800-558-6887

A family business since 1929

Read our story

Raisins Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 1242.

Chocolate Raisins (Sugar Free):
Best! Thank you.
, Savage, MN
July 27, 2016
Jumbo Flame Raisins:
Love em.
, Howard City, MI
July 26, 2016
Organic Sultana Raisins:
Just tried for first time. Lovely sweet rich flavor. Very fresh. If I had bread maker I would use them to make gluten free raisin bread
, Camarillo, CA
July 26, 2016
Organic Hunza Raisins:
They are so luscious when I cook them in my oatmeal. It rehydrated them into fat juicy gems
, Camarillo, CA
July 26, 2016
Organic Raisins:
Plump and tasty. Love it!
, Shrewsbury, MA
July 24, 2016
Organic Sultana Raisins:
Worth every penny. I use a handful for breakfast mixed with a banana and a few nuts. Succulent moist and I bet they would be great in a curry.
, Baltimore, MD
July 24, 2016
Organic Dark Chocolate Covered Raisins:
I loved them, the children loved them; what more could I ask for? Great pick me up snack.
, Brooklyn, NY
July 23, 2016
Jumbo Golden Raisins:
HUGE RAISINS AND WONDERFUL TASTE.
, Blackwell, OK
July 21, 2016
Crimson Raisins:
HUSBAND LIKED THESE BEST OF ALL THE RAISINS I BOUGHT.
, Blackwell, OK
July 21, 2016
Jumbo Flame Raisins:
Big and Plump and good
, Leavenworth, WA
July 21, 2016
Jumbo Flame Raisins:
MORE FLAVORFUL THAN MOST RAISINS, WILL BE GREAT IN RECIPES!
, Blackwell, OK
July 21, 2016
Carob Covered Raisins:
I not only like the carob cover raisins, you surprised me by shipping them in a insulated box. There were no "globs" of carob cover raisins! Thank you!!
, Bowling Green, KY
July 18, 2016
Yogurt Raisins:
I love the idea of a snack made healthier by removing sugar. I wasn't sure I'd like them, but they are delicious! Look out, Nuts.com, I'll definitely be back for more, very, very soon! Also, I am totally impressed with your super fast delivery. My yogurt raisins got here in 2 days, and the product was in perfect condition--which is difficult in the summer in Arizona. Five stars!!!!!
, Chandler, AZ
July 16, 2016
Jumbo Thompson Seedless Raisins:
Best raisins ever!!
, Pittsburg, CA
July 15, 2016
Organic Monukka Raisins:
Sweet and crunchy, made from real grapes (have seeds). Seeds are not bothersome, even kids like them
, Ansonia, CT
July 15, 2016
Organic Dark Chocolate Covered Raisins:
Absolutely yummy!
, Las Vegas, NV
July 13, 2016
Raisin Medley:
Wow, these are the biggest, plumpest raisins I've ever seen. The ones from the supermarket can't even compare. My 2 parakeets love them too!
, Downingtown, PA
July 13, 2016
Raisin Medley:
Love this, so many raisins, A+++++
, Gresham, OR
July 13, 2016
Jumbo Flame Raisins:
When I first ordered these a couple of years ago, they were really dry and not juicy and flavorful, but the last two times they are great. Very glad I gave you second and third chance. These are the best ones yet!
, Carrollton, MO
July 9, 2016
Organic Hunza Raisins:
These grew on me. They have a burnt after taste that I ended up liking.
, Riverside, CA
July 9, 2016
Chocolate Raisins:
These chocolate covered raisins are so dang
, Graceville, FL
July 8, 2016
Jumbo Golden Raisins:
I love these raisins they make very good oatmeal raisins cookies mmmmmmm
, Graceville, FL
July 8, 2016
Chocolate Raisins:
Tasty and i am very happy with the amount you get!
, Chicago, IL
July 7, 2016
Jumbo Golden Raisins:
First of all let me say right away, WOOW!! This is my first time ordering from your company, I will be a repeat customer from now on! And I now know what to send my family for gifts! With that being said... Let's start with receiving my package! You had me laughing the whole time I was reading all the messages on your box! ( I'm sure anyone who get their first package from you feel the same way!) And it doesn't stop there, No, it continues on through the packing "peanuts" lol to the bag the Raisins are packed in themselves! BRILLIANT AND OUTSTANDING
, Philadelphia, PA
July 7, 2016
Jumbo Flame Raisins:
always good product!!! and thank you Nuts.com for the nice sample of trail mix!! great folks to do business with.
, Waxahachie, TX
July 1, 2016
Dark Chocolate Raisins (Sugar Free):
Yah for sugar free..dark chocolate so delicious
, Flushing, NY
July 1, 2016
Raisin Medley:
Largest raisins I have ever seen. So sweet. In typical nuts.com style- these are gorgeous , highest quality and sooo tasty! My first time on ordering these. It will be a repeat order as I am spoiled now. I don't want the ones at the grocery store any more.
, Longview, WA
June 21, 2016
Organic Sultana Raisins:
They were just what I was looking for to use in my rice dish!
, Peyton, CO
June 18, 2016
Organic Monukka Raisins:
These taste wonderful and I love the fact that they have seeds in them, seeded raisins are hard to find these days! I will be buying these from now on.
, Rockford, IL
June 18, 2016
Organic Monukka Raisins:
The taste, the crunch! It's all some yummly and divine! This is my first time eating seeded raisins and I will order more. Happy I ordered 2 lbs of it. It will last me for now.
, Raleigh, NC
June 17, 2016
Chocolate Raisins:
Bought them for my mom, she loved them
, Sturgis, MI
June 15, 2016
Chocolate Raisins (Sugar Free):
The best
, Pittsfield, MA
June 14, 2016
Chocolate Raisins (Sugar Free):
love them
, Barneveld, NY
June 14, 2016
Dark Chocolate Covered Raisins:
Excellent
, Cranston, RI
June 10, 2016
Jumbo Golden Raisins:
Yummy as always!
, Austin, TX
June 6, 2016
Currants:
Great. Some of them are now a part of a delicious batch of Mango Chutney.
, Stuart, FL
June 5, 2016
Dark Raisins:
As good as Sunmaid raisins. I'm a CA girl living in WA.
, Medical Lake, WA
June 4, 2016
Chocolate Raisins:
Surprised my boyfriend with a 5 lb bag of these and it took our relationship to a new level. 5 Stars.
, Chicago, IL
June 3, 2016
Jumbo Golden Raisins:
Order two at a time if possible. You've never seen such huge raisins. Very favorable and juicy.
, Greensboro, GA
June 3, 2016
Jumbo Golden Raisins:
When they say JUMBO, they mean it! These are huge and so sweet and good. I add them to my breakfast oats.
, Trenton, NJ
June 1, 2016
Organic Raisins:
Ordered 1lb for starters, 3 lbs on our second order. Best organic raisins we've ever eaten. True story!
, Monmouth, IL
June 1, 2016
Organic Raisins:
wonderful
, Orland, CA
June 1, 2016
Organic Dark Chocolate Covered Raisins:
Just made it in time for summer shipping. Arrived I perfect shape here in central PA. Many thanks for fast shipping.
, State College, PA
June 1, 2016
Organic Monukka Raisins:
Omg, Just received a bag of these in the mail and tried them right away and oh my my!!!!. They are absolutely delicious. They are so sweet tgat I ended up calling the company to double check if there is any added sugar and they said No. I grew up eating these raisins and I am 37 but hands down I have never tasted such sweet fruit Highly recommended and the website is great too!!
, Sandwich, MA
June 1, 2016
Dark Chocolate Covered Raisins:
Awesome
, Tampa, FL
May 27, 2016
Chocolate Raisins:
Grreat
, El Paso, TX
May 26, 2016
Jumbo Golden Raisins:
My husband eats them every day for breakfast; they are of the highest quality.
, Northborough, MA
May 26, 2016
Crimson Raisins:
Thank you ever so much for the great service. We are both delighted. Am looking forward to the arrival of the red and green pineapple in Sept so I can order to finish our fruitcake supplies. Thanks again!!!
, Port Angeles, WA
May 26, 2016
Dark Chocolate Covered Raisins:
very good
, PEMBROKE PINES, FL
May 24, 2016
Organic Raisins:
BY FAR THE BEST MY WIFE AND I EAT THEM ALONE AND ON OR IN EVERYTHING
, Plainview, NY
May 23, 2016
Jumbo Golden Raisins:
My husband is a raisin lover! He is so happy, I didn't tell him I ordered them for him. I barely got the box open before he ripped into them. He didn't even see the other bag. He said they are soft and juicy and some of the best he's had.
, Ray City, GA
May 21, 2016
Raisin Medley:
Oh my goodness!! Every raisin is sweet and big and wonderful. I have to watch myself or I'd eat the whole bag. I love all of the different varieties in this bag.
, Moore, OK
May 21, 2016
Raisin Medley:
My husband loves these as much as the golden ones. I, unfortunately, am allergic to raisins and grapes, so I go by his opinion, and he can't get enough of them. I guess I'll have to be baking this weekend.
, Ray City, GA
May 21, 2016
Organic Hunza Raisins:
So pleased! Earlier by 3 days from projected delivery. The only place I found organic yellow/golden raisins.
, Duluth, MN
May 21, 2016
Jumbo Golden Raisins:
Those are the biggest raisins I have ever seen. Oh yum.
, Dufur, OR
May 20, 2016
Raisin Medley:
This is my second time ordering the raisins and I can't wait to break open the bag and dig in!
, South Orange, NJ
May 20, 2016
Organic Raisins:
Delicious and received right on time
, Raleigh, NC
May 19, 2016
Yogurt Raisins:
I use them in my gorp
, Charlotte, NC
May 18, 2016
Jumbo Golden Raisins:
Delicious!
, Deerfield Beach, FL
May 18, 2016
Dark Chocolate Covered Raisins:
Reminds me of the old movie treat but better today
, Cincinnati, OH
May 18, 2016
Jumbo Flame Raisins:
Delicious!
, Deerfield Beach, FL
May 18, 2016
Yogurt Raisins (Sugar Free):
I can't stop eating them, they are so good.
, Ormond Beach, FL
May 18, 2016
Organic Raisins:
Wow...delicious
, Grand Rapids, MI
May 16, 2016
Chocolate Raisins:
The best I've ever had!
, Colorado Springs, CO
May 13, 2016
Freeze-Dried Grapes:
Better than candy!
, Shrewsbury, MA
May 13, 2016
Raisin Medley:
I like the various raisin mixture. I will add to hot or cold cereal. Thanks!
, Saint Louis, MO
May 12, 2016
Currants:
I love to mix these with the unsalted chopped almonds for a perfect afternoon snack.
, Fowler, KS
May 11, 2016
Jumbo Golden Raisins:
Absolutely a wonderful taste experience and I would highly recommend these to everyone.
, Nixa, MO
May 11, 2016
Dark Chocolate Covered Raisins:
Love chocolate covered raisins, and the dark chocolate on these raisins is so good.
, Oroville, CA
May 11, 2016
Jumbo Flame Raisins:
Absolutely a wonderful taste experience and I would highly recommend these to everyone.
, Nixa, MO
May 11, 2016
Midget Raisins:
First of all I have to ask. How is it that you can manage to have as many product as you do and everything is so incredibly delicious and FRESH? These raisins are the perfect size for cooking and baking. Perfect for my oatmeal.
, Shelton, CT
May 11, 2016
Yogurt Raisins:
However, we have gone months without the Greek Yogurt Raisins. Please send as soon as you can. Love you guys.
, Altadena, CA
May 10, 2016
Chocolate Raisins:
Thank you so much for my yummy treats!
, Boynton Beach, FL
May 9, 2016
Chocolate Raisins:
I've ordered these before and love them. The chocolate is great.
, Palm Springs, CA
May 9, 2016
Organic Raisins:
very good
, Cincinnati, OH
May 5, 2016
Jumbo Golden Raisins:
Best raisins ever
, Hankins, NY
May 3, 2016
Jumbo Golden Raisins:
Nice taste just what I expected.I will never buy raisins from the store again .thank you
, Piscataway, NJ
April 29, 2016
Jumbo Thompson Seedless Raisins:
They are the best.i recommended them to my friend to put in rum for her party in South America
, Piscataway, NJ
April 29, 2016
Raisin Medley:
going to make oatmeal and add the fruit.
, Charlotte, NC
April 27, 2016
Organic Raisins:
Great! Love that these are organic and without sulfites. I'm officially a life-time buyer from this point on. Thanks for staying in the business.
, Los Lunas, NM
April 26, 2016
Freeze-Dried Grapes:
This was my first order from Nuts.com I am so happy that I stumbled on to this website. I was a little nervous about ordering freeze dried grapes online but I was VERY pleasantly surprised. These grapes are the perfect little snack. They are just the right size and taste like candy but without the sugar. I will definitely be ordering again! Dan R.
, Salt Lake City, UT
April 23, 2016
Freeze-Dried Grapes:
We got the tiniest package of freeze dried grapes for a road trip and we seriously debated whether or not to throw them into our cart because of the price tag. But we were in the mood for something new and as it turns out, we freaking LOVE them so much. After realizing we got less than 0.2 ounces for about $5 we decided they weren't going to be a frequent treat. After hogging down the remainder of the bag all by myself I felt guilty and started to search online for a better deal and I'm so glad that I found Nuts.com because, while not the cheapest snack, they are far more reasonably priced and we love them so much. And how can you go wrong with fruit as a snack? The box arrived about 30 minutes ago and I've already had a handful and they are AMAZING, even better than what we got at the grocery store. I'm already planning my next order. Thanks!
, Brownsville, TX
April 22, 2016
Freeze-Dried Grapes:
These are perfect. The only way I can get my child to eat fruit and on Amazon they are $12 an ounce. So thank you for having a reasonable price!
, Montezuma, IA
April 22, 2016
Carob Covered Raisins:
for someone who can't have chocolate... these are a life saver!
, South Bend, IN
April 22, 2016
Jumbo Thompson Seedless Raisins:
These grapes are the best I have ever had. Will continue buying them as needed.
, San Gabriel, CA
April 21, 2016
Chocolate Raisins:
Love these Chocolate covered raisins....One of my favorites.
, Easton, PA
April 20, 2016
Jumbo Golden Raisins:
Wonderful! Debbie
, Astoria, NY
April 20, 2016
Organic Sultana Raisins:
Well now I can make those Aussie recipes that call for Sultanas!
, Hopkins, MN
April 20, 2016
Chocolate Raisins (Sugar Free):
love love love. giving up sugar is quite the challenge, so nice to have a sweet snack and not feel guilty
, Oklahoma City, OK
April 16, 2016
Chocolate Raisins (Sugar Free):
Excellent, but next time I shall try the ones with dark chocolate.
, Boca Raton, FL
April 15, 2016
Dark Chocolate Covered Raisins:
Dark chocolate and sweet raisins, need I say more. A real feel good snack.
, El Paso, TX
April 15, 2016
Strawberry Yogurt Raisins:
just great very delicious
, Glen Burnie, MD
April 14, 2016
Jumbo Flame Raisins:
Superior quality and taste!
, Brooklyn, NY
April 12, 2016
Dark Chocolate Covered Raisins:
Wonderful thank you
, Sandy Lake, PA
April 9, 2016
Chocolate Raisins:
Good and healthy love them
, Stevensville, MI
April 8, 2016
Jumbo Golden Raisins:
Big raisins, I mean huge and a great snack.
, Bangor, PA
April 7, 2016
Organic Monukka Raisins:
Very good! Even has seeds, can't find raisins with seeds now a days. I will repurchase. And shipping was very fast and accurate
, Hazel Crest, IL
April 7, 2016
Yogurt Raisins (Sugar Free):
LOVE IT
, Germfask, MI
April 6, 2016
Dark Chocolate Covered Raisins:
One of my favorites.
, Knoxville, TN
April 5, 2016
Strawberry Yogurt Raisins:
Extremely yummy!
, Schenectady, NY
April 4, 2016

« Back to Raisins