800-558-6887
Everyday Free Shipping!* Learn More
* For destinations within the contiguous US, orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. For other destinations, shipping is calculated at checkout. 3-5 day free shipping can be upgraded for faster delivery. Multiple shipping addresses count separately.

Gummy Fruits Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 222.

Gummy Strawberries:
So, So Good
, Whitesboro, TX
April 20, 2017
Gummy Cherries:
Sweet!!
, Cortez, CO
April 5, 2017
Gummy Strawberries:
YUMMY:)
, Cortez, CO
April 5, 2017
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
Brings back wonderful memories as I would stop at a shop in Durango, CO before I heard of your company to get these special treats after a doctors treatment:) Made the ride home better and the treatment that faced me ahead a bit nicer:)
, Cortez, CO
April 5, 2017
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
I can't leave these alone!
, Bradenton, FL
March 31, 2017
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
wish it had just a little stronger flavor.
, Fort Collins, CO
March 27, 2017
Gummy Cherries:
I LOVE SWEDISH FISH, BUT NOT ANY MORE - THESE ARE SUPER!
, Sherburne, NY
March 25, 2017
Gummy Bananas:
I was on the fence about these, but they are amazing!
, Madison, MS
March 7, 2017
Gummy Cherries:
They are the best gummies
, Bay Head, NJ
February 11, 2017
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
good price
, Brainerd, MN
January 31, 2017
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
It's so hard to find these, and these are close enough to what I was looking for. Glad I ordered 2 lbs -- gonna go through em pretty quick.
, Norcross, GA
December 29, 2016
Gummy Red Raspberries:
One of the best.
, Colorado Springs, CO
December 22, 2016
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
Will enjoy for a treat.
, Saline, MI
December 14, 2016
Sugar Plums:
I haven't been able to find this in any store near me so I was very pleased to find this company selling them. Item also arrived very quickly. Thank you.
, Lucerne Valley, CA
December 14, 2016
Sugar Plums:
Need sugar plums for Christmas
, Montgomery, OH
December 11, 2016
Sugar Plums:
These should not have a five star, but should have a 10 star. These are so good that I am glad to have gotten a couple bags of these. Every bite, it is the closest thing to Heaven. I plan to order more and so glad I found this sight. Thank you so much and we received the order quickly.
, Lapine, OR
December 9, 2016
Sugar Plums:
Have not tried them, but they are pretty!
, Walls, MS
December 9, 2016
Sugar Plums:
Wasn't sure what to expect exactly from the reviews, but I was sure I would like them - and I do!! These are delicious - fresh, chewy, and not too sweet. I also have to comment on your packaging which had me smiling even before I opened my treats.
, Sharon, MA
December 8, 2016
Gummy Strawberries:
Delicious strawberry flavor! Nice and chewy.
, Trenton, NJ
December 7, 2016
Sugar Plums:
The Sugar Plums are delicious. My 2 year old granddaughter loves them. They are quite chewy to start but soften up quickly and they are truly bite sized.
, Montville, NJ
December 6, 2016
Sugar Plums:
Sugar plums were a lovely surprise for me. Was not sure what to expect from them but after tasting one I had 5 more! Delicious, chewy and not too sweet they have a great plum flavor.
, Hoboken, NJ
December 6, 2016
Sugar Plums:
love them, a big hit with everyone who tries them
, Decatur, TN
December 2, 2016
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
Never had these before but they are new hit with me!
, De Leon Springs, FL
December 1, 2016
Sugar Plums:
So excited to find these and to get them holiday tradition is saved thanks to nuts.com Love them!!!!
, Jonesboro, AR
December 1, 2016
Sugar Plums:
Looks fresh and nice packaging
, Oregon, IL
November 28, 2016
Sugar Plums:
I love these I hate that they're only seasonal and not all year round
, Milwaukee, WI
November 19, 2016
Sugar Plums:
Your box and e-mail are as fun as the sugar plums...you guys are a hoot! I'm thinking to send Christmas gifts out from your company just because you have such a cool sense of humor. "visions of sugar plums dancing in their heads".... I love them....
, Georgetown, TX
November 16, 2016
Gummy Red Raspberries:
Look yummy! Sending as gift, so didn't taste
, Grand Junction, CO
November 10, 2016
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
Delilah!
, Plantation, FL
October 28, 2016
Gummy Bananas:
Very Fresh and arrived quickly. Thanks!! Great Job.
, Salisbury, MA
October 21, 2016
Gummy Red Raspberries:
Repeat order....perfect!
, Palatine, IL
October 15, 2016
Gummy Red Raspberries:
So good! So glad to have great gluten free choices from nuts.com. Definitely ordering again!
, Palatine, IL
October 11, 2016
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
LOVE! So fresh and so addicting!
, Anoka, MN
September 23, 2016
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
tasty
, T or C, NM
September 8, 2016
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
Soft and fresh.
, Bradenton, FL
August 17, 2016
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
The candy is very good!
, Williston, SC
August 12, 2016
Strawberry Puffs:
Fresh & wonderful. I'm amazed the candy got to Texas without melting-your cool packaging worked perfectly! Thanks for thinking of your customers with that type of extra care.
, Spring, TX
July 27, 2016
Strawberry Puffs:
Perfect light pink color and soft and chewy. Will look great on my wedding rehearsal dinner snack table.
, Littleton, CO
July 19, 2016
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
My favorite
, Squaw Lake, MN
July 16, 2016
Strawberry Puffs:
Perfect...thank you
, Yacolt, WA
July 13, 2016
Strawberry Puffs:
Yummy!!!
, Rosemount, MN
July 13, 2016
Strawberry Puffs:
My new candy site......will be ordering again!!!!!
, Park Forest, IL
July 8, 2016
Gummy Red Raspberries:
See rating for blue berries, above.
, Pleasant Hill, CA
July 6, 2016
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
Was given a 'welcome to San Francisco Bay Area' bag of these three decades ago, and yours bring back happy memories.
, Pleasant Hill, CA
July 6, 2016
Gummy Blue Raspberries:
I love these, and like to mix them with the red ones. As I like to point out to the beautiful person who shares almost everything else in my life : Mine !
, Pleasant Hill, CA
July 6, 2016
Strawberry Puffs:
These strawberry puffs are a blast from the past. I had been searching for these for years now and I'm so glad I found them here. My favorite strawberry candy. These are fluffy and delicious. Highly recommended for strawberry lovers.
, Middlesex, NJ
July 5, 2016
Gummy Red Raspberries:
SOFT AND FRESH GREAT EATING.
, Bronx, NY
July 2, 2016
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
Also very fresh. Love raspberries.
, Lillian, AL
June 26, 2016
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
Best on the market
, Squaw Lake, MN
June 15, 2016
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
Bought these at the mall, these are way tasty and fresh.
, Bristol, PA
June 7, 2016
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
I bought these along with some other goodies for my brothers birthday and they got there right on time! Love it
, Dublin, TX
June 3, 2016
Gummy Cherries:
Super fast delivery, cute packaging and exactly what I was looking for!!!!! Cheers!
, Coeur D Alene, ID
May 17, 2016
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
Yummy!!!!
, San Diego, CA
April 30, 2016
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
Fresh and tasty as usual!!
, Greenfield Center, NY
April 29, 2016
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
Once again, historical memories with this old favorite! They are the best!
, Colorado Springs, CO
April 26, 2016
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
These were absolutely the most fresh I've ever tasted! Yum.
, Richmond, VA
March 30, 2016
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
Everything I order from your company is great! Always fresh and good.
, Bradenton, FL
March 18, 2016
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
I love these raspberries!!! Such a great price, quick shipping, and no hassles. I even put my address in wrong on my first order and you guys were able to fix it right away :) Great Job!!
, Sarasota, FL
March 13, 2016
Gummy Red Raspberries:
Great
, Altamont, NY
March 10, 2016
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
I don't like gummy candies but I LOVE these crunchy bites! Sweet, but not too sweet and the crunch is perfect!
, Santa Maria, CA
March 6, 2016
Strawberry Puffs:
Yummy! & mild Strawberry taste! I prefer stronger flavors...
, Clarence, NY
February 14, 2016
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
These are my favorite candies
, Manchester, NH
February 5, 2016
Sugar Plums:
Fantastically fresh, and the packaging was adorable! Thank you! Will definitely order again!
, Allentown, PA
February 4, 2016
Gummy Red Raspberries:
Duh, what's not to love about gummies...especially raspberry flavored ones!
, Alexandria, VA
February 3, 2016
Sugar Plums:
Very yummy!
, Newark Valley, NY
January 17, 2016
Gummy Red Raspberries:
Excellent raspberry flavor
, Scranton, PA
January 15, 2016
Sugar Plums:
Very good. My first time eating these and I am not disappointed.
, Middletown, OH
January 12, 2016
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
Delicious, as usual! I was so surprised when they arrived today. I ordered late and was expecting a Saturday delivery, but this was perfect - in time for a Christmas present. Thanks so much!
, Punta Gorda, FL
December 25, 2015
Sugar Plums:
Loved them, but i didn't expect jellys.
, Lancaster, CA
December 22, 2015
Sugar Plums:
I have never had sugar plums and wasn't sure what they were. Now I am dancing with the Sugar Plum fairies! They are delicious!
, Gulf Breeze, FL
December 22, 2015
Sugar Plums:
Love love love this company. Fantastic source for my holiday sugar plums!
, El Dorado Hills, CA
December 18, 2015
Sugar Plums:
I was expecting very firm sugar plums but was surprised at how fresh and soft these are. I am hoping my preschooler and toddler like them, otherwise I will be stuck eating all of them....
, Chicago, IL
December 15, 2015
Sugar Plums:
The shipping was fast. The candies were delicious.
, Alexandria, VA
December 11, 2015
Strawberry Puffs:
Super fast shipping!! c: I love the "Lil' Something" 's that come in every package too!
, Williamsport, PA
December 10, 2015
Gummy Bananas:
Good
, Florissant, MO
November 20, 2015
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
As good as I remember as a child in Germany. They are very fresh. Yay and thanks Looking forward to order again.
, Patchogue, NY
October 21, 2015
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
These have always been my all time favorite candy! It's hard to find them anywhere, anymore. Thank you Nuts.com, for stocking these tasty treats! :)
, Pamplin, VA
September 12, 2015
Gummy Strawberries:
only wish they came in mini
, concord, MA
September 10, 2015
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
only wish they came in mini
, concord, MA
September 10, 2015
Gummy Giant Bananas:
I haven't tasted these yet. Will let you know.
, Douglasville, GA
August 14, 2015
Gummy Cherries:
These are always so delicious. Of course they come no fresher than from the Nuts Family!! Thank you for always providing wonderful, fresh, absolutely delicious treats!
, Chattanooga, TN
August 8, 2015
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
So many people in my family love these little things, especially my husband. So I am very happy to order them here. Not only are they tasty, but you guys are on it. Your customer service is outstanding. I have never received my candy a moment later than expected. It is shipped quickly, packaged with care and arrives in perfect condition. Once again, many thanks to you for a fantastic business and your wonderful service. Oh and the cute shipping boxes...haha...adorable!
, Chattanooga, TN
August 8, 2015
Strawberry Puffs:
These puffs are simply adorable, sweet & even better, delicious! Glad I bought a pound haha!
, Washington, NJ
August 7, 2015
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
Great look for a wedding candy buffet!
, Conway, AR
July 16, 2015
Sugar Plums:
OMG, these are so good! Perfect little bite sized chewy candies to satisfy that sweet urge. I'm addicted to them. Love the packaging from Nuts.com as well. Resealable pouches keep everything fresh with clear product label and nutrition info (and not so small that you can't read it!). I will definitely be patronizing this site again. And keeping my cupboard stocked with Sugar Plums.
, El Cajon, CA
July 9, 2015
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
Just as good as pretty. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars I thought I was ordering sugar free . I would recommend product as a great gift. La June Turner
, Harmony, NC
June 27, 2015
Strawberry Puffs:
I'd hoped for a more distinct flavor combination (the strawberry and cheesecake sounded SO good) and something a little less rubbery. It wasn't bad, but wasn't fantastic, either.
, Greeley, CO
June 6, 2015
Strawberry Puffs:
I have been searching forever for these candies for my boyfriend. He is so happy.
, New York, NY
May 27, 2015
Gummy Bananas:
These are perfect to put on my sons cupcakes for this Curious George Birthday party!!! They arrived the next day!!! They are so soft and yummy!!! I will definitely be ordering again!!!
, Scranton, PA
April 30, 2015
Strawberry Puffs:
haven't tasted yet but looks awesome for candy buffet
, bronx, NY
April 24, 2015
Gummy Bananas:
Thank you. Was looking for the perfect party treat for a 2 year olds Curious George birthday party!!!!
, Pittsburgh, PA
April 22, 2015
Strawberry Puffs:
Yummy !!
, Haddon Heights, NJ
April 14, 2015
Gummy Strawberries:
Just as I was looking for.!!!
, Hillsboro, OH
April 12, 2015
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
Could not be happier with my order from beginning to end! Great communication, hefty bag of my order, and great follow up. I just found out this is a family run business...icing on the cake/ the Cherry on top! I will use nuts.com for all my snacking needs!!!!
, Tallahassee, FL
March 30, 2015
Gummy Bananas:
Never had them before. Bought them on a whim! Wow! Soft and sweet!
, Culver City, CA
March 20, 2015
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
Just the right flavor, sweetness and chewiness.
, Union Beach, NJ
March 13, 2015
Gummy Giant Bananas:
These gummy bananas were so cute. We used them at a baby shower and everyone loved them!
, Bakersfield, CA
March 13, 2015
Gummy Bananas:
You guys are Amazing and these are Great!
, Waipahu, HI
March 11, 2015
Gummy Strawberries:
A perfect alternative to chewing gum. Sweet and Tasty!
, Brooklyn, NY
February 26, 2015
Strawberry Puffs:
, Fairfield, CT
February 18, 2015

« Back to Gummy Fruits