800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Bubble Gum Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 296.

Rain-Blo Type Bubble Gum:
Perfect for our dispenser that neighbors enjoy having inside the garage door.
, Pittsburgh, PA
December 5, 2017
Gumballs (Sugar-Free):
I thought these were Jawbone breakers. still good.
, West Palm Beach, FL
November 29, 2017
Assorted Fruit Seedling Gum:
My kids love this stuff, just as I did when I was their age.
, Chesnee, SC
November 28, 2017
Big League Chew:
Yum yum yum yum!
, American Fork, UT
November 15, 2017
Lavender Shimmer Gum Balls:
Yum!
, American Fork, UT
November 15, 2017
White Shimmer Gumballs:
Awesome!
, American Fork, UT
November 15, 2017
Silver Shimmer Gum Balls:
Mmmmm....
, American Fork, UT
November 15, 2017
Gold Shimmer Gumballs:
Yummy!
, American Fork, UT
November 15, 2017
Assorted Fruit Seedling Gum:
These are so fun! I could lie and say I bought them for the children, but I didn't... and I don't want to share ;)
, Peoria, IL
October 28, 2017
Chiclets Gum:
Always great
, Waynesville, NC
October 20, 2017
Light Green Shimmer Gum Balls:
Love the packing and the taste yum yum
, Bronx, NY
October 16, 2017
Super Bubble Original Bubble Gum:
I love Super Bubble, I can't find it in stores here In Odessa, Texas. I am so glad that I found Nuts.Com. I will be placing another order real soon. Thanks
, Odessa, TX
October 12, 2017
Assorted Fruit Seedling Gum:
FRESH AND AWESOME!
, affton, MO
September 22, 2017
Large Gumballs (Rainbow):
awesome n fresh
, Waynesville, NC
September 21, 2017
Dubble Bubble Gum:
I know we are slipping back to our child hood but when I read that chewing gum reduces stress and a bit of calories. Were else could you find the best gum IF your going to chew. I'm sure it isn't from my past but if IT is, still tastes like it use to, really tastes Gerrrrrrrrate. Thank all you NUTS
, Saint David, AZ
September 9, 2017
Silver Shimmer Gum Balls:
Excellent! I have order from your guys before and I know delivering a good product. Thank You!
, Newport Beach, CA
August 30, 2017
Chiclets Gum:
Timely delivery. Packaging was very good. The quality superb. Will return for further purchases.
, South Portland, ME
August 14, 2017
Chiclets Gum:
This is my moms absolute favorite
, Kinross, MI
August 9, 2017
Pink Shimmer Gumballs:
Perfect.
, Media, PA
July 16, 2017
White Shimmer Gumballs:
Thank you.
, Media, PA
July 16, 2017
Chiclets Gum:
Love not only the Chicklets that I order but your website is one of the most efficient I have ever experienced. Not to mention delivery is really quick. I appreciate it all on give a 5-star to everything.
, Heber City, UT
July 3, 2017
Gumballs (Sugar-Free):
Gumballs are very good I've never had sugar-free gum balls but I find they are awesome I love your company already
, Fort Worth, TX
June 23, 2017
Dubble Bubble Gum:
Yum the grandkids will love these treats next week.
, Puyallup, WA
June 20, 2017
Large Gumballs (Rainbow):
Thank you sooo much! Ordering candy should be a joyful experience: and you make sure of it. Your speedy shipping just wowed me, and everyone was so delighted. I just had to leave a review to say thank you. ;-)
, Washington, DC
June 4, 2017
Chiclets Gum:
The gum is fresh and there is lots of it. Not the best tasting as the flavors seem to roll together. THe red or cinnamon flavor has good flavor.
, Grand Blanc, MI
June 2, 2017
Chiclets Gum:
Yummy flavors!
, Hendersonville, NC
May 20, 2017
Chiclets Gum:
The Best gum.
, Jonesboro, GA
May 5, 2017
White Shimmer Gumballs:
Love you quick delivery and everything i have ordered has been wonderful Thanks
, Northridge, CA
April 28, 2017
Gold Shimmer Gumballs:
These look great
, Northridge, CA
April 28, 2017
Chiclets Gum:
don't like the red, but glad no aspartame
, Edison, NJ
April 14, 2017
Gumballs (Sugar-Free):
These send you running to the bathroom if you only have 2 or 3. Maybe a new vendor
, Addison, TX
April 2, 2017
Chiclets Gum:
These chicklets bring back memories
, Maryville, TN
March 31, 2017
Chiclets Gum:
soft good flavors!
, Greenville, TX
March 21, 2017
Assorted Fruit Seedling Gum:
good stuff
, Wantagh, NY
March 21, 2017
Chiclets Gum:
Blast from the past!!
, Casa Grande, AZ
March 17, 2017
Chiclets Gum:
They are for a Easter basket for a friend...she mentioned a few months ago she missed that gum extremely happy you carry it. Thanks for the fast delivery .
, South Beloit, IL
March 17, 2017
Chiclets Gum:
The Best
, Jonesboro, GA
March 8, 2017
Assorted Fruit Seedling Gum:
great
, Wantagh, NY
February 28, 2017
Big League Chew:
Love it.
, Oklahoma City, OK
February 27, 2017
Chiclets Gum:
The Best.
, Atlanta, GA
February 27, 2017
Gumballs (Sugar-Free):
Kind of hard but taste good
, San jose, CA
February 11, 2017
Chiclets Gum:
great
, Wantagh, NY
January 27, 2017
Assorted Fruit Seedling Gum:
great
, Wantagh, NY
January 27, 2017
Gumballs (Sugar-Free):
Arrived incredibly fast and taste just as good as gumballs with sugar. So glad I found this site. When the package arrived at my office everyone was intrigued by the packaging and were eager to look for their favorite candies. You guys rock!
, Avondale, PA
January 25, 2017
Assorted Fruit Seedling Gum:
My girls love them. Each color has a distinct flavor
, Killeen, TX
January 18, 2017
Gold Shimmer Gumballs:
Bubble Gum...a fun item and pretty...
, Memphis, TN
December 21, 2016
Chiclets Gum:
thank you.
, Williston, SC
December 19, 2016
Super Bubble Original Bubble Gum:
Excellent!
, Rockledge, FL
December 11, 2016
Rain-Blo Type Bubble Gum:
Hard to find locally but so convenient through nuts.com. Thanks!
, Springboro, OH
December 9, 2016
Chiclets Gum:
This is a Gift for my husband, he loves this gum but I didn't know were to buy it, soo I'm very happy I found your web site and the quick delivery amazing.Thank You, and I will order again.
, Melbourne, KY
December 1, 2016
Light Blue Shimmer Gum Balls:
These gum balls are the size of a large grape ... Very pretty in person
, Houston, PA
November 27, 2016
Big League Chew:
less quantity than expected but delicious
, Scott City, KS
November 25, 2016
Chiclets Gum:
I can't find Chiclets gum anywhere in my area. This was the reason for my order with your company. First time and very pleased.
, Gibbon Glade, PA
November 6, 2016
Super Bubble Original Bubble Gum:
Good
, Elliston, MT
October 20, 2016
Large Gumballs (Rainbow):
WOW! Great candy. Reminds me of my childhood. Glad I still have all my teeth so I can enjoy them along with my grand kids.
, Marion, IL
October 16, 2016
Super Bubble Original Bubble Gum:
I Love It, too bad it's so expensive with shipping and all....A+...Only gum I want to chew(only. One left that's not bad for your health). God Bless
, Ennis, TX
October 12, 2016
Light Blue Shimmer Gum Balls:
Perfect blue
, Houston, TX
September 27, 2016
Rain-Blo Type Bubble Gum:
Always like the gum.
, Williston, SC
September 16, 2016
Chiclets Gum:
Fast delivery....great product.
, BELOIT, WI
September 6, 2016
Chiclets Gum:
arrived in great shape
, Beaver Falls, PA
August 17, 2016
Gumballs (Sugar-Free):
The Best!!!! This is our second order, and we'll order again!
, Passaic, NJ
August 10, 2016
Large Gumballs (Rainbow):
Great!
, Williston, SC
July 16, 2016
Large Gumballs (Rainbow):
The best gumballs around
, Lawrenceville, GA
July 15, 2016
Chiclets Gum:
Gum is flavorful and very fresh. I gave it 4 stars because I thought I was ordering the tiny size chicklets. The picture looked like they were the tiny size , which is what I wanted. I should have paid closer attention to the description.
, La Habra, CA
June 27, 2016
Chiclets Gum:
The packaging was adorable and the candy, while not what I remember, was delicious and so fun! Thanks so much
, Sewell, NJ
June 23, 2016
Dubble Bubble Gum:
Not able to give you a review now because the gum is destined for Ukrainian university students who will introduced to "baseball" at an English language (and Bible) camp. Thought gum would be better than a chaw of something else.
, Albuquerque, NM
June 15, 2016
Light Blue Shimmer Gum Balls:
I'm so in love with Nuts.com... I love the way they packaged all my chocolates so that they didn't melt.. I so love you, Nuts.com.. I will definitely be back for all my party candy needs.... XOXO
, Bastrop, LA
June 9, 2016
White Shimmer Gumballs:
I'm so in love with Nuts.com... I love the way they packaged all my chocolates so that they didn't melt.. I so love you, Nuts.com.. I will definitely be back for all my party candy needs.... XOXO
, Bastrop, LA
June 9, 2016
Dubble Bubble Gum:
Love buying from this company
, Knoxville, TN
June 3, 2016
Gold Shimmer Gumballs:
Woooww!!, Iam very surprise and happy to receive my order, beautifull, gold gumballs,exactly what I need, believe me it was so difficult to get those in this graduation season, luckuly I found you, YOU SAVE MY NIECE'S CAKE GRADUATION, .. THANK YOU!!!
, Hawthorne, CA
June 3, 2016
Pink Shimmer Gumballs:
I haven't enjoyed them yet but products delivered in great condition.
, West Jordan, UT
May 27, 2016
Black Gumballs:
I haven't enjoyed them yet but products delivered in great condition.
, West Jordan, UT
May 27, 2016
Rain-Blo Type Bubble Gum:
Awesomes!! ❤
, Palm Harbor, FL
May 6, 2016
Black Gumballs:
You guys always bring a smile to my face ☺
, Palm Harbor, FL
May 6, 2016
Large Gumballs (Rainbow):
It was much more than i expected. I will be buying from here more, and i will also tell everyone i know about this site.
, Palm Harbor, FL
April 21, 2016
Large Gumballs (Rainbow):
great packaging, promptly shipped, thank you
, Springfield, PA
April 19, 2016
Gumballs (Sugar-Free):
The gum balls have a very nice flavor and texture but they do lose their flavor very quickly.
, Saint Louis, MO
April 1, 2016
Large Gumballs (Rainbow):
Love !love the bag it comes in too
, Islip Terrace, NY
March 25, 2016
Dubble Bubble Gum:
Attractive packaging and good old fashion bubblegum. Outstanding delivery time.
, Phoenix, AZ
March 22, 2016
Sour Tennis Gumballs:
Thank you! Everything was awesome! Delivered fast & fresh & delicious. Our party was a big success!
, Palm Beach Gardens, FL
March 16, 2016
White Shimmer Gumballs:
Perfect
, Gulfport, MS
March 8, 2016
Yellow Shimmer Gumballs:
Perfect color and taste!
, Franconia, NH
March 3, 2016
Light Green Shimmer Gum Balls:
Nice shimmery color and goes great in Easter basket!
, Franconia, NH
March 3, 2016
Pink Shimmer Gumballs:
Love color and taste!
, Franconia, NH
March 3, 2016
Light Green Shimmer Gum Balls:
Awesome!
, Levittown, NY
March 2, 2016
Light Blue Shimmer Gum Balls:
Great product- fast shipping!
, Levittown, NY
March 2, 2016
Chiclets Gum:
Excellent love my merchandise
, Bronx, NY
February 27, 2016
Large Gumballs (Rainbow):
Ordered these for our daughter's gumball machine...she was EXCITED! They arrived when we expected and are yummy. Thank you!
, Lake Saint Louis, MO
February 24, 2016
Light Green Shimmer Gum Balls:
I love all of the products I have purchased from you guys! I love how quickly I receive my stuff!
, Philadelphia, PA
February 23, 2016
Chiclets Gum:
The gum filled our gumball machine, and they are really good. Love the flavors and blew bubbles that scared our dogs, they barked, and barked. So ended that. Thanks again,
, Coeur D Alene, ID
February 19, 2016
Assorted Fruit Seedling Gum:
Delicious and fun gum but what is the deal with Nuts.com and red flavors? Are you trying to protect us from red food coloring? Because I got a good mix of every other color and zero red ones. Is it coincidental that I have ordered 2 bags of your awesome Brach's type jellybeans and the first bag had very few red (or purple) ones and mostly black ones, and the second bag that was ordered (to try for more reds) had exactly 2 red ones and mostly yellow? Also I ordered assorted sours and the bag was mostly yellow, orange, and green, with very few red or purple. You may say you fill bags randomly but given my experience with these products, you need to figure out how to get at least a little closer to an even distribution of colors/flavors, so everyone can enjoy their favorites.
, Oakland, ME
February 13, 2016
Gumballs (Sugar-Free):
Great
, New York, NY
February 11, 2016
Chiclets Gum:
Love nuts.com!!
, Fairfield, CT
February 9, 2016
Dubble Bubble Gum:
Love IT
, Memphis, TN
February 3, 2016
Rain-Blo Type Bubble Gum:
Bought these for a gum ball machine at work. Love the way everyone wants to be a kid again grabbing gum balls and blowing bubbles. Just makes people smile. This is an inexpensive way to buy them, great product, fast shipping and your customer service is fantastic! Thanks!
, Pleasant Hill, IA
January 19, 2016
Chiclets Gum:
I couldn't be happier with my purchase! Shipping was quick and the price can't be beat. The packaging is very cute too! Thanks!
, Carlisle, PA
January 16, 2016
Light Blue Shimmer Gum Balls:
The balls look like beautiful pearls! Using these for a winter wonderland party!
, Bronx, NY
December 31, 2015
White Shimmer Gumballs:
Nicely packaged to perfection!
, Bronx, NY
December 31, 2015
Sour Tennis Gumballs:
Mmmm!!! These were WAY better than expected and SOOO cute!! Perfect for a retirement party for a tennis player. :)
, Midland, TX
December 11, 2015
Dubble Bubble Gum:
now I can be popping bubbles
, Surprise, AZ
November 14, 2015

« Back to Bubble Gum