800-558-6887
Everyday Free Shipping!* Learn More
* For destinations within the contiguous US, orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. For other destinations, shipping is calculated at checkout. 3-5 day free shipping can be upgraded for faster delivery. Multiple shipping addresses count separately.

Bubble Tea Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 685.

Black Tapioca Pearls:
I am going nuts right now
, Concord, NH
May 23, 2017
Bubble Tea Straws:
Perfect match to be with Tapioca Pearls
, Concord, NH
May 23, 2017
Matcha Green Tea Powder Mix:
I have it every morning. I mix it with my pure matcha tea.
, Westfield, MA
May 19, 2017
Matcha Green Tea Powder Mix:
Great for smoothies and alone in iced tea. Good price!
, Chicago, IL
May 18, 2017
Watermelon Powder Tea Mix:
Tasty. Not too sweet
, Chicago, IL
May 18, 2017
Black Tapioca Pearls:
Excellent!! Yummy texture and perfect!! I'll be ordering again!! And it got to me next day! Wow!! Thanks, so glad I found you!!
, Oneonta, NY
May 13, 2017
Matcha Green Tea Powder Mix:
great !
, Hudson, NH
May 12, 2017
Matcha Green Tea Powder Mix:
Great
, FALLON, NV
May 4, 2017
Black Tapioca Pearls:
its okay, it is hard to soften. I boiled it, but still very hard.
, Las Vegas, NV
April 29, 2017
Black Tapioca Pearls:
makes the best boba
, San Diego, CA
April 28, 2017
Chai Tea Powder Mix:
Made boba tea with black tapioca pearls, yum!
, San Diego, CA
April 28, 2017
Black Milk Tea Powder Mix:
Tastes excellent! I don't usually like "milk" tea. I bought it for guests - but of course tried it first -- excellent taste. I add it to brewed black tea and stir, then shake it with ice for a nice cold drink. Will also order the taro one next time!
, San Diego, CA
April 26, 2017
Tart Vanilla Smoothie Mix:
It doesn't mix very smoothly with water.
, Cary, NC
April 24, 2017
Black Tapioca Pearls:
Pro tip: If you're curious about how they taste before they're boiled and properly prepared.... don't be. Haha, it was a horrible mistake but these make great bubble tea.
, Taylor, MI
April 15, 2017
Black Milk Tea Powder Mix:
Wanted to try something familiar that I haven't drunk for quite awhile. Was not disappointed.
, Cut Off, LA
April 7, 2017
Matcha Green Tea Powder Mix:
Was a delight on preliminary tasting. Will give it another go when read.
, Cut Off, LA
April 7, 2017
Mango Powder Tea Mix:
It's taste great- if you like mango you'll love this product. I used a 2 tbsp for 16oz and it was fine for me.
, La Verne, CA
April 7, 2017
Mocha Powder Mix:
Tasted exactly as expected and was a delight. The funny little instructions in the invoice slip was a plus.
, Cut Off, LA
April 7, 2017
White Mocha Powder Mix:
A nice change for coffee.
, Box Elder, SD
April 6, 2017
Black Milk Tea Powder Mix:
Exactly the taste we were looking for! We could buy black milk bubble tea in my old city but not my current one, and when I made this my mom and I said "YES, THIS IS IT." Yum.
, Indianapolis, IN
March 30, 2017
Bubble Tea Straws:
Perfect for smoothies and drinks where you just need a bigger straw!
, Bronx, NY
March 30, 2017
Matcha Green Tea Powder Mix:
This tastes great! I'll definitely drink it more than once a day. I think you guys should sell t-shirts with your nuts family on them!
, Aitkin, MN
March 28, 2017
Vanilla Latte Powder Mix:
Nuts.com has had consistently amazing service and products. I've tried practically every flavour of boba they offer, and can say they are ALL delicious. I can't wait to try everything else.
, Wichita, KS
March 24, 2017
Matcha Green Tea Powder Mix:
Like this a lot. still trying other flavors.
, San Diego, CA
March 19, 2017
Mango Powder Tea Mix:
a bit on the sweet side but just learning to use less. Still really good!
, San Diego, CA
March 19, 2017
Bubble Tea Straws:
perfect size!
, San Diego, CA
March 19, 2017
Mango Powder Tea Mix:
Came out fabulous. Just like the one at the Thai restaurant!
, Wakefield, RI
March 8, 2017
Taro Root Powder Mix:
Absolutely amazing
, Calgary, AB, CA
March 2, 2017
Thai Tea Powder Mix:
VERY sweet, not as much spice. Still good if you add your own spices and more tea.
, Baltimore, MD
February 27, 2017
Black Tapioca Pearls:
Delicious! Way better than the bobas the local bubble tea place makes. They have their own subtle sweet flavor so every mouthful is as much of a treat as the sweet tea they're in.
, Bowling Green, OH
February 23, 2017
Thai Tea Powder Mix:
It has a lovely almost smokey nutty flavor, kind of like really sweet and milky iced coffee. Delicious as milk bubble tea!
, Bowling Green, OH
February 23, 2017
Watermelon Powder Tea Mix:
Super sweet and refreshing!
, Bowling Green, OH
February 23, 2017
Black Tapioca Pearls:
I've been buying black tapioca pearls from my local Asian market for some time now. I drink boba tea regularly at home, so I use rather a lot of these! When I looked online to compare prices, I read several disconcerting things about the boba I normally purchased relating to the ingredients list, which I then realized was much more extensive than I had previously thought. I then placed my order with Nuts.com and I have been extremely satisfied with this product! While most of my order was intact, there was a fair amount of crumbling; however, I think this speaks to the quality of the product. The pearls I used to buy were hard and would not crumble when squeezed. These pearls, on the other hand, turn to a fine powder when crushed. These pearls lack the unnecessary additives that keep them more intact (and probably less healthy). All in all, great product. I will definitely be purchasing these again.
, Benton, AR
February 13, 2017
Matcha Green Tea Powder Mix:
I love this tea. I drink it instead of coffee now. Dianne B
, Arvada, CO
February 13, 2017
Thai Tea Powder Mix:
So tasty and fresh. Enjoyed it and will recommend it to others.
, brooklyn, NY
February 12, 2017
Honeydew Powder Tea Mix:
Just loved this tasty satisfying flavor. Will recommend it to others
, brooklyn, NY
February 12, 2017
Black Tapioca Pearls:
I believe that the Black Tapioca Pearls that I order taste very delicious. But I am not happy because a lot of the pearls in the bag were crushed.
, Vineland, NJ
February 9, 2017
Matcha Green Tea Powder Mix:
Thanks for the mochi rice cake I like it.
, Turlock, CA
February 3, 2017
Taro Root Powder Mix:
Super fast shipping and great product
, Las Vegas, NV
January 31, 2017
Bubble Tea Straws:
Super fast and great
, Las Vegas, NV
January 31, 2017
Black Tapioca Pearls:
They taste just like the ones from the bubble tea shops! I followed the directions and they were the perfect consistency.
, Vienna, VA
January 19, 2017
Matcha Green Tea Powder Mix:
I love this product and will keep purchasing it from you, however I missed the sample usually included in a delivery from you. I enjoy trying new things.
, Fairport Harbor, OH
January 19, 2017
Bubble Tea Straws:
Strong and sturdy!
, Vienna, VA
January 19, 2017
Matcha Green Tea Powder Mix:
This is so good and refreshing! I like to mix it with the watermelon powder to made a delicious, naturally energizing drink. I use this cold or hot and it's amazing either way!
, Saint Joseph, MI
January 18, 2017
Watermelon Powder Tea Mix:
This is my second order of this stuff. I actually love mixing the matcha green tea with this for a refreshing and tasty treat! I also use it for smoothies and it just tastes so delicious! Love it!
, Saint Joseph, MI
January 18, 2017
Watermelon Powder Tea Mix:
Very nice treat during the work day.
, Spring Hill, FL
January 15, 2017
Matcha Green Tea Powder Mix:
This is wonderful if you're not fond of the grassy taste of pure matcha. I mix the two and it's delicious.
, Westfield, MA
January 14, 2017
Matcha Green Tea Powder Mix:
Tried a new recipe with powder and a lime and a few other ingredients for a dessert-it's wonderful stuff!
, Summerfield, FL
January 14, 2017
Black Tapioca Pearls:
These are fun. I bought 2 bags. Much of each bag was broken, and crumbs. So that really sucks. Otherwise they would have got 5 stars. My first batch I also messed up because I didn't wait for the water to boil enough before I added the tapioca, don't make that mistake or you will be left with big chunks rather than balls... but that was my silly mistake. The other times I have tried to make it, I followed the instructions, and they turned out perfect!!! Great product, just need to work on transportation of them without breaking.
, Brooklyn, NY
January 13, 2017
Black Milk Tea Powder Mix:
It's great. Really sweet, so I use less than they suggest. I mixed with almond milk. Mmmmmmmm
, Brooklyn, NY
January 13, 2017
Bubble Tea Straws:
They are straws. Perfect for bubble tea and home made smoothies. You can even use them a couple times if you want.. Good quality, fun colours.
, Brooklyn, NY
January 13, 2017
Matcha Green Tea Powder Mix:
This is my favorite drink on the site. I ordered 5 bags. I actually ordered them for my sister to give to my niece and nephew to give them to me for Christmas cause she didn't know what to get me for them to give me if that makes any sense. Now I'll be set for awhile. I love how it keeps me awake without feeling jittery or having my heart race. I take medication from the doctor to help me stay awake and this works better and is actually better for me. I'm going to try the pure matcha powder on my next order too. This is just ready to drink with hot water and it's so easy. I love everything about nuts.com, they have all the best products!!
, Chesterfield, MI
December 18, 2016
Black Tapioca Pearls:
Better than what I expected. It tastes 100% better than Black Pearl from Chatime. Itself not really sweet -> must add sugar and then close the lid for half to an hour and wait till it absorb the sweet for better taste
, Minneapolis, MN
December 5, 2016
Passion Fruit Powder Tea Mix:
So good.
, Dallas, TX
December 5, 2016
Matcha Green Tea Powder Mix:
Not yet used but I know it's a 5.
, Ocala, FL
November 16, 2016
Matcha Green Tea Powder Mix:
Excellent flavor
, North Richland Hills, TX
November 15, 2016
Vanilla Latte Powder Mix:
Yummie, going to use it in my coffee, smoothies and desserts. Awesome product. I'm nuts over it.....
, Stockton, CA
November 11, 2016
Black Tapioca Pearls:
My fave!!!
, Sunnyside, NY
November 6, 2016
Mango Powder Tea Mix:
Um... MANGO... Need I say more?!?!? #guiltypleasure
, Kansas City, MO
November 4, 2016
Black Tapioca Pearls:
Delicious! Exactly what I ordered!
, Bloomington, IN
October 28, 2016
Matcha Green Tea Powder Mix:
Love it fast service, you guys are the best
, Palmetto, GA
October 22, 2016
Taro Root Powder Mix:
I would like a sugar free
, Hydesville, CA
October 21, 2016
Black Tapioca Pearls:
I just had some this morning. Love it
, Tampa, FL
October 20, 2016
Black Tapioca Pearls:
So excited to make this treat at home!
, Chicago, IL
October 19, 2016
Black Tapioca Pearls:
Perfect consistency
, Perkasie, PA
October 14, 2016
Mango Powder Tea Mix:
Very tasty.
, Perkasie, PA
October 14, 2016
Bubble Tea Straws:
Good size
, Perkasie, PA
October 14, 2016
Black Tapioca Pearls:
These got four stars instead of five simply for the condition they arrived in. They were packed in the bottom corner of the box with the weight of the mocha and it's cooler envelope cramming them into the corner - quite a bit of the boba was in powder form when I opened the package. I cooked the first batch anyway and it's yummy. The only irritation is that all the little powdery bits expanded and now clogged my slotted spoon holes as I scooped boba out of the pot.
, Winter Springs, FL
September 28, 2016
Matcha Green Tea Powder Mix:
Love it!
, Congers, NY
September 27, 2016
Matcha Green Tea Powder Mix:
My healthy drink. I add a scoop of protein powder.
, Forest Grove, OR
September 26, 2016
Black Tapioca Pearls:
Better than the bubble tea shops I've been to and I was a frequent customer of them. But I will no longer be. i'll be buying them from here and making my own from now on! Also the shipment came a day earlier than promised. I couldn't be happier. Saving money and it's tastier :)
, Wixom, MI
September 18, 2016
Passion Fruit Powder Tea Mix:
Haven't tried this yet but the other flavors are delicious so I'm sure this one will be too!
, Wixom, MI
September 18, 2016
Mango Powder Tea Mix:
Delicious! Added three tablespoons to a large 32 oz glass so I wouldn't have to keep making it and some extra sugar and it's perfect!!
, Wixom, MI
September 18, 2016
Mocha Powder Mix:
I could not wait to try this one! I am a coffee "Nut" and this was so good added to my cup. Now I am thinking up other ways to use this product in some baked goodies.
, Clinton, MD
September 16, 2016
Black Tapioca Pearls:
As expected. We made some mango bubble tea and it was good!
, Galena, IL
August 25, 2016
Black Tapioca Pearls:
Just cannot read the expiration date
, Cedar Park, TX
August 25, 2016
Mango Powder Tea Mix:
I like it. I think if I add a little bit of some fresh mango, I'll love it.
, Galena, IL
August 25, 2016
Bubble Tea Straws:
They work great for bubble tea.
, Galena, IL
August 25, 2016
Matcha Green Tea Powder Mix:
Satisfied with product. Good service with all my orders.
, West Palm Beach, FL
August 14, 2016
Honeydew Powder Tea Mix:
Very good, and speedy delivery. Received in 24 hours.
, Hartford, CT
August 11, 2016
Vanilla Smoothie Powder Mix:
Tastes great!
, Altus, OK
July 29, 2016
Black Tapioca Pearls:
So impressed and pleased with this company and their products. This was an awesome price to pay for such a larger amount, as you do not need a ton of them to make boba tea (which is what I bought them for). I will definitely be ordering from nuts.com again and again in the future!
, Concord, NC
July 28, 2016
Taro Root Powder Mix:
Absolutely love this stuff!
, Concord, NC
July 28, 2016
Bubble Tea Straws:
Perfect size for boba tea!
, Concord, NC
July 28, 2016
White Mocha Powder Mix:
good taste without going to coffee shop and paying 5 bucks
, Edmore, MI
July 26, 2016
Vanilla Latte Powder Mix:
SOOOOOOO good. Make a glass and add your favorite liqueur......hot or cold I can't stop drinking this mix.
, The Woodlands, TX
July 16, 2016
Chai Tea Powder Mix:
Quick and delicious.....hot or cold.....I used water, skim milk and almond milk to make this today and it is truly fantastic.
, The Woodlands, TX
July 16, 2016
Black Tapioca Pearls:
Just got to find out how to cook them, nothing on package, I'm sure google will help! Can't wait to try them
, Brandon, FL
July 9, 2016
Matcha Green Tea Powder Mix:
Awesome as usual!
, Forest Grove, OR
July 9, 2016
Black Tapioca Pearls:
I started out buying these little gems..so I placed my order and that was that. Then I got to wandering through the site and had to place another order...and right after that I stashed another bunch of stuff in my cart and just checked out. There is a LOT of good stuff on this site. And if that's not enough, they have scary fast shipping too! Check it out, you'll love it!
, Cincinnati, OH
July 5, 2016
Black Tapioca Pearls:
Perfect for bubble tea!! I LOVE THESE!! I soaked them in a little bit milk and much sugar after they are cooked, for half an hour, and then they taste sweet!! For those who love bubble tea, but want a healthier option, I highly recommend the pearls!
, Corona, NY
July 2, 2016
White Mocha Powder Mix:
So ooooooo good
, Flushing, NY
July 1, 2016
Mocha Powder Mix:
This ice coffee is so good, I use a bit of hot water, mix, use a splash of vanilla almond milk, a bit of cold water, the rest ice in a tall glass, sprinkle dark chocolate on top..just received 6 more bags, 1 white..please make larger bags.
, Flushing, NY
July 1, 2016
Matcha Green Tea Powder Mix:
great matcha blend! beautiful vibrant color and great taste. I like the non-dairy creamer added in, although I had no idea it was gonna be in there :)
, Deland, FL
June 25, 2016
Black Tapioca Pearls:
Some of them were crashed upon arrival... I like that the pearls are made of no additives, I would love them more if they taste sweeter.
, Corona, NY
June 24, 2016
Mocha Powder Mix:
So good cold..going to order more
, Flushing, NY
June 21, 2016
Bubble Tea Straws:
The only place to buy sturdy bubble tea straws to stack our cakes! And they come in the loveliest assortment of colors
, Pembroke Pines, FL
June 18, 2016
Taro Root Powder Mix:
I have yet to make a batch but I bet it's amazing.
, Champaign, IL
June 17, 2016
Black Tapioca Pearls:
AMAZING!I mean A M A Z I N G!
, Frisco, TX
June 11, 2016
Honeydew Powder Tea Mix:
Oh so good!!! Yammie stuff, made my tea as soon as package was delivered!!!!
, Ellisville, MO
June 1, 2016

« Back to Bubble Tea