A family business since 1929

Read our story

Nuts Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 2464.

Everything arrived quickly. We really loved the buffalo cashews! My mother and I couldn't get enough of the sweet and savory taste, we mixed them with the ranch cashews! Delicious!
, Chicago, IL
June 13, 2015
Yummy. Yummy. Yummy. Love my burnt peanuts.
, Lincoln, RI
June 1, 2015
What a wonderful surprise when my order arrived. I used to buy a can of mixed nuts to pick out the Brazil nuts. My order contained a lb of the freshest brazil nuts I have eating. The chocolate covered one are wonderful. The company has a sense of humor which I appreciate. I will only order from this company in the future.
, Titusville, Florida
February 21, 2015
The Green Bean Chips are delicious!!! Super crunchy and flavorful! My husband and I and our 7 and 4 year old love them! The Dark Chocolate Soy Nuts....love, love, love! A sweet treat with a healthy inside!
, Finksburg, Marylalnd
February 18, 2015
Our family love the chocolate covered pecans and cashews- they're addictive! Great quality all the way!
, Double Oak, Tx
February 12, 2015
Ordered peanut brittle which arrived quickly and my husband has enjoyed every piece...wonderful ordering experience and great peanut brittle
, Palos Heights, Il
January 3, 2015
The dark chocolate covered pecans are exceptional! Customer service is wonderful and the shipping is super fast. Highly recommend this excellent company and their delicious products!
, Saint, MO
December 27, 2014
It's my first time to order from Nuts. com. I was absolutely blown away by the delicious Dark Chocolate Turbinado Sea Salt Almonds and Roasted, Salted Whole Soy Beans. My husband enjoyed his Chocolate covered Macadamia nuts which was one his Christmas presents. Keep up the excellent quality of your products! Merry Christmas!!
, Las Vegas, NV
December 14, 2014
I ordered a 1 pound bag to try and check the quality of your Jordan almonds for my wedding favors. They arrived at my door via Fed Ex 2 days later and were perfect! They are large, fresh, and none were cracked or irregular. Look for my order in the next few months...I'll be needing around 10 lbs!
, Ridge, NY
November 17, 2014
Yum! My nuts, Roasted Brazil, Roasted Macadamia and Roasted Cashews came efficiently packaged and delivery was speedy! The nuts are quality and delicious. I'm in love with the Dark chocolate covered almonds and next time will buy a larger size. I am always delighted with the the quality and service each time I order. This is my nut zone!
, Southfield, MI - Michigan
November 6, 2014
I ordered a sample of Chocolate Walnut Fudge and it was incredible, rich smooth with fresh crunchy walnuts. If you like fudge this is indeed the best!
, Splendora, TX
November 4, 2014
I am currently deployed and my package arrived within two weeks. Amazing. I assumed it would take more than a month. I was so excited to see it had already gotten to me that I ripped half the packages opened at once. Amazing quality. I recommend the Peanut Butter Explosion Fudge.
, Deployed, 5th Fleet
November 3, 2014
I have placed several orders with them over the last 6 months. The product tastes great and I cannot get enough of their almonds with cinnamon and sugar and light vanilla granola. I am very a very picky eater and these are the best!! The order arrives within the same week to Canada and my order comes via courier right to my door. I highly recommend them!! you won't be disappointed. Alana
, Greely, Ontario, Canada
October 29, 2014
What incredible service and products from Nuts.com. I am delighted to have found you. Shipping is almost instant. The Dark Chocolate Turbinado Sea Salt Almonds are addictive. I love them! Thank you again for your fine service and products!
, Chamblee, Georgia
October 29, 2014
This is amazing - my favorite! The white chocolate is creamy and delicious and, it is full of whole almonds (not pieces or slivers). I will order this again.
, Santa Clara, CA
October 23, 2014
The best company!!!! Everything is delicious and fresh!!! Your order is received the very next day!
, Scotch Plains, NJ
October 15, 2014
Just tried the Rum Cashews and may I say Big Fat YUM! These cashews are amazing. Love the rum flavor and these are some of the largest cashews I've ever seen. Glad I stumbled upon these on the website. Yet another great product from Nuts.com.
, Midlothian, VA
September 25, 2014
I am so glad I found this place. Everything came on the same day they scheduled and I love the packaging too. You have a new fan. All of the products were fresh and moist and tasted healthy but delicious!
, Ewing, NJ
September 21, 2014
Ordered the Jordan Almonds yesterday, and they arrived at my doorstep before 1 pm today. How did you DO that? Not only is your service fast, but the almonds are outstanding (not like the ones I remember from when I was a kid). Finally, Krystin helped me yesterday, and she was so delightful. Love this company and will be coming back for sure!!
, Silver Spring, MD
September 8, 2014
These nuts are incredibly delicious! Sweet, slightly salty, with that awesome Buffalo tang at the end! I just ordered another bag today, and I am happy to know that I will be munching on them tomorrow! It's nice to go nuts occasionally. :)
, Glens Falls, NY
September 5, 2014
What can I say that has not been said by hundreds of other satisfied customers? I placed my first order last month and received it on the date promised. The Buffalo Peanuts are incredibly delicious, and I just placed an order for another bag, along with a few other products that I am eager to try. Your packaging is a delight and fun, and the extra care in which sensitive items were packaged is fantastic, and that speaks volumes about a company that believes deeply in excellent customer service. You have made a long time customer of me . Thanks!
, Glens Falls, NY
September 5, 2014
Ok so I just got another order and I love the BBQ corn nuts! Also got a sample of the pecan clusters and WOW they are the best I have ever had! Not to mention your awesome fudge. The family loved it! And it was like thanksgiving and Christmas all wrapped up into a decadent peace of heaven! Love the quality of your products. And thank you for the vegi chips my 2 and 4 year old love them!
, Rio Rancho, New Mexico
September 4, 2014
These things are delicious as expected! Along with the sample of crystalized ginger and figs made for a nice addition.
, Capitol Heights, MD
September 1, 2014
Love this snack! Very hard to resist eating the suggested serving portion. Just the right combination of heat, sweetness, garlic, and vinegar gives that distinct buffalo sauce aftertaste. This recipe is bang on!. Will be buying more of this one.
, Flin Flon, Manitoba
August 29, 2014
I buy the Honey Roasted Cashews and ship them directly to my 94 year old Mother on a regular basis. She loves them and says they help keep her regular. The shipping is super fast, I can order on a Monday and they are delivered on a Tuesday. My wife loves the Pistachios and they are actually cheaper and bigger here than in Walmart.
, New Bern, North Carolina
August 25, 2014
Ordered these as a new try it treat for myself. After one try, they will now be ordered as that one special treat I hide from everyone else. The combination of salt and crunch is amazing.
, Fullerton, Ca
August 13, 2014
Hi guys I just received my first purchase from you. I got the Supreme Roasted Cashews, and the white chocolate toffee Cashews. They are really yummy. The prices are really fair. I like your customer service. Having a nice, fun, personal experience when buying stuff, makes the experience more enjoyable. I will definitely be buying from you guys again. So many items you carry, really appealed to me. See you soon. You guys have wicked awesome nuts
, Woburn, MA
August 12, 2014
So far, I have ordered and tasted a sample bag of your Jordan almonds, and everyone raved about them. Now I'm awaiting the prime time almonds that will be used for my son's wedding at the end of August. I'm sure they'll be here in no time..(just as the sample bag was) all 10 lbs. of them!! Your employees are polite and efficient on the phone, your taped message on the phone when I first called to place an order is cute; as are your boxes upon arrival. You seem to be very creative and customer friendly...very rare these days! Keep up the great work....it pays to be nice! Thanks! Joan
, Greenville, RI
August 11, 2014
Delivery was awesome :) everything was good... Love the pili nuts, dried mango, vegetable chips and almond bark the most :)
, Dedham, MA
August 7, 2014
I am a first time customer and ordered the Jordan almonds. They came so quickly I was shocked. Most important is they are delicious, beautiful and fresh. I will be ordering these again and ready to choose other products from Nuts.com. Thank you.
, Jacksonville, Florida
August 1, 2014
Just received my order. I can't believe how quickly it got here! The Lemoncello Almonds are delicious and very fresh. Just had some of the raw pumpkin seeds as well. Well done Nuts.com! You have a new customer.
, Bowie, MD
July 29, 2014
My order arrived. Everything looks great. The walnut /cranberry fudge is really good. I will order from Nuts.com again.
, Lyons, Co.
July 29, 2014
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! You guys rock! Everything from order updates to delivery. Even the packaging was awesome. Keep up the fantastic work!!
, Aston, PA
July 25, 2014
Love your almond butter and the chocolate covered almonds!!
, St Clou, FL
July 25, 2014
We received the box pretty soon. The almonds are perfect, they are a gift for my nephew who is getting married. So I cannot try them yet. They are really big and no cracks on them, very shiny. I am so sorry I did not got an extra bag for me. But I will pretty soon order again for another activity that will have for the family and this time I will make sure to get something for my house. Excellent service. I will recommend it to everybody. Thank you again.
, Ocala, Florida
July 25, 2014
Received my order in the heat of summer and it wasn't melted!! Ordered chocolate covered brazil nuts. WOW!! I don't normally write reviews unless it is really bad or really good. These are really really good!! Buy now!! You will see how right I am! Sorry, I must go and munch some more now!! YUM!
, Toronto, Ohio
July 23, 2014
Ordered two pounds Jordan Almonds for our son-in-law's birthday. The nuts arrived as promised on the exact day. Our daughter's description of her husband's reaction: "I have never seen him so excited about a food gift ever. He's happy. Oh so happy." Thanks, Nuts.com, for quality products, quality service, on-time delivery.
, Orlando, Florida
July 18, 2014
purchased candy for my mom's birthday she lives in another city. Just got a text yesterday that she received it and of course she loved it but she did mention the gift box was a gift in itself. Haven't talked to her so I'm not sure what that means. this is the 2nd time I've sent her candy, it's easy for me and she absolutely loves it. thank you
, Houston, Texas
July 17, 2014
I can truly say this was the best purchase I made. I ordered the Jordan Almonds, peach, green and cream. It was awesome, my guest were crazy in love with the order I thought I would be able thank you so much for your quick service I received my order in less than 5 days that was amazing!!!!
, Chicago, IL
July 15, 2014
I ordered these for my husband and his friend and they were so excited! They shipped super fast also. I will definitely be ordering again! Thank you!
, hampton roads, Va
July 12, 2014
I ordered chocolate covered pecans got them in two days and they were fresh and delicious. They were not melted either even though it was in the 80's by us.
, Plainfield, Illinois
July 12, 2014
Got my package of English walnuts, butternut peanuts, dried whole cranberries, and Jamaican rum coffee today. My parents and daughter were present when my lovely box arrived.....so I had to be nice and share. The nuts and cranberries are AMAZING! So tasty and FRESH! OMG!!! I'm sure the coffee will be just as amazing in a little while. My parents are now contemplating an order for themselves! You guys ROCK!!!
, Robeline, La
July 10, 2014
I loved all the items I ordered. The new single serve cups of coffee was so much better than I thought it'd be and was great with the fudge I ordered. Thanks so much! I am going to try the dried fruits next and can't wait!
, Anderson, South Carolina (SC)
July 10, 2014
Love the order, came very quickly, I am so pleased I would like to order 1 more pound of each color peach, green, ivory I am so pleased
, Lynwood, IL
July 2, 2014
I have lost count of how many times I have ordered but I can tell you, I have never been disappointed. Your sample packs are great for test tasting and deciding whether or not to order the larger size on the next order. I must admit that my favorite product is not the healthiest! I always order a bag (or two ) of chocolate covered Brazil nuts and also just the plain ones! Your almonds and pecans are great too! You may be nuts, but I am happy you are!
, Columbus, Ohio
June 25, 2014
My husband loves Boston Baked Beans. They are not easy to find, so when I saw them on your website, I ordered a 5lb bag. They just came and my husband ripped open the bag.....he says these are so much better than any Boston Baked Beans he has ever had! This will be a regular order for him!!!!!
, Hokes Bluff, AL
June 25, 2014
My husband was so happy I ordered yogurt peanuts for him. He opened them immediately and his smile said it all. They are delicious.
, Duscovery Bay, Ca
June 25, 2014
I ordered the 1lb. size of the ivory almonds. I wanted to taste and see the quality before ordering a larger amount for my August wedding. Boy was I impressed! The taste of the almonds is amazing and they look wonderful. I will definitely be placing a larger order to complete my wedding flavors. Thanks, Nuts.com!!
, Macon, Ga
June 25, 2014
All of the items arrived quickly. Each one was fresh and had a fabulous flavor! The dark chocolate sea salt almonds were delicious! The cinnamon chips work perfectly in my scone recipe and don't have artificial colors like the Hershey's brand.
, LaGrangeville, NY
June 24, 2014
I am very impressed with Nuts.com. The food is delicious (especially the cinnamon almonds) and I like the stay-fresh packaging. Shipping is speedy and I love your sense of humor. I'm glad I discovered you. Thank you.
, Huron, Ohio
June 20, 2014
I just received the order I placed 2 days ago of the dark chocolate turbinado seat salt covered almonds and everyone in my office is hooked! Ordering online is super easy delivery is super fast and the best part was the temp outside in Georgia today was about 95 but my chocolate was perfect! Thanks again for your great service!
, Rome, Georgia
June 19, 2014
love.....LOVE.....L-O-V-E my sesame crunch!!!!
, Walton, ny
June 17, 2014
I ordered several different types of nuts for my dad for Father's Day. He likes mixed nuts and other nuts all lightly salted. I also ordered dark chocolate covered peanuts which he loves too. He said they are all wonderful. I am impressed because the delivery time was as was stated to me and the mailing cost was not too terrible. Thanks.
, Pittsford, NY
June 16, 2014
We absolutely all love the dark chocolate pretzels & almonds! Our orders are always delivered on time and in perfect condition.
June 16, 2014
Love the dark chocolate covered almonds. They arrived in perfect condition and are delicious and a great bargain. A local store sells these for twice the price. Aloha and mahalo from Maui.
, Haiku, HI
June 14, 2014
They're crazy, goofy and just nuts ! This is the place to find all your favorites. Hard to find and best price. I was looking for Apple/Cinnamon Jelly. I found it. I was looking for Fudge. I found it. I was looking for Red & Black Raspberries. I found them. I was looking for a place that has all of it. I found NUTS.com Rollin - Colorado
, Aurora, Colorado
June 12, 2014
I purchased a pound of candied pecans to go on a spinach salad for my niece's bridal shower. Fearing they would get too damp, or sink to the bottom of the bowl , I placed them in a dish beside the salad. Most of the guests did not notice the bowl - but once a couple of people got some, word got out quick! BOOM! The entire bowl was gone in a flash. Everyone was asking me where the nuts came from, and now nuts.com has several new customers from southern Maryland to southern Pennsylvania !
, Towson, MD
June 11, 2014
Just received my order and it looks so delicious I'm tempted to open everything for samples.. :) Thanks for the sample of Organic Almonds (I did taste them) delicious as I suspected. I only ordered one "new to me" item, and I'm chomping down on the Organic Cocao Cashew Clusters.... mmmm just as good or better than I expected when I saw them pictured on FB... Thanks again for the quick service. Happy Father's Day to all the Nutty Dads.
, Wellsville, Missouri
June 10, 2014
We order the white Jordan Almonds to put in organza bags for our 50th Anniversary Celebration. They are delicious. Our daughter who loves Jordan Almonds says that they are Pretty Good. She's pleased that we had a bag of them left over. :^} Nuts.Com had always had good treats. You can buy with confidence from them. We also have enjoyed the freebie. Thanks!
, Williamson, GA
June 10, 2014
Wowwie! My order came in two days! When my two teenage boys got home from school they asked me what I ordered..they tried everything and they loved it all! The dark chocolate turbinado sea salt almonds are to die for!!! We will be back!!
, Battle Creek, MI
June 4, 2014
Bridge Mix arrived in good condition, delicious!!! Thank You. Can't find it at Walmart, Walgreens has a generic, not so good.
, Lumberton, Mississippi
June 4, 2014
Just received my order...in less than 24 hours...LOVE THAT! Everything arrived in perfect shape. This is my second order with Nuts.com and I am so pleased with the product quality, prices, delivery and communication! I ordered Lemoncello Almonds, Cashews, Chocolate covered soy nuts and Goji's, sun dried red peppers and crystalized ginger. Even with the hot weather everything was perfect. Thanks NutsDotCom!
, Oneonta, NY
June 3, 2014
The French Burnt Peanuts are delicious as are the complimentary pack of cashews (nice touch!). Your packaging was entertaining as well. Nice doing business with you.
, Lakeland, Florida
May 30, 2014
I'm so happy with my order! The jordan almonds were delivered in excellent condition, and they match the green color of my wedding perfectly. Also, the packaging is adorable! I <3 nuts.com!
, Chicago, IL
May 29, 2014
I was thrilled with these almonds. I used them as part of the wedding favors I made for my son's wedding. They are the freshest, most delicious Jordan almonds I have ever tasted! Not a single one was chipped or broken. I ordered extra so I could munch on them too! The service is excellent - arrived promptly and in perfect condition. And I enjoyed the little sample of figs you sent!!! Thank you so much!
, New Fairfield, CT
May 29, 2014
I was very happy my package came very quickly considering the last minute decision to purchase the items I wanted. Also, having them readily available to ship with the colors that I wanted. I am one happy camper!
, Barrigada, Guam
May 24, 2014
These are 'the ones'. The chocolate covered, cocoa dusted almonds that they used to have at Trader Joes but quit carrying! These call to me from anywhere in the house and for some reason they keep disappearing. Oh my gosh, I can't stop. Love them.
, Green Bay, WI, Wisconsin
May 23, 2014
YUM!! These are great, not too sweet or salty - just right. Love them
, mandeville, la
May 22, 2014
Got my first order today. Chocolate covered brazil nuts- they are fabulous. So fresh. Nuts.com is now my "go to" nut place!. :)
Daly City, CA
May 21, 2014
The dark chocolate almonds deliciously smashed your expectations! They really are exceptional.
, Oakville, CT
May 20, 2014
I ordered the ivory and gold jordan almonds for my step-daughter's wedding. Of course we had to taste them. Now I'm putting in a second order because somehow about half are missing :) They are delicious and I would recommend Nuts.com with a 5 star rating. Thanks for the extra treat. That was a wonderful surprise.
, Raleigh, NC
May 19, 2014
Received my order today....wow fast shipping. The French burnt peanuts are outstanding and very fresh. Husband loves the raw peanuts. Haven't tried the salt water taffy yet...but I'm sure it is good. Haven't used the candied fruit yet...making mini fruitcakes...yes I know it's May not December...but they are oh so yummy!! Thank you for such great tasting nuts.
, Cortez, Colorado
May 16, 2014
My grandparents had black walnut trees on their farm and pecans. These were the only nuts we ate. I would pick and clean walnuts for hours so my mother could make black walnut fudge. To me, this is the only fudge to eat. I order your black walnuts to make dark chocolate black walnut fudge. My am generous with the walnuts.
, Tucson, AZ
May 13, 2014
I like any fudge with walnuts. My special favorite is the vanilla and a close second is chocolate. Sometimes it's hard to find so I think I'll place an order - gotta try it!
, Salt Lake City, Utah
May 13, 2014
I cannot have much chocolate, and so Nuts.com's carob peanuts are what I have to satisfy my sweet tooth and take care of the munchies. Delivery takes almost no time at all, and the prices are very reasonable. I am getting my second 5 lb bag from them! Continued success and blessings to the company...
, Tampa, FL
May 11, 2014
The candied pecans I ordered are wonderful. I got them specifically for a salad, but will be snacking on them also. Yum!
, Happy Valley, OR
May 9, 2014
I ordered some tasty sesame sticks, chocolate covered sunflower seeds and some chocolate covered hazelnuts. And they were all wonderful and very tasty. I also received a free small container of veggie chips. I wasn't sure I would like them, not a big veggie person, but guess what? They are wonderful. I'll be buying more from you and more chips.
, Bloomington, IL
May 7, 2014
Amazingly fast service and I know those Chocolate Brazils are GOOOOD ! Thank you
, Atlanta, GA
May 7, 2014
Everyone I have sent gifts to from Nuts has been very pleased and this has become my favorite new web site!! The products are so good that they don't last long. The packaging is great and the box just brings a smile to all who see it . I also love the fact that this is a family business and want to support all businesses in the U. S., especially those that are "homegrown ". It is such a blessing to give your loved ones something that they love and you can be sure of the quality for an affordable price. Love love love your dark chocolate covered items!! My fave and I might even order some for myself because we all deserve a favorite on Mother's Day!! Better than flowers!!
, Belmont, Mass.
May 6, 2014
All of the products I rec'd are amazingly tasty!! Very fresh and perfectly delicious, I especially like the Pecan Brittle, the very reason I looked at your website in the 1st place. I had ordered some Cashews and Cherry Sours for my in-laws for Valentines day and they loved them!! I just had to try something for myself. Thank you for a superior product and I am sure I will be ordering more Pecan Brittle for myself as well as some peanuts for my husband to try!!
, Hitchcock, texas
May 5, 2014
Received my package a couple of hours ago. Have already been into the sugar free chocolate covered nuts. They are delicious! Thanks for getting them here so fast.
, Fayetteville, NC
May 3, 2014
Our white almonds were delivered on time and they were perfect. We used them at our daughter's wedding. 5 almonds placed in a gold pouch for every guest plate. Delicious!
, Allison Park, PA
May 3, 2014
Oh!! so very good! Only ONE PROBLEM! I failed to order enough Bridge Mix. I ate one pound within one hour after delivery cause it was soooo very delicious! I must control my craving for more, more. just one more!!!
, Aizona, Arizona
May 2, 2014
Order arrived before date given! Love love the dark chocolate turbinado sea salt almonds....can't wait to try the dried cherries in a salad!
, Jefferson City, Mo
May 2, 2014
Excellent burnt peanuts. I love them. You all are so creative including the box you shipped the nuts in and the jolly yellow bag which contains the nuts AND the clever writing on the package as well as the box. You all went way beyond what I expected. Impressive. I will be making another order tomorrow for a friend. You have definitely won me over for a lot of future business. Oh, and thanks for the bonus gift- cashews. Your products and your way of doing business is perfect. I have nothing but good to say.
, Delta, CO
May 1, 2014
Nuts.com does it again! We love them. Super fast shipping and amazing products. Love our dark chocolate covered treats, especially the almonds! Their dark chocolate is one of the best I've had and I've tried a lot. My husband is a huge fan too. He's currently deployed and Nuts.com is going to surprise him and his unit with a care package. Thanks again for supporting our troops! We will continue to come back for future orders.
, Crestview, Florida
May 1, 2014
I love, love, love French Burnt peanuts (as I do some others), but I won't get into that on here. Just knowing that I can get online and order them whenever I fancy! Thanks for being here Nuts.com!
, Tempe, AZ
April 29, 2014
I love, love, love Boston Baked Beans (along with a few others), but I won't get into that here. Just knowing that I can come onto this site and order them whenever I want to is actually comforting. Thanks "Nuts.com" for being here!
, Tempe, AZ
April 29, 2014
I love the chocolate sea salt almonds. They are delicious and reasonably priced for the quality. I will be buying these regularly!
, New York, NY
April 29, 2014
Just found this site and LOVE it and the company. I was in search of brazil nuts but could only find them within the mixed nut containers. Now I have them organic, roasted and covered in dark chocolate. Definitely a go to site. Awesome customer service, quick replies and light speed delivery!
, State College, PA
April 24, 2014
These guys & gals should run for Congress and show the kids on the hill, how to get the job done! I am always surprised how fast I receive my order. I am enjoying the nuts and I have started to try other products…Jordan Almonds (Brown)…mmm. Keep up the great work!
, Ft. Washington, Maryland
April 23, 2014
We'll you "nutty" people have done it again.... My second order and more than satisfied! Love how quickly you ship and LOVE the Buffalo peanuts and my Boiled peanuts! You guys are great!
, Spring, Tx
April 20, 2014
Totally and completely impressed. They arrived in a day and a half. Amazing. Even more incredible is just how delicious they are. I looked all over for dark chocolate covered peanuts but could not find them anywhere. These definitely meet my expectations. I haven't had a chance to try the dark chocolate covered walnuts yet but they look equally yummy. Thank you!
, Roswell, GA
April 16, 2014
Excellent service, products we purchased are wonderful. Returning customer,you bet! Thanks. The choc covered pecans are awesome!
, Aurelia, Iowa
April 16, 2014
It's becoming harder to find Boston baked beans in stores so I was relieved when I found this site. The baked beans are delicious.
, columbia, SC
April 14, 2014
Love, love the chocolate covered almonds & haystacks. What a GOOD idea
, Roberts, WI
April 12, 2014
I had never ordered from you before, but had found your website while searching for wedding favor candy. I looked at Boston Baked Beans as they're a favorite of mine, and saw the comment about them being "huge". I used to buy them in bulk at a local grocery store, but they're no longer available. I hesitantly ordered them, peanut butter pretzels and jordan almond which my wife likes. Two days later, my postman drops them off. Boston Baked Beans? GIGANTIC! Delicious and even better than what I remembered! Peanut butter pretzels? Very very good, and cheaper than the local health food store's bulk price. Jordan almonds? GIGANTIC, and once again delicious. They also tossed in a sample pack of delicious cashews! Service was VERY fast, shipping was quick and package was well packed, and everything came in re-sealable bags! You have earned a customer for life!!!!!
, Issaquah, WA
April 11, 2014
I am incredibly impressed with the fast service and quality of the jordan almonds I ordered. They arrived 2 days after I placed the order, a nice little snack treat included, and the products are top notch- big and gorgeous.
, Newton, MA
April 9, 2014
I ordered chocolate Jordan Almonds in white for wedding favors. They arrived quickly and, of course, I immediately sampled one! It was divine!! The shell was sturdy but NOT HARD and the combo of almond and milk chocolate was delicious. I'm so glad I discovered nuts.com!!
, Blacklick, Oh
April 8, 2014
Placed an order around 4:00 on Monday afternoon and I'm enjoying some moist jerky and delicious buffalo peanuts at 11:30 Tuesday morning. Well done, Nuts.com. Well done.
, Cambridge, MA
April 8, 2014

« Back to Nuts