800-558-6887
Everyday Free Shipping!* Learn More
* For destinations within the contiguous US, orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. For other destinations, shipping is calculated at checkout. 3-5 day free shipping can be upgraded for faster delivery. Multiple shipping addresses count separately.

Bubble Gum Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 132.

Chiclets Gum:
soft good flavors!
, Greenville, TX
March 21, 2017
Assorted Fruit Seedling Gum:
good stuff
, Wantagh, NY
March 21, 2017
Chiclets Gum:
Blast from the past!!
, Casa Grande, AZ
March 17, 2017
Chiclets Gum:
They are for a Easter basket for a friend...she mentioned a few months ago she missed that gum extremely happy you carry it. Thanks for the fast delivery .
, South Beloit, IL
March 17, 2017
Chiclets Gum:
The Best
, Jonesboro, GA
March 8, 2017
Assorted Fruit Seedling Gum:
great
, Wantagh, NY
February 28, 2017
Big League Chew:
Love it.
, Oklahoma City, OK
February 27, 2017
Chiclets Gum:
The Best.
, Atlanta, GA
February 27, 2017
Gumballs (Sugar-Free):
Kind of hard but taste good
, San jose, CA
February 11, 2017
Chiclets Gum:
great
, Wantagh, NY
January 27, 2017
Assorted Fruit Seedling Gum:
great
, Wantagh, NY
January 27, 2017
Gumballs (Sugar-Free):
Arrived incredibly fast and taste just as good as gumballs with sugar. So glad I found this site. When the package arrived at my office everyone was intrigued by the packaging and were eager to look for their favorite candies. You guys rock!
, Avondale, PA
January 25, 2017
Assorted Fruit Seedling Gum:
My girls love them. Each color has a distinct flavor
, Killeen, TX
January 18, 2017
Gold Shimmer Gumballs:
Bubble Gum...a fun item and pretty...
, Memphis, TN
December 21, 2016
Chiclets Gum:
thank you.
, Williston, SC
December 19, 2016
Super Bubble Original Bubble Gum:
Excellent!
, Rockledge, FL
December 11, 2016
Rain-Blo Type Bubble Gum:
Hard to find locally but so convenient through nuts.com. Thanks!
, Springboro, OH
December 9, 2016
Chiclets Gum:
This is a Gift for my husband, he loves this gum but I didn't know were to buy it, soo I'm very happy I found your web site and the quick delivery amazing.Thank You, and I will order again.
, Melbourne, KY
December 1, 2016
Light Blue Shimmer Gum Balls:
These gum balls are the size of a large grape ... Very pretty in person
, Houston, PA
November 27, 2016
Big League Chew:
less quantity than expected but delicious
, Scott City, KS
November 25, 2016
Chiclets Gum:
I can't find Chiclets gum anywhere in my area. This was the reason for my order with your company. First time and very pleased.
, Gibbon Glade, PA
November 6, 2016
Super Bubble Original Bubble Gum:
Good
, Elliston, MT
October 20, 2016
Large Gumballs (Rainbow):
WOW! Great candy. Reminds me of my childhood. Glad I still have all my teeth so I can enjoy them along with my grand kids.
, Marion, IL
October 16, 2016
Super Bubble Original Bubble Gum:
I Love It, too bad it's so expensive with shipping and all....A+...Only gum I want to chew(only. One left that's not bad for your health). God Bless
, Ennis, TX
October 12, 2016
Light Blue Shimmer Gum Balls:
Perfect blue
, Houston, TX
September 27, 2016
Rain-Blo Type Bubble Gum:
Always like the gum.
, Williston, SC
September 16, 2016
Chiclets Gum:
Fast delivery....great product.
, BELOIT, WI
September 6, 2016
Chiclets Gum:
arrived in great shape
, Beaver Falls, PA
August 17, 2016
Gumballs (Sugar-Free):
The Best!!!! This is our second order, and we'll order again!
, Passaic, NJ
August 10, 2016
Large Gumballs (Rainbow):
Great!
, Williston, SC
July 16, 2016
Large Gumballs (Rainbow):
The best gumballs around
, Lawrenceville, GA
July 15, 2016
Chiclets Gum:
Gum is flavorful and very fresh. I gave it 4 stars because I thought I was ordering the tiny size chicklets. The picture looked like they were the tiny size , which is what I wanted. I should have paid closer attention to the description.
, La Habra, CA
June 27, 2016
Chiclets Gum:
The packaging was adorable and the candy, while not what I remember, was delicious and so fun! Thanks so much
, Sewell, NJ
June 23, 2016
Dubble Bubble Gum:
Not able to give you a review now because the gum is destined for Ukrainian university students who will introduced to "baseball" at an English language (and Bible) camp. Thought gum would be better than a chaw of something else.
, Albuquerque, NM
June 15, 2016
Light Blue Shimmer Gum Balls:
I'm so in love with Nuts.com... I love the way they packaged all my chocolates so that they didn't melt.. I so love you, Nuts.com.. I will definitely be back for all my party candy needs.... XOXO
, Bastrop, LA
June 9, 2016
White Shimmer Gumballs:
I'm so in love with Nuts.com... I love the way they packaged all my chocolates so that they didn't melt.. I so love you, Nuts.com.. I will definitely be back for all my party candy needs.... XOXO
, Bastrop, LA
June 9, 2016
Dubble Bubble Gum:
Love buying from this company
, Knoxville, TN
June 3, 2016
Gold Shimmer Gumballs:
Woooww!!, Iam very surprise and happy to receive my order, beautifull, gold gumballs,exactly what I need, believe me it was so difficult to get those in this graduation season, luckuly I found you, YOU SAVE MY NIECE'S CAKE GRADUATION, .. THANK YOU!!!
, Hawthorne, CA
June 3, 2016
Pink Shimmer Gumballs:
I haven't enjoyed them yet but products delivered in great condition.
, West Jordan, UT
May 27, 2016
Black Gumballs:
I haven't enjoyed them yet but products delivered in great condition.
, West Jordan, UT
May 27, 2016
Rain-Blo Type Bubble Gum:
Awesomes!! ❤
, Palm Harbor, FL
May 6, 2016
Black Gumballs:
You guys always bring a smile to my face ☺
, Palm Harbor, FL
May 6, 2016
Large Gumballs (Rainbow):
It was much more than i expected. I will be buying from here more, and i will also tell everyone i know about this site.
, Palm Harbor, FL
April 21, 2016
Large Gumballs (Rainbow):
great packaging, promptly shipped, thank you
, Springfield, PA
April 19, 2016
Gumballs (Sugar-Free):
The gum balls have a very nice flavor and texture but they do lose their flavor very quickly.
, Saint Louis, MO
April 1, 2016
Large Gumballs (Rainbow):
Love !love the bag it comes in too
, Islip Terrace, NY
March 25, 2016
Dubble Bubble Gum:
Attractive packaging and good old fashion bubblegum. Outstanding delivery time.
, Phoenix, AZ
March 22, 2016
Sour Tennis Gumballs:
Thank you! Everything was awesome! Delivered fast & fresh & delicious. Our party was a big success!
, Palm Beach Gardens, FL
March 16, 2016
White Shimmer Gumballs:
Perfect
, Gulfport, MS
March 8, 2016
Yellow Shimmer Gumballs:
Perfect color and taste!
, Franconia, NH
March 3, 2016
Light Green Shimmer Gum Balls:
Nice shimmery color and goes great in Easter basket!
, Franconia, NH
March 3, 2016
Pink Shimmer Gumballs:
Love color and taste!
, Franconia, NH
March 3, 2016
Light Green Shimmer Gum Balls:
Awesome!
, Levittown, NY
March 2, 2016
Light Blue Shimmer Gum Balls:
Great product- fast shipping!
, Levittown, NY
March 2, 2016
Chiclets Gum:
Excellent love my merchandise
, Bronx, NY
February 27, 2016
Large Gumballs (Rainbow):
Ordered these for our daughter's gumball machine...she was EXCITED! They arrived when we expected and are yummy. Thank you!
, Lake Saint Louis, MO
February 24, 2016
Light Green Shimmer Gum Balls:
I love all of the products I have purchased from you guys! I love how quickly I receive my stuff!
, Philadelphia, PA
February 23, 2016
Chiclets Gum:
The gum filled our gumball machine, and they are really good. Love the flavors and blew bubbles that scared our dogs, they barked, and barked. So ended that. Thanks again,
, Coeur D Alene, ID
February 19, 2016
Assorted Fruit Seedling Gum:
Delicious and fun gum but what is the deal with Nuts.com and red flavors? Are you trying to protect us from red food coloring? Because I got a good mix of every other color and zero red ones. Is it coincidental that I have ordered 2 bags of your awesome Brach's type jellybeans and the first bag had very few red (or purple) ones and mostly black ones, and the second bag that was ordered (to try for more reds) had exactly 2 red ones and mostly yellow? Also I ordered assorted sours and the bag was mostly yellow, orange, and green, with very few red or purple. You may say you fill bags randomly but given my experience with these products, you need to figure out how to get at least a little closer to an even distribution of colors/flavors, so everyone can enjoy their favorites.
, Oakland, ME
February 13, 2016
Gumballs (Sugar-Free):
Great
, New York, NY
February 11, 2016
Chiclets Gum:
Love nuts.com!!
, Fairfield, CT
February 9, 2016
Dubble Bubble Gum:
Love IT
, Memphis, TN
February 3, 2016
Rain-Blo Type Bubble Gum:
Bought these for a gum ball machine at work. Love the way everyone wants to be a kid again grabbing gum balls and blowing bubbles. Just makes people smile. This is an inexpensive way to buy them, great product, fast shipping and your customer service is fantastic! Thanks!
, Pleasant Hill, IA
January 19, 2016
Chiclets Gum:
I couldn't be happier with my purchase! Shipping was quick and the price can't be beat. The packaging is very cute too! Thanks!
, Carlisle, PA
January 16, 2016
Light Blue Shimmer Gum Balls:
The balls look like beautiful pearls! Using these for a winter wonderland party!
, Bronx, NY
December 31, 2015
White Shimmer Gumballs:
Nicely packaged to perfection!
, Bronx, NY
December 31, 2015
Sour Tennis Gumballs:
Mmmm!!! These were WAY better than expected and SOOO cute!! Perfect for a retirement party for a tennis player. :)
, Midland, TX
December 11, 2015
Dubble Bubble Gum:
now I can be popping bubbles
, Surprise, AZ
November 14, 2015
Black Gumballs:
Perfect for the candy bar at Halloween
, Miles City, MT
October 27, 2015
Light Blue Shimmer Gum Balls:
Always shipped fast and great quality and condition. My preferred candy buffet vendor.
, Summerville, SC
October 20, 2015
Pink Shimmer Gumballs:
Excellent color and were just as elegant looking as the picture!
, Bay city, MI
October 8, 2015
White Shimmer Gumballs:
Excellent color and just as elegant as what we were looking for!
, Bay city, MI
October 8, 2015
Super Bubble Original Bubble Gum:
This is the same gum from my childhood and I can't find it where I live so I was thrilled to find it here and I have ordered it several times now and it is always soft and fresh.
, Cave Spring, GA
October 7, 2015
Silver Shimmer Gum Balls:
We designed a golf themed candy / dessert buffet. All of your products are superb and added that special touch to making it a delicious success.
, Aurora, CO
September 17, 2015
Dubble Bubble Gum:
Outstanding.
, Bronx, NY
September 15, 2015
Chiclets Gum:
great loved it!
, Brooklyn, NY
July 22, 2015
Assorted Fruit Seedling Gum:
fresh gum love it!
, Brooklyn, NY
July 22, 2015
Silver Shimmer Gum Balls:
They're perfect for the candy display I am doing for my sister-in-law's shower.
, Clifton Heights, PA
July 8, 2015
Sour Tennis Gumballs:
I love how shipping works better when it comes from the USPS then Fedex! I will buy from Yall again!
, Pasadena, TX
June 13, 2015
Super Bubble Original Bubble Gum:
I love this gum and have since I was a child and for some reason I can't find it anymore where I live so this has been a great treat.
, Cave Spring, GA
June 10, 2015
Chiclets Gum:
Brings back the memories I so dearly cherished, perfect taste and quality.
, Baytown, TX
May 31, 2015
Chiclets Gum:
Arrived on time. Very surprised and delighted at the packing bags it arrived in. Complimentary apricots were a nice gesture also. I've found my site in which to order any and all snacks!!! The chiclets arrived fresh and are just described. Will surely order again, can't beat the price.
, Killeen, TX
May 29, 2015
Just received my package. I purchase 2 lbs of Seedlings Gum....I havent had this gum in a long time....it brought the childhood back, *laughing*. I am so glad that you guys offer this product and hope to purchase through you guys in the future. Keep up the good work
, Richmond, Virginia
May 28, 2015
White Shimmer Gumballs:
They look awesome! And taste great!!! Packaging was right on Delivery was on point I highly recommend Nuts.com Love their email too! Lol cracked me up laughing
, Lufkin, TX
May 15, 2015
Lavender Shimmer Gum Balls:
Love it!!! They came so fast!
, Huntsville, AL
May 13, 2015
Pink Shimmer Gumballs:
looks great for candy buffet.
, bronx, NY
April 24, 2015
White Shimmer Gumballs:
looks great. love packaging
, bronx, NY
April 24, 2015
Lavender Shimmer Gum Balls:
Thank you was a pleasure ordering from your store and the efficiency that you delivery the merchandise is awesome I am very satisfied .
, Bronx, NY
April 21, 2015
Rain-Blo Type Bubble Gum:
just like you get from machines. great quality.
, Huntingtown, MD
March 18, 2015
Silver Shimmer Gum Balls:
They were great very fast thanks
, Brooklyn, NY
March 18, 2015
White Shimmer Gumballs:
LOVE HOW BEAUTIFUL THESE ARE.
, RENO, NV
March 16, 2015
Sour Tennis Gumballs:
These are the best looking, tasting, closest looking like tennis balls candies I had ever seen! The service and the delivery show an extremely customer oriented culture at this company. Shop with confidence. I would highly recommend.
, Glendale, NY
March 10, 2015
Rain-Blo Type Bubble Gum:
These were perfect for my sons gum all machine! Super fresh and super fast! Thank you again so much!
, Morehead, KY
March 5, 2015
Gumballs (Sugar-Free):
Love them..
, Augusta, GA
March 5, 2015
Assorted Fruit Seedling Gum:
I got 4 lbs. fresh gum, nothing better.
, Bellevue, WA
February 25, 2015
Sour Tennis Gumballs:
They were just want I wanted and thank you for getting them to me so fast!!!
, Columbia, SC
February 21, 2015
Assorted Fruit Seedling Gum:
Love them ! Good size for my gum ball machine. Thanks
, Los Alamitos, CA
February 20, 2015
Gumballs (Sugar-Free):
This is my second order of the sugar free gumballs. Bought three pounds in my first shipment-and between my kids and a few of my fellow diabetic buddys-they were gone within a week . I thought they were absolutely the best sugar free gumballs I have tasted-and I've tasted quite a few-I've been diabetic for 30 years and always loved gumballs. The flavor lasted longer than any other SF gumball and even longer than most sugar free gums I've tried . I hope I can keep at least a pound of the 8 pounds I bought from this order for myself-bit it doesn't look good!!! I'm so glad I found you in my search for the perfect sugar free gumball-THANK YOU!
, New Rochelle, NY
February 16, 2015
White Shimmer Gumballs:
Yummy!!!!! And arrived in less than 24hrs, I am impressed! I'm sure this will make my baby shower a hit!
, Jamaica, NY
February 4, 2015
Gumballs (Sugar-Free):
There are several of us at the office that love gumballs and when I found these sugar free gumballs, they all went nuts:) Love, love, love them!!!
, Louisville, KY
February 2, 2015

« Back to Bubble Gum