800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Gummy Fruits Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 243.

Gummy Cherries:
Excellent flavor.
, Cedar Rapids, IA
December 7, 2017
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
FLAVOR IS GOOD. FRESHNESS IS POOR.
, FOLSOM, CA
December 5, 2017
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
FLAVOR IS GOOD. FRESHNESS IS POOR. NOT SURE IF I WILL REORDER DUE TO THE HARDNESS. ONES I HAVE HAD ELSEWHERE WERE SOFT AND FRESH.
, FOLSOM, CA
December 5, 2017
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
Great for a snack! Love em!
, Fowlerville, MI
October 25, 2017
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
very nice
, Nashville, TN
October 24, 2017
Gummy Bananas:
Absolutely delicious
, Holland, MI
October 24, 2017
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
I really have made a dent into this package. I like that the jelled centers are not overly flavored. There is a flavor but not sure what to call it. I will have these on my next order for sure.
, Nashville, TN
October 19, 2017
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
Arrived very fresh
, Browns Mills, NJ
October 10, 2017
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
Second time I have ordered these. Better for someone with better teeth but they are really good. But everything it seems is really good from Nuts.
, Lillian, AL
October 6, 2017
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
very good
, Clearwater, KS
October 5, 2017
Gummy Cherries:
At first I did not know what the candy was since it looked dark but once I opened the bag I was pleased with perfection.
, Inglewood, CA
September 21, 2017
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
very fresh
, Mount Arlington, NJ
September 13, 2017
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
Fresh and fantastic Thank you
, Oak Island, NC
September 8, 2017
Gummy Cherries:
Nice big gummies with a true cherry flavor.
, Floyd, VA
September 4, 2017
Gummy Red Raspberries:
Fresh - wonderful raspberry flavor.
, Floyd, VA
September 4, 2017
Strawberry Puffs:
Fast delivery!
, Florence, MA
August 26, 2017
Strawberry Puffs:
great!!!! yum!!!
, Northridge, CA
August 2, 2017
Gummy Strawberries:
Soft, chewy and packed with flavor.
, Medford, MA
July 15, 2017
Gummy Red Raspberries:
Sorry to say the berries and gummy bears did not survive shipping to Arizona even with the 2 cold packs that were in the box. They were like jello that did not completely firm and it affected the taste. I thought that they may firm up but they never did. I will have to wait until winter to get these so I can really enjoy their true taste.
, TUCSON, AZ
July 8, 2017
Gummy Cherries:
Chewy, cherry awesomeness
, Medford, MA
June 22, 2017
Gummy Red Raspberries:
I usually only buy nut for my umbrella cockatoo, but decided to "treat" myself this time. YUM!!!
, Portland, OR
June 1, 2017
Gummy Strawberries:
So, So Good
, Whitesboro, TX
April 20, 2017
Gummy Cherries:
Sweet!!
, Cortez, CO
April 5, 2017
Gummy Strawberries:
YUMMY:)
, Cortez, CO
April 5, 2017
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
Brings back wonderful memories as I would stop at a shop in Durango, CO before I heard of your company to get these special treats after a doctors treatment:) Made the ride home better and the treatment that faced me ahead a bit nicer:)
, Cortez, CO
April 5, 2017
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
I can't leave these alone!
, Bradenton, FL
March 31, 2017
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
wish it had just a little stronger flavor.
, Fort Collins, CO
March 27, 2017
Gummy Cherries:
I LOVE SWEDISH FISH, BUT NOT ANY MORE - THESE ARE SUPER!
, Sherburne, NY
March 25, 2017
Gummy Bananas:
I was on the fence about these, but they are amazing!
, Madison, MS
March 7, 2017
Gummy Cherries:
They are the best gummies
, Bay Head, NJ
February 11, 2017
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
good price
, Brainerd, MN
January 31, 2017
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
It's so hard to find these, and these are close enough to what I was looking for. Glad I ordered 2 lbs -- gonna go through em pretty quick.
, Norcross, GA
December 29, 2016
Gummy Red Raspberries:
One of the best.
, Colorado Springs, CO
December 22, 2016
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
Will enjoy for a treat.
, Saline, MI
December 14, 2016
Sugar Plums:
I haven't been able to find this in any store near me so I was very pleased to find this company selling them. Item also arrived very quickly. Thank you.
, Lucerne Valley, CA
December 14, 2016
Sugar Plums:
Need sugar plums for Christmas
, Montgomery, OH
December 11, 2016
Sugar Plums:
These should not have a five star, but should have a 10 star. These are so good that I am glad to have gotten a couple bags of these. Every bite, it is the closest thing to Heaven. I plan to order more and so glad I found this sight. Thank you so much and we received the order quickly.
, Lapine, OR
December 9, 2016
Sugar Plums:
Have not tried them, but they are pretty!
, Walls, MS
December 9, 2016
Sugar Plums:
Wasn't sure what to expect exactly from the reviews, but I was sure I would like them - and I do!! These are delicious - fresh, chewy, and not too sweet. I also have to comment on your packaging which had me smiling even before I opened my treats.
, Sharon, MA
December 8, 2016
Gummy Strawberries:
Delicious strawberry flavor! Nice and chewy.
, Trenton, NJ
December 7, 2016
Sugar Plums:
The Sugar Plums are delicious. My 2 year old granddaughter loves them. They are quite chewy to start but soften up quickly and they are truly bite sized.
, Montville, NJ
December 6, 2016
Sugar Plums:
Sugar plums were a lovely surprise for me. Was not sure what to expect from them but after tasting one I had 5 more! Delicious, chewy and not too sweet they have a great plum flavor.
, Hoboken, NJ
December 6, 2016
Sugar Plums:
love them, a big hit with everyone who tries them
, Decatur, TN
December 2, 2016
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
Never had these before but they are new hit with me!
, De Leon Springs, FL
December 1, 2016
Sugar Plums:
So excited to find these and to get them holiday tradition is saved thanks to nuts.com Love them!!!!
, Jonesboro, AR
December 1, 2016
Sugar Plums:
Looks fresh and nice packaging
, Oregon, IL
November 28, 2016
Sugar Plums:
I love these I hate that they're only seasonal and not all year round
, Milwaukee, WI
November 19, 2016
Sugar Plums:
Your box and e-mail are as fun as the sugar plums...you guys are a hoot! I'm thinking to send Christmas gifts out from your company just because you have such a cool sense of humor. "visions of sugar plums dancing in their heads".... I love them....
, Georgetown, TX
November 16, 2016
Gummy Red Raspberries:
Look yummy! Sending as gift, so didn't taste
, Grand Junction, CO
November 10, 2016
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
Delilah!
, Plantation, FL
October 28, 2016
Gummy Bananas:
Very Fresh and arrived quickly. Thanks!! Great Job.
, Salisbury, MA
October 21, 2016
Gummy Red Raspberries:
Repeat order....perfect!
, Palatine, IL
October 15, 2016
Gummy Red Raspberries:
So good! So glad to have great gluten free choices from nuts.com. Definitely ordering again!
, Palatine, IL
October 11, 2016
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
LOVE! So fresh and so addicting!
, Anoka, MN
September 23, 2016
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
tasty
, T or C, NM
September 8, 2016
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
Soft and fresh.
, Bradenton, FL
August 17, 2016
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
The candy is very good!
, Williston, SC
August 12, 2016
Strawberry Puffs:
Fresh & wonderful. I'm amazed the candy got to Texas without melting-your cool packaging worked perfectly! Thanks for thinking of your customers with that type of extra care.
, Spring, TX
July 27, 2016
Strawberry Puffs:
Perfect light pink color and soft and chewy. Will look great on my wedding rehearsal dinner snack table.
, Littleton, CO
July 19, 2016
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
My favorite
, Squaw Lake, MN
July 16, 2016
Strawberry Puffs:
Perfect...thank you
, Yacolt, WA
July 13, 2016
Strawberry Puffs:
Yummy!!!
, Rosemount, MN
July 13, 2016
Strawberry Puffs:
My new candy site......will be ordering again!!!!!
, Park Forest, IL
July 8, 2016
Gummy Red Raspberries:
See rating for blue berries, above.
, Pleasant Hill, CA
July 6, 2016
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
Was given a 'welcome to San Francisco Bay Area' bag of these three decades ago, and yours bring back happy memories.
, Pleasant Hill, CA
July 6, 2016
Gummy Blue Raspberries:
I love these, and like to mix them with the red ones. As I like to point out to the beautiful person who shares almost everything else in my life : Mine !
, Pleasant Hill, CA
July 6, 2016
Strawberry Puffs:
These strawberry puffs are a blast from the past. I had been searching for these for years now and I'm so glad I found them here. My favorite strawberry candy. These are fluffy and delicious. Highly recommended for strawberry lovers.
, Middlesex, NJ
July 5, 2016
Gummy Red Raspberries:
SOFT AND FRESH GREAT EATING.
, Bronx, NY
July 2, 2016
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
Also very fresh. Love raspberries.
, Lillian, AL
June 26, 2016
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
Best on the market
, Squaw Lake, MN
June 15, 2016
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
Bought these at the mall, these are way tasty and fresh.
, Bristol, PA
June 7, 2016
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
I bought these along with some other goodies for my brothers birthday and they got there right on time! Love it
, Dublin, TX
June 3, 2016
Gummy Cherries:
Super fast delivery, cute packaging and exactly what I was looking for!!!!! Cheers!
, Coeur D Alene, ID
May 17, 2016
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
Yummy!!!!
, San Diego, CA
April 30, 2016
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
Fresh and tasty as usual!!
, Greenfield Center, NY
April 29, 2016
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
Once again, historical memories with this old favorite! They are the best!
, Colorado Springs, CO
April 26, 2016
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
These were absolutely the most fresh I've ever tasted! Yum.
, Richmond, VA
March 30, 2016
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
Everything I order from your company is great! Always fresh and good.
, Bradenton, FL
March 18, 2016
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
I love these raspberries!!! Such a great price, quick shipping, and no hassles. I even put my address in wrong on my first order and you guys were able to fix it right away :) Great Job!!
, Sarasota, FL
March 13, 2016
Gummy Red Raspberries:
Great
, Altamont, NY
March 10, 2016
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
I don't like gummy candies but I LOVE these crunchy bites! Sweet, but not too sweet and the crunch is perfect!
, Santa Maria, CA
March 6, 2016
Strawberry Puffs:
Yummy! & mild Strawberry taste! I prefer stronger flavors...
, Clarence, NY
February 14, 2016
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
These are my favorite candies
, Manchester, NH
February 5, 2016
Sugar Plums:
Fantastically fresh, and the packaging was adorable! Thank you! Will definitely order again!
, Allentown, PA
February 4, 2016
Gummy Red Raspberries:
Duh, what's not to love about gummies...especially raspberry flavored ones!
, Alexandria, VA
February 3, 2016
Sugar Plums:
Very yummy!
, Newark Valley, NY
January 17, 2016
Gummy Red Raspberries:
Excellent raspberry flavor
, Scranton, PA
January 15, 2016
Sugar Plums:
Very good. My first time eating these and I am not disappointed.
, Middletown, OH
January 12, 2016
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
Delicious, as usual! I was so surprised when they arrived today. I ordered late and was expecting a Saturday delivery, but this was perfect - in time for a Christmas present. Thanks so much!
, Punta Gorda, FL
December 25, 2015
Sugar Plums:
Loved them, but i didn't expect jellys.
, Lancaster, CA
December 22, 2015
Sugar Plums:
I have never had sugar plums and wasn't sure what they were. Now I am dancing with the Sugar Plum fairies! They are delicious!
, Gulf Breeze, FL
December 22, 2015
Sugar Plums:
Love love love this company. Fantastic source for my holiday sugar plums!
, El Dorado Hills, CA
December 18, 2015
Sugar Plums:
I was expecting very firm sugar plums but was surprised at how fresh and soft these are. I am hoping my preschooler and toddler like them, otherwise I will be stuck eating all of them....
, Chicago, IL
December 15, 2015
Sugar Plums:
The shipping was fast. The candies were delicious.
, Alexandria, VA
December 11, 2015
Strawberry Puffs:
Super fast shipping!! c: I love the "Lil' Something" 's that come in every package too!
, Williamsport, PA
December 10, 2015
Gummy Bananas:
Good
, Florissant, MO
November 20, 2015
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
As good as I remember as a child in Germany. They are very fresh. Yay and thanks Looking forward to order again.
, Patchogue, NY
October 21, 2015
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
These have always been my all time favorite candy! It's hard to find them anywhere, anymore. Thank you Nuts.com, for stocking these tasty treats! :)
, Pamplin, VA
September 12, 2015
Gummy Strawberries:
only wish they came in mini
, concord, MA
September 10, 2015
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
only wish they came in mini
, concord, MA
September 10, 2015

« Back to Gummy Fruits