800-558-6887
Everyday Free Shipping!* Learn More
* For destinations within the contiguous US, orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. For other destinations, shipping is calculated at checkout. 3-5 day free shipping can be upgraded for faster delivery. Multiple shipping addresses count separately.

Specialty Licorice Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 175.

Black Licorice Wheels:
if You are a licorice lover, then you owe it to yourself to give these wheels a chance! I am 64 years old and a black licorice fanatic since forever.... I don't think there's a black licorice that exists that I haven't tried at one time or another . So save yourself time and frustration and give these wheels A whirl :-)
, Galt, CA
May 3, 2017
Black Licorice Wheels:
yum
, Canton, GA
April 28, 2017
Double Salt Licorice:
Wow! I'm really impressed how fast it arrived; how fresh it is and you guys are just fantastic, good work, many kudos...
, Napa, CA
April 25, 2017
Black Licorice Wheels:
It is already almost all gone. We LOVE this licorice!
, Oak Ridge, NC
April 23, 2017
Strawberry Laces:
My all time favorite!! They arrive really fresh and I love the ability to get them in a larger bulk purchase.
, Bowie, MD
April 21, 2017
Black Licorice Wheels:
It's really good and fresh
, Dix, IL
April 20, 2017
Red Licorice Wheels:
Very fresh and just right on the flavor:)
, Dix, IL
April 20, 2017
Licorice Laces:
I am very happy with my order! I ordered the licorice laces to use for decorating a cake I plan on making for Easter. There will be more than enough in the package to decorate my cake and still have plenty left over for snacking! (A good thing, since I have a hard time staying away from black licorice). Thank you, Nuts.com, for making me a very happy customer!
, Hillsboro, OR
April 1, 2017
Licorice Rockies:
Very delicious
, Raleigh, NC
March 31, 2017
Double Salt Licorice:
Touch too much salt
, Raleigh, NC
March 31, 2017
Licorice Rockies:
Yummy for us licorice lovers. Inside out Good n Plenty but softer and better.
, Winston Salem, NC
March 22, 2017
Licorice Rockies:
Good flavor
, Canton, GA
March 8, 2017
Licorice Laces:
I love them
, Point Pleasant Boro, NJ
March 4, 2017
Black Licorice Scotties:
Delicious..so soft and yummy...very lovable subject and comfy. Truly a old fashioned treat. If you know any dog lovers this would be a terrific gift idea.
, auburn, CA
February 23, 2017
Black Licorice Scotties:
Love them. Just wish they came in smaller bags, so I could sell them at my venues.
, Arvada, CO
February 15, 2017
Double Salt Licorice:
Just great! Recently found out how addictive these are.
, Carroll, OH
February 9, 2017
Red Licorice Wheels:
I've ordered these before from Nuts.com and they were very fresh and great. They are the same this time also. I will order these again and again. YUMMMMMMMMM
, Keller, TX
February 2, 2017
Red Licorice Wheels:
Love them
, Milwaukee, WI
January 24, 2017
Black Licorice Wheels:
Love these!
, Pensacola, FL
December 30, 2016
Black Licorice Wheels:
soft & fresh
, Port Saint John, FL
December 23, 2016
Red Licorice Wheels:
I love them
, Milwaukee, WI
December 16, 2016
Strawberry Laces:
My sister loves these! They taste great
, Spring City, PA
December 8, 2016
Licorice Rockies:
Nothing but the best
, Uniondale, NY
December 2, 2016
Licorice Rockies:
Wow!!! These are delicious!!!
, Findlay, OH
November 25, 2016
Strawberry Laces:
It arrived within 24 hours of ordering. It was AMAZING.
, Elk Grove, CA
November 19, 2016
Black Licorice Wheels:
love the licorice..
, San Francisco, CA
November 16, 2016
Licorice Rockies:
Love em all
, Shelbyville, IN
November 16, 2016
Strawberry Laces:
The laces are just what I wanted. The amazing thing is that I ordered them yesterday, and they arrived this morning! Thank you!
, Pacific Grove, CA
November 8, 2016
Double Salt Licorice:
VERY astringent and salty. Not to my taste.
, Bloomington, IL
November 4, 2016
Strawberry Laces:
You open the bag and the smell was so mouthwatering, loved them!!! my sister and i ate the whole bag in two days XD
, Cape Coral, FL
October 18, 2016
Licorice Rockies:
Yummy and arrived fairly quickly.
, Mount Holly, NJ
September 26, 2016
Strawberry Laces:
Very fresh
, Mechanic Falls, ME
September 21, 2016
Black Licorice Wheels:
Very Good!
, Kansas City, KS
September 8, 2016
Licorice Laces:
You can taste the freshness. Just as I remember as a kid but now its for decorating purposes.
, Wardensville, WV
September 7, 2016
Black Licorice Scotties:
My high school mascot was the Scottie. We are having our 50th Class Reunion on October 1st and I purchased these adorable candies as favors for our classmates. They are delicious and I am sure they will be a BIG hit! Can you tell me how many is in the five pound box?
, Tabernacle, NJ
September 6, 2016
Licorice Rockies:
Same. A little hard. Otherwise good.
, Albuquerque, NM
August 24, 2016
Red Licorice Scotties:
Love these little critters.. They're chewy and just the right of flavor. Yum!!!
, Venice, FL
August 22, 2016
Double Salt Licorice:
Perfect!!!....great service!....I will be back....Thank You!
, Edna, TX
August 22, 2016
Licorice Rockies:
These are my favorites
, State College, PA
August 18, 2016
Licorice Rockies:
So excited to eat these...ordered them as a special treat for myself and they look delicious!!
, Winnsboro, TX
August 17, 2016
Black Licorice Wheels:
I have to be honest. I didn't taste it myself because I would rather sky dive than eat black licorice for fun, but I hear it tastes wonderful. And it's the real stuff. Not soft.
, San Antonio, TX
August 12, 2016
Red Licorice Wheels:
Tastes great. Exactly what I was looking for. Real licorice and not the mushy stuff they try to sell you on other sites.
, San Antonio, TX
August 12, 2016
Licorice Rockies:
These are sooo good and addictive!! I am trying to limit myself to 4 pieces after a meal, but have to hide the bag away afterward. Will definitely order more of them.
, Waterville, ME
August 9, 2016
Licorice Rockies:
Oh, oh, I am in serious trouble. Cooling, creamy, melty, super delicious. Need to find a hiding place.
, Catonsville, MD
July 26, 2016
Licorice Rockies:
Love it
, Largo, FL
July 22, 2016
Red Licorice Wheels:
Can't get enough
, Deltona, FL
July 20, 2016
Strawberry Laces:
makes you a child again
, Wantagh, NY
July 15, 2016
Licorice Rockies:
Oh , I am so happy to find these treats without needing to purchase a mixture of different types of assorted licorice candy . We will be back for more .
, Safford, AZ
July 1, 2016
Black Licorice Scotties:
Arrived 3 days early and were just great. Hard to find in stores so will definitely order again!
, Lakeland, FL
June 25, 2016
Red Licorice Wheels:
Another blast from the past for the kiddies on July 4th
, Croton on Hudson, NY
June 21, 2016
Licorice Laces:
Love love love these laces. I'll be ordering again. Thanks a lot
, Page, AZ
May 17, 2016
Strawberry Laces:
I'm really enjoying these laces to. I'll be ordering again. Thanks a bunch..
, Page, AZ
May 17, 2016
Black Licorice Wheels:
Love the licorice and great NUTS service!
, Crossville, TN
May 16, 2016
Licorice Laces:
Perfect for what they were ordered for. Hopefully there will be some leftover for me to enjoy.
, Mesick, MI
April 18, 2016
Strawberry Laces:
Fresh and perfect for what I ordered them for.
, Mesick, MI
April 18, 2016
Licorice Laces:
Fresh, soft great tasting
, Port Charlotte, FL
April 2, 2016
Strawberry Laces:
I love the box they came in and love those strawberry laces!
, Madison, MN
April 2, 2016
Black Licorice Wheels:
Again, very fresh and soft licorice, delicious.
, Port Charlotte, FL
April 2, 2016
Strawberry Laces:
Love, love, love it. Takes me back to my childhood.
, Indianapolis, IN
March 27, 2016
Strawberry Laces:
Great 13th wedding anniversary gift !!
, Lexington, KY
March 27, 2016
Strawberry Laces:
Haven't tried these yet but they look delicious!
, Aurora, CO
March 25, 2016
Strawberry Laces:
The order process was easy and user friendly. I received the product as promised and on time. I have a medical test tomorrow so I can't eat any of it right now but I can tell just from feeling the laces in the bag they are very fresh. Looking forward to trying some of your other products. I would give you five stars but I haven' t tasted the laces yet.
, Houston, TX
March 23, 2016
Rainbow Licorice Laces:
My grandkids favorite
, Libby, MT
February 26, 2016
Black Licorice Scotties:
everything was great, fast service too, thanks for a great job :)
, Livermore, CA
February 16, 2016
Licorice Rockies:
just like I remember them from childhood
, Alliance, NE
February 12, 2016
Licorice Rockies:
These are difficult to find but one of my favorites. These are as good as any I have tried.
, Santa Cruz, CA
January 23, 2016
Strawberry Laces:
I like the cherry ones best but these are good.
, Santee, CA
January 6, 2016
Licorice Rockies:
My favorite are Rockies, but can't always find them, I squeezed the bag an they are soft. Can't wait to dig in.
, Easton, PA
December 28, 2015
Rainbow Licorice Laces:
I love everything we order from Nuts.com and the delivery and customer service is the best around.
, Dalton, MA
December 23, 2015
Black Licorice Wheels:
Will surely buy more when all is gone . Old time flavor in todays world is just great.
, Pahrump, NV
December 20, 2015
Licorice Laces:
The best!
, staten island, NY
December 19, 2015
Licorice Rockies:
Good!
, staten island, NY
December 19, 2015
Black Licorice Wheels:
great service
, Jonesburg, MO
December 16, 2015
Red Licorice Wheels:
I bought a bunch of other items for stocking stuffers and had to buy myself a treat of course and these licorice wheels are very yummy! Very happy with the speedy delivery and assortment of products! Will be definitely ordering again !
, Peterborough, NH
December 12, 2015
Licorice Rockies:
Delicious....
, Roseville, CA
December 4, 2015
Red Licorice Wheels:
Great 1 of the best candies i bought
, Florissant, MO
November 20, 2015
Strawberry Laces:
Fresh and great taste.
, Morgan City, LA
November 7, 2015
Licorice Rockies:
Met and exceeded my every expectation
, jacksonville, FL
October 28, 2015
Black Licorice Wheels:
Excellent - fresh and delicious
, Miles City, MT
October 27, 2015
Red Licorice Wheels:
So good and fresh!!!!
, Miles City, MT
October 27, 2015
Black Licorice Wheels:
Simply fresh and yummy!
, Somerset, NJ
October 3, 2015
Rainbow Licorice Laces:
The grand kids love to braid them and eat what they make
, Libby, MT
September 25, 2015
Rainbow Licorice Laces:
Are you kidding me? These were 100x better than I expected. They had a really delicious fruit flavors and were extremely long. Very fun! I will be ordering these again.
, Aurora, IL
September 21, 2015
Black Licorice Wheels:
I'm afraid you have a customer for life.
, Las Vegas, NV
September 5, 2015
Strawberry Laces:
Finally a strawberry lace that reminds me of my childhood
, Highland Mills, NY
September 1, 2015
Strawberry Laces:
This was better than I thought I was skeptical about buying this because I have tried others trying to find that old fashioned licorice. I bought Gustaf's from somewhere else and ended up throwing the bag away. I bought some from Honey Dukes in Florida universal studios and it was the best so I wished I had bought more so I was looking for something like that. So I tried this and it was very good we ate the whole bag.
, Florissant, MO
June 3, 2015
Licorice Rockies:
Just like they should be.
, Huntsville, AL
April 29, 2015
Black Licorice Scotties:
As usual ... excellent products that makes my wife very happy ... and my life much better. Thanks!
, Lewisville, TX
April 16, 2015
Red Licorice Scotties:
Family favorite. Have to keep stocked up on these little pooches.
, Elgin, IL
April 15, 2015
Strawberry Laces:
Good stuff
, San Jose, CA
April 10, 2015
Licorice Rockies:
Licorice with a smooth surprise.
, Danbury, TX
April 9, 2015
Black Licorice Wheels:
Great taste. Just like the ones back when I was a kid. Met my expectations well. Would like a sugar free version. I purchased these by mistake. Was so happy to find sugar free licorice and other candy. There's not much in the stores around where I live.
, North Conway, NH
April 8, 2015
Strawberry Laces:
great
, Media, PA
March 18, 2015
Red Licorice Scotties:
Freshest and fruitier than any we have ever had.
, Elgin, IL
March 14, 2015
Licorice Rockies:
I always get these .... love them !!
, Shelby Township, MI
March 4, 2015
Licorice Rockies:
haven't tried the colored rockies before so I am anxious to try these. I will open them tomorrow (Valentine's day)
, State College, PA
February 13, 2015
Licorice Rockies:
These are delicious and a nice lightly-flavored treat for any licorice lover.
, Greensboro, NC
December 29, 2014
Licorice Rockies:
Love these little tidbits. Delish!
, Rio Rancho, NM
December 29, 2014
Black Licorice Scotties:
Always a favorite.
, Santa Cruz, CA
December 20, 2014
Black Licorice Scotties:
I purchased these as a gift so didn't eat any. They look wonderful!
, Alameda, CA
December 19, 2014

« Back to Specialty Licorice