800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Organic Chocolates & Sweets Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-34 of 34.

Organic Mint Chocolate Hearts (Vegan):
These are a little smaller than I expected, but addictively delicious. I would say they are maybe 3/4" wide. They would be nice to set out at a party, use in baking and decorating, or even as a gift, if repackaged. At first bite you don't notice any sweetness, but the minty flavor somehow leaves you feeling sweet-tooth-satisfied.
, Middletown, CA
October 30, 2017
Organic Mint Chocolate Hearts (Vegan):
Delicious!!!
, Gulf Shores, AL
August 3, 2017
Organic Chocolate Chews:
Soft chewy chocolate three of my favorite things. There great! Kids can eat with no mess! You really need to try them. So Good!
, East Hampton, NY
July 16, 2017
Organic Chocolate Chews:
They do taste like tootsie rolls! These are so good. I will be ordering more. Thanks so much to everyone at Nuts.com!
, Cataula, GA
July 1, 2017
Organic Mint Chocolate Hearts (Vegan):
Deliciosos
, Fontana, CA
March 4, 2017
Organic Fruity Hearts:
I just got a phone call , the Grandkids love the fruity hearts they got for Valentines !
, anaheim, CA
February 15, 2017
Organic Mint Chocolate Hearts (Vegan):
Perfect for the coconut oil+chocolate vegan fix on the go! These really helped me as I gradually moved toward a vegan lifestyle.
, Conroe, TX
January 27, 2017
Organic Fruity Hearts:
Really yummy! Really yummy! Really yummy!
, Conroe, TX
November 16, 2016
Organic Mint Chocolate Hearts (Vegan):
Very nice mint chocolate with a great ingredient list!
, Westminster, SC
September 28, 2016
Organic Fruity Hearts:
Very delicious. Next time I'm going to look for sour goodies. Thank you
, Redondo Beach, CA
August 17, 2016
Organic Chocolate Chews:
Wow! I love these! I try to stick to an organic, whole food diet, but I still want Chocolate sometimes. I was so pleased to see this, and the amazing ingredients list. Yes, it has sugars....but they're organic and natural. I couldn't be happier. Yay! Great job you "nuts". P.S. They taste good too!!
, Brownstown, IN
July 29, 2016
Organic Fruity Hearts:
Good price!
, Candia, NH
July 27, 2016
Organic Chocolate Chews:
Just like a tootsie roll!
, South Attleboro, MA
June 3, 2016
Organic Mint Chocolate Hearts (Vegan):
more than excellent
, Trevor, WI
May 20, 2016
Organic Chocolate Chews:
Yummy & great texture plus fabulous ingredients.
, Rock Hill, SC
March 26, 2016
Organic Chocolate Chews:
Not a super deep chocolate taste, but the ingredients are what I was looking for, and I will definitely order again
, oceanside, CA
February 22, 2016
Organic Chocolate Chews:
Tasted good but am disappointed palm oil is an ingredient, which wasn't apparent to me when I looked at the ingredients online.
, Lincoln City, OR
December 22, 2015
Organic Chocolate Chews:
Great!
, Quakertown, PA
December 2, 2015
Organic Chocolate Chews:
good chocolate snack!
, Yakima, WA
August 22, 2015
Organic Chocolate Chews:
Yummy!
, Los Angeles, CA
July 20, 2015
Organic Chocolate Chews:
Choco Chew are a must have in my home since discovering them 4 months ago though my Love With Food subscription snack box. I was purchasing it in bulk through them but unfortunately they no longer sell it on their site. Fortunately I found Nuts.com... I ordered on a Wednesday got my yummy Choco Chews on Thursday. Love Choco Chews and am SO loving Nuts.com
, Bronx, NY
June 25, 2015
Organic Chocolate Chews:
These are great! I will be hiding these for myself! You guys and gals at Nuts.com are the best! I have been looking for other item to try on your site because everything that I received has been great!
, Salem, MA
March 14, 2015
Organic Chocolate Chews:
nice way to satisfy my chocolate craving :)
, Cedar Rapids, IA
March 13, 2015
Organic Chocolate Chews:
Sweetest best yummiest treat known to all people kind ---------->
, Reno, NV
March 13, 2015
Organic Chocolate Chews:
Definitely a good replacement to the tootsie-roll. Not very "chewy" in terms of texture though. More like, melts in your mouth once you've got it in there. Maybe a more grainy texture. Still a good product.
, Lumberton, NJ
February 16, 2015
Organic Chocolate Chews:
I have been looking for an organic version for the Tootsie Roll for several years, and only recently did I discover these chews. TruJoy Choco Chews involve production without the use of chemical fertilizers, pesticides, or other artificial agents. Made with real cocoa, pure cane sugar, tapioca starch, and sustainably-sourced palm oil, TruJoy chocolate chews have a bold chocolate flavor and they melt in your mouth. So, if you or your friend like chewy candy with a chocolate essence, try these. You'll be delighted.
, Richland, MI
January 29, 2015
Organic Fruity Hearts:
Happy Valentine's day to everyone, love these!
, Breckenridge, CO
January 20, 2015
Organic Fruity Hearts:
Fantastic, will order again.
, Spring, TX
December 27, 2014
Organic Chocolate Chews:
I gave this to my cousin for her Birthday - she loved the candy!!!! Thanks!!!!!
, Saint Paul, MN
October 22, 2014
Organic Chocolate Chews:
So delicious! Will order again! I ordered on Friday and received Monday! Speedy fast!
, Saint Paul, MN
October 6, 2014
Gummie Bears, cherry hearts, watermelon yummies. All vegan for my nephew Micah, and I tasted all of the before sending them on to him for his birthday. They'd are soooooo delicious. As yummy to the ones he showed me in California that I have not been able to find out East. I would definitively order them again.
, Oradell, NJ
March 29, 2014
WOW... i am so happy with my order, thank you so much for all that you guys do. I got the package in the time said and in really good conditions. I will be definitely be buying this product once more from this source. You guys are just amazing... Thank you Reina R.
, Phoenix, Arizona
May 22, 2013
I absolutely love Nuts.com My fiance and I both have accounts and have placed 3 orders between us so far. All three have been delicious, fresh, and delivered with great speed. I highly recommend everyone to your site for everything, especially gifts. Thank you Nuts.com!
, smithtown, NY
February 17, 2013
When we received our order, everything smelled so good as we opened the box we couldn't help to try. The toffee nuts were out of this world. We made a batch of popcorn and devoured it. Every kernel popped and it was huge hit with the kids. They threw in a sample bag of chocolate covered pretzels that had the perfect sweet/salty combination. We will be ordering some soon. I'm a big fan of nuts.com now. Thank you!
, Stamford, CT
January 28, 2013

« Back to Organic Chocolates & Sweets