800-558-6887
Everyday Free Shipping!* Learn More
* For destinations within the contiguous US, orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. For other destinations, shipping is calculated at checkout. 3-5 day free shipping can be upgraded for faster delivery. Multiple shipping addresses count separately.

Gummy Bears Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 1417.

Gummy Bears (12 Flavors):
These are the softest gummy bears I've ever had! So fresh, I will definitely be purchasing these again.
, Port Hueneme, CA
May 23, 2017
Sour Gummi Bears:
Yummy.
, Chicago, IL
May 20, 2017
Gummy Bears (12 Flavors):
For a fact the Grandkids love them.
, Edmond, OK
May 19, 2017
Black Cherry Gummy Bears:
Still tasting great!
, Pawtucket, RI
May 19, 2017
Watermelon Gummy Bears:
A good, flavorful gummy
, Chicago, IL
May 18, 2017
Baby Gummy Bears:
My niece and nephew give these 2 thumbs WAY up!
, Dallas, TX
May 17, 2017
Prosecco Gummy Bears:
These were an additional Mothers Day gift. What a delicious surprise!!
, Cordova, TN
May 12, 2017
Milk Chocolate Gummy Bears:
There are not enough stars for how I feel about Chocolate Stars, Gummy Bears and the Beef Jerky!!
, Ukiah, CA
May 10, 2017
Gummy Bears (12 Flavors):
There are not enough stars for how I feel about Chocolate Stars, Gummy Bears and the Beef Jerky!!
, Ukiah, CA
May 10, 2017
Organic Gummy Bears (Vegan):
Talk about healthy "Junk" food! This is the furthest from junk & the closest to yum you can get. These are SO GOOD & made with the most basic, clean, organic ingredients. These are some of the best vegan treats one can get.
, Presque Isle, ME
May 9, 2017
Gummy Bears:
Absolutely the best!!
, Morgantown, WV
May 8, 2017
Gummy Bears (Sugar-Free):
OMG being sugar restricted you made my day. I was concerned about an after taste but not with these.
, Natick, MA
May 7, 2017
Blue Raspberry Gummy Bears:
Awesome..speedy delivery!!
, Hyde Park, MA
May 6, 2017
Wild Cherry Gummi Bears:
These are absolutely the best gummies ever. They are sent in a cooling type packaging which keeps them stored at the correct temperature. You really must order these gummies, they taste as just like freshly picked cherries. I am totally in love with my wild cherry gummies, and have my step mother loving them as well. Thank you so much for your expedient shipping and great products.
, Stuart, FL
May 5, 2017
Pineapple Gummy Bears:
Fresh and delicious. Super speedy delivery!! Thanks so much!
, Portland, OR
May 2, 2017
Cinnamon Bears:
Brings back memories of years ago. These are so good!!
, Lakewood, WA
May 1, 2017
Gummy Bears (12 Flavors):
Softer than Haribo, & addicting! I like the multi-flavors.
, Las Vegas, NV
April 29, 2017
Organic Gummy Bears:
Very tasty, good flavor and consistency.
, Lakewood, CO
April 28, 2017
Gummy Bears (12 Flavors):
These are ALWAYS a hit with the niece and nephew! I have to buy them each a bag or knock down drag out fights start over the best gummy candy ever!
, Southaven, MS
April 27, 2017
Gummy Bears (12 Flavors):
You stock me with them great tasting gems
, Cranberry Township, PA
April 27, 2017
Organic Gummy Bears:
triple love these - the flavors are great!
, Chicago, IL
April 25, 2017
Pineapple Gummy Bears:
Very good pineapple flavor. Could be habit-forming?
, Pomona, CA
April 25, 2017
Gummy Bears (Sugar-Free):
It is so good just cannot have one bear at time.
, Leesburg, FL
April 24, 2017
Gummy Bears (12 Flavors):
Absolutely delicious
, Orlando, FL
April 22, 2017
Gummy Bears (Sugar-Free):
I purchased these for my nieces Easter basket, but everyone in the family tried them and loved them!!
, Ventura, CA
April 20, 2017
Cinnamon Bears:
My favorites
, Bakersfield, CA
April 18, 2017
Gummy Bears (12 Flavors):
These are great
, Bakersfield, CA
April 18, 2017
Gummy Bears (12 Flavors):
Awesome flavors grand children just loved tasting all the different flavors. Nice Easter treat.
, Mechanicsburg, PA
April 15, 2017
Gummy Bears (12 Flavors):
I have had these before. They are ao flavorful and delicious. Confession, I get them as much for myself as I do for the kids. Lol.
, Central Islip, NY
April 12, 2017
Organic Gummy Bears:
There were delicious.
, Lindenhurst, IL
April 11, 2017
Gummy-Filled Bears:
Extra tasty.
, Midlothian, VA
April 7, 2017
Gummy Bears (12 Flavors):
THEY ARE TO GOOD,,, CAN'T STOP EATTING THEM!!!!!!!!
, Bay City, MI
April 7, 2017
Milk Chocolate Gummy Bears:
So good!
, Palm Coast, FL
April 6, 2017
Gummy Bears (Sugar-Free):
My Dad is diabetic. He loves the gummy bears. Thank you for offering Sugar free.
, Fort Scott, KS
April 6, 2017
White Chocolate Gummy Bears:
The best thing to ever happen to me food wise!!! Will 100% buy again!
, Evansville, IN
April 5, 2017
Organic Gummy Bears:
My husband is eating them all up, time to order some more!
, Canton, GA
April 5, 2017
Haribo Gummy Bears:
There's just SOMETHING that's lacking in the ordinary gummy bears.....I mean, they're really good...then you suck on one or two of these for 12.7 seconds, and it's all over------ shoot, the other poor bears can just pack up their empty cupboards and go home. They're all done. They're like Pooh without his Hunny jar....like Smokey without his shovel and deep voice and slogan "Remember - Only YOU can...blah, blah, blah." The last TV commercial for these guys is a hilarious hoot. Catch it if you can.
, Muskegon, MI
April 5, 2017
White Chocolate Gummy Bears:
Glad I ordered! Amazingly good. If you like gummies, you'll love these!
, Roxbury Crossing, MA
April 4, 2017
Black Cherry Gummy Bears:
Loved them!!! Great flavor, super fresh!!! Will buy again and again!!!
, Quincy, IL
April 4, 2017
Gummy Bears (12 Flavors):
These are the best
, Santa Ana, CA
April 2, 2017
Wild Cherry Gummi Bears:
Not what I expected but good. Fresh and chewy nice flavor...
, Broomall, PA
March 30, 2017
Gummy Bears (Sugar-Free):
Really good and fun to eat.
, Wilmington, DE
March 28, 2017
Gummy Bears (12 Flavors):
gummy bears are sooo fresh, I even got one bag for a friend
, Mount Arlington, NJ
March 28, 2017
Gummy Bears (12 Flavors):
All the gummy bears that nuts have are excellent , I recommend them always fresh when they arrive and till the bag is gone
, Plantsville, CT
March 25, 2017
Grape Gummy Bears:
Excellent
, Plantsville, CT
March 25, 2017
Orange Gummy Bears:
They are delicious soft and chewy
, Plantsville, CT
March 25, 2017
Strawberry Gummy Bears:
Excellent
, Plantsville, CT
March 25, 2017
Strawberry Banana Gummy Bears (White):
Tried these and they are good will be ordering more
, Plantsville, CT
March 25, 2017
Milk Chocolate Gummy Bears:
I bought these for my daughter-in-law for Christmas and she couldn't quit telling me how wonderful they were. So now I have a new supply to include in her Easter Basket. I know she will be thrilled! Thank You!
, Pendleton, OR
March 23, 2017
Organic Gummy Bears:
As yummy as always!
, Cambridge, MA
March 23, 2017
Prosecco Gummy Bears:
Hope I won't get caught driving under the influence of ... PROSECCO gummy bears! Simply delicious ... let me hope that not even law enforcement will be able to resist
, Cambridge, MA
March 23, 2017
Gummy-Filled Bears:
I was looking for super hot gummy bears
, Lakeland, FL
March 20, 2017
Organic Gummy Bears:
I love the Organic Gummy Bears! Would love if Organic Gummy Bunnies were available. LOVED THE NEXT DAY DELIVERY!
, Irvine, CA
March 17, 2017
Wild Cherry Gummi Bears:
I love the gummy bears. The wild cherry flavor is perfect and I love the fact that I can get my favorite flavor in one package without having to pick through all the flavors that I like but are not my favorite.
, Beverly Hills, FL
March 15, 2017
Strawberry Banana Gummy Bears (White):
I have never had this flavor, delicious!!!
, Buffalo Grove, IL
March 14, 2017
Gummy-Filled Bears:
Really Really GOOD!
, Squaw Lake, MN
March 13, 2017
Cinnamon Bears:
Omg these are amazing!
, Panama City, FL
March 9, 2017
Gummy-Filled Bears:
Golden sweet teddys with the wonderful raspberry jam surprise! First time ever but most certainly will not be the last!
, Jacksonville, AR
March 9, 2017
Gummy Bears (12 Flavors):
Best gummies ever, very addictive!!!!
, Springfield, MO
March 8, 2017
Gummy Bears:
Best gummy bears ever. Only sweet treat my wife will eat!!
, Morgantown, WV
March 7, 2017
Gummy Bears (Sugar-Free):
My grandchildren love it and me too.
, Tujunga, CA
March 7, 2017
Gummy-Filled Bears:
Amazing!!!
, Sunnyvale, CA
March 7, 2017
Organic Gummy Bears:
Yum yum!! Fruit juice !
, Biddeford, ME
March 4, 2017
Gummy Bears (12 Flavors):
Extremely FRESH!!
, Lakeland, FL
March 2, 2017
Gummy Bears (12 Flavors):
The kids love it!
, Brooklyn, NY
March 2, 2017
Gummy Bears (12 Flavors):
they were so yummy
, Browns Mills, NJ
March 2, 2017
Strawberry Banana Gummy Bears (White):
The White Strawberry Banana Gummy Bears are great! And l also loved the super cute packaging! :-)
, Baltimore, MD
March 2, 2017
Gummy Bears (Sugar-Free):
Good variety and affordable products, delivery was pretty quick too.
, Lehigh Acres, FL
March 1, 2017
Gummy Bears (12 Flavors):
Love the best gummies ever!
, Plainfield, NJ
February 28, 2017
Gummy Bears (12 Flavors):
Excellent. Got these for the kids across the street. I had a couple - yum yum.
, Arlington, VA
February 28, 2017
Green Apple Gummy Bears:
Amazing!
, Whittier, CA
February 28, 2017
Gummy Bears (12 Flavors):
Very good fruity flavors, better than I expected.
, Oklahoma City, OK
February 27, 2017
Gummy-Filled Bears:
My wife loves "Gummy Bears", so I have been told to keep my grubbing paws away from these raspberry filled treats until further notice.
, York, PA
February 25, 2017
Gummy Bears (12 Flavors):
My two daughters loves these.
, Whitwell, TN
February 25, 2017
Gummy Bears (12 Flavors):
The BEST, FATTEST Gummy Bears I have ever found! They are chewy and juicy and full of flavor!
, Gautier, MS
February 25, 2017
Cinnamon Bears:
Love your candy and will be back...thank you and fast shipping
, Nine Mile Falls, WA
February 24, 2017
Gummy-Filled Bears:
the very first time that I ordered your organic wheat grass it came in the cuties box which looks and reminds me of the love and care that's put not only on the products but the box and packaging just puts a smile on my face.. thank you!!
, Palm Coast, FL
February 23, 2017
Mango Gummy Bears:
Always awesome ! Was so disappointed when they had been unavailable over the summer. Very happy they are back.
, Forest Hill, MD
February 22, 2017
Pineapple Gummy Bears:
My secret weakness. I have to buy the 1lb bags so I don't binge the bigger bag. Lol
, Forest Hill, MD
February 22, 2017
Gummy-Filled Bears:
Yum
, Cleveland, OH
February 21, 2017
Milk Chocolate Gummy Bears:
Thank you. Super fast delivery. They put a big smile on the recipients face. Yummy gummys for her tummy.
, Daly City, CA
February 18, 2017
Watermelon Gummy Bears:
I thought they were pink
, Trenton, NJ
February 18, 2017
Gummy-Filled Bears:
I love gummy bears and can hardly wait to dig in.
, Fayetteville, AR
February 17, 2017
Gummy Bears (12 Flavors):
My favorite gummy bears! They are the best I have ever had! I made the mistake of only buying one bag once....but now I buy a few at a time because they are that loved!
, Medford, OR
February 16, 2017
Organic Gummy Bears:
love the flavors
, Jersey City, NJ
February 16, 2017
Gummy Bears:
Omg. Died and gone to heaven!
, Greenville, SC
February 15, 2017
Gummy-Filled Bears:
Wonderful gift for my daughter whose palate had never grown up!
, Toms River, NJ
February 15, 2017
Orange Gummy Bears:
These were fresh and Delicious. I loved them! I always pick the orange ones out and these are the best I have had.
, Grafton, OH
February 13, 2017
Haribo Gummy Bears:
These are great gummies, fresh.
, Charlotte, NC
February 11, 2017
Gummy Bears (12 Flavors):
Best gummy bears i ever had! By the way, I love your packaging...it is fun to look at and read. I always makes me smile...something everyone needs nowadays.
, Topeka, KS
February 10, 2017
Organic Gummy Bears:
My husband and I love gummy bears! We live in Florida and freeze/refrigerate our gummy bears and put them in our cooler for the beach. So refreshing! We love that they are organic with no dyes! We will order these forever :)
, Boynton Beach, FL
February 8, 2017
Gummy Bears (12 Flavors):
Doesn't get any better!!!!
, Smithers, WV
February 7, 2017
Organic Gummy Bears (Vegan):
Good, fresh-tasting
, Hamilton, NY
February 6, 2017
Gummy-Filled Bears:
Great!
, Placitas, NM
February 6, 2017
Cinnamon Bears:
Just as always your cinnamon bears can not be topped. I was very impressed with your delivery time. I should not have been surprised though for you have always been very prompt with your shipments. Continue your fantastic work.
, Piney Flats, TN
February 4, 2017
Gummy Bears:
The fruit flavor is so good and they are soft and chewy. Best gummy bears ever.
, Goodyear, AZ
February 3, 2017
Organic Gummy Bears:
Just what I was hoping for. Great flavor, very fresh, perfect size package, 1 lb. Very happy with these gummy bears.
, Anderson Island, WA
February 3, 2017
Gummy Bears (12 Flavors):
LOVE MY GUMMY BEARS BUT I DO GIVE SOME TO THE KIDS SOMETIME
, Jacksonville, FL
February 2, 2017
Prosecco Gummy Bears:
I just didn't prefer the taste, just my preference. I have loved all other products so far.
, Madison, WI
February 1, 2017
Organic Gummy Bears:
These are a huge hit!
, Boston, MA
January 31, 2017

« Back to Gummy Bears