS, GA
March 30, 2014
I am very impressed and happy with the quality and fast delivery! I ordered the goji berries 3 days ago and have already received them! Words cannot describe my satisfaction. I will definitely be buying again and would highly recommend you to everyone I know. Thank you so much!
, Wimauma, Florida
March 29, 2014
Thank you so much for the Happy Box full of goodies I received today! I LOVE your products--your Brazil nuts are awesome, as well as Goji berries, hemp seeds, chia seeds, chlorella, cacao nibs, etc.! I'm having so much fun perusing your website and finding so many new things to try. I love your informative nutrition descriptions of each product as well. Keep up the great work! And thank you so much for the chia seeds!
, Central Point, OR
March 28, 2014
Just got my sun dried tomatoes today! Absolutely loved nuts.com packaging and quality!!! Thank you. I will buying from here soon!!! Thank you♥
, doral, FL
March 28, 2014
I just placed my order on late Wed. night and I already got it by Friday morning! These Goji Berries are Delicious! Definitely will order again Thank you!
, Erie, pa
March 28, 2014
Your dried apricots are the best I've eaten in a very long time. They are soft and full of flavor with a vibrant color.
, Aguila, AZ
March 27, 2014
I, too, am nuts about Nuts.com! The selection of organic items is superb, the prices are great, the shipping is super fast, and the organic dried cranberries and organic raw macadamia nuts are the best I've ever had! Can't wait to order more!
, MURPHY, North Carolina
March 27, 2014
I spent a great deal of time searching for freeze dried fruits and must say that I found THE BEST PRICING on this website. For either quantity that was offered, from 2oz to 2lbs, the best priced option was always Nuts.com. I purchased strawberries, blackberries, blueberries, mango, pineapple, bananas, and cherries and they were all delicious. I will definitely be reordering these deliciously priced goodies again. My only constructive feedback would be the addition of another packaging option, such as a 160z bag. Other than that I have absolutely no complaints. Oh, and the product packaging and the box in which everything arrived were awesome, so fun and create such a great vibe. Thanks Guys!
, Bay Area, CA
March 27, 2014
received all my goodies today and a bonus.....Turkish Figs. Opened every thing and tasted. Yum Yum...beautiful big english walnut halves, huge raisins, freeze dried cherries and cranberries! I will be ordering more things from you and will tell friends about your great service and products!
, Akron, Ohio
March 26, 2014
I am addicted to the dried orange slices! They satisfy my urge for a snack, w/o piling on the calories. They are also good at producing saliva, for those who suffer from dry mouth.
, Madison, CT
March 25, 2014
So I got the dried apricots as a free sample, and I was astounded. Did you know that not all dried apricots are tough like shoe leather?! I didn't! These were soft and tasted fresh (for dried fruit!).
, Durham, NC
March 21, 2014
I have been raving about this mix to everyone! There are few things in life better than eating a whole dried pear. This mix isn't crispy, it's still soft (I keep it in the fridge) and it's just like candy. Please don't ever change this mix!
, Baltimore, MD
March 19, 2014
Wow! You'd have to be 'nutty' not to love the Glazed Peel Mix. De-lish!!
, Summerfield, NC
March 17, 2014
What a great experience this was- the site was easy to navigate, customer service is amazing, and the product and packaging are tops! Prices are pretty stellar too! I was very impressed with the way package tracking and delivery is handled. I stumbled onto this site through a google search for spirulina, but I will most definitely be back again and will recommend to friends. You all are just too cute!
, Dallas, TX
March 14, 2014
LOVE THESE! So glad to find dried apricots with no added sugar! Thrilled to have found Nuts.com!
, Pisgah Forest, NC
March 14, 2014
Thanks! The oranges are delicious! I'm sure the lemons, and the complimentary strawberries will be too.
, Madison, CT
March 12, 2014

« Back to Dried Fruit