800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Licorice Mixes Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 258.

Mini Licorice Allsorts:
My Dad's favorite, he would order them from you if still alive! Liking the suze of it, better for me in cutting calories but enjoying big flavor treats!!!!!
, Hendersonville, NC
January 5, 2018
Mini Licorice Allsorts:
I am so happy with these..would order again!!
, Fredericktown, OH
December 29, 2017
Mini Licorice Allsorts:
Best allsorts ever! And.....I love the Mini size.
, Wading River, NY
December 23, 2017
Liquorice Allsorts:
thanks for shiping so fast the candy is great
, pacheco, CA
December 18, 2017
Liquorice Allsorts:
Great taste
, Albany, NY
December 17, 2017
Liquorice Allsorts:
This liquorice allsorts is incredible! I buy it every Christmas as a special treat for my family, especially me :)
, Fairview, OR
December 13, 2017
Liquorice Allsorts:
Delivery was quick and the recipient loved the licorice.
, Vilas, NC
December 13, 2017
Mini Licorice Allsorts:
My favorite candy from childhood memories thanks Nuts
, Shalimar, FL
December 11, 2017
Mini Licorice Allsorts:
very disapointed
, Kingman, AZ
December 7, 2017
Liquorice Allsorts:
So good and fresh!
, Las Cruces, NM
November 16, 2017
Liquorice Allsorts:
Delicious!
, Melvin Village, NH
November 16, 2017
Mini Licorice Allsorts:
My mouth is stuffed with these mini Allsorts...Wonderful!!
, Easton, PA
November 3, 2017
Mini Licorice Allsorts:
didn't know they were mini.
, Lake City, FL
November 2, 2017
Liquorice Allsorts:
These are great
, Meridian, ID
October 20, 2017
Liquorice Allsorts:
Met and exceeded my every expectation.
, Jacksonville, FL
October 19, 2017
Mini Licorice Allsorts:
Allright
, Valley, WA
October 16, 2017
Mini Licorice Allsorts:
Arrived very fresh
, Browns Mills, NJ
October 10, 2017
Mini Licorice Allsorts:
Oh are these good!!! Just like the ones I can’t find anymore but better!!!!
, Roscoe, IL
October 10, 2017
Mini Licorice Allsorts:
very good
, Clearwater, KS
October 5, 2017
Liquorice Allsorts:
Nothing better!!!
, Nehalem, OR
September 30, 2017
Liquorice Allsorts:
Best I've ever had. Always fresh and delivered to my door in such a short time. I love it. !!!!!!!!
, Crane Hill, AL
September 14, 2017
Liquorice Allsorts:
These are delicious and very fresh. My only complaint is that it doesn't include everything in the picture. There are two types of the assortment missing. Probably just because the company doesn't make them anymore.
, East Wenatchee, WA
August 28, 2017
Liquorice Allsorts:
lovely mix....soft and tender sweet
, Lake Worth, FL
August 23, 2017
Liquorice Allsorts:
Met and exceeded my every expectation.
, Jacksonville, FL
August 18, 2017
Mini Licorice Allsorts:
best stuff since sliced bread
, Fall River, MA
August 10, 2017
Mini Licorice Allsorts:
My faves, now I don't have to wait for a special candy store!
, Foley, AL
July 29, 2017
Liquorice Allsorts:
Not as fresh as in previous orders.
, Ledyard, CT
July 26, 2017
Liquorice Allsorts:
always at the ready
, Meadowbrook, PA
June 26, 2017
Mini Licorice Allsorts:
All Items received in great condition. Will order again soon.
, Crownsville, MD
June 21, 2017
Mini Licorice Allsorts:
Nothing wrong just not my favorite and I wanted to try them.
, Vonore, TN
June 15, 2017
Liquorice Allsorts:
I love your products. They are fresh and very inexpensive. I will continue ordering goodies from your company. As Tony the Tiger would say ---they're "GREAT"
, Crane Hill, AL
June 13, 2017
Mini Licorice Allsorts:
WOW !!!!!! SUPER DUPER DELIVERY !!!! PLUS ALL THE GREAT TASTE !!!!!!
, San Bernardino, CA
June 10, 2017
Liquorice Allsorts:
I was happy to send my best friend her favorite sweets: Liquorice Allsorts. Thank you!
, GlendaLE, CA
June 2, 2017
Mini Licorice Allsorts:
very good and very fresh
, Mount Arlington, NJ
May 31, 2017
Liquorice Allsorts:
Tastes like liquorice should taste
, Commack, NY
May 9, 2017
Licorice Mix:
I love the different choices
, Bakersfield, CA
April 18, 2017
Liquorice Allsorts:
Thank you for the surprise Australia licorice. Like it lots! Also, thanks for the quick delivery. You are just wonderful!
, Mill creek, WA
April 13, 2017
Liquorice Allsorts:
Excellent liquorice!!
, Schaumburg, IL
March 25, 2017
Liquorice Allsorts:
Awesome!
, Henderson, NV
March 24, 2017
Liquorice Allsorts:
VERY< VERY GOOD. WONDERBAR!!
, Las Cruces, NM
March 21, 2017
Mini Licorice Allsorts:
tastes great
, Fairview, OK
March 12, 2017
Mini Licorice Allsorts:
Love these little licorice goodies!
, North Bend, NE
March 11, 2017
Liquorice Allsorts:
Fresh and very enjoyable
, Canton, GA
March 8, 2017
Liquorice Allsorts:
Awesome as usual!
, Shelbyville, IN
March 7, 2017
Liquorice Allsorts:
I love it
, Point Pleasant Boro, NJ
March 4, 2017
Liquorice Allsorts:
As usual, my order met and exceeded my every expectation.
, Jacksonville, FL
March 3, 2017
Liquorice Allsorts:
Brings back good memories.
, Commack, NY
February 25, 2017
Liquorice Allsorts:
exactly what I wanted
, La Vergne, TN
February 23, 2017
Mini Licorice Allsorts:
Exactly what I wanted.
, La Vergne, TN
February 23, 2017
Liquorice Allsorts:
We love these and are even ordering them for our neighbors now. So good.
, Port Orange, FL
February 13, 2017
Liquorice Allsorts:
We love, love, love these.
, Port Orange, FL
February 13, 2017
Liquorice Allsorts:
I got addicted to these when I lived in England. I am thrilled to find a place that has such a fresh supply. Thank you!!
, Knoxville, IA
February 9, 2017
Liquorice Allsorts:
Great
, Honolulu, HI
January 28, 2017
Liquorice Allsorts:
I can't resist these! Doubled my last order.
, Brunswick, GA
January 18, 2017
Liquorice Allsorts:
Very good, as usual.
, Puyallup, WA
January 13, 2017
Liquorice Allsorts:
Allsorts-my favorite! If you can find any in the stores they are hard. Not these, nice and soft and fresh. The packaging is fun and resealable-wonderful. Thank you for having the best Allsorts around.
, Nashville, TN
January 12, 2017
Liquorice Allsorts:
Have loved these candies for many years. Pure luck that I discovered them on your website. Thanks.
, Winter Haven, FL
January 8, 2017
Liquorice Allsorts:
Love and have eaten most of them already.
, Bonney Lake, WA
January 6, 2017
Liquorice Allsorts:
This is my favorite snack candy and I am glad that I found NUTS because the Licorice like this is so hard to find.
, Jacksonville Beach,, FL
December 16, 2016
Liquorice Allsorts:
So glad that you carry licorice allsorts. Yummy. So fresh and good.
, Port Orange, FL
December 16, 2016
Mini Licorice Allsorts:
Love licorice. Both red (strawberry) and black. Had the regular size before but never had the mini. Maybe I will eat less. Yeah, right.
, Lillian, AL
December 14, 2016
Liquorice Allsorts:
Have always held out for Bassett's Licorice Allsorts, but these are even better. If you like licorice allsorts, you will really enjoy these and go back for more!!! I'm hooked.
, Tacoma, WA
December 12, 2016
Mini Licorice Allsorts:
Good way to manage portion control with these mini's. They are every bit as delicious as their larger sized cousin. But they are hard to put down once you start :-)
, Tacoma, WA
December 12, 2016
Mini Licorice Allsorts:
I love these!
, Spring City, PA
December 8, 2016
Liquorice Allsorts:
My husbands favorite candy. He loves this assortment!
, Boise, ID
December 7, 2016
Mini Licorice Allsorts:
Perfect
, Ramona, CA
December 7, 2016
Liquorice Allsorts:
Slight problem, the bag emptied too quickly :(
, Buchanan Dam, TX
December 3, 2016
Liquorice Allsorts:
Great taste love it
, Uniondale, NY
December 2, 2016
Liquorice Allsorts:
My favorite
, Brunswick, GA
December 2, 2016
Liquorice Allsorts:
THANK YOU for the YUMMY Licorice Allsorts! They arrived safe and sound and FRESH---it was all I could do not to eat the entire pound! Again, I say THANK YOU!!!
, San Pedro, CA
November 21, 2016
Mini Licorice Allsorts:
Favorite licorice. Really like the minis.
, Vallejo, CA
November 17, 2016
Liquorice Allsorts:
Liked all 4 assortments
, Shelbyville, IN
November 16, 2016
Mini Licorice Allsorts:
Nice and fresh ty
, Rochester Hills, MI
November 12, 2016
Liquorice Allsorts:
its like what i remember as a kid
, West Des Moines, IA
October 22, 2016
Liquorice Allsorts:
Arrived quickly and in good condition. I do enjoy this candy.
, Honolulu, HI
October 3, 2016
Liquorice Allsorts:
My very fav!
, Hickory, NC
September 30, 2016
Liquorice Allsorts:
YUMMMMMM
, Forest Grove, OR
September 26, 2016
Liquorice Allsorts:
These were great. Very fresh and very tasty.
, Great Falls, MT
September 13, 2016
Mini Licorice Allsorts:
Some pieces were a little larger than I thought, but they all taste great!
, South Jordan, UT
September 10, 2016
Liquorice Allsorts:
same as above
, T or C, NM
September 9, 2016
Mini Licorice Allsorts:
tasty
, T or C, NM
September 9, 2016
Liquorice Allsorts:
It's great. I will kept in my birds bedroom so I won't eat to much.
, Honolulu, HI
August 31, 2016
Liquorice Allsorts:
very nice,got here fast and fresh as promised unfortunately I enjoyed much more when I was a child the good news I was impressed so as to order something for the adult in me. a sweet thank you.
, Wolcott, NY
August 30, 2016
Mini Licorice Allsorts:
A little hard.
, Albuquerque, NM
August 24, 2016
Mini Licorice Allsorts:
ditto
, Ann Arbor, MI
August 19, 2016
Liquorice Allsorts:
Thanks for the fast and great service, you guys rock!
, Sparks, NV
August 17, 2016
Liquorice Allsorts:
Delicious and fresh.
, Chula Vista, CA
August 7, 2016
Mini Licorice Allsorts:
These are delicious and fresh. The order arrived within in days, sooner than I expected. I will definitely place future orders.
, Chula Vista, CA
August 7, 2016
Mini Licorice Allsorts:
These are The BEST!
, Robesonia, PA
August 5, 2016
Liquorice Allsorts:
I didn't know how all the raspberry and other flavors would taste together, but I figured I'd give it a shot. I am so glad I did.
, Prospect Park, PA
August 2, 2016
Liquorice Allsorts:
My grandmother served these at her bridge parties. As a kid, I loved them, but didn't know the proper name for them. It took a little searching, but here they are!!
, Kirkland, WA
July 25, 2016
Mini Licorice Allsorts:
Well there go's my diet! Delicious !
, Rock Springs, WY
July 7, 2016
Liquorice Allsorts:
I am a liquorice nut!!! Everyone in my family hates it so I get it ALL to myself!!!
, Huntsville, TX
June 22, 2016
Mini Licorice Allsorts:
Very good.
, Leesburg, FL
June 22, 2016
Liquorice Allsorts:
Can't really give you an answer because they are a gift for a Kiwi friend I'll be serving with in Ukraine.
, Albuquerque, NM
June 15, 2016
Liquorice Allsorts:
There is only one word that best describes my Licorice Allsorts...YUMMMMMMMMMMMMY!
, Saint Louis, MO
June 4, 2016
Liquorice Allsorts:
Item arrived sooner than expected and the recipient was very happy. Love your little note about delivery being completed " I will be back" as Arnold would say. Cheers Bjorn
, Fox Island, WA
May 31, 2016
Liquorice Allsorts:
Delicious , soft & oh so fresh . We will be back for more of these wonderful treats.
, Safford, AZ
May 26, 2016
Liquorice Allsorts:
Great service and fabulous product!
, Sparks, NV
May 20, 2016
Liquorice Allsorts:
These are very hard to find and harder to find fresh, I finally have!!! Thank you Nuts.com!! I love this company so far.
, Easthampton, MA
May 20, 2016

« Back to Licorice Mixes