800-558-6887

A family business since 1929

Read our story

Green Tea Powder Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 341.

Awesome! Got my package few days before the estimated delivery! Thanks a lot you guys I am loving my matcha! Will be purchasing some other items in the future for sure!
, Wahiawa, HI
May 22, 2016
Love drinking this hot or cold. Taste so good. Awesome product
, Rosedale, NY
May 15, 2016
The first thing I tried was the matcha green tea and I'm already in love with it...you folks are nutty great and I love it!!!
, Bronx, NY
May 14, 2016
Awesome!
, Mamaroneck, NY
May 4, 2016
Absolutely love this tea. I have told so many people about matcha and its benefits. I have given out samples of this product to many of mv clients. Since I started drinking this tea I've basically given up coffee with no effort and I have a lot more energy. Great price too! April R (true skin holistic wellness)
, Poughquag, NY
April 30, 2016
add this to my daily health drink
, Langlois, OR
April 27, 2016
repeating customer here. still tastes the same :)
, Brooklyn, NY
April 24, 2016
This is a great value. I have matcha tea every morning. I love this tea with a touch of honey.
, Westfield, MA
April 23, 2016
I love green tea! Was happy to find it in bulk. Thanks for the quick delivery too!!
, Riverside, CA
April 21, 2016
I love love love this tea! I also love nuts.com for having so many good things. I can't get quick shipping (because all mail and packages get diverted 400 miles in the wrong direction), but I can wait a week for all this good stuff. :) thanks nuts.com family :)
, Saint George, UT
April 19, 2016
Amazing price with outstanding product! Won't shop anywhere else! Thank you nuts.com
, Akron, OH
April 14, 2016
Very fresh and good quality powder. Made some scones with it and they were dreamy!
, Stratford, CT
April 13, 2016
Great service and product!
, Bellingham, WA
April 7, 2016
Excellent matcha, makes a great green tea latte!
, Lambertville, MI
April 1, 2016
Thank You!
, Meyersdale, PA
April 1, 2016
Excellent product. Super fast shipping. Love it!!
, Mooresville, NC
March 26, 2016
Super fast shipping. Love nuts.com. very satisfied with your products. Thank you!!
, San Leandro, CA
March 24, 2016
Very pleased.
, Lancaster, NH
March 22, 2016
Love this tea, gives me a little wake up power in the afternoons at work !
, Walnut Cove, NC
March 19, 2016
Delicious!
, Jacksonville, FL
March 19, 2016
Finally, I'm able to add this great product to my green tea options. I love the taste and it's versatility to other recipes. I also enjoy the little something extra that I received in my order. I really enjoy shopping at Nuts.com! I am very grateful for your quick delivery as well. Thanks so much for treating your customers with such great care!!
, Atlantic Highlands, NJ
March 12, 2016
very tasty and very good for you!
, Tarpon Springs, FL
March 11, 2016
Very pleased with the fast shipment, I had Matcha tea Latte delicious, thank you, !
, Henderson, NV
March 2, 2016
As always, a reliable, dependable, quick service. Pleasure to do business with you. Thanks! Nadia
, Lancaster, PA
February 24, 2016
Perfect for my morning green tea latte! Great price too!
, West Hartford, CT
February 20, 2016
Love it, especially added to my chai mix.
, Cave City, KY
February 20, 2016
I love that green tea. I drink it daily, all day long!
, Parkville, MD
February 14, 2016
This is a good quality matcha green tea. If you aren't a regular drinker of green tea, matcha is a bit stronger than regular green tea so the flavor may be too strong for a new drinker. However, as a regular tea drinker (matcha, green and all other varieties) I enjoy this as a start to my morning. It's a little ritual to whip up the matcha and sip it slowly, almost like a meditation, before the rest of the hectic morning starts. Good quality at a good price. Thanks Nuts.com!
, Danbury, CT
February 6, 2016
Amazing flavor!
, Puyallup, WA
February 1, 2016
I got this originally to use in green smoothies. I am now drinking it slightly sweetened, hot and am addicted. I've been introducing all my friends and have made at least one convert. Yours is the best value and delicious. Thanks
, Racine, WI
January 23, 2016
I love this Matcha. It's amazing in everything I make with it, and it came in a day. Thank you.
, Puyallup, WA
January 13, 2016
I have really enjoyed the items I have received so far everything has been awesome.
, Saint Petersburg, FL
January 8, 2016
I just discovered Nuts.com a couple weeks ago. I used to do business with Arcade (in MA.), but they are not as customer-friendly as they used to be (in my opinion). You folks are, by far, THE BEST! I will spread the word. Keep up the excellent work and enjoy the Holiday of your choice. Muchas gracias!
, Wolfeboro, NH
December 16, 2015
LOVE IT LOVE IT!!!!! THANK YOU
, Las Vegas, NV
December 16, 2015
I buy it and will buy again. Thanks a lot.
, Upper Darby, PA
December 11, 2015
I used it in pancakes and my coffee. It was great. Hope to Learn More uses. High blood pressure may keep me from using this checking web site for info. Any one have information?
, Peculiar, MO
December 8, 2015
This is one of the three items I have ordered for my health.
, China Spring, TX
December 4, 2015
Delicious! I ran out the other day and have been in "matcha" withdrawal...LOL Thank Heavens that you incredibly delivered coast to coast in a single day or I'd have been lost. Just love your matcha! Thank you for the great price, quality and super fast delivery.
, San Jose, CA
November 13, 2015
This is my second order of the Matcha Green Tea Powder...it's just as good as the stuff I was paying 6 times the price for! Quick shipping and well packaged. I'll keep coming back for this stuff!
, Phoenix, AZ
November 4, 2015
speedy delivery. always quality goods. Thanks!!
, Mooresville, NC
October 17, 2015
Super smooth and not starchy like most green teas!
, North Hollywood, CA
October 14, 2015
I love your productS and love your punctuality on deliver you are the best thank you
, Fairfax, VA
September 24, 2015
It makes a delicious, smooth ice cream with the unmistakable flavor of matcha!
, Washington, NJ
September 13, 2015
Best price per quantity I have found all without sacrificing the Quality, This Matcha Is a bright green powder, so pretty not bitter and dark like some other brands, I am In Love!!!!!!!!
, Elkton, VA
September 10, 2015
Consistent quality. Easy to mix.
, Yorba Linda, CA
September 7, 2015
I am so happy I found this website. I heard a lot of good things about this product, so I ordered it to see if it was everything everyone said it is. Yes you should be using Matcha Green Tea Powder - my energy level has definitely increased since using this product. Your turnaround time on delivery is amazing - couldn't believe how fast I received my order. You have a returning customer!!!
, Terre Haute, IN
September 3, 2015
This powder makes a delicious green tea.
, Houston, TX
August 25, 2015
I have tried other Matcha powders before, and the nuts.com Matcha is equivalent to most other expensive brands both in flavor and presumed authenticity, but the price per oz is far superior. I have matcha daily in shakes and will continue purchasing from nuts.com.
, Philadelphia, PA
August 18, 2015
Amazing!!
, TOMS RIVER, NJ
August 5, 2015
Perfect for Matcha Latte's: 1/2 c water, 1/2 almond milk @ 1min 20 seconds in my microwave (definitely never use liquid above 150 degrees as it kills the Matcha. I use 1/2 t matcha tea power in a little water to make a paste then whisk in the heated water and almond milk. DELICIOUS!
, San Jose, CA
August 5, 2015
Easy to follow website, able to track good, delivered on time. Love the packaging. Fresh quality goods. Prices really competitive.
, Bradenton, FL
July 31, 2015
LOVE LOVE LOVE!
, Valparaiso, IN
July 24, 2015
Better than I expected! Very pleased with the Matcha powder and will buy again! (Love the nibs too.) Received yesterday and have already recommended to a friend.
, Newark, DE
July 2, 2015
Just made my first cup of tea. Awesome!
, Littleton, CO
July 1, 2015
Youse Guys are Five Stars. Will return for more abuse.
, santa fe, NM
June 27, 2015
wow fast delivering one day early.. love the taste of this tea... :)
, Rogers, MN
June 25, 2015
I'm in love! Was very much worth every single penny I spent on it! Definitely going to continue buying it here!
, Las Vegas, NV
June 12, 2015
So great! The quality is amazing and the packaging is too cute!!!
, Akron, OH
June 12, 2015
I only wish I knew about your business ALLLLLLONG TIME AGO! this is Delicious tasting and HEALTHY
, Spokane Valley, WA
June 6, 2015
This is for my NEW weight capsule, soon to be back to my normal size. (those prescription drugs yuck) Love Ya!!!!
, Thatcher, AZ
May 29, 2015
So Good and Delicious
, Salem, MA
May 19, 2015
Thanks so much for the awesome customer service! I am a graphic designer and was totally blown away by the packaging and branding of your company. I had fun browsing your website, it's fun, clean, and eye catching. There is so much to choose from, you have definitely earned a loyal customer! I have already told a few friends about your site and highly recommended you all. Thank you again for your awesome customer service, it's hard to come by these days! Ps. The matcha was exactly what I was expecting, great product!
, Omaha, NE
May 16, 2015
Again, might have used too much in my breakfast smoothie, but smells just lovely. AND AGAIN, the packaging is soooo cute.
, Fullerton, CA
May 6, 2015
I have a cup of tea in my hands right now. Thanks
, Roselle Park, NJ
April 28, 2015
Great product, excellent pricing, fast shipping! Clean, subtle flavor, bright green color, easy to mix- everything I would expect from quality macha!
, Sharpsburg, GA
April 26, 2015
Beautiful dark green hue and smell upon opening the bag. Lovely addition to my morning smoothie, with vanilla protein powder. Looking forward to making real tea with this, and green tea ice cream! Very good product for a great price--and arrived a day early, for an added bonus! Thanks!
, New York, NY
April 22, 2015
I mixed a 1/2 teaspoon with my morning Earl Grey tea- it is a nice way for me to sample it. It was very good-next time I will add more matcha.
, Crestwood, KY
April 17, 2015
There is not much I can drink without stomach upset besides water but this green tea product has been wonderful. Thank you
, Avenel, NJ
April 17, 2015
Wonderful matcha powder.
, New York, NY
April 15, 2015
second batch. have made green tea Panna cotta & ice cream so far with the first batch.
, Philadelphia, PA
April 10, 2015
My wife loves it.
, Westwego, LA
April 9, 2015
fast delivery!! you have earned a new customer! :)
, Harker Heights, TX
April 8, 2015
I was surprised at how fast my order was shipped and at my door. That was a very pleasant surprise indeed. Thank you very much and I will be ordering from you again in the future. Great customer service and great shipping practices.
, Reno, NV
April 4, 2015
Fast delivery of exceptional products. LOVE your packaging!
, Brighton, MI
April 3, 2015
I add this with chai mix or vanilla latte mix and almond milk and it's amazing! The quality is unbeatable and still affordable! The shipping may be a little high but you get a fresh product and if you care about what your ordering. It's worth it.
, Saint Joseph, TN
April 2, 2015
Very good tasting!!
, Oswego, NY
April 1, 2015
Great supply
, Olympia, WA
March 30, 2015
Wonderful high quality product! Great packaging, quick shipping, highly recommended!
, Roswell, NM
March 26, 2015
Wow! Great product and great service. You're true to what you advertise. Thank you, I feel like a member, not a customer.
, Baltimore, MD
March 24, 2015
I never cared for green tea but matcha is a whole different animal. I am very pleased with the matcha and hopefully will master the art of making it properly.
, Warwick, RI
March 18, 2015
it's good! nice fresh taste, can't wait to make ice cream
, Philadelphia, PA
March 17, 2015
It's great and easy to mix in my daily smoothies
, Federal Way, WA
March 17, 2015
using in my smoothies and for ice cream
, Longview, WA
March 16, 2015
it's good for baking. i like it. the color is beautiful
, Brooklyn, NY
March 5, 2015
Same as above. Keep up the five star service.
, Santa Fe, NM
February 19, 2015
Nice texture!
, Nashua, NH
February 14, 2015
Delicious! Perfect!
, Tiverton, RI
February 6, 2015
Love it!
, Media, PA
January 27, 2015
I haven't used it yet, but service was awesome! It took a weekend to get here, and I got a gift of veggie chips! Yummeh.
, Norfolk, VA
January 27, 2015
Strong and delicious!
, Hoffman Estates, IL
January 26, 2015
I love this tea and knowing that it is healthy makes it all the better. My items arrived a day earlier than expected. Thank you for the Organic Cacao Nibs can't wait to try them. I will definitely be coming back to try your snacks.
, National City, CA
January 18, 2015
I feel good serving myself all these antioxidants. And you always get my stuff here so fast!
, Gainesboro, TN
January 16, 2015
Haven't tried it yet because I bought so many things that I it is taking awhile to plow through them. It looks great and has a nice smell. The price is outstanding.
, Reston, VA
January 14, 2015
It is a great way to start the day.
, Amity, OR
December 17, 2014
Use it everyday and tasty!
, Alpine, NJ
December 11, 2014
Simply in love with this product.
, Toa Baja, PR
December 10, 2014
Great tea. Excellent service as always!
, Mooresville, NC
December 10, 2014
My FAVORITE!!! I love the green tea powder, it tastes amazing!! I think I may be addicted LOL! I make it as a tea with some honey, its delicious! Thank you!!! I look forward to ordering MUCH MUCH more!!! I love Nust.com <3
, Kennewick, WA
November 27, 2014
You guys are the best. BOO-YAH !
, Santa Fe, NM
November 14, 2014
I have now found best products in the world!
, Medley, FL
November 11, 2014

« Back to Green Tea Powder