800-558-6887
Everyday Free Shipping!* Learn More
* For destinations within the contiguous US, orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. For other destinations, shipping is calculated at checkout. 3-5 day free shipping can be upgraded for faster delivery. Multiple shipping addresses count separately.

Bubble Tea Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 652.

Matcha Green Tea Powder Mix:
I love this tea. I drink it instead of coffee now. Dianne B
, Arvada, CO
February 13, 2017
Thai Tea Powder Mix:
So tasty and fresh. Enjoyed it and will recommend it to others.
, brooklyn, NY
February 12, 2017
Honeydew Powder Tea Mix:
Just loved this tasty satisfying flavor. Will recommend it to others
, brooklyn, NY
February 12, 2017
Black Tapioca Pearls:
I believe that the Black Tapioca Pearls that I order taste very delicious. But I am not happy because a lot of the pearls in the bag were crushed.
, Vineland, NJ
February 9, 2017
Matcha Green Tea Powder Mix:
Thanks for the mochi rice cake I like it.
, Turlock, CA
February 3, 2017
Taro Root Powder Mix:
Super fast shipping and great product
, Las Vegas, NV
January 31, 2017
Bubble Tea Straws:
Super fast and great
, Las Vegas, NV
January 31, 2017
Black Tapioca Pearls:
They taste just like the ones from the bubble tea shops! I followed the directions and they were the perfect consistency.
, Vienna, VA
January 19, 2017
Matcha Green Tea Powder Mix:
I love this product and will keep purchasing it from you, however I missed the sample usually included in a delivery from you. I enjoy trying new things.
, Fairport Harbor, OH
January 19, 2017
Bubble Tea Straws:
Strong and sturdy!
, Vienna, VA
January 19, 2017
Matcha Green Tea Powder Mix:
This is so good and refreshing! I like to mix it with the watermelon powder to made a delicious, naturally energizing drink. I use this cold or hot and it's amazing either way!
, Saint Joseph, MI
January 18, 2017
Watermelon Powder Tea Mix:
This is my second order of this stuff. I actually love mixing the matcha green tea with this for a refreshing and tasty treat! I also use it for smoothies and it just tastes so delicious! Love it!
, Saint Joseph, MI
January 18, 2017
Watermelon Powder Tea Mix:
Very nice treat during the work day.
, Spring Hill, FL
January 15, 2017
Matcha Green Tea Powder Mix:
This is wonderful if you're not fond of the grassy taste of pure matcha. I mix the two and it's delicious.
, Westfield, MA
January 14, 2017
Matcha Green Tea Powder Mix:
Tried a new recipe with powder and a lime and a few other ingredients for a dessert-it's wonderful stuff!
, Summerfield, FL
January 14, 2017
Black Tapioca Pearls:
These are fun. I bought 2 bags. Much of each bag was broken, and crumbs. So that really sucks. Otherwise they would have got 5 stars. My first batch I also messed up because I didn't wait for the water to boil enough before I added the tapioca, don't make that mistake or you will be left with big chunks rather than balls... but that was my silly mistake. The other times I have tried to make it, I followed the instructions, and they turned out perfect!!! Great product, just need to work on transportation of them without breaking.
, Brooklyn, NY
January 13, 2017
Black Milk Tea Powder Mix:
It's great. Really sweet, so I use less than they suggest. I mixed with almond milk. Mmmmmmmm
, Brooklyn, NY
January 13, 2017
Bubble Tea Straws:
They are straws. Perfect for bubble tea and home made smoothies. You can even use them a couple times if you want.. Good quality, fun colours.
, Brooklyn, NY
January 13, 2017
Matcha Green Tea Powder Mix:
This is my favorite drink on the site. I ordered 5 bags. I actually ordered them for my sister to give to my niece and nephew to give them to me for Christmas cause she didn't know what to get me for them to give me if that makes any sense. Now I'll be set for awhile. I love how it keeps me awake without feeling jittery or having my heart race. I take medication from the doctor to help me stay awake and this works better and is actually better for me. I'm going to try the pure matcha powder on my next order too. This is just ready to drink with hot water and it's so easy. I love everything about nuts.com, they have all the best products!!
, Chesterfield, MI
December 18, 2016
Black Tapioca Pearls:
Better than what I expected. It tastes 100% better than Black Pearl from Chatime. Itself not really sweet -> must add sugar and then close the lid for half to an hour and wait till it absorb the sweet for better taste
, Minneapolis, MN
December 5, 2016
Passion Fruit Powder Tea Mix:
So good.
, Dallas, TX
December 5, 2016
Matcha Green Tea Powder Mix:
Not yet used but I know it's a 5.
, Ocala, FL
November 16, 2016
Matcha Green Tea Powder Mix:
Excellent flavor
, North Richland Hills, TX
November 15, 2016
Vanilla Latte Powder Mix:
Yummie, going to use it in my coffee, smoothies and desserts. Awesome product. I'm nuts over it.....
, Stockton, CA
November 11, 2016
Black Tapioca Pearls:
My fave!!!
, Sunnyside, NY
November 6, 2016
Mango Powder Tea Mix:
Um... MANGO... Need I say more?!?!? #guiltypleasure
, Kansas City, MO
November 4, 2016
Black Tapioca Pearls:
Delicious! Exactly what I ordered!
, Bloomington, IN
October 28, 2016
Matcha Green Tea Powder Mix:
Love it fast service, you guys are the best
, Palmetto, GA
October 22, 2016
Taro Root Powder Mix:
I would like a sugar free
, Hydesville, CA
October 21, 2016
Black Tapioca Pearls:
I just had some this morning. Love it
, Tampa, FL
October 20, 2016
Black Tapioca Pearls:
So excited to make this treat at home!
, Chicago, IL
October 19, 2016
Black Tapioca Pearls:
Perfect consistency
, Perkasie, PA
October 14, 2016
Mango Powder Tea Mix:
Very tasty.
, Perkasie, PA
October 14, 2016
Bubble Tea Straws:
Good size
, Perkasie, PA
October 14, 2016
Black Tapioca Pearls:
These got four stars instead of five simply for the condition they arrived in. They were packed in the bottom corner of the box with the weight of the mocha and it's cooler envelope cramming them into the corner - quite a bit of the boba was in powder form when I opened the package. I cooked the first batch anyway and it's yummy. The only irritation is that all the little powdery bits expanded and now clogged my slotted spoon holes as I scooped boba out of the pot.
, Winter Springs, FL
September 28, 2016
Matcha Green Tea Powder Mix:
Love it!
, Congers, NY
September 27, 2016
Matcha Green Tea Powder Mix:
My healthy drink. I add a scoop of protein powder.
, Forest Grove, OR
September 26, 2016
Black Tapioca Pearls:
Better than the bubble tea shops I've been to and I was a frequent customer of them. But I will no longer be. i'll be buying them from here and making my own from now on! Also the shipment came a day earlier than promised. I couldn't be happier. Saving money and it's tastier :)
, Wixom, MI
September 18, 2016
Passion Fruit Powder Tea Mix:
Haven't tried this yet but the other flavors are delicious so I'm sure this one will be too!
, Wixom, MI
September 18, 2016
Mango Powder Tea Mix:
Delicious! Added three tablespoons to a large 32 oz glass so I wouldn't have to keep making it and some extra sugar and it's perfect!!
, Wixom, MI
September 18, 2016
Mocha Powder Mix:
I could not wait to try this one! I am a coffee "Nut" and this was so good added to my cup. Now I am thinking up other ways to use this product in some baked goodies.
, Clinton, MD
September 16, 2016
Black Tapioca Pearls:
As expected. We made some mango bubble tea and it was good!
, Galena, IL
August 25, 2016
Black Tapioca Pearls:
Just cannot read the expiration date
, Cedar Park, TX
August 25, 2016
Mango Powder Tea Mix:
I like it. I think if I add a little bit of some fresh mango, I'll love it.
, Galena, IL
August 25, 2016
Bubble Tea Straws:
They work great for bubble tea.
, Galena, IL
August 25, 2016
Matcha Green Tea Powder Mix:
Satisfied with product. Good service with all my orders.
, West Palm Beach, FL
August 14, 2016
Honeydew Powder Tea Mix:
Very good, and speedy delivery. Received in 24 hours.
, Hartford, CT
August 11, 2016
Vanilla Smoothie Powder Mix:
Tastes great!
, Altus, OK
July 29, 2016
Black Tapioca Pearls:
So impressed and pleased with this company and their products. This was an awesome price to pay for such a larger amount, as you do not need a ton of them to make boba tea (which is what I bought them for). I will definitely be ordering from nuts.com again and again in the future!
, Concord, NC
July 28, 2016
Taro Root Powder Mix:
Absolutely love this stuff!
, Concord, NC
July 28, 2016
Bubble Tea Straws:
Perfect size for boba tea!
, Concord, NC
July 28, 2016
White Mocha Powder Mix:
good taste without going to coffee shop and paying 5 bucks
, Edmore, MI
July 26, 2016
Vanilla Latte Powder Mix:
SOOOOOOO good. Make a glass and add your favorite liqueur......hot or cold I can't stop drinking this mix.
, The Woodlands, TX
July 16, 2016
Chai Tea Powder Mix:
Quick and delicious.....hot or cold.....I used water, skim milk and almond milk to make this today and it is truly fantastic.
, The Woodlands, TX
July 16, 2016
Black Tapioca Pearls:
Just got to find out how to cook them, nothing on package, I'm sure google will help! Can't wait to try them
, Brandon, FL
July 9, 2016
Matcha Green Tea Powder Mix:
Awesome as usual!
, Forest Grove, OR
July 9, 2016
Black Tapioca Pearls:
I started out buying these little gems..so I placed my order and that was that. Then I got to wandering through the site and had to place another order...and right after that I stashed another bunch of stuff in my cart and just checked out. There is a LOT of good stuff on this site. And if that's not enough, they have scary fast shipping too! Check it out, you'll love it!
, Cincinnati, OH
July 5, 2016
Black Tapioca Pearls:
Perfect for bubble tea!! I LOVE THESE!! I soaked them in a little bit milk and much sugar after they are cooked, for half an hour, and then they taste sweet!! For those who love bubble tea, but want a healthier option, I highly recommend the pearls!
, Corona, NY
July 2, 2016
White Mocha Powder Mix:
So ooooooo good
, Flushing, NY
July 1, 2016
Mocha Powder Mix:
This ice coffee is so good, I use a bit of hot water, mix, use a splash of vanilla almond milk, a bit of cold water, the rest ice in a tall glass, sprinkle dark chocolate on top..just received 6 more bags, 1 white..please make larger bags.
, Flushing, NY
July 1, 2016
Matcha Green Tea Powder Mix:
great matcha blend! beautiful vibrant color and great taste. I like the non-dairy creamer added in, although I had no idea it was gonna be in there :)
, Deland, FL
June 25, 2016
Black Tapioca Pearls:
Some of them were crashed upon arrival... I like that the pearls are made of no additives, I would love them more if they taste sweeter.
, Corona, NY
June 24, 2016
Mocha Powder Mix:
So good cold..going to order more
, Flushing, NY
June 21, 2016
Bubble Tea Straws:
The only place to buy sturdy bubble tea straws to stack our cakes! And they come in the loveliest assortment of colors
, Pembroke Pines, FL
June 18, 2016
Taro Root Powder Mix:
I have yet to make a batch but I bet it's amazing.
, Champaign, IL
June 17, 2016
Black Tapioca Pearls:
AMAZING!I mean A M A Z I N G!
, Frisco, TX
June 11, 2016
Honeydew Powder Tea Mix:
Oh so good!!! Yammie stuff, made my tea as soon as package was delivered!!!!
, Ellisville, MO
June 1, 2016
Black Tapioca Pearls:
Love it. Wish it came with cooking directions however nothing that Google can't fix.
, Dayton, OH
May 28, 2016
Taro Root Powder Mix:
Yummy!!!!!!
, Dayton, OH
May 28, 2016
Thai Tea Powder Mix:
Yummy!!!!!!!
, Dayton, OH
May 28, 2016
Honeydew Powder Tea Mix:
Yummy!!!!
, Dayton, OH
May 28, 2016
Mango Powder Tea Mix:
Love it!!!!!
, Dayton, OH
May 28, 2016
Bubble Tea Straws:
Great value!
, Dayton, OH
May 28, 2016
Watermelon Powder Tea Mix:
Yummy!!!!!
, Dayton, OH
May 28, 2016
Black Milk Tea Powder Mix:
I made this in my nutri bullet with ice and milk and it turned into w milkshake. Which in turn brought all of the boys to the yard
, McKees Rocks, PA
May 24, 2016
Bubble Tea Straws:
Perfectly packed
, McKees Rocks, PA
May 24, 2016
Bubble Tea Straws:
Very nice size and durable enough to wash and use several times
, Hayward, CA
May 24, 2016
Matcha Green Tea Powder Mix:
How did you get that to us so fast? It's like you have magical powers!
, Los Angeles, CA
May 21, 2016
Black Tapioca Pearls:
These turned out even better than the ones served at the honey boba tea shop. The texture of these little jewels are over the top. Very pleased with the quality of the product and the supersonic shipping. Nuts.com has a customer for life !
, Oceanside, CA
May 12, 2016
Bubble Tea Straws:
The boba travel effortlessly up these bubble tea straws.
, Oceanside, CA
May 12, 2016
Black Tapioca Pearls:
Do not, I repeat, do not place in water that isn't boiling. It will turn into glue. Learn from my mistake! Love this pearls. The perfect chewy ending to my taro bubble tea!!!!! Great price too! Most adorable packages ever!
, Crawfordsville, IN
May 11, 2016
Taro Root Powder Mix:
I honestly had no clue what to expect when I ordered this. I knew what Taro root was as I've had it in chip form. THIS BLEW ME AWAY. A taste like no other. Very creamy and beautiful. Definitely buying more (my daughter, age 5, really loved it too)! Make bigger bags, pleeeease!
, Crawfordsville, IN
May 11, 2016
Watermelon Powder Tea Mix:
Very watermelon-y!
, Crawfordsville, IN
May 11, 2016
Matcha Green Tea Powder Mix:
I was going into withdrawals...so glad it arrived.
, Forest Grove, OR
May 7, 2016
Black Tapioca Pearls:
Absolutely Love the Tapioca Pearls, I followed anothers advice and cooked mine with Brown Sugar for 20 minutes and they were perfect for the texture that we wanted! Thank you for shipping the items quickly, I received mine in 3 days!!!
, Humble, TX
May 3, 2016
Black Tapioca Pearls:
Shipped the same day as purchased and was here within 2 days! They are exactly what I was looking for. Very happy with my purchase and will definitely be a returning customer!
, Warner Robins, GA
April 29, 2016
Black Milk Tea Powder Mix:
yummy. easy to make and delicious. really stoked, though the 2 oz measurement was a little confusing. i didn't see the conversion to tablespoons until after i had already made my shake!
, Portland, OR
April 21, 2016
Bubble Tea Straws:
Good price, awesome sturdy straws- would only be better if it came in bigger quantities!
, Portland, OR
April 21, 2016
Black Tapioca Pearls:
Thank You!
, Meyersdale, PA
April 1, 2016
Matcha Green Tea Powder Mix:
Thank You!
, Meyersdale, PA
April 1, 2016
Bubble Tea Straws:
Thank You!
, Meyersdale, PA
April 1, 2016
Black Tapioca Pearls:
These are wonderful. Trying to solve how to keep them from sticking together in the fridge, when I've made a batch, and can't consume that much tapioca. :)
, Ridgefield, CT
March 24, 2016
Black Milk Tea Powder Mix:
Delicious... and thank you for the veggie chips.
, Ridgefield, CT
March 24, 2016
Matcha Green Tea Powder Mix:
Super fast shipping. Love nuts.com. very satisfied with your products. Thank you!!
, San Leandro, CA
March 24, 2016
Honeydew Powder Tea Mix:
Light and refreshing.
, Ridgefield, CT
March 24, 2016
Mango Powder Tea Mix:
Very tasty.
, Ridgefield, CT
March 24, 2016
Matcha Green Tea Powder Mix:
I really love the matcha green tea powder mix but was very disappointed when I saw went up. A dollar makes a difference when you order 3 at a time and then delivery, and the last time I ordered 3 there was no sample to try. Have to think twice next time.
, Lincoln Park, MI
March 22, 2016
Matcha Green Tea Powder Mix:
Just wish it wasn't so expensive so I could have it all the time.
, Nixa, MO
March 12, 2016
Black Tapioca Pearls:
Just boiled some up for bubble tea! They have perfect texture! I was very excited to find these here as I was hesitant to purchase these from a sell all website. True quality loved the packaging. I did however have to Google how to make them this was my first time:)
, Blacklick, OH
March 10, 2016
Bubble Tea Straws:
Perfect just as I expected:)
, Blacklick, OH
March 10, 2016

« Back to Bubble Tea