800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Raisins Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 1747.

Chocolate Raisins (No Sugar Added):
Just like real Raisinettes!
, Essex, MD
December 10, 2017
Dark Chocolate Raisins (No Sugar Added):
Great nice and big.
, Tujunga, CA
December 9, 2017
Jumbo Golden Raisins:
Love these, moist and plump, always look fresh and make my baked goods taste awesome.
, Olivehurst, CA
December 8, 2017
Crimson Raisins:
Always buy my raisins form Nuts.com..... they are the best! Large raisins and always moist and yummy.
, Marshall, WI
December 7, 2017
Raisin Medley:
I only buy my raisins from Nuts.com. They are always large, and yummy!
, Marshall, WI
December 7, 2017
Crimson Raisins:
A great raisin!
, Windsor, SC
December 6, 2017
Jumbo Flame Raisins:
Most all the birds like these.
, Windsor, SC
December 6, 2017
Jumbo Thompson Seedless Raisins:
The best certified gluten free jumbo raisins. My husband loves them in granola and other cereals.
, Lehi, UT
December 4, 2017
Yogurt Raisins (No Sugar Added):
Thank you all was perfect. I was worried the top of the box one side was open. but all there and all fine Thank you Donna
, Oak View, CA
December 4, 2017
Jumbo Golden Raisins:
These are jumbo compared to others I buy and deliciously sweet!
, Henderson, NV
December 2, 2017
Organic Sultana Raisins:
Great!
, Philadelphia, PA
December 1, 2017
Currants:
Lovely, and they do not clump together!
, Lutherville Timonium, MD
November 29, 2017
Raisin Medley:
3rd order Moist and flavorful. Nice combination of raisins
, Glenshaw, PA
November 28, 2017
Dark Chocolate-Covered Raisins:
The biggest and the best!
, Vero Beach, FL
November 27, 2017
Raisin Medley:
These are my favorite raisins and I reorder several times a year. They are moist and plump and tasty. It’s fun to taste each kind. They go on my morning oatmeal and by the quick snack handful. These are great in cookies
, Longview, WA
November 25, 2017
Chocolate Raisins:
Yummy
, Bemidji, MN
November 24, 2017
Yogurt Raisins:
Very yogurty with small raisins but still great!
, Pickerington, OH
November 24, 2017
Royal Raisins:
Very good
, Lanse, MI
November 23, 2017
Jumbo Golden Raisins:
Very nice, this was my first ever order from nuts.com, my sister in law will not get her supplies for her fruit cake from any where else
, Olivehurst, CA
November 19, 2017
Raisin Medley:
I love raisins, i made some amazing cookies and lightly salted peanut butter/banana/raisin snacks with these.
, Chicago, IL
November 19, 2017
Carob-Covered Raisins:
These are very good. There were slight discoloration in some of the bags I ordered but nothing too significant and they tasted delicious!
, Clinton, NY
November 18, 2017
Carob-Covered Raisins:
Perfect!
, Clinton, NY
November 18, 2017
Jumbo Golden Raisins:
Just found your site! You guys are great!! I'll be back!!!! Thank you
, Cumberland Center, ME
November 17, 2017
Currants:
Great! Packaged securely and arrived so fast!
, Pryor, OK
November 15, 2017
Currants:
Sweet and delicious! No added sugar is a plus.
, Bogota, NJ
November 15, 2017
Dark Raisins:
Great! Packaged securely and arrived so fast!
, Pryor, OK
November 15, 2017
Dark Chocolate-Covered Raisins:
Three or 4 at a time followed by a repeat of the same......
, Hubert, NC
November 15, 2017
Dark Chocolate-Covered Raisins:
Always a favorite, saving for Thanksgiving with Family
, Dallas, GA
November 15, 2017
Currants:
The best
, Englewood, CO
November 14, 2017
Jumbo Thompson Seedless Raisins:
I am happy with my purchase.
, Englewood, CO
November 14, 2017
Petite Raisins:
EXCELLENT
, Warren, OH
November 14, 2017
Currants:
Lovely flavor. Very fresh.
, Statesville, NC
November 9, 2017
Currants:
I love this.
, Shoreham, NY
November 9, 2017
Dark Raisins:
So fresh
, Shoreham, NY
November 9, 2017
Freeze-Dried Black Currants:
I had never tried black currants before, and now they are my favorite addition to my trail mix and smoothies. This healthy treat will be a staple in my pantry.
, Valparaiso, IN
November 9, 2017
Royal Raisins:
Wonderful flavor
, Oakley, CA
November 8, 2017
Currants:
Also difficult to find locally. Need them for making fruitcakes!
, Columbus, GA
November 7, 2017
Jumbo Golden Raisins:
Fabulous and delicious!
, Holliday, MO
November 7, 2017
Crimson Raisins:
Moist and delicious!
, Perrysburg, OH
November 7, 2017
Raisin Medley:
Going to make my oatmeal smile.
, Perrysburg, OH
November 7, 2017
Carob-Covered Raisins:
Truly enjoy these carob-covered raisins.
, Idlewild, MI
November 6, 2017
Raisin Medley:
I eat raisins all the time and this is the best mix I have tried.
, Bradford, TN
November 6, 2017
Chocolate Raisins:
These are the biggest hits in my house for lunches and car snacking!
, Montgomery, TX
November 4, 2017
Jumbo Golden Raisins:
I cut these in half for the smaller birds to enjoy!
, Windsor, SC
November 4, 2017
Jumbo Flame Raisins:
Many of our birds like these!
, Windsor, SC
November 4, 2017
Chocolate Raisins:
Delicious!!
, Easton, PA
November 3, 2017
Organic Dark Chocolate Covered Raisins:
Love these for a quick bite of dark chocolate!
, Chattanooga, TN
November 3, 2017
Royal Raisins:
Huge, ready for baking!!
, Easton, PA
November 3, 2017
Jumbo Golden Raisins:
Huge and so tasty!
, Blaine, WA
November 1, 2017
Crimson Raisins:
Delicious!
, Blaine, WA
November 1, 2017
Jumbo Thompson Seedless Raisins:
Oh my goodness, without a doubt the freshest, and biggest, raisins I have ever had!
, Blaine, WA
November 1, 2017
Raisin Medley:
This raisin medley is incredibly delicious. Nuts.com is my best source for raisins. I started purchasing the raisin medley and having it immediately delivered to my home. Every 5 lb. package I've had delivered has always been incredibly perfect. I like the various combination of raisins and will never, ever purchase raisins again from any store front, or store bin. Why? The raisins always seem to be drier and less favorable. The raisin medley from Nuts.com is the very best. I truly like the fact I can store them in my freezer, and I always keep them on hand, and purchase them in 5 lb. containers. 2 or 3 days later, they arrive fully boxed and protected, and delivered right to my front door. Keep up the great tradition of excellence, Nuts.com! I am truly a devoted fan.
, Redmond, WA
November 1, 2017
Currants:
Gorgeous and fresh. Thank you!
, Sparks, NV
October 28, 2017
Organic Raisins:
The best always fresh
, Clinton Township, MI
October 28, 2017
Organic Monukka Raisins:
These Monukka raisins are from my hometown Uzbekistan and they remind me of my childhood. The are plump, juicy, crunchy( the seeds in them) and delicious. There are organic and non-GMO. Excellent raisins for snacking. I will keep buying them. I love them! Thanks!
, Miami, FL
October 28, 2017
Yogurt Raisins:
Ty..
, Baskin, LA
October 27, 2017
Currants:
Excellent
, West Palm Beach, FL
October 26, 2017
Currants:
They were fresh and tasty.
, Branford, CT
October 26, 2017
Royal Raisins:
We love these Royal Raisins - huge and juicy!
, Bigfork, MT
October 26, 2017
Organic Hunza Raisins:
These raisins are as great as the ones I use to get back in the 1950's . Thanks
, Lake City, FL
October 25, 2017
Jumbo Golden Raisins:
Great for UK recipes like Irish Hunting Nuts, the original snack bar, and Welsh and Irish Brack, as well as Scots Fruit Loaf.
, Greenbelt, MD
October 24, 2017
Dark Raisins:
Is there anything you can't put raisins in? Like those oatmeal cookies from the recipe under the lid of the old-fashioned oats canister? Which come out tasting as if there's cinnamon in them even though there isn't. Or peanut-butter and raisin sandwiches which I've been eating for decades. or... you get the point.
, Greenbelt, MD
October 24, 2017
Freeze-Dried Black Currants:
Really well packaged and the berries are delicious! I would say out of this world, but I'd expect nothing less from galactic transport of Nuts.com berries. Thanks so much
, Santa Rosa, CA
October 20, 2017
Chocolate Raisins (No Sugar Added):
taste like regular, not sugar free so good
, Vacaville, CA
October 19, 2017
Chocolate Raisins:
great
, lorain, OH
October 18, 2017
Crimson Raisins:
Great snack!
, Franklinville, NY
October 18, 2017
Raisin Medley:
These will be perfect for my fruitcake!
, Franklinville, NY
October 18, 2017
Dark Chocolate-Covered Raisins:
I love the dark chocolate Raisins, they are so good it's hard to stop once I start eating them. One of my favorites and I will continue to reorder Delish! Thank you Nuts.com for so many great products.
, Winston Salem, NC
October 16, 2017
Royal Raisins:
Who knew that such heaven existed. Cook a few of these in morning hot cereal such as teff or kaniwa and they expand becoming even more plump and yummy.
, Salt Lake City, UT
October 16, 2017
Jumbo Golden Raisins:
Much better than the last 5lb. bag I got. Thank you & God Bless
, Hernando, FL
October 15, 2017
Freeze-Dried Black Currants:
Glad these are back in stock!
, Jacksonville, NC
October 14, 2017
Jumbo Golden Raisins:
so delicious... so good .....and big...never seen this in the grocery store
, Cherry Hill, NJ
October 10, 2017
Jumbo Golden Raisins:
I've used your jumbo golden raisins in the past and they are awesome.
, Franklin Square, NY
October 6, 2017
Jumbo Thompson Seedless Raisins:
I have also used your jumbo Thompson raisins and they are just delicious. I use them in recipes and just eat them as a nutritious snack.
, Franklin Square, NY
October 6, 2017
Chocolate Raisins:
These were the best raisins I’ve ever eaten. My girlfriend and I almost demolished the bag as soon as we got it opened!!
, New Hope, MN
October 4, 2017
Jumbo Thompson Seedless Raisins:
Absolutely PLUMP and JUMBO and DELICIOUS!! I've already had a snack!!
, Greensburg, PA
October 4, 2017
Currants:
Excellent
, Orland, CA
September 30, 2017
Jumbo Golden Raisins:
Excellent product
, Orland, CA
September 30, 2017
Royal Raisins:
The best.
, El Cerrito, CA
September 30, 2017
Organic Hunza Raisins:
I love being able to eat white raisins with no sulphur. And these are the best price around.
, Dallas, TX
September 28, 2017
Organic Raisins:
juicy, plump and delicious. Perfect in my ("I can't believe this is gluten free!") gluten free cinnamon rolls. Thanks All.
, Moffat, CO
September 27, 2017
Currants:
No shipping charges please
, Tampa, FL
September 26, 2017
Organic Monukka Raisins:
Great service and quality as usual !..thanks for having my previous review on the main page too !
, Cape May Point, NJ
September 25, 2017
Dark Raisins:
Taste was great
, Woodbridge, VA
September 22, 2017
Yogurt Raisins (No Sugar Added):
Plump, juicy, yogurt deliciousness the bag isn't big enough but the next bag up is too big...wish there were more size options for these treats, but they are good and were not melted at the door and we live in one of the hottest states in America.
, Biloxi, MS
September 22, 2017
Raisin Medley:
These raisins were okay, run of the mill good for baking bread. I may or may not buy them again.
, Biloxi, MS
September 22, 2017
Yogurt Raisins:
Amazing! I was in a panic searching 2 cities to find yogurt raisins in bulk for an elementary school event. I turned to my trusty handheld computer (iPhone!) and found nuts.com! Best pricing, perfect packaging, arrived quickly, and they taste amazing! You saved my life! Thank you!!! Will definitely use nuts.com in the future!
, Rohnert Park, CA
September 21, 2017
Currants:
Eat them like raisins. Yum-yum!
, Saint Louis, MO
September 21, 2017
Dark Raisins:
Much better than grocery store stuff.
, Joelton, TN
September 21, 2017
Crimson Raisins:
Hope I have enough left to make my fruitcakes. Yum
, Joelton, TN
September 21, 2017
Raisin Medley:
Bought them before & were very tasty.
, Saint Louis, MO
September 21, 2017
Jumbo Thompson Seedless Raisins:
The biggest juiciest raisins anywhere!!
, Three Forks, MT
September 20, 2017
Jumbo Thompson Seedless Raisins:
A favorite at our house -- store bought just don't cut it anymore.
, Green Valley, AZ
September 19, 2017
Jumbo Golden Raisins:
This is for all items I ordered. The quality is excellent. I wish I knew about nuts.com before. Also, delivery time is excellent.
, New York, NY
September 17, 2017
Dark Chocolate-Covered Raisins:
Always a favorite
, Georgetown, TX
September 14, 2017
Organic Dark Chocolate Covered Raisins:
Yummy!
, Waco, TX
September 14, 2017
Dark Chocolate Raisins (No Sugar Added):
Very tastie!
, Georgetown, TX
September 14, 2017
Organic Raisins:
Love to mix these with my organic walnuts!
, McDonough, GA
September 13, 2017
Chocolate Raisins:
Can barely find the raisins. This is not a complaint - I want my kids to eat them, and this time, I think I win!
, Clarksville, TN
September 12, 2017
Jumbo Golden Raisins:
Always a family favorite here.
, Hollis, NY
September 12, 2017

« Back to Raisins