800-558-6887

A family business since 1929

Read our story

Bubble Tea Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 573.

Vanilla Latte Powder Mix:
SOOOOOOO good. Make a glass and add your favorite liqueur......hot or cold I can't stop drinking this mix.
, The Woodlands, TX
July 16, 2016
Chai Tea Powder Mix:
Quick and delicious.....hot or cold.....I used water, skim milk and almond milk to make this today and it is truly fantastic.
, The Woodlands, TX
July 16, 2016
Matcha Green Tea Powder Mix:
Awesome as usual!
, Forest Grove, OR
July 9, 2016
Black Tapioca Pearls:
I started out buying these little gems..so I placed my order and that was that. Then I got to wandering through the site and had to place another order...and right after that I stashed another bunch of stuff in my cart and just checked out. There is a LOT of good stuff on this site. And if that's not enough, they have scary fast shipping too! Check it out, you'll love it!
, Cincinnati, OH
July 5, 2016
Black Tapioca Pearls:
Perfect for bubble tea!! I LOVE THESE!! I soaked them in a little bit milk and much sugar after they are cooked, for half an hour, and then they taste sweet!! For those who love bubble tea, but want a healthier option, I highly recommend the pearls!
, Corona, NY
July 2, 2016
White Mocha Powder Mix:
So ooooooo good
, Flushing, NY
July 1, 2016
Mocha Powder Mix:
This ice coffee is so good, I use a bit of hot water, mix, use a splash of vanilla almond milk, a bit of cold water, the rest ice in a tall glass, sprinkle dark chocolate on top..just received 6 more bags, 1 white..please make larger bags.
, Flushing, NY
July 1, 2016
Mocha Powder Mix:
So good cold..going to order more
, Flushing, NY
June 21, 2016
Bubble Tea Straws:
The only place to buy sturdy bubble tea straws to stack our cakes! And they come in the loveliest assortment of colors
, Pembroke Pines, FL
June 18, 2016
Taro Root Powder Mix:
I have yet to make a batch but I bet it's amazing.
, Champaign, IL
June 17, 2016
Black Tapioca Pearls:
AMAZING!I mean A M A Z I N G!
, Frisco, TX
June 11, 2016
Honeydew Powder Tea Mix:
Oh so good!!! Yammie stuff, made my tea as soon as package was delivered!!!!
, Ellisville, MO
June 1, 2016
Taro Root Powder Mix:
Yummy!!!!!!
, Dayton, OH
May 28, 2016
Thai Tea Powder Mix:
Yummy!!!!!!!
, Dayton, OH
May 28, 2016
Honeydew Powder Tea Mix:
Yummy!!!!
, Dayton, OH
May 28, 2016
Mango Powder Tea Mix:
Love it!!!!!
, Dayton, OH
May 28, 2016
Bubble Tea Straws:
Great value!
, Dayton, OH
May 28, 2016
Watermelon Powder Tea Mix:
Yummy!!!!!
, Dayton, OH
May 28, 2016
Black Milk Tea Powder Mix:
I made this in my nutri bullet with ice and milk and it turned into w milkshake. Which in turn brought all of the boys to the yard
, McKees Rocks, PA
May 24, 2016
Bubble Tea Straws:
Perfectly packed
, McKees Rocks, PA
May 24, 2016
Bubble Tea Straws:
Very nice size and durable enough to wash and use several times
, Hayward, CA
May 24, 2016
Matcha Green Tea Powder Mix:
How did you get that to us so fast? It's like you have magical powers!
, Los Angeles, CA
May 21, 2016
Black Tapioca Pearls:
These turned out even better than the ones served at the honey boba tea shop. The texture of these little jewels are over the top. Very pleased with the quality of the product and the supersonic shipping. Nuts.com has a customer for life !
, Oceanside, CA
May 12, 2016
Bubble Tea Straws:
The boba travel effortlessly up these bubble tea straws.
, Oceanside, CA
May 12, 2016
Black Tapioca Pearls:
Do not, I repeat, do not place in water that isn't boiling. It will turn into glue. Learn from my mistake! Love this pearls. The perfect chewy ending to my taro bubble tea!!!!! Great price too! Most adorable packages ever!
, Crawfordsville, IN
May 11, 2016
Taro Root Powder Mix:
I honestly had no clue what to expect when I ordered this. I knew what Taro root was as I've had it in chip form. THIS BLEW ME AWAY. A taste like no other. Very creamy and beautiful. Definitely buying more (my daughter, age 5, really loved it too)! Make bigger bags, pleeeease!
, Crawfordsville, IN
May 11, 2016
Watermelon Powder Tea Mix:
Very watermelon-y!
, Crawfordsville, IN
May 11, 2016
Matcha Green Tea Powder Mix:
I was going into withdrawals...so glad it arrived.
, Forest Grove, OR
May 7, 2016
Black Tapioca Pearls:
Absolutely Love the Tapioca Pearls, I followed anothers advice and cooked mine with Brown Sugar for 20 minutes and they were perfect for the texture that we wanted! Thank you for shipping the items quickly, I received mine in 3 days!!!
, Humble, TX
May 3, 2016
Black Tapioca Pearls:
Shipped the same day as purchased and was here within 2 days! They are exactly what I was looking for. Very happy with my purchase and will definitely be a returning customer!
, Warner Robins, GA
April 29, 2016
Black Milk Tea Powder Mix:
yummy. easy to make and delicious. really stoked, though the 2 oz measurement was a little confusing. i didn't see the conversion to tablespoons until after i had already made my shake!
, Portland, OR
April 21, 2016
Bubble Tea Straws:
Good price, awesome sturdy straws- would only be better if it came in bigger quantities!
, Portland, OR
April 21, 2016
Black Tapioca Pearls:
Thank You!
, Meyersdale, PA
April 1, 2016
Matcha Green Tea Powder Mix:
Thank You!
, Meyersdale, PA
April 1, 2016
Bubble Tea Straws:
Thank You!
, Meyersdale, PA
April 1, 2016
Black Tapioca Pearls:
These are wonderful. Trying to solve how to keep them from sticking together in the fridge, when I've made a batch, and can't consume that much tapioca. :)
, Ridgefield, CT
March 24, 2016
Black Milk Tea Powder Mix:
Delicious... and thank you for the veggie chips.
, Ridgefield, CT
March 24, 2016
Matcha Green Tea Powder Mix:
Super fast shipping. Love nuts.com. very satisfied with your products. Thank you!!
, San Leandro, CA
March 24, 2016
Honeydew Powder Tea Mix:
Light and refreshing.
, Ridgefield, CT
March 24, 2016
Mango Powder Tea Mix:
Very tasty.
, Ridgefield, CT
March 24, 2016
Matcha Green Tea Powder Mix:
Just wish it wasn't so expensive so I could have it all the time.
, Nixa, MO
March 12, 2016
Black Tapioca Pearls:
Just boiled some up for bubble tea! They have perfect texture! I was very excited to find these here as I was hesitant to purchase these from a sell all website. True quality loved the packaging. I did however have to Google how to make them this was my first time:)
, Blacklick, OH
March 10, 2016
Bubble Tea Straws:
Perfect just as I expected:)
, Blacklick, OH
March 10, 2016
Taro Root Powder Mix:
this tastes sooooo amazing! whoot-whoot! great for the summer weather I'm having!
, El Cajon, CA
March 7, 2016
Matcha Green Tea Powder Mix:
this matcha green tea powder is so versatile and I am so excited to incorporate into my greeny" juices and my boba tea recipes!
, El Cajon, CA
March 7, 2016
Bubble Tea Straws:
I am excited to try the boba tea with the tapioca pearls.
, El Cajon, CA
March 7, 2016
Vanilla Smoothie Powder Mix:
You guys really rock! I am so so glad that I found your company. I ordered from you on Monday and received my order today(Wednesday) before noon. I very much appreciate doing business with you and will be ordering again soon. Thank you all so much!
, Put in Bay, OH
March 2, 2016
Taro Root Powder Mix:
It's so amazing, I've become addicted!
, Brooklyn, NY
February 23, 2016
Honeydew Powder Tea Mix:
This tastes AMAZING! Genuine honeydew flavor!!
, Feasterville, PA
February 20, 2016
Watermelon Powder Tea Mix:
PERFECTLY DELICIOUS!!!
, Feasterville, PA
February 20, 2016
Chai Tea Powder Mix:
One of my all time favorites. Bought extra to share with my employees at work
, Cave City, KY
February 20, 2016
Bubble Tea Straws:
Just the thing for the drinks I mix at home!
, Dallas, TX
February 12, 2016
Black Tapioca Pearls:
Last time some of the boba was smashed up but this time it was perfect.
, West Valley City, UT
February 9, 2016
Bubble Tea Straws:
Great price and they do a pretty good job of being straws. What's not to like?
, Memphis, TN
February 5, 2016
Black Milk Tea Powder Mix:
Tried this for the first time, made a batch as soon as I received the order and it is yummy! I like my tea sweet and milky so with this it's just add water and voila! Only four stars though because I do prefer it a little creamier so I add a dash more milk, but truly, great product (which really is no surprise as the more I order from Nuts.com, the more great stuff I find)!
, Danbury, CT
February 3, 2016
Matcha Green Tea Powder Mix:
Now a new staple of my change to a healthy living lifestyle.
, North Brunswick, NJ
February 3, 2016
Bubble Tea Straws:
Thank you!
, Wausau, WI
January 30, 2016
Vanilla Latte Powder Mix:
extremely delicious and smells so good! i have never liked any flavored coffee. i bought this to add to smoothies/shakes but, i decided to add this to my regular mug of coffee (with milk & 3 drops of ezsweet) instead after reading a reviewer used this mix like that. it was delicious and not only do i now enjoy my second mug of coffee for the day with 21g of this mix in it but, i also get close to 1/3 of my daily fiber needs in one mug of vanilla latte flavored coffee as well! another regularly rebuy for sure.
, Waldorf, MD
January 30, 2016
Matcha Green Tea Powder Mix:
Awesome product. How about packaging for larger amounts?
, Phoenix, AZ
January 27, 2016
Taro Root Powder Mix:
Tastes exactly like the tea from the bubble tea shop. So good! I also put it in my regular tea instead of cream and sugar sometimes and it's awesome that way too.
, Canal Winchester, OH
January 26, 2016
Matcha Green Tea Powder Mix:
Amazing company. Amazing customer service. Fastest shipping EVER. Completely replaced my other match powders. Customer for life ! Very happy and have shared with social media. Thank You bunches !
, Citrus Heights, CA
January 23, 2016
Black Tapioca Pearls:
My husband knew the best thing he could get me for Christmas was an order from nuts.com. I always feel like a kid again waiting for the box to arrive! These are the best tapioca pearls I've found. Just like in the bubble tea shops.
, Canal Winchester, OH
January 16, 2016
Thai Tea Powder Mix:
Haven't tried it yet, but I love Thai Tea!
, Ponca City, OK
January 11, 2016
Taro Root Powder Mix:
Nice sweet taste, I enjoy it. ...
, Cincinnati, OH
January 8, 2016
Matcha Green Tea Powder Mix:
Thank You!
, Forest Grove, OR
January 8, 2016
Watermelon Powder Tea Mix:
was a four, now 5 stars. my tastebuds have decided it loves this watermelon powder over the more milky honeydew i liked better before. this one has less milk in it so you get a more natural watermelon flavored drink overall. i do use 35-40 grams of it in about 24oz water for a stronger yummy flavor, its so good i save enough of my daily calories to be sure i can drink this everyday!
, Waldorf, MD
January 5, 2016
Watermelon Powder Tea Mix:
light in taste at serving amount, delicious and flavorful when the serving is doubled though. mixing it with the honeydew powder tea mix made for a nice melon milky tasting drink. Would be great if the watermelon powder itself was available without the milk/etc, it would make for a great non tea water drink mix.
, Waldorf, MD
December 27, 2015
Thai Tea Powder Mix:
Yummy!
, Oakland, MI
December 25, 2015
Matcha Green Tea Powder Mix:
Love your green tea powder
, Oakland, MI
December 25, 2015
Black Tapioca Pearls:
I love everything we order from Nuts.com and the delivery and customer service is the best around.
, Dalton, MA
December 23, 2015
Bubble Tea Straws:
I love everything we order from Nuts.com and the delivery and customer service is the best around.
, Dalton, MA
December 23, 2015
Matcha Green Tea Powder Mix:
EXCELLENT!
, Brandon, MS
December 9, 2015
White Mocha Powder Mix:
the white mocha powner is amazing! I love it blended with ice and milk, it's better than the coffee shop!
, Coarsegold, CA
December 7, 2015
Matcha Green Tea Powder Mix:
Love to start the day with this Macha Green Tea Mix, only wish I could purchase it in 1lb. packages.
, Fairport Harbor, OH
December 5, 2015
Matcha Green Tea Powder Mix:
You are Awesome!!!!! I just ordered it and it's here!
, Forest Grove, OR
December 3, 2015
Black Tapioca Pearls:
These are just like the ones at my favorite bubble tea place. I boil them 20 minutes in water and brown sugar and let them sit 20 minutes and then take them out and chill them in some ice water. Pour in some tea made with one of the delicious mixes on here and there's no need to go out for bubble tea anymore! :D
, Canal Winchester, OH
November 25, 2015
Matcha Green Tea Powder Mix:
Nothing can quite matcha the greatness that is this powder. It's been one week and I can already see through walls.
, Washington, DC
November 19, 2015
Black Tapioca Pearls:
I enjoy bubble tea at a chinese restuarant we go to when I visit my brother's family in Kansas City, but that's usually only once a year. Now that I have discovered you carry the makings I intend to learn to make it here at home in West Virginia!
, Lewisburg, WV
November 18, 2015
Passion Fruit Powder Tea Mix:
I enjoy bubble tea at a chinese restuarant we go to when I visit my brother's family in Kansas City, but that's usually only once a year. Now that I have discovered you carry the makings I intend to learn to make it here at home in West Virginia!
, Lewisburg, WV
November 18, 2015
Mango Powder Tea Mix:
I enjoy bubble tea at a chinese restuarant we go to when I visit my brother's family in Kansas City, but that's usually only once a year. Now that I have discovered you carry the makings I intend to learn to make it here at home in West Virginia!
, Lewisburg, WV
November 18, 2015
Bubble Tea Straws:
I enjoy bubble tea at a chinese restuarant we go to when I visit my brother's family in Kansas City, but that's usually only once a year. Now that I have discovered you carry the makings I intend to learn to make it here at home in West Virginia!
, Lewisburg, WV
November 18, 2015
Black Tapioca Pearls:
Terrific quality, great price. Turned out perfectly. This is now our go-to store for boba.
, Palo Alto, CA
November 12, 2015
Matcha Green Tea Powder Mix:
Always great quality!
, Congers, NY
November 9, 2015
Matcha Green Tea Powder Mix:
Great for mixing in smoothies. I'll be back for more. Thanks for the sample of Acai Blueberry Superfood Cereal. That will be on my next order.
, Las Vegas, NV
November 6, 2015
Black Tapioca Pearls:
I'm hooked on Bubble tea and these are delicious and fresh! Very easy to make too!
, Trenton, NJ
October 29, 2015
Honeydew Powder Tea Mix:
This is the most amazing tasting honeydew powder I have had! I highly recommend this product to anyone crazy about melons!
, Stockton, CA
October 26, 2015
Black Tapioca Pearls:
The tapioca pearls do take awhile to make (25 minutes to boil, 30 mins to sit), but they're well worth the purchase and the time. They come in a saucy form like they have in the store. I added sugar for taste and was pleasantly surprised by the nice flavor it had with the black milk tea! Will definitely buy again!
, Gaithersburg, MD
September 26, 2015
Black Tapioca Pearls:
Awesome service! Fast shipping and product is as described. Would totally buy again.
, Houston, TX
September 22, 2015
Black Tapioca Pearls:
Great product, second time ordering.
, Columbia, SC
September 19, 2015
Honeydew Powder Tea Mix:
Smells amazing!! Can't wait to taste it!
, Columbia, SC
September 19, 2015
Matcha Green Tea Powder Mix:
Yummy!
, Congers, NY
September 17, 2015
Thai Tea Powder Mix:
Delicious!
, Braselton, GA
September 16, 2015
Bubble Tea Straws:
Great straw! Those bobas fly right up the straw!
, Braselton, GA
September 16, 2015
Honeydew Powder Tea Mix:
Yum
, Apple Valley, CA
August 29, 2015
Black Tapioca Pearls:
Great value for the price
, Wareham, MA
August 25, 2015
Taro Root Powder Mix:
Great value for the price
, Wareham, MA
August 25, 2015
Bubble Tea Straws:
Great value for the price
, Wareham, MA
August 25, 2015
Black Tapioca Pearls:
The product is as described and package is very good. Shipping is fast too. Wish you guys can make the shipping cheaper.
, West Lafayette, IN
August 9, 2015
Black Tapioca Pearls:
Best prices, quality, taste, friendliness anywhere! You guys, no joke..your box put a huge smile on my face & made my day so much better! Thank You so much!
, Washington, NJ
August 7, 2015
Matcha Green Tea Powder Mix:
Haven't tried this yet, I'm looking forward to making bubble tea along with the Black Tapioca Pearls also bought here. I should mention that everything was packaged so neatly. No complaints! No melted snacks!
, Washington, NJ
August 7, 2015

« Back to Bubble Tea